en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9900 entries)

en: 		Third level again, 2 tabs	Second Column	Third Column	Fourth Column	Fifth Column
zh_CN: 		再次第三级，2 选项卡	第二列	第三列	第四列	第五列

en: 		Third level, 2 tabs	Second Column	Third Column	Fourth Column	Fifth Column
zh_CN: 		第三级，2 选项卡	第二列	第三列	第四列	第五列

en: 	%s		File: %s
zh_CN: 	%s		文件： %s

en: 	Another second level, 1 tab	Second Column	Third Column	Fourth Column	Fifth Column
zh_CN: 	另一个第二级，1 选项卡	第二列	第三列	第四列	第五列

en: 	Focus follows Mouse
zh_CN: 焦点跟随鼠标

en: 	Second level again, 1 tab	Second Column	Third Column	Fourth Column	Fifth Column
zh_CN: 	再次第二级，1 选项卡	第二列	第三列	第四列	第五列

en: 	Second level, 1 tab	Second Column	Third Column	Fourth Column	Fifth Column
zh_CN: 	第二级，1 选项卡	第二列	第三列	第四列	第五列

en: 	and
zh_CN: 	和

en: 
    
    
    
    Note: The Ctrl-Left_Mouse key options are disabled when
    the editors multi-selection option is enabled at:
    Settings/Editor/Margins/Allow Multiple Selections
    
    Menu items can be used to clear BrowseMarks.
zh_CN: 
    
    
    
    注︰在启用编辑多选择选项时Ctrl-鼠标左键 选项被禁用
    选项如下︰
     设置/编辑器/边缘/允许多重选择
    
    菜单项可以用于清除 BrowseMarks。

en: 
    
    
    Note: The Ctrl-Left_Mouse key options are disabled when
    the editors multi-selection option is enabled at:
    Settings/Editor/Margins/Allow Multiple Selections
    
    Menu items can be used to clear BrowseMarks.
zh_CN: 
    
    
    注︰在启用编辑多选择选项时Ctrl-鼠标左键 选项被禁用
    选项如下︰
     设置/编辑器/边缘/允许多重选择
    
    菜单项可以用于清除 BrowseMarks。

en: 
    
    Are you sure that you want to OVERWRITE the file?
zh_CN: 
    
    你确定要覆盖该文件？

en: 
    
    Are you sure that you want to OVERWRITE the file?
zh_CN: 
    
    你确定要覆盖该文件？

en: 
    
    Discard old config file?
zh_CN: 
    
    抛弃旧的配置文件？

en: 
    
    Note: The Ctrl-Left_Mouse key options are disabled when
    the editors multi-selection option is enabled at:
    Settings/Editor/Margins/Allow Multiple Selections
    
    Menu items can be used to clear BrowseMarks.
zh_CN: 
    
    注︰在启用编辑多选择选项时Ctrl-鼠标左键 选项被禁用
    选项如下︰
     设置/编辑器/边缘/允许多重选择
    
    菜单项可以用于清除 BrowseMarks。

en: 
     is a Fortran Source File?
    Continue to change-case?
zh_CN: 
    是 Fortran 源码?
    继续更改大小写?

en: 
     is not recognized as a Fortran Source File.
zh_CN: 
     不能识别为 Fortran 源文件.

en: 
    !File:
zh_CN: 
    !文件:

en: 
    !Module:
zh_CN: 
    !模块:

en: 
    !Type:
zh_CN: 
    !类型:

en: 
    (For GCC compilers, it's 'gdb' (without the quotes))
zh_CN: 
    (对于 GCC 编译器，它是 'gdb' (没有引号))

en: 
    (For MINGW compilers, it's 'gdb.exe' (without the quotes))
zh_CN: 
    (对于MINGW编译器，它是'gdb.exe' (不含引号))

en: 
    (For MSVC compilers, it's 'cdb.exe' (without the quotes))
zh_CN: 
    (对于 MSVC 编译器，它是 'cdb.exe' (没有引号))

en: 
    (For MinGW compilers, it's 'gdb.exe' (without the quotes))
zh_CN: 
    (对于MINGW编译器，它是'gdb.exe' (不含引号))

en: 
    (Maybe the file is write-protected?)
zh_CN: 
    (请确认文件是否写保护？)

en: 
    -- Type space to continue --
zh_CN: 
    -- 键入空格继续 --

en: 
    --> All files were OK. Nothing to be done.
zh_CN: 
    --> 所有文件都没问题.无事可做.

en: 
    A message was added to 'bindto.log' file.
zh_CN: 
    “bindto.log”文件中添加了一条消息。

en: 
    Are you sure?
zh_CN: 
    确认？

en: 
    Artistic Style has terminated
zh_CN: 
    艺术类型已经中止

en: 
    Commands are:
zh_CN: 
    命令如下：

en: 
    Contents of doxygen's log file:
zh_CN: 
    doxygen 日志文件的内容：

en: 
    Copyright (C) 2002-2008 LÃ¡szlÃ³ NÃ©meth. License: MPL/GPL/LGPL.
    
    Based on OpenOffice.org's Myspell library.
    Myspell's copyright (C) Kevin Hendricks, 2001-2002, License: BSD.
zh_CN: 
    版权所有（C）2002-2008L？？？©meth。 许可证：MPL / GPL / LGPL。
    
    基于OpenOffice.org的Myspell库。
    Myspell的版权（C）Kevin Hendricks，2001-2002，许可证：BSD。

en: 
    Copyright (C) 2002-2008 László Németh. License: MPL/GPL/LGPL.
    
    Based on OpenOffice.org's Myspell library.
    Myspell's copyright (C) Kevin Hendricks, 2001-2002, License: BSD.
zh_CN: 
    版权所有（C）2002-2008LászlóNémeth。 许可证：MPL / GPL / LGPL。
    
    基于OpenOffice.org的Myspell库。
    Myspell的版权（C）Kevin Hendricks，2001-2002，许可证：BSD。

en: 
    Copyright (C) 2002-2014 LÃ¡szlÃ³ NÃ©meth. License: MPL/GPL/LGPL.
    
    Based on OpenOffice.org's Myspell library.
    Myspell's copyright (C) Kevin Hendricks, 2001-2002, License: BSD.
zh_CN: 
    版权所有（C）2002-2014？？？©meth。 许可证：MPL / GPL / LGPL。
    
    基于OpenOffice.org的Myspell库。
    Myspell的版权（C）Kevin Hendricks，2001-2002，许可证：BSD。

en: 
    Copyright (C) 2002-2014 László Németh. License: MPL/GPL/LGPL.
    
    Based on OpenOffice.org's Myspell library.
    Myspell's copyright (C) Kevin Hendricks, 2001-2002, License: BSD.
zh_CN: 
    版权所有（C）2002-2014LászlóNémeth。 许可证：MPL / GPL / LGPL。
    
    基于OpenOffice.org的Myspell库。
    Myspell的版权（C）Kevin Hendricks，2001-2002，许可证：BSD。

en: 
    Done.
zh_CN: 
    完成.

en: 
    ERROR: Function '
zh_CN: 
    错误：函数'

en: 
    ERROR: Procedure '
zh_CN: 
    错误︰ 程序 '

en: 
    ERROR: Wrapper of '
zh_CN: 
    错误：包装器 '

en: 
    Hopefully, this will prevent you from losing recent modifications.
zh_CN: 
    希望，此举可以预防丢失最近的修改.

en: 
    Note: The Ctrl-Left_Mouse key options are disabled when
    the editors multi-selection option is enabled at:
    Settings/Editor/Margins/Allow Multiple Selections
    
    Menu items can be used to clear BrowseMarks.
zh_CN: 
    注︰在启用编辑多选择选项时Ctrl-鼠标左键 选项被禁用
    选项如下︰
     设置/编辑器/边缘/允许多重选择
    
    菜单项可以用于清除 BrowseMarks。

en: 
    Please wait, this can take a long time...
zh_CN: 
    请等待，这可能需要很长时间......

en: 
    Please wait...
zh_CN: 
    请稍候...

en: 
    Project:
zh_CN: 
    工程:

en: 
    The exact error message was:
zh_CN: 
    准确的错误信息：

en: 
    There were problems met during the generation of wrapping.
zh_CN: 
    在生成包装期间遇到了问题。

en: 
    There were problems met during the generation of wrapping.
    A message was added to 'bindto.log' file.
zh_CN: 
    在生成包装期间遇到了问题。
    “bindto.log”文件中添加了一条消息。

en: 
    There were problems met during the generation of wrapping. A message was added to 'bindto.log' file
zh_CN: 
    在生成包装期间遇到了问题。 “bindto.log”文件中添加了一条消息

en: 
    VERY IMPORTANT NOTE:
    
    Code::Blocks is built with the GNU GCC compiler and links to
    the monolithic unicode wxWidgets DLL.
    This means that you must have exactly this setup to be able to
    build the generated plugin.
    You must also have defined two global variables:
       1. $(#cb) pointing to Code::Blocks base dir (where CodeBlocks.cbp is)
       2. $(#wx) pointing to wxWidgets base directory
zh_CN: 
    重要注意：
    
    Code::Blocks 使用 GNU GCC 编译器及链接器生成而成的，
    单一 UNICODE版的wxWidgets DLL.
    这意味着你必须严格使用同一套配置，用以创建已生成的
    插件.
    你还必须在Code::Blocks中定义以下两个全局变量：
       1. $(#cb) 指向Code::Blocks的基础目录(CodeBlocks.cbp文件的所在目录)
       2. $(#wx) 指向wxWidgets 的基础目录

en: 
    for "
zh_CN: 
    来自“

en:          another destructor is not found.
zh_CN: 找不到另一个析构函数。

en:        ('Whole word' = true, 'Start word' = false, 'Match case' = true, 'Regular expression' = false)
zh_CN:        ('完全匹配' = 启用, '首单词' = 不启用, '匹配大小写' = 启用, '正则表达式' = 不启用)

en:    Please note the dot (.) in front of "codeblocks"!
zh_CN:    请注意 "codeblocks" 前面的点(.)!

en:    So, if you plan on using this project with an earlier Code::Blocks version, you
zh_CN: 所以，如果想要在早先的 Code::Blocks 版本上使用此工程，请

en:    When a project file is saved as version 1.6, it will NO LONGER be read correctly
zh_CN: 工程以 1.6 的版本保存，此工程将不再能够被

en:    by earlier Code::Blocks versions!
zh_CN: 早先的 Code::Blocks 版本读取！

en:    should probably NOT save this project as version 1.6...
zh_CN: 不要以 1.6 版本保存此工程...

en:   * added object names generation mode setting (normal/extended).
zh_CN: *添加对象名称生成模式设置（正常/扩展）。

en:   * added project notes.
zh_CN:   * 添加工程注释.

en:   * added virtual build targets.
zh_CN:   * 添加虚拟构建目标.

en:   * changed the way custom file build commands are stored (no auto-conversion).
zh_CN:   * 更改了自定义文件构建命令的存储方式（无自动转换）。

en:   * only saves values that differ from defaults (i.e. project files are smaller now).
zh_CN:   * 仅保存与默认值不同的值（即项目文件现在较小）。

en:   * save editor-pane layout and order.
zh_CN:   *保存编辑器窗格布局和顺序。

en:   --check-apostrophe	check Unicode typographic apostrophe
zh_CN:   --check-apostrophe	检查Unicode排版撇号

en:   --check-url	Check URLs, e-mail addresses and directory paths
zh_CN:   --check-url	地址和目录路径

en:   --check-url	check URLs, e-mail addresses and directory paths
zh_CN:   --check-url	检查URL，电子邮件地址和目录路径

en:   -1		check only first field in lines (delimiter = tabulator)
zh_CN:   -1		仅检查行中的第一个字段（delimiter = tabulator）

en:   -D		show available dictionaries
zh_CN:   -D		显示可用的字典

en:   -G		print only correct words or lines
zh_CN:   -G		只打印正确的单词或行

en:   -H		HTML input file format
zh_CN:   -H		HTML输入文件格式

en:   -L		print lines with misspelled words
zh_CN:   -L		打印拼写错误的单词

en:   -O		OpenDocument (ODF or Flat ODF) input file format
zh_CN:   -O		打开文档（ODF或平面ODF）输入文件格式

en:   -P password	set password for encrypted dictionaries
zh_CN:   -P password	为加密的字典设置密码

en:   -X		XML input file format
zh_CN:   -X		XML输入文件格式

en:   -a		Ispell's pipe interface
zh_CN:   -a		Ispell's pipe 接口

en:   -d d[,d2,...]	use d (d2 etc.) dictionaries
zh_CN:   -d d[,d2,...]	使用 d (d2 等) 字典

en:   -h, --help	display this help and exit
zh_CN:   -h, --help	显示此帮助并退出

en:   -i enc	input encoding
zh_CN:   -i enc	输入编码

en:   -l		print misspelled words
zh_CN:   -l		打印拼写错误的单词

en:   -m 		analyze the words of the input text
zh_CN:   -m 		分析输入文本的单词

en:   -n		nroff/troff input file format
zh_CN:   -n		nroff/troff 输入文件格式

en:   -p dict	set dict custom dictionary
zh_CN:   -p dict	设置dict自定义字典

en:   -r		warn of the potential mistakes (rare words)
zh_CN:   -r		警告潜在的错误（罕见的话）

en:   -s 		stem the words of the input text
zh_CN:   -s 		干扰输入文本的词

en:   -t		TeX/LaTeX input file format
zh_CN:   -t		TeX/LaTeX 输入文件格式

en:   -v, --version	print version number
zh_CN:   -v, --version	打印版本号

en:   -vv		print Ispell compatible version number
zh_CN:   -vv		打印Ispell兼容的版本号

en:   -w		print misspelled words (= lines) from one word/line input.
zh_CN:   -w		打印拼错的单词（=行）从一个词/行输入。

en:   -w		print misspelled words (= lines) from one word/line input.
zh_CN:   -w		从一个字/行输入打印拼写错误的字（=行）。

en:   Bitmapheight
zh_CN: 位图高度

en:   Bitmapwidth
zh_CN: 位图宽度

en:   Bmp in Dialog Units
zh_CN: 对话框中的位图

en:   Dialog Units
zh_CN: 对话框

en:   Floating Height
zh_CN: 浮动高度

en:   Floating Width
zh_CN: 浮动宽度

en:   Label:
zh_CN: 标签:

en:   Left
zh_CN: 左

en:   Margin in Dialog Units
zh_CN: 在对话框中的边距

en:   MarginhHeight
zh_CN: 高度余量

en:   Marginwidth
zh_CN: 宽度余量

en:   Pos in dialog units
zh_CN: 在对话框中的位置

en:   Size in dialog units
zh_CN: 在对话框中的大小

en:   Top
zh_CN: 上

en:   You will be asked for the macro substitution value, when auto-completing.
zh_CN:   在自动完成时，您会被问及宏替换值。

en:  %s formatted   %s unchanged
zh_CN:  %s 已格式化   %s 未更改

en:  &Foucus follows Mouse
zh_CN: 聚焦到鼠标

en:  &Foucus follows Mouse
zh_CN: 聚焦到鼠标

en:  &Treat closing header blocks (e.g. 'else', 'catch') as stand-alone blocks
zh_CN: 紧靠的代码区域 (例如 'else'，'catch') 单独作为区域

en:  (Active)
zh_CN: (活动)

en:  (Copy)
zh_CN: (复制)

en:  (debug)
zh_CN:  (调试)

en:  Allman style uses broken brackets.
zh_CN: Allman 风格使用换行的括号。

en:  Alphabetical Class Index
zh_CN: 字母类索引

en:  CodeSnippets
zh_CN: 代码段

en:  Compiler
zh_CN: 编译器

en:  Custom whitespace colour:
zh_CN: 自定义空白颜色︰

en:  Default:
zh_CN: 默认：

en:  Highlight Button
zh_CN: 高亮按钮

en:  Is member
zh_CN: 是成员

en:  Java style uses attached brackets.
zh_CN: Java 风格的使用不换行的括号

en:  Left_Mouse Toggle Delay (Milliseconds)
zh_CN: 鼠标左键切换延迟 （毫秒）

en:  Line 12345, Col 123, Pos 123456
zh_CN: 行 12345, 列 123, 位置 123456

en:  Line 12345, Column 123
zh_CN:  行 12345，列 123

en:  Modified
zh_CN:  已更改

en:  Modified
zh_CN:  已更改

en:  Overwrite
zh_CN:  覆盖

en:  Overwrite
zh_CN:  覆盖

en:  Page selected:
zh_CN: 已选的页面：

en:  Read/Write
zh_CN: 读/写

en:  Read/Write.....
zh_CN:  读/写...

en:  Right
zh_CN: 右

en:  Set Item Text Bold
zh_CN: 设置项目文本为粗体

en:  Tells the compiler to perform function calls by first loading the address of the function into a register and then performing a subroutine call on this register.
zh_CN: 通过首先将函数的地址加载到寄存器中，然后对该寄存器执行子程序调用，指示编译器执行函数调用。

en:  The BindTo was not applied for it.
zh_CN: 未应用BindTo。

en:  The BindTo was not applied for them.
zh_CN: BindTo不适用于它们。

en:  The change-case was not applied for it.
zh_CN: 未能对其应用大小写.

en:  The change-case was not applied for them.
zh_CN: 未能对其应用大小写.

en:  The indent formating was not applied for it.
zh_CN: 未应用缩进格式。

en:  The indent formating was not applied for them.
zh_CN: 未应用缩进格式到项目。

en:  The tab2space was not applied for it.
zh_CN: 未能对其应用 TAB -›空格的转换.

en:  The tab2space was not applied for them.
zh_CN: 未能对其应用 TAB -›空格的转换.

en:  Toolbar
zh_CN:  工具栏

en:  Use "" for include (instead of <>)
zh_CN: include 中使用 "" (而不是 <> )

en:  [Control file unpacking failed] -
zh_CN: [控制文件解包失败]

en:  [Decompression failed]
zh_CN: [解压失败]

en:  [Unpacking failed]
zh_CN: [解包失败]

en:  already contains other files.
    If you continue, files with the same names WILL BE OVERWRITTEN.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 已经包含有其它的文件.
    如果继续，相同文件名的文件将会被覆盖.
    确定继续？

en:  build log
zh_CN: 构建日志

en:  directory.
zh_CN: 目录。

en:  does not exist.
zh_CN: 不存在.

en:  first
zh_CN: 首先

en:  folder.
zh_CN: 文件夹。

en:  has failed to load XRC resource...
zh_CN: 无法加载XRC资源...

en:  has failed to run...
zh_CN: 运行失败...

en:  is a full-featured IDE (Integrated Development Environment) aiming to make the individual developer (and the development team) work in a nice programming environment offering everything he/they would ever need from a program of that kind.
    Its pluggable architecture allows you, the developer, to add any kind of functionality to the core program, through the use of plugins...
zh_CN:  是一款功能强大的IDE（集成开发环境），
    力求为开发者（个人或团队）提供一个能满足各种需求的优秀编程环境。
    开发者可以利用它的插件架构编写插件，从而添加各种各样的功能。
    汉化：疯狂的诅咒<846131012@qq.com>
    协助：火箭动员兵， 一笑奈何
    版本：Code::Blocks 17.12-v5.2.6 汉化版

en:  language can't be deleted!
zh_CN: 不能删除语言！

en:  language?
zh_CN: 语言？

en:  not found
zh_CN: 没有找到

en:  not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到.

en:  now?
zh_CN:  现在？

en:  seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en:  was not created.
zh_CN: 没有建立.

en:  were created in
zh_CN: 创建在

en:  workspace
zh_CN:  工作空间

en: !
    
    This, usually, means one of three things:
    1) The reported size in the update list is wrong. The DevPak might still be valid.
    2) The file's location returned a web error-page. Invalid DevPak...
    3) The file is corrupt...
    
    You can try to install it anyway. If it is not a valid DevPak, the operation will fail.
zh_CN: !
    
    通常来说，这表示以下三种情形之一：
    1) 更新列表中所报告的大小是错误的，DevPak 应该还有效.
    2) 文件位置返回了错误网页，DevPak 无效.
    3) 文件已损坏.
    
    你无法尝试强制安装.如果它不是有效的 DevPak，该操作将失败.

en: ! Also, all empty lines are ignored (a line of spaces is not an empty line).
zh_CN: ! 同样，所有的空行都会忽略 (含有空格的行并不是空行).

en: ! Define node data for a wxTreeCtrl.
zh_CN: ! 定义 wxTreeCtrl 的节点数据.

en: ! Following is a sample tree data definition:
zh_CN: ！ 以下是样本树数据定义：

en: ! Note that all lines that start with a "!" are comment lines and ignored.
zh_CN: ！ 请注意，所有以“！”开头的行 是注释行并被忽略。

en: ! Space (or blank) characters are not used the same as TAB characters; if your
zh_CN: ！ 空格（或空白）字符不能与TAB字符相同; 如果你的

en: ! The node data is organized similar to a Tabbed Hierarchical Values (THV) file,
zh_CN: ！ 节点数据的组织类似于选项卡式分层值（THV）文件，

en: ! The number of leading TAB characters indicate the indentation level of the
zh_CN: ！ 前导TAB字符的数量表示缩进级别

en: ! editor substitutes spaces for TABs, use the "TAB Char" attribute to change
zh_CN: ！ 编辑器用空格替换TAB，使用“TAB Char”属性更改

en: ! such that each line of text represents one label for a single tree node.
zh_CN: ！ 使得每行文本表示单个树节点的一个标签。

en: ! the character used to indicate the tree node level.
zh_CN: ！ 该字符用于指示树节点级别。

en: ! tree node.
zh_CN: ！树节点.

en: !!! WARNING !!!
zh_CN: !!! 警告 !!!

en: !Define Column Titles
zh_CN: !定义列标题

en: !File:
zh_CN: !文件:

en: !Module:
zh_CN: !模块:

en: !Text lines that begin with "!" are ignored, but blank
zh_CN: ！以“！”开头的文本行 被忽略，但为空

en: !a column).
zh_CN: !列).

en: !lines are significant (a blank line is a blank title for
zh_CN: ！行是有效的（空行是一个空白标题

en: " conflicts with "
zh_CN: " 冲突 "

en: " for Autoversioning?
zh_CN: "的自动版本？

en: " is not a procedure.
zh_CN: " 不是一个程序。

en: " is still running...
    Do you want to kill it?
zh_CN: " 正在运行...
    确定 kill 掉？

en: " produced no results.
zh_CN: " 没有结果.

en: " succesfully added.
zh_CN: 成功加入

en: " was found.
zh_CN: " 没有找到.

en: " was generated seccessfully.
zh_CN: " 已经成功建立.

en: " was not recognized as a Fortran file.
zh_CN: " 不能识别为 Fortran 文件.

en: " was not recognized as a free-form Fortran file.
zh_CN: “不被认为是一个自由格式的Fortran文件。

en: "%s" has been exported in the same directory as the project file.
zh_CN: "%s" 已被做为项目文件导出到相同的目录里。

en: "%s" is not a floating-point number.
zh_CN: "%s" 不是浮点数。

en: "Debug" options
zh_CN: "Debug" 选项

en: "Default"
zh_CN: "默认"

en: "Highlight"-button
zh_CN: "高亮"-按钮

en: "Make" commands
zh_CN: "Make" 命令

en: "Match case"-button
zh_CN: "匹配大小写"-按钮

en: "One True Brace Style" uses linux brackets and adds brackets to unbracketed one line conditional statements. Opening brackets are broken from namespaces, classes, and function definitions. Brackets are attached to everything else including statements within a function, arrays, structs, and enums. 
    In the following example brackets have been added to the "return 0;" statement. The option --add-one-line-brackets can also be used with this style.
zh_CN: “一个真正的大括号样式”使用linux括号和添加括号到无括号的一行条件语句。 开括号从命名空间，类和函数定义中分离出来。 括号附加到一切，包括函数，数组，结构和枚举中的语句。
    在下面的例子中，括号已经添加到“return 0;” 声明。 选项 - 添加单线括号也可以与此样式一起使用。

en: "Please wait while disassembling..."
zh_CN: "正在分解中，请稍等..."

en: "Please wait while disassemblying..."
zh_CN: "请稍等，正在反汇编..."

en: "Python function names" text field cannot be empty.
zh_CN: “Python函数名称”文本字段不能为空。

en: "Regular Expression"-button
zh_CN: "正则表达式"-按钮

en: "Release" options
zh_CN: "Release" 选项

en: "Selected text"-button
zh_CN: "选中的文本"-按钮

en: "fast" floating-point model; results are less predictable
zh_CN: "快速" 浮点模式;结果很难预测

en: "no project"
zh_CN: "无项目"

en: "no target"
zh_CN: "无目标"

en: "precise" floating-point model; results are predictable
zh_CN: "精确" 浮点模式;结果可预测

en: "strict" floating-point model (implies /fp:except)
zh_CN: "严格" 浮点模式(表示 /fp:except)

en: #         You shouldn't need to modify anything beyond this point             #
zh_CN: #         此处，您通常不必做任何修改            #

en: # Compiler used:
zh_CN: # 使用的编译器:

en: # Makefile automatically generated by Code::Blocks IDE                        #
zh_CN: # 由 Code::Blocks IDE 自动生成的 Makefile                   #

en: # Project filename:
zh_CN: # 项目文件名:

en: # Project:
zh_CN: # 项目:

en: #10 Envelope, 4 1/8 by 9 1/2 inches
zh_CN: 10 号信封, 4 1/8 * 9 1/2 英寸

en: #11 Envelope, 4 1/2 by 10 3/8 inches
zh_CN: 11 号信封, 4 1/2 * 10 3/8 英寸

en: #12 Envelope, 4 3/4 by 11 inches
zh_CN: 12 号信封,4 3/4 * 11 英寸

en: #14 Envelope, 5 by 11 1/2 inches
zh_CN: 14 号信封, 5 * 11 1/2 英寸

en: #9 Envelope, 3 7/8 by 8 7/8 inches
zh_CN: 9 号信封, 3 7/8 * 8 7/8 英寸

en: #child
zh_CN: #子项

en: #defines
zh_CN: #defines 宏定义

en: #include <...> search starts here:
zh_CN: #include <...>从此处搜索:

en: #line directives not output
zh_CN: #行指示不输出

en: %.2f%% - Downloading %s
zh_CN: %.2f%% - 正在下载 %s

en: %3d%% Code + Comment
zh_CN: %3d%% 代码和注释

en: %3d%% Code only
zh_CN: %3d%% 代码

en: %3d%% Comments
zh_CN: %3d%% 注释

en: %3d%% Empty
zh_CN: %3d%% 空行

en: %AAddColumn(%t, %d);
zh_CN: %AAdd 行 (%t, %d);

en: %AExpandAll(%s[0]);
zh_CN: %A 展开所有 (%s[0]);

en: %ASetColumnEditable(%d, %b);
zh_CN: %A 设置列可编辑 (%d, %b);

en: %ASetItemText(%s, %d, %t);
zh_CN: %A 设置项目文本 (%s, %d, %t);

en: %d bits
zh_CN: %d 位

en: %d errors, %d warnings
zh_CN: %d 个错误, %d 个警告

en: %d item(s)
zh_CN: %d  项

en: %d lines
zh_CN: %d 行

en: %d min %d sec
zh_CN: %d 分 %d 秒

en: %d minute(s), %d second(s)
zh_CN: %d 分, %d 秒

en: %d ms
zh_CN: %d 毫秒

en: %d projects contain notes that should be displayed on-load.
    Do you want to display them now, one after the other?
zh_CN: %d个项目包含应在负载上显示的注释。
    你想现在显示它们，一个接一个？

en: %d.%d sec
zh_CN: %d.%d 秒

en: %ld Bytes
zh_CN: %ld 字节

en: %ld bytes
zh_CN: %ld 字节

en: %lu matches found.
zh_CN: %lu 个匹配。

en: %s
    
    Do you want to view the backtrace?
zh_CN: %s
    
    想要查看回溯信息(backtrace)吗?

en: %s
    
    File is modified outside the IDE...
    Do you want to reload it (you will lose any unsaved work)?
zh_CN: %s
    
    文件在IDE外部修改
    是否要重新加载它（您将丢失任何未保存的工作）？

en: %s
    Do you want to view the backtrace?
zh_CN: %s
    想要查看问题追溯(backtrace)吗?

en: %s
    Doesn't exist on disk anymore.
zh_CN: %s
    在磁盘上不存在了。

en: %s
    Has unsaved changes.
    Would you like to save your file before closing?
zh_CN: %s
    有未保存的更改。
    您要在关闭之前保存文件吗？

en: %s
    is changed to read-only status.
zh_CN: %s
    被切换为只读状态.

en: %s 
    has been deleted, or is no longer available.
    Do you wish to keep the file open?
    Yes to keep the file, No to close it.
zh_CN: %s 
    已被删除，或不再可用。
    你想保持文件打开吗？
    是保留该文件，否则关闭它。

en: %s : %u (code lines: %u to %u)
zh_CN: %s : %u (代码行: %u 到 %u).

en: %s already exists.
    Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件%s已经存在。
    您真的要覆盖此文件吗?

en: %s another destructor is not found.
zh_CN: 默认的析构函数是由派生类型创建。

en: %s bytes
zh_CN: %s 字节

en: %s doesn't have a target named "%s"...
zh_CN: %s 没有名叫 "%s" 的目标...

en: %s files
zh_CN: %s 文件

en: %s has been deleted, or is no longer available.
    Do you wish to keep the file open?
    Yes to keep the file, No to close it.
zh_CN: %s 已被删除或不再可用。
    您想要让该文件保留打开状态吗?
    选"是"保留它；选"否"关闭它。

en: %s has been deleted, or is no longer available.
    Do you wish to try to save the file to disk?
    If you close it, it will most likely be lost !
    If you cancel this dialog, you have to take care yourself !
    Yes: save the file, No: close it, Cancel: keep your fingers crossed.
zh_CN: %s已被删除，或已不再可用。
    您想尝试将文件保存到磁盘吗？
    如果你关闭它，它很可能会丢失！
    如果取消此对话框，您必须自己小心！
    是：保存文件，否：关闭文件，取消：保持手指交叉。

en: %s is a readonly file.
    It is always in read-only status.
zh_CN: %s 是一个只读文件.
    它将总是处于只读状态.

en: %s is in use.
    Aborting...
zh_CN: %s 正在使用.
    中止...

en: %s is missing.
    Can't change it's read-only status.
zh_CN: %s 已经丢失.
    所以无法改变它的只读状态.

en: %s is modified.
    Save or cancel the modification before it can change to read-only status.
zh_CN: %s 已经被修改.
    请先保存该文件，或者取消所做的修改，否则无法改变它的只读状态.

en: %s is not supported in XRC
zh_CN: 在 XRC 中不能支持 %是

en: %s is now selected as the default compiler for new projects
zh_CN: %s 现在被选做为新项目的默认编译器

en: %s lines
zh_CN: %s 行

en: %s of %s
zh_CN: 第%s 个，共 %s 个

en: %s plugin(s)
zh_CN: %s 个插件

en: %s take %ld ms
zh_CN: %s 耗时 %ld 毫秒

en: %s: %s in %s (compiler: %s)
zh_CN: %s: %s 在 %s 中 (编译器: %s)

en: %u error(s), %u warning(s)
zh_CN: %u个错误, %u个警告

en: %u errors, %u warnings (%d minutes, %d seconds)
zh_CN: %u 错误, %u 警告 (%d 分, %d 秒)

en: &Abort
zh_CN: 中止(&A)

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: &About	F1
zh_CN: 关于(&A)	F1

en: &About ..	Shift+F1
zh_CN: 关于(&A)...	Shift+F1

en: &About...
zh_CN: 关于(&A)...

en: &Accept
zh_CN: 接受(&A)

en: &Activate
zh_CN: 激活(&A)

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: &Add empty page
zh_CN: 添加空页面(&A)

en: &Add to Active Project...
zh_CN: 添加到活动工程(&A)

en: &Add to active project...
zh_CN: 添加到活动工程...

en: &Add watch
zh_CN: 添加监视(&A)

en: &Aligner
zh_CN: 对齐

en: &All
zh_CN: 全部(&A)

en: &All in this file
zh_CN: 此文件中的所有(&A)

en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: &Auto indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进(&A)

en: &Backspace unindents
zh_CN: 退格键取消缩进(&B)

en: &Backwards
zh_CN: 退后(&B)

en: &Beginning of file
zh_CN: 跳转到文件开始(&B)

en: &Block Comment
zh_CN: 屏蔽注释(&B)

en: &Block comment
zh_CN: 区域注释

en: &Block comment	Ctrl-Alt-B
zh_CN: 区域注释(&B)	Ctrl-Alt-B

en: &Block comment	Ctrl-Shift-B
zh_CN: 屏蔽注释(&B)	Ctrl-Shift-B

en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

en: &Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 书签...(&B)

en: &Break logical conditionals to be placed last on the previous line
zh_CN: 打断逻辑条件语句放在前行后面

en: &Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点(&B)

en: &BrowseTracker
zh_CN: 浏览跟踪器

en: &Build
zh_CN: 构建(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Change value...
zh_CN: 改变值(&C)...

en: &Clean
zh_CN: &清理

en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清除(&C)

en: &Clear all bookmarks
zh_CN: 清理所有书签(&C)

en: &Clear all errors
zh_CN: 清除所有错误(&C)

en: &Clear history
zh_CN: 清空历史记录(&C)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Close	Ctrl+W
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)	Ctrl+W

en: &Close Window(s)
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(&C)

en: &Close current page
zh_CN: 关闭当前页面(&C)

en: &Close file
zh_CN: 关闭文件(&C)

en: &Close project
zh_CN: 关闭项目(&C)

en: &Code Refactoring
zh_CN: 代码重构

en: &Collapse all folds
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: &Collapse folds below level...
zh_CN: 隐藏折叠级别以下...

en: &Columnize...
zh_CN: &分栏...

en: &Compile
zh_CN: 编译(&C)

en: &Compiler and debugger...
zh_CN: 编译器和调试器(&C)...

en: &Compiler...
zh_CN: 编译器...(&C)

en: &Configure Tools...
zh_CN: 配置工具(&C)

en: &Configure plugins...
zh_CN: 配置插件(&C)...

en: &Configure tools...
zh_CN: 配置工具(&C)...

en: &Configure wxSmith for current project
zh_CN: 为当前工程配置 wxSmith(&C)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Copy	Ctrl+C
zh_CN: 复制(&C)	Ctrl+C

en: &Copy To...
zh_CN: 复制到...(&C)

en: &Copy to...
zh_CN: 复制到...

en: &Create diagram
zh_CN: 创建图表

en: &Debug
zh_CN: 调试(&D)

en: &Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器(&D)

en: &Debugger...
zh_CN: 调试器设置...(&D)

en: &Decrease indent
zh_CN: 减少缩进(&D)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Delete	Del
zh_CN: 删除(&D)	Del

en: &Delete item
zh_CN: 删除项目(&D)

en: &Delete old Search results
zh_CN: 删除以前的搜索结果(&D)

en: &Delete previous search results
zh_CN: 清除以前的搜索结果(&D)

en: &Delete watch
zh_CN: 删除监视

en: &Deselect All
zh_CN: 全不选(&D)

en: &Diff
zh_CN: 比较

en: &Diff previous
zh_CN: 上一个比较

en: &Disable
zh_CN: 禁用(&D)

en: &Discard
zh_CN: 放弃(&D)

en: &Down
zh_CN: 向下(&D)

en: &Downwards
zh_CN: 向下(&D)

en: &Doxywizard...	Ctrl-Alt-D
zh_CN: Doxywizard...(&D)	Ctrl-Alt-D

en: &Doxywizard...	Ctrl-Shift-D
zh_CN: &Doxywizard(&D)...	Ctrl-Shift-D

en: &Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制(&D)

en: &EOL
zh_CN: 行结束(&E)

en: &EOL Mode (
zh_CN: 行结束模式 ((&E)

en: &EOL Mode...
zh_CN: 行结束模式...(&E)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Edit watch
zh_CN: 修改监视(&E)

en: &Enable
zh_CN: 启用(&E)

en: &End-of-line mode
zh_CN: 行尾模式(&E)

en: &Entire scope
zh_CN: 全部范围(&E)

en: &Environment
zh_CN: 环境(&E)

en: &Environment...
zh_CN: 环境设置...(&E)

en: &Errors
zh_CN: 错误(&E)

en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

en: &Export Source...
zh_CN: 导出源码...(&E)

en: &Export to File...
zh_CN: 导出到文件...(&E)

en: &Extract documentation
zh_CN: 提取文档

en: &Extract documentation	Ctrl-Alt-E
zh_CN: 提取文档(&E)	Ctrl-Alt-E

en: &Extract documentation	Ctrl-Shift-E
zh_CN: 提取文档(&E)	Ctrl-Shift-E

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

en: &Find	Ctrl+F
zh_CN: 查找(&F)	Ctrl+F

en: &Find in Files
zh_CN: 在文件里查找(&F)

en: &Find in files...
zh_CN: 在多个文件中查找(&F)...

en: &Find references of: '
zh_CN: 查找引用︰'

en: &Find...
zh_CN: 查找(&F)...

en: &Find...	Ctrl+F
zh_CN: 查找...(&F)	Ctrl+F

en: &Find...	Ctrl-F
zh_CN: 查找...(&F)	Ctrl-F

en: &Finish
zh_CN: 完成(&F)

en: &First bookmark
zh_CN: 第一个书签(&F)

en: &Fit toolbars
zh_CN: 适应工具栏(&F)

en: &Folding
zh_CN: 折叠(&F)

en: &FortranProject
zh_CN: Fortran工程

en: &Foucus follows Mouse
zh_CN: 聚焦到鼠标

en: &From cursor
zh_CN: 从光标处(&F)

en: &From template...
zh_CN: 来自模板(&F)…

en: &Global
zh_CN: 全局(&G)

en: &Global variables
zh_CN: 全局参数(&G)

en: &Global variables...
zh_CN: 全局变量(&G)...

en: &Go
zh_CN: 前进(&G)

en: &Go to Line...
zh_CN: 跳转到行...(&G)

en: &Goto
zh_CN: 跳转(&G)

en: &Goto	Ctrl+G
zh_CN: 跳转(&G)	Ctrl+G

en: &Guides
zh_CN: 向导(&G)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Highlight mode
zh_CN: 高亮模式(&H)

en: &Highlighted Occurrences
zh_CN: 高亮匹配项(&H)

en: &Hilight language ..
zh_CN: &高亮语言 ..

en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

en: &Import project
zh_CN: 导入工程(&I)

en: &Increase indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进(&I)

en: &Incremental search	Ctrl-I
zh_CN: 增量搜索(&I)	Ctrl-I

en: &Indent increase	Tab
zh_CN: 增加缩进(&I)	Tab

en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

en: &Install new
zh_CN: 安装新的(&I)

en: &Join selected lines
zh_CN: 加入选择行(&J)

en: &Key profile:
zh_CN: 快捷键配置文件：

en: &Last bookmark
zh_CN: 最后一个书签(&L)

en: &Leave unquoted
zh_CN: &保持不加引号

en: &Line Comment
zh_CN: 行注释(&L)

en: &Line comment
zh_CN: 行注释

en: &Line comment	Ctrl-Alt-L
zh_CN: 行注释(&L)	Ctrl-Alt-L

en: &Line comment	Ctrl-Shift-L
zh_CN: 行注释(&L)	Ctrl-Shift-L

en: &LineDelete	Ctrl+L
zh_CN: 删除行(&L)	Ctrl+L

en: &Load Index...	Ctrl-O
zh_CN: 载入索引...(&L)	Ctrl-O

en: &Load watch file
zh_CN: 装载监视文件(&L)

en: &Locate in
zh_CN: 位于(&L)

en: &Logs
zh_CN: 日志(&L)

en: &Lower case
zh_CN: 小写字母(&L)

en: &MAC (Macintosh)
zh_CN: &MAC (Macintosh)(&M)

en: &Main
zh_CN: 主栏(&M)

en: &Manager
zh_CN: 管理器(&M)

en: &Margins
zh_CN: 边距(&M)

en: &Match brace	Ctrl+M
zh_CN: 匹配括号(&M)	Ctrl+M

en: &Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&M)

en: &Menu bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: &Move To...
zh_CN: 移动到...(&M)

en: &Move to...
zh_CN: 移动到...

en: &NassiShneidermanPlugin
zh_CN: 结构流程图插件

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &New Word:
zh_CN: 新单词:(&N)

en: &New project...
zh_CN: 新建项目(&N)…

en: &Next >
zh_CN: 下一步(&N)>

en: &Next File...
zh_CN: 下一个文件...(&N)

en: &Next Tip
zh_CN: 下一条(&N)

en: &Next bookmark
zh_CN: 下一个书签(&N)

en: &Next error
zh_CN: 下一个错误(&N)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: &Nonprinting Characters
zh_CN: 非打印字符(&N)

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Occurrences
zh_CN: 匹配项

en: &OccurrencesHighlighting
zh_CN: &匹配项高亮

en: &Ok
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: &Open ..	Ctrl+O
zh_CN: 打开(&O)	Ctrl+O

en: &Open file(s)...
zh_CN: 打开文件...(&O)

en: &Open files
zh_CN: 打开文件(&O)

en: &Open files list
zh_CN: 打开文件列表(&O)

en: &Open in CB Editor
zh_CN: 在 CB 编辑器中打开(&O)

en: &Open in CB editor
zh_CN: 在CB编辑器中打开

en: &Open project
zh_CN: 打开项目(&O)

en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开...(&O)

en: &Open...	Ctrl+O
zh_CN: 打开...(&O)	Ctrl+O

en: &Open...	Ctrl-O
zh_CN: 打开...(&O)	Ctrl-O

en: &Optimize toolbars
zh_CN: 优化工具栏(&O)

en: &Overwrite mode	Ins
zh_CN: 覆盖模式(&O)	Ins

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Paste	Ctrl+V
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)	Ctrl+V

en: &Plugins
zh_CN: 插件(&P)

en: &Preserve open editors
zh_CN: 保存打开的编辑器

en: &Previous bookmark
zh_CN: 上一个书签(&P)

en: &Previous call tip
zh_CN: 上一个调用提示

en: &Previous error
zh_CN: 上一个错误(&P)

en: &Print
zh_CN: 打印(&P)

en: &Print ..	Ctrl+P
zh_CN: 打印(&P)	Ctrl+P

en: &Print...
zh_CN: 打印...(&P)

en: &Project
zh_CN: 项目(&P)

en: &Project files
zh_CN: 项目文件(&P)

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: &Quit	Alt-F4
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)	Alt-F4

en: &Quit	Ctrl+Q
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)	Ctrl+Q

en: &Quote
zh_CN: 引用(&Q)

en: &Re-parse
zh_CN: 重新解析(&R)

en: &Re-parse	F5
zh_CN: 重新解析(&R)	F5

en: &Readonly	Ctrl-Alt-R
zh_CN: 只读(&R)	Ctrl-Alt-R

en: &Readonly mode
zh_CN: 只读模式(&R)

en: &Recent files
zh_CN: 最近使用的文件(&R)

en: &Recent projects
zh_CN: 近期用过项目(&R)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: &Redo	Ctrl+Shift+Z
zh_CN: 重做(&R)	Ctrl+Shift+Z

en: &Refresh tree
zh_CN: 刷新(&R)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: &Remove All
zh_CN: 移除全部(&R)

en: &Remove all
zh_CN: 移除全部(&R)

en: &Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...(&R)

en: &Reopen last closed editor	Ctrl-Shift-T
zh_CN: 重打开上一次关闭的编辑器(&R)	Ctrl-Shift-T

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: &Replace	Ctrl+H
zh_CN: 替换(&R)	Ctrl+H

en: &Replace	Ctrl+R
zh_CN: 替换(&R)Ctrl+R

en: &Replace && Find
zh_CN: 替换和查找(&R)

en: &Replace in Files
zh_CN: 在文件中替换(&R)

en: &Replace in Files...
zh_CN: 在文件中替换(&R)...

en: &Replace in files
zh_CN: 在多个文件中替换(&R)...

en: &Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为(&R):

en: &Replace...
zh_CN: 替换(&R)...

en: &Retry
zh_CN: 重试(&R)

en: &Reversion
zh_CN: 修订版本

en: &Run
zh_CN: 运行(&R)

en: &Sample of the bracket stytle option chosen to use:
zh_CN: 选择使用括号风格选项的示例：

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Save	Ctrl+S
zh_CN: 保存(&S)	Ctrl+S

en: &Save Index	Ctrl-S
zh_CN: 保存索引(&S)	Ctrl-S

en: &Save Log...
zh_CN: 保存日志(&S)

en: &Save Log...	Ctrl+S
zh_CN: 保存日志...(&S)	Ctrl+S

en: &Save a&ll files
zh_CN: 保存(&S)所有(&l)文件

en: &Save all files
zh_CN: 保存所有文件(&S)

en: &Save file
zh_CN: 保存文件(&S)

en: &Save project
zh_CN: 保存项目(&S)

en: &Save project as user-template
zh_CN: 保存项目为自定义模板(&S)

en: &Save settings template
zh_CN: 保存设置模版(&S)

en: &Save to text file
zh_CN: 保存为文本文件(&S)

en: &Save watch file
zh_CN: 保存监视文件(&S)

en: &Scale font size (%d)...
zh_CN: 字体大小缩放 (%d)...(&S)

en: &Scale font size...
zh_CN: 字体大小缩放...(&S)

en: &Scripting...
zh_CN: 脚本设置...(&S)

en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: &Search path
zh_CN: 搜索路径(&S)

en: &Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: &Select all	Ctrl+A
zh_CN: 选择全部(&S)	Ctrl+A

en: &Select next occurrence
zh_CN: 选择下一个匹配项(&S)

en: &Select skip to next occurrence
zh_CN: 选择跳到下一个匹配项(&S)

en: &Selected text
zh_CN: 已选择的文件(&S)

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: &Show sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏(&S)

en: &Show tips at startup
zh_CN: 启动程序时显示(&S)

en: &Show tooltip
zh_CN: 显示工具提示

en: &Show tooltip	Alt-Shift-SPACE
zh_CN: 显示工具提示	Alt-Shift-SPACE

en: &Skip this file
zh_CN: 跳过此文件(&S)

en: &Split selected lines
zh_CN: 切分已选择的行(&S)

en: &Start
zh_CN: 开始(&S)

en: &Start / Continue
zh_CN: 开始/继续(&S)

en: &Start Page
zh_CN: 起始页面(&p)

en: &Status bar
zh_CN: 状态栏(&S)

en: &Text to search for:
zh_CN: 要查找的方本(&T)

en: &ThreadSearch
zh_CN: 线程搜索

en: &Tips
zh_CN: 提示(&T)

en: &Toggle Tool Output Window
zh_CN: 切换工具输出窗口...(&T)

en: &Toggle all
zh_CN: 切换所有(&T)

en: &Toggle all folds
zh_CN: 转换所有折叠(&T)

en: &Toggle bookmark
zh_CN: 切换书签(&T)

en: &Toggle selection
zh_CN: 反选(&T)

en: &Token...	Ctrl+T
zh_CN: 令牌...(&T)	Ctrl+T

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具 (&T)

en: &Treat closing header blocks (e.g. 'else', 'catch') as stand-alone blocks
zh_CN: 紧靠的代码区域 (例如 'else'，'catch') 单独作为区域

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: &Undo	Ctrl+Z
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)	Ctrl+Z

en: &Unfold all
zh_CN: 全部展开(&U)

en: &Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载(&U)

en: &Unsplit editor
zh_CN: 不分割编辑器(&U)

en: &Up
zh_CN: 向上(&U)

en: &Upper case
zh_CN: 大写字母(&U)

en: &Upwards
zh_CN: 向上(&U)

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: &View options
zh_CN: 查看选项

en: &Whole word
zh_CN: 完全匹配(&W)

en: &Wildcard select
zh_CN: 选择通配符(&W)

en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

en: &Windows...
zh_CN: 窗口...(&W)

en: &Words in dictionary:
zh_CN: 字典中的单词:(&W)

en: &Workspace files
zh_CN: 工作空间文件(&W)

en: &Wrap text to window
zh_CN: 按窗口大小自动对文本进行换行(&W)

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: &wxSmith
zh_CN: 可视化设计(&W)

en: ' (target '
zh_CN: '（目标'

en: ' failed
zh_CN: ' 失败

en: ' failed with error
zh_CN: ' 失败,存在错误

en: ' for vera++.
    Please check file/folder access rights.
zh_CN: 'for vera ++。
    请检查文件/文件夹访问权限。

en: ' from the list?
zh_CN: ' 来自该列表吗?

en: ' function contains errors.
zh_CN: '函数包含错误。

en: ' in style '
zh_CN: ' 在风格'

en: ' not found for compiler '
zh_CN: ' 不能找到.编译器为'

en: ' not loaded due to excessive recursion
zh_CN: '由于过度递归而未加载

en: ' not loaded due to excessive recursion.
zh_CN: '由于过度递归而未加载。

en: ' procedure contains errors.
zh_CN: '过程包含错误。

en: ' to dictionary
zh_CN: ' 到字典

en: ' was not found between bind types.
zh_CN: '在绑定类型之间找不到。

en: ' was not wrapped!
zh_CN: “没有包装！

en: '%c' expected
zh_CN: 希望出现 ’%c‘

en: '%s' expected
zh_CN: 预期为 '%s'

en: '%s' is not a valid Type1 Font file.
zh_CN: '%s' 不是有效的 Type1 字体文件.

en: '%s' not a GIF file.
zh_CN: '%s' 不是 GIF .

en: '%s' not a JPEG file.
zh_CN: '%s' 不是 JPEG 文件.

en: '%s' not a PNG file.
zh_CN: '%s' 不是 PNG 文件.

en: '-fsanitize=address' not allowed with '-fsanitize=thread'
zh_CN: '-fsanitize=address' 不允许使用 '-fsanitize=thread'

en: '>' not expected.
zh_CN: 不希望出现 '>'。

en: 'fast' floating-point model; results are less predictable
zh_CN: "快速"浮点模型; 结果是难以预料

en: 'fpa' floating point unit
zh_CN: 'fpa' 浮点单元

en: 'fpe2' floating point unit
zh_CN: 'fpe2' 浮点单元

en: 'fpe3' floating point unit
zh_CN: 'fpe3' 浮点单元

en: 'maverick' floating point unit
zh_CN: 'maverick' 浮点单元

en: 'neon' floating point unit
zh_CN: 'neon' 浮点单元

en: 'precise' floating-point model; results are predictable
zh_CN: "精确"浮点模型; 结果是可预测的

en: 'startxref' is not followed by a number.
zh_CN: 'startxref'后面没有数字。

en: 'startxref' not found.
zh_CN: 找不到 'startxref' 。

en: 'strict' floating-point model (implies /fp:except)
zh_CN: “严格的”浮点模型 (隐含/ fp：except)

en: 'vfp' floating point unit
zh_CN: 'vfp' 浮点单元

en: 'vfpv3' floating point unit
zh_CN: 'vfpv3' 浮点单元

en: 'vfpv3-d16' floating point unit
zh_CN: 'vfpv3-d16' 浮点单元

en: (C) line number debugging information plus typing information for global symbols and local structs and arrays
zh_CN: (C) 行号调试信息以及全局符号和局部结构和数组的类型信息

en: (C++) check for 8.3 file names
zh_CN: (C++) 检查 8.3 名称

en: (C++) d2 and debug inlines; emit inlines as external out-of-line functions
zh_CN: (C++) d2和调试内联; 作为外部的外部函数发出内联

en: (C++) d2 and debug inlines; emit inlines as static out-of-line functions
zh_CN: (C++) d2和调试内联; 作为静态的外部函数发出内联

en: (C++) d2 but without type names
zh_CN: (C++) d2 但是不包含类型名称

en: (C++) d3 plus debug inlines; emit inlines as external out-of-line functions
zh_CN: (C++) d3+ 调试内联; 作为外部的外部函数发出内联

en: (C++) d3 plus debug inlines; emit inlines as static out-of-line functions
zh_CN: (C++) d3+ 调试内联; 作为静态的外部函数发出内联

en: (C++) don't count PCH warnings
zh_CN: (C++) 不计PCH警告

en: (C++) enable RTTI
zh_CN: (C++) 启用 RTTI

en: (C++) enable virt. fun. removal opt
zh_CN: (C++) 启用 virt. fun. removal opt

en: (C++) no check for 8.3 file names
zh_CN: (C++) 不检查8.3文件名

en: (C++) oi with max inlining depth
zh_CN: (C++) OI，最大深度内联

en: (C++) only read PCH
zh_CN: (C++) 只读 PCH

en: (C++) only write PCH
zh_CN: (C++) 只写 PCH

en: (C++) preprocess file (encrypt identifiers)
zh_CN: (C++) 预处理文件 (加密标识符)

en: (Conflicts with some Context Menus)
zh_CN: （与某些上下文菜单冲突）

en: (For GCC compilers, it's 'gdb' (without the quotes))
zh_CN: (对于 GCC 编译器, 是 'gdb' (不包含引号))

en: (For MSVC compilers, it's 'cdb.exe' (without the quotes))
zh_CN: (对于 MSVC 编译器, 是 'cdb.exe' (不包含引号))

en: (For MinGW compilers, it's 'gdb.exe' (without the quotes))
zh_CN: (对于 MinGW 编译器, 是 'gdb.exe' (不包含引号))

en: (Format: hostname:port)
zh_CN: (格式：主机名:端口)

en: (If you answer 'No' the existing file will be kept.)
zh_CN: （如果您回答“否”，则会保留现有文件。）

en: (Optionally) Select directory to prepend:
zh_CN: （可选）选择要添加的目录：

en: (The application most likely just finished.)
zh_CN: (应用程序很可能刚刚结束.)

en: (before "--file-list")
zh_CN: (在 "--file-list" 之前)

en: (before file list)
zh_CN: (在文件列表之前)

en: (defaults to <base>\include)
zh_CN: (默认 <base>\include)

en: (defaults to <base>\lib)
zh_CN: (默认 <base>\lib)

en: (defaults to <base>\obj)
zh_CN: (默认 <base>\obj)

en: (defaults to empty)
zh_CN: (默认为空)

en: (disabling the checking for externally modified files is mostly useful for projects
    on slow network shares. Be careful, external modification might silently
    override the files, if you do not save them from inside Code::Blocks)
zh_CN: （禁用检查外部修改文件在慢速网络共享中是对项目最有用
    要小心，如果你不从Code::Blocks中保存,外部修改可能会悄悄地覆盖文件)

en: (e.g. 0x401060, or &&variable, or $$eax)
zh_CN: (例如: 0x401060, 或 &&variable, 或$eax)

en: (e.g. 0x401060, or &&variable, or $eax)
zh_CN: (例如 0x401060, 或 &&variable, 或 $eax)

en: (list will be empty if all dialogs are enabled)
zh_CN: （如果所有的对话框都在启用中，则本列表为空）

en: (required)
zh_CN: (必须)

en: (the file must exist, no Makefile will be auto-generated)
zh_CN: (该文件必须事先存在，Makefile并不会被自动创建)

en: (this setting is mostly useful for large projects containing similarly named files
    differing on extension only)
zh_CN: (该设置主要适用于包含相似的名称的文件而
    仅扩展名不同的大型项目)

en: (uncheck if you want to assign the same ID to different widgets)
zh_CN: (如果想要在不同的小部件中使用相同的 ID,请不要勾选此项)

en: * If you put a | (pipe) symbol in the code, the caret will be placed there.
zh_CN: * 符号'|'用来表示编辑代码时光标的默认位置。

en: * Project file updated to version 1.6:
zh_CN: * 工程文件升级到版本 1.6:

en: * To create a user template, create a project the way you want it
       and click "Project->Save project as user-template" in main menu bar.
zh_CN: * 如果想要建立用户模版,首选建立工程,然后点击
      主菜单栏中的"工程->将工程保存为模版" .

en: * To create a user template, create a project the way you want it
       and click "Project/Save project as user-template" in main menu bar.
zh_CN: * 要建立自定义模板，需要依照你想要的方式建立一个项目
       并且点击主菜单栏上的 "项目/保存项目为自定义模板"。

en: * To delete a user template, delete the similarly named folder created
       in %APPDATA%\\codeblocks\\UserTemplates (for Windows) or
       ~/Library/Application Support/CodeBlocks (for Mac OS X) or
       ~/.config/codeblocks (for other platforms).
zh_CN: * 如果想要删除用户模版,那么在以下目录删除同名文件夹就可以了
      Windows 系统:%APPDATA%\codeblocks\UserTemplates
      Mac OS X 系统:~/Library/Application Support/CodeBlocks
      其他的系统: ~/.codeblocks.

en: * To delete a user template, delete the similarly named folder created
       in %APPDATA%\codeblocks\UserTemplates (for Windows)
       or ~/.codeblocks (for other platforms).
zh_CN: * 要删除自定义模板，需要删除对应名字的目录
      ——建立在 %APPDATA%\codeblocks\UserTemplates (对于Windows)
      或 ~/.codeblocks (对于其它平台)里。

en: * To delete a user template, delete the similarly named folder created
       in %APPDATA%\codeblocks\UserTemplates (for Windows) or
       ~/Library/Application Support/CodeBlocks (for Mac OS X) or
       ~/.codeblocks (for other platforms).
zh_CN: * 如果想要删除用户模版,那么在以下目录删除同名文件夹就可以了
      Windows 系统:%APPDATA%\codeblocks\UserTemplates
      Mac OS X 系统:~/Library/Application Support/CodeBlocks
      其他的系统: ~/.codeblocks.

en: * To delete a user template, delete the similarly named folder created
       in %APPDATA%\codeblocks\UserTemplates (for Windows) or
       ~/Library/Applications Support/CodeBlocks (for Mac OS X) or
       ~/.config/codeblocks (for other platforms).
zh_CN: * 要删除自定义模板，需要删除对应名字的目录
      ——建立在 %APPDATA%\codeblocks\UserTemplates (对于Windows)或
      ~/Library/Applications Support/CodeBlocks (对于Mac OS X) 或
      ~/.config/codeblocks (对于其它平台)里。

en: * You can put macros in the code, like $$(my macro).
zh_CN: * 您可以在代码里放置宏，如 $$(my macro)。

en: * You can put macros in the code, like $(my macro).
zh_CN: * 您可以在代码里放置宏，如 $(我的宏)。

en: ** BREAK **
zh_CN: ** 中断 **

en: *** Done ***
zh_CN: *** 完成 ***

en: *No Compiler*
zh_CN: *无编译器*

en: + Advanced options
zh_CN: + 高级选项

en: ,
    because no extension handler could be found.
zh_CN: ，
    因为没有找到扩展处理程序。

en: - make sure C::B is *not* running
    - select the C::B source configuration file on the left
    - select the C::B destination configuration file on the right
    - select the sections you would like to transfer
    - verify again and do the transfer
    - save the modified (right) configuration
zh_CN: - 确保C :: B是*不*运行
    - 选择左侧的C :: B源配置文件
    - 选择右侧的C :: B目标配置文件
    - 选择您要转移的部分
    - 再次验证并做转移
    - 保存修改（右）配置

en: -- Adaptive Mouse Speed Sensitivity --
zh_CN: -- 自适应鼠标速度灵敏度 --

en: -- Add new handler --
zh_CN: -- 添加消息分发新对象 --

en: -- Mouse Movement to Text Scroll Ratio --
zh_CN: -- 鼠标移动到文本上的滚动速率 --

en: -- None --
zh_CN: -- 无 --

en: -- Unix Context Menu Watch for Drag (millisecs) --
zh_CN: --拖动 Unix的上下文菜单查看（毫秒） --

en: --- Invalid debugger ---
zh_CN: --- 无效的调试器 ---

en: -------------- Build: %s in %s ---------------
zh_CN: -------------- 构建: %s 在 %s中 ---------------

en: --------------L-i-s-t--L-o-g--------------
zh_CN: --------------列--表--日--志--------------

en: --------------M-a-i-n--L-o-g--------------
zh_CN: --------------主--要--日--志--------------

en: --------------T-r-e-e--L-o-g--------------
zh_CN: ---------------树---日---志----------------

en: -----------I-n-t-e-r-i-m--L-o-g-----------
zh_CN: --------------临--时--日--志--------------

en: --> failed.
zh_CN: --> 失败。

en: --None--
zh_CN: --无--

en: --default--
zh_CN: --默认--

en: --strict and -e are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --strict 和 -e 是互斥的

en: . File:
zh_CN: . 文件:

en: ...members...
zh_CN: ...成员...

en: ...with:
zh_CN: ...用：

en: .DLL executable
zh_CN: .DLL 可执行文件

en: .xml' not found
zh_CN: .xml' 没有找到

en: .xml' not found.
zh_CN: .xml' 没有找到.

en: /** @brief (one liner)
      *
      * (documentation goes here)
      */
zh_CN: /** @简要(就一行)
      *
      * (文档从此处开始)
      */

en: // NOTE: In order for events to connect properly you must set the ID of this wxFindReplaceDialog to -1 in wxSmith.
zh_CN: //注意：为了正确连接事件，您必须在 wxSmith 中将此 wxFindReplaceDialog 的 ID 设置为 -1。

en: // Set the bitmap for %s.
zh_CN: //设置%s的位图。

en: // Set the bitmaps for %s.
zh_CN: //设置%s的位图。

en: // Set the images for %s.
zh_CN: //设置%s的图像。

en: 0 - no minimal indent. The lines will be aligned with the paren on the preceding line.
    1 - indent at least one additional indent.
    2 - indent at least two additional indents.
    3 - indent at least one-half an additional indent. This is intended for large indents (e.g. 8).
    The default value is 2, two additional indents.
zh_CN: 0 - 无最小缩进。 线将与前一行上的括号对齐。
    1 - 缩进至少一个额外的缩进。
    2 - 缩进至少两个额外的缩进。
    3 - 缩进至少一半的额外缩进。 这是为了大的缩进（例如8）。
    默认值为2，两个额外的缩进。

en: 0 item(s)
zh_CN: 0 项

en: 0 or 1 matches
zh_CN: 0 个或者 1 个匹配

en: 0 or more matches
zh_CN: 0 个或者多个匹配

en: 0%% - Downloading %s
zh_CN: 0%% - 正在下在 %s

en: 0-n	Replace with one of the suggested words.
zh_CN: 0-n	替换为其中一个建议的字词。

en: 0.0 (unversioned) to 1.0:
zh_CN: 0.0（非版本）至1.0：

en: 1 Byte
zh_CN: 1 字节

en: 1 line
zh_CN: 1 行

en: 1 ms
zh_CN: 1 毫秒

en: 1 or more matches
zh_CN: 1 个或者多个匹配

en: 1. Select a wizard type first on the left
zh_CN: 1. 首先从左侧选择向导类型

en: 1.3 to 1.4:
zh_CN: 1.3 到 1.4:

en: 1.3 to 1.4: changed the way custom file build commands are stored (no auto-conversion).
zh_CN: 1.3 到 1.4: 更改了存放"生成" 命令的那个自定义文件的方式(无自动转换)。

en: 1.4 to 1.5:
zh_CN: 1.4 到 1.5:

en: 1.4 to 1.5: added virtual build targets.
zh_CN: 1.4 到 1.5: 已添加虚拟构建目标。

en: 1.5 to 1.6:
zh_CN: 1.5 到 1.6:

en: 10-by-14-inch sheet
zh_CN: 10 * 14 英寸表

en: 100000000000000000000000000000000 bytes
zh_CN: 100000000000000000000000000000000 字节

en: 11-by-17-inch sheet
zh_CN: 11 * 17 英寸表

en: 132 character line width in fixed mode
zh_CN: 固定模式下的132个字符行宽

en: 16 Bit DPTR
zh_CN: 16 位 DPTR

en: 16 x 16 - Small
zh_CN: 16 x 16 - 小

en: 16-bit depth not supported: '%s'.
zh_CN: 不支持16位深度：'%s'。

en: 2 Bytes
zh_CN: 2 字节

en: 2 lines
zh_CN: 2 行

en: 2. Select a specific wizard from the main window (filter by categories if needed)
zh_CN: 2. 从主窗口选择标准向导(如果需要可以按照分类筛选)

en: 2.5 sec
zh_CN: 2.5 秒

en: 200 (default)
zh_CN: 200（默认）

en: 22 x 22 - Normal
zh_CN: 22 x 22 - 普通

en: 24 Bit DPTR
zh_CN: 24 位 DPTR

en: 2D/3D Graphics
zh_CN: 2D/3D图形

en: 3 lines
zh_CN: 3 行

en: 3. Press Go
zh_CN: 3. 点击前进

en: 32-bit PowerPC bookE
zh_CN: 32位PowerPC bookE

en: 32-bit X86: Pentium-Pro and above
zh_CN: 32 位 X86︰ 奔腾-Pro 及以上

en: 32-bit multi-threaded
zh_CN: 32位 多线程

en: 386 register calling conventions
zh_CN: 386 寄存器调用约定

en: 386 stack calling conventions
zh_CN: 386 栈调用约定

en: 3D Shadow Width
zh_CN: 3D 阴影宽度

en: 4 Bytes
zh_CN: 4 字节

en: 4 lines
zh_CN: 4 行

en: 486 register calling conventions
zh_CN: 486 寄存器调用约定

en: 486 stack calling conventions
zh_CN: 486 栈调用约定

en: 500 ms
zh_CN: 500 毫秒

en: 6 3/4 Envelope, 3 5/8 by 6 1/2 inches
zh_CN: 6 3/4 信封, 3 5/8 * 6 1/2 英寸

en: 64-bit X86: EM64T and AMD64
zh_CN: 64-位 X86: EM64T 和 AMD64

en: 8 Bytes
zh_CN: 8 字节

en: 8 bits stack pointer
zh_CN: 8 位栈指针

en: 80 character line width in fixed mode
zh_CN: 80字符行宽固定模式

en: 80 x 80 - Large
zh_CN: 80 x 80 - 大

en: ; Module:
zh_CN: ; 模块：

en: ; Procedure:
zh_CN: ; 过程：

en: < &Back
zh_CN: <后退(&B)

en: << Compact
zh_CN: << 紧凑

en: <All categories>
zh_CN: <所有分类>

en: <All users>
zh_CN: <所有用户>

en: <Global namespace>
zh_CN: <全局命名空间>

en: <Project>
zh_CN: <工程>

en: <Unknown plugin>
zh_CN: <未知插件>

en: <Unknown>
zh_CN: <未知>

en: <all targets>
zh_CN: <所有目标>

en: <b>Bold text</b>
zh_CN: <b>加粗文本</b>

en: <default>
zh_CN: <默认>

en: <font color="blue"><i>Blue italic text</i></font>
zh_CN: <font color="blue"><i>蓝色倾斜文本</i></font>

en: <font color="green">Green text</font>
zh_CN: <font color="green">绿色文本</font>

en: <html>
    <head>
    <meta content="text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1"
    http-equiv="content-type">
    <title></title>
    </head>
    <body>
    <h2>Man page not found</h2>
    </body>
    </html>
zh_CN: <html>
    <head>
    <meta content="text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1"
    http-equiv="content-type">
    <title></title>
    </head>
    <body>
    <h2>主页没有找到</h2>
    </body>
    </html>

en: <html>
    <head>
    <meta content="text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1"
    http-equiv="content-type">
    <title></title>
    </head>
    <body>
    <h2>Multiple entries found</h2>
    <br>
zh_CN: <html>
    <head>
    <meta content="text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1"
    http-equiv="content-type">
    <title></title>
    </head>
    <body>
    <h2>发现多个条目</h2>
    <br>

en: <html>
    <head>
    <meta content="text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1"
    http-equiv="content-type">
    <title></title>
    </head>
    <body>
    <h2>No search directories set</h2>
    <br>
    You must configure a man page entry first
    </body>
    </html>
zh_CN: <html>
    <head>
    <meta content="text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1"
    http-equiv="content-type">
    <title></title>
    </head>
    <body>
    <h2>没有搜索目录设置</h2>
    <br>
    You must configure a man page entry first
    </body>
    </html>

en: <html><body><h1>Welcome to Code::Blocks!</h1><br>The default start page seems to be missing...</body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><h1>欢迎来到 Code::Blocks!</h1><br>默认开始页好象不见了...</body></html>

en: <invalid path>
zh_CN: <无效路径>

en: <invalid token>
zh_CN: <无效令牌>

en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

en: <u>Underlined text</u>
zh_CN: <u>下划线文本</u>

en: <unknown>
zh_CN: <未知>

en: <untitled>
zh_CN: <未命名>

en: === Build %s: %s ===
zh_CN: === 构建 %s: %s ===

en: === Build failed: %s ===
zh_CN: === 构建失败: %s ===

en: === Build finished: %s ===
zh_CN: === 已完成构建: %s ===

en: ====================
    Arguments:
zh_CN: ====================
    参数:

en: => Search complete.
zh_CN: => 搜索完成。

en: ?	Show this help screen.
zh_CN: ?	显示此帮助屏幕。

en: A	Accept the word for the rest of this session.
zh_CN: A	接受这个词的其余部分。

en: A build target with that name already exists in the active project...
zh_CN: 本活动 工程中已存在相同名称的编译目标！

en: A directory could not be created with name
zh_CN: 无法使用名称创建目录

en: A fatal error occured while creating the window...
zh_CN: 创建窗口时出现致命错误...

en: A file or directory already exists with name
zh_CN: 已存在具有名称的文件或目录

en: A file with this name already exists, would you like to replace it?
zh_CN: 具有此名称的文件已存在，您要替换它吗？

en: A generic scripted wizard
zh_CN: 通用脚本向导

en: A list of available dictionaries must be downloaded.
zh_CN: 必须下载可用字典列表。

en: A list of updates needs to be downloaded.
    Do you want to do this now?
zh_CN: 需要下载更新列表.
    是否立即进行？

en: A plugin failed to load because it was built with a different Code::Blocks SDK version.
    
    Plugin: %s
    Plugin's SDK version: %d.%d.%d
    Your SDK version: %d.%d.%d
zh_CN: 有插件装载失败，因为此插件是用其它版本的 Code::Blocks SDK 生成的。
    
    插件: %s
    插件的 SDK 版本是: %d.%d.%d
    您的 SDK 版本是:  %d.%d.%d

en: A plugin with the same name is already installed.
zh_CN: 相同名称的插件已经被加载。

en: A print error occurred, perhaps your printer is not correctly setup?
zh_CN: 打印错误，请检查你得打印机是否设置正确？

en: A project with the same name already exists in the project folder.
    Are you sure you want to use this directory (files may be OVERWRITTEN)?
zh_CN: 工程文件夹下已经存在相同名称的工程.
    确定使用此文件夹(也许会覆盖已有文件)？

en: A project with the same name already exists in the project folder.
    Please select a different project name...
zh_CN: 项目文件夹中已存在具有相同名称的项目。
    请选择一个不同的项目名称...

en: A real build target with this name already exists in this project!
zh_CN: 本工程中已经存在相同名称的真实编译目标！

en: A script is trying to execute a privileged command:
zh_CN: 有脚本试图执行特权命令：

en: A script is trying to install a Code::Blocks plugin.
zh_CN: 脚本试图安装一个Code::Blocks插件.

en: A script is trying to install a Code::Blocks plugin.
    Do you wish to allow this?
zh_CN: 有脚本想要安装 Code::Blocks 插件.
    允许此操作?

en: A simple graphical interface to the GNU GProf Profiler
    
    GNU GProf Online Reference:
    http://www.gnu.org/software/binutils/manual/gprof-2.9.1/html_mono/gprof.html
zh_CN: GNU GProf Profiler的简单图形界面
    
    GNU GProf在线参考：
    http://www.gnu.org/software/binutils/manual/gprof-2.9.1/html_mono/gprof.html

en: A simple plugin for counting code, comments and empty lines of a project.
zh_CN: 一个简单的插件，用于计算项目的代码，注释和空行。

en: A simple plugin for launching Cccc on the current project.
zh_CN: 一个简单的插件，用来启动当前项目的CCCC.

en: A sub-expression index of 0 (zero), means it's not provided by
    the regular expression.
zh_CN: 子表达式索引为0(零)，意味着它
    不是由正则表达式提供。

en: A sub-expression index of 0 (zero), means it's not provided by
    the regular expression.
zh_CN: 子表达式索引为0（零），意味着它不是由
    正则表达式提供。

en: A target with this name already exists in this project!
zh_CN: 该名字的目标已存在于项目里！

en: A title is not a layer.
zh_CN: 标题不是图层。

en: A virtual build target with this name already exists in this project!
zh_CN: 本工程中已存在相同名称的虚拟编译目标！

en: A virtual folder name cannot contain these special characters: ";", "\" or "/".
zh_CN: 虚拟文件夹名称不能包含以下特殊字符： ";", "\" or "/"。

en: A virtual folder name cannot contain these special characters: ";", "\\
zh_CN: 虚拟文件夹名称不能包含以下特殊字符: ";", "\\

en: A virtual folder with the same name already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在有相同名称的虚拟文件夹。

en: A virtual target with this name already exists in this project!
zh_CN: 本工程中已经存在相同名称的虚拟目标！

en: A&ll documents
zh_CN: 所有文档(&A)

en: A&uto-wrap at EOF
zh_CN: 在 EOF 处自动换行(&U)

en: A3 sheet, 297 by 420 millimeters
zh_CN: A3 纸型, 297 * 420 毫米

en: A4 Sheet, 210 by 297 millimeters
zh_CN: A4 纸型, 210 * 297 毫米

en: A4 small sheet, 210 by 297 millimeters
zh_CN: A4 纸型(小), 210 * 297 毫米

en: A5 sheet, 148 by 210 millimeters
zh_CN: A5 纸型, 148 * 210 毫米

en: AFL
zh_CN: AFL（学术自由许可证）

en: AI not found (%s).
zh_CN: AI 没有找到 (%s).

en: AI too short (%s).
zh_CN: AI 太短 (%s).

en: ALLOW execution of this command
zh_CN: 允许执行此命令

en: ALLOW execution of this command for all scripts from now on
zh_CN: 现在开始允许在所有脚本中执行此命令

en: ALPHABETICAL_INDEX
zh_CN: 字母索引

en: AMD Athlon (MMX, 3DNow!, enhanced 3DNow!, SSE prefetch)
zh_CN: AMD 速龙 (MMX, 3DNow!, 增强的3DNow!, 初级的SSE)

en: AMD Athlon 4 (MMX, 3DNow!, enhanced 3DNow!, full SSE)
zh_CN: AMD 速龙4 (MMX, 3DNow!,  增强的3DNow!, 完整的SSE)

en: AMD Athlon MP (MMX, 3DNow!, enhanced 3DNow!, full SSE)
zh_CN: AMD 速龙MP (MMX, 3DNow!, 增强的3DNow!, 完整的SSE)

en: AMD Athlon Thunderbird (MMX, 3DNow!, enhanced 3DNow!, SSE prefetch)
zh_CN: AMD 速龙 (MMX, 3DNow!,  增强的3DNow!, 初级的SSE)

en: AMD Athlon XP (MMX, 3DNow!, enhanced 3DNow!, full SSE)
zh_CN: AMD 速龙XP (MMX, 3DNow!, 增强的3DNow!, 完整的SSE)

en: AMD Athlon-FX (x86-64 instruction set)
zh_CN: AMD 速龙-FX (x86-64 指令集)

en: AMD Athlon64 (x86-64 instruction set)
zh_CN: AMD 速龙64 (x86-64 指令集)

en: AMD K8 core (x86-64 instruction set)
zh_CN: AMD K8架构 (x86-64 指令集)

en: AMD Opteron (x86-64 instruction set)
zh_CN: AMD 皓龙 (x86-64 指令集)

en: ANSI Keywords Only
zh_CN: 仅限ANSI关键字

en: ANSI Strict
zh_CN: 严格ANSI

en: ANSI keywords and extensions
zh_CN: ANSI 关键字和扩展

en: APSL
zh_CN: APSL（苹果公共开源许可证）

en: ARM CPU architecture derivatives
zh_CN: ARM CPU架构衍生产品

en: ARM CPU architecture specific
zh_CN: ARM CPU 框架特有

en: ARM1020e processor
zh_CN: ARM1020e 处理器

en: ARM1020t processor
zh_CN: ARM1020t 处理器

en: ARM1022e processor
zh_CN: ARM1022e 处理器

en: ARM1026ej-s processor
zh_CN: ARM1026ej-s 处理器

en: ARM10e processor
zh_CN: ARM10e 处理器

en: ARM10tdmi processor
zh_CN: ARM10tdmi 处理器

en: ARM1136j-s processor
zh_CN: ARM1136j-s 处理器

en: ARM1136jf-s processor
zh_CN: ARM1136jf-s 处理器

en: ARM1156t2-s processor
zh_CN: ARM1156t2-s 处理器

en: ARM1176jz-s processor
zh_CN: ARM1176jz-s 处理器

en: ARM1176jzf-s processor
zh_CN: ARM1176jzf-s 处理器

en: ARM2 processor
zh_CN: ARM2 处理器

en: ARM250 processor
zh_CN: ARM250 处理器

en: ARM3 processor
zh_CN: ARM3 处理器

en: ARM6 processor
zh_CN: ARM6 处理器

en: ARM60 processor
zh_CN: ARM60 处理器

en: ARM600 processor
zh_CN: ARM600 处理器

en: ARM610 processor
zh_CN: ARM610 处理器

en: ARM620 processor
zh_CN: ARM620 处理器

en: ARM7 processor
zh_CN: ARM7 处理器

en: ARM70 processor
zh_CN: ARM70 处理器

en: ARM700 processor
zh_CN: ARM700 处理器

en: ARM700i processor
zh_CN: ARM700i 处理器

en: ARM710 processor
zh_CN: ARM710 处理器

en: ARM7100 processor
zh_CN: ARM7100 处理器

en: ARM710c processor
zh_CN: ARM710c 处理器

en: ARM710t processor
zh_CN: ARM710t 处理器

en: ARM720 processor
zh_CN: ARM720 处理器

en: ARM720t processor
zh_CN: ARM720t 处理器

en: ARM740t processor
zh_CN: ARM740t 处理器

en: ARM7500 processor
zh_CN: ARM7500 处理器

en: ARM7500fe processor
zh_CN: ARM7500fe 处理器

en: ARM7d processor
zh_CN: ARM7d 处理器

en: ARM7di processor
zh_CN: ARM7di 处理器

en: ARM7dm processor
zh_CN: ARM7dm 处理器

en: ARM7dmi processor
zh_CN: ARM7dmi 处理器

en: ARM7m processor
zh_CN: ARM7m 处理器

en: ARM7tdmi processor
zh_CN: ARM7tdmi 处理器

en: ARM7tdmi-s processor
zh_CN: ARM7tdmi-s 处理器

en: ARM8 processor
zh_CN: ARM8 处理器

en: ARM810 processor
zh_CN: ARM810 处理器

en: ARM9 processor
zh_CN: ARM9 处理器

en: ARM920 processor
zh_CN: ARM920 处理器

en: ARM920t processor
zh_CN: ARM920t 处理器

en: ARM922t processor
zh_CN: ARM922t 处理器

en: ARM926ej-s processor
zh_CN: ARM926ej-s 处理器

en: ARM940t processor
zh_CN: ARM940t 处理器

en: ARM946e-s processor
zh_CN: ARM946e-s 处理器

en: ARM966e-s processor
zh_CN: ARM966e-s 处理器

en: ARM968e-s processor
zh_CN: ARM968e-s 处理器

en: ARM9e processor
zh_CN: ARM9e 处理器

en: ARM9tdmi processor
zh_CN: ARM9tdmi 处理器

en: ASCII always
zh_CN: 总是使用 ASCII

en: ASL
zh_CN: ASL（Apache 软件许可证）

en: ASM Sources
zh_CN: 汇编源文件

en: AT90S1200 (only assembler)
zh_CN: AT90S1200 (仅汇编)

en: ATtiny11 (only assembler)
zh_CN: ATtiny11 (仅汇编)

en: ATtiny12 (only assembler)
zh_CN: ATtiny12 (仅汇编)

en: ATtiny15 (only assembler)
zh_CN: ATtiny15 (仅汇编)

en: ATtiny28 (only assembler)
zh_CN: ATtiny28 (仅汇编)

en: AUI Caption
zh_CN: AUI 标题

en: AUI Caption Visible
zh_CN: AUI 标题可见

en: AUI Close button
zh_CN: AUI 关闭按钮

en: AUI Default Floating Position
zh_CN: AUI 默认浮动位置

en: AUI Default Floating Size
zh_CN: AUI 默认浮动大小

en: AUI Destroy on close
zh_CN: AUI 关闭时销毁

en: AUI Dock Direction
zh_CN: AUI 停靠方向

en: AUI Dock Fixed
zh_CN: AUI 停靠固定

en: AUI Dockable
zh_CN: AUI 可停靠

en: AUI Docked
zh_CN: AUI 已停靠

en: AUI Floatable
zh_CN: AUI 可浮动

en: AUI Gripper
zh_CN: AUI 控制手柄

en: AUI Layer
zh_CN: AUI 层

en: AUI Maximize button
zh_CN: AUI 最大化按钮

en: AUI Minimize button
zh_CN: AUI 最小化按钮

en: AUI Movable
zh_CN: AUI 可移动

en: AUI Name
zh_CN: AUI 名称

en: AUI Pane border
zh_CN: AUI 窗格边界

en: AUI Pin button
zh_CN: AUI 固定按钮

en: AUI Position
zh_CN: AUI 位置

en: AUI Resizable
zh_CN: AUI 大小可变

en: AUI Row
zh_CN: AUI 行

en: AUI Standard pane type
zh_CN: AUI 标准窗格类型

en: AUI Visible
zh_CN: AUI 可见

en: AUTO
zh_CN: 自动

en: AVAILABLE DICTIONARIES (path is not mandatory for -d option):
zh_CN: AVAILABLE DICTIONARIES（-d选项不是必选路径）：

en: AVR 1 architecture (only assembler)
zh_CN: AVR 1 架构(仅汇编)

en: AVR 2 archtecture
zh_CN: AVR 2 架构

en: AVR 2.5 architecture
zh_CN: AVR 2.5 架构

en: AVR 3 architecture
zh_CN: AVR 3 架构

en: AVR 4 architecture
zh_CN: AVR 4 架构

en: AVR 5 architecture
zh_CN: AVR 5 架构

en: AVR CPU architecture derivatives
zh_CN: ARM CPU架构衍生产品

en: AVR CPU architecture specific
zh_CN: AVR CPU架构具体

en: Abbreviation:
zh_CN: 缩写：

en: Abbreviations
zh_CN: 缩写词

en: Abbreviations for
zh_CN: 缩写

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Abort build?
zh_CN: 终止生成?

en: Abort compilation if warnings are issued
zh_CN: 如果发出警告，中止编译

en: Abort the running build process
zh_CN: 中止正在运行中的构建过程

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: Aborted by plugin
zh_CN: 被插件中止

en: Aborting (re-)build.
zh_CN: 正在中止（重新）构建。

en: Aborting build
zh_CN: 正在中止构建

en: Aborting build...
zh_CN: 正在中止构建

en: Aborting debugging session
zh_CN: 中止调试会话

en: Aborting process %d ...
zh_CN: 正在中断进程 %d...

en: Aborting process %d...
zh_CN: 正在中断进程 %d...

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About	F1
zh_CN: 关于	F1

en: About CCTest
zh_CN: 关于

en: About Code::Blocks
zh_CN: 关于 Code::Blocks 的信息

en: About plugin...
zh_CN: 关于插件...

en: About this program
zh_CN: 关于此程序

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于...

en: Accelerator
zh_CN: 加速器

en: Accelerator:
zh_CN: 加速器：

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept 132-column source code; otherwise compiler accepts 72-column code
zh_CN: 接受132列源代码; 否则编译器接受72列代码

en: Accept changes made.
zh_CN: 接受所做的更改。

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Access violation
zh_CN: 访问冲突

en: Accessed
zh_CN: 访问

en: Accessed
zh_CN: 访问

en: Accumulator Alpha bits
zh_CN: 累加器透明度位

en: Accumulator Blue color bits
zh_CN: 累加器蓝色位

en: Accumulator Green color bits
zh_CN: 累加器绿色位

en: Accumulator Red color bits
zh_CN: 累加器红色位

en: Activate for project
zh_CN: 项目激活

en: Activate next project	Alt-F6
zh_CN: 激活下一个项目	Alt-F6

en: Activate next project in open projects list
zh_CN: 在打开的项目列表里激活下一个项目

en: Activate prior project	Alt-F5
zh_CN: 激活前一个项目	Alt-F5

en: Activate prior project in open projects list
zh_CN: 在打开的项目列表里激活上一个项目

en: Activate project
zh_CN: 激活项目

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active caption colour:
zh_CN: 标题激活时的颜色：

en: Active caption gradient colour:
zh_CN: 标题激活时的渐变色：

en: Active caption text colour:
zh_CN: 标题激活时的文本色：

en: Active debugger config
zh_CN: 活动调试器配置

en: Active debugger config:
zh_CN: 活动调试器配置:

en: Active debuggers
zh_CN: 活动的调试器

en: Active editor
zh_CN: 激活编辑器

en: Active project
zh_CN: 活动工程

en: Active project doesn't have Fortran files.
    Makefile was not generated.
zh_CN: 活动工程中没有 Fortran 文件.
    未能生成 Makefile.

en: Active project doesn't use wxSmith.
    Should I change it ?
zh_CN: 活动项目不使用wxSmith。
    我应该更改吗？

en: Active project's symbols
zh_CN: 活动工程符号

en: Active segments
zh_CN: 活动段

en: Active target files
zh_CN: 活动目标文件

en: Active thread background
zh_CN: 活动线程背景

en: Active thread text
zh_CN: 活动线程文本

en: Active window border
zh_CN: 活动窗口边框

en: Active window caption
zh_CN: 活动窗口标题

en: Actual Code Lines :
zh_CN: 实际代码行数:

en: Actual type:
zh_CN: 实际类型：

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add "Getter" method
zh_CN: 添加"Getter"函数

en: Add "Setter" method
zh_CN: 添加"Setter"函数

en: Add &Dialog
zh_CN: 添加对话框(&D)

en: Add &Frame
zh_CN: 添加框架(&F)

en: Add &Panel
zh_CN: 添加面板 (&P)

en: Add &documentation block above method
zh_CN: 在方法上方添加文件区域(&d)

en: Add &separator
zh_CN: 插入分隔符(&s)

en: Add '
zh_CN: 添加 '

en: Add A New Child
zh_CN: 添加新孩子

en: Add A New Item
zh_CN: 添加新项目

en: Add Data breakpoing
zh_CN: 添加数据断点

en: Add Data breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加数据断点

en: Add Favorite Directory
zh_CN: 添加收藏目录

en: Add Function
zh_CN: 添加函数

en: Add Guard-Block in header file
zh_CN: 在头文件里添加保护区域

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: Add Item
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Add New Type
zh_CN: 添加新类型

en: Add Snippet
zh_CN: 添加片段

en: Add Sub-Item
zh_CN: 添加子项目

en: Add SubCategory
zh_CN: 添加子分类

en: Add To List
zh_CN: 添加到列表

en: Add To-Do item
zh_CN: 添加待办条目

en: Add To-Do item...
zh_CN: 添加待办条目...

en: Add Todo item
zh_CN: 添加待办事项

en: Add Todo item...
zh_CN: 添加待办事项...

en: Add Word
zh_CN: 添加单词

en: Add XRC file to autoload list
zh_CN: 添加XRC文件到自动加载列表

en: Add a leading underscore to public names
zh_CN: 向公共名称添加前导下划线

en: Add a new group...
zh_CN: 添加新组...

en: Add a new identifier...
zh_CN: 添加新标识符...

en: Add a new type
zh_CN: 添加新类型

en: Add a simple menu
zh_CN: 添加简单的菜单

en: Add a status bar
zh_CN: 添加状态栏

en: Add additional output file
zh_CN: 添加额外的输出文件

en: Add bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Add brackets to unbracketed one line conditional statements
zh_CN: 没有括号的单行条件语句添加括号

en: Add breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加断点

en: Add code snippet
zh_CN: 添加代码片段

en: Add current date to item
zh_CN: 将当前日期添加到条目中

en: Add data breakpoint for '%s'
zh_CN: 添加数据断点 '%s'

en: Add debug information for runtime traceback for use with the environment variable PGI_TERM
zh_CN: 添加运行时跟踪的调试信息，以与环境变量PGI_TERM一起使用

en: Add different command line macros for different
    extensions. This effectively adds support for non C/C++
    files.
    In the generated files box, add macros for any files that
    will be generated when the command runs. These are
    files that will further need to be compiled by the build
    system.
    Currently, only the $file* macros are allowed to appear
    in the generated files box.
    
    See docs for more info.
zh_CN: 为不同的命令行添加不同的宏
    扩展。 这有效地增加了对非C / C ++的支持
    文件。
    在生成的文件框中，为任何文件添加宏
    将在命令运行时生成。 这些是
    将进一步需要由构建编译的文件
    系统。
    目前，只有$ file *宏可以出现
    在生成的文件框中。
    
    有关详细信息，请参阅文档。

en: Add dir
zh_CN: 添加目录

en: Add directory
zh_CN: 添加目录

en: Add documentation where appropriate
zh_CN: 添加文件(如果可用)

en: Add doxgen comment, when implementing the function method
zh_CN: 当实现函数方法时，添加doxgen注释

en: Add doxygen comment, when implementing the function method
zh_CN: 在执行函数方法时添加doxygen注释

en: Add external dependency file
zh_CN: 添加额外的依赖文件

en: Add file
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add file to active project
zh_CN: 将文件添加到当前活动工程

en: Add file to project
zh_CN: 添加文件到项目

en: Add files recursively to the project
zh_CN: 递归添加文件到项目

en: Add files recursively...
zh_CN: 递归添加文件...

en: Add files to project...
zh_CN: 添加文件到项目...

en: Add files to the project
zh_CN: 添加文件到项目里

en: Add files...
zh_CN: 添加文件...

en: Add function arguments' types and names when autocompleted outside function
zh_CN: 当时自动完成外部函数时添加函数参数的类型和名称

en: Add guard block in header file
zh_CN: 自动添加头文件的单次包含标记

en: Add header files search path (e.g. -I):
zh_CN: 添加头文件搜索路径(-I)

en: Add include directories to search for files here (one directory per line):
zh_CN: 添加包含目录以在此处搜索文件（每行一个目录）：

en: Add inside Management pane
zh_CN: 加入到管理窗口中

en: Add item
zh_CN: 添加条目

en: Add keyword
zh_CN: 添加关键字

en: Add libraries search path (e.g. -L):
zh_CN: 添加库搜索路径(-L)

en: Add library
zh_CN: 添加库

en: Add library profile information
zh_CN: 添加库配置文件信息

en: Add manual build script
zh_CN: 添加手工生成脚本

en: Add name
zh_CN: 添加名字

en: Add new
zh_CN: 新添

en: Add new To-Do item...
zh_CN: 添加新的待办条目

en: Add new Todo item...
zh_CN: 添加新待办事项项目...

en: Add new compiler
zh_CN: 添加新的编译器

en: Add new items continously:
zh_CN: 连续添加新项目:

en: Add new page
zh_CN: 添加新页面

en: Add new profile
zh_CN: 添加新配置

en: Add new type
zh_CN: 添加新类型

en: Add new user
zh_CN: 添加新用户

en: Add new variable
zh_CN: 添加新的变量:

en: Add new virtual folder...
zh_CN: 添加虚拟文件夹...

en: Add new:
zh_CN: 添加新成员:

en: Add one line brackets to unbracketed one line conditional statements
zh_CN: 在一行未分开的条件语句中添加括号

en: Add option
zh_CN: 添加选项

en: Add ordinary profile information
zh_CN: 添加库配置文件信息

en: Add other open projects' paths in the debugger's search list
zh_CN: 在调试器的搜索列表里加入其它打开项目的路径

en: Add parentheses after function name auto completion
zh_CN: 添加函数名后的括号自动补全

en: Add paths to project
zh_CN: 将路径添加到工程

en: Add preprocessor definition (e.g. -D):
zh_CN: 添加预处理定义(-D)

en: Add script(s)
zh_CN: 添加脚本

en: Add selected library to project
zh_CN: 将所选库添加到项目

en: Add stack information to profiler
zh_CN: 将分析器信息添加到分析器

en: Add subcategory
zh_CN: 添加子分类

en: Add symbol file
zh_CN: 添加符号文件

en: Add this word to your personal dictionary
zh_CN: 将此单词添加到您个人的词典

en: Add title
zh_CN: 添加标题

en: Add to favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹

en: Add to project?
zh_CN: 想要添加项目吗?

en: Add type
zh_CN: 添加新类型

en: Add user
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add variable quote string
zh_CN: 添加变量引号字符串

en: Add watch
zh_CN: 添加监视

en: Add wrapper code for global procedures into one file
zh_CN: 在一个文件中添加全局程序的包装代码

en: Add wxCrafter file to a project
zh_CN: 将wxCrafter文件添加到项目

en: Add wxDialog
zh_CN: 添加对话框(wxDialog)

en: Add wxFrame
zh_CN: 添加框架窗口(wxFrame)

en: Add wxPanel
zh_CN: 添加面板(wxPanel)

en: Add wxs file to project
zh_CN: 添加wxs文件到项目

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Add/remove breakpoints by left-clicking
zh_CN: 通过左键添加/删除断点

en: Add/remove user-defined tools
zh_CN: 添加/删除自定义的工具

en: Added
zh_CN: 附加的

en: Added %d extra includes.
zh_CN: 已添加%d个额外内容。

en: Adding %lu cc_*.cpp files.
zh_CN: 添加 %lu cc_*.cpp 文件。

en: Adding %lu ccc_*.cpp files.
zh_CN: 添加 %lu ccc_*.cpp 文件。

en: Adding dependency: %s
zh_CN: 添加依赖： %s

en: Adding directory[%s] to repository[%s]
zh_CN: 将目录 [%s] 添加到存储库 [%s]

en: Adding file:
zh_CN: 添加文件:

en: Adding file: %s
zh_CN: 添加文件:%s

en: Adding file[%s] to repository[%s]
zh_CN: 将文件 [%s] 添加到存储库 [%s]

en: Adding links in templates is impossible. Current template ID is %d.
zh_CN: 在模板中添加链接是不可能的。 当前模板ID为%d。

en: Adding new libraries
zh_CN: 添加新库

en: Adding page
zh_CN: 添加页面

en: Adding pages in templates is impossible. Current template ID is %d.
zh_CN: 在模板中添加页面是不可能的。 当前模板ID为%d。

en: Adding source dir:
zh_CN: 添加源文件目录:%s

en: Adding source dir: %s
zh_CN: 添加源文件目录:%s

en: Adding style:
zh_CN: 添加样式:

en: Adding symbol file: %s
zh_CN: 添加符号文件：%s

en: Additional GDB commands
zh_CN: 额外的GDB命令

en: Additional Paths
zh_CN: 附加路径

en: Additional debugger search dirs:
zh_CN: 附加的调试器搜索目录：

en: Additional keywords
zh_CN: 其他关键字

en: Additional message 2:
zh_CN: 附加信息2:

en: Additional message 3:
zh_CN: 附加信息3:

en: Additional occurrences in active editor
zh_CN: 额外的事件在活跃的编辑器

en: Additional output files
zh_CN: 额外的输出文件

en: Additional search paths:
zh_CN: 附加的搜索路径：

en: Additional shell commands
zh_CN: 额外的shell命令

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address :
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址:

en: Adds another row to the data grid
zh_CN: 向数据网格中添加另一行

en: Adds include file context to diagnostics
zh_CN: 将 include(引用) 文件上下文添加到诊断

en: Adds symbols from another file
zh_CN: 从另一个文件添加符号

en: Addtional commands
zh_CN: 附加命令

en: Adjust
zh_CN: 调整

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced compiler options
zh_CN: 编译器高级选项

en: Advanced font settings
zh_CN: 高级字体设置

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced options (GCC only)
zh_CN: 高级选项 (仅GCC)

en: Advanced options...
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: After connection:
zh_CN: 连接之后：

en: Aggressive optimizations
zh_CN: 积极的优化

en: Alert when a file was changed to read-only (Not recommended)
zh_CN: 文件被自动修改为只读时，弹出提示消息*（不推荐）

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Align data by byte
zh_CN: 依据字节排列数据

en: Align data by double word (4 bytes)
zh_CN: 依据双字排列数据(4字节)

en: Align data by paragraph (16 bytes)
zh_CN: 依据段排列数据(16字节)

en: Align data by quad word (8 bytes)
zh_CN: 依据四字排列数据(8字节)

en: Align data by word (2 bytes)
zh_CN: 依据单字排列数据(2字节)

en: Align lines automatically
zh_CN: 自动对齐线

en: Align to the base type of the bit-field
zh_CN: 与位域的基本类型对齐

en: Align:
zh_CN: 对齐:

en: Aligner
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Aligner&
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All CAPS
zh_CN: 所有大写

en: All Files (*.*)|*.*
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: All Languages
zh_CN: 所有语言

en: All Licenses
zh_CN: 全部协议

en: All caps
zh_CN: 全部大写

en: All categories
zh_CN: 所有类别

en: All class methods without implementation...
zh_CN: 类的所有未实现的成员方法...

en: All enum is 4 bytes
zh_CN: 所有枚举都是4字节

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All files (*)|*
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)|*

en: All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: All files were OK. Nothing to be done.
zh_CN: 所有文件都没问题.无事可做.

en: All files(*)|*
zh_CN: 所有文件(*)|*

en: All functions will be compiled as reentrant
zh_CN: 以 reentrant (重进入)方式编译所有函数

en: All in &this file
zh_CN: 所有在此文件

en: All local symbols (workspace)
zh_CN: 所有本地符号 (工作空间)

en: All lower
zh_CN: 所有小写

en: All off
zh_CN: 全部取消

en: All on
zh_CN: 全部选中

en: All open files
zh_CN: 所有打开的文件

en: All plugins were disabled on startup so that you can troubleshoot
zh_CN: 所有插件在启动时禁用，以便您可以排除故障

en: All project files
zh_CN: 所有项目文件

en: All script trusts are valid!
zh_CN: 所有脚本信任都有效！

en: All scripts seem to be valid!
zh_CN: 所有脚本均无效！

en: All snippets
zh_CN: 所有片段

en: All the Code::Blocks team!
zh_CN: 所有的Code :: Blocks团队！

en: All the free (and not) compilers out there
zh_CN: 所有免费或不免费的编译器都列在这里

en: All type of targets
zh_CN: 所有类型的目标

en: All warnings will be active
zh_CN: 所有警告将处于活动状态

en: All workspace symbols
zh_CN: 所有工作空间符号

en: All/? off
zh_CN: 全部取消

en: All/? on
zh_CN: 全部选中

en: Allocate Constants in Code Memory
zh_CN: 在代码存储器中分配常量

en: Allocate Constants in Data Memory, and initialize from Code Memory
zh_CN: 在数据存储器中分配常量，并从代码存储器初始化

en: Allocate Constants in xdata or far Memory
zh_CN: 在xdata或far内存中分配常量

en: Allocate as many bytes as needed for enumerated types
zh_CN: 分配尽可能多的字节用于枚举类型

en: Allow All Up
zh_CN: 允许全部

en: Allow Assembly
zh_CN: 允许装配

en: Allow Comments
zh_CN: 允许注释

en: Allow Content Copying
zh_CN: 允许内容复制

en: Allow Content Extract
zh_CN: 允许内容提取

en: Allow DoxyBlocks to overwrite the doxyfile.
    By default, if a doxyfile already exists it is not overwritten to protect
    any changes that have been made outside DoxyBlocks however this
    behaviour prevents changes made within DoxyBlocks being written to
    an existing doxyfile.
zh_CN: 允许DoxyBlocks覆盖doxy文件。
    默认情况下，如果doxyfile已经存在，
    它不会被覆盖以保护在DoxyBlocks之外做的任何更改，
    但是这种行为阻止DoxyBlocks中做的更改写入现有的doxy文件。

en: Allow Drag And Drop from other notebooks
zh_CN: 允许从其他笔记本中拖放

en: Allow Fill Form Fields
zh_CN: 允许填写表单字段

en: Allow Modification
zh_CN: 允许修改

en: Allow Printing
zh_CN: 允许打印

en: Allow Space In Operand Field
zh_CN: 在操作数字段中允许空格

en: Allow Symbols
zh_CN: 允许符号

en: Allow arithmetic on void derived type
zh_CN: 允许对void派生类型进行算术

en: Allow code-generator to use FS
zh_CN: 允许代码生成器使用FS

en: Allow code-generator to use GS
zh_CN: 允许代码生成器使用GS

en: Allow dollar signs in entity names
zh_CN: 允许在实体名称中使用美元符号

en: Allow fast-math computation
zh_CN: 允许快速数学计算

en: Allow for non-conformant code
zh_CN: 允许非一致性代码

en: Allow multiple selections
zh_CN: 允许多个选择

en: Allow nested comments
zh_CN: 允许注释嵌套

en: Allow only one running instance (needs application restart to take effect)
zh_CN: 仅允许运行一个实例（需要重启才能生效）

en: Allow only one running instance (will take place after restart)
zh_CN: 仅允许运行一个实例(在重启后生效)

en: Allow symbolic names for registers
zh_CN: 允许寄存器的符号名称

en: Allow very large source lines (10k)
zh_CN: 允许非常大的源线（10k）

en: Alpha bits
zh_CN: 透明度位

en: Alphabetic Mode
zh_CN: 字母排列模式

en: Alphabetical characters
zh_CN: 字母字符

en: Alphanumeric characters
zh_CN: 字母数字字符

en: Altivec Structure Moves
zh_CN: Altivec结构移动

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always Search User Paths
zh_CN: 总是搜索用户路径

en: Always execute, even if target is up-to-date
zh_CN: 即使目标是最新的也总是执行

en: Always generate stack frame
zh_CN: 总是生成栈框架

en: Always output the full command line in the generated HTML file
zh_CN: 在生成HTML文件时，总是输出完整的命令行内容

en: Always update cache
zh_CN: 总是更新缓存

en: An error occurred while querying for disk free space.
    This may result in save failure. Do you still want to
    save the file?
zh_CN: 查询磁盘可用空间时发生错误。
    这可能导致保存失败。 你还想要
    保存文件？

en: An error occurred while querying for disk free space.
    This may result in save failure. Do you still want to
    save the file?Error while querying for free space
zh_CN: 查询磁盘可用空间时发生错误。
    这可能会导致保存失败。 你还想保存文件吗？
    查询可用空间时出错

en: An exception has been raised!
    
    The application encountered an error at %s, on line %d.
    The error message is:
    
    %s
    
    Code::Blocks Version revision %d (%s, build: %s %s)
zh_CN: 有异常发生！
    
    应用程序在 %s 处(位于第 %d 行)遇到了错误。
    该错误信息是：
    
    %s
    
    Code::Blocks 版本 修订号 %d (%s, 构建于：%s %s)

en: An exception has been raised!
    
    The application encountered an error at %s, on line %d.
    The error message is:
    
    %s
    
    Code::Blocks Version revision %u (%s, build: %s %s)
zh_CN: 已经抛出了一个异常!
    
    本应用在%s遇到一个错误，行 %d
    错误信息是：
    
    %s
    
    Code::Blocks 版本 %u (%s, 构建: %s %s)

en: An interpreter has needs keyboard input in its I/O window to proceed
zh_CN: 解释器继续，需要在其I / O窗口中键盘输入

en: An unknown error has occured. NM produced no output.
zh_CN: 出现未知错误。 NM不产生输出。

en: Analysis
zh_CN: 分析

en: Analysis Options
zh_CN: 分析选项

en: Analyze and reorder memory layout for variables and arrays
zh_CN: 分析和重新排序变量与数组的排列

en: Ancestor's include filename:
zh_CN: 基类 include(引用) 文件名:

en: Ancestor:
zh_CN: 基类:

en: Ancestors:
zh_CN: 祖节点:

en: Angle Maximum
zh_CN: 最大角度

en: Angle Minimum
zh_CN: 最小角度

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Annotated Source
zh_CN: 带注释源代码

en: Annotated source
zh_CN: 已注释的源代码

en: Another Virtual folder with same name exists in the Project tree!
zh_CN: 项目树中存在另一个具有相同名称的虚拟文件夹！

en: Another Virtual folder with same name exists in the destination folder!
zh_CN: 另一个具有相同名称的虚拟文件夹存在于目标文件夹中！

en: Another program instance is already running.
    Code::Blocks is currently configured to only allow one running instance.
    
    You can access this Setting under the menu item 'Environment'.
zh_CN: 已经有一个程序实例正在运行.
    Code::Blocks目前被设置为仅允许运行一个实例.
    你可以在主菜单的'环境'选项中修改该设置.

en: Another tool is currently executing.
    Please allow for it to finish before launching another tool...
zh_CN: 另外有个工具当前正在执行。
    在启动另一个工具之前需要等到它结束...

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Any changes you make to the global wizard registration script will take effect after you restart Code::Blocks.
zh_CN: 重启Code::Blocks后,您对全局向导注册脚本的任何更改将生效.

en: Any character
zh_CN: 任何字符

en: AppInitialize
zh_CN: 应用程序初始化

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Append
zh_CN: 附加

en: Append target options to project options
zh_CN: 置本目标选项至项目选项之后

en: Append to active window
zh_CN: 附加到活动窗口

en: Apple Xcode 1.x project bundles
zh_CN: 苹果Xcode 1.x项目包

en: Apple Xcode 2.x project bundles
zh_CN: 苹果Xcode 2.x项目包

en: Application Type
zh_CN: 应用类型：

en: Application class has been adopted. Please check if it
    works fine (some application initializing code could
    be skipped).
zh_CN: 应用类已被采用。 请检查是否
    工作正常（一些应用程序初始化代码可以
    跳过）。

en: Application not manager in wxSmith
zh_CN: 应用程序没有被wxSmith管理

en: Application output
zh_CN: 应用程序输出

en: Application targets only
zh_CN: 仅应用目标

en: Applied
zh_CN: 应用的

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply On Selection
zh_CN: 应用于选择

en: Apply:
zh_CN: 应用：

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Architecture
zh_CN: 架构

en: Arduino Series
zh_CN: Arduino 系列

en: Are you really sure that you want to do this?
zh_CN: 你真的确定你想这样做吗？

en: Are you really sure you want to delete the layout '%s'?
zh_CN: 真的要删除布局 "%s" 吗？

en: Are you really sure you want to delete the perspective '%s'?
zh_CN: 确定要删除布局 "%s" 吗？

en: Are you really sure?
zh_CN: 你真的确定吗？

en: Are you sure
zh_CN: 确认

en: Are you sure to delete this item?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个项目吗？

en: Are you sure to delete this menu item ?
    (It will delete all sub menus too)
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此菜单项吗？
    （它也将删除所有子菜单）

en: Are you sure you want to clear all variables?
zh_CN: 确实想要删除所有变量吗?

en: Are you sure you want to clear and unset all variables?
zh_CN: 你确定要清除并取消所有的变量？

en: Are you sure you want to delete abbreviations for
zh_CN: 您确定要删除缩写

en: Are you sure you want to delete all watches?
zh_CN: 确认想要删除所有的监视值吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete build target "%s"?
zh_CN: 真的要删除生成目标 "%s" 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the group "%s"?
zh_CN: 您真的想删除 "%s"这个组吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the set?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除该集合吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the type '
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个类型吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the user '
zh_CN: 你确定要删除用户？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this keyword?
zh_CN: 您确信想要删除这个关键字吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this regular expression?
zh_CN: 确信想要删除此规则表达式吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
zh_CN: 确认删除该主题吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this variable?
zh_CN: 确认想要删除此变量吗?

en: Are you sure you want to discard all local modifications to this script?
zh_CN: 您确定要舍弃对此脚本的所有本地修改吗？

en: Are you sure you want to load the default regular expressions for this compiler?
    ALL regular expressions will be erased and replaced with their default counterparts!
    
    Are you REALLY sure?
zh_CN: 您真的要为这个编译器装载默认的规则表达式吗
    对于所有的规则表达式中与默认重复部分，都会被删除和替代！
    您真的确信了?

en: Are you sure you want to recursively open from the project all the files under this folder?
zh_CN: 您确定要从项目中递归打开此文件夹下的所有文件吗?

en: Are you sure you want to recursively remove from the project all the files under this folder?
zh_CN: 确信想要从此项目里递归移除此目录下的所有文件吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove these files from the project?
zh_CN: 确信想要从此项目里移除这些文件吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this command?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个命令吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this compiler?
zh_CN: 确信您要删除此编译器吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this extension set from the list?
zh_CN: 您确定要从列表中删除此扩展集吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this file?
zh_CN: 确信您想删除这个文件吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this help file?
zh_CN: 确定移除此帮助文件？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this tool?
zh_CN: 确信想要移除该工具吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this virtual build target?
zh_CN: 确定要移除此虚拟编译目标?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this wildcard?
zh_CN: 确信您想删除这个通配符吗?

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings to defaults for "%s"?
zh_CN: 确定要重置所有 "%s" 为默认设置吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the settings for the selected plugin?
zh_CN: 你确定要重置选定的插件的设置吗？

en: Are you sure you want to save an invalid global variable?
zh_CN: 您确定要保存无效的全局变量吗？

en: Are you sure you want to set all variables?
zh_CN: 您确定要设置所有变量吗？

en: Are you sure you want to stop replacing in files?
zh_CN: 确信想要停止文件中的替换吗?

en: Are you sure you want to throw away your changes?
zh_CN: 您确定要舍弃变更吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定？

en: Args:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Arguments (str.):
zh_CN: 参数 (str.)：

en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Arrange for function stack and line number tracing.
zh_CN: 排列函数堆栈和行号跟踪。

en: Arrange for function stack tracing. If a trap occurs, the function stack will be displayed.
zh_CN: 排列函数堆栈跟踪。 如果出现一个陷阱，函数堆栈就会显示出来。

en: Arrange for function stack, line number, and return call stack corruption tracing.
zh_CN: 安排函数栈，行号，并返回调用堆栈损坏跟踪。

en: Array
zh_CN: 数组

en: Array size
zh_CN: 数组大小:

en: Arrow
zh_CN: ▼节点

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: As &HTML...
zh_CN: 以 HTML 格式(&H)

en: As &ODT...
zh_CN: 以 ODT 格式(&O)

en: As &PDF...
zh_CN: 以 PDF 格式(&P)

en: As &RTF...
zh_CN: 以 RTF 格式(&R)

en: As default encoding (bypassing C::B's auto-detection)
zh_CN: 设为默认的编码方式（忽略C::B的自动检测）

en: As fallback encoding
zh_CN: 作为备用编码

en: As on screen
zh_CN: 如同屏幕所示

en: As shown in editor
zh_CN: 如编辑器中所示

en: Ask for confirmation if conflicts arise.
zh_CN: 如有冲突，弹出询问框

en: Ask if rebuild is needed:
zh_CN: 询问是否需要重新生成：

en: Ask if unicode
zh_CN: 询问是不是unicode

en: Ask to Increment
zh_CN: 要求增加

en: Ask you to increment every time
    a change has been made to the 
    source code, before the compilation
    takes effect.
zh_CN: 在编译生效之前，要求每次对源代码增加一次改变

en: Assembler
zh_CN: 汇编

en: Assembly
zh_CN: 部件

en: Associate Code::Blocks with the following file types:
zh_CN: 将下列文件类型与Code::Blocks关联

en: Associate the wxCrafter project file to a project
zh_CN: 将wxCrafter项目文件关联到项目

en: Associated Logger
zh_CN: 相关日志

en: Assume Ordered Compares
zh_CN: 假设有序比较

en: Assume input source files are in FORTRAN 77-style fixed form format
zh_CN: 假设输入源文件采用FORTRAN 77样式固定格式

en: Assume interrupt routine does not do hardware multiply
zh_CN: 假设中断程序不进行硬件乘法

en: Assume no aliasing in program
zh_CN: 假定在程序中没有别名

en: Assume no aliasing within functions, but assume aliasing across calls
zh_CN: 假定在函数里没有别名，但假定调用之间可进行别名操作

en: Assume that ICPLBs are enabled at run time.
zh_CN: 假设ICPLB是在运行时启用。

en: Assume that the program is arbitrarily large. This is the default.
zh_CN: 假设程序任意大。 这是默认值。

en: Assume that the source file is fixed form
zh_CN: 假设源文件是固定格式

en: Assume that the source file is free form
zh_CN: 假设源文件是自由格式

en: Assume the input source files are in Fortran 90/95 freeform format
zh_CN: 假设输入源文件采用Fortran 90/95自由格式

en: At "else" folding
zh_CN: 在“else”中折叠

en: At %s:%d
zh_CN: 位于 %s:%d

en: At %s:%ld
zh_CN: 在 %s：%ld

en: At Column
zh_CN: 列

en: At edge of window
zh_CN: 在窗口的边缘

en: At end and start of line
zh_CN: 在行的头尾处

en: At end and start of text
zh_CN: 在文本的头尾处

en: At end of line
zh_CN: 行尾处

en: At end of text
zh_CN: 文本结尾处

en: At least one configuration must be set...
zh_CN: 必须至少设置一个配置...

en: At least one global variable is used but not yet defined.
    Please define it now...
zh_CN: 至少使用到一个全局变量，但该变量值还未定义。
    请现在定义...

en: At project and target level
zh_CN: 在项目和目标层

en: At project level
zh_CN: 在项目层面

en: At start of line
zh_CN: 行开头处

en: At start of text
zh_CN: 文本开头处

en: At target level
zh_CN: 在目标层面

en: Attach
zh_CN: 挂接

en: Attach "extern c"
zh_CN: 附带 "额外c语言"

en: Attach classes
zh_CN: 附带 类

en: Attach inlines
zh_CN: 附带 内联

en: Attach namespaces
zh_CN: 附带 命名空间

en: Attach to an external running process
zh_CN: 挂接一个外部正在运行的进程

en: Attach to process...
zh_CN: 挂接到进程...

en: Attached Code Checker
zh_CN: 附加代码检查器

en: Attached build scripts:
zh_CN: 附带的构建脚本:

en: Attaching failed:
zh_CN: 附加失败：

en: Attaching to program with pid: %d
zh_CN: 附加到带有pid：%d的程序

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Augmented call graph by a heuristic which examines the text space of the object file and identifies function calls in the binary machine code.
zh_CN: 通过启发式增强的调用图，检查对象文件的文本空间，并识别二进制机器代码中的函数调用。

en: Aui ToolBar Enabled
zh_CN: Aui工具栏启用

en: Aui ToolBar label
zh_CN: Aui工具栏标签

en: AuiManager
zh_CN: AUI管理器

en: AuiManager Closed
zh_CN: Aui管理器关闭

en: AuiNotebook
zh_CN: AUI笔记本

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author's email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件:

en: Author's website:
zh_CN: 网站:

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Align
zh_CN: 自动对齐

en: Auto Editor Focus Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用自动编辑器对焦

en: Auto Focus Editors
zh_CN: 自动聚焦到编辑器

en: Auto Versioning Editor
zh_CN: 自动版本编辑器

en: Auto indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Auto indent new lines
zh_CN: 自动缩进新行

en: Auto insert
zh_CN: 自动插入

en: Auto remove variable prefix for event handler function
zh_CN: 自动为 event handler 函数移除变量前缀

en: Auto show/hide message pane
zh_CN: 自动显示/隐藏消息窗口

en: Auto test
zh_CN: 自动测试

en: Auto update
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Auto-Inline
zh_CN: 自动内联

en: Auto-build project if it is not up-to-date
zh_CN: 如果工程不是最新,则自动构建工程

en: Auto-build project to ensure up-to-date
zh_CN: 自动生成项目，以确保程序是最新的

en: Auto-check interval (secs)
zh_CN: 自动检查间隔（秒）

en: Auto-check online status
zh_CN: 自动检查在线状态

en: Auto-complete
zh_CN: 自动完成

en: Auto-complete
zh_CN: 自动完成

en: Auto-complete	Ctrl-J
zh_CN: 自动补全	Ctrl-J

en: Auto-complete has nothing to do with the code-completion plugin.
zh_CN: 自动完成与代码补全插件无关。

en: Auto-complete keyword:
zh_CN: 自动补全关键字：

en: Auto-complete match for keyword found.
zh_CN: 自动补全匹配关键字发现.

en: Auto-completes the word under the caret (nothing to do with code-completion plugins)
zh_CN: 自动完成光标处的单词(与代码补全插件无关)

en: Auto-detect
zh_CN: 自动侦测

en: Auto-detected installation path of "%s"
    in "%s"
zh_CN: 自动侦测 "%s" 的安装路径
    （于 "%s"）

en: Auto-expand namespaces
zh_CN: 自动展开命名空间

en: Auto-generate filename extension
zh_CN: 自动产生文件扩展名

en: Auto-generate filename prefix
zh_CN: 自动产生文件前缀

en: Auto-generated
zh_CN: 自动生成

en: Auto-hide message pane
zh_CN: 自动隐藏消息窗口

en: Auto-refresh To-Do list
zh_CN: 自动刷新待办工作列表

en: Auto-refresh To-Do list (NOT recommended for large projects)
zh_CN: 自动刷新待办工作列表(当项目很大时，不建议)

en: Auto-refresh Todo list (NOT recommended for large projects)
zh_CN: 自动刷新待办工作列表(大型工程不推荐)

en: Auto-select content of input field when starting incremental search
zh_CN: 当启动增量搜索时，自动选择输入字段的内容

en: Auto-select, if only one match
zh_CN: 自动选择，只要有一个匹配

en: Auto-show on build errors
zh_CN: 自动显示生成错误信息

en: Auto-show on build warnings
zh_CN: 自动显示生成时警告

en: Auto-show on search-in-files
zh_CN: 自动显示文件中的搜索结果

en: Auto-show these notes on project loading (only if notes not empty)
zh_CN: 加载项目时自动显示项目备注(仅当备注内容不为空)

en: Auto-size:
zh_CN: 自动调整尺寸：

en: Auto-wrap at EOF
zh_CN: 文件到末尾返回继续

en: Auto-wrap search when EOF reached
zh_CN: 到文件未尾后自动回转搜索

en: AutoReadonly message
zh_CN: 自动只读切换提示消息

en: AutoReadonly settings
zh_CN: 自动只读设置

en: AutoVersion
zh_CN: 版本自动化

en: AutoVersion :: Changes Log
zh_CN: 版本自动化 :: 更改日志

en: AutoVersioning :: Changes Log
zh_CN: 版本自动化 :: 更改日志

en: Autodetection of libraries
zh_CN: 自动检测库

en: Autoincrement Major and Minor
zh_CN: 自动增加主版本号和此版本号

en: Autolaunch after typing # letters:
zh_CN: 键入＃字母后自动启动:

en: Automatic file name extension
zh_CN: 自动文件名扩展

en: Automatic project build before debug session is started.
zh_CN: 调试会话开始之前自动创建项目。

en: Automatic view layout switching
zh_CN: 自动查看布局转换

en: Automatic watches are added for all the local variables of the current function
zh_CN: 自动添加监视当前函数的所有本地变量

en: Automatic watches are added for the current function's arguments
zh_CN: 自动添加监视当前函数的参数

en: Automatically determine the width of the horizontal scrollbar (use with care)
zh_CN: 自动确定水平滚动条的宽度(小心使用)

en: Automatically disable the list of superseded
    flags if this flag is enabled
zh_CN: 自动禁用已取代的列表
    如果这个标志被启用，则标志

en: Automatically expand namespaces
zh_CN: 自动展开命名空间

en: Automatically launch when typed # letters:
zh_CN: 当输入字母#时自动启动:

en: Automatically loaded resources:
zh_CN: 自动加载资源：

en: Automatically makes the whole text visible during compilation
zh_CN: 自动使编译期间整个文本可见

en: Automatically resize log columns
zh_CN: 自动调整日志列的大小

en: Automatically save all projects
zh_CN: 自动保存所有工程

en: Automatically save projects every
zh_CN: 自动保存工程间隔

en: Automatically save source files every
zh_CN: 自动保存源文件间隔

en: Automatically save workspace
zh_CN: 自动保存工作空间

en: Automatically select new widgets, when created
zh_CN: 创建时自动选择新的小部件

en: Automatically update the preview text
zh_CN: 自动更新预览文本

en: Automatically upload to Arudino board after project built
zh_CN: 项目建成后自动上传至 Arudino 板块

en: Autoreadonly path
zh_CN: 自动只读路径

en: Autosave
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Autoselect single match
zh_CN: 自动选择单个匹配项

en: Autoversioning
zh_CN: 版本自动化

en: Auxiliary buffers count
zh_CN: 辅助缓冲区计数

en: Available Languages
zh_CN: 可用的语言

en: Available commands:
zh_CN: 可用的命令:

en: Available configurations
zh_CN: 可用配置

en: Available dictionaries
zh_CN: 可用的字典

en: Available in pkg-config
zh_CN: pkg-config中的库

en: Available plugins:
zh_CN: 可用的插件:

en: Available templates:
zh_CN: 可用的模板:

en: Avoid all range limits on call instructions
zh_CN: 避免在调用指令的所有范围限制

en: Axis Location
zh_CN: 轴位置

en: Axis Type
zh_CN: 轴类型

en: B4 Envelope, 250 by 353 millimeters
zh_CN: B4信封，250×353毫米

en: B4 sheet, 250 by 354 millimeters
zh_CN: B4 纸，250×354毫米

en: B5 Envelope, 176 by 250 millimeters
zh_CN: B5信封，176×250毫米

en: B5 sheet, 182-by-257-millimeter paper
zh_CN: B5 纸，182×257毫米的纸

en: B6 Envelope, 176 by 125 millimeters
zh_CN: B6信封，176×125毫米

en: BOM
zh_CN: 保存字节顺序记号(BOM)

en: BSD
zh_CN: BSD（伯克利软件许可证）

en: BUILD
zh_CN: 开启建造

en: BUILDS_COUNT
zh_CN: 构建计数

en: BUILD_HISTORY
zh_CN: 构建历史

en: BYO Games
zh_CN: BYO 游戏

en: BYO Games collection
zh_CN: BYO 游戏收藏

en: Back Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Back Colour
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Back-To-Work settings
zh_CN: 重返工作设置

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Colour
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background colour
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background colour:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Background for MDI apps
zh_CN: 多文档界面程序背景

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景:

en: Backslash as'C-style' escape characters
zh_CN: 反斜杠为“C风格”转义字符

en: Backspace key unindents
zh_CN: 退格键取消缩进

en: Backspace key unindents
zh_CN: 退格键取消缩进

en: Backspace unindents
zh_CN: 退格不缩进

en: Backtrace active frame background
zh_CN: 回溯活动窗口背景

en: Backtrace active frame foreground
zh_CN: 回溯活动窗口前景

en: Backup Index
zh_CN: 备份索引

en: Backup Main Index
zh_CN: 备份主索引

en: Backup Snippets Index
zh_CN: 备份片段索引

en: Backward Ed	Alt-Left
zh_CN: 到后一文件	Alt-Left

en: Bad encoding.
zh_CN: 问题编码.

en: Bad password.
zh_CN: 密码错误。

en: Bad regular expression.
zh_CN: 错误的正则表达式。

en: Badly formed UCC/EAN-128 string '%s'.
zh_CN: 格式错误 UCC/EAN 128 字符串 '%s'。

en: Banked Code Model
zh_CN: 库的代码模型

en: Banked Extended2 Code Model
zh_CN: 库扩展2 代码模型

en: Banner style uses attached, indented brackets. Switch blocks and class blocks are indented to prevent a 'hanging indent' with following case statements and C++ class modifiers (public, private, protected).
zh_CN: Banner样式使用附加的缩进括号。 开关区域和类区域缩进以防止带有以下case语句和C ++类修饰符（public，private，protected）的“悬挂缩进”。

en: Bar Colour
zh_CN: 栏颜色

en: Base Font:
zh_CN: 基础字体:

en: Base class name:
zh_CN: 基类名称：

en: Base classes
zh_CN: 基类

en: Base configuration for doxygen, generated by DoxyBlocks
zh_CN: doxygen的基本配置，由DoxyBlocks生成

en: Base directory:
zh_CN: 基础路径:

en: Base options
zh_CN: 基本选项

en: Base path:
zh_CN: 基础路径:

en: Base type:
zh_CN: 基本类型：

en: Batch build
zh_CN: 批量构建

en: Batch build ended.
zh_CN: 批量生成完毕。

en: Batch build stopped with errors.
zh_CN: 批量生成因错误中止

en: Batch builds
zh_CN: 批量生成

en: Baud:
zh_CN: 波特率：

en: Be sure it is in the OS global path.
zh_CN: 确保它在OS全局路径中。

en: Be verbose
zh_CN: 详细显示

en: Before connection:
zh_CN: 连接之前：

en: Begin Download
zh_CN: 开始下载

en: Begin of
zh_CN: 起点

en: Beginning
zh_CN: 开端

en: Beginning of line
zh_CN: 行头

en: Begins searching in current working directory (default)
zh_CN: 开始于当前的工作目录（默认）搜索

en: Begins searching in directory of referencing file
zh_CN: 开始在引用文件的目录中搜索

en: Begins searching in directory that contains the source file
zh_CN: 开始在包含它和源文件的目录中搜索

en: Belongs in targets:
zh_CN: 在目标里属于:

en: Bezel Face Width
zh_CN: 面板宽度

en: Big Endian
zh_CN: 大字节序

en: Big endian
zh_CN: 大字节序

en: Big-endian data formats
zh_CN: 大端数据格式

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Bind To
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Bind To...
zh_CN: 绑定...

en: Binding types
zh_CN: 绑定类型

en: Bindings
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Bindto Info
zh_CN: 结合信息

en: Bitmap
zh_CN: 位图

en: Bitmap %d
zh_CN: 位图%d

en: Bitmap Files|*.bmp|All Files|*.*
zh_CN: 位图文件 |*.bmp| 所有文件 |*.*

en: Bitmap marg. height
zh_CN: 位图边距 . 高度

en: Bitmap marg. in Dialog Units
zh_CN: 在对话框中的位图边距

en: Bitmap marg. width
zh_CN: 位图边距 . 宽度

en: Bitmap:
zh_CN: 位图：

en: Bitmaps:
zh_CN: 位图:

en: Bits for Z-buffer (0,16,32)
zh_CN: Z缓冲器的位（0,16,32）

en: Bits for buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区位

en: Bits for stencil buffer
zh_CN: 模板缓冲区位

en: Black && White
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Black on white
zh_CN: 黑字白底

en: BlackDuck query
zh_CN: BlackDuck查询

en: Blackfin 512 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 512处理器

en: Blackfin 514 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 514处理器

en: Blackfin 516 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 516处理器

en: Blackfin 518 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 518处理器

en: Blackfin 522 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 522处理器

en: Blackfin 523 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 523处理器

en: Blackfin 524 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 524处理器

en: Blackfin 525 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 525处理器

en: Blackfin 526 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 526处理器

en: Blackfin 527 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 527处理器

en: Blackfin 531 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 531处理器

en: Blackfin 532 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 532处理器

en: Blackfin 533 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 533处理器

en: Blackfin 534 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 534处理器

en: Blackfin 536 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 536处理器

en: Blackfin 537 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 537处理器

en: Blackfin 538 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 538处理器

en: Blackfin 539 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 539处理器

en: Blackfin 542 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 542处理器

en: Blackfin 542m processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 542m处理器

en: Blackfin 544 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 544处理器

en: Blackfin 544m processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 544m处理器

en: Blackfin 547 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 547处理器

en: Blackfin 547m processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 547m处理器

en: Blackfin 548 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 548处理器

en: Blackfin 548m processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 548m处理器

en: Blackfin 549 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 549处理器

en: Blackfin 549m processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 549m处理器

en: Blackfin 561 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 561处理器

en: Blackfin 592 processor
zh_CN: Blackfin 592处理器

en: Blackfin CPU architecture derivatives
zh_CN: Blackfin CPU架构衍生产品

en: Blackfin CPU architecture specific
zh_CN: Blackfin CPU架构具体

en: Blink period (ms)
zh_CN: 闪烁时间（毫秒）

en: Block
zh_CN: 区域

en: Block &command
zh_CN: 区域注释

en: Block Comment
zh_CN: 区域注释

en: Block Comment Sample
zh_CN: 区域注释示例

en: Block Comment Style
zh_CN: 区域注释风格

en: Block Instruction
zh_CN: 区域指令

en: Bloodshed Dev-C++ project files
zh_CN: Bloodshed Dev-C++ 项目文件

en: Blue color bits
zh_CN: 蓝色位

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: BoldItalic
zh_CN: 粗斜体

en: Book marks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Book_Marks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Bookmark all
zh_CN: 全部书签

en: Bookmark every occurance of find string
zh_CN: 每个查找字符串匹配项的书签

en: Bookmarked Folders
zh_CN: 书签文件夹

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Colour
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Border colour:
zh_CN: 边界颜色：

en: Border flags:
zh_CN: 边沿标志:

en: Border size:
zh_CN: 边框尺寸：

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Border:
zh_CN: 边框:

en: Borders
zh_CN: 边框

en: Borders in Dialog Units
zh_CN: 对话框中的边框

en: Borland C++ Compiler (5.5, 5.82)
zh_CN: Borland C++ 编译器 (5.5, 5.82)

en: Borland C++ Compiler 5.5
zh_CN: Borland C++ 编译器 5.5

en: Borland C++ keywords and extensions
zh_CN: Borland C++ 关键字和扩展

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Tabs
zh_CN: 底部标签

en: Bottom-up Inlining
zh_CN: 自底向上内联

en: Box-Comme&nt
zh_CN: 区域注释(&n)

en: Box-comme&nt
zh_CN: 开头加*的区域注释(&N)

en: Boxcomments the selected lines of code
zh_CN: 区域注释选定行的代码

en: Brace Smart Indent
zh_CN: 括号智能缩进

en: Brace completion
zh_CN: 括号补全

en: Bracket style
zh_CN: 括号风格

en: Brackets
zh_CN: 括号

en: Brackets (None, Break, Attach or Linux):
zh_CN: 括号处理 （空处理、断开、挂接或Linux风格）：

en: Branch
zh_CN: 支

en: Brazilian
zh_CN: 巴西语

en: Break
zh_CN: 断开

en: Break 'else if()' header combinations into seperate lines
zh_CN: 将'else if()'断开成多行

en: Break closing headers from Attach or Linux brackets
zh_CN: 将"附加"或"Linux"风格中的括号后的词换成新行

en: Break closing headers from their immediately preceding closing brackets
zh_CN: 从他们的前一个右括号打断紧靠着的开头

en: Break debugger
zh_CN: 中断调试

en: Break lines after (50-200)
zh_CN: 在 (50-200) 间打断行

en: Break lines after amount of chars (range: 50-200)
zh_CN: 当字符的数量超出 # 后换行 (范围︰ 50-200)

en: Break logical conditionals to be placed last on the previous line
zh_CN: 打断逻辑条件语句放在前行后面

en: Break logical conditionals to be placed last on the previous line&
zh_CN: 打断逻辑条件语句放在前行后面

en: Break on read
zh_CN: 读取时中断

en: Break on read or write
zh_CN: 读\写时中断

en: Break on write
zh_CN: 写入时中断

en: Break one-line headers
zh_CN: 打断单行头部

en: Break one-line statements
zh_CN: 打断单行语句

en: Break the debuggee in order to examine its state
zh_CN: 打断执行以检查其状态

en: Break when expression is true:
zh_CN: 当表达式为真时中断:

en: Break-Instruction
zh_CN: 中断指令

en: Breakpoint properties
zh_CN: 断点属性

en: Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点

en: Brick background
zh_CN: 区域背景

en: Brief
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Bring it on top afterwards
zh_CN: 显示到屏幕最前面

en: Bring to front
zh_CN: 显示在顶层

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browse Backward
zh_CN: 浏览下一个

en: Browse Down
zh_CN: 浏览下一个

en: Browse Tracker
zh_CN: 浏览跟踪

en: Browse Up
zh_CN: 浏览上一个

en: Browse for Dot.
zh_CN: 浏览Dot。

en: Browse for HHC.
zh_CN: 浏览HHC。

en: Browse for a CHM viewer.
zh_CN: 浏览CHM查看器。

en: Browse for directory to search in
zh_CN: 浏览要查找的文件夹

en: Browse for doxygen.
zh_CN: doxygen浏览.

en: Browse for doxywizard.
zh_CN: doxywizard浏览.

en: Browse forward
zh_CN: 浏览前一个

en: Browse marks
zh_CN: 浏览标签

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: BrowseTracker
zh_CN: 浏览跟踪器

en: BrowseTracker Options
zh_CN: 浏览跟踪设置

en: BrowseTracker options
zh_CN: 浏览跟踪设置

en: Browse_Marks
zh_CN: 浏览标签

en: Browser option
zh_CN: 浏览选项

en: Bug reports: http://hunspell.sourceforge.net
zh_CN: bug报告：http://hunspell.sourceforge.net

en: Bui&ld and run
zh_CN: 构建并运行(&l)

en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

en: Build	Ctrl-F9
zh_CN: 构建	Ctrl-F9

en: Build &workspace
zh_CN: 编译工程

en: Build Count
zh_CN: 生成次数

en: Build Number
zh_CN: 生成版本

en: Build Number maximum:
zh_CN: 生成版本最大值：

en: Build a standalone application for Core A of BF561 when using the one-application-per-core programming model.
zh_CN: 在使用每个应用程序每个核心的编程模型时，用BF561的核心A构建独立应用程序。

en: Build a standalone application for Core B of BF561 when using the one-application-per-core programming model.
zh_CN: 在使用每个应用程序每个核心的编程模型时，用BF561的核心B构建独立应用程序。

en: Build a standalone application for SDRAM.
zh_CN: 为SDRAM构建独立应用程序。

en: Build a standalone application for multicore Blackfin processors.
zh_CN: 为多核Blackfin处理器构建独立应用程序。

en: Build aborted.
zh_CN: 构建被中断。

en: Build all projects in workspace
zh_CN: 构建工作空间里的所有项目

en: Build and run
zh_CN: 构建并运行

en: Build and run current project
zh_CN: 构建并运行当前项目

en: Build and run the active project
zh_CN: 构建并运行当前活动项目

en: Build current project
zh_CN: 重新构建当前项目

en: Build ended on:
zh_CN: 构建结束于：

en: Build failed
zh_CN: 构建失败

en: Build failed, do you want to debug the program?
zh_CN: 构建失败，你想调试程序吗？

en: Build failed. Aborting debugging session...
zh_CN: 构建失败。中止调试进程...

en: Build failed...
zh_CN: 构建失败...

en: Build file
zh_CN: 构建文件

en: Build log
zh_CN: 构建记录

en: Build log saved as:
zh_CN: 构建日志另存为：

en: Build messages
zh_CN: 构建信息

en: Build method:
zh_CN: 构建方法:

en: Build options
zh_CN: 构建选项

en: Build options...
zh_CN: 构建选项...

en: Build project/target:
zh_CN: 构建项目/目标:

en: Build scripts
zh_CN: 生成脚本

en: Build started on:
zh_CN: 开始构建：

en: Build succeeded
zh_CN: 成功构建

en: Build target
zh_CN: 构建目标

en: Build target '%s' in current project
zh_CN: 构建当前项目里的目标'%s'

en: Build target 'all' in current project
zh_CN: 构建当前项目里的目标'all'

en: Build target files:
zh_CN: 构建目标文件:

en: Build target name:
zh_CN: 编译目标名称：

en: Build target platforms
zh_CN: 构建目标平台

en: Build target...
zh_CN: 构建目标...

en: Build target:
zh_CN: 构建目标:

en: Build targets
zh_CN: 构建目标

en: Build targets contained
zh_CN: 构建目标包含

en: Build targets containeds
zh_CN: 生成目标包含

en: Build the active project
zh_CN: 构建当前激活项目

en: Build this target when building the whole project.
    If no target is marked to be built, the targets resemble MSVC configurations.
zh_CN: 在构建整个项目时构建此目标。
    如果没有目标被标记为需要构建，那么此目标就等同于MSVC配置。

en: Build this target with "All"
zh_CN: 构建此目标时带上"All"

en: Build times before incrementing Minor:
zh_CN: 增加此版本的生成次数：

en: Build virtual target '%s' in current project
zh_CN: 在当前项目中构建虚拟目标'%s'

en: Build workspace
zh_CN: 构建工作空间

en: Build:
zh_CN: 编译

en: BuildContent
zh_CN: 构建内容

en: BuildStateManagement
zh_CN: 生成状态管理器

en: Building
zh_CN: 正在编译

en: Building '
zh_CN: 构建 '

en: Building to ensure sources are up-to-date
zh_CN: 正在构建以确保源文件是最新的

en: Built-in fields:
zh_CN: 内建字段：

en: Builtin fields
zh_CN: 内建字段

en: Bullet Style
zh_CN: 符号样式

en: Button DOWN
zh_CN: 按钮按下

en: Button Type
zh_CN: 按钮类型

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Byte order
zh_CN: 字节顺序

en: Byte:
zh_CN: 字节：

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Bytes:
zh_CN: 字节:

en: C - only flags...
zh_CN: 只有C标记

en: C Dialect
zh_CN: C 方言

en: C Dialect: Char signedness
zh_CN: Ç方言：字符符号性

en: C Features
zh_CN: C 功能

en: C Sheet, 17 by 22 inches
zh_CN: C纸，17×22英寸

en: C calling convention
zh_CN: __cdecl 调用约定

en: C compiler:
zh_CN: C编译器:

en: C sources (*.c)|*.c
zh_CN: C 源文件 (*.c) | *.c

en: C style comment
zh_CN: C 风格注释

en: C type:
zh_CN: C类型：

en: C&lose
zh_CN: 关闭(&l)

en: C&reate
zh_CN: 创建(&R)

en: C++ - only flags...
zh_CN: 只有C++标记

en: C++ Exclamation
zh_CN: C ++感叹号

en: C++ Features
zh_CN: C++ 功能

en: C++ Parser is still parsing files...
zh_CN: C ++解析器仍在解析文件...

en: C++ Slash
zh_CN: C ++斜线

en: C++ compiler:
zh_CN: C++编译器:

en: C++ exception handling options
zh_CN: C ++异常处理选项

en: C++ source files (*.cpp)|*.cpp|All files (*)|*
zh_CN: C++ 源文件 (*.cpp)|*.cpp|所有文件 (*)|*

en: C++ sources (*.cpp)|*.cpp|All files|*.*
zh_CN: C++ 源文件 (*.cpp)|*.cpp| 所有文件 (*)|*

en: C++ style comment
zh_CN: C++ 风格注释

en: C/C++ Assembler Settings
zh_CN: C / C ++汇编器设置

en: C/C++ Editor settings
zh_CN: C/C++ 编译器设置

en: C/C++ Header File
zh_CN: C/C++ 头文件

en: C/C++ Language Settings
zh_CN: C / C ++语言设置

en: C/C++ Parser options
zh_CN: C/C++ 解析器选项

en: C/C++ Preprocessor Settings
zh_CN: C / C ++预处理器设置

en: C/C++ Source File
zh_CN: C++ 源文件

en: C/C++ Warnings Settings
zh_CN: C / C ++警告设置

en: C/C++ parser
zh_CN: C/C++ 解析器

en: C/C++ parser (adv.)
zh_CN: C/C++解析器(高级)

en: C/C++ parser options
zh_CN: C/C++ 语法分析选项

en: C/JavaDoc
zh_CN: C /Java 文件

en: C3 Envelope, 324 by 458 millimeters
zh_CN: C3信封，324×458毫米

en: C4 Envelope, 229 by 324 millimeters
zh_CN: C4信封，229×324毫米

en: C5 Envelope, 162 by 229 millimeters
zh_CN: C5信封，162×229毫米

en: C6 Envelope, 114 by 162 millimeters
zh_CN: C6信封，114×162毫米

en: C65 Envelope, 114 by 229 millimeters
zh_CN: C65信封，114×229毫米

en: C89 Dialect (default is C99)
zh_CN: C89方言（默认为C99）

en: C89 and Variable Length Arrays are incompatible
zh_CN: C89 和 可变长度阵列 不兼容

en: C::B Profiler plugin
zh_CN: C::B 分析器插件

en: C::B games
zh_CN: C::B 游戏

en: CC Debug Info
zh_CN: CC调试信息

en: CC Testing
zh_CN: CC测试

en: CCTest build with %s!
    Running under %s.
zh_CN: CCTest构建与%s！
    在%s下运行。

en: CJK Font file '%s' for CJK family '%s' does not exist or is not readable.
zh_CN: 在字体文件'%s'（CJK系列'%s'中）不存在或不可读。

en: CJK family '%s' already registered.
zh_CN: CJK系列'%s'已经注册。

en: CJK font '%s' already registered.
zh_CN: CJK字体'%s'已注册。

en: CLASS_DIAGRAMS
zh_CN: 类图

en: CODE Size
zh_CN: 代码大小

en: COMPACT memory model.
zh_CN: COMPACT内存模式。

en: CPL
zh_CN: CPL（公共公众许可证）

en: CPU Core
zh_CN: CPU内核

en: CPU Mode
zh_CN: CPU 模式

en: CPU Registers
zh_CN: CPU 寄存器

en: CPU architecture
zh_CN: CPU架构

en: CPU architecture (choose none, or only one of these)
zh_CN: CPU 架构(都不选，或仅选其一)

en: CPU architecture tuning
zh_CN: CPU 架构调优

en: CPU architecture tuning (choose none, or only one of these)
zh_CN: CPU 架构调优(都不选，或仅选其一)

en: CPU target architecture
zh_CN: CPU目标架构

en: CR
zh_CN: 回车符

en: CR && LF
zh_CN: 回车及换行

en: CR LF
zh_CN: 回车换行

en: CRLF (Dos/Windows)
zh_CN: CR-LF (Dos/Windows)

en: CTG file '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到CTG文件“%s”。

en: CTRL+cursor and CTRL+SHIFT+cursor moves/selects words considering CamelCase
zh_CN: Ctrl+光标和Ctrl+Shif+光标，移动/选择区分大小写的单词

en: CVS decorators
zh_CN: CVS装饰器

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Cache file options
zh_CN: 缓存文件选项

en: Cachegrind options
zh_CN: Cachegrind选项

en: Calc
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Call Graph
zh_CN: 调用图

en: Call Tree
zh_CN: 调用树

en: Call stack
zh_CN: 调用栈

en: Call stack:
zh_CN: 调用栈：

en: Call wxXmlResource::InitAllHandlers()
zh_CN: 调用 wxXmlResource::InitAllHandlers()

en: Called-By Tree
zh_CN: 被调用树

en: Callee will always save registers used
zh_CN: 被调用者总是保存使用的寄存器(registers)

en: Calling Conventions
zh_CN: 调用约定

en: Calling convention
zh_CN: 调用约定

en: Calling the menu '%s' with ID %d failed.
zh_CN: 调用ID为%d的菜单'%s'失败。

en: CamelCase
zh_CN: 骆驼拼写法

en: Can not add sizer into AuiManager.
    Add panels first.
zh_CN: 无法将sizer添加到AuiManager中。
    首先添加面板。

en: Can not add sizer into AuiNotebook.
    Add panels first.
zh_CN: 无法将sizer添加到AuiNotebook中。
    首先添加面板。

en: Can not add sizer into Choicebook.
    Add panels first
zh_CN: 无法将sizer添加到Choicebook中。
    首先添加面板

en: Can not add sizer into FlatNotebook.
    Add panels first
zh_CN: 无法将sizer添加到FlatNotebook。
    首先添加面板

en: Can not add sizer into Listbook.
    Add panels first
zh_CN: 无法将sizer添加到Listbook中。
    首先添加面板

en: Can not add sizer into Notebook.
    Add panels first
zh_CN: 无法将sizer添加到Notebook。
    首先添加面板

en: Can not add sizer into Splitter.
    Add panels first
zh_CN: 无法将sizer添加到Splitter中。
    首先添加面板

en: Can not add sizer into treebook.
    Add panels first
zh_CN: 无法将sizer添加到treebook中。
    首先添加面板

en: Can not add spacer into wxToolBar
zh_CN: 无法将间隔添加到wx工具栏中

en: Can not add two or more wxMenuBar classes
    into one wxFrame
zh_CN: 无法添加两个或更多wxMenuBar类
    到一个wxFrame

en: Can not add two or more wxStatusBar classes
    into one wxFrame
zh_CN: 无法添加两个或多个wxStatusBar类
    到一个wxFrame

en: Can not add two or more wxToolBar classes
    into one wxFrame
zh_CN: 无法添加两个或更多wxToolBar类
    到一个wxFrame

en: Can not create output file
zh_CN: 无法创建输出文件

en: Can not delete main widget (for now ;)
zh_CN: 无法删除的主要部件（现在）

en: Can't access compiler for file.
zh_CN: 无法访问编译器的文件。

en: Can't connect to the remote system.
    Verify your connection settings and that
    the remote system is reachable/powered-on.
zh_CN: 无法连接到远程系统。
    验证您的连接设置
    远程系统可访问/通电。

en: Can't create directory
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹

en: Can't create object output directory
zh_CN: 不能创建目标文件输出目录

en: Can't create object output directory:
zh_CN: 无法创建对象输出目录：

en: Can't create output directory
zh_CN: 不能创建输出目录

en: Can't create tempfile
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: Can't create tempfile %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件%s。

en: Can't delete all configurations. There should be at least one.
zh_CN: 无法删除所有配置。 应该至少有一个。

en: Can't find compiler executable in your configured search path's for
zh_CN: 在您的配置的搜索路径中找不到编译器可执行文件

en: Can't find compiler executable in your search path for
zh_CN: 在搜索路径里不能找到指定编译器的可执行文件

en: Can't find the debugger config: '%s:%s' for the current target '%s'!
zh_CN: 找不到调试程序配置：'%s：%s'为当前目标'%s'！

en: Can't get the compiler for the active target, nor the project, nor the default one!
zh_CN: 无法获得活动目标的编译器，也不能获取项目，也不能获取默认的编译器！

en: Can't install mirrors file:
zh_CN: 无法安装以下镜像文件：

en: Can't kill process (%ld) %d
zh_CN: 不能杀死进程 (%ld) %d

en: Can't look for an empty search criterion!
zh_CN: 不能查找一个空的搜索规则

en: Can't open %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开%s。

en: Can't open affix or dictionary files for dictionary named "%s".
zh_CN: 无法打开名为“%s”的字典的词缀或词典文件。

en: Can't open default workspace (file exists?)
zh_CN: 打开默认工作空间失败（文件是否存在？）

en: Can't open destination file '%s' for writing...
zh_CN: 无法打开目标文件'%s'进行写入...

en: Can't open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Can't open file.
    Do you want to remove it from the recent files list?
zh_CN: 无法打开文件。
    要把文件从最近文件列表里移除吗？

en: Can't open inputfile
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件

en: Can't open outputfile
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件

en: Can't read compressed stream!
zh_CN: 无法读取压缩流！

en: Can't remove
zh_CN: 无法移除

en: Can't remove default commands!
zh_CN: 无法删除默认命令！

en: Can't remove file because it is auto-generated...
zh_CN: 无法删除文件，因为它是自动生成的...

en: Can't rename file because it is auto-generated...
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件，因为它是自动生成的...

en: Can't set PATH environment variable! That's bad and the compiler might not work.
zh_CN: 无法设置PATH环境变量！ 这很不好，编译器可能不工作。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Button
zh_CN: 取消按钮

en: Cancel changes made
    to the values in the editor.
zh_CN: 取消对编辑器中的值
    所做的更改。

en: Cancel search
zh_CN: 取消搜索

en: Cancel:
zh_CN: 取消：

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancelled the search
zh_CN: 取消搜索

en: Cancelled..
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Candidate include files
zh_CN: 验证 include(引用) 文件

en: Cannot add project '%s' as a dependency to '%s' because this would cause a circular dependency error...
zh_CN: 不能把项目 “%s” 做为依赖添加到 “%s”，因为这样做会引起循环依赖错误…

en: Cannot add sizers into wxToolBar
zh_CN: 无法将sizer添加到wxToolBar中

en: Cannot create file
zh_CN: 无法创建文件

en: Cannot evaluate function -- may be inlined
zh_CN: 无法计算函数 — — 可能是内联

en: Cannot find /Kids in current /Page-Dictionary
zh_CN: 不能找到/Kids在当前//Page-Dictionary

en: Cannot find gmon.out.
zh_CN: 无法找到 gmon.out.

en: Cannot open HTML file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开HTML文件%s

en: Cannot open directory
zh_CN: 无法打开目录

en: Cannot open file
zh_CN: 不能打开文件

en: Cannot open file:
zh_CN: 不能打开文件:

en: Cannot open folder
zh_CN: 无法打开文件夹

en: Cannot open options file
zh_CN: 无法打开选项文件

en: Cannot process UTF-32 encoding
zh_CN: 无法处理UTF-32编码

en: Cannot remove old PCH file:
zh_CN: 不能删除旧的PCH文件：

en: Cannot resolve compiler var for project file.
zh_CN: 无法解析的项目文件编译器 var。

en: Cannot search for an empty expession.
zh_CN: 不能为一个空表达式做查找

en: Cannot search for an empty expression.
zh_CN: 不能搜索空表达式。

en: Cannot set an empty environment variable key.
zh_CN: 无法设置空环境变量键。

en: Cannot update personal dictionary.
zh_CN: 无法更新个人字典。

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Caption height:
zh_CN: 标题高度：

en: Caret
zh_CN: 光标符

en: Carriage Return (Mac Default)
zh_CN: 回车（Mac默认值）

en: Carriage Return - Line Feed (Windows Default)
zh_CN: CR-LF（Windows默认）

en: Carriage return
zh_CN: CR

en: Case
zh_CN: 例子

en: Case Sensitive Identifiers
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Case insensitive
zh_CN: 不区分大小写

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Case sensitive (Recommended for linux/unix)
zh_CN: 区分大小写(linux/unix系统推荐)

en: Case sensitive finding
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Case sensitive matches
zh_CN: 大小写敏感匹配

en: Case sensitive search.
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Case-sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Catch C++ exceptions
zh_CN: 抓取C++异常

en: Catch integer overflow errors
zh_CN: 捕获整数溢出错误

en: Catch throw
zh_CN: 捕获异常

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Categories & file types
zh_CN: 分类及文件类型

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 分类:

en: Categorize by file types
zh_CN: 依据文件类型进行分类

en: Categorized Mode
zh_CN: 分类模式

en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类:

en: Causes gprof to summarize the information in the profile data files it read in a profile data file 'gmon.sum'
zh_CN: 导致gprof在配置文件数据文件'gmon.sum'中总结其读取的配置文件数据文件中的信息

en: Cell Colour
zh_CN: 单元格颜色

en: Cell Data
zh_CN: 单元格数据

en: Cell Text Colour
zh_CN: 单元格文本颜色

en: Center
zh_CN: 中央

en: Center align
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Center caret
zh_CN: 插入符居中

en: Center pane
zh_CN: 居中窗口

en: Center plot view to this position
zh_CN: 此位置调整为中心视图位置

en: Center the line containing the found text on screen
zh_CN: 将包含查找文本的所在行，尽量滚动到编辑窗口中部

en: Center-align current occurrence in active editor
zh_CN: 居中当前发生在活动的编辑器

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Centered:
zh_CN: 居中：

en: Centimetres
zh_CN: 厘米

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Change &case to ..
zh_CN: 将字母更改为(&C)...

en: Change (rename) the selected identifier...
zh_CN: 更改（重命名）所选的标识符...

en: Change All
zh_CN: 全部更改

en: Change Case
zh_CN: 更改实例

en: Change Text
zh_CN: 更改文字

en: Change all occurences of this word
zh_CN: 改变这个词所有匹配

en: Change case for:
zh_CN: 更改案例:

en: Change case...
zh_CN: 更改实例

en: Change compiler and debugger settings
zh_CN: 更改编译器和调试器的配置

en: Change compiler settings
zh_CN: 更改编译器设置

en: Change debugger settings
zh_CN: 更改调试器设置

en: Change default bitfield type to unsigned
zh_CN: 更改默认的 bitfield (位域)类型为无符号类型

en: Change default char type to unsigned
zh_CN: 更改默认字符类型为无符号类型

en: Change editor's settings
zh_CN: 更改编辑器的设置

en: Change environment settings
zh_CN: 更改环境配置设定

en: Change global compiler variables
zh_CN: 更改全局编译参数:

en: Change group name
zh_CN: 更改组名

en: Change identifier
zh_CN: 更改标识符

en: Change non-project file to read-only automatically when it is opened
zh_CN: 打开项目之外的文件时，自动切换到只读状态

en: Change option
zh_CN: 更改选项

en: Change project's filename
zh_CN: 更改项目的文件名

en: Change scripting settings
zh_CN: 更改脚本设置

en: Change tabs in:
zh_CN: 更改制表符在:

en: Change text font size
zh_CN: 更改文本字体大小

en: Change the build target name:
zh_CN: 更改生成目标名：

en: Change the tool for selections
zh_CN: 更改用于选择的工具

en: Change this word
zh_CN: 改变这个词

en: Change to:
zh_CN: 更改为:

en: Change variable's value
zh_CN: 更改变量的值

en: Change warnings into an errors
zh_CN: 将警告更改为错误

en: Changed expressions
zh_CN: 更改表达式

en: Changes Log
zh_CN: 修改记录

en: Changes log
zh_CN: 更改日志

en: Changes will take effect on the next startup.
zh_CN: 更改将在下次启动时生效。

en: ChangesLog Path
zh_CN: 更改日志 路径

en: Changing directory to:
zh_CN: 将目录更改为：

en: Changing directory to: %s
zh_CN: 改变目录到:%s

en: Char is Signed
zh_CN: Char 是 Signed 类型

en: Char is Unsigned
zh_CN: Char 是 Unsigned 类型

en: Char wrap
zh_CN: 按字节换行

en: Character
zh_CN: 字符

en: Character in range
zh_CN: 范围内的字符

en: Character not in range
zh_CN: 范围外的字符

en: Character pairs to preserve formatting between, ex. '"" ()'
zh_CN: 保留格式的字符对，例如。 '"" ()'

en: Character position of edge marker
zh_CN: 边缘标记的字符位置

en: Character to show the edge marker
zh_CN: 显示边缘标记的字符

en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: Characters to expand tabs
zh_CN: 用于展开标签的字符

en: Characters to indent
zh_CN: 字符缩进

en: Characters to split after, ex. '(,;'
zh_CN: 分割后的字符，例如。 '(,;'

en: Characters to split before, ex. '){}'
zh_CN: 要分割的字符，例如。  '){}'

en: Characters to split text into columns after
zh_CN: 字符后面面分割文本列

en: Characters to split text into columns before
zh_CN: 字符前面分割文本列

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Check && set file associations (Windows only)
zh_CN: 检查并设置文件关联（仅限 Windows）

en: Check System Includes (you need filecaps)
zh_CN: 检查系统包括（你需要filecaps）

en: Check Word
zh_CN: 检查单词

en: Check against:
zh_CN: 检查：

en: Check array bounds at runtime
zh_CN: 在运行时检查数组边界

en: Check calls to printf and scanf, etc., to make sure that the arguments supplied have types appropriate to the format string specified, and that the conversions specified in the format string make sense, included in -Wall.
zh_CN: 检查对printf和scanf等的调用，以确保提供的参数的类型与指定的格式字符串相匹配，并且格式字符串中指定的转换有意义。已包含在 -Wall

en: Check for externally modified files
zh_CN: 检查外部修改的文件

en: Check for externally modified files (should be true in most cases).
zh_CN: 检查外部修改的文件 （在大多数情况下选择是）。

en: Check for externally modified files:
zh_CN: 检查外部修改的文件︰

en: Check message:
zh_CN: 检查消息︰

en: Check network status
zh_CN: 检查网络状态

en: Check spelling of each FILE. Without FILE, check standard input.
zh_CN: 检查每个文件的拼写。 如果没有文件，请检查标准输入。

en: Check the given source for errors. No object file is generated.
zh_CN: 检查给定的源错误。 不生成目标文件。

en: Check this if it will add menu items in application popup menus
zh_CN: 它会在应用程序弹出菜单中添加菜单项

en: Check this if it will add menu items in the application main menu
zh_CN: 检查这个是否在应用程序主菜单中添加菜单项

en: Check this if it will create a new toolbar
zh_CN: 它会创建一个新的工具栏

en: Check this if your plugin will have a configuration panel
zh_CN: 如果您的插件有配置面板，请检查

en: Check this if your project is controlled by svn
    to generate an SVN_REVISION declaration.
zh_CN: 如果您的项目由svn控制，请选中此项
    以生成SVN_REVISION声明。

en: Check this if your project is controlled by svn
    to generate an SVN__REVISION declaration.
zh_CN: 如果你的项目是由svn控制的，请检查一下
    生成一个SVN__REVISION声明。

en: Checked
zh_CN: 已选定

en: Checked:
zh_CN: 已检查:

en: Checking for existence:
zh_CN: 正在检测存在：

en: Checking for existence: %s
zh_CN: 正在检查存在: %s

en: Checking if target is up-to-date:
zh_CN: 检查目标是否是最新的：

en: Child pid is 0, so we will terminate GDB directly
zh_CN: 孩子pid是0，所以我们将直接终止GDB

en: Child process (pid:%ld) doesn't exists
zh_CN: 子进程 (pid:%ld)不存在

en: Child process PID: %ld
zh_CN: 子进程PID：%ld

en: Children:
zh_CN: 子级:

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 中文（简体）

en: Chinese-Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: ChoiceItem
zh_CN: 选项

en: Choicebook options
zh_CN: Choicebook 选项

en: Choicebook page:
zh_CN: Choicebook页面：

en: Choices
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choices:
zh_CN: 选择:

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose IPA options generally optimal for the target
zh_CN: 选择通常对目标最优的IPA选项

en: Choose XML log file
zh_CN: 选择XML日志文件

en: Choose a TriCore derivative to configure the compiler settings.
zh_CN: 选择一个TriCore派生来配置编译器设置。

en: Choose a bookmark to go to
zh_CN: 选择要转到的书签

en: Choose a directory to create the new project
zh_CN: 选择一个目录以建立新项目

en: Choose a directory:
zh_CN: 选择一个路径:

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Choose a file name for the PDF output
zh_CN: 为PDF输出选择文件名

en: Choose a file to exporting into
zh_CN: 选择要导出到的文件

en: Choose a font (unsupported fonts revert to a default)
zh_CN: 选择字体（不支持的字体恢复为默认字体）

en: Choose a location
zh_CN: 选择一个位置

en: Choose a name for the make file:
zh_CN: 为make文件选择一个名称：

en: Choose background color
zh_CN: 选择背景色

en: Choose colour
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Choose current svn directory project
    if diffrent from the project default.
zh_CN: 如果与项目默认值不同
    请选择当前svn目录项目。

en: Choose disassembly flavor (GDB only):
zh_CN: 请选择反汇编风格(仅适于GDB):

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose file name
zh_CN: 选择文件名称

en: Choose file to read symbols from
zh_CN: 选择可读入符号的文件

en: Choose font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Choose foreground color
zh_CN: 选择前景色

en: Choose image file
zh_CN: 选择图像文件

en: Choose keyword list
zh_CN: 选择关键字列表

en: Choose library to link
zh_CN: 选择要链接的库

en: Choose path
zh_CN: 选择路径

en: Choose resource to edit
zh_CN: 选择要编辑的资源

en: Choose source file with Your application
zh_CN: 使用您的应用程序选择源文件

en: Choose source file with your application
zh_CN: 使用您的应用程序选择源文件

en: Choose style
zh_CN: 选择风格

en: Choose target:
zh_CN: 选择目标：

en: Choose the Command Target
zh_CN: 选择命令目标

en: Choose the Command Targets
zh_CN: 选择命令目标

en: Choose the Target Directory
zh_CN: 选择目标目录

en: Choose the filename
zh_CN: 选择文件名

en: Choose the font's background color
zh_CN: 选择字体背景色

en: Choose the font's foreground color
zh_CN: 选择字体前景色

en: Choose the language (lexer) to syntax highlight document
zh_CN: 选择语法（词法分析器）到语法高亮文档

en: Choose type of flash chip and access mode (32-Bit or 16-Bit).
zh_CN: 选择闪存芯片类型和访问模式（32位或16位）。

en: Choose type of flash:
zh_CN: 选择闪存类型:

en: Choose what colors to use for the printout
zh_CN: 选择要用于打印输出的颜色

en: Choose which configurations to be deleted
zh_CN: 选择要删除的配置

en: Choose your action:
zh_CN: 选择动作:

en: Circles
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Circular dependency detected between "%s" and "%s". Skipping...
zh_CN: 检测到 "%s" 同 "%s" 之间的循环依赖。正在跳过……

en: Cl&ose
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Class Name:
zh_CN: 类名：

en: Class definition
zh_CN: 类定义

en: Class method declaration/implementation...
zh_CN: 类方法声明/实现...

en: Class methods:
zh_CN: 类方法:

en: Class name
zh_CN: 类名称

en: Class name:
zh_CN: 类名:

en: Class wizard
zh_CN: 类向导

en: Class...
zh_CN: 类...

en: Classes
zh_CN: 类

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理

en: Clean and Build all projects/targets one by one
zh_CN: 逐步清理和生成所有工程/目标

en: Clean and Build all projects/targets one by one.
zh_CN: 逐步清理和生成所有项目/目标.

en: Clean current project
zh_CN: 清理当前项目

en: Clean current project (dependencies too)
zh_CN: 清理当前项目(也包括依赖)

en: Clean file
zh_CN: 清除文件

en: Clean project
zh_CN: 清理项目

en: Clean project/target:
zh_CN: 清理项目/目标:

en: Clean workspace
zh_CN: 清理工作空间

en: Cleaned
zh_CN: 清理的

en: Cleaned "%s - %s"
zh_CN: 已清理 "%s - %s"

en: Cleaning %s...
zh_CN: 正在清理 %s...

en: Cleaning ALL the open projects will cause the deletion of all relevant object files.
    This means that you will have to build ALL your projects from scratch next time you 'll want to build them.
    That action might take a while, especially if your projects contain more than a few files.
    Another factor is your CPU and the available system memory.
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed to cleaning?
zh_CN: 清理所有打开项目会导致删除所有相关的目标文件。
    即意味着您下一次构建时次必须从头来过。
    这个过程可能会持续较长时间，尤其是如果您的项目包含了很多的文件。
    另一个影响因素就是您的 CPU 和可用的系统内存。
    
    您真的想清理项目吗？

en: Cleaning object and output files...
zh_CN: 正在清理目标和输出文件...

en: Cleaning the target or project will cause the deletion of all relevant object files.
    This means that you will have to build your project from scratch next time you 'll want to build it.
    That action might take a while, especially if your project contains more than a few files.
    Another factor is your CPU and the available system memory.
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed to cleaning?
zh_CN: 清除目标或项目会引起删除所有相关的目标文件。
    这意味着您必须构建您的项目，以防止您下次构建它时出现意外。
    这个动作可能会持续较长时间，尤其是如果您的项目包含了许多文件。
    另一个因素是您的 CPU 以及可用的系统内存。
    
    您真的想重新构建所有项目吗？

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear &all bookmarks
zh_CN: 清除全部书签(&a)

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 清除全部

en: Clear All BrowseMarks
zh_CN: 清除全部浏览标记

en: Clear BrowseMark
zh_CN: 清除浏览标记

en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清空历史记录

en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清空列表

en: Clear Recent History
zh_CN: 清除最近历史记录

en: Clear all
zh_CN: 清空所有

en: Clear all bookmarks
zh_CN: 移除所有书签

en: Clear all browse marks
zh_CN: 清除所有浏览标记

en: Clear all compilation errors
zh_CN: 清除所有的编译错误

en: Clear all previous libraries settings
zh_CN: 清除所有以前的库设置

en: Clear bookmarks
zh_CN: 清除书签

en: Clear changes history
zh_CN: 清空更改历史

en: Clear contents
zh_CN: 清空内容

en: Clear contents and start a new file
zh_CN: 清除内容并启动新文件

en: Clear contents of textcontrol
zh_CN: 清除 textcontrol的内容

en: Clear editor for new file
zh_CN: 清除新文件的编辑器

en: Clear output window
zh_CN: 清理输出窗口

en: Clear previous results for selected libraries
zh_CN: 清除所选库的以前结果

en: Clear the recent files list
zh_CN: 清空最近使用文件的列表

en: Clear the recent projects list
zh_CN: 清空最近使用项目的列表

en: Clear the undo-/redo- and (if exists) changebar-history
zh_CN: 清除 撤销- / 重做-（如果存在）的历史记录

en: Click any spot on the image to select a transparent color
zh_CN: 点击图片上的任何位置来选择透明色

en: Click the button to see the value.
    Hold CONTROL to see the raw output string returned by the debugger.
    Hold SHIFT to see debugging representation of the cbWatch object.
zh_CN: 单击按钮以查看值。
    保持CONTROL以查看调试器返回的原始输出字符串。
    按住SHIFT查看cbWatch对象的调试表示。

en: Click to add
zh_CN: 点击添加

en: Click to add items
zh_CN: 点击添加项目

en: Click to edit
zh_CN: 点击以编辑

en: Click to exit the protocol and return to C::B.
zh_CN: 单击退出协议并返回到C :: B。

en: Click to query the search phrase on the Koders webpage...
zh_CN: 点击查询，在Koder网页查找短语

en: Click to search at the BlackDuck webpage...
zh_CN: 点击在Black Duck网页上搜索...

en: Click to select a library.
zh_CN: 单击选择库。

en: Click to select a path.
zh_CN: 单击以选择一个路径。

en: Click to select the NM application.
zh_CN: 单击选择NM应用程序。

en: Clipboard <= FileName
zh_CN: 剪贴板 <= 文件名

en: Clipboard <= Text
zh_CN: 剪贴板 <= 文本

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Clone Set
zh_CN: 克隆设置

en: Clone Variable
zh_CN: 克隆变量

en: Clone...
zh_CN: 克隆...

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close %s
zh_CN: 关闭 %s

en: Close &Inactive Tool Pages
zh_CN: 关闭未使用的工具页面(&I)

en: Close Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Close Inactive Tool Pages
zh_CN: 关闭非活动工具页面

en: Close abort
zh_CN: 关闭中止

en: Close active project
zh_CN: 关闭当前活动的项目

en: Close all
zh_CN: 全部关闭

en: Close all files
zh_CN: 关闭所有文件

en: Close all open files
zh_CN: 关闭所有已打开的文件

en: Close all opened projects
zh_CN: 关闭所有打开了的项目

en: Close all other pages
zh_CN: 关闭所有其他页面

en: Close all others
zh_CN: 关闭其它文件

en: Close all pages
zh_CN: 关闭所有页面

en: Close all pages...
zh_CN: 关闭所有页面...

en: Close all pages?
zh_CN: 关闭所有页面?

en: Close all projects
zh_CN: 关闭所有项目

en: Close current page
zh_CN: 关闭当前页面

en: Close current workspace
zh_CN: 关闭当前工作空间

en: Close editor
zh_CN: 关闭编辑器

en: Close file
zh_CN: 关闭文件

en: Close file first
zh_CN: 首选关闭文件

en: Close full screen
zh_CN: 关闭全屏

en: Close page
zh_CN: 关闭页面

en: Close project
zh_CN: 关闭项目

en: Close selected page
zh_CN: 关闭已选择页面

en: Close the active file
zh_CN: 关闭活动的文件

en: Close the application.
zh_CN: 关闭应用程序。

en: Close this dialog
zh_CN: 关闭此对话框

en: Close workspace
zh_CN: 关闭工作空间

en: Closed file list
zh_CN: 已关闭的文件列表

en: Closed files list
zh_CN: 已关闭的文件列表

en: Closed files list should be
zh_CN: 应该关闭的文件列表

en: Closes whitespace in the angle brackets of template definitions
zh_CN: 删除模板定义的尖括号中的空白

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Code Completion
zh_CN: 代码补全

en: Code Merging (aggressive)
zh_CN: 代码合并（积极）

en: Code Merging (all)
zh_CN: 代码合并（全部）

en: Code Merging (disable)
zh_CN: 代码合并（禁用）

en: Code Merging (safe)
zh_CN: 代码合并（安全）

en: Code Model
zh_CN: 代码模型

en: Code Model (Absolute Addressing)
zh_CN: 代码模型（绝对寻址）

en: Code Model (SDA Based PIC/PID Addressing)
zh_CN: 代码模型（基于SDA的PIC / PID寻址）

en: Code Refactoring
zh_CN: 代码重构

en: Code Refactoring&
zh_CN: 代码重构

en: Code Statistics
zh_CN: 代码统计

en: Code Statistics plugin
zh_CN: 代码统计插件

en: Code Warrior Compiler for PowerPC
zh_CN: GNU GCC编译器(PowerPC)

en: Code and comments:
zh_CN: 代码和注释:

en: Code completion
zh_CN: 代码补全

en: Code completion options
zh_CN: 代码补全选项

en: Code dump:
zh_CN: 代码转储：

en: Code dump:
zh_CN: 代码转储：

en: Code folding
zh_CN: 代码折叠

en: Code generation
zh_CN: 代码生成

en: Code is optimized for Intel Pentium 4
zh_CN: 代码优化针对 Intel Pentium 4

en: Code is optimized for Intel Pentium 4 and enables new optimizations
zh_CN: 代码优化针对Intel Pentium 4，同时启用新的优化

en: Code is optimized for Intel Pentium 4 with SSE3 support
zh_CN: 代码优化针对带有SSE3支持的 Intel Pentium 4

en: Code is optimized for Intel Pentium III
zh_CN: 代码优化针对 Intel Pentium III

en: Code is optimized for Intel Pentium M
zh_CN: 代码优化针对 Intel Pentium M

en: Code only:
zh_CN: 仅代码:

en: Code output
zh_CN: 代码输出

en: Code profiler
zh_CN: 代码分析器

en: Code snippets
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: Code statistics settings
zh_CN: 代码统计设置

en: Code-completion
zh_CN: 代码补全

en: Code-completion and symbols browser
zh_CN: 代码补全和符号浏览

en: Code-completion debug tool
zh_CN: 代码补全调试工具

en: Code:
zh_CN: 代码:

en: Code::Blocks - Batch build
zh_CN: Code::Blocks 批量构建

en: Code::Blocks Console
zh_CN: Code::Blocks 控制台

en: Code::Blocks Debug
zh_CN: Code::Blocks 调试

en: Code::Blocks Development Team
    wxPdfDocument Development Team
zh_CN: Code :: blocks开发团队
    wxPdfDocument开发团队

en: Code::Blocks To-Do List plugin
zh_CN: Code::Blocks 待办工作列表插件

en: Code::Blocks associated with C/C++ files.
zh_CN: Code::Blocks与 C/C++ 文件关联。

en: Code::Blocks default
zh_CN: Code::Blocks 默认

en: Code::Blocks does not yet know how to open this kind of file.
    Please select what you want to do with it:
zh_CN: Code::Blocks 不知道如何打开此类文件。
    请选择您想如何处理它：

en: Code::Blocks is currently not the default application for C/C++ source files.
    Do you want to set it as default?
    
    You can always change associations from the environment settings later.
zh_CN: Code::Blocks 当前不是默认的打开 C/C++ 源文件的程序。
    您想将它设置成默认的吗？
    
    以后您可以在环境设置里更改此关联。

en: Code::Blocks needs to be restarted for the changes to take effect.
zh_CN: Code::Blocks 需重新启动以使更改生效。

en: Code::Blocks no longer supports the "GNU make" build method, except for projects which
    are using a custom Makefile (in which case, this build method is selected automatically).
    This poses no problem on the overall build process and this notification is displayed
    just to alert you about this change.
    
    No further action is required on your part.
zh_CN: Code::Blocks 不再支持"GNU make" 构建方法，除了那些使用自定义Makefile项目
    (如是,则自动使用GNU make构建方法)。
    在整个构建过程有问题也不会产生，而显示的提示信息
    也只是给您提个醒有变化产生了。
    
    不需要您过多的干预。

en: Code::Blocks plugin
zh_CN: Code::Blocks 插件

en: Code::Blocks project files
zh_CN: Code::Blocks 项目文件

en: Code::Blocks project/workspace files
zh_CN: Code::Blocks 项目/工作空间 文件

en: Code::Blocks started up in "safe-mode"
zh_CN: Code :: Blocks在“安全模式”中

en: Code::Blocks workspace files
zh_CN: Code::Blocks 工作空间文件

en: CodeSnippets
zh_CN: 代码段

en: CodeSnippets Search
zh_CN: 代码段搜索

en: Collapse all categories
zh_CN: 折叠所有类别

en: Collapse all children
zh_CN: 折叠所有孩子

en: Collapse all folds below the level in document
zh_CN: 折叠文档中所有该级别之下的文本

en: Collapse all folds in document
zh_CN: 折叠文档中的所有折叠

en: Collapse all paths
zh_CN: 折叠所有路径

en: Collapse folds to level
zh_CN: 折叠到级别

en: Collate
zh_CN: 校对

en: Collect defines from project file
zh_CN: 从工程文件中收集定义

en: Collecting cc_*.cpp files...
zh_CN: 正在收集 cc_*.cpp 文件...

en: Collecting ccc_*.cpp files...
zh_CN: 正在收集 ccc_*.cpp 文件...

en: Collection of games for C::B IDE
zh_CN: C :: B IDE的游戏集合

en: Color on white
zh_CN: 白色的颜色

en: Color on white (except line nums)
zh_CN: 白色颜色（行数除外）

en: Coloring
zh_CN: 配色

en: Colour
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Colour Mix
zh_CN: 颜色混合

en: Colour Mode
zh_CN: 色彩模式

en: Colour if text not found
zh_CN: 查无结果时的背景颜色

en: Colour of full construct
zh_CN: 完整结构的颜色

en: Colour of unfinished construct
zh_CN: 未定义的结构颜色

en: Colour on white background
zh_CN: 在白色背景上添加颜色

en: Colour spaces do not match.
zh_CN: 颜色空间不匹配。

en: Colour theme:
zh_CN: 色彩主题:

en: Colour to highlight additional occurrences
zh_CN: 全部匹配文本的高亮颜色

en: Colour to highlight found text
zh_CN: 首个匹配文本的高亮颜色

en: Colour to indicate that search wrapped
zh_CN: 提示查找已经到了文件最后一行的颜色

en: Colour:
zh_CN: 颜色:

en: Colouring and highlighting options
zh_CN: 颜色和高亮选项

en: Colours
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Cols
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Cols x rows:
zh_CN: Cols x 行︰

en: Cols: %d
zh_CN: 列：%d

en: Cols: %d ( Any )
zh_CN: 列：%d（ 任何 ）

en: Cols: %d ( n * %d )
zh_CN: 列：%d ( n * %d )

en: Cols: %d ( n ^ %d )
zh_CN: 列：%d ( n ^ %d )

en: Colspan
zh_CN: 合并单元格

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Column Count
zh_CN: 列数

en: Column Labels
zh_CN: 列标签

en: Column Mode
zh_CN: 列模式

en: Column Titles
zh_CN: 列标题

en: Column Width
zh_CN: 列宽

en: Column mode
zh_CN: 列模式

en: Column to show long line marker
zh_CN: 显示长串标记列

en: Columnize Text
zh_CN: 列化文本

en: Colums setting
zh_CN: 列设置

en: Combining -flto with -g is currently experimental and expected to produce wrong results.
zh_CN: 目前共用 -flto 和 -g 是实验性的，预计会产生错误的结果。

en: Combo Box:
zh_CN: 组合框：

en: Combo Items
zh_CN: 组合项目无项目

en: Combo-Box
zh_CN: 组合框

en: ComboItem
zh_CN: 组合项目

en: Command '
zh_CN: 命令'

en: Command Launch Failed:
zh_CN: 命令启动失败：

en: Command Line Error
zh_CN: 命令行错误

en: Command Line:
zh_CN: 命令行：

en: Command execute failure
zh_CN: 命令执行失败

en: Command is not installed
zh_CN: 未安装命令

en: Command line macro:
zh_CN: 命令行宏:

en: Command macros:
zh_CN: 命令宏:

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令行：

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Commands only
zh_CN: 仅限命令

en: Commands to edit more efficiently, should be bound to hotkeys
zh_CN: 命令要更有效地编辑，应绑定到热键

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Comme&nt
zh_CN: 注释(&N)

en: Comment Lines :
zh_CN: 注释行数:

en: Comment Style
zh_CN: 注释风格

en: Comment colour
zh_CN: 注释颜色

en: Comment folding
zh_CN: 注释折叠

en: Comment lines:
zh_CN: 注释行:

en: Comment style:
zh_CN: 注释风格:

en: Comments the selected block of code
zh_CN: 注释所选择区域的代码

en: Comments the selected code
zh_CN: 注释所选择区域的代码

en: Commit details
zh_CN: 提交细节

en: Commits
zh_CN: 提交

en: Committed after
zh_CN: 提交之后

en: Committed before
zh_CN: 提交之前

en: Common
zh_CN: 常规

en: Compact folding
zh_CN: 紧凑折叠

en: Compilation error
zh_CN: 编译错误

en: Compilation remark
zh_CN: 编译加注

en: Compilation warning
zh_CN: 编译警告

en: Compile Win32 resource file
zh_CN: 编译 Win32 资源文件

en: Compile all files as .c
zh_CN: 编译所有 .c 文件

en: Compile all files as .cpp
zh_CN: 编译所有 .cpp 文件

en: Compile all source files as C++
zh_CN: 所有源文件都当成C++程序来编译

en: Compile all source or unrecognized file types as C++ source files
zh_CN: 所有源文件或不能识别类型的文件都当成C++源程序来编译

en: Compile and link for function profiling with UNIX gprof tool
zh_CN: 使用 UNIX 的 gprof 工具编译和连接函数 profiling

en: Compile current &file
zh_CN: 编译当前文件(&f)

en: Compile current file
zh_CN: 编译当前文件

en: Compile file
zh_CN: 编译文件

en: Compile single file to object file
zh_CN: 编译单个文件为目标文件

en: Compile single file:
zh_CN: 编译单个文件:

en: Compiler
zh_CN: 编译器

en: Compiler &error
zh_CN: 编译错误

en: Compiler &warning
zh_CN: 编译警告

en: Compiler Diagnostics (some options overide each other)
zh_CN: 编译器诊断(某些选项相互影响)

en: Compiler Diagnostics (some options override each other)
zh_CN: 编译器诊断（某些选项相互重叠）

en: Compiler Flags
zh_CN: 编译器参数

en: Compiler Settings
zh_CN: 编译器设置

en: Compiler and debugger
zh_CN: 编译器和调试器

en: Compiler and debugger settings
zh_CN: 编译器和调试器设置

en: Compiler change with changed settings
zh_CN: 因设置更改导致编译器改变

en: Compiler doesn't support this platform!
zh_CN: 编译器不支持这个平台！

en: Compiler error
zh_CN: 编译错误

en: Compiler error (2)
zh_CN: 编译错误(2)

en: Compiler executable:
    Resource compiler executable:
    Linker executable:
    Linker executable for static libs:
    Compiler flags:
    Linker flags:
    Compiler include paths:
    Resource include paths:
    Linker include paths:
    Link libraries:
    Source file:
    Object file:
    Dependency result:
    All *linkable* object files:
    All *linkable* flat object files:
    All *linkable* resource object files:
    Executable output file:
    Static library output file:
    Dynamic library output file:
    Dynamic library DEF output file:
    Resources output file:
    Objects Output Dir:
zh_CN: 编译器执行文件：
    资源编译器执行文件：
    连接器器执行文件：
    静态库连接器器执行文件：
    编译器标志：
    连接器标志：
    编译器包含路径：
    资源包含路径：
    连接器包含路径：
    连接库：
    源文件：
    目标文件：
    依赖结果：
    全部*可连接*目标文件：
    全部*可连接*平面目标文件：
    全部*可连接*资源目标文件：
    可执行文件输出文件：
    静态库输出文件：
    动态库输出文件：
    动态库 DE F输出文件：
    资源输出文件：
    目标输出目录：

en: Compiler executable:
    Resource compiler executable:
    Linker executable:
    Linker executable for static libs:
    Compiler flags:
    Resource compiler flags:
    Linker flags:
    Compiler include paths:
    Resource include paths:
    Linker include paths:
    Link libraries:
    Source file (full name):
    Source file dir (no name, no ext.):
    Source file name (no path, no ext.):
    Source file extension:
    Object file:
    Dependency result:
    All *linkable* object files:
    All *linkable* flat object files:
    All *linkable* resource object files:
    Executable output file (full name):
    Executable dir (no name, no ext):
    Executable name (no path, no ext):
    Executable extension:
    Static library output file:
    Dynamic library output file:
    Dynamic library DEF output file:
    Resources output file:
    Objects output dir:
zh_CN: 编译器可执行文件：
    资源编译器可执行文件
    链接器可执行：
    链接器可执行文件的静态库：
    编译器标志：
    资源编译器标志：
    链接器标志：
    编译器包括路径：
    资源包括路径：
    链接器包括路径：
    链接库：
    源文件（全名）：
    源文件dir（无名称，无分机）：
    源文件名（无路径，无分机）：
    源文件扩展名：
    对象文件：
    依赖结果：
    所有*可链接*对象文件：
    所有*可链接*平面对象文件：
    所有*可链接*资源对象文件：
    可执行文件（全名）：
    可执行文件（无名称，无ext）：
    可执行文件名（无路径，无ext）：
    可执行扩展：
    静态库输出文件：
    动态库输出文件：
    动态库DEF输出文件：
    资源输出文件：
    对象输出dir：

en: Compiler flags:
zh_CN: 编译器参数：

en: Compiler in use...
zh_CN: 编译器正在使用...

en: Compiler logging:
zh_CN: 编译器记录:

en: Compiler options
zh_CN: 编译器选项

en: Compiler options conflict
zh_CN: 编译器选项冲突

en: Compiler output to be ignored:
zh_CN: 忽略编译器的输出：

en: Compiler path's
zh_CN: 编译器路径

en: Compiler running
zh_CN: 正在编译

en: Compiler selection
zh_CN: 编译器选择

en: Compiler settings
zh_CN: 编译器设置

en: Compiler variable:
zh_CN: 编译器可变项:

en: Compiler warning
zh_CN: 编译警告

en: Compiler warning (.h)
zh_CN: 编译警告(.h)

en: Compiler's installation directory
zh_CN: 编译器的安装目录

en: Compiler-independent options
zh_CN: 编译无关选项

en: Compiler:
zh_CN: 编译器：

en: Compilers
zh_CN: 编译器

en: Compilers auto-detection
zh_CN: 编译器自动侦测

en: Compilers now use unique names instead of integer IDs.
    Projects will be updated accordingly on load, mostly automatic.
zh_CN: 编译器现在使用统一的名字来代替整数ID了。
    项目会在装载时相应地被更新，通常是自动的。

en: Compiling:
zh_CN: 正在编译:

en: Complete code
zh_CN: 完成代码

en: Complete code	Ctrl-Space
zh_CN: 完成代码	Ctrl-Space

en: Complete code	Shift-Space
zh_CN: 补全代码	Shift-Space

en: Complete w&ord
zh_CN: 完整的词

en: Complete word at cursor
zh_CN: 光标处完成单词

en: Completion test
zh_CN: 完成测试

en: Concurrently parsing threads:
zh_CN: 并发解析线程:

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

en: Config file read error
zh_CN: 配置文件读取错误

en: Config load error
zh_CN: 配置加载错误

en: ConfigManager encountered an unknown config file version. Continuing happily.
zh_CN: 配置管理器遇到了一个未知的配置文件版本。依然继续。

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configuration Options
zh_CN: 配置选项

en: Configuration mode:
zh_CN: 配置模式：

en: Configuration of wxSmith project
zh_CN: wxSmith项目的配置

en: Configuration options
zh_CN: 配置选项

en: Configuration:
zh_CN: 配置：

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Advanced Options
zh_CN: 配置高级选项

en: Configure editor
zh_CN: 编辑器配置

en: Configure editor...
zh_CN: 配置编辑器...

en: Configure occurrences highlighting
zh_CN: 配置高亮匹配项

en: Configure plugins
zh_CN: 配置工具

en: Configure the project "
zh_CN: 配置项目"

en: Configure the project "%s" for Autoversioning?
zh_CN: 真的要将项目"%s"配置成支持自动版本吗?

en: Configure wxWidgets
zh_CN: 配置wxWidgets

en: Configured %d tools
zh_CN: 配置了 %d 个工具

en: Configuring wxSmith
zh_CN: 配置 wxSmith

en: Confim closing all pages
zh_CN: 确认关闭所有页面

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm replace
zh_CN: 确认替换

en: Confirm replace multiple
zh_CN: 确认多个替换

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Connect with extended-remote
zh_CN: 扩展远程连接

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connecting to remote target
zh_CN: 连接到远程目标

en: Connection can't be established.
    Verify your connection settings and that
    the GDB server/proxy is running on the remote system.
zh_CN: 无法建立连接。
    验证您的连接设置
    GDB服务器/代理在远程系统上运行。

en: Connection refused by the remote system.
    Verify your connection settings and that
    the GDB server/proxy is running on the remote system.
zh_CN: 远程系统拒绝连接。
    验证您的连接设置
    GDB服务器/代理在远程系统上运行。

en: Connection type:
zh_CN: 连接类型：

en: Consider floating-point exceptions when generating code
zh_CN: 在生成代码时考虑浮点表达式

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Console Mode Application
zh_CN: 控制台模式程序

en: Console application
zh_CN: 控制台应用程序

en: Console type %s not found in registry.
zh_CN: 在注册表中没有找到控制台类型 %s .

en: Constant Allocation
zh_CN: 常数分配

en: Construct Nassi-Shneiderman diagram from selected text
zh_CN: 从所选文本构造结构流程图

en: Constructor
zh_CN: 构造函数

en: Constructor arguments:
zh_CN: 构造函数参数:

en: Constructor ends with:
zh_CN: 构造函数的结尾为:

en: Constructor starts with:
zh_CN: 构造函数的开头为:

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Align
zh_CN: 内容对齐

en: Content:
zh_CN: 内容：

en: Context Menu Path:
zh_CN: 菜单上下文路径：

en: Context Menu Priority:
zh_CN: 菜单上下文优先级：

en: Context Var Name
zh_CN: 内容变量名称

en: Context help:
zh_CN: 上下文帮助：

en: Continuation indent for line ending with '(' or assignment '='
zh_CN: 以'（'或赋值'='结尾的行的连续缩进

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue execution until next breakpoint or program exits
zh_CN: 继续执行直到下一个断点或程序退出

en: Continue execution until the current frame exits
zh_CN: 执行到当前栈框退出

en: Continue-Instruction
zh_CN: 继续指令

en: Continuing...
zh_CN: 继续...

en: Continuous Line
zh_CN: 连续的线

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控件

en: Controls the label and submenu placement of the command in editor or management pane context menus.
    Specify the nested structure as a path: for example submenu1/submenu2/itemname
    If you leave itemname blank the command name will be used for the label. If you specify a period as the first character of the field, the command will not be shown in any context menu.
zh_CN: 控件标签和子菜单放置的指令在编辑器或管理窗格上下文菜单中。
    将嵌套结构指定为路径：例如submenu1 / submenu2 / itemname
    如果将项目名称留空，则命令名称将用于标签。 如果指定一个句点作为字段的第一个字符，则该命令不会在任何上下文菜单中显示。

en: Controls the label and submenu placement of the command in the Tools+ menu.
    Specify the nested structure as a path: for example submenu1/submenu2/itemname
    If you leave itemname blank the command name will be used. If you specify a period as the first character of the field, the command will not be shown in the Tools+ menu.
zh_CN: 控件标签和子菜单放置的指令在 工具+ 菜单中。
    将嵌套结构指定为路径：例如submenu1 / submenu2 / itemname
    如果将项目名称留空，将使用命令名称。如果指定一个句点作为字段的第一个字符，该命令将不会显示在工具+菜单中。

en: Convert &EOL characters...
zh_CN: 转换EOL字符...

en: Convert &tabs to spaces
zh_CN: 将 TAB 转换成空格

en: Convert End of Line chars
zh_CN: 转换行尾字符

en: Convert End-of-Line Characters to the Active Setting
zh_CN: 行结束符转换为活动设置

en: Convert Matching Braces
zh_CN: 转换匹配括号

en: Convert TABs to spaces
zh_CN: 将 TAB 转换成空格

en: Convert all EOL characters
zh_CN: 转换所有EOL字符

en: Convert all end of line characters in doc
zh_CN: 在doc中转换所有行尾字符

en: Convert all the end of line characters to the set value
zh_CN: 将所有行末字符转换为设置值

en: Convert keyword to lowercase
zh_CN: 转换关键字为小写

en: Convert keyword to uppercase
zh_CN: 转换关键字为大写

en: Convert leading tabs/spaces to the active setting
zh_CN: 将前导Tab/空格转换为活动设置

en: Convert line &endings to ..
zh_CN: 将行尾结束符转换为(&E)...

en: Convert s&paces to tabs
zh_CN: 将空格转换为 TAB

en: Convert spaces to tabs in selection or current line
zh_CN: 在选择或当前行将空格转换为Tab

en: Convert tabs to spaces in selection or current line
zh_CN: 在选择或当前行将Tab转换成空格

en: Convert the selected text to lowercase
zh_CN: 将所选文本转换为小写

en: Convert the selected text to uppercase
zh_CN: 将所选文本转换为大写

en: Convert to Category
zh_CN: 转换为类别

en: Convert to File Link...
zh_CN: 转换为文件链接...

en: Convert to smaller type checks
zh_CN: 转换更小类型检查

en: Converts TABs to spaces
zh_CN: 转换 TAB 为空格

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy  Category
zh_CN: 复制分类

en: Copy &path
zh_CN: 复制路径(&P)

en: Copy All
zh_CN: 复制所有

en: Copy Strings to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制字符串到剪贴板

en: Copy Tree Item
zh_CN: 复制树项目

en: Copy all messages to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制所有信息到剪贴板

en: Copy all to...
zh_CN: 复制全部到...

en: Copy as &HTML
zh_CN: 复制为 HTML(&H)

en: Copy contents to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制内容到剪贴板

en: Copy current line
zh_CN: 复制当前行

en: Copy current line to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制当前行到剪切板

en: Copy directories
zh_CN: 复制路径

en: Copy directory '
zh_CN: 复制目录 '

en: Copy files
zh_CN: 复制文件

en: Copy full path to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制完整路径到剪切板

en: Copy libraries
zh_CN: 复制函数库

en: Copy of %s
zh_CN: 复制 %s

en: Copy primary
zh_CN: 复制主要

en: Copy selected text
zh_CN: 复制选择的文本

en: Copy selected text to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制所选文本到剪贴板

en: Copy selected text to clipboard and erase it
zh_CN: 复制所选文本到剪贴板并删除它

en: Copy selected text to clipboard with text markup
zh_CN: 使用文字标记将所选文字复制到剪贴簿

en: Copy selected text to primary clipboard
zh_CN: 将所选文字复制到主剪贴板

en: Copy selected to...
zh_CN: 复制选中到..

en: Copy selected type to a new one
zh_CN: 将所选类型复制到新的类型

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选中到剪切板

en: Copy to
zh_CN: 复制到

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪切板

en: Copy to...
zh_CN: 复制到...

en: Copying '
zh_CN: 正在复制 '

en: Copying file[%s] into working directory[%s]
zh_CN: 将文件 [%s] 复制到工作目录 [%s]

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权：

en: Corrected some invalid properties for resource '%s'.
zh_CN: 更正了资源“%s”的一些无效属性。

en: Coudn't parse newly created Wxs file
    wxSmith support is disabled
zh_CN: 无法解析新创建的Wxs文件
    wxSmith不支持

en: Could not auto-detect installation path of "%s"...
    Do you want to use this compiler's default installation directory?
zh_CN: 不能自动侦测安装路径"%s"...
    想要使用编译器默认安装目录吗?

en: Could not connect to wxCrafter in a timely manner
zh_CN: 无法及时连接到wxCrafter

en: Could not create header file %s.
    Aborting...
zh_CN: 不能建立头文件%s。
    中止...

en: Could not create implementation file %s.
    Aborting...
zh_CN: 不能建立实现文件%s。
    中止...

en: Could not execute
zh_CN: 不能执行

en: Could not find any file match in parser's database.
zh_CN: 在解析器的数据库中找不到任何文件匹配。

en: Could not find any files matching the criteria.
zh_CN: 找不到符合条件的任何文件。

en: Could not find build target ID = %i.
    The include directory won't be added to this target. Please do it manually
zh_CN: 找不到构建目标ID =%i。
    include目录将不会添加到此目标。 请手动进行

en: Could not initialise CB_Koders plugin.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 CB_Koders 插件.

en: Could not launch the default browser of your system.
zh_CN: 无法启动你系统的默认浏览器.

en: Could not load input file.
zh_CN: 无法载入输入文件.

en: Could not locate startup.script anywhere on this system...
zh_CN: 无法在这个系统上的任何地方定位到startup.script...

en: Could not locate target...
zh_CN: 不能定位目标...

en: Could not locate wxCrafter executable path
zh_CN: 无法找到wxCrafter可执行文件路径

en: Could not obtain project configurations.
zh_CN: 无法获取项目配置。

en: Could not open file
zh_CN: 不能打开文件

en: Could not open file '%s'.
    No handler registered for this type of file.
zh_CN: 不能打开文件 “%s”。
    没有注册该文件类型的手柄。

en: Could not open file '%s'.
    The registered handler (%s) could not open it.
zh_CN: 不能打开文件 ”%s“。
    因为没有注册该文件类型的处理器(%s)。

en: Could not open file for saving...
zh_CN: 不能保存文件...

en: Could not open the file '%s'.
    The file does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 '%s'.
    此文件不存在.

en: Could not open the file (note that HexEditor may not be able to open big files)
zh_CN: 无法打开文件（请注意，HexEditor可能无法打开大文件）

en: Could not read the PATH environment variable!
    This can't be good. There may be problems running
    system commands and the application might not behave
    the way it was designed to...
zh_CN: 不能读取 PATH 环境变量！
    这会很不爽滴！这可能会导致，使用命令行或者编译程序
    进行相关操作时不能正常执行...

en: Could not read the PATH environment variable!
    This can't be good. There may be problems running system commands and the application might not behave the way it was designed to...
zh_CN: 不能读取环境变量！
    这会很不爽滴！这可能会导致，使用命令行或者编译程序进行相关操作时不能正常执行。。。

en: Could not read the file
zh_CN: 无法读取文件

en: Could not reload all files:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 不能重新装载所有的文件:
    
    %s

en: Could not reload all files：
    
    %s
zh_CN: 不能重新加载所有的文件：
    
    %s

en: Could not reload file:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法重新加载文件：
    
    %s

en: Could not run script:
zh_CN: 不能运行脚本:

en: Could not save all files of %s...
zh_CN: 不能保存 %s 的所有文件

en: Could not save all files. Build might be incomplete...
zh_CN: 不能保存所有文件。构建可能没完成...

en: Could not save all files...
zh_CN: 不能保存所有的文件

en: Could not save file...
zh_CN: 不能保存文件...

en: Could not save header file %s.
    Aborting...
zh_CN: 无法保存头文件%s。
    正在中止...

en: Could not save implementation file %s.
    Aborting...
zh_CN: 无法保存实现文件%s。
    正在中止...

en: Could not save project and/or all its files. Aborting...
zh_CN: 不能保存项目或其所包含的文件。中止...

en: Could not start printing.
zh_CN: 无法开始打印。

en: Could not start wxCrafter at:
zh_CN: 无法启动wxCrafter：

en: Couldn not replace old file with new one
zh_CN: 无法用新文件替换旧文件

en: Couldn't add new handler
zh_CN: 无法添加新的消息分发对象

en: Couldn't connect to servers
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器

en: Couldn't create directory for user templates:
zh_CN: 不能创建目录%s用于自定义模板:

en: Couldn't create file "lib_finder.script" in project's base path
zh_CN: 无法在项目基本路径中创建文件“lib_finder.script”

en: Couldn't create main project directory
zh_CN: 无法创建主项目目录

en: Couldn't create new project file
zh_CN: 无法创建新项目文件

en: Couldn't create new resource
zh_CN: 无法创建新资源

en: Couldn't create temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件。

en: Couldn't create temporary file.
    Any temporary name proposition was invalid
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件。
    任何临时名称命题无效

en: Couldn't create the new project:
zh_CN: 无法建立新工程:

en: Couldn't create the project directory:
zh_CN: 无法建立工程文件:

en: Couldn't create wxsmith directory in main projet's path
zh_CN: 无法在主项目的路径中创建wxsmith目录

en: Couldn't delete file
zh_CN: 无法删除文件

en: Couldn't download any configuration
zh_CN: 无法下载任何配置

en: Couldn't download settings of some libraries.
    To make your project compile
    you will have to define them manually.
zh_CN: 无法下载某些库的设置。
    要使项目编译，
    您必须手动定义它们。

en: Couldn't execute expression: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法执行表达式：

en: Couldn't execute tool. Check the log for details.
zh_CN: 不能执行工具。详细信息请检查记录

en: Couldn't find an associated program to open
zh_CN: 找不到关联程序打开

en: Couldn't find an associated program to open:
zh_CN: 无法找到要关联的程序打开：

en: Couldn't find header file '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到头文件'%s'

en: Couldn't find out the frame number!
zh_CN: 不能找到帧数！

en: Couldn't find requested data
zh_CN: 找不到请求的数据

en: Couldn't find source file '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到源文件'%s'

en: Couldn't find the help file:
zh_CN: 找不到帮助文件：

en: Couldn't find the path to the debuggee!
zh_CN: 找不到调试对象的路径 ！

en: Couldn't generate sources
zh_CN: 无法生成源

en: Couldn't load XRC file.
zh_CN: 无法加载XRC文件。

en: Couldn't load resource data
zh_CN: 无法加载资源数据

en: Couldn't load xrc data, some resources may be damaged
zh_CN: 无法加载xrc数据，某些资源可能已损坏

en: Couldn't open script:
zh_CN: 无法打开脚本:

en: Couldn't open url:
zh_CN: 无法打开网址：

en: Couldn't overwrite file
zh_CN: 无法覆盖文件

en: Couldn't read data from original file
zh_CN: 无法从原始文件读取数据

en: Couldn't remove the old project file to create the new one.
    The file might be read-only?!
zh_CN: 无法删除旧项目文件以创建新项目文件。
    该文件可能是只读的？

en: Couldn't reopen file after save
zh_CN: 保存后无法重新打开文件

en: Couldn't save project
zh_CN: 不能保存项目

en: Couldn't save workspace
zh_CN: 不能保存工作空间

en: Couldn't setup project options:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法配置工程选项：
    %s

en: Couldn't setup target options:
zh_CN: 无法设置目标选项:

en: Couldn't write data to temporary file
zh_CN: 无法将数据写入临时文件

en: Couldn't write script file "lib_finder.script".
zh_CN: 无法写入脚本文件“lib_finder.script”。

en: Couldn't write to file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入文件'%s'

en: Count:
zh_CN: 计数:

en: Counting Loop
zh_CN: 计数循环

en: Cowardly refusing to overwrite existing variable "%s".
zh_CN: 懦弱拒绝覆盖现有变量"%s".

en: CppCheck and Vera++
zh_CN: CppCheck 和 Vera++

en: CppCheck application:
zh_CN: CppCheck检测工具：

en: CppCheck arguments:
zh_CN: CppCheck 参数:

en: CppCheck homepage:
zh_CN: CppCheck 主页︰

en: CppCheck only
zh_CN: 只有 CppCheck

en: CppCheck/Vera++ messages
zh_CN: CppCheck/Vera++ 消息

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create "Debug" configuration:
zh_CN: 创建"调试/Debug"编译配置：

en: Create "Release" configuration:
zh_CN: 创建"发行/Release"编译配置：

en: Create &diagram
zh_CN: 创建图表

en: Create .DEF exports file
zh_CN: 创建 .DEF 导出文件

en: Create About dialog
zh_CN: 创建 "关于" 对话框

en: Create Binary files (.bin .eep.bin)
zh_CN: 创建二进制文件 (.bin .eep.bin)

en: Create Config
zh_CN: 创建配置

en: Create Empty Project
zh_CN: 创建空项目

en: Create Fuse, Lock and Signature files from the .elf output file. 
    Requires 'srec&cat' to be installed to extract the fuse bytes 
    into seperate files. For hex output only.
zh_CN: 从.elf输出文件创建保险丝，锁定和签名文件。
    需要安装'srec＆cat'以将保险丝字节提取为单独的文件。 
    仅用于十六进制输出。

en: Create Fuse, Lock, Signature files (.fuse .lock .sig)
zh_CN: 创建保险、锁、签名文件 (.fuse .lock .sig)

en: Create Intel hex files
zh_CN: 创建 Intel 十六进制文件

en: Create Intel hex files from the .elf output file
zh_CN: 从.elf输出文件创建Intel十六进制文件

en: Create Motorola S-Record files (.srec .eep.srec)
zh_CN: 创建摩托罗拉S-记录文件 (.srec .eep.srec)

en: Create Motorola S-Record output files from the .elf output of the project
zh_CN: 从项目的.elf输出创建Motorola S-Record输出文件

en: Create Motorola S19 files
zh_CN: 创建摩托罗拉S19文件

en: Create XRC resources
zh_CN: 创建 XRC 资源

en: Create a new Nassi Shneiderman diagram
zh_CN: 建立新的结构流程图

en: Create a new build target for the active project
zh_CN: 为活动项目创建一个新的生成目标

en: Create a new custom something :-)
zh_CN: 创建一个新的自定义品 :-)

en: Create a new empty project
zh_CN: 创建空的新项目

en: Create a new file
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: Create a new project
zh_CN: 创建新项目

en: Create a new project based on a previously saved template
zh_CN: 创建基于以前保存的模板创建一个新项目

en: Create a new project based on a previously saved user template
zh_CN: 创建一个基于用户模板的新项目

en: Create a new project based on a template
zh_CN: 基于模板建立新项目

en: Create a new project/file/target/other (wizard)
zh_CN: 创建一个新的项目/文件/目标/其他（向导）

en: Create a new source file
zh_CN: 创建新的源文件

en: Create an extended symbol file from the .elf output file
zh_CN: 从.elf输出文件创建扩展符号文件

en: Create and use precompiled header (PCH)
zh_CN: 创建并使用预编译头文件（PCH）

en: Create backup and save to original file
zh_CN: 创建备份文件，并保存变化到原文件

en: Create binary image files from the .elf output file
zh_CN: 从.elf输出文件创建二进制图像文件

en: Create config
zh_CN: 创建配置

en: Create date declarations
zh_CN: 创建数据声明

en: Create diagram
zh_CN: 创建图表

en: Create diagram&
zh_CN: 创建图表

en: Create directories
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Create extended listing file (.lss)
zh_CN: 创建扩展列表文件 (. lss)

en: Create hex files (.hex .eep.hex)
zh_CN: 创建十六进制文件（.hex .eep.hex）

en: Create import library
zh_CN: 创建建导入库

en: Create new Code::Blocks Project
zh_CN: 创建新的Code :: Blocks项目

en: Create new Code::Blocks Project with wxCrafter
zh_CN: 使用wxCrafter创建新的Code :: Blocks项目

en: Create new Code::Blocks plugin
zh_CN: 创建新的 Code::Blocks 插件

en: Create new class
zh_CN: 创建新类

en: Create new file
zh_CN: 建立新文件

en: Create new files
zh_CN: 建立新文件s

en: Create project
    from target...
zh_CN: 从目标建立项目...

en: Create project from target confirmation
zh_CN: 由目标数据创建项目

en: Create symbol map file (.map)
zh_CN: 创建符号映射文件（.map）

en: Create variable declarations
    for date, month and year. And 
    also an ubuntu version style.
zh_CN: 创建日期，月份和年份的变量声明。
    还有一个ubuntu版本风格。

en: Create...
zh_CN: 创建...

en: Created
zh_CN: 建立

en: Created
zh_CN: 建立

en: Created project build target:
zh_CN: 创建项目构建目标：

en: Creates menu entries
zh_CN: 创建菜单条目

en: Creates popup menu entries
zh_CN: 创建弹出式菜单条目

en: Creates project using wxSmith RAD editor (library required - wxWidgets 2.6)
zh_CN: 使用wxSmith RAD编辑器创建项目（需要库 - wxWidgets 2.6）

en: Creates toolbar
zh_CN: 创建工具栏

en: Creating code
zh_CN: 创建代码

en: Creating file list...
zh_CN: 创建文件列表中...

en: Creating list log...
zh_CN: 创建列表日志...

en: Creating tree log...
zh_CN: 正在创建树日志...

en: Critical background
zh_CN: 关键背景

en: Critical text
zh_CN: 关键文本

en: Critical text (ListCtrl)
zh_CN: 关键文本(ListCtrl)

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Cross-check procedure use and definition within the same source file
zh_CN: 交叉检查程序在同一源文件中的使用和定义

en: Ctors & Dtors
zh_CN: 构造函数&析构函数

en: Ctrl in Dialog-Units
zh_CN: 在对话框中的 Ctrl

en: Ctrl-Left double click
zh_CN: 双击鼠标左键

en: Ctrl-Left mouse
zh_CN: Ctrl-鼠标左键

en: Ctrl-Left_DblClick
zh_CN: Ctrl-鼠标左键双击

en: Ctrl-Left_Mouse
zh_CN: Ctrl-鼠标左键

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&t)

en: Cu&t	Ctrl+X
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)	Ctrl+X

en: Current EOL :
zh_CN: 当前EOL：

en: Current Project:
zh_CN: 当前项目：

en: Current SVN directory.
zh_CN: 当前SVN目录。

en: Current Set:
zh_CN: 当前设置:

en: Current State
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Current Variable:
zh_CN: 当前变量:

en: Current compiler '%s' doesn't have correctly defined debugger!
zh_CN: 当前编译器'%s'没有正确定义调试器！

en: Current default compiler:
zh_CN: 当前默认的编译器:

en: Current dictionary progress:
zh_CN: 当前字典进度：

en: Current file
zh_CN: 当前文件

en: Current file's symbols
zh_CN: 当前文件的符号

en: Current file's symbols only
zh_CN: 仅当前文件的符号

en: Current font
zh_CN: 当前字体

en: Current line
zh_CN: 当前行

en: Current occurrence in active editor
zh_CN: 当前发生在活动的编辑器

en: Current options prevent proper %s spell check engine initialization.  Spell check is not possible.
zh_CN: 当前选项阻止恰当的 %s 拼写检查引擎初始化。 不可能进行拼写检查。

en: Current pos
zh_CN: 当前位置

en: Current position
zh_CN: 当前位置

en: Current project's symbols
zh_CN: 当前工程的符号

en: Current shortcuts:
zh_CN: 当前快捷键：

en: Current stack frame
zh_CN: 当前栈框架

en: Current statistics
zh_CN: 目前的统计

en: Current target '%s' doesn't have valid compiler!
zh_CN: 当前目标'%s'没有有效的编译器！

en: Current variable
zh_CN: 当前变量

en: Currently assigned to:
zh_CN: 当前分配给：

en: Currently compiling. Stop compilation and exit?
zh_CN: 当前正在编译。是否停止编译并退出？

en: Currently no project is loaded/activated. Cannot continue.
zh_CN: 目前没有项目被加载/激活无法继续.

en: Currently no project is loaded/actived. Cannot continue.
zh_CN: 当前没有项目加载/激活。无法继续。

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom (specify instruction-set:)
zh_CN: 自定义(指定指令集:)

en: Custom app name
zh_CN: 自定义应用名称

en: Custom arguments:
zh_CN: 自定义参数：

en: Custom build
zh_CN: 定制构建

en: Custom font
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Custom proj. dir:
zh_CN: 自定义项目proj. 目录

en: Custom var =
zh_CN: 自定义var =

en: Custom variables
zh_CN: 定制变量

en: Custom whitespace colour:
zh_CN: 自定义空白颜色︰

en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: CustomClass
zh_CN: 自定义类

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut current line
zh_CN: 剪切当前行

en: Cut current line to clipboard
zh_CN: 将当前线切割到剪贴板

en: Cut selected text
zh_CN: 剪切所选文字

en: Cut selected text to clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切选择的文本到剪贴板

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: D Features
zh_CN: D 功能

en: D Sheet, 22 by 34 inches
zh_CN: D 纸，22×34英寸

en: D Sources
zh_CN: D 源文件

en: D features
zh_CN: D特征

en: D language
zh_CN: D语言

en: D&elete
zh_CN: 删除(&E)

en: DENY execution of this command
zh_CN: 允许执行此命令

en: DL Envelope, 110 by 220 millimeters
zh_CN: DL信封，110×220毫米

en: DPTR Number
zh_CN: DPTR号码

en: DPTR Register selection only available if more than one DPTR is available
zh_CN: DPTR寄存器选择性仅用在多个DPTR可用时

en: DPTR Register visibility only available if more than one DPTR is available
zh_CN: DPTR寄存器可见性仅用在多个DPTR可用时

en: DPTR Registers are selected using INC
zh_CN: DPTR寄存器使用INC选择

en: DPTR Registers are selected using XOR (value 0x01)
zh_CN: DPTR使用XOR选择寄存器（值0x01）

en: DPTR Registers are separate
zh_CN: DPTR寄存器是独立的

en: DPTR Registers are shadowed
zh_CN: DPTR寄存器被屏蔽

en: DPTR Width
zh_CN: DPTR 宽度

en: DPTR selection
zh_CN: DPTR选择

en: DPTR separate/shadowed
zh_CN: DPTR 单独/屏蔽

en: DS not pegged to DGROUP
zh_CN: DS不与DGROUP挂钩

en: DS pegged to DGROUP
zh_CN: DS绑定到DGROUP

en: DS390 / DS400 Options
zh_CN: DS390 / DS400 选项

en: DS390 ROM D16M memory model.
zh_CN: DS390 ROM D16M内存模型。

en: DS390 ROM D512K memory model.
zh_CN: DS390 ROM D512K内存模型。

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Dark shadow for 3D items
zh_CN: 3D 类型深色阴影

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Data Model
zh_CN: 数据模型

en: Data Overlay Calling Convention
zh_CN: 数据覆盖调用约定

en: Data breakpoint
zh_CN: 数据断点

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Deactivating the compiler plugin is most unwise.
    
    If you intend to open a project, you have to re-activate the compiler plugin first.
zh_CN: 不激活编译器插件是最不明智的。
    
    如果您想打开一个项目，您必须先重新激活编译器插件。

en: Debug / Continue
zh_CN: 调试/继续

en: Debug SmartSense
zh_CN: 调试智能感应

en: Debug Target
zh_CN: 调试目标

en: Debug Terminated
zh_CN: 调试终止

en: Debug and diagnostics related
zh_CN: 调试和诊断相关

en: Debug anyway?
zh_CN: 仍然调试？

en: Debug line numbers only
zh_CN: 仅调试行号

en: Debug or continue program (depends on context)
zh_CN: 调试或继续程序(依赖于上下文)

en: Debug symbol info only
zh_CN: 仅含调试的符号信息

en: DebugBreakProcess is not supported, you need Windows XP or newer...
zh_CN: debugbreakprocess是不支持的，你需要Windows XP或更新版本…

en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

en: Debugger Engine
zh_CN: 调试器引擎

en: Debugger Toolbar
zh_CN: 调试器工具栏

en: Debugger Type
zh_CN: 调试器类型

en: Debugger active
zh_CN: 调试器起用

en: Debugger finished with status %d
zh_CN: 调试器结束，其状态码是%d

en: Debugger initialization commands
zh_CN: 调试器初始化命令

en: Debugger intialization commands
zh_CN: 调试器初化命令

en: Debugger is active
zh_CN: 调试器正在运行

en: Debugger name and version:
zh_CN: 调试器名称及版本:

en: Debugger settings
zh_CN: 调试器设置

en: Debugger:
zh_CN: 调试器:

en: Debugging
zh_CN: 正在调试

en: Debugging options
zh_CN: 调试选项

en: Debugging windows
zh_CN: 调试窗口

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: Decision
zh_CN: 条件

en: Declaration
zh_CN: 声明

en: Declaration not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到声明: %s

en: Declare Context
zh_CN: 声明内容

en: Decompressing
zh_CN: 解压中

en: Decorative
zh_CN: 花体

en: Decrease font size
zh_CN: 减少字体尺寸

en: Decrease indent of selected text or current line
zh_CN: 减少所选文本或当前行的缩进

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Column Width
zh_CN: 默认列宽

en: Default EOL
zh_CN: 默认EOL

en: Default Filter
zh_CN: 默认筛选器

en: Default Folder
zh_CN: 默认文件夹

en: Default Info
zh_CN: 默认信息

en: Default Max size
zh_CN: 默认最大尺寸

en: Default Min size
zh_CN: 默认最小尺寸

en: Default Min. Margins
zh_CN: 默认最小 边距

en: Default Row Height
zh_CN: 默认行高

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default bitmap margin
zh_CN: 默认位图边距

en: Default browser launched with URL
zh_CN: 默认启动URL的浏览器

en: Default char type is unsigned
zh_CN: 默认字符类型为无符号整数

en: Default code
zh_CN: 默认代码

en: Default colours
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: Default compiler:
zh_CN: 默认编译器:

en: Default directory
zh_CN: 默认目录

en: Default encoding when opening files:
zh_CN: 打开文件时的默认编码:

en: Default file
zh_CN: 默认文件

en: Default font
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Default keyword value:
zh_CN: 默认的关键字值：

en: Default keywords
zh_CN: 默认关键词

en: Default label margin
zh_CN: 默认标签边距

en: Default margin
zh_CN: 默认边距

en: Default pane
zh_CN: 默认窗格

en: Default path
zh_CN: 默认路径

en: Default pos
zh_CN: 默认位置

en: Default size
zh_CN: 默认大小

en: Default sizer settings
zh_CN: 默认筛选器设置

en: Default width
zh_CN: 默认宽度

en: Default workspace
zh_CN: 默认工作空间

en: Default:
zh_CN: 默认:

en: Default:
zh_CN: 默认:

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

en: Define F__CPU with the following value:
zh_CN: 用以下值定义F__CPU：

en: Define call stack size
zh_CN: 定义调用堆栈大小

en: Defines
zh_CN: 详细说明

en: Definition file filename:
zh_CN: 定义文件的文件名：

en: Delay (ms):
zh_CN: 延迟(毫秒):

en: Delay for auto-kick-in when typing [. :: ->]:
zh_CN: 输入[. :: ->]后，延时时间：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete &all items
zh_CN: 删除&所有项目

en: Delete (non-empty) directories
zh_CN: 删除(非空的)目录

en: Delete ALL Items In Tree?
zh_CN: 删除树中的所有项目？

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 删除全部

en: Delete All Images. Are You Sure?
zh_CN: 删除所有图片。你确认吗？

en: Delete All Items
zh_CN: 删除所有项目

en: Delete All Items?
zh_CN: 删除所有项目？

en: Delete Config
zh_CN: 删除配置

en: Delete Current Item
zh_CN: 删除当前条目

en: Delete Global Variable
zh_CN: 删除全局变量

en: Delete Global Variable Set
zh_CN: 删除全局变量设置

en: Delete Image
zh_CN: 刪除圖像

en: Delete Image %d; Are You Sure?
zh_CN: 删除图像 %d; 你确定？

en: Delete Item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Delete all watches
zh_CN: 删除所有监视值

en: Delete current
zh_CN: 删除当前

en: Delete current layout
zh_CN: 保存当前布局

en: Delete current line
zh_CN: 直接删除当前行

en: Delete current perspective
zh_CN: 删除当前布局

en: Delete current selection
zh_CN: 删除当前的选择

en: Delete directory '
zh_CN: 删除目录'

en: Delete empty lines within a function or method
zh_CN: 删除函数或方法内的空行

en: Delete file '
zh_CN: 删除文件 '

en: Delete files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete flag
zh_CN: 删除标记

en: Delete menu
zh_CN: 删除菜单

en: Delete options
zh_CN: 删除选项

en: Delete previous results at search begin
zh_CN: 开始搜索，删除以前的结果

en: Delete selected bricks
zh_CN: 您将要删除选定的区域

en: Delete selection
zh_CN: 删除选择

en: Delete source files from project
zh_CN: 从项目中删除源文件

en: Delete the currently selected watch
zh_CN: 删除当前选定的监视

en: Delete the global compiler variable "%s" from this set?
zh_CN: 从本设置中删除全局编译器变量 "%s"？

en: Delete the global variable %s?
zh_CN: 要删全局变量%s吗?

en: Delete the selected group...
zh_CN: 删除选定的组...

en: Delete the selected identifier...
zh_CN: 删除所选的标识符...

en: Delete this item?
zh_CN: 要删除条目吗?

en: Delete this resource
zh_CN: 删除资源

en: Delete this virtual folder
zh_CN: 删除此虚拟文件夹

en: Delete this virtual folder...
zh_CN: 删除此虚拟文件夹...

en: Delete trust
zh_CN: 删除信任项

en: Delete type
zh_CN: 删除类型

en: Delete user
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Deletes the selected row
zh_CN: 删除所选行

en: Deleting group
zh_CN: 正在删除组

en: Deleting identifier
zh_CN: 正在删除标识

en: Deleting library settings
zh_CN: 删除库设置

en: Deleting resource
zh_CN: 正在删除资源

en: Deleting wxToolBar item
zh_CN: 删除wx工具栏项目

en: Demangle low-level symbol names into user-level names.
zh_CN: 符号重组低等级的符号名称为用户等级的名称.

en: Dependencies...
zh_CN: 依赖关系...

en: Depends on:
zh_CN: 依赖于:

en: Dereference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Dereference pointer '%s'
zh_CN: 指针引用'%s'

en: Derived classes
zh_CN: 派生类

en: Descendants:
zh_CN: 子节点:

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Deselects the current text and then selects the next occurrence of the same text. Allows editing all the occurrences.
zh_CN: 取消选择当前文本，然后选择相同文本的下一个出现。 允许编辑所有出现。

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Destination configuration file:
zh_CN: 目标配置文件：

en: Destroy on close
zh_CN: 关闭时销毁

en: Destructor
zh_CN: 析构函数

en: Destructor ends with:
zh_CN: 析构函数的结尾为:

en: Destructor starts with:
zh_CN: 析构函数的开头为:

en: Detach
zh_CN: 取消挂接

en: Detach (debugger is running)
zh_CN: 分离 （调试器正在运行）

en: Detach from running process
zh_CN: 从正在运行的进程上取消挂接

en: Detaching plugin
zh_CN: 正在分离插件

en: Detect indent style
zh_CN: 检测缩进风格

en: Detected
zh_CN: 侦测到

en: Detected that the Terminal/Console has been closed.
zh_CN: 检测到的终端/主机已经关闭

en: Detected that the Terminal/Console has been closed. Do you want to stop the debugging session?
zh_CN: 检测到终端/控制台已关闭。是否要停止调试会话？

en: Detecting missing libraries...
zh_CN: 检测缺少的库...

en: Determine if certain square root optimizations are enabled
zh_CN: 测定是否启用了平方根优化

en: Dev-C++ DevPak updater/installer
zh_CN: Dev-C++ DevPak 更新/安装程序

en: Dev-C++ DevPaks updater / installer
zh_CN: Dev-C++ DevPak 更新器/安装器

en: Dev-C++ community.
    Julian R Seward for libbzip2.
    	libbzip2 copyright notice:
    	"bzip2" and associated library "libbzip2", are
    	copyright (C) 1996-2000 Julian R Seward.
    	All rights reserved.
zh_CN: Dev-C ++社区。
    用于libbzip2的Julian R Seward。
    	libbzip2版权声明：
    	“bzip2”和关联库“libbzip2”
    	版权所有（C）1996-2000 Julian R Seward。
    	版权所有。

en: Dev-C++ project
zh_CN: Dev-C++ 项目

en: Dev-C++ project...
zh_CN: Dev-C++ 工程...

en: DevPak installed
zh_CN: DevPak 已安装

en: DevPak uninstalled
zh_CN: DevPak 已卸载

en: DevPak was not installed.
    Status:
zh_CN: DevPak 未安装.
    状态：

en: DevPak was not uninstalled.
    Status:
zh_CN: DevPak 未卸载.
    状态：

en: DevPaks in category (right-click for options):
zh_CN: DevPaks在目录中（右键单击选项）：

en: Developers:
    --------------
    Yiannis Mandravellos: Developer - Project leader
    Thomas Denk         : Developer
    Lieven de Cock      : Developer
    "tiwag"             : Developer
    Martin Halle        : Developer
    Biplab Modak        : Developer
    Jens Lody           : Developer
    Yuchen Deng         : Developer
    Teodor Petrov       : Developer
    Daniel Anselmi      : Developer
    Yuanhui Zhang       : Developer
    Damien Moore        : Developer
    Micah Ng            : Developer
    Ricardo Garcia      : All-hands person
    Paul A. Jimenez     : Help and AStyle plugins
    Thomas Lorblanches  : CodeStat and Profiler plugins
    Bartlomiej Swiecki  : wxSmith RAD plugin
    Jerome Antoine      : ThreadSearch plugin
    Pecan Heber         : Keybinder, BrowseTracker, DragScroll
                          CodeSnippets plugins
    Arto Jonsson        : CodeSnippets plugin (passed on to Pecan)
    Darius Markauskas   : Fortran support
    Mario Cupelli       : Compiler support for embedded systems
                          User's manual
    Jonas Zinn          : Misc. wxSmith AddOns and plugins
    Anders F Bjoerklund : wxMac compatibility
    
    Contributors (in no special order):
    -----------------------------------
    Daniel Orb          : RPM spec file and packages
    byo,elvstone, me22  : Conversion to Unicode
    pasgui              : Providing Ubuntu nightly packages
    Hakki Dogusan       : DigitalMars compiler support
    ybx                 : OpenWatcom compiler support
    Tim Baker           : Patches for the direct-compile-mode
                          dependencies generation system
    David Perfors       : Unicode tester and future documentation writer
    Sylvain Prat        : Initial MSVC workspace and project importers
    Chris Raschko       : Design of the 3D logo for Code::Blocks
    J.A. Ortega         : 3D Icon based on the above
    Alexandr Efremo     : Providing OpenSuSe packages
    Huki                : Misc. Codecompletion improvements
    
    All contributors that provided patches.
    The wxWidgets project (http://www.wxwidgets.org).
    wxScintilla (http://sourceforge.net/projects/wxscintilla).
    TinyXML parser (http://www.grinninglizard.com/tinyxml).
    Squirrel scripting language (http://www.squirrel-lang.org).
    The GNU Software Foundation (http://www.gnu.org).
    Last, but not least, the open-source community.
zh_CN: 开发人员：
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    Yiannis Mandravellos ：开发者 - 项目负责人
    Thomas Denk          ：开发者
    Lieven de Cock       ：开发者
    “tiwag”              ：开发者
    Martin Halle         ：开发者
    Biplab Modak         ：开发者
    Jens Lody            ：开发者
    Yuchen Deng          ：开发者
    Teodor Petrov        ：开发者
    Daniel Anselmi       ：开发者
    Yuanhui Zhang        ：开发者
    Damien Moore         ：开发者
    Micah Ng             ：开发者
    Ricardo Garcia       ：全能人
    Paul A. Jimenez      ：帮助help插件和和格式化AStyle插件
    Thomas Lorblanches   ：CodeStat和Profiler插件
    Bartlomiej Swiecki   ：wxSmith RAD插件
    Jerome Antoine       ：ThreadSearch插件
    Pecan Heber          ：Keybinder，BrowseTracker，DragScroll
                           CodeSnippets插件
    Arto Jonsson         ：CodeSnippets插件（传递给Pecan）
    Darius Markauskas    ：Fortran支持
    Mario Cupelli        ：编译器对嵌入式系统支持的用户手册
    Jonas Zinn           ：Misc. wxSmith 附加元件和插件
    Anders F Bjoerklund  ：wxMac兼容性
    
    贡献者（无先后顺序）：
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    Daniel Orb           ：RPM规范文件和包
    byo，elvstone，me22  ：转换为Unicode
    pasgui               ：提供Ubuntu的nightly包
    Hakki Dogusan        ：DigitalMars编译器支持
    ybx                  ：OpenWatcom编译器支持
    Tim Baker            ：依赖关系生成系统的
                           直接编译模式补丁
    David Perfors        ：Unicode测试器和未来的文档编写器
    Sylvain Prat         ：初始MSVC工作区和项目导入器
    Chris Raschko        ：Code::Blocks的3D标志设计
    J.A. Ortega          ：改进基于上述的3D图标
    Alexandr Efremo      ：提供OpenSuSe软件包
    Huki                 ：Misc. Codecompletion改进
    
    所有提供补丁的贡献者。
    wxWidgets项目（http://www.wxwidgets.org）
    wxScintilla（http://sourceforge.net/projects/wxscintilla）
    TinyXML解析器（http://www.grinninglizard.com/tinyxml）
    松鼠脚本语言（http://www.squirrel-lang.org）
    GNU软件基金会（http://www.gnu.org）
    最后，同样最重要的是：开源社区。

en: Developers:
    --------------
    Yiannis Mandravellos: Developer - Project leader
    Thomas Denk         : Developer
    Lieven de Cock      : Developer
    "tiwag"             : Developer
    Martin Halle        : Developer
    Biplab Modak        : Developer
    Jens Lody           : Developer
    Yuchen Deng         : Developer
    Teodor Petrov       : Developer
    Daniel Anselmi      : Developer
    Yuanhui Zhang       : Developer
    Damien Moore        : Developer
    Micah Ng            : Developer
    Ricardo Garcia      : All-hands person
    Paul A. Jimenez     : Help and AStyle plugins
    Thomas Lorblanches  : CodeStat and Profiler plugins
    Bartlomiej Swiecki  : wxSmith RAD plugin
    Jerome Antoine      : ThreadSearch plugin
    Pecan Heber         : Keybinder, BrowseTracker, DragScroll
                          CodeSnippets plugins
    Arto Jonsson        : CodeSnippets plugin (passed on to Pecan)
    Darius Markauskas   : Fortran support
    Mario Cupelli       : Compiler support for embedded systems
                          User's manual
    Jonas Zinn          : Misc. wxSmith AddOns and plugins
    Mirai Computing     : cbp2make tool
    Anders F Bjoerklund : wxMac compatibility
    
    Contributors (in no special order):
    -----------------------------------
    Daniel Orb          : RPM spec file and packages
    byo,elvstone, me22  : Conversion to Unicode
    pasgui              : Providing Ubuntu nightly packages
    Hakki Dogusan       : DigitalMars compiler support
    ybx                 : OpenWatcom compiler support
    Tim Baker           : Patches for the direct-compile-mode
                          dependencies generation system
    David Perfors       : Unicode tester and future documentation writer
    Sylvain Prat        : Initial MSVC workspace and project importers
    Chris Raschko       : Design of the 3D logo for Code::Blocks
    J.A. Ortega         : 3D Icon based on the above
    Alexandr Efremo     : Providing OpenSuSe packages
    Huki                : Misc. Code-Completion improvements
    stahta01            : Misc. patches for several enhancements
    BlueHazzard         : Misc. patches for several enhancements
    
    All contributors that provided patches.
    The wxWidgets project (http://www.wxwidgets.org).
    wxScintilla (http://sourceforge.net/projects/wxscintilla).
    TinyXML parser (http://www.grinninglizard.com/tinyxml).
    Squirrel scripting language (http://www.squirrel-lang.org).
    The GNU Software Foundation (http://www.gnu.org).
    Last, but not least, the open-source community.
zh_CN: 开发人员：
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    Yiannis Mandravellos ：开发者 - 项目负责人
    Thomas Denk          ：开发者
    Lieven de Cock       ：开发者
    “tiwag”              ：开发者
    Martin Halle         ：开发者
    Biplab Modak         ：开发者
    Jens Lody            ：开发者
    Yuchen Deng          ：开发者
    Teodor Petrov        ：开发者
    Daniel Anselmi       ：开发者
    Yuanhui Zhang        ：开发者
    Damien Moore         ：开发者
    Micah Ng             ：开发者
    Ricardo Garcia       ：全能人
    Paul A. Jimenez      ：帮助help插件和和格式化AStyle插件
    Thomas Lorblanches   ：CodeStat和Profiler插件
    Bartlomiej Swiecki   ：wxSmith RAD插件
    Jerome Antoine       ：ThreadSearch插件
    Pecan Heber          ：Keybinder，BrowseTracker，DragScroll
                           CodeSnippets插件
    Arto Jonsson         ：CodeSnippets插件（传递给Pecan）
    Darius Markauskas    ：Fortran支持
    Mario Cupelli        ：编译器对嵌入式系统支持的用户手册
    Jonas Zinn           ：Misc. wxSmith 附加元件和插件
    Mirai Computing      ：cbp2make工具
    Anders F Bjoerklund  ：wxMac兼容性
    
    贡献者（无先后顺序）：
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    Daniel Orb           ：RPM规范文件和包
    byo，elvstone，me22  ：转换为Unicode
    pasgui               ：提供Ubuntu的nightly包
    Hakki Dogusan        ：DigitalMars编译器支持
    ybx                  ：OpenWatcom编译器支持
    Tim Baker            ：依赖关系生成系统的
                           直接编译模式补丁
    David Perfors        ：Unicode测试器和未来的文档编写器
    Sylvain Prat         ：初始MSVC工作区和项目导入器
    Chris Raschko        ：Code::Blocks的3D标志设计
    J.A. Ortega          ：改进基于上述的3D图标
    Alexandr Efremo      ：提供OpenSuSe软件包
    Huki                 ：Misc. Codecompletion改进
    stahta01             ：几个Misc. 的增强补丁
    BlueHazzard          ：几个Misc. 的增强补丁
    
    所有提供补丁的贡献者。
    wxWidgets项目（http://www.wxwidgets.org）。
    wxScintilla（http://sourceforge.net/projects/wxscintilla）。
    TinyXML解析器（http://www.grinninglizard.com/tinyxml）。
    松鼠脚本语言（http://www.squirrel-lang.org）。
    GNU软件基金会（http://www.gnu.org）。
    最后，同样最重要的是：开源社区。

en: Developers:
    --------------
    Yiannis Mandravellos: Project leader - Core developer
    Thomas Denk         : Core developer
    Ricardo Garcia      : All-hands person
    "tiwag"             : Developer
    
    Contributors (in no special order):
    -----------------------------------
    byo,elvstone, me22  : Conversion to Unicode
    byo, cyberkoa       : wxSmith RAD plugin
    P. A. Jimenez       : Help and AStyle plugins
    Hakki Dogusan       : DigitalMars compiler support
    ybx                 : OpenWatcom compiler support
    Tim Baker           : Patches for the direct-compile-mode
                          dependencies generation system
    Eric Burnett        : GDB debugger plugin patches
    Chris Raschko       : Design of the 3D logo for Code::Blocks
    J.A. Ortega         : 3D Icon based on the above
    
    The wxWidgets project (http://www.wxwidgets.org).
    TinyXML parser (http://www.grinninglizard.com/tinyxml).
    The GNU Software Foundation (http://www.gnu.org).
    Last, but not least, the open-source community.
zh_CN: 开发人员：
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    Yiannis Mandravellos ：项目领导者 - 核心开发人员
    Thomas Denk          ：核心开发人员
    Ricardo Garcia       ：全面负责
    "tiwag"            ：开发人员
    
    贡献人员（无先后顺序）：
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    byo, elvstone, me22  ：转换为Unicode
    byo, cyberkoa        ：wxSmith RAD 插件
    P. A. Jimenez        ：帮助help插件和格式化AStyle插件
    Hakki Dogusan        ：DigitalMars编译器支持
    ybx                  ：OpenWatcom编译器支持
    Tim Baker            ：依赖生成系统的直接编译模式补丁
    Eric Burnett         ：GDB调试器插件补丁
    Chris Raschko        ：Code::Blocks的3D标志设计
    J.A. Ortega          ：改进基于上述的3D图标
    
    wxWidgets项目(http://www.wxwidgets.org)
    TinyXML解析器(http://http://www.grinninglizard.com/tinyxml)
    GNU软件基地(http://www.gnu.org)
    最后，同样最重要的是：开源社区。

en: Diagnostic
zh_CN: 诊断

en: Dial command
zh_CN: 发送命令

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Dialog "%s" not found...
    
    Actual resource: "%s"
    Original resource: "%s"
zh_CN: 找不到对话框“%s”...
    
    实际资源：“%s”
    原始资源：“%s”

en: Dialog Based
zh_CN: 基于对话框

en: Dialog Units
zh_CN: 对话框单元

en: Dialog resources
zh_CN: 对话框资源

en: Dialogues
zh_CN: 对话

en: Dictionaries needed!
zh_CN: 需要字典！

en: Dictionaries:
zh_CN: 字典路径：

en: Dictionary key is not a name.
zh_CN: 字典键不是名称。

en: Dictionary:
zh_CN: 字典：

en: Did you intend quote the filename
zh_CN: 你打算引用文件名

en: Did you intend to use --recursive
zh_CN: 你打算使用--recursive

en: Did you know...
zh_CN: 你知道吗……

en: Didn't find any editable resources
zh_CN: 未找到任何可编辑的资源

en: Didn't found any #include directive.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何#include指令。

en: Didn't found any library
zh_CN: 没有发现任何库

en: Didn't found any missing library for your project.
    
    This may mean that you project is fully configured
    or that missing libraries are not yet recognized
    or fully supported in lib_finder plugin
zh_CN: 您的项目没有发现任何缺少库
    
    这可能意味着您的项目完全配置
    或缺少的库尚未关联
    或在 lib_finder 插件中完全支持

en: Didn't found any search filters used to detect libraries.
    Please check if lib_finder plugin is installed properly.
zh_CN: 没有发现任何搜索过滤器用于检测库。
    请检查lib_finder插件是否正确安装。

en: Didn't found configuration for libraries:
zh_CN: 没有找到配置的库：

en: Diff against
zh_CN: 比对差异

en: Digital Mars Compiler
zh_CN: Digital Mars 编译器

en: Digital Mars D Compiler
zh_CN: Digital Mars D 编译器

en: Dimension
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Directive folding
zh_CN: 指令折叠

en: Directives Begin With '.'
zh_CN: 指令以  '.' 开头。

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory  %s
zh_CN: 目录 %s

en: Directory '%s' could not be opened.
zh_CN: 无法打开目录'%s'。

en: Directory '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 目录'%s'不存在。

en: Directory parameters
zh_CN: 目录参数

en: Directory to create project:
zh_CN: 要创建的目录的目录:

en: Directory to search in files
zh_CN: 搜索文件目录

en: Directory:
zh_CN: 目录:

en: Disable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Disable C++ Exceptions
zh_CN: 禁用C ++异常

en: Disable C++ exception support
zh_CN: 禁用C ++异常支持

en: Disable C++ runtime type information support
zh_CN: 禁用C ++运行时类型信息支持

en: Disable CW Extensions
zh_CN: 禁用CW扩展

en: Disable Code Motion
zh_CN: 禁用 Code Motion优化

en: Disable Code::Blocks while the external program is running
zh_CN: 在外部程序正在运行时禁用 Code::Blocks

en: Disable Colour
zh_CN: 禁用颜色

en: Disable Common Subexpression Elimination
zh_CN: 禁用公共子表达式消除(Common Subexpression Elimination)

en: Disable Fortran code-completion
zh_CN: 禁用Fortran代码补全

en: Disable Fortran info tab in Logs window
zh_CN: 禁用日志窗口的Fortran的信息标签

en: Disable Function Inlining
zh_CN: 禁用函数内联

en: Disable Loop Unrolling
zh_CN: 禁用循环展开

en: Disable RTTI support
zh_CN: 禁用 RTTI 支持

en: Disable SmartSense
zh_CN: 禁用智能感应

en: Disable Type-Based Alias Analysis
zh_CN: 禁用基于类型的别名分析

en: Disable Warnings
zh_CN: 禁用警告

en: Disable alignment of labels in loops (Thumb2)
zh_CN: 禁用循环中的标签对齐（Thumb2）

en: Disable alignment reduction of simple thumb functions
zh_CN: 禁止简单拇指功能的对齐缩减

en: Disable all other flags in this category if this flag is enabled
zh_CN: 如果此标志已启用，请禁用此类别中的所有其他标志

en: Disable all warnings
zh_CN: 禁止全部警告信息

en: Disable auto insert
zh_CN: 禁用自动插入

en: Disable automatic (re)allocation of left-hand side allocatable variables in assignments
zh_CN: 禁用在分配中自动（重新）分配左侧可分配变量

en: Disable automatic search for system include files
zh_CN: 禁用自动搜索系统 include(引用) 文件

en: Disable both
zh_CN: 同时禁用

en: Disable breakpoint
zh_CN: 禁用断点

en: Disable code-completion
zh_CN: 禁用代码补全功能

en: Disable debug info optimization
zh_CN: 禁用调试信息优化

en: Disable exception handling
zh_CN: 禁用异常处理

en: Disable extensions
zh_CN: 禁用扩展

en: Disable floating point
zh_CN: 禁用浮点

en: Disable hardware multiplier
zh_CN: 禁用硬件乘法器

en: Disable idiom recognition for memcpy/memset/memclr
zh_CN: 禁用memcpy / memset / memclr的惯用语识别

en: Disable inlining
zh_CN: 禁用函数内联

en: Disable instruction scheduling
zh_CN: 禁用指令调度

en: Disable interrupts
zh_CN: 禁止中断

en: Disable lifetime-optimal speculative partial redundancy elimination
zh_CN: 禁用寿命最佳推测的部分冗余消除

en: Disable optimizations
zh_CN: 禁用优化

en: Disable peephole optimizer
zh_CN: 禁用窥视孔(Peephole)优化器

en: Disable preprocessing
zh_CN: 禁用预处理

en: Disable pseudo semantic keyword highlighting
zh_CN: 禁用伪语义关键字高亮显示功能

en: Disable register variables
zh_CN: 禁用寄存器变量

en: Disable runtime type information
zh_CN: 禁用运行时类型信息

en: Disable startup scripts (-nx) (GDB only)
zh_CN: 禁用启动脚本(-NX)(只有GDB)

en: Disable static clustering for static and global variables
zh_CN: 禁用静态和全局变量的静态聚类

en: Disable support for operator name keywords
zh_CN: 禁用对操作符名关键字支持

en: Disable symbols browser
zh_CN: 禁用符号浏览

en: Disable tablejump instructions
zh_CN: 禁用 tablejump 指令

en: Disable the effect of the insert key (toggle between insert and overwrite mode)
zh_CN: 禁用插入键的效果（在插入和覆盖模式之间切换）

en: Disable using EBP as general purpose register
zh_CN: 禁用 EBP 做为目标寄存器

en: Disable wchar_t Support
zh_CN: 禁用wchar_t支持

en: Disabled Index
zh_CN: 禁用索引

en: Disabled bitmap
zh_CN: 禁用位图

en: Disabled bitmap:
zh_CN: 禁用位图：

en: Disabled bmp.
zh_CN: 禁用位图

en: Disabled dialogs
zh_CN: 禁用的对话框

en: Disables autoloading of startup scripts (.gdbinit)
zh_CN: 禁用启动脚本自动加载 (.gdbinit)

en: Disables the generation of ISEL instructions
zh_CN: 禁用ISEL指令的生成

en: Disables the generation of SPE simd instructions
zh_CN: 禁用SPE simd指令的生成

en: Disabling
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disallow the language extensions of lcc-win32.
zh_CN: 禁止lcc-win32的语言扩展。

en: Disassemble Exception Tables
zh_CN: 反汇编异常表

en: Disassembles the current stack frame
zh_CN: 反汇编当前的栈框架

en: Disassembly
zh_CN: 反汇编

en: Disbled bmp
zh_CN: Disabled bitmap

en: Discard changes and load last saved version ?
zh_CN: 舍弃更改并加载上次保存的版本？

en: Discard modifications of this script
zh_CN: 放弃对此脚本的修改

en: Discard unused public functions and variables
zh_CN: 丢弃未使用的公共函数和变量

en: Discards any change made
zh_CN: 放弃任何更改

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 连接断开

en: Display all symbols, even debugger-only symbols.
zh_CN: 显示所有符号,包括仅调试的符号.

en: Display all warnings
zh_CN: 显示所有警告信息

en: Display as a free floating/docking window
zh_CN: 显示为自由浮动/固定的窗口

en: Display as free floating/docking window
zh_CN: 显示为自由浮动/停靠窗口

en: Display bottom tree
zh_CN: 显示底部树

en: Display build progress bar
zh_CN: 显示构建进度条

en: Display build progress percentage in log
zh_CN: 在日志中,显示构建进度百分比

en: Display cache loading/saving progress
zh_CN: 显示缓存装载/保存过程

en: Display compile-time optimization listings
zh_CN: 显示编译时优化列表

en: Display debugger's  log
zh_CN: 显示调试器记录

en: Display folders as on disk
zh_CN: 显示磁盘上的目录

en: Display header in log window
zh_CN: 日志窗口中显示标题

en: Display header in log window.
zh_CN: 日志窗口中显示标题.

en: Display info when hovering mouse over a token in the editor
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停在编辑器中的标志符上时，显示该符号的信息

en: Display inheritance info
zh_CN: 显示类继承信息

en: Display member list in separate tree
zh_CN: 单独的树中，显示成员列表

en: Display only defined symbols for each object file.
zh_CN: 仅显示所有目标文件中已定义的符号.

en: Display only external symbols.
zh_CN: 仅显示外部符号.

en: Display only undefined symbols (those external to each object file).
zh_CN: 仅显示未定义的符号(这些外部每个对象文件)

en: Display project notes?
zh_CN: 显示项目说明？

en: Display remarks, warnings, and errors
zh_CN: 显示注意、警告和错误信息

en: Display symbols which have a target-specific special meaning.
zh_CN: 显示目标指定了特殊含义的符号

en: Display synthetic symbols as well.
zh_CN: 也显示综合符号

en: Display the CPU registers
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 寄存器

en: Display watched arrays on a single line:
zh_CN: 在同一行，显示受观察组：

en: Displays how the debugger handles various signals
zh_CN: 显示调试器如何处理各种信号

en: Displays info about the current (selected) stack frame
zh_CN: 显示当前(选择的)栈框的信息

en: Displays info on the targets and files being debugged
zh_CN: 显示正在调试的目标和文件的信息

en: Displays the contents of a memory location
zh_CN: 显示一个内存位置的内容

en: Displays the current call stack
zh_CN: 显示当前调用栈

en: Displays the currently running threads and allows switching between them
zh_CN: 显示当前正在运行的线程，同时允许在两者间进行切换

en: Displays the status of the floating point unit
zh_CN: 显示浮点单元的状态

en: Dist-clean project/target:
zh_CN: 彻底清理项目/目标:

en: Divide by zero
zh_CN: 除以零

en: Do *not* run the debugee
zh_CN: *不要*运行调试器

en: Do Autoincrement
zh_CN: 做自动增量：

en: Do NOT adjust LD_LIBRARY_PATH before launching the debugger
zh_CN: 在加载调试器之前，不要修改LD_LIBRARY_PATH

en: Do NOT adjust LD__LIBRARY__PATH before launching the debugger
zh_CN: 在启动调试器之前，不要调整LD__LIBRARY__PATH

en: Do not allocate to an enum type only as many bytes as it needs for the declared range of possible values
zh_CN: 不要向枚举类型分配与所声明的可能值范围所需的字节数相同的字节数

en: Do not allow bit-fields to cross word boundaries
zh_CN: 不允许位字段跨越字边界

en: Do not allow code-generator to use FS
zh_CN: 不允许代码生成器使用FS

en: Do not allow code-generator to use GS
zh_CN: 不允许代码生成器使用GS

en: Do not allow symbolic names for registers
zh_CN: 不要为寄存器允许符号名称

en: Do not assume SS contains DGROUP
zh_CN: 不要假定SS包含DGROUP

en: Do not clear previous results (but remove duplicates)
zh_CN: 不要清除以前的结果（但删除重复的结果）

en: Do not consider floating-point exceptions when generating code
zh_CN: 在生成代码时不考虑浮点表达式

en: Do not create any files
zh_CN: 不创建任何文件

en: Do not elide comments
zh_CN: 不省略注释

en: Do not emit destructors for C++ static variables
zh_CN: 不要为C ++静态变量发出析构函数

en: Do not generate section fragments
zh_CN: 不生成段碎片

en: Do not generate single field mfcr instruction
zh_CN: 不要生成单字段mfcr指令

en: Do not highlight STL in C
zh_CN: 在 C 代码中不要高亮 stl

en: Do not include file path in __FILE__ and __BASE_FILE__ macros
zh_CN: 不包括文件路径在 __FILE__ 和 __BASE_FILE__ 的宏

en: Do not open any files
zh_CN: 不打开任何文件

en: Do not perform volatile workaround for bitwise operations
zh_CN: 不要对按位操作执行易失性解决方法

en: Do not query the registry for the lib path.
zh_CN: 不要在注册表中查询lib路径。

en: Do not recognize 'typeof' as a keyword
zh_CN: 不将 'typeof' 当作关键字

en: Do not show
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Do not sort
zh_CN: 不排序

en: Do not use EABI
zh_CN: 不要使用EABI

en: Do not use cygwin specific functionality
zh_CN: 不要使用cygwin特定的功能

en: Do not use hardware floating point
zh_CN: 不要使用硬件浮点

en: Do not use typedefs in diagnostic messages
zh_CN: 不要在诊断消息中使用typedef

en: Do not use underscores for name mangling (pass this to the linker!).
zh_CN: 不要使用下划线名称调整（将此传递给链接器！）。

en: Do you really want to clear settings of this library?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除这个图书馆的设定吗？

en: Do you really want to delete
    the entire global compiler variable set "%s"?
    
    This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确定要删除所有的全局
    编译器变量设置 "%s"?
    
    此操作不可撤销.

en: Do you really want to delete the entire
    global compiler variable set "%s"?
    
    This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 你真的要删除整个
    全局编译变量集合“%s”？
    
    这不能被撤消。

en: Do you really want to delete this entry?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此条目吗？

en: Do you really want to hide both ThreadSearch toolbar and widgets ?
zh_CN: 你真的要隐藏ThreadSearch工具栏和小部件吗？

en: Do you want Code::Blocks to be disabled while the external program is running?
zh_CN: 想要在外部程序正在运行时禁用Code::Blocks吗?

en: Do you want the imported projects to use the default compiler?
    (If you answer No, you will be asked for each and every project which compiler to use...)
zh_CN: 被导入的项目是否自动选用默认编译器?
    (如果选择'否'，那么每当有项目被导入时都要问您使用哪个编译器)

en: Do you want to add this new file in the active project (has to be saved first)?
zh_CN: 是否将新文件加入到当前项目(加入项目前，须先保存)？

en: Do you want to add this new file in the active project?
zh_CN: 要把新建的文件添加到活动项目吗?

en: Do you want to add this path to the compiler's search dirs?
    (needed to be able to actually compile anything)
zh_CN: 想要添加此路径到编译器的搜索目录？
    （若要进行实际编译，则需要执行此操作）

en: Do you want to clear the previous selections?
zh_CN: 想要清除上一次选择吗?

en: Do you want to create the manifest file?
zh_CN: 要创建manifest文件吗?

en: Do you want to force-install it?
zh_CN: 是否想要强制安装？

en: Do you want to import all configurations (e.g. Debug/Release) from the imported projects?
    (If you answer No, you will be asked for each and every project which configurations to import...)
zh_CN: 是否从导入的项目中自动导入所有的设置 (比如 Debug/Release) ?
    (如果您回答'否'，那么每当有项目被导入时都要问您导入哪些配置)

en: Do you want to increment the version?
zh_CN: 您要增加版本吗？

en: Do you want to install
zh_CN: 是否想要安装？

en: Do you want to reload the file with the new encoding (you will lose any unsaved work)?
zh_CN: 想要使用新的编码重新加载该文件吗（会丢失所有未存的工作）？

en: Do you want to remove it from the recent files list?
zh_CN: 您要将其从最近的文件列表中删除吗？

en: Do you want to run the associated program anyway?
zh_CN: 是否仍要运行相关的程序？

en: Do you want to save all (modified) projects now?
zh_CN: 您要现在保存所有（修改的）项目吗？

en: Do you want to set %s as the default directory for new projects?
zh_CN: 想要把%s设置为新项目的默认路径吗?

en: Do you want to stop debugging?
zh_CN: 你想停止调试？

en: Do you want to stop the debugging session?
zh_CN: 你想停止调试会话？

en: Do&xyBlocks
zh_CN: 文档生成器(Do&xyBlocks)

en: Dock
zh_CN: 停靠

en: Dockable
zh_CN: 可停靠的

en: Dockable (All)
zh_CN: 可停靠的 （全部）

en: Docked
zh_CN: 已停靠

en: Docking system
zh_CN: 边栏停靠

en: Document Statistics
zh_CN: 文档统计

en: Document project
zh_CN: 文档项目

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档化

en: Documentation popup
zh_CN: 文档弹出

en: Documentation popup background
zh_CN: 文档弹出窗口背景

en: Documentation popup link
zh_CN: 弹出窗口链接

en: Documentation popup text
zh_CN: 弹出窗口文本

en: Does not use the load string instructions
zh_CN: 不使用加载字符串指令

en: Don't Highlight '
zh_CN: 取消高亮 '

en: Don't allow C-object to be initialized at runtime
zh_CN: 不允许 C-对象在运行时初始化

en: Don't annoy me again!
zh_CN: 这个问题，请勿再问

en: Don't break complex statements and multiple statements residing in a single line
zh_CN: 复合语句或者一行中的多个语句，不自动拆成多行。

en: Don't break one-line blocks
zh_CN: 不分断在同一行上的区域

en: Don't change them unless you need it.
    You may need to change some settings manually.
zh_CN: 除非你需要它，否则不要改变它们。
    您可能需要手动更改一些设置。

en: Don't generate extra code to prevent CSYNC or SSYNC instructions from occurring too soon after a conditional branch.
zh_CN: 不要生成额外的代码来防止ASYNC或SYNC指令在条件分支之后过快发生。

en: Don't generate extra code to prevent speculative loads from occurring.
zh_CN: 不要生成额外的代码来防止猜测加载发生。

en: Don't generate unaligned accesses
zh_CN: 不生成未对齐的访问

en: Don't keep the frame pointer in a register for functions that don't need one
zh_CN: 不要在寄存器中保存帧指针,因为函数不需要

en: Don't keep the frame pointer in a register for leaf functions.
zh_CN: 不要将帧指针保存在叶函数的寄存器中。

en: Don't setup automatically
zh_CN: 不采用自动配置

en: Don't warn if an unknown #pragma directive is used
zh_CN: 使用了不认识的#pragma区域时不警告

en: Don't write incomplete (with errors) wrapper procedures
zh_CN: 不能写不完整的（有错误）包装程序

en: Don't you think you had enough already?
    Get back to work, NOW!
zh_CN: 休息够了没？
    那就回去工作吧！

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Done parsing list of updates
zh_CN: 解析更新列表完成

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成.

en: Double Click Closes Tab
zh_CN: 双击关闭标签

en: Double byte chars in strings (Japanese DBCS - translate to Unicode)
zh_CN: 字符串中的双字节字符(日文双字节字符集 - 转换成 Unicode)

en: Double byte chars in strings (Japanese DBCS)
zh_CN: 字符串中的双字节字符(日文双字节字符集)

en: Double byte chars in strings (Korean Hangeul) DBCS)
zh_CN: 字符串中的双字节字符(韩文双字节字符集)

en: Double byte chars in strings (Trad Chinese or Taiwanese DBCS)
zh_CN: 字符串中的双字节字符(繁体中文双字节字符集)

en: Double byte chars in strings (Use current code page)
zh_CN: 字符串中的双字节字符(使用当前代码页)

en: Double-Click on editor tab toggles layout
zh_CN: 双击编辑器标签切换布局

en: Double:
zh_CN: 双击:

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download && install
zh_CN: 下载和安装

en: Download Dictionary
zh_CN: 下载字典

en: Download aborted:
zh_CN: 下载已中止：

en: Download definitions
zh_CN: 下载定义

en: Download finished:
zh_CN: 下载完成：

en: Download libraries definitions
zh_CN: 下载库定义

en: Download list
zh_CN: 下载列表

en: Download missing defs.
zh_CN: 下载缺失的定义.

en: Download missing search settings
zh_CN: 下载缺失的搜索设置

en: Download started:
zh_CN: 下载已开始：

en: Downloaded but not installed
zh_CN: 下载而不安装

en: Downloading dictionary list
zh_CN: 正在下载字典列表

en: Downloading:
zh_CN: 正在下载：

en: DoxyBlocks is working, please wait a few moments...
zh_CN: DoxyBlocks 正在运行,请稍等...

en: Doxyfile Defaults
zh_CN: Doxyfile 默认

en: Doxyfile Defaults 2
zh_CN: Doxyfile 默认 2

en: Doxygen &line comment
zh_CN: Doxygen行注释

en: Doxygen &stream comment
zh_CN: Doxygen流注释

en: Doxygen C style comment (in block)
zh_CN: Doxygen C 风格注释(区域状)

en: Doxygen C++ style comment
zh_CN: Doxygen C++ 风格注释

en: Doxygen line comment
zh_CN: Doxygen行注释

en: Doxygen stream comment
zh_CN: Doxygen流注释

en: Drag And Drop:
zh_CN: 拖放：

en: Drag Assistance Type
zh_CN: 拖放提示类型：

en: Drag Assistance Type:
zh_CN: 拖放位置提示方法：

en: Drag Bottom
zh_CN: 向下拖动

en: Drag Left
zh_CN: 向左拖动

en: Drag Parent Colour
zh_CN: 拖入父对象颜色：

en: Drag Parent Colour:
zh_CN: 拖入父对象显示颜色

en: Drag Right
zh_CN: 向右拖动

en: Drag Top
zh_CN: 向上拖动

en: Drag assistance type:
zh_CN: 拖放提示类型:

en: Drag n Drop Brick
zh_CN: 拖放 n 区域

en: Drag parent colour:
zh_CN: 拖入父对象颜色:

en: Drag target colour
zh_CN: 拖动目标颜色

en: Drag target colour:
zh_CN: 拖动目标显示颜色：

en: DragScroll
zh_CN: 拖动滚动

en: Draw Thin Border Around Tab Area
zh_CN: 在选项卡区域周围绘制薄边框

en: Draw lines between log columns
zh_CN: 区分日志列

en: Draw lines between log columns.
zh_CN: 区分日志列.

en: Drop Down Tab List
zh_CN: 下拉选项卡列表

en: Drop files %i,%i
zh_CN: 删除文件 %i,%i

en: DropDown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: DropTargets::OnDataFiles
zh_CN: 放置目标：:数据文件.

en: Dump Arrays
zh_CN: 转储数组

en: Dump the file list
zh_CN: 转储文件列表

en: Dump the list of include directories
zh_CN: 转储包含目录的列表

en: Dump the serialised tokens tree
zh_CN: 转储序列化标记树

en: Dump the token list of files
zh_CN: 转储文件的标记列表

en: Dump the tokens tree
zh_CN: 转储标记树

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 生成复本

en: Duplicate build target
zh_CN: 复制构建目标

en: Duplicate current line
zh_CN: 直接插一行当前行内容的复本

en: Duplicate debugger window name '%s'. Igrnoring it.
zh_CN: 重复调试器窗口名称'%s'。 忽略它。

en: Duplicated expression
zh_CN: 重复的表达式

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dword:
zh_CN: 字：

en: Dynamic Data Exchange (needs application restart to take effect)
zh_CN: 动态数据交换（需要重启才能生效）

en: Dynamic Data Exchange (will take place after restart)
zh_CN: 动态数据交换(DDE)(重启后生效)

en: Dynamic library
zh_CN: 动态库

en: Dynamic library targets only
zh_CN: 仅限动态库目标

en: Dynamic setting
zh_CN: 动态设置

en: E Sheet, 34 by 44 inches
zh_CN: E 纸，34×44英寸

en: E&ditor
zh_CN: 编辑器(&D)

en: E&ditor...
zh_CN: 编辑器...(&D)

en: E&xpand all folds
zh_CN: 展开所有折叠

en: E&xpand folds above level...
zh_CN: 展开该级别以上的折叠...

en: E&xport Makefile
zh_CN: 导出 Makefile

en: E&xport...
zh_CN: 导出...(&X)

en: E&xtra
zh_CN: 扩展(&X)

en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: EABI conform
zh_CN: EABI符合

en: EC++ Compatibility Mode
zh_CN: EC ++兼容模式

en: ELF (HC08, S08 and STM8 only)
zh_CN: ELF（仅限HC08，S08和STM8）

en: ENABLE_PREPROCESSING
zh_CN: 启用预处理

en: EOL Character Dos
zh_CN: EOL字符数

en: EOL Character Mac
zh_CN: EOL字符Mac

en: EOL Character Unix
zh_CN: EOL字符Unix

en: EOL Characters
zh_CN: 行结束字符

en: EOL Characters
zh_CN: 行结束字符

en: EOL Fill
zh_CN: EOL填充

en: EPPC Disassembler Settings
zh_CN: EPPC拆卸器设置

en: EPPC Linker Options Settings
zh_CN: EPPC链接器选项设置

en: EPPC Linker Settings
zh_CN: EPPC链接器设置

en: EPPC Processor Settings
zh_CN: EPPC处理器设置

en: EPPC Target Settings
zh_CN: EPPC目标设置

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: ERROR PROCESSING PYCC REQUEST: Check the log for details
zh_CN: 错误处理PYCC请求：检查日志以了解详细信息

en: ERROR: Fortran type '
zh_CN: 错误：Fortran类型

en: ERROR: You need to specify a debugger program in the compiler's settings.
zh_CN: 错误:您需要在“编译器”相关设置中指定调试器程序

en: ERROR: You need to specify a debugger program in the debuggers's settings.
zh_CN: 错误：您需要在调试器设置中指定调试程序。

en: EXTRACT_ALL
zh_CN: 提取所有

en: EXTRACT_PRIVATE
zh_CN: 提取私有

en: EXTRACT_STATIC
zh_CN: 提取静态

en: Each line will be passed as file name to
    wxXmlResource::Get()->Load.
zh_CN: 每行都将作为文件名传递
    wxXmlResource::Get()->Load.

en: EarthImpactSml_512kb.mp4 is used
    under the terms of the Creative
    Commons licence.
zh_CN: EarthImpactSml_512kb.mp4
    在知识共享许可证的条款下使用。

en: Edge marker
zh_CN: 边缘标记

en: Edge of button
zh_CN: 按钮边缘

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit &watches...
zh_CN: 编辑监视(&w)...

en: Edit Current Item
zh_CN: 编辑当前项目

en: Edit File
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit Item Text
zh_CN: 编辑项目文本

en: Edit Items
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Edit Path
zh_CN: 编辑路径

en: Edit Text
zh_CN: 编辑文本

en: Edit Tree Items
zh_CN: 编辑树状项目

en: Edit Type
zh_CN: 编辑类型

en: Edit additional output file
zh_CN: 编辑额外的输出文件

en: Edit advanced compiler settings?
zh_CN: 编辑编译器高级选项吗?

en: Edit array
zh_CN: 编辑数组

en: Edit breakpoint
zh_CN: 编辑断点

en: Edit breakpoints
zh_CN: 编辑断点

en: Edit debugger watches
zh_CN: 编辑调试器的监视值...

en: Edit directory
zh_CN: 编辑目录

en: Edit external dependency file
zh_CN: 编辑外部的依赖文件

en: Edit file types && categories...
zh_CN: 编辑文件类型和类别…

en: Edit filemasks (use commas to separate them - case insensitive):
zh_CN: 编辑文件掩码（使用逗号隔开 — 大小写敏感）:

en: Edit global registration script
zh_CN: 编辑全局注册脚本

en: Edit group
zh_CN: 编辑组

en: Edit item
zh_CN: 编辑条目

en: Edit items
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Edit keywords
zh_CN: 编辑关键字

en: Edit library
zh_CN: 编辑库

en: Edit order
zh_CN: 编辑顺序

en: Edit pair
zh_CN: 编辑对

en: Edit path
zh_CN: 编辑路径

en: Edit personal dictionary
zh_CN: 编辑个人字典

en: Edit selected type
zh_CN: 编辑所选类型

en: Edit startup script
zh_CN: 编辑启动脚本

en: Edit the item:
zh_CN: 编辑该条目:

en: Edit the max errors limit in compiler options...
zh_CN: 在编译器选项里修改最大的错误限制...

en: Edit this script
zh_CN: 编辑该脚本

en: Edit this wizard's script
zh_CN: 编辑此向导脚本

en: Edit tool
zh_CN: 编辑工具

en: Edit variable
zh_CN: 编辑变量

en: Edit variable quote string
zh_CN: 编辑变量引号字符串

en: Edit virtual build target
zh_CN: 编辑虚拟编译目标

en: Edit watch
zh_CN: 编辑监视

en: Edit watches
zh_CN: 编辑多个监视

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Editor Colors
zh_CN: 编辑器颜色

en: Editor Open
zh_CN: 编辑器中打开

en: Editor Preferences
zh_CN: 编辑器首选项

en: Editor Tweaks
zh_CN: 编辑器调整

en: Editor Tweaks plugin: Building menu
zh_CN: 编辑器调整插件：构建菜单

en: Editor Tweaks plugin: Folding menu
zh_CN: 编辑调整插件:折叠菜单

en: Editor Tweaks plugin: Special commands menu not found
zh_CN: 编辑调整插件:找不到特殊命令菜单

en: Editor Tweaks plugin: edit menu not found
zh_CN: 编辑调整插件:编辑菜单未找到

en: Editor Tweaks plugin: making the menu %i
zh_CN: 编辑调整插件: 生成菜单 %i

en: Editor caret buffer
zh_CN: 编辑器插入符缓存

en: Editor settings
zh_CN: 编辑器设置

en: Editor title is the file's
zh_CN: 编辑器标题是该文件的

en: EditorConfig options
zh_CN: 编辑器配置选项

en: EditorTweaks settings
zh_CN: 编辑器微调设置

en: Editorfile
zh_CN: 编辑器文件

en: Effects:
zh_CN: 效果:

en: Either only the search pattern (strin) is replaced within the option
    or the whole options is replaced with the string to replace with.
zh_CN: 在选项中只替换搜索模式（字符串）
    或者将整个选项替换为要替换的字符串。

en: Eliminate duplicate expressions
zh_CN: 消除重复的表达式

en: Embedded C++
zh_CN: 嵌入式C ++

en: Embedded Systems
zh_CN: 嵌入式系统

en: Emit #pragmas
zh_CN: 发出#pragmas

en: Emit file changes
zh_CN: 发出文件更改

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Empty Declarations
zh_CN: 空声明

en: Empty Lines :
zh_CN: 空行数:

en: Empty brick background
zh_CN: 空区域背景

en: Empty file
zh_CN: 空白文件

en: Empty lines:
zh_CN: 空行:

en: Empty project
zh_CN: 空项目

en: Empty style option '
zh_CN: 空样式选项'

en: Emulate floating point
zh_CN: 模拟浮点

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable 'Find occurrences' contextual menu item
zh_CN: 启用'查找匹配项'的菜单上下文选项

en: Enable -O2 plus more aggressive optimizations that may not improve performance for all programs
zh_CN: 启用 -O2加上不会提高所有程序性能的积极优化

en: Enable -xP -O3 -ipo -no-prec-div -static
zh_CN: 启用 -xP -O3 -ipo -no-prec-div -static

en: Enable /O2 plus more aggressive optimizations that may not improve performance for all programs
zh_CN: 启用/ O2加上更积极的优化，可能无法提高所有程序的性能

en: Enable 64bit porting warnings
zh_CN: 启用64位移植警告

en: Enable BrowseMarks
zh_CN: 启用浏览标签

en: Enable C++ Exceptions
zh_CN: 启用C ++异常

en: Enable C++ RTTI
zh_CN: 启用 C++ RTTI

en: Enable C++ exception handling
zh_CN: 启用 C++ 表达式处理

en: Enable C++ exception handling (no SEH)
zh_CN: 启用 C++ 表达式处理(无 SEH)

en: Enable C++ exception handling (w/ SEH)
zh_CN: 启用 C++ 表达式处理(w/ SEH)

en: Enable C++ inline semantics even in C mode
zh_CN: 即使在C模式下也启用C ++内联语义

en: Enable C-SPY ROM Monitor Breakpoints on all C Instructions
zh_CN: 在所有C指令上启用C-SPY ROM监视器断点

en: Enable C99 Extensions
zh_CN: 启用C99扩展

en: Enable C99 Variable Length Arrays
zh_CN: 启用C99可变长度数组

en: Enable Drag And Drop
zh_CN: 启用拖放

en: Enable Edit and Continue debug info
zh_CN: 启用编辑并继续调试信息

en: Enable Effective-C++ warnings (thanks Scott Meyers)
zh_CN: 启用 Effective-C++ 警告(感谢 Scott Meyers)

en: Enable Effects
zh_CN: 启用效果

en: Enable Fortran code-completion
zh_CN: 启用 Fortran 代码补全

en: Enable Fortran info tab in Logs window
zh_CN: 在“日志”窗口中启用Fortran信息选项卡

en: Enable GCC Extensions
zh_CN: 启用GCC扩展

en: Enable Help
zh_CN: 启用帮助

en: Enable Language Extensions
zh_CN: 启用语言扩展

en: Enable Line breaking
zh_CN: 启用分行

en: Enable Linker level optimizations
zh_CN: 启用链接器级优化

en: Enable Margins
zh_CN: 启用边距

en: Enable Multibyte characters in C or C++ source code
zh_CN: 在C或C ++源代码中启用多字节字符

en: Enable OpenMP 2.0 language extensions
zh_CN: 启用 OpenMP 2.0 语言扩展

en: Enable Orientation
zh_CN: 启用方向

en: Enable Page Numbers
zh_CN: 启用页数

en: Enable Paper
zh_CN: 启用纸张

en: Enable Pentium III instructions.
zh_CN: 启用奔腾III指令。

en: Enable Print To File
zh_CN: 启用打印到文件

en: Enable Printer
zh_CN: 启用打印机

en: Enable RTTI
zh_CN: 启用 RTTI

en: Enable Remarks
zh_CN: 备注启用

en: Enable SSE instruction set
zh_CN: 启用 SSE 指令集

en: Enable SSE2 instruction set
zh_CN: 启用 SSE2 指令集

en: Enable Selection
zh_CN: 启用选择

en: Enable Smart Tabbing
zh_CN: 启用智能Tab键

en: Enable Virtual space for retangle selections
zh_CN: 启用矩形选择虚拟空间

en: Enable Warnings
zh_CN: 启用警告

en: Enable _penter function call
zh_CN: 启动 _penter 函数调用

en: Enable _pexit function call
zh_CN: 启动 _pexit 函数调用

en: Enable all common compiler warnings
zh_CN: 启用所有常见的编译器警告

en: Enable all common compiler warnings (overrides many other settings)
zh_CN: 启用所有的常规编译器警告(会覆盖一些其他的设置)

en: Enable all compiler diagnostics
zh_CN: 启用所有编译器诊断

en: Enable all compiler warnings
zh_CN: 启用所有编译器警告

en: Enable all compiler warnings (overrides every other setting)
zh_CN: 启用所有的编译器警告(重写其它的设置)

en: Enable all compiler warnings (overrides many other settings)
zh_CN: 启用所有编译器警告（覆盖许多其他设置）

en: Enable all optional instructions
zh_CN: 启用所有可选指令

en: Enable all run-time test
zh_CN: 启用所有运行时测试

en: Enable all warnings
zh_CN: 启用所有警告

en: Enable auto insert
zh_CN: 启用自动插入

en: Enable automatic precompiled header file creation/usage
zh_CN: 启用自动的预编译头文件的创建/使用

en: Enable barrel shift instructions
zh_CN: 启用桶形移位指令

en: Enable bool
zh_CN: 启用 bool

en: Enable bool Support
zh_CN: 启用bool支持

en: Enable both
zh_CN: 同时启用

en: Enable breakpoint
zh_CN: 允许断点

en: Enable compiler flags?
zh_CN: 启用编译器参数？

en: Enable creation of parser's internal search tree (might get HUGE!!!)
zh_CN: 启用创建解析器的内部搜索树（可能会得到巨大!!!）

en: Enable data cache instructions
zh_CN: 启用数据高速缓存指令

en: Enable debug output
zh_CN: 启用调试输出

en: Enable debugging symbols for this target
zh_CN: 为此目标启用调试符号

en: Enable destructor cleanup
zh_CN: 启动析构函数清理

en: Enable divide and modulus instructions
zh_CN: 启用分频和模数指令

en: Enable exception handling
zh_CN: 启动表达式处理功能

en: Enable exception location information
zh_CN: 启动异常定位信息

en: Enable extra compiler warnings
zh_CN: 启用额外的编译器警告

en: Enable fast checks (/RTCsu)
zh_CN: 启用快速检查(/RTCsu)

en: Enable fast exception prologs
zh_CN: 启动快速异常前序

en: Enable folding
zh_CN: 启用折叠

en: Enable fp stack checking after every function/procedure call
zh_CN: 启用在每个函数/过程调用后进行浮点栈检查

en: Enable frame pointer omission
zh_CN: 启用帧指针冗余

en: Enable full envvar debug output to the C::B debug console.
zh_CN: 启用全部环境变量在调试时，输出到调试控制台.

en: Enable g95-specific intrinsic functions even in a -std= mode
zh_CN: 即使在-std= mode下也启用g95特定的内在函数

en: Enable global optimization
zh_CN: 启用全局优化

en: Enable headers code-completion
zh_CN: 启用头文件代码补全

en: Enable inline diagnostics
zh_CN: 启用内联诊断

en: Enable instruction cache instructions
zh_CN: 启用指令缓存指令

en: Enable instruction scheduling for Pentium
zh_CN: 启用针对 Pentium 的指令调度

en: Enable intrinsic functions
zh_CN: 启用固有函数

en: Enable line breaking
zh_CN: 启用分行

en: Enable link-time code generation
zh_CN: 启用链接时代码生成

en: Enable loop induction variable and strength reduction
zh_CN: 启用循环感应和长度减少变量

en: Enable minimal rebuild
zh_CN: 启用最小化的重构建

en: Enable more strict diagnostics
zh_CN: 启用更为严格的诊断

en: Enable most warning messages
zh_CN: 启用大多数警告消息

en: Enable multiply instructions
zh_CN: 启用乘法指令

en: Enable new[] and delete[] overloading
zh_CN: 启用 new[] 和 delete[] 的过载

en: Enable non-platform compilers
zh_CN: 启用非平台编译器

en: Enable one line diagnostics
zh_CN: 启用单行诊断

en: Enable online spell checker
zh_CN: 启用在线拼写检查

en: Enable only Warnings which may generate incorrect code
zh_CN: 仅启用可能生成不正确代码的警告

en: Enable optimizations
zh_CN: 启用优化

en: Enable or disable plugins for the next session
zh_CN: 在下次对话时启用或禁用插件

en: Enable platform checks when collecting include folders to parse
zh_CN: 当收集包括文件夹来解析时启用平台检查

en: Enable preprocessing
zh_CN: 启用预处理

en: Enable read-only string pooling
zh_CN: 启用只读串池

en: Enable scrolling with mousewheel
zh_CN: 启用鼠标滚轮滚动

en: Enable security checks
zh_CN: 启用安全检查

en: Enable sign extend instructions
zh_CN: 启用符号扩展指令

en: Enable slow exception epilogues
zh_CN: 启动慢速异常后记

en: Enable some extra warning flags
zh_CN: 启用一些额外的警告标志

en: Enable source browser information
zh_CN: 启用源浏览器信息

en: Enable speed optimizations, but disable some optimizations which increase code size for small speed benefit
zh_CN: 启用速度优化，但禁用那些对速度提高影响不大会反而会大大增加代码大小的优化。

en: Enable spell check
zh_CN: 启用拼写检查

en: Enable spelling suggestion tooltips
zh_CN: 启用拼写建议的工具提示

en: Enable standard compiler warnings
zh_CN: 启用标准的编译器警告

en: Enable support for Microsoft extensions
zh_CN: 启用微软语言扩展

en: Enable symbols browser
zh_CN: 启用符号浏览器

en: Enable syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 启用语法高亮

en: Enable the 'restrict' keyword for disambiguating pointers
zh_CN: 启用关键字'restrict'，实现指针无歧义

en: Enable the OpenMP extensions
zh_CN: 启用OpenMP扩展

en: Enable the break instruction
zh_CN: 启用中断指令

en: Enable the execution of scripts to pretty print the watch values (do not use it if you have python enabled GDB)
zh_CN: 使脚本的执行完美打印监视值（如果你在Python中启用GDB，不要使用它）

en: Enable thesaurus tooltips
zh_CN: 启用词库工具提示

en: Enable this option to select a specific environment variables set for this project.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可为此项目选择特定的环境变量集。

en: Enable to use i.e. cross-platform compilers
zh_CN: 启用即可使用跨平台编译器

en: Enable typing (and deleting) in multiple selections simultaneously
zh_CN: 启用同时在多个选区输入(删除)的操作

en: Enable unicode
zh_CN: 启用 unicode

en: Enable user-defined instructions
zh_CN: 启用用户定义的指令

en: Enable virtual space (space beyond the end of line)
zh_CN: 启用虚拟空格（空格超出行结束）

en: Enable virtual space for rectangle selections
zh_CN: 启用矩形选区的虚拟空格

en: Enable warnings
zh_CN: 启用警告

en: Enable warnings demanded by strict ISO C and ISO C++
zh_CN: 启用严格 ISO C 和 ISO C++ 所要求的警告信息

en: Enable warnings from system headers
zh_CN: 启用系统头文件警告

en: Enable warnings level 1
zh_CN: 启用1级警告

en: Enable warnings level 2
zh_CN: 启用2级警告

en: Enable warnings level 3
zh_CN: 启用3级警告

en: Enable warnings level 4
zh_CN: 启用4级警告

en: Enable watch scripts
zh_CN: 启用监视脚本

en: Enable wchar_t Support
zh_CN: 启用wchar_t支持

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled:
zh_CN: 启用：

en: Enables keyboard shortcuts: Shift+Backspace = Delete, Alt+Down = Page Down, Alt+Up = Page Up, Alt+Left = Home, Alt+Right = End
zh_CN: 启用键盘快捷键:Shift+Backspace = Delete, Alt+Down = Page Down, Alt+Up = Page Up, Alt+Left = Home, Alt+Right = End

en: Enables the generation of ISEL instructions
zh_CN: 启用ISEL指令的生成

en: Enables the generation of SPE simd instructions
zh_CN: 启用SPE simd指令的生成

en: Enabling
zh_CN: 启用中

en: Enabling a script makes it run on application startup.
    But if you register it with a menu item too, then it
    does not run on startup anymore. In this case, it
    only runs when the specified menu item is clicked.
zh_CN: 启用一个脚本使其在应用程序启动时运行。
    但如果你登记在菜单项中，则不在启动时运行了。
    在这种情况下，它只能在单击“指定”菜单项时运行。

en: Enabling a script makes it run on application startup.
    But if you register it with a menu item too, then it
    does not run on startup anymore. In this case, it
    only runs when the specified menu item is clicked.
zh_CN: 启用一个脚本使其在应用程序启动时运行。
    但如果你登记在菜单项中，则不在启动时运行了。
    在这种情况下，它只能在单击“指定”菜单项时运行。

en: Enabling a script makes it run on application startup. But if you
    
    register it with a menu item too, then it does not run on startup
    
    anymore. In this case, it only runs when the specified menu item
    
    is clicked.
zh_CN: 允许一个脚本在C::B启动时运行，但如果你同时也将这个脚本关联到某个
    菜单项上，那么它不会在启动时运行.这种情况下，脚本只有在你点击了
    那个菜单项之后，才会得以运行.

en: Enabling a script makes it run on application startup. But if you
    register it with a menu item too, then it does not run on startup
    anymore. In this case, it only runs when the specified menu item
    is clicked.
zh_CN: 启用脚本，在应用程序启动时运行.但是，如果你
    注册了菜单项，但是启动时未运行.
    在这种情况下，仅当指定的菜单项被
    点击时执行.

en: Enabling a script makes it run on application startup. But if you
    register it with a menu item too, then it does not run on startup
    anymore. In this case, it only runs when the specified menu item
    is clicked.
zh_CN: 启用一个脚本将会使其在程序启动是运行.但是如果将其同时注册为
    菜单项目,那么则不会在启动时运行.因此,其只会在点击指定的菜单
    项目时才会运行.

en: Enabling this option will skip the calculation of files to be forced to be compiled due to #includes.
    Setting this option wrong may break the build process.
    It is intended for compilers/languages not working with the default #include statements.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将跳过由于#includes而强制编译的文件的计算。
    将此选项设置为错误可能会中断构建过程。
    它是为编译器/语言不工作与默认#include语句。

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Encoding '%s' is unknown.
zh_CN: 编码'%s'未知。

en: Encoding Changed
zh_CN: 编码已更改

en: Encoding not found.
zh_CN: 找不到编码。

en: Encoding settings
zh_CN: 编码设置

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End files with blank line
zh_CN: 以空行结束文件

en: End of
zh_CN: 结束方式

en: End of line
zh_CN: 行结束

en: End of line characters: CR=carriage return, LF=line feed
zh_CN: 行尾字符: CR =回车, LF=换行

en: End of line mode
zh_CN: 行结束模式

en: End of search list.
zh_CN: 搜索列表结束。

en: End-of-Line Mode
zh_CN: 行结束模式

en: End-of-line mode
zh_CN: 行结束模式

en: End-of-line mode uses carriage return and line feed
zh_CN: 行尾模式仅使用回车符和换行符

en: End-of-line mode uses carriage return only
zh_CN: 行尾模式仅使用回车符

en: End-of-line mode uses line feed only
zh_CN: 行尾模式仅使用换行符

en: End-of-line mode:
zh_CN: 行尾模式:

en: End-of-line options
zh_CN: 行尾选项

en: EndModal() only valid while inside a ShowDialog() call...
zh_CN: EndModal() 仅在 ShowDialog() 调用内部有效...

en: Ending commit
zh_CN: 结束提交

en: Endless Loop
zh_CN: 无限循环

en: Enforce Standard C++ for scoping rules
zh_CN: 增强标准 C++ 的对于域规则

en: Enforce strict compliance with ANSI C/C++
zh_CN: 增强严格的与 ANSI C/C++ 保持兼容性

en: Enforce strict language rules compliance
zh_CN: 强制遵守严格的语言规则

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: English (Australia)
zh_CN: 英语 (澳大利亚)

en: English (Canada)
zh_CN: 英语 (加拿大)

en: English (New Zealand)
zh_CN: 英语 (新西兰)

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 英语 (英国)

en: English (United States)
zh_CN: 英语 (美国)

en: Enhanced multi-monitor dialog placement
zh_CN: 增强型的多监视器对话框布局

en: Ensure consistent EOLs
zh_CN: 确保一致的行尾结束符(EOL)

en: Enter (lower case) name for cloned environment variables set:
zh_CN: 输入要复制的环境变量设置的名称(全部小写字母):

en: Enter (lower case) name for new environment variables set:
zh_CN: 输入新的环境变量设置的名称(全部小写字母):

en: Enter Shortcode for new library
zh_CN: 输入新库的简码

en: Enter a selection wildcard
    (e.g. "dlg*.cpp" would select all files starting with "dlg" and ending in ".cpp")
    Separate multiple masks with ";":
zh_CN: 输入一个选择通配符
    (例如: "dlg*.cpp" 会选择所有开头为 "dlg" ,并以 ".cpp" 结尾的文件)
    使用";"分割多个掩码:

en: Enter a title for this template
zh_CN: 给此模板输入一个标题

en: Enter an alias for this directory:
zh_CN: 输入此目录的别名：

en: Enter command for Debugger:
zh_CN: 键入命令到调试器：

en: Enter command for GDB:
zh_CN: 为 GDB输出命令：

en: Enter expression
zh_CN: 输入表达式

en: Enter items (one item per line)
zh_CN: 输入项目(一个项目一行)

en: Enter keyword to search for (at BlackDuck)
zh_CN: 输入关键字进行搜索（在BlackDuck中）

en: Enter name for new group
zh_CN: 输入新组名称

en: Enter name for new handler:
zh_CN: 输入新的消息分发对象名称:

en: Enter name for this expression
zh_CN: 输入表达式名称

en: Enter name of new page
zh_CN: 输入新页面的名称

en: Enter name of the new language:
zh_CN: 输入新语言的名称：

en: Enter name of token to debug:
zh_CN: 输入要调试的符号的名称：

en: Enter new expression
zh_CN: 输入新表达式

en: Enter new group name
zh_CN: 输入新组名称

en: Enter new identifier
zh_CN: 输入新的标识

en: Enter new plugin info
zh_CN: 输入新的插件信息

en: Enter number
zh_CN: 输入数字

en: Enter offset
    
    Available forms are:
     * Decimal ( 100 )
     * Hexadecimal ( 1AB, 0x1AB, 1ABh )
     * Offset from current ( +100, -100, +0x1AB )
zh_CN: 输入偏移量
    
    可用表单有：
      *十进制（100）
      *十六进制（1AB，0x1AB，1ABh）
      *从当前偏移量（+100，-100，+ 0x1AB）

en: Enter plugin info
zh_CN: 输入插件信息

en: Enter some text.
zh_CN: 输入一些文字。

en: Enter system command to open the folder where the file resides in
zh_CN: 输入system命令打开文件所在的文件夹

en: Enter the OpenCV Version information, E.g. for OpenCV 2.4.3, the major is 2, the minor is 4, the revision is 3.
zh_CN: 输入OpenCV版本信息，例如 对于OpenCV 2.4.3，主要为2，次要为4，修订为3。

en: Enter the duplicated build target's name:
zh_CN: 输入复制的构建目标名字:

en: Enter the name for this layout
zh_CN: 请为此布局命名

en: Enter the name for this perspective
zh_CN: 输入这个布局的名称

en: Enter the new build target name:
zh_CN: 输入新的生成目标名字：

en: Enter the new group name:
zh_CN: 输入新的组名:

en: Enter the new item:
zh_CN: 输入新的条目:

en: Enter the new virtual build target name:
zh_CN: 输入新的虚拟编译目标名称:

en: Enter the new wildcard to add:
zh_CN: 输入要添加的新的通配符:

en: Enter the search phrase to query the Koders webpage for...
zh_CN: 输入要查找的短语，在Koders网页查询...

en: Enter the type you wish to add
zh_CN: 输入要添加的类型

en: Enter the user you wish to add
zh_CN: 输入您希望添加的用户

en: Enter title
zh_CN: 输入标题

en: Enters edit mode
zh_CN: 进入编辑模式

en: Entry-Condition Loop
zh_CN: 入口条件循环

en: Enum Property 1
zh_CN: 枚举属性1

en: Enum Property 2
zh_CN: 枚举属性2

en: Enum Property 3
zh_CN: 枚举属性3

en: Enums
zh_CN: 枚举

en: Enums Always Int
zh_CN: Enum 总是Int

en: EnvVars Plugin Warning
zh_CN: 环境变量插件警告

en: EnvVars options
zh_CN: 环境变量选项

en: Environment Vars:
zh_CN: 环境变量：

en: Environment error
zh_CN: 环境错误

en: Environment settings
zh_CN: 环境设置

en: Environment variables
zh_CN: 环境变量

en: Equivalent to GNU -ansi
zh_CN: 等同于 GNU -ansi

en: Err at %d: %s
zh_CN: 错误 %d： %s

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error %d on extracting font data.
zh_CN: 提取字体数据时出错 %d 。

en: Error %d on reading font header from TTC.
zh_CN: 从TTC读取字体标题时出错 %d 。

en: Error %d on reading number of tables from TTC.
zh_CN: 从TTC读取表数时出错 %d 。

en: Error %d on reading table data from TTC.
zh_CN: 从TTC读取表数据时出错 %d 。

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error Starting Interpreter
zh_CN: 启动解释器时出错

en: Error cleaning "%s - %s"
zh_CN: 清理“%s - %s”时出错

en: Error compiling script.
    Error code: %d (%s)
    
    Details:
    %s
zh_CN: 编译脚本出错。
    错误代码: %d (%s)
    
    详细:
    %s

en: Error downloading %s - %s
zh_CN: 下载错误 %s — %s

en: Error downloading file:
zh_CN: 下载文件出错：

en: Error downloading list of mirrors
zh_CN: 下载镜像列表失败

en: Error downloading list of updates
zh_CN: 下载更新列表失败

en: Error getting MIME handler for
zh_CN: 获取MIME处理程序时出错

en: Error in resource.
zh_CN: 资源中出错。

en: Error in resource: %s
zh_CN: 在资源中的错误:：%s

en: Error in resource: no control within notebook's <page> tag.
zh_CN: 资源出错：笔记本的<page>标记中无法控制。

en: Error in the file name!
zh_CN: 文件名错误！

en: Error loading AutoVersioning Plugin!
zh_CN: 加载自动版本控制插件时出错！

en: Error loading editor config data, would you like to repair it?
zh_CN: 加载编辑器配置数据时出错，您要修复它吗？

en: Error loading file
zh_CN: 加载文件时出错

en: Error message text colour:
zh_CN: 警告消息文本颜色：

en: Error migrating config-folder ...
zh_CN: 迁移config文件夹时出错...

en: Error moving "%s"
    to "%s"
    or "%s"
    to "%s".
    
    Please check the folders manually (access rights?) !
    A new configuration will be created from scratch!
zh_CN: 移动“%s”时出错
    至“%s”
    或“%s”
    到“%s”。
    
    请手动检查文件夹（访问权限？）！
    将从头创建一个新的配置！

en: Error occured while creating files. Project may be corrupted.
zh_CN: 创建文件时出错。 项目可能已损坏。

en: Error occured while creating new files
zh_CN: 创建新文件时出错

en: Error occured while loading XRC file
zh_CN: 加载XRC文件时出错

en: Error occured while saving data
zh_CN: 保存数据时出错

en: Error occurred while searching for data.
    File may be corrupted.
    Please backup your data.
zh_CN: 搜索数据时出错。
    文件可能已损坏。
    请备份您的数据。

en: Error on encrypting.
zh_CN: 加密时出错。

en: Error on initializing the font.
zh_CN: 初始化字体时出错。

en: Error on language extensions
zh_CN: 启用语言扩展错误

en: Error opening file to save : '%s'
zh_CN: 打开要保存的文件时出错：'%s'

en: Error opening file: '%s'
zh_CN: 打开文件时出错：'%s'

en: Error opening input file!
zh_CN: 打开输入文件出错！

en: Error opening output file!
zh_CN: 打开输出文件出错！

en: Error parsing
zh_CN: 解析时出错

en: Error re-loading editor configuration.
zh_CN: 重新加载编辑器配置时出错。

en: Error reading ObjStm.
zh_CN: 读取ObjStm时出错。

en: Error reading config file: %s
zh_CN: 读取配置文件出错: %s

en: Error reading from stream!
zh_CN: 从流中读取失败！

en: Error reading string.
zh_CN: 读取字符串时出错。

en: Error registering script menu:
zh_CN: 注册脚本菜单时出错：

en: Error returned from scripting AddScriptSection().
    Error code: %d (%s)
    
    Details:
    %s
zh_CN: 由执行脚本AddScriptSection()返回的错误。
    错误代码: %d (%s)
    
    详细:
    %s

en: Error saving file
zh_CN: 保存文件出错

en: Error saving file : '%s'
zh_CN: 保存文件时出错：'%s'

en: Error savings settings template.
zh_CN: 保存设置模板出错。

en: Error starting python code completion server
zh_CN: 启动python代码完成服务器时出错

en: Error text
zh_CN: 错误文本(Error)

en: Error while adding new resource into project
zh_CN: 添加新资源到项目时出错

en: Error while initializing resource
zh_CN: 资源初始化时出错

en: Error while loading resource
zh_CN: 加载资源时出错

en: Error while querying for free space
zh_CN: 查询可用空间时出错

en: Error while saving to file
zh_CN: 保存到文件时出错

en: Error while writing data
zh_CN: 写入数据时出错

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误!

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Error: Allocatable variables can not be called from C.
zh_CN: 错误：Allocatable变量不能从C中调用

en: Error: Call of array of characters from C, when character length/=1, is not supported.
zh_CN: 错误：当字符长度= 1时，在C中不支持调用字符数组。

en: Error: Compiler options file '
zh_CN: 错误:编译器配置文件 '

en: Error: Invalid Code::Blocks compiler definition '
zh_CN: 错误：无效的Code :: Blocks编译器定义'

en: Error: Invalid Code::Blocks compiler options file for compiler '
zh_CN: 错误：无效的Code :: Blocks编译器选项文件为编译器'

en: Error: Unable to read 'glyphsample.txt'.
zh_CN: 错误：无法读取“glyphsample.txt”。

en: Error: file 'options_
zh_CN: 错误︰ 文件 ' options_

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网络

en: Evaluate expression under cursor
zh_CN: 计算光标片表达式的值

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Everything
zh_CN: 全部

en: Exactly
zh_CN: 精确

en: Exactly where caret is now
zh_CN: 光标当前位置

en: Examine memory
zh_CN: 检查内存

en: Example 1.0a
zh_CN: 例如 1.0a

en: Example mask: *.cpp;*.h
zh_CN: 掩码举例:*.cpp;*.h

en: Example: 1.0 Alpha
zh_CN: 例如： 1.0 Alpha

en: Example: hunspell -d en_US file.txt    # interactive spelling
             hunspell -i utf-8 file.txt    # check UTF-8 encoded file
             hunspell -l *.odt             # print misspelled words of ODF files
    
             # Quick fix of ODF documents by personal dictionary creation
    
             # 1 Make a reduced list from misspelled and unknown words:
    
             hunspell -l *.odt | sort | uniq >words
    
             # 2 Delete misspelled words of the file by a text editor.
             # 3 Use this personal dictionary to fix the deleted words:
    
             hunspell -p words *.odt
zh_CN: Example: hunspell -d en_US file.txt    # 交互式拼写
             hunspell -i utf-8 file.txt    # 检查UTF-8编码文件
             hunspell -l *.odt             # 打印ODF文件的拼写错误的单词
    
             # 通过个人字典创建快速修复ODF文档
    
             # 1 从拼写错误和未知单词中缩小列表:
    
             hunspell -l *.odt | sort | uniq >words
    
             # 2 通过文本编辑器删除文件的拼写错误的单词.
             # 3 使用此个人字典修复删除的字:
    
             hunspell -p words *.odt

en: Example: hunspell -d en_US file.txt    # interactive spelling
             hunspell -l file.txt          # print misspelled words
             hunspell -i utf-8 file.txt    # check UTF-8 encoded file
zh_CN: Example: hunspell -d en_US file.txt    # 交互式拼写
             hunspell -l file.txt          # 打印拼写错误的单词
             hunspell -i utf-8 file.txt    # 检查UTF-8编码文件

en: Exception
zh_CN: 异常

en: Exception thrown!
zh_CN: 发生异常！

en: Exciting, isn't it? :-)
zh_CN: 令人兴奋，不是吗？ :-)

en: Exclude  %s
zh_CN: 排除 %s

en: Exclude (unmatched)  %s
zh_CN: 排除（不匹配）%s

en: Exclude build information from the object file
zh_CN: 从对象文件中排除构建信息

en: Exclusive:
zh_CN: 单独的：

en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行

en: Executable Files (*.exe)|*.exe
zh_CN: 可执行文件 (*.exe)|*.exe

en: Executable files (*)|*
zh_CN: 可执行文件 (*)|*

en: Executable files (*.exe)|*.exe
zh_CN: 可执行文件 (*.exe)|*.exe

en: Executable of cppcheck is in the path.
zh_CN: cppcheck的可执行文件位于路径中。

en: Executable path:
zh_CN: 可执行路径：

en: Executable type options
zh_CN: 可执行类型选项

en: Executable:
zh_CN: 可执行的:

en: Executables and libraries|*.exe;*.dll
zh_CN: 可执行文件和库|*.exe;*.dll

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute current command
zh_CN: 执行当前命令

en: Execute the next assembly instruction
zh_CN: 执行下一条汇编指令

en: Execute the next assembly instruction, if it is a function call step into it
zh_CN: 如果它是一个函数调用则跳入指令中，执行下一条汇编指令

en: Execute the next line of code
zh_CN: 执行代码的下一行

en: Execute the next line of code, but step inside functions
zh_CN: 执行下一条指令，跟进到函数内部

en: Executed successfully
zh_CN: 成功执行

en: Executing clean command: %s
zh_CN: 正在执行清理命令：%s

en: Executing command:
zh_CN: 执行命令：

en: Executing: %s
zh_CN: 正在执行: %s

en: Executing: %s (in %s)
zh_CN: 正在执行： %s (在目录 %s 内)

en: Executing: '%s' (in '%s')
zh_CN: 正在执行：'%s'（在'%s'中）

en: Execution directory:
zh_CN: 执行目录：

en: Execution of '%s' failed.
zh_CN: 执行'%s'失败。

en: Execution of '%s' in '%s' failed.
zh_CN: 执行'%s'(在'%s'里)失败。

en: Execution of command '%s' failed
zh_CN: 命令 '%s' 执行失败

en: Execution working dir:
zh_CN: 运行时工作目录:

en: Executive, 7 1/4 by 10 1/2 inches
zh_CN: Executive，7 1/4 x 10 1/2英寸

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit	Alt-X
zh_CN: 退出	Alt-X

en: Exit Code::Blocks
zh_CN: 退出 Code::Blocks

en: Exit editor
zh_CN: 退出编辑器

en: Exit the plugin without (further) modifications.
zh_CN: 退出插件无需（进一步）修改。

en: Exit-Condition Loop
zh_CN: 退出条件循环

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩展(Expand)

en: Expand >>
zh_CN: 扩展 >>

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Expand Trigraphs
zh_CN: 展开Trigraphs

en: Expand all categories
zh_CN: 展开所有类别

en: Expand all children
zh_CN: 展开所有子项

en: Expand all folds above the level in document
zh_CN: 展开文档中级别上方的所有折叠

en: Expand all folds in document
zh_CN: 展开文档中的所有折叠

en: Expand all paths
zh_CN: 展开所有路径

en: Expand folds to level
zh_CN: 展开折叠级别

en: Expand functions prologues/epilogues
zh_CN: 展开函数prologues / epilogues

en: Expand intrinsic functions
zh_CN: 启用内部函数

en: Expand:
zh_CN: 展开：

en: Expanded Image
zh_CN: 展开图像

en: Expensive optimizations
zh_CN: 执行许多细节优化，但耗时相对长

en: Explicitely add currently compiling file's directory to compiler search dirs
zh_CN: 显式地添加当前编译文件的路径到编译器搜索目录里。

en: Explicitely add project's top-level directory to compiler search dirs
zh_CN: 显式地添加项目的顶级目录到编译器搜索目录里。

en: Explicitly add currently compiling file's directory to compiler search dirs
zh_CN: 显示添加编译文件的目录到编译器搜索目录中

en: Explicitly add project's top-level directory to compiler search dirs
zh_CN: 显式添加工程的顶层路径到编译的搜索路径中

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export All
zh_CN: 全部导出

en: Export Makefile
zh_CN: 导出制作文件(Makefile)

en: Export Makefile so that you can build the program from the command line
zh_CN: 导出Make文件，以便使用命令行编译程序

en: Export error
zh_CN: 导出错误

en: Export file
zh_CN: 导出文件

en: Export line numbers
zh_CN: 导出行号

en: Export list as BMP
zh_CN: 将列表导出为 BMP

en: Export selected BMP
zh_CN: 导出所选的BMP

en: Export target as new project
zh_CN: 将目标导出为新项目

en: Export the selection on the left to a C::B config backup file.
zh_CN: 将左侧的选择导出到C::B配置备份文件。

en: Export to C source format
zh_CN: 导出为C源格式

en: Export to File
zh_CN: 导出到文件

en: Export to XML...
zh_CN: 导出到XML

en: Export to a html, pdf, rtf, tex, or xml file
zh_CN: 导出到html、pdf、rtf、tex,或xml文件

en: Export to file
zh_CN: 导出到文件

en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

en: Export: Choose a Filename
zh_CN: 导出：选择文件名

en: Exporting "%s"...
zh_CN: 正在导入"%s"...

en: Exporting plugin(s)
zh_CN: 正在导出插件

en: Exports the current file to HTML
zh_CN: 将当前文件导出为 HTML

en: Exports the current file to ODT
zh_CN: 将当前文件导出为 ODT

en: Exports the current file to PDF
zh_CN: 将当前文件导出为 PDF

en: Exports the current file to RTF
zh_CN: 将当前文件导出为 RTF

en: Expr:
zh_CN: 表达式：

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表達式

en: Expression Has No Side Effect
zh_CN: 表达式没有副作用

en: Expression parser
zh_CN: 表达式解析器

en: Expression with such name already exists.Do you want to replace it ?
zh_CN: 有这样的名称的表达式已经存在。你想替换它吗？

en: Expression:
zh_CN: 表达式：

en: ExpressionTester
zh_CN: 表达式测试器

en: Expressions has changed.
    Do you want to save them?
zh_CN: 表达式已更改。
    要保存吗？

en: Extended Embedded C++
zh_CN: 扩展嵌入式C ++

en: Extended Error Checking
zh_CN: 扩展错误检查

en: Extended Stack Reentrant Calling Convention
zh_CN: 扩展堆栈可重入调用约定

en: Extended Stack is incompatible with IData Reentrant and XData Reentrant calling conventions
zh_CN: 扩展堆栈不兼容于 IData Reentrant 和 XData Reentrant 调用约定

en: Extended debugging information
zh_CN: 扩展调试信息

en: Extended1 Core
zh_CN: 扩展1核心

en: Extended2 Core
zh_CN: 扩展2核心

en: External Circle Colour
zh_CN: 外圆颜色

en: External dependencies
zh_CN: 外部依赖

en: External dependency files
zh_CN: 外部依赖文件

en: External program:
zh_CN: 外部程序:

en: External resources
zh_CN: 外部资源

en: Extra
zh_CN: 附加

en: Extra Commas
zh_CN: 额外逗号

en: Extra Options
zh_CN: 附加选项

en: Extra code
zh_CN: 额外代码

en: Extra command-line arguments for batch-builds through shell extensions:
zh_CN: 通过 Shell 扩展进行批生成所需的额外命令行参数：

en: Extra objects (like resources):
zh_CN: 额外对象（如资源）：

en: Extra settings
zh_CN: 扩展设置

en: Extra style
zh_CN: 额外样式

en: Extract documentation for the current project
zh_CN: 提取当前项目文档

en: Extract documentation for the current project.
zh_CN: 提取当前项目的文档。

en: Extracting documentation for
zh_CN: 提取文档为

en: Extracting plugin
zh_CN: 正在提取插件

en: Extracting plugin icons for "Settings" dialog
zh_CN: 提取“设置”对话框的插件图标

en: Extracting plugin resources
zh_CN: 正在提取插件资源

en: F&ull screen
zh_CN: 全屏(&U)

en: F&ullScreen
zh_CN: 全屏(&u)

en: FORBIDDEN!
zh_CN: 禁止！！！

en: FPA (Standard)
zh_CN: FPA（标准）

en: FPU status
zh_CN: FPU状态

en: FPU type
zh_CN: FPU状态

en: FSymbols browser
zh_CN: FSymbols 浏览器

en: Face Name
zh_CN: Face 名字

en: Face name
zh_CN: 外观名称

en: Face of button
zh_CN: 按钮外观

en: Faces
zh_CN: 外观

en: Faded
zh_CN: 褪色

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed exporting one or more plugins:
zh_CN: 无法导出一个或多个插件︰

en: Failed extracting
zh_CN: 解压失败

en: Failed loading
zh_CN: 加载失败

en: Failed to Enable window (id=%ld)
zh_CN: 无法启用窗口（id =%ld）

en: Failed to clear events array.
zh_CN: 无法清除事件数组。

en: Failed to convert line number from %s
zh_CN: 无法从%s转换行号

en: Failed to copy the project file!
zh_CN: 复制项目文件失败！

en: Failed to create build target!
zh_CN: 建立构建目标失败...

en: Failed to create configurations in the project.
zh_CN: 创建项目的配置失败。

en: Failed to create directory
zh_CN: 创建目录失败

en: Failed to create file '
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 '

en: Failed to create input file '
zh_CN: 无法创建输入文件 '

en: Failed to create input file 'CppCheckInput.txt' for cppcheck.
    Please check file/folder access rights.
zh_CN: 无法为cppcheck创建输入文件“CppCheck Input.text”。
    请检查文件/文件夹访问权限。

en: Failed to create output file 'CppCheckResults.xml' for cppcheck.
    Please check file/folder access rights.
zh_CN: 无法为cppcheck创建输出文件“CppCheck Results.xml”。
    请检查文件/文件夹访问权限。

en: Failed to create search thread (1)
zh_CN: 无法创建搜索线程（1）

en: Failed to create search thread (2)
zh_CN: 无法创建搜索线程（2）

en: Failed to create the directory for the project file!
zh_CN: 创建项目文件夹失败！

en: Failed to duplicate this build target...
zh_CN: 不能复制此构建目标...

en: Failed to find any files in the project...?!
zh_CN: 无法在项目中找到任何文件...?!

en: Failed to find any includes in the project...?!
zh_CN: 无法在项目中找到任何包含...?!

en: Failed to find configuration, using default one.
zh_CN: 无法找到配置，使用默认配置。

en: Failed to find global project properties, using default one.
zh_CN: 无法找到全局项目属性，使用默认值。

en: Failed to find project configurations.
zh_CN: 查找项目配置失败。

en: Failed to get drag and drop data
zh_CN: 无法获取拖放数据

en: Failed to get the active project!
zh_CN: 无法获取活动项目！

en: Failed to import *any* projects from workspace file.
zh_CN: 无法从工作空间文件导入*任何*项目。

en: Failed to import file (internal error).
zh_CN: 无法导入文件 （内部错误）。

en: Failed to import file: File type not supported.
zh_CN: 导入文件失败：不支持的文件格式

en: Failed to import file: Wrong file format.
zh_CN: 导入文件失败︰ 错误的文件格式。

en: Failed to import file: unsupported
zh_CN: 导入文件失败：不支持

en: Failed to lauch cccc.
zh_CN: 运行 ccc 失败.

en: Failed to lauch cccc.
    Do you want to select the cccc executable?
zh_CN: 运行 ccc 失败.
    确定选择 ccc 的可执行文件?

en: Failed to launch
zh_CN: 无法启动

en: Failed to launch cppcheck.
    Make sure the application is in the path!
zh_CN: 运行 cppcheck 失败.
    确认程序在路径中!

en: Failed to launch cppcheck.
    Please setup the cppcheck executable accordingly in the settings.
zh_CN: 运行 cppcheck 失败.
    请在设置中设置 cppcheck 的可执行文件.

en: Failed to launch wxCrafter
zh_CN: 无法启动wxCrafter

en: Failed to load dlgGetGlobalUsrVar
zh_CN: 无法加载dlgGetGlobalUsrVar

en: Failed to load required script: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载必需的脚本：%s

en: Failed to load the common functions script.
    Please check the debug log for details...
zh_CN: 载入常见功能脚本失败.
    查看 debug 日志以获取更多信息...

en: Failed to load the wizard's script.
    Please check the debug log for details...
zh_CN: 载入向导脚本失败.
    查看 debug 日志以获取更多信息...

en: Failed to open
zh_CN: 无法打开

en: Failed to open '%s'.
zh_CN: 打开 “%s” 失败。

en: Failed to open temporary file
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件

en: Failed to parse cppcheck XML file.
    Probably it's not produced correctly.
zh_CN: 无法解析cppcheck XML文件。
    可能它没有正确生产。

en: Failed to parse expression: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析表达式： %s

en: Failed to register script plugins framework.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法注册脚本插件框架。
    
    %s

en: Failed to retrieve file path and line number
zh_CN: 无法检索文件路径和行号

en: Failed to retrieve the list of updates
zh_CN: 检索更新列表失败

en: Failed to run search thread
zh_CN: 无法运行搜索线程

en: Failed to setup this virtual build target.
    Check the debug log for more info...
zh_CN: 设置此虚拟编译目标失败.
    查看 debug 日志以获取更多信息...

en: Failed.
zh_CN: 失败。

en: Failed.
zh_CN: 失败。

en: Failed...
zh_CN: 失败...

en: Failuare text
zh_CN: 失败文本(Failuare)

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failure reading file
zh_CN: 读取文件失败

en: Failure text
zh_CN: 失败文本

en: Fallback compiler selected
zh_CN: 选择后备编译器

en: False
zh_CN: 假

en: Family
zh_CN: 集

en: Family alias '%s' for family '%s' already assigned to family '%s'.
zh_CN: 系列别名 '%s' 从系列 '%s' 分配给系列 '%s' 。

en: Family:
zh_CN: 字体族:

en: Fancy gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Far Code Model
zh_CN: 远码模型

en: Far Data Model
zh_CN: 远的数据模型

en: Far Generic Data Model
zh_CN: 远通用数据模型

en: Far to Near Addressing
zh_CN: 远到近寻址

en: Farsi
zh_CN: 波斯语(Farsi)

en: Fast floating point
zh_CN: 快速浮点

en: Fast inline 8087 code
zh_CN: 快速内嵌 8087 代码

en: Faster Execution Speed
zh_CN: 更快的执行速度

en: Fatal error
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: Fatal error parsing configuration. The file %s is not a valid Code::Blocks config file.
zh_CN: 解析配置时出现致命错误。文件 %s 不是合法的 Code::Blocks 配置文件。

en: Fatal error parsing supplied configuration file.
    Parser error message:
zh_CN: 解析提供的配置文件时出现致命错误。
    解析器出错信息:

en: Fatal error parsing supplied configuration file.
    Parser error message：
zh_CN: 解析提供的配置文件时，出现致命错误.
    解析器出错信息：

en: Favor code space
zh_CN: 喜好的代码空间

en: Favor code speed
zh_CN: 代码受欢迎速率

en: Favorite directories...
zh_CN: 收藏目录...

en: Fetch &More
zh_CN: 获取更多(&M)

en: Field %d
zh_CN: 字段 %d

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Fifth
zh_CN: 第五

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File "
zh_CN: 文件 "

en: File %s already exists.
    Do you really want to overwrite this file?
zh_CN: 文件%s已经存在。
    您真的要覆盖此文件吗?

en: File %s could not be saved...
zh_CN: 文件 %s 保存失败…

en: File %s is modified outside the IDE...
    Do you want to reload it (you will lose any unsaved work)?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 在 Code::Blocks 之外被别的程序修改了...
    您想要重新载入它吗? (载入后会丢失未保存的修改)

en: File %s is modified...
    Do you want to save the changes?
zh_CN: 文件%s被修改了...
    您要保存吗?

en: File %s is skipped...
zh_CN: 文件%s被忽略...

en: File '%s' already exists. It will be overwritten.
    Continue ?
zh_CN: File '%s' 已经存在，覆盖它？
    继续？

en: File '%s' already exists. Overwrite it ?
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 已经存在，要覆盖它？

en: File '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件'%s'不存在。

en: File '%s' not found in plugin '%s'
zh_CN: 在插件'%s'中找不到文件'%s'

en: File Creation Failed
zh_CN: 创建文件失败

en: File Explorer Settings
zh_CN: 文件浏览器设置

en: File Info
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: File Property
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: File Size :
zh_CN: 文件大小:

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: File Types:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

en: File associations
zh_CN: 文件关联

en: File changed on disk
zh_CN: 在磁盘上更改文件

en: File changed!
zh_CN: 文件已更改！

en: File encoding
zh_CN: 文件编码

en: File exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: File extension handling
zh_CN: 处理文件扩展名

en: File extensions associated with this language (*.cpp;*.c;*.h)
zh_CN: 与此语言相关的文件扩展名 (*.cpp;*.c;*.h)

en: File extensions to parse as header files (separated by colons):
zh_CN: 文件扩展名解析为头文件（由冒号分隔）：

en: File extensions to parse as header files (separated by comma):
zh_CN: 将文件扩展名解析为头文件（用逗号分隔）：

en: File extensions to parse as source files (separated by colons):
zh_CN: 文件扩展名解析为源文件（由冒号分隔）：

en: File extensions to parse as source files (separated by comma):
zh_CN: 将文件扩展名解析为源文件（用逗号分隔）：

en: File format
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: File is empty
zh_CN: 文件为空

en: File is modified, press Yes to save before copy, No to copy unsaved file or Cancel to skip file
zh_CN: 文件被修改，按 是 在复制前保存，否 复制未保存的文件或按取消跳过文件

en: File is modified, press Yes to save before duplication, No to copy unsaved file or Cancel to skip file
zh_CN: 文件已修改，按 是 在复制前保存，否 复制未保存的文件或按取消跳过文件

en: File is modified, press Yes to save before move, No to move unsaved file or Cancel to skip file
zh_CN: 文件已修改，按 是 在移动前保存，否 移动未保存的文件或按取消跳过文件

en: File is read-only
zh_CN: 文件只读

en: File masks for selected category:
zh_CN: 选择分类的文件掩码:

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File name '%s' is invalid.
zh_CN: 文件名'%s'无效。

en: File name (absolute) :
zh_CN: 文件名称（绝对路径）：

en: File name (relative) :
zh_CN: 文件名称（相对路径）：

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名:

en: File name;
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: File opened with checked pathes change to read-only automatically
zh_CN: 上述打勾路径下的文件在打开时，自动切换到只读状态

en: File outside project
zh_CN: 项目外部文件

en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: File path;
zh_CN: 文件路径：

en: File patterns
zh_CN: 文件模式

en: File policy
zh_CN: 文件处理策略

en: File properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: File removed from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘中删除文件

en: File saved
zh_CN: 文件保存

en: File size mismatch for
zh_CN: 文件大小与其不一致：

en: File skipped
zh_CN: 跳过的文件

en: File types to process:
zh_CN: 处理的文件类型:

en: File types:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

en: File's date/time stamp :
zh_CN: 文件日期/时间戳

en: File(s) options:
zh_CN: 文件选项:

en: File...
zh_CN: 文件...

en: File/Directory Already Exists with Name
zh_CN: 文件/目录与已经存在名称

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件:

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件:

en: File: (none selected)
zh_CN: 文件：(没有选择)

en: FileExplorer
zh_CN: 文件资源管理器

en: FileName (absolute) :
zh_CN: 文件名 (绝对) :

en: FileName (relative) :
zh_CN: 文件名 (相对) :

en: Filemasks...
zh_CN: 文件掩码...

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filename with full path:
zh_CN: 带完整路径的文件名：

en: Filename/Address
zh_CN: 文件名/地址

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名:

en: Filenames
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files and targets
zh_CN: 文件和目标

en: Files exist in directory
zh_CN: 文件存在于目录中

en: Files extension handler
zh_CN: 文件扩展名处理器

en: Files extension handling
zh_CN: 文件扩展名处理中

en: Files list
zh_CN: 文件列表

en: Files not found:
zh_CN: 无法找到的文件:

en: Files skipped:
zh_CN: 跳过的文件:

en: Files with application class:
zh_CN: 应用程序类文件：

en: Fill background to end of line (unclosed strings)
zh_CN: 将背景填充到行尾（未闭合的字符串）

en: Fill empty lines with the whitespace of their previous lines
zh_CN: 使用前面几行的空白来填充空行

en: Fillup characters:
zh_CN: 填充字符：

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter '%s' not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持过滤器'%s'。

en: Filter methods
zh_CN: 过滤方法

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 筛选：

en: Filtering
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find &Next
zh_CN: 查找下一处(&N)

en: Find &Next	Ctrl-N
zh_CN: 查找下一处(&N)	Ctrl-N

en: Find &Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一处(&P)

en: Find &Previous	Shift-Ctrl-N
zh_CN: 查找上一处(&P)	Shift-Ctrl-N

en: Find &next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&n)

en: Find &next	F3
zh_CN: 查找下一处(&N)	F3

en: Find &next selected
zh_CN: 查找下一个选择

en: Find &previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个(&p)

en: Find &previous selected
zh_CN: 查找上一个选择

en: Find &references
zh_CN: 查找引用

en: Find &references of: '
zh_CN: 查找引用︰'

en: Find Broken Files plugin
zh_CN: 查找损坏文件的插件

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一处

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一处

en: Find action
zh_CN: 查找动作

en: Find all
zh_CN: 查找所有

en: Find all occurances of the string
zh_CN: 查找字符串的所有匹配项

en: Find and Replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

en: Find and replace text
zh_CN: 查找并替换

en: Find bookmark action
zh_CN: 查找书签操作

en: Find broken files in project
zh_CN: 在工程中查找有问题的文件

en: Find declaration of: '%s'
zh_CN: 查找'%s'的声明

en: Find dialog
zh_CN: 查找对话框

en: Find file...
zh_CN: 查找文件...

en: Find functions called by
zh_CN: 查找此函数调用的函数

en: Find functions called by '
zh_CN: 查找此函数调用的函数 '

en: Find functions calling
zh_CN: 查找调用此函数的函数

en: Find functions calling '
zh_CN: 查找调用此函数的函数 '

en: Find implementation of:
zh_CN: 查找实现：

en: Find implementation of: '%s'
zh_CN: 查找'%s'的实现

en: Find in Files
zh_CN: 在文件中查找

en: Find in Files...
zh_CN: 在多个文件中查找(&F)...

en: Find in fil&es...
zh_CN: 在文件中查找...(&E)

en: Find in files
zh_CN: 在文件中查找

en: Find in files...
zh_CN: 在文件中查找...

en: Find keyword
zh_CN: 查找关键词

en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一处

en: Find next occurance
zh_CN: 查找下一个出现

en: Find next occurance in document
zh_CN: 查找文档中下一个出现

en: Find occurrences of:
zh_CN: 找到匹配的项︰

en: Find occurrences of: '
zh_CN: 找到匹配的项: '

en: Find occurrences of: '%s'
zh_CN: 找到的匹配项: %s

en: Find options
zh_CN: 查找选项

en: Find pre&vious	Shift+F3
zh_CN: 查找上一个	Shift+F3

en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Find previous occurance
zh_CN: 查找上一个出现

en: Find previous occurance in document
zh_CN: 查找文档中上一个出现

en: Find references	Alt-.
zh_CN: 查找参考	Alt-.

en: Find references &of: '
zh_CN: 查找引用︰'

en: Find references of: '
zh_CN: 查找引用︰'

en: Find references of: '%s'
zh_CN: 查找引用：'%s'

en: Find string
zh_CN: 查找字符串

en: Find string must be a whole word
zh_CN: 查找字符串必须是整个单词

en: Find string only if it's the start of a word
zh_CN: 查找字符串，只有它开始是一个单词

en: Find text
zh_CN: 查找文本

en: Find text in document...
zh_CN: 在文档中查找文本...

en: Find token
zh_CN: 查找符号

en: Find what
zh_CN: 查找什么

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找:

en: Finished replacing
zh_CN: 完成替换

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: First Cap
zh_CN: 第一个大写

en: First bookmark
zh_CN: 第一个书签

en: First cap
zh_CN: 第一个大写

en: First level again, no tabs	Second Column	Third Column	Fourth Column	Fifth Column
zh_CN: 第一级开始	，没有tabs	第二列	第三列	第四列	第五列

en: First level, no tabs	Second Column	Third Column	Fourth Column	Fifth Column
zh_CN: 第一级，没有tabs	第二列	第三列	第四列	第五列

en: First seen in:
zh_CN: 第一处见于:

en: Fit
zh_CN: 适合

en: Fit automatically
zh_CN: 自动适应

en: Fit text
zh_CN: 适应文本

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Fixed min size
zh_CN: 固定最小尺寸

en: Flag which controls if this watch should be auto updated.
zh_CN: 控制标志，如果该监视应该是自动更新的。

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Flags to be sent to the compiler
zh_CN: 发送到编译器的参数

en: Flags to be sent to the linker
zh_CN: 发送到连接器的参数

en: Flat
zh_CN: 扁平式

en: Flat Profile
zh_CN: 平面配置文件

en: FlatNotebook
zh_CN: 平板笔记本

en: Flaten Tree Circular Headers
zh_CN: ◯节点

en: Flaten Tree Square Headers
zh_CN: ▢节点

en: Float to Integer (you need implicitconv)
zh_CN: 浮动到整数（您需要implicitconv）

en: Floatable
zh_CN: 可浮动

en: Floating point
zh_CN: 浮点

en: Floating point unit
zh_CN: 浮点单元

en: Floating-point code generation
zh_CN: 浮点代码生成

en: Floating-point processor options
zh_CN: 浮点处理器选项

en: Focus Index
zh_CN: 焦点索引

en: Focus Thread Search
zh_CN: 聚焦到线程搜索

en: Focus editor
zh_CN: 光标定位到编辑窗口

en: Focus first error in the editor after build finishes
zh_CN: 构建完成后，先在编辑器中聚焦第一个错误

en: Focus follows Mouse
zh_CN: 焦点跟随鼠标

en: Focus follows Mouse
zh_CN: 焦点跟随鼠标

en: Focus logs and others
zh_CN: 聚焦到日志和其他

en: Focus management panel
zh_CN: 聚焦到管理面板

en: Focused
zh_CN: 聚焦

en: Focused bmp
zh_CN: 聚焦bmp

en: Focused bmp.
zh_CN: 聚焦bmp.

en: Focused:
zh_CN: 聚焦：

en: Fold &all
zh_CN: 全部折叠(&a)

en: Fold &current block
zh_CN: 收拢当前区域(&c)

en: Fold / Wrap
zh_CN: 折叠/包装

en: Fold XML
zh_CN: 折叠 XML

en: Fold all
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Fold all above level
zh_CN: 折叠所有上述级别

en: Fold all code to the fifth level
zh_CN: 折叠所有代码到第五级

en: Fold all code to the first level
zh_CN: 折叠所有代码到第一级

en: Fold all code to the fourth level
zh_CN: 折叠所有代码到第四级

en: Fold all code to the second level
zh_CN: 折叠所有代码到第二级

en: Fold all code to the third level
zh_CN: 折叠所有代码至第三级

en: Fold all on file open
zh_CN: 文件打开时折叠全部

en: Fold at level %i
zh_CN: 折叠级别 %i

en: Fold comments
zh_CN: 折叠注释

en: Fold current block
zh_CN: 折叠当前区域

en: Fold margin style
zh_CN: 折叠边距风格

en: Fold options
zh_CN: 折叠选项

en: Fold preprocessor commands
zh_CN: 折叠预处理命令

en: Folder to create project in:
zh_CN: 在此创建工程文件夹：

en: Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹：

en: Folding
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Folding Style
zh_CN: 折叠样式

en: Folding depth limit:
zh_CN: 折叠层数限制:

en: Folding style
zh_CN: 折叠风格

en: Folio, 8-1/2-by-13-inch paper
zh_CN: 对开本，8 1/2-13-英寸的纸

en: Follow GLOBAL includes
zh_CN: 跟踪全局引用

en: Follow LOCAL includes
zh_CN: 跟踪本地引用

en: Follow use-assiciation and include-file path
zh_CN: 按照使用协议和inlcude文件路径

en: Following url will be used:
zh_CN: 以下的 url 将会被使用:

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font '%s' with style '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 字体 '%s' 带有样式 '%s' 未找到。

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font collection file '%s' does not exist or is not readable.
zh_CN: 字体集合文件 '%s' 不存在或不可读

en: Font collection file '%s' has not the file extension '.ttc'.
zh_CN: 字体集合文件 '%s' 没有文件扩展名 '.ttc'。

en: Font encoding:
zh_CN: 字体编码:

en: Font file '%s' already registered.
zh_CN: 字体文件'%s'已注册。

en: Font file '%s' does not exist or is not readable.
zh_CN: 字体文件'%s'不存在或不可读。

en: Font file '%s' not a valid TrueType (TTF) or OpenType (OTF) file.
zh_CN: 字体文件'%s'不是有效的TrueType（TTF）或OpenType（OTF）文件。

en: Font file '%s' not a valid TrueType collection (TTC) file.
zh_CN: 字体文件'%s'不是有效的TrueType集合（TTC）文件。

en: Font file '%s' not accessible.
zh_CN: 无法访问字体文件'%s'。

en: Font file '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 找不到字体文件'%s'。

en: Font file does not seem to be valid Type1, font embedding not possible.
zh_CN: 字体文件似乎是无效的Type1，字体嵌入不可能。

en: Font file name not found for wxFont '%s'.
zh_CN: 找不到wxFont'%s'的字体文件名。

en: Font index %d out of range for font file '%s'.
zh_CN: 字体索引 %d 超出字体文件'%s'的范围。

en: Font is bold
zh_CN: 字体是粗体

en: Font is italics
zh_CN: 字体是斜体

en: Font is underlined
zh_CN: 字体有下划线

en: Font metrics file '%s' invalid.
zh_CN: 字体指标文件'%s'无效。

en: Font metrics file '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 找不到字体指标文件'%s'。

en: Font scale
zh_CN: 字体缩放

en: Font scaling
zh_CN: 字体缩放

en: Font settings
zh_CN: 字体设置

en: Font type
zh_CN: 字体类型

en: Font type '%s' not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持字体类型'%s'。

en: Font type not specified for font '%s'.
zh_CN: 字体'%s'未指定字体类型。

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: FontConfig init failed.
zh_CN: 字体配置初始化失败。

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Footer Pages
zh_CN: 页脚页面

en: For help on options type 'astyle -h'
zh_CN: 有关选项类型“astyle -h”

en: For large projects, it is advised to turn auto-refresh off
    because it will result in sluggish performance of the IDE...
zh_CN: 对于大项目，建议关掉自动刷新因为这会导致 Code::Blocks 反应迟缓…

en: For more info on profiles/personalities, read the Code::Blocks WiKi at
    http://wiki.codeblocks.org/index.php?title=Personalities
zh_CN: 想知道更多个性化配置的信息，请参阅 Code::Blocks WiKi，网址是：
    http://wiki.codeblocks.org/index.php?title=Personalities

en: For more info on profiles/personalities, read the Code::Blocks WiKi at
    http://wiki.codeblocks.org/index.php?title=Personalities
zh_CN: 欲了解更多有关 profiles/personalities 的信息,请阅读 Code::Blocks WiKi:
    http://wiki.codeblocks.org/index.php?title=Personalities

en: For this compiler:
zh_CN: 对于此编译器:

en: Force C++ Compilation
zh_CN: 强制C ++编译

en: Force compilation to stop after the first error
zh_CN: 强制编译在第一个错误后停止

en: Force hardware multiplier
zh_CN: 强制硬件乘法器

en: Force quotes for filenames in compiler command-line:
zh_CN: 在编译器命令行强制引用的文件名:

en: Force quotes for filenames in linker command-line:
zh_CN: 在链接器命令行强制引用的文件名:

en: Force references to names appearing in EXTERNAL statements
zh_CN: 强制引用EXTERNAL语句中出现的名称

en: Force stack checking for all funcs
zh_CN: 强制所有函数进行栈检查

en: Force the input files to be run through the C preprocessor
zh_CN: 强制输入文件通过C预处理器运行

en: Force use of forward slash as path separator:
zh_CN: 强制使用正斜杠作为路径分隔符：

en: Force using TABs
zh_CN: 强制使用 TAB

en: Force warnings to be reported as errors
zh_CN: 强制将警告当为错误对待

en: Fore Color
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景

en: Foreground color
zh_CN: 前景颜色

en: Foreground colour:
zh_CN: 前景颜色：

en: Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景:

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format indent for Fortran code.
zh_CN: Fortran代码的格式缩进。

en: Format indent for:
zh_CN: 格式缩进为：

en: Format indent...
zh_CN: 格式缩进...

en: Format of font file '%s' not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持字体文件'%s'的格式。

en: Format the preview text using current configuration
zh_CN: 使用当前配置格式化预览文本

en: Format the selected source code (selected line) in the current file
zh_CN: 格式化当前文件中选定的源代码（选定行）

en: Format the source code in this file
zh_CN: 格式化此文件中的源代码

en: Format the source code in this project
zh_CN: 格式化此项目中的源代码

en: Format this file (AStyle)
zh_CN: 格式化文件(AStyle)

en: Format this project (AStyle)
zh_CN: 格式化项目(AStyle)

en: Format use AStyle
zh_CN: 格式化(AStyle)

en: Format: hostname:port
zh_CN: 格式：主机名:端口

en: Formatted  %s
zh_CN: %s 已格式化

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 代码美化

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Formatting printout
zh_CN: 格式化打印输出

en: Formatting...
zh_CN: 正在格式化...

en: Fortran Call/Called-By Tree
zh_CN: Fortran调用/调用树

en: Fortran Call/Called-By tree
zh_CN: Fortran调用/调用树

en: Fortran Sources
zh_CN: Fortran 源文件

en: Fortran call tree
zh_CN: Fortran调用树

en: Fortran comment
zh_CN: Fortran 注释

en: Fortran dialect
zh_CN: Fortran方言

en: Fortran info
zh_CN: Fortran信息

en: Fortran symbols browser
zh_CN: Fortran符号浏览器

en: Fortran type:
zh_CN: Fortran类型：

en: FortranProject
zh_CN: Fortran工程

en: Forward Ed	Alt-Right
zh_CN: 到前一文件	Alt-Right

en: Foucus follows Mouse
zh_CN: 聚焦到鼠标

en: Found %d lexers
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个词法分析器

en: Found %d plugins
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个插件

en: Found child: %ld
zh_CN: 找到的孩子：%ld

en: Found existing doxyfile...
zh_CN: 发现存在的doxyfile...

en: Found following issues with libraries:
zh_CN: 发现以下库的问题：

en: Found project configuration:
zh_CN: 找到项目配置：

en: Fourth
zh_CN: 第四

en: Fr&om cursor
zh_CN: 从光标处(&O)

en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: Frame Based
zh_CN: 基于框架

en: Frame address :
zh_CN: 框架地址:

en: Frame function:
zh_CN: 框架函数：

en: Frame out of bounds
zh_CN: 框架超出范围

en: Frame preview: %s
zh_CN: 框架预览： %s

en: Frame resources
zh_CN: 框架资源

en: Frame start:
zh_CN: 帧开始:

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: From Page
zh_CN: 从页面

en: From c&ursor
zh_CN: 从光标处(&U)

en: From colour:
zh_CN: 从颜色：

en: From lexer
zh_CN: 从词法分析器

en: From template...
zh_CN: 来自模版...

en: From user template...
zh_CN: 从自定义模板...

en: Full (Debug) log
zh_CN: 完整(调试)日志

en: Full MemCheck
zh_CN: 完整内存检测

en: Full Search
zh_CN: 全面搜索

en: Full command line
zh_CN: 完整的命令行

en: Full dialog
zh_CN: 完整对话框

en: Full filename
zh_CN: 完整文件名

en: Full name of the library
zh_CN: 库的全名

en: Full path to the debugger's executable.
zh_CN: 调试器可执行文件的完整路径。

en: Full path to the debugger's executable. Executable can't be found on the filesystem!
zh_CN: 调试器可执行文件的完整路径。 在文件系统上找不到可执行文件！

en: Full type:
zh_CN: 完整类型:

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Function Alignment (128 Byte)
zh_CN: 函数对齐（128字节）

en: Function Alignment (16 Byte)
zh_CN: 函数对齐（16字节）

en: Function Alignment (32 Byte)
zh_CN: 函数对齐（32字节）

en: Function Alignment (4 Byte)
zh_CN: 函数对齐（4字节）

en: Function Alignment (64 Byte)
zh_CN: 函数对齐（64字节）

en: Function Alignment (8 Byte)
zh_CN: 函数对齐（8字节）

en: Function choice length
zh_CN: 选择函数的长度

en: Function name
zh_CN: 函数名

en: Function stack frame optimization
zh_CN: 函数栈框架优化

en: Function:
zh_CN: 函数:

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: G95 Fortran Compiler
zh_CN: G95 Fortran编译器

en: GDB process (pid:%ld) doesn't exists
zh_CN: GDB进程（PID：%ld）不存在

en: GDB workaround for constructor/destructor breakpoints activated.
zh_CN: 用于激活的构造函数/析构函数断点的GDB工作环境。

en: GDB/CDB debugger
zh_CN: GDB/CDB调试器

en: GDC D Compiler
zh_CN: GDC D编译器

en: GENERATE_AUTOGEN_DEF
zh_CN: 生成AUTOGEN DEF

en: GENERATE_CHI
zh_CN: 生成CHI

en: GENERATE_HTML
zh_CN: 生成HTML

en: GENERATE_HTMLHELP
zh_CN: 生成HTMLHELP

en: GENERATE_LATEX
zh_CN: 生成LATEX

en: GENERATE_MAN
zh_CN: 生成MAN

en: GENERATE_PERLMOD
zh_CN: 生成PERLMOD

en: GENERATE_RTF
zh_CN: 生成RTF

en: GENERATE_XML
zh_CN: 生成XML

en: GNU ARM GCC Compiler
zh_CN: GNU ARM GCC 编译器

en: GNU Compatible Syntax
zh_CN: GNU兼容语法

en: GNU Fortran Compiler
zh_CN: GNU Fortran编译器

en: GNU GCC Compiler
zh_CN: GNU GCC 编译器

en: GNU GCC Compiler for ARM
zh_CN: ARM的 GUN GCC 编译器

en: GNU GCC Compiler for AVR
zh_CN: GNU GCC编译器(AVR)

en: GNU GCC Compiler for Android
zh_CN: GNU GCC编译器(Android)

en: GNU GCC Compiler for Blackfin
zh_CN: GNU GCC编译器(Blackfin)

en: GNU GCC Compiler for LM32
zh_CN: GNU GCC编译器(LM32)

en: GNU GCC Compiler for LM8
zh_CN: GNU GCC编译器(LM8)

en: GNU GCC Compiler for MSP430 (HighTec)
zh_CN: GNU GCC编译器(MSP430) (HighTec)

en: GNU GCC Compiler for PowerPC (HighTec)
zh_CN: GNU GCC编译器(PowerPC) (HighTec)

en: GNU GCC Compiler for PowerPC EABI
zh_CN: GNU GCC编译器(PowerPC EABI)

en: GNU GCC Compiler for TriCore (HighTec)
zh_CN: GNU GCC编译器(TriCore) (HighTec)

en: GNU GCC Compiler for ZPU
zh_CN: GNU GCC编译器(ZPU)

en: GNU GDC Compiler
zh_CN: GNU GDC 编译器

en: GNU style uses broken brackets and indented blocks. This style frequently is used with an indent of 2 spaces.
    Extra indentation is added to blocks within a function. The opening bracket for namespaces, classes, and functions is not indented.
zh_CN: GNU样式使用破折括号和缩进区域。 此样式通常使用2个空格的缩进。
    额外的缩进被添加到函数中的区域。 命名空间，类和函数的开头括号不缩进。
    GNU风格将大括号放在一行上，缩进两个空格，除了打开一个函数定义，它们不是缩进的。[12]在任一情况下，包含的代码都从大括号缩进两个空格。

en: GPL
zh_CN: GPL（通用公共许可证）

en: GPL v2 or later
zh_CN: GPL v2或更高版本

en: GUI
zh_CN: 用户图形界面

en: GUI Mode Application
zh_CN: GUI模式应用

en: GUI application
zh_CN: GUI 应用程序

en: Game over
zh_CN: 游戏结束

en: Game over.
zh_CN: 游戏结束。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: General error
zh_CN: 一般性错误

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: General warning
zh_CN: 一般警告

en: General:
zh_CN: 通用:

en: Generally optimal set of flags for targets that include SSE/SSE2 capability
zh_CN: 通常包括SSE / SSE2能力的目标的最佳标志集合

en: Generally optimal set of flags for targets that support SSE capability
zh_CN: 对于支持SSE能力的目标，通常是最佳标志集合

en: Generate .cod (assembly) file
zh_CN: 通用 .cod(汇编)文件

en: Generate .cod (assemply) file
zh_CN: 生成 .cod (汇编) 文件

en: Generate .dep (make dependency) file
zh_CN: 生成.dep (make 依赖) 文件

en: Generate 32-bit code
zh_CN: 通用 32 位代码

en: Generate 32-bit code for AMD Athlon XP/MP and compatible processors
zh_CN: 为AMD Athlon XP / MP和兼容处理器生成32位代码

en: Generate 32-bit code for AMD Athlon64, AMD Opteron and compatible processors
zh_CN: 为AMD Athlon64，AMD Opteron和兼容处理器生成32位代码

en: Generate 32-bit code for AMD Opteron/Quadcore and compatible processors
zh_CN: 为AMD Opteron / Quadcore和兼容处理器生成32位代码

en: Generate 32-bit code for Intel Core 2 Duo and compatible processors
zh_CN: 为Intel Core 2 Duo和兼容处理器生成32位代码

en: Generate 32-bit code for Intel Penryn Architecture and compatible processors
zh_CN: 为Intel Penryn Architecture和兼容处理器生成32位代码

en: Generate 32-bit code for Pentium 4 and compatible processors
zh_CN: 为Pentium 4和兼容处理器生成32位代码

en: Generate 32-bit code for Pentium III and compatible processors
zh_CN: 为Pentium III和兼容处理器生成32位代码

en: Generate 32-bit code for Pentium Pro/II/III and AthlonXP compatible processors
zh_CN: 为Pentium Pro / II / III和AthlonXP兼容处理器生成32位代码

en: Generate 32-bit code that is usable on any AMD Shanghai processor-based system
zh_CN: 生成32位代码，可用于任何基于AMD上海处理器的系统

en: Generate 32-bit code that is usable on any Istanbul processor-based system
zh_CN: 生成可在任何基于Istanbul处理器的系统上使用的32位代码

en: Generate 32-bit code that is usable on any Nehalem processor-based system
zh_CN: 生成可在基于Nehalem处理器的系统上使用的32位代码

en: Generate 32-bit code that is usable on any x86 processor-based system
zh_CN: 生成可在任何基于x86处理器的系统上使用的32位代码

en: Generate 64-bit code for AMD Athlon64, AMD Opteron and compatible processors
zh_CN: 为AMD Athlon64，AMD Opteron和兼容处理器生成64位代码

en: Generate 64-bit code for AMD Opteron Revision E, AMD Turion, and compatible processors
zh_CN: 为AMD Opteron Revision E，AMD Turion和兼容处理器生成64位代码

en: Generate 64-bit code for AMD Opteron/Quadcore and compatible processors
zh_CN: 为AMD Opteron / Quadcore和兼容处理器生成64位代码

en: Generate 64-bit code for Intel Core 2 Duo EM64T and compatible processors
zh_CN: 为Intel Core 2 Duo EM64T和兼容处理器生成64位代码

en: Generate 64-bit code for Intel P4/Xeon EM64T and compatible processors
zh_CN: 为Intel P4 / Xeon EM64T和兼容处理器生成64位代码

en: Generate 64-bit code for Intel Penryn Architecture and compatible processors
zh_CN: 为Intel Penryn Architecture和兼容处理器生成64位代码

en: Generate 64-bit code that is usable on any AMD Shanghai processor-based system
zh_CN: 生成64位代码，可用于任何基于AMD Shanghai 处理器的系统

en: Generate 64-bit code that is usable on any Istanbul processor-based system
zh_CN: 生成可在任何基于Istanbul处理器的系统上使用的64位代码

en: Generate 64-bit code that is usable on any Nehalem processor-based system
zh_CN: 生成可在基于Nehalem处理器的系统上使用的64位代码

en: Generate 64-bit unified binary code including full optimizations and support for both AMD and Intel x64 processors
zh_CN: 生成64位统一二进制代码，包括完全优化和对AMD和Intel x64处理器的支持

en: Generate Cython files
zh_CN: 生成Cython文件

en: Generate DWARF Info
zh_CN: 生成DWARF信息

en: Generate DWARF Info: Use Full Path Names
zh_CN: 生成DWARF信息：使用完整路径名

en: Generate FSEL Instruction
zh_CN: 生成FSEL指令

en: Generate ISEL Instruction (e500/Zen)
zh_CN: 生成ISEL指令（e500 / Zen）

en: Generate Link Map
zh_CN: 生成链接映射

en: Generate Link Map: List Closure
zh_CN: 生成链接映射：列表关闭

en: Generate Link Map: List DWARF Objects
zh_CN: 生成链接映射：列出DWARF对象

en: Generate Link Map: List Unused Objects
zh_CN: 生成链接映射：列出未使用的对象

en: Generate Listing File
zh_CN: 生成列表文件

en: Generate Makefile
zh_CN: 通用 Makefile

en: Generate Makefile...
zh_CN: 生成Makefile ...

en: Generate PCH alongside original header (default)
zh_CN: 在原始头文件处生成 PCH (默认)

en: Generate PCH in a directory alongside original header
zh_CN: 在原头文件所在目录里生成 PCH

en: Generate PCH in the object output dir
zh_CN: 在目标文件输出目录里生成 PCH

en: Generate Python class from Fortran module
zh_CN: 从Fortran模块生成的Python类

en: Generate S-Record File
zh_CN: 生成S记录文件

en: Generate VLE Instructions
zh_CN: 生成VLE指令

en: Generate VRSAVE Instructions
zh_CN: 生成VRSAVE说明

en: Generate a call to the function abort at the end of a noreturn function
zh_CN: 在noreturn函数结束时生成对函数abort的调用

en: Generate a profile using time-based instruction-level statistical sampling to the file pgprof.out
zh_CN: 使用基于时间的指令级统计抽样生成配置文件pgprof.out

en: Generate code exclusively for MMX instructions
zh_CN: 专门为MMX指令生成代码

en: Generate code exclusively for Pentium 4 New Instructions
zh_CN: 专门为Pentium 4 New 指令生成代码

en: Generate code exclusively for Pentium Pro and Pentium II processor instructions
zh_CN: 专门为Pentium Pro和Pentium II处理器指令生成代码

en: Generate code exclusively for streaming SIMD extensions
zh_CN: 专门为流式SIMD扩展生成代码

en: Generate code excusively for MMX instructions
zh_CN: 生成代码专门针对 MMX 指令集

en: Generate code excusively for Pentium 4 New Instructions
zh_CN: 生成代码专门针对 Pentium 4 新指令集

en: Generate code excusively for Pentium Pro and Pentium II processor instructions
zh_CN: 生成代码专门针对 Pentium Pro 以及 Pentium II 处理器的指令集

en: Generate code excusively for streaming SIMD extensions
zh_CN: 生成代码专门针对流式SIMD扩展

en: Generate code for Intel Pentium 4 and compatible Intel processors
zh_CN: 生成代码针对Intel Pentium 4 及其兼容的Intel处理器

en: Generate code for Intel Pentium 4 processors with SSE3 extensions
zh_CN: 生成代码针对 带有SSE3扩展的 Intel Pentium 4 处理器

en: Generate code for Intel Pentium III and compatible Intel processors
zh_CN: 生成代码针对 Intel Pentium III 及其兼容的Intel处理器

en: Generate code for big-endian processors
zh_CN: 生成大端处理器的代码

en: Generate code for little-endian processors
zh_CN: 为小端处理器生成代码

en: Generate code supporting calls between the ARM and Thumb instruction sets
zh_CN: 生成支持ARM和Thumb指令集之间的调用的代码

en: Generate code that allows the data segment to be located in a different area of memory from the text segment.
zh_CN: 生成允许数据段位于与文本段不同的存储器区域中的代码。

en: Generate code that assumes that the data segment follows the text segment.
zh_CN: 生成假设数据段跟在文本段后面的代码。

en: Generate code that does not issue read request to .text
zh_CN: 生成不向.text发出读取请求的代码

en: Generate code that executes in ARM state
zh_CN: 生成在ARM状态下执行的代码

en: Generate code that executes in Thumb state
zh_CN: 生成在Thumb状态下执行的代码

en: Generate code to test for overflow for all additions, subtractions and multiplications.
zh_CN: 生成代码以测试所有加法，减法和乘法的溢出。

en: Generate dependencies for file
zh_CN: 为文件生成依赖

en: Generate extended object names (i.e. "foo.cpp.o" instead of "foo.o")
zh_CN: 生成扩展对象名称 (例："foo.cpp.o" 而不是 "foo.o")

en: Generate extra profiling information
zh_CN: 生成额外信息

en: Generate fiber-safe TLS accesses
zh_CN: 生成线路安全 TLS 访问

en: Generate implementation file
zh_CN: 生成实现文件

en: Generate interworking code
zh_CN: 生成交互代码

en: Generate load/store multiple instructions
zh_CN: 生成加载/存储多个指令

en: Generate load/store with update instructions
zh_CN: 使用更新指令生成加载/存储

en: Generate pointer validations
zh_CN: 生成指针确认

en: Generate read-only position independent code
zh_CN: 生成只读位置无关代码

en: Generate read-write position independent code
zh_CN: 生成读写位置无关代码

en: Generate single field mfcr instruction
zh_CN: 生成单字段mfcr指令

en: Generate stack frame even if unnecessary
zh_CN: 即使不必要也生成堆栈帧

en: Generate the debugging information.
zh_CN: 生成调试信息。

en: Generate trace prolog/epilog
zh_CN: 生成跟踪 prolog/epilog

en: Generate wrapping for:
zh_CN: 生成包装为：

en: GenerateResultSet() search '%s', parent='%s (id:%d, type:%s), isPrefix=%d'
zh_CN: GenerateResultSet()搜索'%s'，parent ='%s（id：%d，类型：%s），isPrefix =%d'

en: Generated files (to be further compiled):
zh_CN: 生成的文件（要进一步编译）：

en: Generated files were written to
zh_CN: 生成的文件已写入

en: Generates of floating-point operations yes/single/double/no for (MPC854x)
zh_CN: 生成浮点运算yes / single / double / no（MPC854x）

en: Generation of the wrapping was canceled!
zh_CN: 包装生成已取消！

en: Generic
zh_CN: 常见

en: Generic Data Model
zh_CN: 通用的数据模型

en: Generic switch character (e.g. -):
zh_CN: 通用的开关字符(如: -)

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: German Legal Fanfold, 8 1/2 by 13 inches
zh_CN: 德国法定规格，8又1/2x13英寸

en: German Std Fanfold, 8 1/2 by 12 inches
zh_CN: 德国标准规格，8又1/2x12英寸

en: Get help from http://wiki.codeblocks.org/index.php?title=SpellChecker&plugin
zh_CN: 访问 http://wiki.codeblocks.org/index.php?title=SpellChecker&plugin 获得帮助支持

en: Get suggestions for the current "Change to" word
zh_CN: 获取当前“更改”字词的建议

en: Get suggestions for the current word
zh_CN: 获取当前单词的建议

en: GetTargetName returned empty string. Failing!
zh_CN: GetTargetName返回空字符串。 失败！

en: Git integration
zh_CN: Git集成

en: Global Compiler Variables
zh_CN: 全局编译器变量

en: Global Variable Editor
zh_CN: 全局变量编辑器

en: Global compiler settings
zh_CN: 全局编译器设置

en: Global compiler variables have been extended.
    
    You can now have several independent sets of GCVs,
    and variables can have user-defined members.
    
    Your existing configuration is being migrated
    and will be available as the "default" set.
zh_CN: 全局编译器变量已经扩展。
    
    您现在可以有几组独立的GCV，
    变量可以有用户定义的成员。
    
    您的现有配置正在迁移
    并且将作为可用的“默认”设置。

en: Global filter:
zh_CN: 全局过滤器：

en: Global functions
zh_CN: 全局函数

en: Global macros
zh_CN: 全局宏

en: Global namespace
zh_CN: 全局名字空间

en: Global options
zh_CN: 全局选项

en: Global procedures
zh_CN: 全局过程

en: Global typedefs
zh_CN: 全局类型定义

en: Global variables
zh_CN: 全局变量

en: Glyph
zh_CN: 字形

en: Glyph Count
zh_CN: 字形计数

en: Go
zh_CN: 开始

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Go Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Go Home
zh_CN: 返回首页

en: Go to header file
zh_CN: 转到头文件

en: Go to next compilation error
zh_CN: 转到下一个编译错误

en: Go to next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: Go to previous compilation error
zh_CN: 转到上一个编译错误

en: Go to previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

en: Go to source file
zh_CN: 转到源文件

en: Go to:
zh_CN: 转到：

en: Going back...
zh_CN: 后退...

en: Going forward...
zh_CN: 前进...

en: Good optimizations
zh_CN: 良好的优化

en: Google style uses attached brackets and indented class access modifiers. See the indent-modifiers option for an example of the indented modifiers format. This style frequently is used with an indent of 2 spaces.
zh_CN: Google样式使用附加括号和缩进类访问修饰符。 有关缩进修饰符格式的示例，请参阅缩进修饰符选项。 此样式通常使用2个空格的缩进。

en: Goto
zh_CN: 跳转到

en: Goto &line...
zh_CN: 转到行(&l)...

en: Goto &next bookmark
zh_CN: 到下一个书签(&n)

en: Goto &previous bookmark
zh_CN: 到上一个书签(&p)

en: Goto a specific line
zh_CN: 转到指定行

en: Goto current line end
zh_CN: 跳到当前行尾

en: Goto declaration	Ctrl-Shift-.
zh_CN: 跳转到声明	Ctrl-Shift-.

en: Goto file...	Alt-G
zh_CN: 转到文件...	Alt-G

en: Goto first bookmark
zh_CN: 转到第一个书签

en: Goto function...	Ctrl-Alt-G
zh_CN: 转到函数...	Ctrl-Alt-G

en: Goto function...	Ctrl-Shift-G
zh_CN: 跳转到函数...	Ctrl-Shift-G

en: Goto implementation	Ctrl-.
zh_CN: 跳转到实现	Ctrl-.

en: Goto last bookmark
zh_CN: 转到最后书签

en: Goto line
zh_CN: 转到行

en: Goto line end
zh_CN: 跳转到行尾

en: Goto line number
zh_CN: 跳转到行号

en: Goto matching brace
zh_CN: 括号匹配

en: Goto next bookmark
zh_CN: 到下一个书签

en: Goto next changed line
zh_CN: 跳转到下一行更改

en: Goto next function	Ctrl-PgDn
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个函数	Ctrl-PgDn

en: Goto next page
zh_CN: 跳转到下一页

en: Goto page
zh_CN: 转到页面

en: Goto previous bookmark
zh_CN: 到上一个书签

en: Goto previous changed line
zh_CN: 跳转到上一行更改

en: Goto previous function	Ctrl-PgUp
zh_CN: 跳转到上一个函数	Ctrl-PgUp

en: Goto previous page
zh_CN: 跳转到上一页

en: Gprof's Output
zh_CN: Gprof的输出

en: Gradient Id out of range.
zh_CN: 渐变ID超出范围。

en: Gradient of active caption
zh_CN: 活动标题倾斜

en: Gradient style colours
zh_CN: 渐变风格颜色

en: Gradnent of inactive caption
zh_CN: 非活动标题倾斜

en: Graphics colour
zh_CN: 图形颜色

en: Grayed (disabled) text
zh_CN: 变灰(禁用)的文本

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Green color bits
zh_CN: 绿色位

en: Grid Lines
zh_CN: 网格线

en: Gripper
zh_CN: 控制手柄

en: Gripper colour:
zh_CN: 手形工具颜色：

en: Group Index
zh_CN: 组索引

en: Group with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在同名组

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Growable cols
zh_CN: 可变行

en: Growable cols:
zh_CN: 可变行：

en: Growable rows
zh_CN: 可变列

en: Growable rows:
zh_CN: 可变列：

en: Guard block:
zh_CN: 保护区域:

en: Guard-Block word:
zh_CN: 保护区域单词:

en: H,y-Gap in dialog units
zh_CN: 在对话框单元中的 H,y-Gap

en: HAVE_DOT
zh_CN: 使用 DOT

en: HTML - Hypertext
zh_CN: HTML - 超文本

en: HTML - Hypertext (w/ CSS)
zh_CN: HTML - 超文本 (w/ CSS)

en: HTML Help not found at
zh_CN: 找不到HTML帮助

en: HTML files|*.html;*.htm
zh_CN: HTML 文件|*.html;*.htm

en: HTML folding
zh_CN: HTML 折叠

en: HTML preprocessor folding
zh_CN: HTML预处理器折叠

en: HTML viewer
zh_CN: HTML 查看器

en: HandleTypedef() : Adding typedef: name='%s', ancestor='%s', args='%s'
zh_CN: HandleTypedef()：添加typedef：name ='%s'，ancestor ='%s'，args ='%s'

en: HandleTypedef() : After HandleClass m_LastUnnamedTokenName='%s'
zh_CN: HandleTypedef()：HandleClass之后m_LastUnnamedTokenName ='%s'

en: HandleTypedef() : Before HandleClass m_LastUnnamedTokenName='%s'
zh_CN: HandleTypedef()：HandleClass之前m_LastUnnamedTokenName ='%s'

en: Handler with this name already exists
zh_CN: 已存在同名处理器

en: Handlers:
zh_CN: 句柄︰

en: Hang up command
zh_CN: 中断命令

en: Has assigment op.
zh_CN: 包含赋值操作符

en: Has copy ctor
zh_CN: 包含复制构造函数

en: Has destructor
zh_CN: 生成析构函数

en: Have clang follow the 1990 ISO C language standard
zh_CN: 使 Clang 遵循 1999 ISO ASNI C 语言规范

en: Have clang follow the 1999 ISO C language standard
zh_CN: 使 Clang 遵循 1999 ISO ASNI C 语言规范

en: Have clang follow the 2011 ISO C language standard
zh_CN: 使 Clang 遵循 2011 ISO ASNI C 语言规范

en: Have clang++ follow the 1998 ISO C++ language standard
zh_CN: 使 Clang 遵循1998 ISO C++语言规范

en: Have clang++ follow the C++11 ISO C++ language standard
zh_CN: 使 Clang 遵循C++11 ISO C++语言规范

en: Have clang++ follow the C++14 ISO C++ language standard
zh_CN: 使 Clang 遵循 C++14 ISO C++ 语言规范

en: Have clang++ follow the coming C++0x ISO C++ language standard
zh_CN: 使 Clang 遵循C++0x ISO C++语言规范

en: Have g++ follow the 1998 ISO C++ language standard
zh_CN: 使 G++ 遵循 1998 ISO C++ 语言规范

en: Have g++ follow the C++11 ISO C++ language standard
zh_CN: 使 G++ 遵循 C++11 ISO C++ 语言规范

en: Have g++ follow the C++14 ISO C++ language standard
zh_CN: 使 G++ 遵循 C++14 ISO C++ 语言规范

en: Have g++ follow the coming C++0x (aka c++11) ISO C++ language standard
zh_CN: 使 G++ 遵循即将到来的 C++0x (又名 c++11) ISO C++ 语言规范

en: Have g++ follow the coming C++0x ISO C++ language standard
zh_CN: 使 G++ 遵循即将到来的 C++0x ISO C++ 语言规范

en: Have g++ follow the coming C++1y (aka C++14) ISO C++ language standard
zh_CN: 使 G++ 遵循即将到来的 C++1y (又名 c++14) ISO C++ 语言规范

en: Have g++ follow the coming C++1y(aka c++14) ISO C++ language standard
zh_CN: 使 G++ 遵循即将到来的 C++1y (又名 c++14) ISO C++ 语言规范

en: Have g++ follow the coming C++1z (aka C++17) ISO C++ language standard
zh_CN: 使 G++ 遵循即将到来的 C++1z(又名 C++17) ISO C++ 语言规范

en: Have g++ follow the coming C++1z(aka c++17) ISO C++ language standard
zh_CN: 使 G++ 遵循即将到来的 C++1z (又名 c++17) ISO C++ 语言规范

en: Have gcc follow the 1990 ISO C language standard  (certain GNU extensions that conflict with ISO C90 are disabled)
zh_CN: 使 GCC 遵循1990 ISO ASNI C 语言规范 (一些与 ISO C90 冲突的GNU扩展被禁用)

en: Have gcc follow the 1990 ISO C language standard (certain GNU extension that conflict with ISO C90 are disabled)
zh_CN: 使 GCC 遵循1990 ISO ASNI C 语言规范 (与 ISO C90 冲突的GNU扩展被禁用)

en: Have gcc follow the 1990 ISO C language standard (certain GNU extensions that conflict with ISO C90 are disabled)
zh_CN: 使 GCC 遵循1990 ISO ASNI C 语言规范 (与 ISO C90 冲突的GNU扩展被禁用)

en: Have gcc follow the 1999 ISO C language standard
zh_CN: 使 GCC 遵循 1999 ISO ASNI C 语言规范

en: Have gcc follow the 2011 ISO C language stanard
zh_CN: 使 GCC 遵循 2011 ISO ASNI C 语言规范

en: Have gcc follow the 2011 ISO C language standard
zh_CN: 使 GCC 遵循 2011 ISO C++语言规范

en: Have you saved your work first?
zh_CN: 确定你已经保存了你的工作了?!?

en: Head
zh_CN: 头部

en: Head guard:
zh_CN: 头文件Guard：

en: Header
zh_CN: 头文件

en: Header Fixup
zh_CN: 头文件修补

en: Header Fixup - Protocol
zh_CN: 头文件修复 - 协议

en: Header Pages
zh_CN: 无页标题页

en: Header Path:
zh_CN: 头文件路径：

en: Header and implementation file shall always be lower case
zh_CN: 头文件和实现文件统一使用小写

en: Header and implementation file shall be in same folder
zh_CN: 头文件和实现文件都在一个文件夹

en: Header file
zh_CN: 头文件

en: Header file:
zh_CN: 头文件:

en: Header filename:
zh_CN: 头文件名称:

en: Header files used by this library:
zh_CN: 库使用的头文件：

en: Header guard word:
zh_CN: 头文件保护单词:

en: Header guard:
zh_CN: 头文件组：

en: Header include:
zh_CN: 包含头文件：

en: Header language
zh_CN: 头文件语言

en: Header language:
zh_CN: 头文件语言：

en: Header path
zh_CN: 标题路径

en: Header sets
zh_CN: 头文件设置

en: HeaderFixup configuration
zh_CN: 修复头文件配置

en: Headers
zh_CN: 头文件

en: Headers to parse with high priority (i.e. initially, before project):
zh_CN: 高优先级解析头文件 （即，实例化，项目之前）

en: Headers:
zh_CN: 头文件：

en: Heap Size (k)
zh_CN: 堆大小（k）

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hello Code::Blocks user !
zh_CN: 你好 Code::Blocks 的用户!

en: Hello Code::Blocks user!
zh_CN: Hello Code::Blocks 用户!

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help files
zh_CN: 帮助文件

en: Help text
zh_CN: 帮助文本

en: Help text:
zh_CN: 帮助文本：

en: Help:
zh_CN: 帮助：

en: Here you can specify other options. Useful for advanced users
    that do not want to use the graphic option selection or when you
    need to specify an option multiple times, to use different symspecs
zh_CN: 在这里你可以指定其他的选项.对于那些
    不想使用图形选择选项或者是需要多次
    指定一个选项的高级用户,使用不同的符
    号规格(symspecs),是十分有用的.

en: Here you can specify other options. Useful for advanced usersthat do not want to use the graphic option selection or when youneed to specify an option multiple times, to use different symspecs
zh_CN: 这里，你可以指定其它选项. 对于不希望使用图形选项选中的高级用户是有用的或者当你需要多次指定一个选项来使用不同的symspecs

en: Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Hex editor
zh_CN: 十六进制编辑器

en: HexEdit: Save may take long time
zh_CN: 十六进制编辑：保存可能需要很长时间

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Hg integration
zh_CN: Hg集成

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hidden Root
zh_CN: 隐藏 Root

en: Hidden Virtual Functions
zh_CN: 隐藏的虚拟函数

en: Hidden files
zh_CN: 隐藏文件

en: Hidden:
zh_CN: 隐藏：

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Close Button
zh_CN: 隐藏关闭按钮

en: Hide dir items
zh_CN: 隐藏目录项目

en: Hide editor tabs
zh_CN: 隐藏编辑器标签

en: Hide folder name
zh_CN: 隐藏文件夹名称

en: Hide frame
zh_CN: 隐藏框架

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Highlight Colour
zh_CN: 高亮颜色

en: Highlight all occurrences
zh_CN: 高亮匹配项

en: Highlight braces () {} []
zh_CN: 高亮括号 () {} []

en: Highlight colour
zh_CN: 高亮颜色

en: Highlight colour for buttons
zh_CN: 按钮高亮色

en: Highlight cursor line background
zh_CN: 高亮光标线背景

en: Highlight line under caret
zh_CN: 光标所在行高亮

en: Highlight matching statement of construct
zh_CN: 高亮结构匹配语句

en: Highlight occurrence
zh_CN: 高亮匹配项

en: Highlight occurrences
zh_CN: 高亮匹配项

en: Highlight occurrences of selection
zh_CN: 高亮匹配项的选择

en: Highlight preprocessor code
zh_CN: 高亮预处理器代码

en: Highlight text beyond margin
zh_CN: 在边界外文本高亮

en: Highlight wxSmith sections differently
zh_CN: 使用不同的颜色高亮 wxSmith 代码

en: Highlighted Occurrences
zh_CN: 高亮匹配项(&H)

en: Highlighting
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Highlighting and other styles
zh_CN: 高亮和其他样式

en: Hilight document based on the syntax
zh_CN: 基于语法突出显示文档

en: Hint column:
zh_CN: 提示列:

en: Hoch
zh_CN: 高

en: Home key always moves caret to first column
zh_CN: 按下Home键总是将光标移到第1列

en: Home/end to wrap point (line otherwise)
zh_CN: Home 和end 包含点 (反之就是线)

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal align
zh_CN: 水平排列

en: Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontally (top-bottom)
zh_CN: 水平（上下）

en: Horstmann style uses run-in brackets. Brackets are broken and allow run-in statements. Switches are indented to allow a run-in to the opening switch block. This style frequently is used with an indent of 3 spaces.
zh_CN: Horstmann样式使用引入括号。 括号被破坏，允许运行语句。 开关缩进以允许开启开关区域的运行。 此样式通常使用3个空格的缩进。

en: Host application:
zh_CN: 主机应用程序

en: How to configure SpellChecker?
zh_CN: 如何配置拼写检查？

en: Html Code
zh_CN: Html 代码

en: Human readable description of this flag
zh_CN: 人类可读描述此标志

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hunspell has been compiled without Ncurses user interface.
zh_CN: Hunspell已经编译没有Ncurses用户界面。

en: I	Accept the word, and put it in your private dictionary.
zh_CN: I	接受这个词，并把它放在你的私人字典。

en: I am tired. Maybe next time...
zh_CN: 我累了。 下次吧...

en: I&ndent reduce	Bksp
zh_CN: 减小缩进(&N)	Bksp

en: I&nsert text...
zh_CN: 插入文本...(&N)

en: IBMPL
zh_CN: IBMPL（IBM公共许可证）

en: IDATA Size
zh_CN: IDATA大小

en: IData Overlay Calling Convention
zh_CN: IData覆盖调用约定

en: IData Reentrant Calling Convention
zh_CN: IData的可重入调用约定

en: IDs:
zh_CN: IDS：

en: IEEE 754 inline 8087 code
zh_CN: IEEE 754 内嵌 8087 代码

en: IEEE floating point operations
zh_CN: IEEE浮点运算

en: IMPORTANT: These commands are ONLY used when the project is using a custom
    Makefile.
zh_CN: 重要：这些命令仅对使用自定义的Makefile（制作文件)
    时,起作用.

en: IMPORTANT: These commands are ONLY used when the project is using a custom Makefile.
zh_CN: 重要提示:这些命令仅在项目使用自定义Makefile时使用。

en: INCLUDE:
zh_CN: 包含：

en: IP address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: ISO C++ Template Parser
zh_CN: ISO C ++模板解析器

en: ISO C11 with SDCC extensions
zh_CN: 带有SDCC扩展的ISO C11

en: ISO C90 / ANSI C89 with SDCC extensions
zh_CN: 带有SDCC扩展的ISO C90 / ANSI C89

en: ISO C95 / ISO C94 with SDCC extensions
zh_CN: 带有SDCC扩展的ISO C95 / ISO C94

en: ISO C99 with SDCC extensions
zh_CN: 带有SDCC扩展的ISO C99

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标示符

en: Identifiers:
zh_CN: 标志符：

en: If -Wformat is specified, also warn about uses of format functions that represent possible security problems.
zh_CN: 如果指定了-Wformat，还会警告使用了可能有安全问题的格式化函数。

en: If WARN_IF_DOC_ERROR is set to YES, doxygen will generate warnings for
    potential errors in the documentation, such as not documenting some
    parameters in a documented function, or documenting parameters that
    don't exist or using markup commands wrongly.
zh_CN: 如果WARN_IF_DOC_ERROR设置为YES，
    doxygen将为文档中的潜在错误生成警告，
    例如不记录已记录函数中的某些参数，
    或者记录不存在的参数或错误地使用标记命令。

en: If WARN_IF_UNDOCUMENTED is set to YES, then doxygen will generate warnings
    for undocumented members. If EXTRACT_ALL is set to YES then this flag will
    automatically be disabled.
zh_CN: 如果WARN_IF_UNDOCUMENTED设置为YES，
    那么doxygen将为未记录的成员生成警告。
     如果EXTRACT_ALL设置为YES，
    那么此标志将自动被禁用。

en: If WARN__IF__DOC__ERROR is set to YES, doxygen will generate warnings for
    potential errors in the documentation, such as not documenting some
    parameters in a documented function, or documenting parameters that
    don't exist or using markup commands wrongly.
zh_CN: 如果WARN_IF_DOC_ERROR设置为YES，
    doxygen将为文档中的潜在错误生成警告，
    例如不记录已记录函数中的某些参数，
    或者记录不存在的参数或错误地使用标记命令。

en: If WARN__IF__UNDOCUMENTED is set to YES, then doxygen will generate warnings
    for undocumented members. If EXTRACT__ALL is set to YES then this flag will
    automatically be disabled.
zh_CN: 如果WARN_IF_UNDOCUMENTED设置为YES，
    那么doxygen将为未记录的成员生成警告。
     如果EXTRACT_ALL设置为YES，
    那么此标志将自动被禁用。

en: If a plugin is not well-written, it could cause Code::Blocks to crash
zh_CN: 如果插件存在问题,也许会在做任何的操作时

en: If conversion fails using the settings above, try system locale settings
zh_CN: 如果使用设置的转换失败,则尝试系统的设置

en: If enabled the debugger will break when an exception is thronw
zh_CN: 如果启用调试器将在异常时中断thronw

en: If enabled, show 'Evaluate expression' tooltips only if the Control key is pressed.
zh_CN: 如果启用，只有按下Control键时才显示“评估表达式”工具提示。

en: If enabled, the debugger will not a send a run/continue command
zh_CN: 如果启用，调试器将不发送运行/继续命令

en: If enabled, the debugger's raw input/output will be logged in a separate log page
zh_CN: 如果启用，调试的原始输入/输出会被记录到不同的记录页里

en: If enabled, the debugger's raw input/output will be logged in a separate log page.
zh_CN: 如果启用，调试的原始输入/输出会被记录到不同的记录页里

en: If enabled, the other open projects' paths will be added in the debugger's search list
zh_CN: 如果选择了，其它打开项目的路径会被添加到调试器的搜索列表里。

en: If number of elements is less than or equal to:
zh_CN: 如果成员的个数不大于：

en: If selected, doesn't print the verbose blurbs that try to explain the meaning of all of the fields in the tables
zh_CN: 如果选中，不打印试图详细解释表中所有字段含义的blurbs，

en: If specified, print output only for matching symbols
zh_CN: 如果指定，只打印输出匹配符号

en: If the ALPHABETICAL_INDEX tag is set to YES, an alphabetical index
    of all compounds will be generated. Enable this if the project
    contains a lot of classes, structs, unions or interfaces.
zh_CN: 如果ALPHABETICAL_INDEX标记设置为YES，将生成所有组合的字母索引。 
    如果项目包含大量类，结构，联合或接口，请启用此选项。

en: If the ALPHABETICAL__INDEX tag is set to YES, an alphabetical index
    of all compounds will be generated. Enable this if the project
    contains a lot of classes, structs, unions or interfaces.
zh_CN: 如果ALPHABETICAL__INDEX标签设置为YES，
    则会生成所有化合物的字母索引。 
    如果项目包含很多类，结构体，联合体或接口，
    请启用此功能。

en: If the CLASS_DIAGRAMS tag is set to YES (the default) Doxygen will
    generate a inheritance diagram (in HTML, RTF and LaTeX) for classes with base
    or super classes. Setting the tag to NO turns the diagrams off. Note that
    this option is superseded by the HAVE_DOT option below. This is only a
    fallback. It is recommended to install and use dot, since it yields more
    powerful graphs.
zh_CN: 如果CLASS_DIAGRAMS标记设置为YES（默认），
    Doxygen将为具有基类或超类的类
    生成继承图（在HTML，RTF和LaTeX中）。
    将标签设置为NO将关闭图表。 
    请注意，此选项将由下面的HAVE_DOT选项取代。 
    这只是一个后备。 建议安装和使用点，因为它产生更强大的图。

en: If the CLASS__DIAGRAMS tag is set to YES (the default) Doxygen will
    generate a inheritance diagram (in HTML, RTF and LaTeX) for classes with base
    or super classes. Setting the tag to NO turns the diagrams off. Note that
    this option is superseded by the HAVE__DOT option below. This is only a
    fallback. It is recommended to install and use dot, since it yields more
    powerful graphs.
zh_CN: 如果CLASS__DIAGRAMS标签设置为YES（默认），
    Doxygen将为具有base或super类的类生成继承图（在HTML，RTF和LaTeX中）。
     将标签设置为NO将关闭图表。 请注意，此选项已由下面的HAVE__DOT选项取代。
     这只是一个倒退。 建议安装和使用点，因为它产生更强大的图。

en: If the ENABLE_PREPROCESSING tag is set to YES (the default) Doxygen will
    evaluate all C-preprocessor directives found in the sources and include
    files.
zh_CN: 如果ENABLE_PREPROCESSING标记设置为YES（默认），
    Doxygen将评估源和引用文件中找到的所有C预处理器伪指令。

en: If the ENABLE__PREPROCESSING tag is set to YES (the default) Doxygen will
    evaluate all C-preprocessor directives found in the sources and include
    files.
zh_CN: 如果ENABLE_PREPROCESSING标记设置为YES（默认），
    Doxygen将评估源和引用文件中找到的所有C预处理器伪指令。

en: If the EXTRACT_ALL tag is set to YES doxygen will assume all entities in
    documentation are documented, even if no documentation was available.
    Private class members and static file members will be hidden unless
    the EXTRACT_PRIVATE and EXTRACT_STATIC tags are set to YES
zh_CN: 如果EXTRACT_ALL标记设置为YES，则doxygen将假定文档中的所有实体都已记录，即使没有文档可用。
    私有类成员和静态文件成员将被隐藏，除非EXTRACT_PRIVATE和EXTRACT_STATIC标记设置为YES

en: If the EXTRACT_PRIVATE tag is set to YES all private members of a
    class will be included in the documentation.
zh_CN: 如果EXTRACT_PRIVATE标记设置为YES，
    那么类的所有私有成员都将包含在文档中。

en: If the EXTRACT_STATIC tag is set to YES all static members of a file
    will be included in the documentation.
zh_CN: 如果EXTRACT_STATIC标记设置为YES，则文件的所有静态成员
    将包括在文档中。

en: If the EXTRACT__ALL tag is set to YES doxygen will assume all entities in
    documentation are documented, even if no documentation was available.
    Private class members and static file members will be hidden unless
    the EXTRACT__PRIVATE and EXTRACT__STATIC tags are set to YES
zh_CN: 如果EXTRACT_ALL标记设置为YES，
    则doxygen将假定文档中的所有实体都已记录，即使没有文档可用。
    私有类成员和静态文件成员将被隐藏，
    除非EXTRACT_PRIVATE和EXTRACT_STATIC标记设置为YES

en: If the EXTRACT__PRIVATE tag is set to YES all private members of a
    class will be included in the documentation.
zh_CN: 如果EXTRACT_PRIVATE标记设置为YES，
    那么类的所有私有成员都将包含在文档中。

en: If the EXTRACT__STATIC tag is set to YES all static members of a file
    will be included in the documentation.
zh_CN: 如果EXTRACT_STATIC标记设置为YES，
    则文件的所有静态成员将包括在文档中。

en: If the GENERATE_AUTOGEN_DEF tag is set to YES Doxygen will
    generate an AutoGen Definitions (see autogen.sf.net) file
    that captures the structure of the code including all
    documentation. Note that this feature is still experimental
    and incomplete at the moment.
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE_AUTOGEN_DEF标记设置为YES，
    Doxygen将生成捕获包括所有文档的代码结构的AutoGen定义
    （参见autogen.sf.net）文件。 请注意，此功能目前仍处于实验阶段且尚未完成。

en: If the GENERATE_HTML tag is set to YES (the default) Doxygen will
    generate HTML output.
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE_HTML标记设置为YES（默认值），Doxygen将生成HTML输出。

en: If the GENERATE_HTMLHELP tag is set to YES, additional index files
    will be generated that can be used as input for tools like the
    Microsoft HTML help workshop to generate a compiled HTML help file (.chm)
    of the generated HTML documentation.
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE_HTMLHELP标记设置为YES，将生成其他索引文件，
    可用作Microsoft HTML帮助研讨会等工具的输入，
    以生成生成的HTML文档的已编译HTML帮助文件（.chm）。

en: If the GENERATE_HTMLHELP tag is set to YES, the BINARY_TOC flag
    controls whether a binary table of contents is generated (YES) or a
    normal table of contents (NO) in the .chm file.
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE_HTMLHELP标记设置为YES，则BINARY_TOC标记
    控制是否在.chm文件中生成二进制内容表（YES）或正常内容表（NO）。

en: If the GENERATE_HTMLHELP tag is set to YES, the GENERATE_CHI flag
    controls if a separate .chi index file is generated (YES) or that
    it should be included in the master .chm file (NO).
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE HTML HELP标记设置为YES，GENERATE CHI标志
    控制是否生成单独的.chi索引文件（YES）或是否应将其包括在主.chm文件（NO）中。

en: If the GENERATE_LATEX tag is set to YES (the default) Doxygen will
    generate Latex output.
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE_LATEX标记设置为YES（默认），Doxygen将生成Latex输出。

en: If the GENERATE_MAN tag is set to YES (the default) Doxygen will
    generate man pages
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE_MAN标记设置为YES（默认），Doxygen将生成手册页

en: If the GENERATE_PERLMOD tag is set to YES Doxygen will
    generate a Perl module file that captures the structure of
    the code including all documentation. Note that this
    feature is still experimental and incomplete at the
    moment.
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE_PERLMOD标记设置为YES，Doxygen将生成
    一个捕获所有文档的代码结构的Perl模块文件。 
    请注意，此功能目前仍处于实验阶段且尚未完成。

en: If the GENERATE_RTF tag is set to YES Doxygen will generate RTF output
    The RTF output is optimized for Word 97 and may not look very pretty with
    other RTF readers or editors.
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE_RTF标记设置为YES， Doxygen将生成RTF输出RTF输出为Word 97优化，
    并且可能比其他RTF阅读器或编辑器不漂亮。

en: If the GENERATE_XML tag is set to YES Doxygen will
    generate an XML file that captures the structure of
    the code including all documentation.
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE_XML标记设置为YES，Doxygen将生成一个XML文件，
    该文件捕获代码的结构，包括所有文档。

en: If the GENERATE__AUTOGEN__DEF tag is set to YES Doxygen will
    generate an AutoGen Definitions (see autogen.sf.net) file
    that captures the structure of the code including all
    documentation. Note that this feature is still experimental
    and incomplete at the moment.
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE_AUTOGEN_DEF标记设置为YES，
    Doxygen将生成捕获包括所有文档的代码结构的AutoGen定义文件。
    （参见autogen.sf.net）
     请注意，此功能目前仍处于实验阶段且尚未完成。

en: If the GENERATE__HTML tag is set to YES (the default) Doxygen will
    generate HTML output.
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE_HTML标记设置为YES（默认值），
    Doxygen将生成HTML输出。

en: If the GENERATE__HTMLHELP tag is set to YES, additional index files
    will be generated that can be used as input for tools like the
    Microsoft HTML help workshop to generate a compiled HTML help file (.chm)
    of the generated HTML documentation.
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE_HTMLHELP标记设置为YES，将生成其他索引文件，
    可用作微软 HTML帮助研讨会等工具的输入，
    以生成生成的HTML文档的已编译HTML帮助文件（.chm）。

en: If the GENERATE__HTMLHELP tag is set to YES, the BINARY__TOC flag
    controls whether a binary table of contents is generated (YES) or a
    normal table of contents (NO) in the .chm file.
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE_HTMLHELP标记设置为YES，则BINARY_TOC标记
    控制是否在.chm文件中生成二进制内容表（YES）或正常内容表（NO）。

en: If the GENERATE__HTMLHELP tag is set to YES, the GENERATE__CHI flag
    controls if a separate .chi index file is generated (YES) or that
    it should be included in the master .chm file (NO).
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE__HTMLHELP标记设置为YES，
    GENERATE__CHI标志
    控制是否生成单独的.chi索引文件（YES）
    或是否应将其包括在主.chm文件（NO）中。

en: If the GENERATE__LATEX tag is set to YES (the default) Doxygen will
    generate Latex output.
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE_LATEX标记设置为YES（默认），
    Doxygen将生成Latex输出。

en: If the GENERATE__MAN tag is set to YES (the default) Doxygen will
    generate man pages
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE_MAN标记设置为YES（默认），
    Doxygen将生成手册页

en: If the GENERATE__PERLMOD tag is set to YES Doxygen will
    generate a Perl module file that captures the structure of
    the code including all documentation. Note that this
    feature is still experimental and incomplete at the
    moment.
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE_PERLMOD标记设置为YES，Doxygen将生成
    一个捕获所有文档的代码结构的Perl模块文件。 
    请注意，此功能目前仍处于实验阶段且尚未完成。

en: If the GENERATE__RTF tag is set to YES Doxygen will generate RTF output
    The RTF output is optimized for Word 97 and may not look very pretty with
    other RTF readers or editors.
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE_RTF标记设置为YES，
     Doxygen将生成RTF输出RTF输出为Word 97优化，
    并且可能比其他RTF阅读器或编辑器不漂亮。

en: If the GENERATE__XML tag is set to YES Doxygen will
    generate an XML file that captures the structure of
    the code including all documentation.
zh_CN: 如果GENERATE_XML标记设置为YES，
    Doxygen将生成一个XML文件，
    该文件捕获代码的结构，包括所有文档。

en: If the target's output, or any of the additional files, is older than any of the external dependencies,
    a target re-link is forced.
zh_CN: 如果目标的输入或任何其它附加文件，比任何外部的依赖更旧，
    那么目标就会被强制重新链接。

en: If this is checked, member variables will not be highlighted in the editor.
zh_CN: 如果选中，成员变量将不会在编辑器中高亮。

en: If you change the strategy used for PCH generation,
zh_CN: 如果您更改了生成 PCH 的策略，

en: If you check this option, lib__finder won't add settings of libraries automatically.
    Note that automatic setup is available only after applying extra patch to code::blocks available at forums.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，lib_finder将不会自动添加库的设置。
    注意，仅在对论坛上的Code::Blocks
    应用了额外的补丁后，自动设置才可用。

en: If you check this option, lib_finder won't add settings of libraries automatically.
    Note that automatic setup is available only after applying extra patch to code::blocks available at forums.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，lib_finder将不会自动添加库的设置。
    注意，仅在对论坛上的Code::Blocks应用了额外的补丁后，自动设置才可用。

en: If you check this the version
    info will increment when files have
    been modified every time before
    compilation takes effect.
zh_CN: 如果你检查这个版本信息将增加
    每次编译生效之前已经修改的文件。

en: If you right-click a Code::Blocks project/workspace in explorer, you will see
    two extensions: "Build" and "Rebuild (clean)" (windows only).
    The arguments configured here, are used by those two extensions.
    You could specify, for example, a profile/personality to use for batch builds.
    
    The relevant command-line arguments are (all are optional):
    
    -na: don't perform any association checks
    -nd: don't start a DDE server
    -ns: don't display a splash screen while loading
    -p : the profile to use: "ask" or <profile-name>
    
    --target: work only on <target> for "Build" or "Rebuild (clean)"
    --no-batch-window-close: do not auto-close log window when batch build is done
    --batch-build-notify: show message when batch build is done
zh_CN: 如果您在导航器里右击 Code::Blocks 项目/工作空间，您将看到
    两个菜单项：“生成”和“重新生成（清除）”（仅限 Windows）。
    这两项会用到此处的配置。
    例如：您可指定用一个个性化配置来进行批量生成。
    
    相关的命令行参数是（都是可选的）：
    
    -na: 不进行任何数检查
    -nd: 不启动 DDE 服务
    -ns: 在启动时不显示启动画面
    -p : 要使用的预设："询问"或<预设名>
    
    --target: 只对<target> 进行 “生成” 或 “重新生成（清除）”
    --no-batch-window-close: 当批量生成完成时，不自动关闭记录窗口
    --batch-build-notify: 当批量生成完成时，显示信息

en: If you right-click a Code::Blocks project/workspace in explorer, you will see
    two extensions: "Build" and "Rebuild (clean)" (windows only).
    The arguments configured here, are used by those two extensions.
    You could specify, for example, a profile/personality to use for batch builds.
    
    The relevant command-line arguments are (all are optional):
    
    -na: don't perform any association checks
    -nd: don't start a DDE server
    -ns: don't display a splash screen while loading
    -p : the profile to use: "ask" or <profile-name>
    
    --target: work only on <target> for "Build" or "Rebuild (clean)"
    --no-batch-window-close: do not auto-close log window when batch build is done
    --batch-build-notify: show message when batch build is done
zh_CN: 如果在资源管理器中右键 Code::Blocks 工程/工作空间, 你将会看到 2 个扩展:
    "构建" 和"重新构建(清理)" (仅 Windows ).
    这 2 个扩展也会用到此处所做的参数配置.
    您可以指定,举例来说,用于批量生成的配置文件/个性.
    
    以下是相关的命令行参数(都是可选的):
    -na: 不执行任何的相关性检查
    -nd: 不启用动态数据交换(DDE)服务
    -ns: 载入时不显示溅射动画
    -p : 配置文件使用: "ask" 或 <profile-name>
    
    --target: 仅在选定的 <target> 上执行"构建"或者是"重新构建(清理)"
    --no-batch-window-close: 完成构建后不要自动关闭日志窗口
    --batch-build-notify: 完成构建后显示消息

en: If you right-click a Code::Blocks project/workspace in explorer, you will seetwo extensions: "Build" and "Rebuild (clean)" (windows only).The arguments configured here, are used by those two extensions.You could specify, for example, a profile/personality to use for batch builds.The relevant command-line arguments are (all are optional):-na: don't perform any association checks-nd: don't start a DDE server-ns: don't display a splash screen while loading-p : the profile to use: "ask" or <profile-name>--target: work only on <target> for "Build" or "Rebuild (clean)"--no-batch-window-close: do not auto-close log window when batch build is done--batch-build-notify: show message when batch build is done
zh_CN: 如果在资源管理器中，右键点击Code::Blocks在的项目/工作区，你会看到两个插件： "生成" 和 "重新生成 (清理)" (仅windows).这两个插件使用的配置参数.例如，你可以指定，批处理的配置文件/个性使用.有关命令行参数（可选）：-na: 不执行任何关联检查-nd： 不启动DDE服务-ns： 加载时，不显示启动画面-p ： 使用的配置文件："咨询"或<配置文件名称>--target： 仅在"生成" 或 "重新 (清理)"时，有效--no-batch-window-close： 批处理完成时，不自动关闭日志窗口--batch-build-notify： 批处理完成时，显示消息

en: If you set the HAVE_DOT tag to YES then doxygen will assume the dot tool is
    available from the path. This tool is part of Graphviz, a graph visualization
    toolkit from AT&T and Lucent Bell Labs. The other options in this section
    have no effect if this option is set to NO (the default)
zh_CN: 如果将HAVE_DOT标记设置为YES，则doxygen将假定点工具可从路径中获得。
    该工具是Graphviz的一部分，Graphviz是来自AT＆T和Lucent Bell Labs的图形可视化工具包。 
    如果此选项设置为NO（默认值），本节中的其他选项不起作用。

en: If you set the HAVE__DOT tag to YES then doxygen will assume the dot tool is
    available from the path. This tool is part of Graphviz, a graph visualization
    toolkit from AT&T and Lucent Bell Labs. The other options in this section
    have no effect if this option is set to NO (the default)
zh_CN: 如果将HAVE_DOT标记设置为YES，则 doxygen 将
    假定 dot 工具可从路径中获得。该工具是Graphviz的一部分，
    Graphviz是来自AT＆T和Lucent Bell Labs的图形可视化工具包。 
    如果此选项设置为NO（默认值），本节中的其他选项不起作用。

en: If you want to proceed, the installed plugin will be uninstalled first.
    Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 如果要继续，安装的插件将首先被卸载。
    您要继续吗？

en: If you want, you can change the project's filename here (without extension):
zh_CN: 如果需要，您可以在这里更改项目的文件名(不带扩展名):

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore All
zh_CN: 忽略所有

en: Ignore Invalid Targets
zh_CN: 跳过失效的生成目标

en: Ignore after
zh_CN: 忽略之后

en: Ignore all occurences of this word
zh_CN: 忽略这个词所有匹配

en: Ignore any existing includes / forward decls
zh_CN: 忽略所有已经存在的 includes /前置声明

en: Ignore count before break:
zh_CN: 在中断这前忽略计数:

en: Ignore invalid targets
zh_CN: 忽略无效的目标

en: Ignore the unchecked pathes (Like a white list)
zh_CN: 未打勾路径下的文件打开时，不作处理(类似白名单)

en: Ignore this word
zh_CN: 忽略此单词

en: Illegal Length value.
zh_CN: 非法长度值。

en: Illegal P value.
zh_CN: 非法P值。

en: Illegal Pragmas
zh_CN: 非法编译指示

en: Illegal R value.
zh_CN: 非法R值。

en: Illegal V value.
zh_CN: 非法V值。

en: Illegal character.
zh_CN: 非法字符。

en: Illegal length.
zh_CN: 非法长度。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Count
zh_CN: 图像数

en: Image From File:
zh_CN: 图像来源文件:

en: Image Height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Image List
zh_CN: 图像列表

en: Image List:
zh_CN: 图像列表:

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像大小

en: Image Width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: Image as Text
zh_CN: 作为文本的图像

en: Image editor
zh_CN: 图像编辑器

en: Image from wxArtProvider:
zh_CN: 图像来源 wxArtProvider:

en: Image options
zh_CN: 图像选项

en: Image-List
zh_CN: 图像列表

en: Image:
zh_CN: 图像：

en: Images as Text
zh_CN: 作为文本的图像

en: Implementation
zh_CN: 实现

en: Implementation file
zh_CN: 实现文件

en: Implementation filename:
zh_CN: 实现文件名称:

en: Implementation not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到实现: %s

en: Implicit Arithmetic Conversions
zh_CN: 隐式算术转换

en: Implicit String Constant Placement
zh_CN: 隐式字符串常量放置

en: Import &XRC file
zh_CN: 导入XRC文件

en: Import Dev-C++ project
zh_CN: 导入 Dev-C++ 项目

en: Import MS Visual C++ 6.0 project
zh_CN: 导入 MS Visual C++ 6.0 项目

en: Import MS Visual C++ 6.0 workspace
zh_CN: 导入 MS Visual C++ 6.0 工作空间

en: Import MS Visual Studio 7.0+ project
zh_CN: 导入 MS Visual Studio 7.0+ 项目

en: Import MS Visual Studio 7.0+ solution
zh_CN: 导入 MS Visual Studio 7.0+ 解决方案

en: Import an existing Dev-C++ project
zh_CN: 导入现有的 Dev-C++ 项目

en: Import an existing MS Visual C++ project
zh_CN: 导入现有的 MS Visual C++ 项目

en: Import an existing MS Visual C++ workspace
zh_CN: 导入现有的 MS Visual C++ 工作空间

en: Import an existing MS Visual Studio project
zh_CN: 导入现有的 MS Visual Studio 项目

en: Import an existing MS Visual Studio solution
zh_CN: 导入现有的 MS Visual Studio 解决方案

en: Import canceled.
zh_CN: 导入取消

en: Import from file
zh_CN: 从文件导入

en: Import from file...
zh_CN: 从文件导入

en: Import library filename:
zh_CN: 导入库的文件名：

en: Import of document not allowed due to missing permissions.
zh_CN: 由于缺少权限，不允许导入文档。

en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Import: Select File
zh_CN: 导入：选择文件

en: Import; Unsupported CharacterSet:
zh_CN: 导入; 不支持的字符集：

en: Import; Unsupported Configuration:
zh_CN: 导入; 不支持的配置：

en: Import; Unsupported Optimization:
zh_CN: 导入; 不支持的优化：

en: Import; Unsupported RuntimeLibrary:
zh_CN: 导入; 不支持的运行时库：

en: Import; Unsupported WarningLevel:
zh_CN: 导入; 不支持的警告级别：

en: Import; Unsupported target type:
zh_CN: 导入;不支持的目标类型：

en: Imported Image
zh_CN: 导入的图像

en: Importing %s resource
zh_CN: 导入 %s 资源

en: Importing %s:
zh_CN: 正在导入%s:

en: Importing MSVC 10+ project: %s
zh_CN: 导入MSVC 10+项目：%s

en: Importing MSVC 10.xx project: %s
zh_CN: 导入MSVC 10.xx项目：%s

en: Importing MSVC 6 workspace
zh_CN: 导入 MSVC 6 工作空间

en: Importing MSVC solution
zh_CN: 导入 MSVC 解决方案

en: Importing XRC
zh_CN: 导入XRC

en: Importing project:
zh_CN: 正在导入项目︰

en: Improve floating-point precision (speed impact is less than -mp)
zh_CN: 增强浮点精度(速度影响极小)

en: Improve floating-point precision (speed impact is less than /Op)
zh_CN: 提高浮点精度（速度影响小于/ Op）

en: Improve precision of floating-point divides (some speed impact)
zh_CN: 增强浮点除法精度(对速度有点影响)

en: In
zh_CN: 放大

en: In %s (%s)
zh_CN: 在 %s (%s)里

en: In C mode, support all ISO C90 programs. In C++ mode, remove GNU extensions that conflict with ISO C++
zh_CN: C 模式下,支持所有的 ISO C90 程序。C++ 模式下,移除与 ISO C++ 冲突的 GUN 扩展

en: In C mode, this is equivalent to -std=c90, in C++ mode, it is equivalent to -std=c++98
zh_CN: 在 C 模式下，相当于 -std=c90，在 C++ 模式下，相当于 -std=c++98

en: In Project :
zh_CN: 项目中:

en: In addition: Please note that this wizard will only be
    compatible with the GCC and Matlab LCC compiler.
zh_CN: 另外：请注意，此向导只能与
    GCC和Matlab LCC编译器兼容。

en: In build target(s):
zh_CN: 在构建目标：

en: In directories:
zh_CN: 在目录中：

en: In fixed form an entire line is meaningful
zh_CN: 在固定形式中，整行是有意义的

en: In free form an entire line is meaningful
zh_CN: 在自由形式中，整行是有意义的

en: In order to fully integrate wxSmith with wxWidgets application
    it's required to do some modifications to source files with
    application class. This will allow wxSmith to automatically
    generate application initializing code.
    By default wxSmith scans for sources automatically
    and is able to properly modify required sources.
    You can also specify source file with application
    class manually or request to create new one.
zh_CN: 为了充分整合wxSmith的部件应用
    需要修改一些应用程序类的
    源文件. 这将允许wxSmith自动
    生成应用程序实例化代码.
    默认情况下，wxSmith会自动扫描来源
    并且能够适本地修改所需的来源.
    你也可以指定程序类的源文件
    或者要求新建一个.

en: In order to provide best cross-platform compatibility
    you should use either system-based font or multiple 
    face names. You can change it in advanced options.
zh_CN: 为了提供最好的跨平台兼容性
    你应该使用基于系统的字体或多个字体名称。
    您可以在高级选项中更改它。

en: In the currently active Set, Code::Blocks does not know
    the following global compiler variables:
    %s
    
    Please define them.
zh_CN: Code::Blocks 无法从当前的活动设置中找到下列全局编译器变量:
    %s
    
    请指定它们.

en: In the currently active Set, Code::Blocks does not know
    the global compiler variable "%s".
    
    Please define it.
zh_CN: Code::Blocks 无法从当前活动的设置中找到全局编译器变量 "%s".
    
    请指定它.

en: In the currently active set, Code::Blocks does not know
    the following global compiler variables:
    %s
    
    Please define them.
zh_CN: 在当前活动集中，Code::Blocks不知道
    以下全局编译器变量：
    %s
    
    请定义它们。

en: In the currently active set, Code::Blocks does not know
    the global compiler variable "%s".
    
    Please define it.
zh_CN: 在当前活动集合, Code::Blocks不知道
    全局编译器变量"%s"
    
    请定义它

en: In the currently active set, Code::Blocks does not know
    the member "%s" of the global compiler variable "%s".
    
    Please define it.
zh_CN: 在当前活动集中，Code::Blocks不知道
    全局编译器变量“%s”的成员“%s”。
    
    请定义它。

en: In this project no broken files were found.
zh_CN: 在这个项目中未发现损坏的文件.

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Inactive Bitmap
zh_CN: 未激活的 Bitmap

en: Inactive caption colour:
zh_CN: 标题未激活时的颜色：

en: Inactive caption gradient colour:
zh_CN: 标题未激活时的渐变色：

en: Inactive caption text colour:
zh_CN: 标题未激活时的文本色：

en: Inactive segments
zh_CN: 非活动分段

en: Inactive window border
zh_CN: 非活动窗口边框

en: Inactive window caption
zh_CN: 不活动窗口标题

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Include Directory Separator
zh_CN: 包括目录分隔符

en: Include File Capitalization
zh_CN:  include(引用) 文件大小写

en: Include comment lines which are above procedure declaration
zh_CN: 包括在上面过程声明的注释行

en: Include comment lines which are below procedure declaration
zh_CN: 包括如下过程声明的注释行

en: Include comments on the right from variable declarations
zh_CN: 包括右边变量声明注释

en: Include debugging information in the object file
zh_CN: 在对象文件中包括调试信息

en: Include debugging information in the object module
zh_CN: 在对象模块中包含调试信息

en: Include declarations of dummy arguments
zh_CN: 包括虚拟参数声明

en: Include file
zh_CN:  include(引用) 文件

en: Include files only once
zh_CN: 仅一次 include(引用) 文件

en: Include files w/o extension (i.e. <iostream>)
zh_CN:  include(引用) 读/写扩展文件（即<iostream>）

en: Include files w/o extension (i.e. C++ <iostream>)
zh_CN:  include(引用) 读/写扩展文件（即 C++ <iostream>）

en: Include host platform defines
zh_CN: 包含主机平台定义

en: Include line numbers
zh_CN: 包含行号

en: Include the To-do list in the messages pane (will take place after restart)
zh_CN: 将待办工作列表面板加入到消息窗口(重启软件后生效)

en: Include the Todo list in the messages pane (will take place after restart)
zh_CN: 在消息窗口中显示待办工作列表(重启后生效)

en: Include:
zh_CN: 包含:

en: Included files :
zh_CN: 包含的文件:

en: Inconsistent 'class' / 'struct' Usage
zh_CN: 不一致的'class' / 'struct' 用法

en: Incorrect PNG file '%s'.
zh_CN: PNG文件“%s”不正确。

en: Incorrect syntax of XRC resource: separator not within a toolbar!
zh_CN: XRC 资源语法不正确：分割器不在工具栏内！

en: Incorrect syntax of XRC resource: tool not within a toolbar!
zh_CN: XRC资源语法不正确:工具在工具栏内！

en: Increase font size
zh_CN: 增加字体尺寸

en: Increase indent of selected text or current line
zh_CN: 增加缩进量的选定的文本或当前行

en: Increase or decrease the size of the text
zh_CN: 增加或减小文本的大小

en: Increment Version
zh_CN: 手动增长版本号

en: Increment version
zh_CN: 增加版本

en: Incremental search settings
zh_CN: 增量搜索设置

en: IncrementalSearch
zh_CN: 增量搜索

en: Increments and update the version info
zh_CN: 增加和更新版本信息

en: Increments by 1 everytime 
    that the revision number is
    incremented.
    
    Equivalent to "Release" on
    unix systems.
zh_CN: 每次修订号增加1次。
    相当于unix系统上的“Release”。

en: Increments by 1 when the 
    minor version reaches its
    maximun value.
zh_CN: 次要版本达到最大值时增加1。

en: Increments by one everytime 
    that the build number pass the
    barrier of build times. The value 
    is reset to 0 when it reaches its
    maximun value.
zh_CN: 每增加一次，构建号码通过构建时间的界限。
     当达到其最大值时，该值重置为0。

en: Increments every time the
    program is compiled. Also if 
    no changes has been made.
zh_CN: 每次编译程序时都会增加，
    即使没有改变。

en: Increments randomly when
    some file is modified.
zh_CN: 某些文件被修改时随机增加。

en: Indent C++ comments beginning in column one
zh_CN: 在c++ 注释开始时缩进一列

en: Indent after CONTAINS at module level
zh_CN: 在CONTAINS之后缩进模块级

en: Indent after CONTAINS at procedure level
zh_CN: 在CONTAINS之后缩进程序级

en: Indent after CONTAINS at type definition level
zh_CN: 在CONTAINS之后缩进类型定义级

en: Indent after MODULE, SUBMODULE
zh_CN: 在MODULE，SUBMODULE后缩进

en: Indent after PROGRAM, FUNCTION, SUBROUTINE
zh_CN: 在 PROGRAM, FUNCTION, SUBROUTINE 之后缩进

en: Indent after SELECT CASE
zh_CN: 选择案例后缩进

en: Indent after SELECT TYPE
zh_CN: 选择类型后缩进

en: Indent blocks
zh_CN: 缩进区域

en: Indent brackets
zh_CN: 缩进括号

en: Indent case statement in switches (commands under case:)
zh_CN: 在开关中缩进case语句（指令在case下面:)

en: Indent case: statement in switches (commands under case:)
zh_CN: 缩进 case： 在 switch 里说明 （在 case 里的命令：）

en: Indent classes (keywords public:, protected: and private:)
zh_CN: 缩进类(关键字 public:, protected: 和 private:)

en: Indent column one comments
zh_CN: 缩进单行注释

en: Indent labels
zh_CN: 缩进 label

en: Indent modifiers
zh_CN: 缩进修饰符

en: Indent multi-line preprocessor definitions
zh_CN: 缩进多行预处理定义

en: Indent multi-line preprocessor definitions ending with a backslash
zh_CN: 缩进以反斜杠结尾的多线预处理器定义

en: Indent namespaces
zh_CN: 缩进名字空间

en: Indent new lines to previous indentation
zh_CN: 将新行缩进到先前的缩进

en: Indent options
zh_CN: 缩进选项

en: Indent preprocessor blocks at bracket level zero, and within a namespace
zh_CN: 缩进括号级为零，并在一个命名空间中的预处理区域

en: Indent preprocessor blocks at bracket level zero,and within a namespace
zh_CN: 缩进括号级为零，并在一个命名空间中的预处理区域

en: Indent preprocessor conditionals
zh_CN: 缩进多行预处理定义

en: Indent size in spaces:
zh_CN: 空格中的缩进大小：

en: Indent switches (keyword case:)
zh_CN: 缩进 switches （关键字 case：）

en: Indent width
zh_CN: 缩进宽度

en: Indent wrapped
zh_CN: 缩进包装

en: Indentation
zh_CN: 缩进项

en: Indentation size (in spaces):
zh_CN: 缩进大小(空格数):

en: Index.html not found at
zh_CN: 未找到Index.html

en: Indicates the times
    that the project have
    to be build before
    incrementing the minor.
zh_CN: 表示在增加次要之前，
    项目必须建立的时间。

en: Indicator:
zh_CN: 指示器：

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Informations
zh_CN: 信息

en: Inheritance
zh_CN: 继承

en: Inherits another class
zh_CN: 派生于某一基类

en: Inhibit all warning messages
zh_CN: 禁止所有警告消息

en: Init code in function:
zh_CN: 初始化函数代码：

en: Initial stack address
zh_CN: 初始堆栈地址

en: Initialize numeric types to zero, false or to null
zh_CN: 将数字类型初始化为零，false或null

en: Initialize the highlighting language when loading a file
zh_CN: 加载文件时初始化突出显示的语言

en: Inject code into the generated program to measure execution time. Incompatible with debug level higher than 2!
zh_CN: 将代码插入生成的程序以测量执行时间。 与调试级别高于2不兼容！

en: Inline any function, at the compiler's discretion
zh_CN: 内嵌任何函数，由编译器进行判断

en: Inline depth: Do not Inline
zh_CN: 内联深度：不内联

en: Inline depth: Inline level
zh_CN: 内联深度：内联级别

en: Inline depth: Smart
zh_CN: 内联深度：智能

en: Inline expansion
zh_CN: 内嵌函数扩展

en: Inline functions declared with __inline, and perform C++ inlining
zh_CN: 使用 __inline 声明内嵌函数，同时完成 C++ 内嵌

en: Inlined Assembler Is Volatile
zh_CN: 内联汇编器是易失性的

en: Input Set
zh_CN: 输入配置

en: Input Text
zh_CN: 输入文字

en: Input a auto-read-only path:
zh_CN: 请输入一个路径（其下文件打开时，自动切换成只读）：

en: Input stream not set.
zh_CN: 未设置输入流。

en: Input the name of the new profile.
zh_CN: 输入新的配置文件的名称.

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert &date and time
zh_CN: 插入日期和时间

en: Insert Brick
zh_CN: 插入区域

en: Insert Text
zh_CN: 插入文本

en: Insert a block Instruction {}
zh_CN: 插入区域指令{}

en: Insert a break-instruction
zh_CN: 插入断行指令

en: Insert a comment block at the current line
zh_CN: 在当前行，插入区域注释

en: Insert a comment block at the current line.
zh_CN: 在当前行插入注释区域。

en: Insert a continue-instruction
zh_CN: 插入继续指令

en: Insert a counting loop
zh_CN: 插入计数循环

en: Insert a decision
zh_CN: 插入决定

en: Insert a line comment at the current cursor position
zh_CN: 在当前光标行，插入行注释

en: Insert a line comment at the current cursor position.
zh_CN: 在当前光标位置插入行注释。

en: Insert a name for the (new) character
zh_CN: 插入（新）字符的名称

en: Insert a new character
zh_CN: 插入新字符

en: Insert a return-instruction
zh_CN: 插入返回指令

en: Insert a selection
zh_CN: 插入选择

en: Insert additional comments describing wxSmith's code
zh_CN: 插入描述wxSmith代码的补充注释

en: Insert an Exit-Condition loop
zh_CN: 插入退出条件循环

en: Insert an endless loop
zh_CN: 插入一个无限循环

en: Insert an entry-condition loop
zh_CN: 插入入口条件循环

en: Insert an exit-condition loop
zh_CN: 插入退出条件循环

en: Insert an instruction
zh_CN: 插入指令

en: Insert class method...
zh_CN: 插入类方法...

en: Insert date and time
zh_CN: 插入日期和时间

en: Insert debug info in object file
zh_CN: 在对象文件中插入调试信息

en: Insert line above current line without indentation
zh_CN: 在当前行上方插入没有缩进的行

en: Insert line below current line
zh_CN: 当前行下方新增行

en: Insert line below current line without indentation
zh_CN: 在当前行下方插入没有缩进的行

en: Insert new line
zh_CN: 插入新行

en: Insert new widgets after current selection
zh_CN: 在前所选内容后插入新的小部件

en: Insert new widgets before current selection
zh_CN: 在前所选内容前插入新的小部件

en: Insert new widgets by pointing with mouse
zh_CN: 通过鼠标指向来插入新的小部件

en: Insert new widgets into current selection
zh_CN: 在前所选内容中插入新的小部件

en: Insert space padding after commas (not needed if pad-operators is used)
zh_CN: 在逗号后插入空格填充（如果使用路径运算符，则不需要）

en: Insert space padding around operators
zh_CN: 在操作符的周围加空格

en: Insert space padding around parentheses on the inside
zh_CN: 在内部的圆括号周围插入空格

en: Insert space padding around parentheses on the outside
zh_CN: 在外部的圆括号周围插入空格

en: Insert space padding around parenthesies on the inside
zh_CN: 在括号内边界加空格

en: Insert space padding around parenthesies on the outside
zh_CN: 在括号外边界加空格

en: Insert space padding around the first paren in a series on the outside only
zh_CN: 只在外侧的系列中的第一对周围插入空白填充

en: Insert space padding between a header and the following paren
zh_CN: 插入空格填充头文件和下面括号之间

en: Insert unindented line above current line
zh_CN: 在当前行的上方插入未缩进的行

en: Insert unindented line below current line
zh_CN: 在当前行下方插入未缩进的行

en: Insert your code here.
zh_CN: 在这里插入你的代码.

en: Insert...
zh_CN: 插入...

en: Insert:
zh_CN: 插入:

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install system-wide, for all users of this machine (requires administrative rights).
zh_CN: 安装到系统中,所有使用此电脑的用户都可以使用(需要管理员权限).

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installed plugins:
zh_CN: 已安装的插件:

en: Installed with update available
zh_CN: 安装可用的更新

en: Installing:
zh_CN: 正在安装：

en: Installs selected DevPaks from the Internet
zh_CN: 从Internet安装所选的DevPaks

en: Instantiate templates
zh_CN: 范例模板

en: Instruct the compiler to allow Fortran subprograms to be called recursively
zh_CN: 指示编译器允许以递归方式调用Fortran子程序

en: Instruct the compiler to check for pointers that are dereferenced while initialized to NULL
zh_CN: 指示编译器检查初始化为NULL已取消引用的指针

en: Instruct the compiler to check the stack for available space
zh_CN: 指示编译器检查堆栈的可用空间

en: Instruct the compiler to display all error messages
zh_CN: 指示编译器显示所有错误消息

en: Instruct the compiler to display fatal error messages
zh_CN: 指示编译器显示致命错误消息

en: Instruct the compiler to display severe and fatal error messages
zh_CN: 指示编译器显示严重和致命的错误消息

en: Instruct the compiler to display warning, severe and fatal error messages
zh_CN: 指示编译器显示警告，严重和致命的错误消息

en: Instruction
zh_CN: 指令

en: Instruction Scheduling
zh_CN: 指令调度

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: Integer to Float (you need implicitconv)
zh_CN: 整数到浮点（你需要implicitconv）

en: Integrating application class with wxSmith
zh_CN: wxSmith集成应用程序类

en: Intel
zh_CN: 英特尔

en: Intel Atom (MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3 SSSE3, 64-bit extensions)
zh_CN: 英特尔凌动 (MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3 SSSE3, 64 位扩展)

en: Intel C/C++ Compiler
zh_CN: Intel C/C++ 编译器

en: Intel Core i7 CPU (MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3, SSSE3, SSE4.1, SSE4.2, 64-bit extensions)
zh_CN: 英特尔酷睿i7处理器 (MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3, SSSE3, SSE4.1, SSE4.2, 64 位扩展)

en: Intel Core i7 CPU (MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3, SSSE3, SSE4.1, SSE4.2, AVX, AES, PCLMUL, 64-bit extensions)
zh_CN: 英特尔酷睿i7处理器 (MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3, SSSE3, SSE4.1, SSE4.2, AVX, AES, PCLMUL, 64 位扩展)

en: Intel Core2 (MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3, SSSE3, 64bit extensions)
zh_CN: 英特尔酷睿2 (MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3, SSSE3, 64 位扩展)

en: Intel Hex (default)
zh_CN: Intel Hex（默认）

en: Intel Pentium
zh_CN: 英特尔奔腾

en: Intel Pentium (MMX)
zh_CN: 英特尔奔腾(MMX)

en: Intel Pentium 2 (MMX)
zh_CN: 英特尔奔腾2(MMX)

en: Intel Pentium 3 (MMX, SSE)
zh_CN: 英特尔奔腾3(MMX, SSE)

en: Intel Pentium 4 (MMX, SSE, SSE2)
zh_CN: 英特尔奔腾4(MMX, SSE, SSE2)

en: Intel Pentium 4 Nocona (MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3, 64bit extensions)
zh_CN: 英特尔奔腾4 Nocona (MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3, 64bit 扩展)

en: Intel Pentium 4 Prescott (MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3)
zh_CN: 英特尔奔腾4 Prescott (MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3)

en: Intel Pentium M (MMX, SSE, SSE2)
zh_CN: 英特尔奔腾M (MMX, SSE, SSE2)

en: Intel Pentium PRO
zh_CN: 英特尔奔腾 PRO

en: Intel i386
zh_CN: 英特尔 i386

en: Intel i486
zh_CN: 英特尔 i486

en: Interlacing not supported: '%s'.
zh_CN: 不支持隔行扫描：'%s'。

en: Internal Circle Colour
zh_CN: 内圆颜色

en: Internal editor
zh_CN: 内部编辑器

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Internal error - invalid resource type
zh_CN: 内部错误 - 无效的资源类型

en: Internal error in plugin: wxSmith.
    Code::Blocks may crash !!!
    Please, save all Your files, close Code::Blocks and reinstall/remove wxSmith plugin
zh_CN: 插件中的内部错误：wxSmith。
    Code :: Blocks可能会崩溃！
    请保存所有您的文件，关闭Code :: Blocks并重新安装/删除wxSmith插件

en: Internal viewer launched with path
zh_CN: 内部浏览器启动路径

en: Internationalization  (needs restart)
zh_CN: 国际化（需重启生效）

en: Internationalization  (will take place after restart)
zh_CN: 国际化(重启生效)

en: Internationalization (will take place after restart)
zh_CN: 国际化(重启后生效)

en: Interpret #if, #else, #endif to grey out inactive preprocessor-code
zh_CN: 将 #if, #else, #endif 理解为灰色的未激活的预处理代码

en: Interpret DOUBLE PRECISION variables as REAL
zh_CN: 将DOUBLE PRECISION变量解释为REAL

en: Interpret REAL variables as DOUBLE PRECISION
zh_CN: 将REAL变量解释为DOUBLE PRECISION

en: Interpret backslashes in character constants as escape codes
zh_CN: 将字符常量中的反斜杠解释为转义代码

en: Interpreted
zh_CN: 解释

en: Interprocedural Analysis (IPA) file
zh_CN: 过程分析（IPA）文件

en: Interprocedural Analysis (IPA) off
zh_CN: 过程分析（IPA）关闭

en: Interprocedural Analysis (IPA) program
zh_CN: 过程分析（IPA）程序

en: Interprocess communication (will take place after restart)
zh_CN: 进程间通信（重启后生效）

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid AI length (%s).
zh_CN: AI长度无效（%s）。

en: Invalid File Format
zh_CN: 文件格式无效

en: Invalid GIF file '%s'.
zh_CN: GIF文件%s'无效。

en: Invalid Type1 file format
zh_CN: Type1文件格式无效

en: Invalid Type1 format
zh_CN: Type1格式无效

en: Invalid Value
zh_CN: 无效值

en: Invalid XRC file structure
zh_CN: 无效的 XRC 文件结构

en: Invalid Xml structure.
    Error at line %d, column %d:
    	"%s"
zh_CN: 无效的 Xml 结构.
    行 %d, 列 %d 存在错误:
    	"%s"

en: Invalid address inside the content
zh_CN: 内容中的地址无效

en: Invalid argument.
    Verify your connection settings (probably some typo).
zh_CN: 无效的参数。
    验证您的连接设置（可能有错字）。

en: Invalid background colour in style '
zh_CN: 无效的背景色在样式 '

en: Invalid build script:
zh_CN: 无效的构建脚本:

en: Invalid character: '%c' in id name
zh_CN: ID名称中包含无效字符： '%c'

en: Invalid character: '%c' in variable name
zh_CN: 变量名中有无效字符：'%c'

en: Invalid class name
zh_CN: 无效的类名称

en: Invalid command line options:
zh_CN: 无效的命令行选项:

en: Invalid compiler selected for target '%s'!
zh_CN: 为目标'%s'选择的编译器无效！

en: Invalid compiler!?!
zh_CN: 无效的编译器!?!

en: Invalid cross-reference entry in this xref subsection.
zh_CN: 此外部参照部分中的交叉引用条目无效。

en: Invalid data in libraries list in:
zh_CN: 在库列表中的无效数据︰

en: Invalid debugger script: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的调试脚本： '%s'

en: Invalid destination compiler name!
zh_CN: 目标编译器名称无效！

en: Invalid expression:
zh_CN: 无效表述式：

en: Invalid expression:
    Searching...
zh_CN: 表达式无效：
    搜索中...

en: Invalid file format
zh_CN: 文件格式无效

en: Invalid filename
zh_CN: 无效的文件名

en: Invalid font size in style '
zh_CN: 字体大小无效在样式 '

en: Invalid foreground colour in style '
zh_CN: 前景色无效在样式 '

en: Invalid generation number.
zh_CN: 生成代码无效。

en: Invalid group name, please use only alphanumeric characters or '_'.
zh_CN: 群组名称无效，请仅使用字母数字字符或“_”。

en: Invalid hex string
zh_CN: 无效十六进制字符串

en: Invalid hex string, allowed characters are: hex digits and spaces
zh_CN: 十六进制字符串无效，允许的字符为：十六进制数字和空格

en: Invalid image.
zh_CN: 图片无效。

en: Invalid index of code arguments
zh_CN: 代码参数的索引无效

en: Invalid index of operation
zh_CN: 无效索引的操作

en: Invalid index of stack
zh_CN: 无效索引的堆栈

en: Invalid indicator style in '
zh_CN: 指示器无效在样式 '

en: Invalid item added into wxToolBar
zh_CN: 无效项添加到wx 工具栏中

en: Invalid length of O value.
zh_CN: O值的长度无效。

en: Invalid length of U value.
zh_CN: U值长度无效。

en: Invalid letter case for style '
zh_CN: 字体大小写无效 '

en: Invalid marker style in '
zh_CN: 标记无效在样式 '

en: Invalid name
zh_CN: 无效的名称

en: Invalid name of base class
zh_CN: 无效基类名称

en: Invalid name of init function
zh_CN: 无效的初始化函数名称

en: Invalid name of pch guard
zh_CN: 无效的pch guard名称

en: Invalid object number.
zh_CN: 无效的对象编号。

en: Invalid odd length for Code128C in '%s'.
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 中的奇数长度无效（Code128C）。

en: Invalid offset !!!.
zh_CN: 无效的偏移量!!!

en: Invalid operation
zh_CN: 无效操作

en: Invalid option file options:
zh_CN: 无效选项文件选项：

en: Invalid page size (%.1f,%.1f).
zh_CN: 页面大小无效 (%.1f,%.1f).

en: Invalid selection.
zh_CN: 无效的选择。

en: Invalid settings for remote debugging!
zh_CN: 远程调试的设置无效！

en: Invalid source compiler name!
zh_CN: 源编译器名称无效！

en: Invalid subpath.
zh_CN: 子路径无效。

en: Invalid target selected to compile project file for: File does not belong to this target.
zh_CN: 无效的目标选择编译工程文件：文件不属于这个目标。

en: Invalid value returned for expression: '%s', got %s, should be %s
zh_CN: 为表达式返回的值无效：'%s'，得到%s，应为%s

en: Invalid width (%.1f) and/or height (%.1f).
zh_CN: 宽度 (%.1f) 或高度 (%.1f) 无效。

en: Invalid width and/or height, BBox not changed for template %d!
zh_CN: 宽度或高度无效，BBox未更改模板%d！

en: Invalid wxSmith configuration file in project: %s
zh_CN: 项目中的wxSmith配置文件无效：%s

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反选

en: Invert advance direction
zh_CN: 反转前进方向

en: Invert colours
zh_CN: 反转颜色

en: Invert light colors
zh_CN: 反转光颜色

en: Invert move direction
zh_CN: 反转移动方向

en: Invert selection.
zh_CN: 反选

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 隐藏的

en: Invoke code optimization at the -O1 level
zh_CN: 调用代码优化的级别-O1

en: Invoke code optimization at the -O2 level
zh_CN: 调用代码优化在-O2级别

en: Invoke code optimization at the -O3 level
zh_CN: 调用代码优化在-O3级别

en: Invoke code optimization at the -O4 level
zh_CN: 调用代码优化在-O4级别

en: Invoke compiler directly
zh_CN: 直接调用编译器

en: Invoke the function inliner
zh_CN: 调用函数内联

en: Is Member:
zh_CN: 是成员:

en: Is Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Is checked
zh_CN: 已检查

en: Is class member
zh_CN: 是类成员

en: Is const?
zh_CN: 是常量吗？

en: Is default
zh_CN: 是默认值

en: Is local?
zh_CN: 是否在本地?

en: Is member
zh_CN: 是成员

en: Is noexcept?
zh_CN: 不要求吗？

en: Is operator?
zh_CN: 是否为运算符?

en: Is strecht spacer
zh_CN: 是扩展的空隔物

en: Is temp?
zh_CN: 临时？

en: Issue inline multiplication code for 32-bit integers
zh_CN: 发出32位整数的在线乘法代码

en: Issue portability diagnostics
zh_CN: 进行移植能力诊断

en: Issue warnings for uses of extensions to Fortran 95
zh_CN: 针对Fortran 95扩展的使用发出警告

en: It is invoked by typing one of the keywords below and pressing Ctrl-J.
zh_CN: 在输入下列的某一个关键字并按 Ctrl-J 时，它就会被调用。

en: It seems like the profile data is older than the executable.
    You probably have not run the executable to update this data.
    Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 似乎分析器数据较可执行文件旧.
    也许是因为没有运行可执行文件来更新此数据.
    无论如何都要继续吗？

en: It seems that this file has not been built yet.
    Do you want to build it now?
zh_CN: 好像该文件还没有被构建。
    想要现在构建它吗?

en: It seems that this project has not been built yet.
    Do you want to build it now?
zh_CN: 好像此项目还没有构建。
    想要现在构建它吗？

en: It seems you have a circular dependency in Fortran files. Check your USE or INCLUDE statements.
zh_CN: 似乎您在Fortran文件中有循环依赖。 检查您的USE或INCLUDE语句。

en: It then replaces the typed keyword with the corresponding code.
zh_CN: 它然后会使用相应的代码替换输入的关键字。

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Italics
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Italy Envelope, 110 by 230 millimeters
zh_CN: 意大利信封，110×230毫米

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Item 1
zh_CN: 第1项

en: Item 2
zh_CN: 第2项

en: Item 3
zh_CN: 第3项

en: Item 4
zh_CN: 第4项

en: Item 5
zh_CN: 第5项

en: Item 6
zh_CN: 第6项

en: Item Image
zh_CN: 项目图像

en: Item can not contain sizer if it has other items inside
zh_CN: 如果其中已存在其他的项目，则此项目不能包含筛选器

en: Item contains sizer, can not add other items into it.
zh_CN: 项目中包含筛选器.无法再添加其他的项目

en: Item kind
zh_CN: 项目类

en: Item label
zh_CN: 项目标签

en: Item must have identifier
zh_CN: 项目必须有标识符

en: Item must have variable name
zh_CN: 项目必须有变量名称

en: Item with identifier '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 项目的标识符 '%s'已存在

en: Item with variable name '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 变量名 '%s'的项目已存在

en: Item:
zh_CN: 项目：

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Items as Text
zh_CN: 作为文本的项目

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日本语

en: Japanese-en
zh_CN: 日本英语

en: Java Sources
zh_CN: Java 源文件

en: Join selected lines together
zh_CN: 将选定的线连接在一起

en: Jump
zh_CN: 跳转

en: Jump Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Jump Clear
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Jump Clear History
zh_CN: 跳过清除历史

en: Jump Dump
zh_CN: 跳过转储

en: Jump Dump Array
zh_CN: 跳过转储数组

en: Jump Frwd
zh_CN: 前跳

en: Jump back
zh_CN: 倒退

en: Jump back to previous ed position
zh_CN: 跳到上一个编辑位置

en: Jump forward
zh_CN: 跳转到起始

en: Jump last
zh_CN: 跳转到最后

en: Jump on Double-click in Stack trace window
zh_CN: 堆栈跟踪窗口双击跳转

en: Jump on double-click
zh_CN: 双击时跳转

en: Jump to &declaration
zh_CN: 跳转到声明(&d)

en: Jump to &implementation
zh_CN: 跳转到实现(&i)

en: Jump to '%s'
zh_CN: 跳到'%s'

en: Jump to declaration
zh_CN: 跳转到说明

en: Jump to next ed position
zh_CN: 跳到下一个编辑位置

en: Jump to next occurrence
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个匹配

en: Jump to previous occurrence
zh_CN: 跳到上一个匹配

en: Jump to selected message
zh_CN: 跳转到所选信息处

en: Jump to specified routine at the end of main()
zh_CN: 跳转到指定的例程在main()结束时

en: Jump to this file/line
zh_CN: 跳到该文件/行

en: Keep comments
zh_CN: 保留注释

en: Keep open after build errors
zh_CN: 构建错误后,保持窗口打开

en: Keep open after build warnings
zh_CN: 构建警告后,保持窗口打开

en: Keep open after search-in-files
zh_CN: 在文件中查找后,保持窗口打开

en: Keep this as a relative path?
zh_CN: 要将它做为相对路径吗?

en: Keep this project as a template to base new projects on
zh_CN: 保留此项目为做为新建项目时使用的自定义模板

en: Keep this project as a user-template to base new projects on
zh_CN: 保留此项目为做为新建项目时使用的自定义模板

en: Keep white space
zh_CN: 保持空白

en: Keil C51 Compiler
zh_CN: Keil C51 编译器

en: Keil CX51 Compiler
zh_CN: Keil CX51 编译器

en: Kernighan & Ritchie style uses linux brackets. Opening brackets are broken from namespaces, classes, and function definitions. Brackets are attached to everything else including statements within a function, arrays, structs, and enums.
zh_CN: Kernighan＆Ritchie风格使用linux括号。 开括号从命名空间，类和函数定义中分离出来。 括号附加到一切，包括函数，数组，结构和枚举中的语句。
    在K＆R风格的C语言常用它也可用于C ++和其他大括号的编程语言。用于Kernighan的和Ritchie的书C程序设计语言，它有它的Kernighan和起源Plauger的编程风格的要素和软件工具。
    
    当遵循K＆R时，每个函数在与其标题相同的缩进级别的下一行具有开括号，大括号中的语句缩进，并且结束处的闭括号在与标题的标题相同的缩进级别函数在自己的一行。然而，函数内部的区域具有与它们各自的控制语句相同的行的开头括号; 闭括号保留在自己的行中，除非后跟一个else或while关键字。

en: Kernighan and Ritchie keywords and extensions
zh_CN: Kernighan 和 Ritchie 关键字及扩展

en: Key profile:
zh_CN: 快捷键配置文件：

en: Key:
zh_CN: 键:

en: Key: %i
zh_CN: 键：%i

en: Keyboard events
zh_CN: 键盘事件

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Keyword case
zh_CN: 关键词特例

en: Keyword sets to additionally include:
zh_CN: 额外包含的关键字集合：

en: Keyword/code pairs
zh_CN: 关键字/代码对

en: Keyword:
zh_CN: 关键字:

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Keywords...
zh_CN: 关键字:

en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键字:

en: Kill process?
zh_CN: 杀掉进程?

en: Kind:
zh_CN: 种类:

en: Knob Border Colour
zh_CN: 旋钮边框颜色

en: Knob Colour
zh_CN: 旋钮颜色

en: Known Tools
zh_CN: 已知工具

en: Known classes:
zh_CN: 已知类:

en: Known libraries
zh_CN: 已知库

en: Known variables: $$make, $$makefile, $$target, $$file and all macro variables
zh_CN: 已知变量：$$make, $$makefile, $$target, $$file 和全部宏变量

en: Known variables: $make, $makefile, $target, $file
zh_CN: 已知的变量有: $make, $makefile, $target, $file

en: Known variables: $make, $makefile, $target,$file
zh_CN: 已知的变量: $make, $makefile, $target,$file

en: Koders query
zh_CN: Koders查询

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Korean-en
zh_CN: 韩国英语

en: L&ine Editing
zh_CN: 线编辑

en: L&oad settings template
zh_CN: 加载配置模板(&L)

en: LARGE memory model.
zh_CN: 大内存模式。

en: LCC Compiler
zh_CN: LCC编译器

en: LF
zh_CN: 换行符

en: LFLAGS:
zh_CN: 链接标志

en: LGPL
zh_CN: LGPL（宽松通用公共许可证）

en: LIB:
zh_CN: 库文件目录:

en: LLVM Clang Compiler
zh_CN: LLVM Clang 编译器

en: LLVM D Compiler
zh_CN: LLVM D 编译器

en: LM32 CPU architecture specific
zh_CN: LM32 CPU架构的具体

en: LM8 CPU architecture specific
zh_CN: LM8 CPU架构的具体

en: LOADED DICTIONARY:
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: 加载字典：
    %s
    %s

en: LZW flavour not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持LZW风格。

en: LaTeX files (*.tex)|*.tex
zh_CN: LaTeX 文件 (*.tex)|*.tex

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label Alignment
zh_CN: 标签对齐

en: Label Column Width
zh_CN: 标签列宽

en: Label Index
zh_CN: 标签索引

en: Label Row Height
zh_CN: 标签行高

en: Label Text
zh_CN: 标签文本

en: Label Text Colour
zh_CN: 标签文本颜色

en: Label Text Font
zh_CN: 标签文本字体

en: Label in editor tab is the file's...
zh_CN: 在编辑器选项卡的标签是文件的

en: Label marg. height
zh_CN: 标签边距高度

en: Label marg. in Dialog Units
zh_CN: 在对话框中标签边距

en: Label marg. width
zh_CN: 标签边距宽度

en: Label position
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签:

en: Labels Must End With ':'
zh_CN: 标签必须以“：”结尾

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language highlighting
zh_CN: 语言高亮

en: Language list is full!
zh_CN: 语言列表已满！

en: Language settings
zh_CN: 语言设定

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Laptop Friendly Keyboard Navigation
zh_CN: 键盘导航

en: Large Data Model
zh_CN: 大型数据模型

en: Large icons
zh_CN: 大图标

en: Last Align
zh_CN: 最后对齐

en: Last bookmark
zh_CN: 上一个书签

en: Last jump
zh_CN: 跳到最后

en: Last time the file was accessed on disk (not all platforms support this)
zh_CN: 最后一次磁盘上访问该文件（并非所有平台都支持此功能）

en: Last time the file was modified on disk
zh_CN: 上次在磁盘上被修改的文件

en: Launch an external program
zh_CN: 运行外部程序

en: Launch executables
zh_CN: 执行可执行文件

en: Launch the associated application
zh_CN: 运行关联的程序

en: Launch tool hidden with standard output redirected
zh_CN: 启用工具隐藏，同时标准输出重定向

en: Launch tool in a new console window and wait for a keypress when done
zh_CN: 在新的控制台窗口里启动工具，在完成时会等待按键

en: Launch tool visible (without output redirection)
zh_CN: 启动工具可见(无输出重定向)

en: Launch tool visible detached (without output redirection)
zh_CN: 启动显示链接的工具(无输出重定向)

en: Launching '%s': %s (in %s)
zh_CN: 启动'%s'：%s（在%s中）

en: Launching NM tool for:
zh_CN: 正在启动NM工具：

en: Launching gprof. Please wait...
zh_CN: 启动gprof。 请稍候...

en: Launching options
zh_CN: 启动选项

en: Launching tool '%s': %s (in %s)
zh_CN: 正在调用工具'%s': %s (在目录%s内)

en: Layer:
zh_CN: 图层：

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout '%s' deleted.
    Will now revert to layout '%s'...
zh_CN: 布局 “%s” 已删除。
    将立刻恢复到布局 “%s”…

en: Layout changed
zh_CN: 布局已更改

en: Layout options
zh_CN: 布局选项

en: Layout to toggle with, if no previous layout can be found
zh_CN: 如果上一个布局没有找到,则切换到此布局:

en: Layout when session ends:
zh_CN: 在会话结束时布局:

en: Layout when session starts:
zh_CN: 在会话开始时布局:

en: Layouts
zh_CN: 布局

en: Leave out the frame pointer
zh_CN: 不考虑框架指针

en: Leaving with ESC selects current occurrence
zh_CN: ESC键，离开当前发生的选择

en: Led Colour
zh_CN: Led 颜色

en: LedCtrl Size
zh_CN: LedCtrl大小

en: LedMatrix Size
zh_CN: LedMatrix 大小

en: Ledger, 17 by 11 inches
zh_CN: 分类帐，17×11英寸

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Left - Bottom
zh_CN: 左-底

en: Left - Top
zh_CN: 左-顶

en: Left margin
zh_CN: 左面空白

en: Left mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标左键

en: Left mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标左键

en: Left mouse toggle delay
zh_CN: 鼠标左键的切换延迟

en: Left-Bottom
zh_CN: 左下

en: Left-Top
zh_CN: 左上

en: Left_Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标左键

en: Legacy RVCT3.0
zh_CN: 传统RVCT3.0

en: Legacy for-scoping
zh_CN: 传统范围界定

en: Legal, 8 1/2 by 14 inches
zh_CN: 法律， 8 1/2×14英寸

en: Let te compiler generate long calls (>24 bit)
zh_CN: 让te编译器生成 长调用（> 24位）

en: Letter Small, 8 1/2 by 11 inches
zh_CN: 小信件, 8 1/2×11 英尺

en: Letter, 8 1/2 by 11 inches
zh_CN: 信件, 8 1/2 * 11 英尺

en: Level to collapse all folds to
zh_CN: 折叠所有折叠的级别

en: Level to expand all folds to
zh_CN: 展开全部折叠的级别

en: Level: %d
zh_CN: 等级: %d

en: Lexer Styles
zh_CN: 词法分析器的风格

en: LibFinder - error
zh_CN: 库查找 - 错误

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 库

en: Libraries used in project
zh_CN: 项目中用到的库

en: Library Directory Separator
zh_CN: 库目录分隔符

en: Library extension (e.g. a):
zh_CN: 库扩展名(如: a)

en: Library files (*.a, *.so, *.lib)|*.a;*.so;*.lib|All files (*)|*
zh_CN: 库文件 (*.a, *.so, *.lib)|*.a;*.so;*.lib|所有文件 (*)|*

en: Library files (*.a, *.so, *.lib, *.dylib, *.bundle)|*.a;*.so;*.lib;*.dylib;*.bundle|All files (*)|*
zh_CN: 库文件 (*.a, *.so, *.lib, *.dylib, *.bundle)|*.a;*.so;*.lib;*.dylib;*.bundle|所有文件 (*)|*

en: Library finder
zh_CN: 库查找器

en: Library path to analyse:
zh_CN: 要分析的函数库路径:

en: Library prefix (e.g. lib):
zh_CN: 库前缀(如:lib)

en: Library to analyse:
zh_CN: 要分析的库:

en: Library type:
zh_CN: 库类型：

en: Library with such shortcode already exists.
    If you don't see it, make sure that all known
    libraries (including those from pkg-config
    and predefined ones) are shown.
zh_CN: 具有这种简短代码的库已经存在。
    如果没有看到，请确保显示所有已知的库
    （包括pkg-config和预定义库）。

en: Libs
zh_CN: 库

en: Licence type:
zh_CN: 许可证类型：

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Light
zh_CN: 细

en: Light Colour
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Light for 3D items
zh_CN: 3D类型发亮

en: Like -MD except mention only user header files, not system header files.
zh_CN: 类似于-MD，但仅涉及到用户头文件，没有系统头文件。

en: Limit search to a specific programming language
zh_CN: 将搜索限制为特定的编程语言

en: Limit to:
zh_CN: 限制:

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Line %d, Col %d, Pos %d
zh_CN: 行 %d, 列 %d, 位置 %d

en: Line %d, Column %d
zh_CN: 行 %d  ，列 %d

en: Line %d: %s ->
zh_CN: %d 行：%s->

en: Line &Copy
zh_CN: 行复制

en: Line &Delete
zh_CN: 行删除

en: Line &Transpose
zh_CN: 行掉换(&T)

en: Line &command
zh_CN: 行注释

en: Line &comment
zh_CN: 行注释

en: Line (1 - %d):
zh_CN: 行( 1-%d ):

en: Line Comment
zh_CN: 行注释

en: Line Comment Sample
zh_CN: 行注释示例

en: Line Comment Style
zh_CN: 行注释风格

en: Line Cu&t
zh_CN: 行剪切

en: Line D&uplicate
zh_CN: 行重复

en: Line Feed (Unix Default)
zh_CN: LF（Unix 默认值）

en: Line Size
zh_CN: 行距

en: Line Spacing
zh_CN: 行间距

en: Line comment
zh_CN: 行注释

en: Line endings
zh_CN: 行尾结束符号

en: Line feed
zh_CN: LF

en: Line number : 1...%d
zh_CN: 行号：1...%d

en: Line numbers
zh_CN: 行号

en: Line numbers background colour
zh_CN: 行号背景色

en: Line numbers foreground colour
zh_CN: 行号前景色

en: Line:
zh_CN: 行:

en: Line:
zh_CN: 行：

en: Lines
zh_CN: 行

en: Lines
zh_CN: 行

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Mode (lessram)
zh_CN: 链接模式（小写）

en: Link Mode (moreram)
zh_CN: 链接模式（moreram）

en: Link Mode (normal)
zh_CN: 链接模式（正常）

en: Link color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link colour
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link file
zh_CN: 链接文件

en: Link libraries:
zh_CN: 链接库:

en: Link library (e.g. -l):
zh_CN: 链接库(如:-l)

en: Link object files to console executable
zh_CN: 链接目标文件为控制台(console)可执行文件

en: Link object files to dynamic library
zh_CN: 链接目标文件为动态库

en: Link object files to executable
zh_CN: 链接目标文件为可执行文件

en: Link object files to native executable
zh_CN: 将对象文件链接到本机可执行文件

en: Link object files to static library
zh_CN: 链接目标文件为静态库

en: Link-Time-Optimization
zh_CN: 链接时间优化

en: Link-time code generation is incompatible with debugging info
zh_CN: 链接时代码生成与调试信息不兼容

en: Linkage
zh_CN: 连接

en: Linker
zh_CN: 链接器

en: Linker Merges FP Constants
zh_CN: 链接器合并FP常数

en: Linker Merges String Constants
zh_CN: 链接器合并字符串常量

en: Linker and startup code
zh_CN: 链接器和启动代码

en: Linker error
zh_CN: 链接器错误

en: Linker error (2)
zh_CN: 链接器错误(2)

en: Linker error (lib not found)
zh_CN: 链接器错误(库没找到)

en: Linker flags:
zh_CN: 链接器参数：

en: Linker for dynamic libs:
zh_CN: 动态库链接器:

en: Linker for static libs:
zh_CN: 静态库链接器:

en: Linker libs
zh_CN: 链接器库

en: Linker needs lib extension:
zh_CN: 链接器需要的扩展名

en: Linker needs lib prefix:
zh_CN: 链接器需要的库前缀

en: Linker needs path resolution:
zh_CN: 链接器需要路径解析：

en: Linker options
zh_CN: 链接器选项

en: Linker output format
zh_CN: 链接器输出格式

en: Linker output format (choose none, or only one of these)
zh_CN: 链接器输出格式(没有选择，或只选了当中一个)

en: Linker path's
zh_CN: 链接器路径

en: Linker settings
zh_CN: 链接器设置

en: Linker warning
zh_CN: 链接器警告

en: Linker:
zh_CN: 链接器：

en: Linking
zh_CN: 正在链接

en: Linking console executable:
zh_CN: 正在链接控制台可执行程序:

en: Linking stage skipped (build target has no object files to link)
zh_CN: 跳过链接阶段（生成目标没有链接的对象文件）

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Linux style uses linux brackets. Opening brackets are broken from namespace, class, and function definitions. Brackets are attached to everything else including statements within a function, arrays, structs, and enums. Minimum conditional indent is one-half indent. If you want a different minimum conditional indent use the K&R style instead. This style works best with a large indent. It frequently is used with an indent of 8 spaces.
    Also known as Kernel Normal Form (KNF) style, this is the style used in the Linux kernel.
zh_CN: Linux风格使用linux括号。 开头括号从命名空间，类和函数定义中分离出来。 括号附加到一切，包括函数，数组，结构和枚举中的语句。 最小条件缩进是一半缩进。 如果你想要一个不同的最小条件缩进使用K＆R样式。 这种风格最好与一个大的缩进。 它通常与8个空格的缩进一起使用。
    也称为内核正常表单（KNF）样式，这是在Linux内核中使用的样式。
    内核样式使用制表符（制表符设置为8个字符）缩进。打开函数的花括号会跳到函数头后面的行的开头。任何其他开放花括号要与相应的语句放在同一行，用空格分隔。“switch”语句中的标签与包围区域对齐（只有一个缩进级别）。复合语句的单个语句体（如if，while和do-while）不需要用大括号括起来。然而，如果“if-else”语句中的一个或多个子语句需要大括号，则两个子语句都应该被包裹在大括号内。

en: Lisp style uses attached opening and closing brackets. Opening brackets are attached at the end of the statement. The closing bracket is attached to the last line in the block. The style implies keep-one-line-statements but NOT keep-one-line-blocks. This style does not support one-line brackets. If add-one-line-brackets is used they will be added as multiple-line brackets.
zh_CN: Lisp样式使用附加的打开和关闭括号。 开头括号附在语句的结尾。 闭合括号附加到区域中的最后一行。 风格意味着保持单行语句，但不是保持单行区域。 此样式不支持单行括号。 如果使用加一行括号，它们将添加为多行括号。

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List colour (for custom list control):
zh_CN: 列表颜色(用于自定义列表控件):

en: List control
zh_CN: 控件列表:

en: List control options
zh_CN: 列表控制选项

en: List dynamically loaded libraries (DLL/SO)
zh_CN: 列出动态装载的库(DLL/SO)

en: List of changes
zh_CN: 更改列表

en: List of directories with libraries
zh_CN: 带库的目录列表

en: List of required libraries:
zh_CN: 所需库的列表：

en: Listbook
zh_CN: 列表

en: Listbook options
zh_CN: 列表选项

en: Listbook page:
zh_CN: 列表页

en: Listbox
zh_CN: 列表框

en: Listing
zh_CN: 目录

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Little Endian
zh_CN: 小端

en: Little endian
zh_CN: 小字节序

en: Little-endian data formats
zh_CN: 小端数据格式

en: Lives: %d    Score: %d   Length: %d
zh_CN: 生命: %d    得分: %d   长度: %d

en: Load / Save
zh_CN: 加载/保存

en: Load Index File (append)...
zh_CN: 加载索引文件（附加）...

en: Load Index File...
zh_CN: 加载索引文件...

en: Load Settings Template If No Saved Settings Exist
zh_CN: 如果不存在保存的配置文件，则加载配置模板

en: Load Snippets
zh_CN: 加载代码段

en: Load Unicode
zh_CN: 加载Unicode

en: Load Unicode?
zh_CN: 加载Unicode？

en: Load from file
zh_CN: 从文件载入

en: Load saved settings template.
zh_CN: 加载已保存的设置模板。

en: Load script
zh_CN: 载入脚本

en: Load settings template
zh_CN: 加载设置模板

en: Load snippets from file
zh_CN: 从文件加载代码段

en: Loaded %d plugins
zh_CN: 已加载 %d 个插件

en: Loaded libraries
zh_CN: 装载的库

en: Loaded succesfully
zh_CN: 加载成功

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

en: Loading commits...
zh_CN: 加载提交...

en: Loading files
zh_CN: 正在加载文件

en: Loading files...
zh_CN: 正在加载文件...

en: Loading of font data failed.
zh_CN: 加载字体数据失败。

en: Loading of font metrics failed for font file '%s'.
zh_CN: 对于字体文件 '%s'，字体指标的加载失败。

en: Loading of font metrics file '%s' failed.
zh_CN: 加载字体指标文件 '%s' 失败。

en: Loading plugin
zh_CN: 正在加载插件

en: Loading script failed.
zh_CN: 加载脚本失败

en: Loading workspace...
zh_CN: 正在装载工作空间…

en: Loading:
zh_CN: 加载中:

en: Loading:
zh_CN: 正在载入：

en: Locate in
zh_CN: 位于

en: Locate profile information
zh_CN: 查找分析器信息

en: Lock aspect
zh_CN: 锁定纵横比(aspect)

en: Lock horizontal and vertical zoom aspect.
zh_CN: 锁定水平和垂直方向。

en: Log & others
zh_CN: 日志 & 其它

en: Log MouseWheelZoom
zh_CN: 日志鼠标滚轮缩放

en: Log Source
zh_CN: 日志源

en: Logger type
zh_CN: 日志记录器类型

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Logs & others
zh_CN: 日志和其他

en: Long l&ine guide column (%d)...
zh_CN: 长行引导列  (%d)...

en: Lower weight means higher priority (order of compiling)
zh_CN: 更小权值意味着更高的优先级(编译顺序)

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: MAJOR
zh_CN: 主要

en: MCS51 Options
zh_CN: MCS51选项

en: MINOR
zh_CN: 次要

en: MPL10
zh_CN: MPL10（Mozillia公共许可证1.0）

en: MPL11
zh_CN: MPL10（Mozillia公共许可证1.0）

en: MS Visual C++ 6.0 project files
zh_CN: MS Visual C++ 6.0 项目文件

en: MS Visual C++ 6.0 workspace files
zh_CN: MS Visual C++ 6.0 工作空间文件

en: MS Visual C++ project
zh_CN: MS Visual C++ 项目

en: MS Visual C++ project...
zh_CN: MS Visual C++ 工程...

en: MS Visual C++ workspace
zh_CN: MS Visual C++ 工作空间

en: MS Visual C++ workspace...
zh_CN: MS Visual C++ 工作空间...

en: MS Visual Studio 10.0+ project files
zh_CN: MS Visual Studio 10.0+ 工程文件

en: MS Visual Studio 7.0+ project files
zh_CN: MS Visual Studio 7.0+ 项目文件

en: MS Visual Studio 7.0+ solution files
zh_CN: MS Visual Studio 7.0+ 解决方案文件

en: MS Visual Studio project
zh_CN: MS Visual Studio 项目

en: MS Visual Studio project...
zh_CN: MS Visual Studio 工程...

en: MS Visual Studio solution
zh_CN: MS Visual Studio 解决方案

en: MS Visual Studio solution...
zh_CN: MS Visual Studio 解决方案...

en: MSP430 MCU derivatives
zh_CN: MSP430 MCU衍生产品

en: MSP430 architecture specific
zh_CN: MSP430架构具体

en: Ma&ke EOLs consistent
    before search
zh_CN: 使EOL一致
    搜索前

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Macro definitions
zh_CN: 宏定义

en: Macro substitution
zh_CN: 宏替换

en: Macro usages
zh_CN: 宏用途

en: Macros
zh_CN: 宏

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 品红

en: Main Buffer
zh_CN: 主缓冲区

en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Main frame title:
zh_CN: 主框架标题：

en: Main resource
zh_CN: 主资源

en: Main security switches
zh_CN: 主安全开关

en: Maintain floating point precision (disables some optimizations)
zh_CN: 维持浮点精度(禁用一些优化)

en: Major Version
zh_CN: 主版本

en: Major: %M, Minor: %m, Build: %b, Revision: %r, SVN Revision: %s, Date: %d, Month: %o, Year: %y, Ubuntu Style Version: %u, Status: %T, Status Short: %t, Project title: %p
zh_CN: 主版本： %M, 次版本： %m, 生成版本： %b, 修订版本： %r, SVN修订版本： %s, 日期： %d, 月： %o, 年： %y, Ubuntu风格版本： %u, 状态： %T, 状态： %t, 项目标题: %p

en: Make D lines executable statements in fixed form
zh_CN: 使D行以可执行语句的形式固定

en: Make EOLs Consistent Now
zh_CN: 使行尾结束符(EOL)一致

en: Make Indents Consistent
zh_CN: 使缩进一致

en: Make Pascal linkage the default
zh_CN: 设定 Pascal linkage 为默认

en: Make Strings ReadOnly
zh_CN: 使字符串只读

en: Make a selection:
zh_CN: 选择:

en: Make all functions reentrant
zh_CN: 使所有函数可递归调用

en: Make all public symbols uppercase
zh_CN: 将所有公共符号设置为大写

en: Make changes for:
zh_CN: 修改为:

en: Make char signed by default
zh_CN: 默认下字符被标记

en: Make command for 'Build/Project target' is empty. Nothing will be built!
zh_CN: “生成/项目目标”的命令为空。 不会建立任何东西！

en: Make current item visible
zh_CN: 使当前项目可见

en: Make current page the first one
zh_CN: 使当前页成为第一页

en: Make current page the last one
zh_CN: 使当前页面成为最后一页

en: Make document read only
zh_CN: 使文档只读

en: Make program:
zh_CN: Make 程序：

en: Make selection CamelCase
zh_CN: 选择驼峰匹配

en: Make selection lowercase
zh_CN: 选中的文本转换成小写

en: Make selection uppercase
zh_CN: 选中的文本转换成大写

en: Make static functions global
zh_CN: 让静态函数作为全局

en: Make stdcall linkage the default
zh_CN: 设定 stdcall linkage 为默认

en: Make sure you properly selected project name and location
zh_CN: 确保您正确选择了项目名称和位置

en: Makefile:
zh_CN: Makefile：

en: Makes the search box of the Thread search panel the focused control
zh_CN: 使线程搜索面板的搜索框为聚焦控件

en: Makes the whole text visible
zh_CN: 使整个文本可见

en: Malformed $inputstr in command line -- no closing '}' found:
zh_CN: 命令行中的格式错误的输入法 - 找不到 '}'：

en: Man page:
zh_CN: 手册页：

en: Man pages viewer
zh_CN: 手册页查看器

en: Man/Html pages viewer
zh_CN: Man / Html页面查看器

en: Manage &plugins
zh_CN: 管理插件(&p)

en: Manage &plugins...
zh_CN: 管理插件(&P)

en: Manage associations
zh_CN: 管理器相关

en: Manage opened windows
zh_CN: 管理打开的窗口

en: Manage plugins
zh_CN: 管理插件

en: Manage your project version
zh_CN: 管理您的项目版本

en: Manage...
zh_CN: 管理…

en: Management
zh_CN: 管理

en: ManagementPane
zh_CN: 管理器窗口

en: Manager failed to access XRC resource '
zh_CN: 管理器无法访问XRC资源“

en: Manager failed to load XRC resource '
zh_CN: 管理器无法加载XRC资源'

en: Manager hardly failed to load XRC resource '
zh_CN: 管理器几乎没有加载XRC资源'

en: Manager initialized
zh_CN: 管理器已初始化

en: Mandrav, for the n00b intro to profiling
    and the sources of his Source code
    formatter (AStyle) Plugin, whose clean
    code structure served as a basis for this
    plugin
    :)
zh_CN: Mandrav，用于n00b介绍的分析
    和源代码格式化（AStyle）插件，
    其干净的代码结构作为这个插件的基础
    :)

en: Manifest file created
zh_CN: manifest文件创建完成

en: Manually update the selected watch.
zh_CN: 手动更新所选的监视。

en: Margin Bottom (mm)
zh_CN: 边距 (mm)

en: Margin Left (mm)
zh_CN: 左边距 (mm)

en: Margin Right (mm)
zh_CN: 右边距 (mm)

en: Margin Space
zh_CN: 边距空间

en: Margin Top (mm)
zh_CN: 上边距 (mm)

en: Margin chrome colour
zh_CN: 边缘折叠条背景色

en: Margin chrome highlight colour
zh_CN: 边缘折叠条高亮色

en: Margin height
zh_CN: 边距高度

en: Margin in Dialog Units
zh_CN: 在对话框中的边距

en: Margin width
zh_CN: 边距宽度

en: Margins
zh_CN: 边距

en: Margins and caret
zh_CN: 边界和光标符

en: Mark style
zh_CN: 标记样式

en: Mark this script as TRUSTED for this session
zh_CN: 在此会话中将此脚本标记为信任

en: Mark this script as TRUSTED permanently
zh_CN: 永久将此脚本标记为信任

en: Marker Text
zh_CN: 标记文本

en: Marker position
zh_CN: 标记位置

en: Marker style
zh_CN: 标记样式

en: Markup invalid.
zh_CN: 标记无效。

en: Mask Color
zh_CN: 蒙版颜色

en: Mask:
zh_CN: 掩码:

en: Mask:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Match &case
zh_CN: 大小写敏感(&c)

en: Match case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写

en: Match newlines
zh_CN: 匹配新行

en: Matches only word starting with search expression
zh_CN: 仅匹配以搜索表达式开头的单词

en: Matlab project
zh_CN: Matlab项目

en: Matrix in Dialog-Units
zh_CN: 对话框中的矩阵

en: Matrixheight
zh_CN: 矩阵高度

en: Matrixwidth
zh_CN: 矩阵宽度

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max Height
zh_CN: 最大高度

en: Max Length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Max Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Max Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Max nr. of errors to log (0=unlimited):
zh_CN: 要记录的最大错误数(0=无限制):

en: Max size in dialog units
zh_CN: 对话框中的最大尺寸

en: Max stored aligner items
zh_CN: 最大存储的项目：

en: Max. Page
zh_CN: 最大页面

en: Max. Size
zh_CN: 最大大小

en: Max. Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Maximize speed
zh_CN: 最大化速度

en: Maximum # of spaces to indent a continuation line (max. 120):
zh_CN: 最多#个空格缩进续行（最大值120）：

en: Maximum allowed code-completion matches:
zh_CN: 最大允许的补全匹配：

en: Maximum allowed parsers:
zh_CN: 最大允许的解析器：

en: Maximum amount of items in search history
zh_CN: 在搜索历史中最大数量项目

en: Maximum amount of items in search history must be between 1 and 200 (both included).
    Setting a value smaler than the actual count of elements truncates the history, if the dialog is closed.
zh_CN: 搜索记录中的最大项目数量必须介于 [1,200]
    如果对话框关闭，设置值小于元素实际数目，则会截断历史记录。

en: Maximum number of notebook pages exceeded,
    please close one first.
zh_CN: 超过笔记本页数上限，
    请先关闭一个。

en: Maximum of # spaces to indent a continuation line (max. 120):
zh_CN: 最多#个空格缩进续行（最大值120）：

en: Maximum optimization (no need for other options)
zh_CN: 最大化优化(不需要其它选项)

en: Maximum play time (sec)
zh_CN: 最长游戏时间（秒）

en: Maximun number value
    used for the random
    incrementation of the
    revision.
zh_CN: 用于修订版本
    随机增加的最大数值。

en: May only add MathPlot components to this surface
zh_CN: 可能只会将MathPlot组件添加到此表面

en: Media File
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: MemCheck options
zh_CN: 内存检测选项

en: Member variables
zh_CN: 成员变量:

en: Members (optional)
zh_CN: 成员(可选)

en: Members:
zh_CN: 成员：

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Memory Model
zh_CN: 内存模型大

en: Memory Sizes
zh_CN: 内存大小

en: Memory dump
zh_CN: 内存转储

en: Memory model options
zh_CN: 内存模型选项

en: Mention  all  functions  in the flat  profile, even those that were never called, and that had no time spent in them. (Useful with static call graph.)
zh_CN: 提到扁平型材中的所有功能，即使是那些从未被调用的功能，也没有花费时间。 （有利于静态调用图。）

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu &bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: Menu background
zh_CN: 按钮背景

en: Menu bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: Menu bar&
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: Menu editor
zh_CN: 菜单编辑器

en: Menu text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: MenuBar editor
zh_CN: 菜单栏编辑器

en: Merge duplicate strings
zh_CN: 合并重复的字符串

en: Mesh is invalid.
zh_CN: 网格无效。

en: Messa&ges
zh_CN: 消息(&g)

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message logs' font size:
zh_CN: 消息日志的字体大小：

en: Message:
zh_CN: 消息:

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Messages notebook
zh_CN: 消息记录

en: MessagesPane
zh_CN: 消息窗口

en: Method 'RegisterFont' for wxFont instances is not available for platform WXMAC.
zh_CN: wxFont实例的“RegisterFont”方法不适用于平台WXMAC。

en: Method 'RegisterFont' for wxFont instances is not available for your platform.
zh_CN: wxFont实例的方法'RegisterFont'不适用于您的平台。

en: Method is not available for your platform.
zh_CN: 方法不适用于您的平台。

en: Method:
zh_CN: 方式：

en: Metric file of font file '%s' not accessible.
zh_CN: 字体文件'%s'的度量标准文件无法访问。

en: Michigan, USA
zh_CN: 美国密歇根州

en: Microsoft (tm) VisualStudio
zh_CN: 微软（TM）的VisualStudio

en: Millimetres
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Mime extension for wxSmith
zh_CN: wxSmith的MIME扩展

en: Mime handler
zh_CN: Mime 处理器

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Min Height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Min Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Min Width
zh_CN: 最小宽度

en: Min panel size:
zh_CN: 最小面板尺寸：

en: Min size in dialog units
zh_CN: 对话框中的最小尺寸

en: Min. Margin Bottom (mm)
zh_CN: 最小边距底部（mm）

en: Min. Margin Left (mm)
zh_CN: 最小左边距 (mm)

en: Min. Margin Right (mm)
zh_CN: 最小右边距 (mm)

en: Min. Margin Top (mm)
zh_CN: 最小边距顶部（mm）

en: Min. Page
zh_CN: 最小页面

en: Min. Size
zh_CN: 最小尺寸

en: Min. pane size
zh_CN: 最小面板尺寸

en: Minimal indent added when a header is built of multiple lines:
zh_CN: 当头文件是建立在多行时最少增加缩进：

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Minimize space
zh_CN: 最小空间

en: Minimum Count
zh_CN: 最小次数

en: Minimum count
zh_CN: 最小数量

en: Minimum selected length
zh_CN: 最小选定长度

en: Minimum work time (sec)
zh_CN: 最短工作时间（秒）

en: Mininum selected length
zh_CN: 最小选择的长度

en: Minor Version
zh_CN: 次版本

en: Minor maximum
zh_CN: 此版本最大值：

en: Minor maximum:
zh_CN: 此版本最大值：

en: Mirrors installed
zh_CN: 镜像已安装

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh_CN: 杂项选项

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh_CN: 杂项设置

en: Miscellaneous options
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Mismatch of vector sizes.
zh_CN: 矢量大小不匹配。

en: Missing 'return' Statements
zh_CN: 缺少“return”语句

en: Missing filename in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中缺少文件名

en: Missing font tables for font file '%s'.
zh_CN: 缺少字体文件'%s'的字体表。

en: Missing libraries definitions
zh_CN: 缺少库定义

en: Missing palette: '%s'.
zh_CN: 缺少调色板：'%s'。

en: Mixed Line Endings
zh_CN: 混合的行尾

en: Mixed Mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Mixed line endings found, setting mode
zh_CN: 找到混合行结尾，设置模式

en: Model word (a similar dictionary word):
zh_CN: 模型词（类似词典）：

en: Model word must be in the dictionary. Press any key!
zh_CN: 模型字必须在字典中。 按任意键！

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Modifier key (default is Cmd on Mac and Ctrl on other platforms):
zh_CN: 组合键(Mac 下默认为 Cmd ,其他平台为 Ctrl ):

en: Modifier needed to advance through the tabs (changes selection)
zh_CN: 修改需要提前通过标签（改变选择）

en: Modifier needed to move the tabs (if some of them are invisible)
zh_CN: 修改需要移动标签（如果他们中的一些是无效的）

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Modify flag
zh_CN: 修改标志

en: Modify flag...
zh_CN: 修改标志...

en: Modify...
zh_CN: 修改...

en: Modifying expression
zh_CN: 修改表达式

en: Monarch Envelope, 3 7/8 by 7 1/2 inches
zh_CN: Monarch信封，3 7/8 x 7 1/2英寸

en: More ...
zh_CN: 更多 ...

en: More errors follow but not being shown.
zh_CN: 产生更多的错误信息但不显示。

en: More targets available...
zh_CN: 更多目标可用...

en: Motorola S19
zh_CN: 摩托罗拉S19

en: Mouse Drag Scrolling
zh_CN: 鼠标拖动滚动

en: Mouse Drag Scrolling Configuration
zh_CN: 鼠标拖动滚动配置

en: Mouse Drag and Scroll
    Using Right or Middle Mouse Key
zh_CN: 鼠标拖动和滚动
    使用右或中键鼠标

en: Mouse Key To Use
zh_CN: 要使用的鼠标键

en: Mouse Key To Use:
zh_CN: 使用的鼠标键

en: Mouse Middle Button Closes Tab
zh_CN: 鼠标中键关闭标签

en: Movable
zh_CN: 可移动

en: Move &down
zh_CN: 下移(&d)

en: Move &up
zh_CN: 上移(&u)

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move Item Down
zh_CN: 下移项目

en: Move Item Up
zh_CN: 上移项目

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move caret one paragraph down
zh_CN: 将插入符号向下移动一段

en: Move caret one paragraph down while extend the selection
zh_CN: 向下移动插入符号一段，同时扩展选择

en: Move caret one paragraph up
zh_CN: 将插入符号向上移动一段

en: Move caret one paragraph up and extend the selection
zh_CN: 向上移动插入符号段并扩展选择

en: Move caret one wordpart to the left
zh_CN: 将光标移动一个字样到左边

en: Move caret one wordpart to the left and extend the selection
zh_CN: 向右移动插入符号并扩展选择

en: Move caret one wordpart to the right
zh_CN: 向右移动插入符号一个字

en: Move caret one wordpart to the right and extend the selection
zh_CN: 向右移动插入符号并扩展选择

en: Move current line between top, middle, and bottom area of display window if disassembly document position allows.
zh_CN: 如果拆卸文档位置允许，在显示窗口的顶部，中间和底部区域之间移动当前行。

en: Move directory '
zh_CN: 移动目录 ‘

en: Move down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move project down	Ctrl-Shift-Down
zh_CN: 下移项目	Ctrl-Shift-Down

en: Move project down in project tree
zh_CN: 在项目树里下移项目

en: Move project up	Ctrl-Shift-Up
zh_CN: 上移项目	Ctrl-Shift-Up

en: Move project up in project tree
zh_CN: 在项目树里上移项目

en: Move the Program counter to the selected/current line
zh_CN: 将程序计数器移动到所选/当前行

en: Move to
zh_CN: 移动到

en: Move to "head up" position
zh_CN: 移到最顶层

en: Move up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Movement
zh_CN: 移动

en: Moves the caret to the matching brace (if any)
zh_CN: 将光标移到匹配处(如果需要的话)

en: Moving '
zh_CN: 移动 '

en: Multi-&line search
zh_CN: 多行搜索(&L)

en: Multi-line comment begin:
zh_CN: 多行注释开始符：

en: Multi-line comment end:
zh_CN: 多行注释结束符：

en: Multi-line search
zh_CN: 多行搜索

en: Multi-threaded DLL Debug Runtime Library
zh_CN: 多线程 DLL 调试运行库

en: Multi-threaded DLL Runtime Library
zh_CN: 多线程 DLL 运行库

en: Multi-threaded Debug Runtime Library
zh_CN: 多线程调试运行库

en: Multi-threaded Runtime Library
zh_CN: 多线程运行库

en: Multiline search
zh_CN: 多行搜索

en: Multiple information windows with the same
    message have been suppressed.
zh_CN: 多个信息窗口具有相同消息
    已被抑制。

en: Multiple matches
zh_CN: 多个匹配

en: Multiple of
zh_CN: 多选

en: Multiple selection
zh_CN: 多项选择

en: Must have at least one set active (can be empty).
zh_CN: 必须至少有一个活动集（可以为空）。

en: My MainFrame
zh_CN: 我的主框架

en: NGPlant support
zh_CN: NGPlant 支持

en: NM's Output
zh_CN: NM的输出

en: NOTE: All programs below, must exist either in the "bin" sub-directory of this path
    or in any of the "Additional paths"...
zh_CN: 注意:下面所有程序，必须存在于此路径的子目录"bin"里或存在于 "附加路径"里...

en: NOTE: All programs below, must exist either in the "bin" sub-directory of this path or in any of the "Additional paths"...
zh_CN: 注意：下列程序，必须存在此路径的子目录"bin"里或存在 "附加路径"里...

en: NOTE: All programs must exist either in the "bin" sub-directory of this path, or in any of the "Additional paths"...
zh_CN: 注意：下列程序,必须存在此路径的子目录"bin"里或存在"附加路径"里...

en: NOTE: Ctrl+Alt+{UP|DOWN} is unsupported.
zh_CN: 注意：不支持Ctrl + Alt + {UP | DOWN}。

en: NOTE: Default is to clean all projects/targets at once, before building them.
zh_CN: 注意：默认是在构建之前同时清理所有的工程/目标.

en: NOTE: Environment variables sets can be setup (globally within C::B) under:
    Settings -> Environment -> Environment variables
zh_CN: 注意：可以配置在(Code::Blocks)全局起作用的环境变量，请点击主菜单:设置 -> 环境，然后选择“环境变量”

en: NOTE: Right-click to setup or edit compiler flags.
zh_CN: 注意:右击可以设置或者是编辑编译标志.

en: NOTE: These variables are applied on startup (or manually) within the focus of Code::Blocks.
zh_CN: 提示:这些变量仅在启动时Code::Blocks时应用(或者是手动启用).

en: NOTE: This project uses build scripts so it may override any options you set here...
zh_CN: 注意: 此项目使用了构建脚本，因此它可能覆盖您在这里所设置的任何选项...

en: NPL10
zh_CN: NPL10（Netscape公共许可证1.0）

en: NPL11
zh_CN: NPL10（Netscape公共许可证1.1）

en: NULL
zh_CN: 空

en: NVidia CG support
zh_CN: NVidia CG 支持

en: Name Your New File:
zh_CN: 命名你的新文件：

en: Name is not unique! Choose different one.
zh_CN: 名称不唯一！ 选择不同的。

en: Name of the document or filename
zh_CN: 文档或文件名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Namespace:
zh_CN: 命名空间:

en: Nassi Shneiderman
zh_CN: 结构流程

en: Nassi Shneiderman diagram
zh_CN: 结构流程图

en: Nassi Shneiderman diagram, (*.nsd)|*.nsd
zh_CN: 结构流程图, (*.nsd)|*.nsd

en: Nassi-Shneiderman diagram
zh_CN: 结构流程图

en: NassiShneiderman
zh_CN: 结构流程

en: NassiShneidermanPlugin
zh_CN: 结构流程图插件

en: Native
zh_CN: 本地

en: Native UTF-16
zh_CN: 本地 UTF-16

en: Native UTF-32
zh_CN: 本地 UTF-32

en: NativeParser::AddProjectToParser(): Add project (%s) to parser
zh_CN: NativeParser::AddProjectToParser(): 将项目（%s）添加到解析器

en: NativeParser::AddProjectToParser(): Done adding %lu files of project (%s) to parser.
zh_CN: NativeParser :: AddProjectToParser()：完成添加项目（%s）的%lu文件到解析器。

en: NativeParser::AddProjectToParser(): Done adding stand-alone file (%s) of editor to parser.
zh_CN: NativeParser :: AddProjectToParser()：完成向解析器添加编辑器的独立文件（%s）。

en: NativeParser::CreateParser(): Finish creating a new parser for project '%s'
zh_CN: NativeParser :: CreateParser()：完成为项目'%s'创建一个新的解析器，

en: NativeParser::DeleteParser(): Deleting parser for project '%s'!
zh_CN: NativeParser :: DeleteParser()：删除项目'%s'的解析器！

en: NativeParser::OnParserEnd(): Project '%s' parsing stage done!
zh_CN: NativeParser :: OnParserEnd()：项目'%s'解析阶段完成！

en: NativeParser::OnParserStart(): %s in project '%s'
zh_CN: NativeParser::OnParserStart():项目'%s'中的%s

en: NativeParser::OnParserStart(): Batch parsing error in project '%s'
zh_CN: NativeParser::OnParserStart():项目'%s'中的批处理解析错误

en: NativeParser::OnParserStart(): Starting add file parsing for project '%s'...
zh_CN: NativeParser::OnParserStart():开始为项目'%s'添加文件解析...

en: NativeParser::OnParserStart(): Starting batch parsing for project '%s'...
zh_CN: NativeParser::OnParserStart(): 正在开始批处理项目'%s'...

en: NativeParser::OnParserStart(): Starting re-parsing for project '%s'...
zh_CN: NativeParser::OnParserStart():开始重新解析项目'%s'...

en: NativeParser::RemoveObsoleteParsers():Removed obsolete parser of '%s'
zh_CN: NativeParser :: RemoveObsoleteParsers()：删除过时的解析器'%s'

en: Navigation Style:
zh_CN: 导航风格:

en: Ne&xt page
zh_CN: 下一页(&X)

en: Near Code Model
zh_CN: 近代码模型

en: Need dependency checks:
zh_CN: 需要依赖检查:

en: Needle Colour
zh_CN: 针的颜色

en: Needs to create a toolbar
zh_CN: 需要建立工具栏

en: Needs to create menu items
zh_CN: 需要创建菜单项

en: Needs to create menu items in pop-up menus
zh_CN: 需要在弹出菜单里创建菜单项

en: Network connected.
zh_CN: 网络已连接。

en: Network disconnected.
zh_CN: 网络已断开连接。

en: Network is offline.
zh_CN: 网络离线。

en: Network is online.
zh_CN: 网络在线。

en: Network proxy
zh_CN: 网络代理

en: Networking support
zh_CN: 网络支持

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New %s resource
zh_CN: 新 %s 资源

en: New &empty project
zh_CN: 新建空项目(&e)

en: New Directory Name:
zh_CN: 新文件夹名称:

en: New Directory...
zh_CN: 新文件夹...

en: New File...
zh_CN: 新文件...

en: New Label
zh_CN: 新标签

en: New Menu
zh_CN: 新菜单

en: New Path
zh_CN: 新路径

en: New Set
zh_CN: 新设置

en: New Tool
zh_CN: 新工具

en: New Variable
zh_CN: 新变量

en: New application class created
zh_CN: 已建立新程序类

en: New build target
zh_CN: 新建生成目标

en: New category
zh_CN: 新建分类

en: New character
zh_CN: 新字符

en: New code seg for each function
zh_CN: 用于每一个函数的新的代码段

en: New directory...
zh_CN: 新建目录...

en: New extension
zh_CN: 新扩展

en: New file
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: New file name
zh_CN: 新文件名称

en: New file...
zh_CN: 新建文件...

en: New flag
zh_CN: 新标记

en: New flag...
zh_CN: 新标记...

en: New from template
zh_CN: 根据模板新建

en: New group
zh_CN: 新建组

en: New handler
zh_CN: 新消息分发对象

en: New item
zh_CN: 新项目

en: New language
zh_CN: 新建语言

en: New library
zh_CN: 新库

en: New line above current line
zh_CN: 当前行上方新增行

en: New line below current line
zh_CN: 当前行下方新增行

en: New name:
zh_CN: 新名称:

en: New page
zh_CN: 新页面

en: New page appended. Index = %i
zh_CN: 新页添加了。索引 = %i

en: New page inserted. Index = %i
zh_CN: 新页插入了。索引 = %i

en: New pro&ject...
zh_CN: 新建项目(&J)...

en: New project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: New project created succesfully!
zh_CN: 成功建立新项目！

en: New project created successfully!
zh_CN: 新工程建立成功!

en: New project created. But you may need
    to adjust some custom vars in project options
zh_CN: 新项目已创建。 但你可能需要
    以调整项目选项中的一些自定义变量

en: New regular expression
zh_CN: 新的规则表达式

en: New shortcut:
zh_CN: 新热键：

en: New shortcuts:
zh_CN: 新建快捷键：

en: New snippet
zh_CN: 新建片段

en: New stored expression
zh_CN: 新的存储表达

en: New theme name
zh_CN: 新的主题名字

en: New virtual build target
zh_CN: 新建虚拟构建目标

en: New virtual folder
zh_CN: 新虚拟文件夹

en: New word (stem):
zh_CN: 新词（词干）：

en: New wxDialog...
zh_CN: 新建wxDialog ...

en: New wxFrame...
zh_CN: 新疆wxFrame ...

en: New wxImageList...
zh_CN: 新建wxImageList ...

en: New wxPanel...
zh_CN: 新建wxPanel ...

en: New wxPopupWindow...
zh_CN: 新建wxPopupWindow ...

en: New wxSmith project created
zh_CN: 新建wxSmith项目

en: New wxWizard...
zh_CN: 新建wxWizard ...

en: New%s
zh_CN: 新 %s

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next Mark
zh_CN: 下一处标记

en: Next Mark	Alt-Down
zh_CN: 下个标记	Alt-Down

en: Next bookmark
zh_CN: 下一个书签

en: Next call tip	Ctrl-N
zh_CN: 下一个调用提示	Ctrl-N

en: Next instruction
zh_CN: 下一条指令

en: Next line
zh_CN: 下一行

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一个页面

en: Nice, isn't it?
zh_CN: 很不错,不是吗?

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: No 'Lexer' element in file...
zh_CN: 在文件中没有找到元素 'Lexer' ...

en: No 'Lexer' element in file...
zh_CN: 在文件中没有找到元素 'Lexer' ...

en: No 'Project' element in file...
zh_CN: 文件中没有'项目'元素...

en: No 'Workspace' element in file...
zh_CN: 工作空间中没有'项目'元素...

en: No Far to Near Addressing
zh_CN: 没有远到近寻址

en: No Items
zh_CN: 无项目

en: No LAN
zh_CN: 无网络

en: No Languages Found
zh_CN: 没有找到语言

en: No [Files] section in
zh_CN: 以下位置未包含[文件]部分

en: No active compiler
zh_CN: 没有活动的编译器

en: No active project found. Settings not saved.
zh_CN: 没有找到活动的工程.设置无法保存.

en: No active project was found!
zh_CN: 未找到活动项目！

en: No active project was found.
    Makefile was not generated.
zh_CN: 没有找到活动的工程.
    Makefile 没有建立.

en: No active project!
zh_CN: 没有激活项目

en: No active project(s) to process.
zh_CN: 没有活动的工程需要处理.

en: No bookmarks in document
zh_CN: 文档中无书签

en: No classes declared or no un-implemented class methods found.
zh_CN: 未找到类声明或未找到未实现的类方法。

en: No compiler had been specified. The new target will use the default compiler.
zh_CN: 没有指定编译器.新目标将会使用默认编译器.

en: No compiler had been specified. The new target will use the same compiler as the project.
zh_CN: 没有指定编译器.新的平台将会使用和项目相同的编译器.

en: No default library
zh_CN: 无默认库

en: No empty base class optimization
zh_CN: 不要优化空基类

en: No exec stack
zh_CN: 没有EXEC栈

en: No executable found!
    You either have not built the target or
    just cleaned the project.
    Try to find profiling info anyway?
zh_CN: 无法找到可执行文件！
    你未构建目标或
    已清理该工程.
    是否尝试再次查找分析器信息？

en: No executable targets found in project!
    C::B Profiler could not complete the operation.
zh_CN: 工程中没有找到可执行的目标！
    C::B 分析器无法完成此操作.

en: No file selected!
zh_CN: 没有选择任何文件！

en: No file to process %s
zh_CN: 没有文件需要处理 %s

en: No file type (include) provided.
zh_CN: 未提供文件类型。

en: No files to process.
zh_CN: 没有文件需要处理.

en: No files to search in!
zh_CN: 没有搜索文件！

en: No files to search.
    Check options
zh_CN: 没有要搜索的文件。
    检查选项

en: No files to search.
    Check options
zh_CN: 没有要搜索的文件。
    检查选项

en: No floating point code generation
zh_CN: 无浮点代码生成

en: No font data instance given.
zh_CN: 没有给出字体数据实例。

en: No font registered for font family '%s' with style '%d'.
zh_CN: 没有为字体系列'%s'注册的样式为'%d'的字体。

en: No font selected.
zh_CN: 未选字体。

en: No functions parsed in this file...
zh_CN: 此文件内没有解析到函数...

en: No handle created. Trying to pause directly with cbd.exe...
zh_CN: 无句柄创建。设法使用cbd.exe直接关闭......

en: No icons, just text
zh_CN: 无图标，仅文本

en: No image
zh_CN: 无图像

en: No implicit directory. Search -I or -ir paths
zh_CN: 无隐式目录。 搜索-I或-ir路径

en: No implicit typing is allowed
zh_CN: 不允许隐式类型

en: No inline function expansion
zh_CN: 不进行内嵌函数的扩展

en: No instruction scheduling after reload
zh_CN: 重新加载后无指令调度

en: No instruction scheduling before reload
zh_CN: 重新加载前没有指令调度

en: No libraries found
zh_CN: 未找到库

en: No libraries selected for scan
zh_CN: 未选择要扫描的库

en: No library path provided.
zh_CN: 未提供库路径。

en: No library provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供库。

en: No logging (just what the compiler outputs, if anything)
zh_CN: 没有记录(即使有，也只是编译器所输出的)

en: No marker
zh_CN: 无标记

en: No matches
zh_CN: 没有匹配项

en: No matches were found:
zh_CN: 找不到匹配项：

en: No more available
zh_CN: 没有更多可用

en: No more occurances of: "
zh_CN: 没有更多的匹配项："

en: No name or index...
zh_CN: 没有名字或索引...

en: No name or index...
zh_CN: 没有名字或索引...

en: No occurrences in active editor
zh_CN: 没有出现在活动的编辑器

en: No optimization
zh_CN: 无优化

en: No optimizations
zh_CN: 无优化

en: No pages
zh_CN: 无页面

en: No procedure with name "
zh_CN: 没有程序的名称为 "

en: No process
zh_CN: 没有进程

en: No profile data found!
    Be sure to enable "Profile Code when executed" for the current target.
    The target must have been run at least one time after that.
    Do you want to search for the profile data file?
zh_CN: 无法找到分析数据！
    请确保当前目标已经启用 "执行时分析代码".
    目标在此之后应至少已经运行一次.
    是否想要搜索分析器数据文件？

en: No project to search in!
zh_CN: 没有项目搜索！

en: No projects/targets found where chosen options apply.
zh_CN: 在已选项应用的地方找不到任何项目/目标。

en: No recent files
zh_CN: 无最近的文件

en: No recent projects
zh_CN: 没有最近的工程

en: No script associated with this menu?!?
zh_CN: 没有与此菜单相关的脚本？！？

en: No selection -> cancelled.
zh_CN: 没有选择 -> 已取消。

en: No source file name given.
zh_CN: 未指定源文件名。

en: No spelling suggestions for '
zh_CN: 没有拼写建议 '

en: No stack init in main()
zh_CN: 在main()中没有栈init

en: No static
zh_CN: 无静态

en: No target removed, because nothing is selected in the Build target list box!
zh_CN: 没有删除目标，因为在构建目标列表框中没有选择！

en: No valid 'cmap' table found for font '%s'.
zh_CN: 找不到字体'%s'的有效“cmap”表。

en: No warnings will be emitted. Errors will be still printed.
zh_CN: 不会发出警告。 错误仍将打印。

en: No workspace to search in!
zh_CN: 没有工作空间搜索！

en: No wrap markers
zh_CN: 无换行标记

en: No, leave everything as it is
zh_CN: 不，保持默认

en: No, leave everything as it is (but ask me again next time)
zh_CN: 不，保持默认（下次仍然询问）

en: No:
zh_CN: 编号：

en: Non-I18N string:
zh_CN: 非国际化字符串：

en: None-Inlined Functions *
zh_CN: 非内联函数*

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal Image
zh_CN: 正常图像

en: Normal colors (WYSIWYG)
zh_CN: 正常颜色（WYSIWYG）

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Not %s
zh_CN: 没有 %s

en: Not a valid Code::Blocks lexer file...
zh_CN: 不是合法的 Code::Blocks lexer 文件…

en: Not a valid Code::Blocks lexer file...
zh_CN: 不是合法的 Code::Blocks lexer 文件…

en: Not a valid MS Visual Studio project file...
zh_CN: 不是有效的微软 Visual Studio 项目文件...

en: Not a valid Type1 PFM file
zh_CN: 不是有效的Type1 PFM文件

en: Not all resources will be loaded
zh_CN: 不是全部的资源将被加载

en: Not available in current context!
zh_CN: 在当前上下文中不可用 ！

en: Not enough free space
zh_CN: 没有足够的可用空间

en: Not found
zh_CN: 没有找到

en: Not found: %s
zh_CN: 没有找到: %s

en: Not implemented.
zh_CN: 未实现。

en: Not implemented...
zh_CN: 尚未实现…

en: Not in Dictionary:
zh_CN: 不在字典中：

en: Not in dictionary:
zh_CN: 不在字典中：

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装命

en: Not originally loaded from disk
zh_CN: 最初不从磁盘中加载

en: Not specified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Not tested with all programmers, \nand try to use /dev/ttyUSB0 by default!\nEdit the cbp file with hand to chanege the options\n
zh_CN: 未经所有编辑器测试，并默认尝试使用 /dev/ttyUSB0 !
    手动编辑cbp文件以更改选项

en: Not using floating point in the GPRs
zh_CN: 在GPR中不使用浮点

en: Not wxSmith project
zh_CN: 不是wxSmith项目

en: Not-compiled files (headers/resources)
zh_CN: 没有编译的文件(头文件/资源文件)

en: Note
zh_CN: 注释

en: Note that the plugins will be loaded/unloaded when you press "OK".
zh_CN: 注意此插件在您按 "确定"按钮时会装载/卸载

en: Note that there's no undo
    after deleting resource
zh_CN: 请注意，删除资源后不能撤消

en: Note, 8 1/2 by 11 inches
zh_CN: 小册子, 8 1/2 * 11 英尺

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意:

en: Note: $procname$ is changed to the original name of procedure;
zh_CN: 注：$procname$ 更改为过程的原始名称;

en: Note: $procname$ is changed to the original name of procedure;
             $modulename$ is changed to the name of module;
             $modname$ is changed to the truncated name of module.
zh_CN: 注意：$procname$     被更改为过程的原始名称;
              $modulename$ 被更改为模块的名称;
             $modname$        被更改为截断的模块名称。

en: Note: After auto-detection, at least one compiler's master path is still empty and therefore invalid.
    Inspect the list below and change the compiler's master path later in the compiler options.
    Select you favourite default compiler here:
zh_CN: 注意：自动检测后，至少有一个编译器的主路径仍为空，因此无效。
    检查下面的列表，稍后在编译器选项中更改编译器的主路径。
    在这里选择你最喜欢的默认编译器：

en: Note: Because there's not yet ability to update project's build options
    from plugin, the only way to automatically add library configurations
    is to use build script
zh_CN: 注意：
    由于尚无法从插件更新项目构建选项，
    因此自动添加库配置的唯一方法是
    使用构建脚本。

en: Note: Order on this list set priorities of configurations.
zh_CN: 提示:调整此列表中的配置顺序可以更改其优先级

en: Note: Some of these options might not be available on all platforms.
zh_CN: 提示:部分选项可能并不能在所有的平台下都可用.

en: Note: The Ctrl-Left_Mouse key options are disabled 
    when the editors multi-selection option is enabled at:
    Settings/Editor/Margins/Allow Multiple Selections
    
    Menu items can be used to clear BrowseMarks.
zh_CN: 注意：Ctrl-Left_Mouse键选项被禁用
    当编辑器多选选项在以下位置启用时：
    设置/编辑/边距/允许多个选择
    
    菜单项可用于清除浏览标记。

en: Note: The Ctrl-Left_Mouse key options are disabled when
    the editors multi-selection option is enabled at:
    Settings/Editor/Margins/Allow Multiple Selections
    
    Menu items can be used to clear BrowseMarks.
zh_CN: 注︰在启用编辑多选择选项时Ctrl-鼠标左键 选项被禁用
    选项如下︰
     设置/编辑器/边缘/允许多重选择
    
    菜单项可以用于清除 BrowseMarks。

en: Note: The Ctrl-Left_Mouse key options are disabled when
    the editors multi-selection option is enabled at:
    Settings/Editor/Margins/Allow Multiple Selections
    
    Menu items can be used to clear BrowseMarks.
zh_CN: 注︰在启用编辑多选择选项时Ctrl-鼠标左键 选项被禁用
    选项如下︰
     设置/编辑器/边缘/允许多重选择
    
    菜单项可以用于清除 BrowseMarks。

en: Note: The Ctrl-Left_Mouse key options are disabled when
    the editors multi-selection option is enabled at: 
    Settings/Editor/Margins/Allow Multiple Selections
    
    Menu items can be used to clear BrowseMarks.
zh_CN: 注︰在启用编辑多选择选项时Ctrl-鼠标左键 选项被禁用
    选项如下︰
     设置/编辑器/边缘/允许多重选择
    
    菜单项可以用于清除 BrowseMarks。

en: Note: The Ctrl-Left__Mouse key options are disabled 
    when the editors multi-selection option is enabled at:
    Settings/Editor/Margins/Allow Multiple Selections
    
    Menu items can be used to clear BrowseMarks.
zh_CN: 注︰在启用编辑多选择选项时Ctrl-鼠标左键 选项被禁用
    选项如下︰
     设置/编辑器/边缘/允许多重选择
    
    菜单项可以用于清除 BrowseMarks。

en: Note: a default destructor is created for the derived type if
zh_CN: 注：如果找不到另一析构函数,默认的析构函数是由派生类型创建。(无视下面)

en: Note: any changes you make here will take effect on next startup...
zh_CN: 注意: 此处所做的任何修改,程序下次启动时才生效...

en: Notebook
zh_CN: 标签

en: Notebook options
zh_CN: 标签选项

en: Notebook page:
zh_CN: 标签页面︰

en: Notebooks appearance
zh_CN: 标签外观

en: Notebooks appearence
zh_CN: 标签外观

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注意

en: Notes about
zh_CN: 项目备注

en: Notes about
zh_CN: 说明

en: Notes about %s
zh_CN: 项目备注: %s

en: Notes...
zh_CN: 注意...

en: Notes:
zh_CN: 注意:

en: Nothing to be done (all items are up-to-date).
zh_CN: 没有什么可以做(所有项目是最新的).

en: Nothing to be done.
zh_CN: 什么都没做。

en: Nothing to be done.
zh_CN: 什么都没做。

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: Now you have three options:
    1. Press 'Abort' to pass control back to the system. This will normally display the standard 'application error' message and kill the program.
    2. Press 'Ignore' to step over the offending instruction. You may run into another access violation, but if you are lucky enough, you might get to save your work and close the program gracefully.
    3. Press 'Retry' to return to the offending instruction (this is almost certain to fail again, but might nevertheless work in rare cases).
zh_CN: 现在有三个选项：
    1.按“中止”将控制权传回系统。 这通常会显示标准的“应用程序错误”消息并终止程序。
    2.按“忽略”以跳过有问题的指令。 你可能遇到另一个访问冲突，但如果你够幸运，你可能会保存你的工作，并优雅地关闭程序。
    3.按“重试”返回违规指示（这几乎肯定会再次失败，但在极少数情况下仍然可以工作）。

en: Number
zh_CN: 数目

en: Number Of Bitmaps
zh_CN: 位图的数目

en: Number Of Sectors
zh_CN: 扇区数

en: Number Of States
zh_CN: 状态数

en: Number Of Tags
zh_CN: 标签数

en: Number Of Ticks
zh_CN: 计时周期数

en: Number and types of end of line characters
zh_CN: 行尾字符的数量和类型

en: Number of Copies
zh_CN: 复制份数

en: Number of Digits
zh_CN: 数字个数

en: Number of characters in the document (size)
zh_CN: 文档中的字符数（大小）

en: Number of characters to indent wrapped lines
zh_CN: 缩进行的字符数

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of data sets
zh_CN: 数据集的数目

en: Number of digits
zh_CN: 数字个数

en: Number of entries in this xref subsection not found.
zh_CN: 未找到此外部参照部分中的条目数。

en: Number of files:
zh_CN: 文件数:

en: Number of lines in the document
zh_CN: 文档中的行数

en: Number of points
zh_CN: 点数

en: Number of processes for parallel builds:
zh_CN: 并行构建进程数:

en: Number of rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Number of spaces to use for a tab character
zh_CN: 用于 TAB 字符的空格数

en: Number of spaces to use for indentation
zh_CN: 用于缩进的空格数

en: Number of tab characters in the document
zh_CN: 文档中的制表符字符数

en: Number of words in the document
zh_CN: 文档中的单词数

en: Number, '@', constant, memory read or '(' expected
zh_CN: 数字，'@'，常量，内存读取或'（'预期

en: Numeric characters
zh_CN: 数字字符

en: OBJ:
zh_CN: 目标文件:

en: ODT files|*.odt
zh_CN: ODT 文件|*.odt

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OK:
zh_CN: 好的：

en: OSL
zh_CN: OSL（开放源代码许可证）

en: OUTPUT_DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 输出目录

en: OUTPUT_LANGUAGE
zh_CN: 输出语言

en: Object Separator
zh_CN: 对象分隔符

en: Object file extension (e.g. o):
zh_CN: 对象文件扩展名(如: o)

en: Object file:
zh_CN: 目标文件:

en: Object names generation:
zh_CN: Obj文件生成规则：

en: Object number of the first object in this xref subsection not found.
zh_CN: 未找到此外部参照部分中的第一个对象的对象编号。

en: Object type options
zh_CN: 对象类型选项

en: Objects output dir.:
zh_CN: 工程输出目录:

en: Objects output dir:
zh_CN: 目标文件输出目录:

en: Obtaining tokens tree... please wait (this may take several seconds)...
zh_CN: 正在获取标记树...请稍候（这可能需要几秒钟）...

en: Occurrences
zh_CN: 匹配项

en: Occurrences
    Highlighting
zh_CN: 匹配项高亮

en: Occurrences Highlighting
zh_CN: 匹配项高亮

en: Occurrences&
zh_CN: 匹配项

en: OccurrencesHighlighting
zh_CN: 匹配项高亮

en: OccurrencesHighlighting&
zh_CN: 匹配项高亮

en: Off Bitmap
zh_CN: 关闭位图

en: Off Colour
zh_CN: 关闭颜色

en: Off Selected Bitmap
zh_CN: 关闭所选位图

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Old Page Index = %i
zh_CN: 旧页索引 = %i

en: Old wxSmith configuration detected
zh_CN: 检测到旧wxSmith配置

en: Omit Type Information from Object files
zh_CN: 从对象文件中省略类型信息

en: On Bitmap
zh_CN: 打开位图

en: On Colour
zh_CN: 打开颜色

en: On Selected Bitmap
zh_CN: 打开所选位图

en: On application start-up
zh_CN: 在程序启动时

en: On project load
zh_CN: 加载项目时

en: On-Disk file edition
zh_CN: 磁盘文件版本

en: OnDropTarget: index by HitTest = %i
zh_CN: OnDropTarget: HitTest 索引 = %i

en: One DPTR Register
zh_CN: 一个DPTR寄存器

en: One Shot
zh_CN: 单次

en: One dockable pane (both browsers on one pane)
zh_CN: 一个可停靠面板(两个浏览器在一个面板中)

en: One or more plugins were not installed successfully:
zh_CN: 一个或多个插件未安装成功:

en: One or more plugins were not loaded.
    This usually happens when a plugin is built for
    a different version of the Code::Blocks SDK.
    Check the application log for more info.
    
    List of failed plugins:
zh_CN: 有一些插件载入失败.
    这往往是因为插件并不是为
    此版本的 Code::Blocks SDK
    设计的.查看程序日志以获取更多信息.
    
    载入失败的插件列表:

en: One or more plugins were not un-installed successfully:
zh_CN: 一个或多个插件未卸载成功:

en: One perspective per Debugger
zh_CN: 每个调试器一个视图

en: One perspective per Debugger configuration
zh_CN: 每个调试器配置都有一个视图

en: One-time information
zh_CN: 一次性信息

en: Only Controls and Aui ToolBar Items can be added to wxAuiToolBar.
zh_CN: 只有控件和辅助工具栏项可以添加到wxAuiToolBar。

en: Only Show Operands and Mnemonics
zh_CN: 只显示操作数和助记符

en: Only after indent
zh_CN: 仅在缩进后

en: Only display errors
zh_CN: 仅显示错误

en: Only for languages that support preprocessor statements
zh_CN: 只适用于支持预处理语句的语言

en: Only one perspective
zh_CN: 仅有一个视图

en: Only search -I directories
zh_CN: 仅搜索 -I 目录

en: Only show phrases that match the case
zh_CN: 仅显示完全匹配的短语

en: Only simulate (do *not* change any files)
zh_CN: 仅模拟(不会更改任何文件)

en: Only when description is available
zh_CN: 只有在描述可用时

en: Only when necessary
zh_CN: 只在必要时

en: Only wxControl-derived classes can be added into wxToolBar
zh_CN: 只有wxControl派生的类可以添加到wxToolBar

en: Only wxMenu items can be added into wxMenuBar
zh_CN: 只有wxMenu项可以添加到wxMenuBar

en: Only wxMenuItem classes can be added into wxMenu
zh_CN: 只有wxMenuItem类可以添加到wxMenu中

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open #include file: '%s'
zh_CN: 打开 #include(引用) 文件:'%s'

en: Open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: Open %s*
zh_CN: 打开 %s*

en: Open &Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近

en: Open &preferences...
zh_CN: 打开首选项...

en: Open &preferences...	Ctrl-Alt-P
zh_CN: 打开引用...(&P)	Ctrl-Alt-P

en: Open / Close Quick Properties panel
zh_CN: 打开/关闭快速属性面板

en: Open Document in Default Viewer
zh_CN: 在默认查看器中打开文档

en: Open DoxyBlocks' preferences
zh_CN: 打开DoxyBlocks引用

en: Open DoxyBlocks' preferences.
zh_CN: 打开DoxyBlocks的首选项。

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open MemCheck Xml log file
zh_CN: 打开内存检测的Xml日志文件

en: Open Preferences
zh_CN: 打开首选项

en: Open Project Folder in File Browser
zh_CN: 在文件浏览器，打开项目文件夹

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: Open Url
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: Open With Hex Editor
zh_CN: 使用十六进制编辑器打开

en: Open a file or project
zh_CN: 打开文件或项目

en: Open a file to edit
zh_CN: 打开要编辑的文件

en: Open a recent file
zh_CN: 打开最近的文件

en: Open a recent project
zh_CN: 打开最近的一个项目

en: Open all project files
zh_CN: 打开所有项目文件

en: Open an existing file
zh_CN: 打开存在的文件

en: Open an existing project
zh_CN: 打开存在的项目

en: Open blank workspace
zh_CN: 打开空白工作空间

en: Open containing folder
zh_CN: 打开文件所在的文件夹

en: Open containing folder:
zh_CN: 打开文件所在的文件夹:

en: Open default workspace
zh_CN: 打开默认工作空间

en: Open editor
zh_CN: 打开编辑器

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open file into new notebook page
zh_CN: 打开文件到新的笔记本页面

en: Open file using hex editor
zh_CN: 使用十六进制编辑器打开

en: Open file with HexEditor
zh_CN: 使用十六进制编辑器打开文件

en: Open file with hex editor
zh_CN: 十六进制编辑器打开文件

en: Open file(s) into new notebook page
zh_CN: 打开文件(s)到新的笔记本页面

en: Open files
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open files list
zh_CN: 打开文件列表

en: Open in editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开

en: Open include file	Ctrl-Alt-.
zh_CN: 打开 include(引用) 文件	Ctrl-Alt-.

en: Open include file	Ctrl-Shift-.
zh_CN: 打开 include(引用) 文件	Ctrl-Shift-.

en: Open it in a Code::Blocks editor
zh_CN: 使用 Code::Blocks 编辑器打开

en: Open it inside the Code::Blocks editor
zh_CN: 在 Code::Blocks 编辑器内打开它

en: Open it inside the Code::Blocks editor.
zh_CN: 在 Code::Blocks 编辑器内部打开它。

en: Open it with the associated application
zh_CN: 使用相关程序打开

en: Open last open files
zh_CN: 打开最近打开的文件

en: Open link in browser
zh_CN: 浏览器中打开链接

en: Open project
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: Open the default workspace
zh_CN: 打开默认工作空间

en: Open the source code to be tested
zh_CN: 打开要测试的源代码

en: Open this file in hex editor
zh_CN: 使用十六进制编辑器打开此文件

en: Open this file with the embedded help viewer (only for HTML files)
zh_CN: 通过内置的帮助查看程序打开本文件(仅适用于HTML文件)

en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Open with HexEditor
zh_CN: 使用HexEditor打开

en: Open with hex editor
zh_CN: 用 16 进制编辑器打开

en: Open with...
zh_CN: 打开方式…

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: OpenWatcom (W32) Compiler
zh_CN: OpenWatcom (W32) 编译器

en: Opened
zh_CN: 打开

en: Opened
zh_CN: 已打开

en: Opened files
zh_CN: 打开的文件

en: Opened tabs:
zh_CN: 已打开的标签：

en: Opening
zh_CN: 正在打开

en: Opening %s:
zh_CN: 正在打开%s:

en: Opening HTML documentation %s
zh_CN: 打开 HTML 文档 %s

en: Opening WorkSpace
zh_CN: 正在打开白工作空间

en: Opens the Examine memory window and shows the raw data for this variable
zh_CN: 打开 "检查内存" 窗口, 并显示此变量的原始数据

en: Opens the folder containing the project file in the file browser
zh_CN: 在文件浏览器，打开包含项目文件的文件夹

en: Operate
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operation cancelled.
zh_CN: 操作取消。

en: Operation:
zh_CN: 操作:

en: Operation:
zh_CN: 操作:

en: Opposite Mouse
zh_CN: 左手鼠标

en: Optimization
zh_CN: 优化

en: Optimization Level
zh_CN: 优化級別

en: Optimization Level 1 (for speed)
zh_CN: 优化级别1（速度）

en: Optimization Level 2
zh_CN: 优化级别2

en: Optimization Level 3
zh_CN: 优化级别3

en: Optimization Level 4 (for space)
zh_CN: 优化级别4（用于空间）

en: Optimization Level High, Balanced
zh_CN: 优化级别高，平衡

en: Optimization Level High, favoring Size
zh_CN: 优化级别高，有利于大小

en: Optimization Level High, favoring Speed
zh_CN: 优化级别高，有利于速度

en: Optimization Level Low
zh_CN: 优化级别低

en: Optimization Level Medium
zh_CN: 优化级别中

en: Optimization Level None (best debug support)
zh_CN: 优化级别无（最佳调试支持）

en: Optimization off
zh_CN: 优化关闭

en: Optimization options
zh_CN: 优化选项

en: Optimizations for size
zh_CN: 优化大小

en: Optimizations for speed
zh_CN: 优化速度

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: Optimize debugging executable (compile speed, execution speed and better debugging)
zh_CN: 优化调试可执行文件（编译速度，执行速度和更好的调试）

en: Optimize even more (for speed)
zh_CN: 更多更多的优化(速度)

en: Optimize even more (with link time optimization)
zh_CN: 还要更多的优化(链接时优化)

en: Optimize for 80386
zh_CN: 优化针对 80386

en: Optimize for 80486
zh_CN: 优化针对 80486

en: Optimize for Pentium
zh_CN: 优化针对 Pentium

en: Optimize for Pentium 4 or Athlon
zh_CN: 优化针对 Pentium 4 或 Athlon

en: Optimize for Pentium Pro, Pentium II, Pentium III
zh_CN: 优化针对 Pentium Pro, Pentium II, Pentium III

en: Optimize for code size rather than speed
zh_CN: 优化代码大小而不是速度

en: Optimize for code speed rather than size
zh_CN: 优化代码速度而不是大小

en: Optimize for maximum speed, but disable some optimizations which increase code size for a small speed benefit.
zh_CN: 优化成最快速度，但禁用那些对速度提高影响不大会反而会大大增加代码大小的优化。

en: Optimize for size level 0
zh_CN: 优化尺寸级别0

en: Optimize for size level 1
zh_CN: 优化尺寸为1级

en: Optimize for size level 10
zh_CN: 优化尺寸为10级

en: Optimize for size level 11
zh_CN: 优化尺寸为11级

en: Optimize for size level 2
zh_CN: 优化尺寸为2级

en: Optimize for size level 3
zh_CN: 优化尺寸为3级

en: Optimize for size level 4
zh_CN: 优化尺寸为4级

en: Optimize for size level 5
zh_CN: 优化尺寸为5级

en: Optimize for size level 6
zh_CN: 优化尺寸为6级

en: Optimize for size level 7
zh_CN: 优化尺寸为7级

en: Optimize for size level 8
zh_CN: 优化尺寸为8级

en: Optimize for size level 9
zh_CN: 优化尺寸为9级

en: Optimize for speed
zh_CN: 优化速度

en: Optimize for speed level 0
zh_CN: 优化速度级别0

en: Optimize for speed level 1
zh_CN: 优化速度级别1

en: Optimize for speed level 10
zh_CN: 优化速度级别10

en: Optimize for speed level 11
zh_CN: 优化速度级别11

en: Optimize for speed level 2
zh_CN: 优化速度级别2

en: Optimize for speed level 3
zh_CN: 优化速度级别3

en: Optimize for speed level 4
zh_CN: 优化速度级别4

en: Optimize for speed level 5
zh_CN: 优化速度级别5

en: Optimize for speed level 6
zh_CN: 优化速度级别6

en: Optimize for speed level 7
zh_CN: 优化速度级别7

en: Optimize for speed level 8
zh_CN: 优化速度级别8

en: Optimize for speed level 9
zh_CN: 优化速度级别9

en: Optimize for windows application
zh_CN: 优化针对 windows 应用程序

en: Optimize fully (for speed)
zh_CN: 最高级的优化 (最危险,增加编译代时间,产生更大体积更耗内存的程序，增加编译失败或不可预知的程序行为的机率)

en: Optimize generated code
zh_CN: 优化代码

en: Optimize generated code (for size)
zh_CN: 优化生成代码大小(启用所有通常不会增加代码大小的‘-O2’优化)

en: Optimize generated code (for speed)
zh_CN: 优化(与-O1相同)

en: Optimize jumps
zh_CN: 优化跳转

en: Optimize more
zh_CN: 更多优化

en: Optimize more (for size)
zh_CN: 更多优化（大小）

en: Optimize more (for speed)
zh_CN: 优化(尝试减少代码大小和运行时间，不执行需要大量时间优化操作)

en: Optimize specifically for Pentium Pro, Pentium II and Pentium III processors
zh_CN: 专门优化奔腾Pro，奔腾II和奔腾 III处理器

en: Optimize specifically for Pentium processor
zh_CN: 专门优化奔腾处理器

en: Optimize specificly for Pentium Pro, Pentium II and Pentium III processors
zh_CN: 特别优化针对 Pentium Pro, Pentium II 和 Pentium III 处理器

en: Optimize specificly for Pentium processor
zh_CN: 特别优化针对 Pentium 处理器

en: Optimize the output. This activates the peephole optimizer.
zh_CN: 优化输出。这将激活窥孔优化。

en: Option/Var (i.e. -Wl,--no-undefined):
zh_CN: 选项/变量 (例如 -Wl,--no-undefined):

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options for
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options for statements:
zh_CN: 语句选项：

en: Options...
zh_CN: 选项...

en: Order matters!
    The first matching parsing expression is selected.
zh_CN: 顺序问题！
    第一个配置的解析表达式被选择了。

en: Order matters!
    The first matching parsing expression is selected.
zh_CN: 顺序提醒！
    第一个匹配解析表达式被选择了。

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Orientation:
zh_CN: 方向：

en: Origin
zh_CN: 起源

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: Original wxKeyBinder authors:
zh_CN: wxKeyBinder原作者：

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Other Options
zh_CN: 其它选项

en: Other compiler options
zh_CN: 其他编译器设置

en: Other editor settings
zh_CN: 其他编辑器设置

en: Other linker options:
zh_CN: 其它链接器选项

en: Other names
zh_CN: 其它名称

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其它选项

en: Other resource compiler options
zh_CN: 其他资源编译器选项

en: Other settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Others
zh_CN: 其它

en: Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Out of memory while extracting from TTC.
zh_CN: 从TTC提取时，内存不足。

en: Out of memory.
zh_CN: 内存不足。

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Output ELF (Currently only supported for the HC08 processors)
zh_CN: 输出 ELF (目前仅支持HC08处理器)格式

en: Output File
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: Output Format
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: Output Intel Hex (default)
zh_CN: 输出 Intel 十六进制格式(默认)

en: Output Motorola S19
zh_CN: 输出 Motorola S19格式

en: Output Options
zh_CN: 输出选项

en: Output a backtrace of the error, when a runtime error is encountered
zh_CN: 当遇到运行时错误时，输出错误的回溯

en: Output an error if same variable is declared without extern in different modules
zh_CN: 如果在不同模块中声明没有extern的相同变量，则输出错误

en: Output and Debug
zh_CN: 输出和调试

en: Output dir.:
zh_CN: 输出目录:

en: Output dir:
zh_CN: 输出目录:

en: Output directory cannot be created.
    Correct "Output dir" text field.
zh_CN: 输出目录无法创建。
    正确的“输出目录”文本字段。

en: Output file is %s with size %.2f %s
zh_CN: 输出文件为 %s，大小为 %.2f %s

en: Output filename:
zh_CN: 输出文件名:

en: Output instruction sizes to the asm file
zh_CN: 将指令大小输出到asm文件

en: Output parsing
zh_CN: 解析输出

en: Output to:
zh_CN: 输出到:

en: Output, Debug and Profile
zh_CN: 输出、调试和 Profile

en: Overall progress:
zh_CN: 总体进程：

en: Overwork time (Sec)
zh_CN: 最长工作时间（秒）

en: Overwork time (sec)
zh_CN: 最长工作时间(秒)

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overwrite Doxyfile
zh_CN: 覆盖Doxyfile

en: Overwrite confirmation
zh_CN: 覆盖确认

en: Overwrite existing doxyfile?
zh_CN: 覆盖现有的doxyfile？

en: Overwrite existing file?
zh_CN: 覆盖存在的文件吗?

en: Overwrite file : '%s'?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件：'%s'？

en: Owner Password
zh_CN: 所有者密码

en: P&lugins
zh_CN: 插件(&L)

en: P5 profiling
zh_CN: P5分析

en: PCH extension (e.g. gch)
zh_CN: PCH扩展（例如gch）

en: PCH extension (e.g. h.gch)
zh_CN: PCH扩展名(如:h.gch)

en: PCH guard define:
zh_CN: PCH guard定义：

en: PDF - Portable Document Format
zh_CN: PDF - 便携式文件格式

en: PDF Document Html Preview
zh_CN: PDF文档Html预览

en: PDF Document Output
zh_CN: PDF文档输出

en: PDF Document Page Setup
zh_CN: PDF文档页面设置

en: PDF Document RichText Preview
zh_CN: PDF文档RichText预览

en: PDF Files (*.pdf)|*.pdf
zh_CN: PDF 文件 (*.pdf)|*.pdf

en: PDF Reader 3.0 Compatible
zh_CN: PDF Reader 3.0兼容

en: PDF Reader 5.0 Compatible
zh_CN: PDF Reader 5.0兼容

en: PDF Reader 7.0 Compatible
zh_CN: PDF Reader 7.0兼容

en: PDF files|*.pdf
zh_CN: PDF 文件|*.pdf

en: PDF header signature not found.
zh_CN: 找不到PDF标题签名。

en: PDF startxref not found.
zh_CN: 找不到PDF startxref。

en: PData Reentrant Calling Convention
zh_CN: PDATA重入调用约定

en: PGI Fortran Compiler
zh_CN: PGI Fortran编译器

en: PIC Options
zh_CN: PIC选项

en: PID to attach to:
zh_CN: 要挂接的PID:

en: PNG files (*.png)|*.png
zh_CN: PNG 文件 (*.png)|*.png

en: PNG filter unknown.
zh_CN: PNG过滤器未知。

en: PROJECT_NUMBER
zh_CN: 项目编号

en: PS Error:%s
zh_CN: PS 错误: %s

en: PYCC: Call tip result
zh_CN: PYCC：呼叫提示结果

en: PYCC: Call tip result is not a string
zh_CN: PYCC：call 提示结果不是字符串

en: PYCC: Can't get doc, server is busy
zh_CN: PYCC：无法获取文档，服务器正忙

en: PYCC: Checking lexical state...
zh_CN: PYCC：检查词汇状态...

en: PYCC: Completion response
zh_CN: PYCC：完成响应

en: PYCC: Definition is at %s:%i
zh_CN: PYCC：定义在 %s:%i

en: PYCC: GetAutocompList called
zh_CN: PYCC：获取自动组合列表调用

en: PYCC: GetCallTips called at pos %i
zh_CN: PYCC：GetCallTips在 %I 位置调用

en: PYCC: Got calltip response #%i from server
zh_CN: PYCC：有来自服务器的calltip响应＃%i

en: PYCC: Got complete code response from server
zh_CN: PYCC：从服务器得到完整的代码响应

en: PYCC: Goto Definition response
zh_CN: PYCC：转到定义响应

en: PYCC: Not a completable lexical state
zh_CN: PYCC：不是一个完整的词汇状态

en: PYCC: Showing calltip at pos %i, hl: %i %i
zh_CN: PYCC: 在 %i, hl: %i %I 位置显示调用提示

en: PYCC: Supplying the calltip
zh_CN: PYCC：提供呼叫提示

en: PYCC: Unexpected get_doc result
zh_CN: PYCC：异常的get_doc结果

en: PYCC: Unexpected phrase completion result
zh_CN: PYCC：异常的短语完成结果

en: PYCC: XML response 
    %s
zh_CN: PYCC：XML响应
    %s

en: PYCC: file could not be opened
zh_CN: PYCC：文件无法打开

en: PYCC: pos %i, Requesting the calltip at pos %i, argnum %i
zh_CN: PYCC：位置 %i，请求调用提示的位置 %i,参数 %i

en: Packing
zh_CN: 正在包装

en: Pad Bytes Added *
zh_CN: 填充字节添加*

en: Pad empty lines around header blocks (e.g. 'if', 'while'...)
zh_CN: 在区域 (如: 'if', 'while'...)的周围加上空行

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Page %d of %d
zh_CN: 第%d页，共%d页

en: Page %i
zh_CN: 第%i页

en: Page &Setup...
zh_CN: 页面设置...

en: Page 1 of ?
zh_CN: 第1页，共 ? 页

en: Page Flags
zh_CN: 页面标志

en: Page Number 1
zh_CN: 页码1

en: Page Number 2
zh_CN: 页码2

en: Page Number 3
zh_CN: 页码3

en: Page Size
zh_CN: 页面尺寸

en: Page icon
zh_CN: 页面图标

en: Page name
zh_CN: 页面名称

en: Page selected
zh_CN: 页面中选择

en: PageSize
zh_CN: 页面尺寸

en: Paint events
zh_CN: 绘制事件

en: Palette icon size
zh_CN: 调色板图标大小

en: Palette icon size:
zh_CN: 面板图标大小:

en: Pane Switcher
zh_CN: 窗格中切换器

en: Pane border size:
zh_CN: 边栏窗口边界大小：

en: Pane caption
zh_CN: 窗格标题

en: Pane name
zh_CN: 窗格名称

en: PaneInfo
zh_CN: 面板信息

en: PaneName
zh_CN: 面板名称

en: Panel resources
zh_CN: 面板资源

en: Paper Height
zh_CN: 页面高度

en: Paper ID
zh_CN: 页面ID

en: Paper Size
zh_CN: 页面尺寸

en: Paper Width
zh_CN: 纸张宽度

en: Paragraph Alignment
zh_CN: 段落对齐

en: Paragraph down
zh_CN: 下一段

en: Paragraph down, extending selection
zh_CN: 下一段,同时选中

en: Paragraph up
zh_CN: 上一段

en: Paragraph up, extending selection
zh_CN: 上一段,同时选中

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parameters and return type
zh_CN: 参数和返回类型

en: Parameters:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Parent:
zh_CN: 父级:

en: Parse
zh_CN: 解析

en: Parse complex macros (needs more time)
zh_CN: 解析复杂的宏（需要更多的时间）

en: Parse documentation
zh_CN: 解析文件

en: Parse preprocessor directives
zh_CN: 解析预处理区域

en: Parsed invalid expression: '%s'
zh_CN: 解析无效的表达式：'%s'

en: Parser
zh_CN: 解析器

en: Parser creation failed.
zh_CN: 解析器创建失败。

en: Parser input
zh_CN: 解析器输入

en: Parser output
zh_CN: 解析器输出

en: Parser search tree
zh_CN: 解析器搜索树

en: Parsing Call Graph information. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在解析调用图信息。请稍候...

en: Parsing Flat Profile information. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在解析平面配置文件信息。 请稍候...

en: Parsing NM information for:
zh_CN: 解析NM信息：

en: Parsing call graph information. Please wait...
zh_CN: 解析调用图信息。 请稍候...

en: Parsing expression details
zh_CN: 解析表达式细节

en: Parsing expressions
zh_CN: 解析表达式

en: Parsing flat profile information. Please wait...
zh_CN: 解析平面配置文件信息。 请稍候...

en: Parsing list of updates
zh_CN: 解析更新列表

en: Parsing miscellaneous information. Please wait...
zh_CN: 解析其他信息。 请稍候...

en: Parsing profile information. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在解析配置文件信息，请稍候.

en: Parsing project file...
zh_CN: 正在解析项目文件...

en: Parsing project files. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在分析项目文件，请等待.

en: Parsing workspace files. Please wait...
zh_CN: 解析工作区文件。 请稍候...

en: Parsing:
zh_CN: 解析：

en: Parts of the wxWidgets sample
    applications are used under
    the terms of the
    wxWidgets licence.
zh_CN: wxWidgets 示例应用程序的一部分是根据 wxWidgets 许可证的条款使用的。

en: Pascal calling convention
zh_CN: Pascal 调用约定

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Protect and Encrypt Document
zh_CN: 密码保护和加密文档

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste &Rectangle
zh_CN: 粘贴矩形

en: Paste Items
zh_CN: 粘贴项目

en: Paste Tree Item
zh_CN: 粘贴树项目

en: Paste Tree Items
zh_CN: 粘贴树项目(s)

en: Paste as &New
zh_CN: 粘贴为新的(&N)

en: Paste before current line
zh_CN: 在当前行插入粘贴内容

en: Paste rectangular text from clipboard (select with Shift+Alt)
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴矩形文本（用Shift + Alt选择）

en: Paste text at cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处粘贴文本

en: Paste text from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴文本

en: Paste text from clipboard into new notebook tab
zh_CN: 将剪贴板中的文本粘贴到新的笔记本标签中

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path To CHM Viewer
zh_CN: CHM浏览器的路径

en: Path To Dot
zh_CN: Dot的路径

en: Path To HHC
zh_CN: HHC的路径

en: Path To doxygen
zh_CN: doxygen的路径

en: Path To doxywizard
zh_CN: doxywizard的路径

en: Path already in extra paths list!
zh_CN: 路径已经存在于路径列表里！

en: Path settings
zh_CN: 路径设置

en: Path to
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path to application file
zh_CN: 应用程序文件的路径

en: Path to application fileGeneral Options
zh_CN: 应用程序的文件路径

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径:

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Pause when execution ends
zh_CN: 在执行结束时暂停

en: Pause with "Press any key" when execution ends (only when executed from inside Code::Blocks)
zh_CN: 当执行结束时"按任意键"暂停 (仅限在 Code::Blocks 内部执行时)

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Peephole Optimization
zh_CN: 窥孔优化

en: Pen Colour
zh_CN: 笔颜色

en: Pen Font
zh_CN: 笔字体

en: Pentium FDIV workaround
zh_CN: Pentium FDIV 工作环境

en: Pentium Pro register call conventions
zh_CN: 奔腾 Pro 的寄存器调用约定

en: Pentium Pro stack call conventions
zh_CN: 奔腾 Pro 的堆栈调用约定

en: Pentium register calling conventions
zh_CN: 奔腾寄存器调用约定

en: Pentium stack calling conventions
zh_CN: 奔腾堆栈调用约定

en: Perform a Threaded search with the current word
zh_CN: 使用当前词执行线程搜索

en: Perform automatic interprocedural function inlining
zh_CN: 执行自动过程函数内联

en: Perform automatic parser and executor test
zh_CN: 执行自动解析器和执行器测试

en: Perform certain fp operations using low-precision approximation
zh_CN: 使用低精度近似执行某些fp操作

en: Perform certain fp operations using relaxed precision
zh_CN: 使用宽松的精度执行某些fp操作

en: Perform function level linking
zh_CN: 完成函数级的链接

en: Perform syntax and semantic checking only (no object file produced)
zh_CN: 只完成语法和语义的检查(不产生目标文件)

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Performs modern C preprocessing
zh_CN: 执行现代C预处理

en: Period (in milliseconds):
zh_CN: 间隔(毫秒):

en: Permanently Highlight '
zh_CN: 永久高亮 '

en: Permanently highlighted occurrences
zh_CN: 永久高亮匹配项

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语(Persian)

en: Personal Dictionary
zh_CN: 个人字典

en: Personalities (profiles)
zh_CN: 个性化配置

en: Perspective '%s' deleted.
    Will now revert to perspective '%s'...
zh_CN: 布局 '%s' 已删除。
    将立刻恢复到布局  '%s'…

en: Perspective:
zh_CN: 视图:

en: Perspectives
zh_CN: 界面外观

en: Physically delete WXS file
zh_CN: 物理删除WXS文件

en: Physically delete source files
zh_CN: 物理删除源文件

en: Pick
zh_CN: 选择

en: Pico style uses run-in brackets and attached closing brackets. Opening brackets are broken and allow run-in statements. The closing bracket is attached to the last line in the block. Switches are indented to allow a run-in to the opening switch block. The style implies keep-one-line-blocks and keep-one-line-statements. If add-brackets is used they will be added as one-line brackets. This style frequently is used with an indent of 2 spaces.
zh_CN: Pico样式使用引入括号和连接的闭括号。 开头括号被破坏，允许运行语句。 闭合括号附加到区域中的最后一行。 开关缩进以允许开启开关区域的运行。 风格意味着保持单行区域和保持单行语句。 如果使用加号括号，它们将添加为单行括号。 此样式通常使用2个空格的缩进。

en: Piped Process Control
zh_CN: Piped进程控制

en: Pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Pkg-Config name:
zh_CN: Pkg-Config 名称:

en: Pkg-config settings available
zh_CN: Pkg-config设置可用

en: Place Close Button On Active Tab
zh_CN: 在活动选项卡上显示关闭按钮

en: Place expr strings in code seg
zh_CN: 在代码段放置 expr 串

en: Place generated generic code in separate section
zh_CN: 将生成的通用代码放在单独的部分

en: Placement
zh_CN: 定位

en: Placement will change after restart
zh_CN: 重启后位置会改变

en: Placement:
zh_CN: 位置:

en: Plain Core
zh_CN: 平原核心

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Platforms:
zh_CN: 平台：

en: Play
zh_CN: 开玩

en: Play Animation
zh_CN: 播放动画

en: Please Enter Project Details. Details will be used in labelling
    source code of project.
zh_CN: 请输入项目详情。 详细信息将用于标签
    源代码或项目。

en: Please choose a debugger for Avarice...
zh_CN: 请为Avarice选择一个调试器...

en: Please choose a memory model for this project...
zh_CN: 请为这个项目选择一个内存模型...

en: Please choose a processor for this project...
zh_CN: 请为此项目选择一个处理器...

en: Please choose the connection type for Avarice...
zh_CN: 请选择Avarice的连接类型...

en: Please choose the find scope for search tokens
zh_CN: 请选择搜索标记的查找范围

en: Please choose the programmer and connection type for AVRDude...
zh_CN: 请选择AVRDude的编程器和连接类型...

en: Please choose which personality (profile) to load:
zh_CN: 请选择要载入的个性化配置：

en: Please configure your TriCore hardware.
zh_CN: 请配置您的TriCore硬件。

en: Please correct the value or press ESC to cancel the edit.
zh_CN: 请更正该值或按ESC取消编辑。

en: Please edit the compiler's name:
zh_CN: 请编辑编译器的名字:

en: Please ensure that the doxygen 'bin' directory is in your path or provide the specific path in DoxyBlocks' preferences.
zh_CN: 请确保doxygen'bin'目录在您的路径中，或者在DoxyBlocks的首选项中提供特定的路径。

en: Please enter a compiler line in the "Compiler output" text box...
zh_CN: 请在"编译器输出" 文本框里输入编译器行...

en: Please enter a semi-colon separated list of extensions, without the leading dot:
zh_CN: 请输入分号来分割插件列表，而不具有前置点

en: Please enter new help file title:
zh_CN: 请输入新的帮助文件标题：

en: Please enter project directory
zh_CN: 请输入项目目录

en: Please enter project name
zh_CN: 请输入项目名称

en: Please enter the "Makefile" name:
zh_CN: 请输入"制作文件(Makefile)"的名字:

en: Please enter the file's location and name and
    whether to add it to the active project.
zh_CN: 请输入该文件的位置和名称
    以及是否将其添加到活动工程.

en: Please enter the name of the file you are searching:
zh_CN: 请输入你要查找的文件名字：

en: Please enter the name of the new colour theme:
zh_CN: 请输入新色彩主题的名称:

en: Please enter the needed information for the new Code::Blocks plugin.
zh_CN: 请为新的Code :: Blocks插件输入所需的代码。

en: Please enter the new compiler's name:
zh_CN: 请输入新的编译器名字:

en: Please enter the new keyword
zh_CN: 请输入新的关键字

en: Please enter the new name for the virtual folder:
zh_CN: 请为虚拟文件夹输入新名称：

en: Please enter the new name for the workspace:
zh_CN: 请输入工作空间新的名字:

en: Please enter the new name of the new colour theme:
zh_CN: 请输入新色彩主题的新的名称:

en: Please enter the new name:
zh_CN: 请输入新名称:

en: Please enter the new project's name (no path, no extension).
zh_CN: 请输入新项目名(无路径，无扩展名)。

en: Please enter the new value for %s
zh_CN: 请为 %s 输入新的值

en: Please enter the new virtual folder path:
zh_CN: 新建虚拟文件夹路径：

en: Please enter the new watch keyword:
zh_CN: 请输入新的监视字:

en: Please enter the text for "
zh_CN: 请输入文本 "

en: Please enter the text for "%s":
zh_CN: 请输入“%s”的文本：

en: Please enter valid C++ identifier.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的C ++标识符。

en: Please look at the tab Code::Blocks in the 'Log & others' console to see how to do adjust your settings for using external Flash.
zh_CN: 请查看Code::Blocks的'日志 & 其它'控制台的代码标签，来调整使用中的外部存储器的设置.

en: Please make a selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Please make a selection:
zh_CN: 请选择:

en: Please note: This wizard is compatible with Matlab version 6.xx.
    
    If you want to use it with Matlab version 7.xx please notice:
    The S-Functions are linked against the following libraries
    in Matlab 6.xx: libmx, libmex, libmatlb and libmat.
    
    In Matlab 7.xx you'll need to modify this to link against:
    libmx, libmex and libmat. Otherwise you'll get linker erros.
zh_CN: 请注意:本向导可以搭配 Matlab 6.XX 版本使用.
    
    如果想要在 Matlab 7.XX 及以后的版本中使用,请注意:
    S-Functions 需要链接以下的库
    in Matlab 6.xx: libmx, libmex, libmatlb and libmat.
    
    在 Matlab 7.XX 中需要修改这些到 libmx, libmex 和 libmat 
    的链接. 否则将会收到链接器错误提示.

en: Please open project first
zh_CN: 请先打开项目

en: Please select Lightfeather's options.
    
    Note that your choices here must match those that were
    used to build Lightfeather...
zh_CN: 请选择Lightfeather的选项。
    
    请注意，您在这里的选择必须符合那些
    用于建立Lightfeather ...

en: Please select a filename with full path for your new file...
zh_CN: 为新文件选择文件名(需包含完整路径)...

en: Please select a library you wish to edit.
zh_CN: 请选择您希望编辑的库。

en: Please select a name for your project...
zh_CN: 为您的工程选择名称...

en: Please select a title for your project...
zh_CN: 为工程选择标题...

en: Please select a valid location...
zh_CN: 请选择有效的位置...

en: Please select a valid path to create your project...
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的路径来创建您的项目...

en: Please select a valid wxWidgets installation folder
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的 wxWidgets 安装文件夹

en: Please select additional libraries you want to add to project.
    
    Please Note that Code::Blocks will NOT check for the
    existence of any Libraries added below.
zh_CN: 请选择您想要添加到项目的其他库。
    
    请注意，Code :: Blocks不会检查
    是否存在下面添加的任何库。

en: Please select advanced options. Some of options will work
    only with GCC
zh_CN: 请选择高级选项。 有些选项只适用于GCC

en: Please select appropriate wxWidgets configurations.
    If you are not sure then use "Use default wxWidgets
    Configuration"
    
    Advanced Options are to be set carefully or
    Compilation will Fail.
zh_CN: 请选择合适的wxWidgets配置。
    如果您不确定，请使用“使用默认的wxWidgets
    配置“
    
    高级选项被仔细设置
    编译将失败。

en: Please select at least one header group.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个标题组。

en: Please select cpp file where application class should be created
zh_CN: 请选择应建立应用程序类的cpp文件

en: Please select file to open:
zh_CN: 请选择要打开的文件:

en: Please select function to go to:
zh_CN: 请选择要转到的函数:

en: Please select location
zh_CN: 请选择位置

en: Please select only *one* library you wish to edit.
zh_CN: 请选择您希望编辑只*一个*的库。

en: Please select only one directory you would like to edit.
zh_CN: 请只选择一个你想编辑的目录。

en: Please select the compiler to use and which configurations
    you want enabled in your project.
zh_CN: 请选择在工程中使用的编译器和配置文件.

en: Please select the compiler to use.
zh_CN: 选择需要使用的编译器.

en: Please select the folder to create your project in
zh_CN: 请选择保存此工程的文件夹

en: Please select the folder where you want the new project
    to be created as well as its title.
zh_CN: 请选择想要存放新工程的目录,
    此工程也会使用相同的名称.

en: Please select the language for the file.
zh_CN: 请选择文件的语言：

en: Please select the language you want to use.
zh_CN: 请选择你所要使用的编程语言.

en: Please select the location of XXX
    on your computer. This is the top-level folder where
    XXX is installed.
zh_CN: 请在电脑中选择 XXX 所在位置
    此为 XXX 安装的顶层目录.

en: Please select the path where DevPaks will be downloaded and installed:
zh_CN: 请选择 DevPaks 的下载和安装路径：

en: Please select various configuration options.
    
    What you select here, must match the installed wxWidgets
    library's settings.
zh_CN: 请选择各种配置选项。
    
    您在此处选择的内容必须与已安装的 wxWidgets 库的设置相匹配。

en: Please select various options for your plugin.
zh_CN: 请为您的插件选择不同的选项。

en: Please select which target to copy these directories to:
zh_CN: 请选择将这些目录复制到哪个目标：

en: Please select which target to copy these libraries to:
zh_CN: 请选择将这些库复制到哪个目标：

en: Please select your favourite GUI Builder to use.
    
    You can also select the type of application that you want
     to use in your project.
zh_CN: 请选择您最喜欢使用的GUI Builder。
    
    您还可以选择要在项目中使用的应用程序类型。

en: Please select:
zh_CN: 请选择:

en: Please setup the options for the new build target.
zh_CN: 为新的构建目标配置选项.

en: Please specify a name for the configuration
zh_CN: 请指定配置的名称

en: Please specify a name for the new clone:
zh_CN: 请为新的克隆指定一个名称:

en: Please specify a name for the new set:
zh_CN: 为新设置指定名称:

en: Please specify a name for the new variable:
zh_CN: 为新变量指定名称:

en: Please use values between -90 and 90 degree for skewing.
zh_CN: 请使用-90和90度之间的值进行偏移。

en: Please use values unequal to zero for Scaling.
zh_CN: 请为缩放比例使用不等于零的值。

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请等待

en: Please wait while adding files to project...
zh_CN: 请稍等，正在添加文件到项目...

en: Please wait while importing MSVC 6 workspace...
zh_CN: 导入MSVC 6工作区时请稍候...

en: Please wait while importing MSVC 7 solution...
zh_CN: 导入MSVC 7解决方案时请稍候...

en: Please wait while importing MSVC 7+ solution...
zh_CN: 导入MSVC 7+解决方案时请稍候...

en: Please wait while operation is in progress...
zh_CN: 正在进行操作，请稍候...

en: Please wait while replacing in files...
zh_CN: 请稍等，正在文件中进行替换...

en: Please wait while searching inside the files...
zh_CN: 请稍等，正在文件里搜索...

en: Please wait while searching inside the project...
zh_CN: 正在项目中搜索，请稍候...

en: Please wait while verifying result...
zh_CN: 正在验证结果，请稍候...

en: Please wait, operating...
zh_CN: 请稍候，正在操作...

en: Please wait, saving file...
zh_CN: 正在保存文件，请稍候...

en: Please wait, sorting...
zh_CN: 正在排序，请稍候...

en: Please wait, while running gprof...
zh_CN: 正在运行gprof，请稍候...

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Please wait... %d:%d left
zh_CN: 请稍等... %d:%d 离开

en: Please, don't change anything unless you really know what you 're doing.
    You could *really* mess-up Code::Blocks' Build System...
zh_CN: 请不要更改任何内容，除非您真的知道您在干什么。
    您真的会搞乱Code::Blocks的构建系统...

en: Plugin "%s" failed to load last time Code::Blocks was executed.
    Do you want to disable this plugin from loading?
zh_CN: 在上次Code::Blocks执行时，插件"%s"装载失败。
    您想在装载时禁用此插件吗?

en: Plugin "%s" failed to load...
    Do you want to disable this plugin from loading next time?
zh_CN: 插件 "%s" 加载失败…
    您想在下次装载时禁用此插件吗？

en: Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Plugin Title
zh_CN: 插件标题

en: Plugin could not be completely uninstalled because its files could not be removed.
    
    This can happen if the plugin's file is in-use like, for example, when the same plugin file provides more than one plugin.
    In this case either uninstall all other plugins which are provided by the same file, or remove it yourself (manually) when you shut down Code::Blocks.
    The files that could not be deleted are:
zh_CN: 无法完全卸载插件，因为无法删除其文件。
    
    这可能发生，如果插件的文件是在使用中，例如，当同一个插件文件提供多个插件。
    在这种情况下，卸载由同一文件提供的所有其他插件，或在关闭Code :: Blocks时自行删除（手动）。
    无法删除的文件有：

en: Plugin loading error
zh_CN: 插件装载错误

en: Plugin name:
zh_CN: 插件名字:

en: Plugin that interfaces the GNU GDB and MS CDB debuggers.
zh_CN: GNU GDB 和 MS CDB 调试器的接口插件。

en: Plugin to export syntax highlighted source files to HTML, RTF, ODT or PDF.
zh_CN: 插件将语法突出显示的源文件导出为HTML，RTF，ODT或PDF。

en: Plugin type:
zh_CN: 插件类型:

en: Plugin wizard
zh_CN: 插件向导

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins that failed to load: %s
zh_CN: 装载失败的插件: %s

en: Plugins to load in batch-build mode
zh_CN: 批构建模式下加载的插件

en: Plus minus
zh_CN: 加减

en: Point %d
zh_CN: 点%d

en: Point Size
zh_CN: 点大小

en: Pointer / Integral Conversions
zh_CN: 指针/积分转换

en: Pointer alignment:
zh_CN: 指针对齐:

en: Policy:
zh_CN: 策略:

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Pool Data
zh_CN: 数据池

en: Pool Strings
zh_CN: 池串

en: Port no.
zh_CN: 端口号。

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 画像

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Pos in dialog units
zh_CN: 在对话框单位中的位置

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position Idependent Code
zh_CN: 位置无关代码

en: Position Independent Code
zh_CN: 位置无关的代码

en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置:

en: Position: %llX / %llX ( %lld%% )
zh_CN: 位置：%llX /%llX（%lld %%）

en: Possible Causes:
    -You don't have SVN installed.
    -Incompatible version of SVN.
    -SVN configuration files not found.
    
    Verify the Autoversioning SVN directory.
zh_CN: 可能的原因：
    - 您没有安装SVN。
    - 不兼容版本的SVN。
    -SVN配置文件未找到。
    
    验证Autoversioning SVN目录。

en: Possible Errors
zh_CN: 可能的错误

en: Post-build steps
zh_CN: 构建之后的步骤

en: PostScript files (*.ps)|*.ps
zh_CN: PostScript文件 (*.ps)|*.ps

en: PowerPC MCU derivatives
zh_CN: PowerPC MCU衍生产品

en: PowerPC architecture specific
zh_CN: PowerPC架构的具体

en: Pr&evious page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Pre-build steps
zh_CN: 预构建步骤

en: Pre-compiling header:
zh_CN: 预编译头：

en: Pre-processor
zh_CN: 预处理器

en: Pre/post build steps
zh_CN: 生成前后附加步骤

en: Precompiled headers:
zh_CN: 预编译头文件:

en: Precompiling header:
zh_CN: 正在预编译头文件:

en: Predefined
zh_CN: 预定义

en: Predefined macros
zh_CN: 预定义的宏

en: Predefined settings available
zh_CN: 预定义设置可用

en: Predefined:
zh_CN: 预定义：

en: Preferred GUI Builder
zh_CN: 首选GUI Builder

en: Prefix File 'macro.txt'
zh_CN: 前缀文件'macro.txt'

en: Premature end of CFF stream reached while reading index count.
zh_CN: 读取索引数时CFF流过早结束。

en: Premature end of CFF stream reached while reading index data.
zh_CN: 读取索引数据时CFF流过早结束。

en: Preparing...
    Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在准备...
    请稍候...

en: Prepend
zh_CN: 前置

en: Prepend target options to project options
zh_CN: 置本目标选项至项目选项之前

en: Prepend, Append, or insert text at column...
zh_CN: 在列中添加，添加或插入文本...

en: Preprocessor
zh_CN: 预处理

en: Preprocessor error
zh_CN: 预处理错误

en: Preprocessor folding
zh_CN: 预处理折叠

en: Preprocessor options
zh_CN: 预处理器选项

en: Preprocessor symbols
zh_CN: 预处理符号

en: Preprocessor warning
zh_CN: 预处理警告

en: Preserve formatting between matching characters, double first character (() to preserve between two different characters
zh_CN: 保留匹配字符之间的格式，双重第一个字符 (() 在两个不同的字符之间保留

en: Preserve keyword case
zh_CN: 保留关键字大小写

en: Preserve matching
zh_CN: 保留匹配

en: Preserve open editors
zh_CN: 保存打开的编辑器

en: Preserve open editors per target/project
    Only available the when workspace is empty.
zh_CN: 为每个目标/项目保留开放编辑器
    仅当工作空间为空时才可用。

en: Preserve open editors per target/project.
    Only available the when the workspace is empty.
zh_CN: 保存每个打开的编辑器，每个目标/项目。只有当工作区为空。

en: Preserve open editors per target/project. Only available the when the workspace is empty.
zh_CN: 保存每个打开的编辑器，每个目标/项目。只有当工作区为空。

en: Press SHIFT while clicking this menu item to edit the assigned script in the editor
zh_CN: 按SHIFT，同时单击此菜单项可在编辑器中编辑分配的脚本

en: Pressed bmp.
zh_CN: 按下位图。

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Prev Mark
zh_CN: 上一个标签

en: Prev Mark	Alt-Up
zh_CN: 上个标记	Alt-Up

en: Prev bookmark
zh_CN: 上一页书签

en: Prevent the input files from being preprocessed
zh_CN: 防止输入文件被预处理

en: Prevent the reordering of instructions in the function prolog
zh_CN: 阻止函数前言中的指令重新排序

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview document
zh_CN: 预览文档

en: Preview for wxPanel class
zh_CN: 预览wxPanel类

en: Previewing
zh_CN: 预览中

en: Previous &call tip
zh_CN: 上一个调用提示

en: Previous bookmark
zh_CN: 上一个书签

en: Previous call tip
zh_CN: 上一个调用提示

en: Previous call tip	Ctrl-P
zh_CN: 上一个调用提示	Ctrl-P

en: Previous call tip&
zh_CN: 上一个调用提示

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous settings
zh_CN: 以前的设置

en: Previous version of wxSmith used external file to
    keep it's configuration. In new version, it is stored
    inside .cbp file. Should I automatically delete
    previous configuration file ?
zh_CN: wxSmith的先前版本使用外部文件
    保持它的配置。 在新版本中，它被存储
    里面的.cbp文件。 我应该自动删除
    以前的配置文件？

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要的

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print Elements
zh_CN: 打印元素

en: Print Pre&view	Ctrl+Shift+P
zh_CN: 打印预览(&V)	Ctrl+Shift+P

en: Print Previe&w
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Print Set&up ..
zh_CN: 打印&设置..

en: Print To File
zh_CN: 打印到文件

en: Print Tree
zh_CN: 打印树

en: Print brief one-line diagnostics
zh_CN: 输出简要的一行诊断

en: Print current document
zh_CN: 打印当前文档

en: Print current file or all files
zh_CN: 打印当前文件或所有文件

en: Print diagnostics for 64-bit porting
zh_CN: 输出64位移植诊断

en: Print document
zh_CN: 打印文档

en: Print error
zh_CN: 打印错误

en: Print in standard output each include file recursively.
zh_CN: 在标准输出中递归打印每个 Include(引用) 文件。

en: Print line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Print preview error
zh_CN: 打印预览错误

en: Print preview of the current document
zh_CN: 显示当前文档的打印预览

en: Print warnings related to deprecated features
zh_CN: 输出与功能过时相关的警告

en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: Printer options
zh_CN: 打印机选项

en: Printer options...
zh_CN: 打印机选项...

en: Printer pa&ge setup...
zh_CN: 打印机页面设置...(&G)

en: Printer set&up...
zh_CN: 打印机设置(&U)

en: Printing
zh_CN: 正在打印

en: Printing ...
zh_CN: 正在打印...

en: Printing PS
zh_CN: 打印PS

en: Printing options
zh_CN: 打印选项

en: Printing page %d...
zh_CN: 正在打印第 %d 页 ...

en: Printing scope
zh_CN: 打印范围

en: Printing...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: Prio
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Prio.
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Priority (1-9):
zh_CN: 优先级(1-9):

en: Priority weight:
zh_CN: 优先级:

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有变量

en: Procedures
zh_CN: 程序

en: Process "
zh_CN: 进程 "

en: Process %ld (%s) launched.
zh_CN: 已启动进程%ld（%s）。

en: Process OpenMP directives
zh_CN: 处理OpenMP指令

en: Process aborted (killed).
zh_CN: 进程被中止（结束）。

en: Process both files (2-step-fix up)
zh_CN: 处理所有文件(2-step-fix up)

en: Process exited with status code %d.
zh_CN: 程序结束, 返回状态码：%d。

en: Process header files only
zh_CN: 仅处理头文件

en: Process implementation files only
zh_CN: 仅处理实现文件

en: Process terminated with status %d (%d minutes, %d seconds)
zh_CN: 过程结束，其状态为 %d (%d 分钟， %d 秒)

en: Process terminated with status %d (%s)
zh_CN: 程序退出, 返回状态码：%d (%s)

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Processing options for project failed!
zh_CN: 项目的处理选项失败！

en: Processing options for workspace failed!
zh_CN: 工作区的处理选项失败！

en: Processor options
zh_CN: 处理器选项

en: Produce big endian code
zh_CN: 生成大端码

en: Produce debugging symbols
zh_CN: 生成调试符号

en: Produce full debugging symbols
zh_CN: 生成完整的调试符号

en: Produce little endian code
zh_CN: 生成小端码

en: Produce minimal debugging symbols
zh_CN: 生成最少调试符号（仅行号）

en: Produce symbolic debug information in object files
zh_CN: 在对象文件中生成符号调试信息

en: Produce symbolic debug information in object files (you should avoid using any optimizations)
zh_CN: 在目标文件里生成符号调试信息(应该避免使用任何优化)

en: Profile code when executed
zh_CN: 在执行后对代码进行提要

en: Profiler Information
zh_CN: 分析器信息

en: Profiler settings
zh_CN: 分析器设置

en: Profiling
zh_CN: 正在提要

en: Program Files
zh_CN: 程序文件

en: Program arguments:
zh_CN: 程序参数:

en: Program cannot use CTRL-LEFT_MOUSE as both a 
    Toggle key *AND* a Clear-All-Key
zh_CN: 程序不能使用 CTRL-左键 作为切换键和清除全部键

en: Program with mspdebug to target after building
zh_CN: 构建目标后使用mspdebug进行编程

en: Programs
zh_CN: 程序

en: Programs / variables:
zh_CN: 程序/变量:

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project "%s" was saved with an earlier version of Code::Blocks.
    In the current version, link libraries are treated separately from linker options.
    Do you want to auto-detect the libraries "%s" is using and configure it accordingly?
zh_CN: 项目 "%s" 是 Code::Blocks 以前的版本保存的格式。
    在当前版本里，链接库从链接器选项中被分离出来对待。
    您想自动检测 "%s" 正在使用的库并配置它吗？

en: Project %s is modified outside the IDE...
    Do you want to reload it (you will lose any unsaved work)?
zh_CN: 项目 %s 在IDE外被更改...
    你希望重新加载它吗（你将会丢失所有未保存的更改）？

en: Project '%s' does not exist...
zh_CN: 项目 “%s” 不存在…

en: Project '%s' is modified...
    Do you want to save the changes?
zh_CN: 项目'%s'被修改了...
    您想保存更改吗?

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Added compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：添加了编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Added compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：添加了编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Added custom var '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：添加了自定义变量'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Added linker lib '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：添加链接器lib'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Added linker option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：添加链接器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Added linker path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：添加链接器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Added resource compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：添加了资源编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Added resource compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：添加了资源编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Contains compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：包含编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Contains compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：包含编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Contains linker lib '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：包含链接器库'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Contains linker option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：包含链接器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Contains linker path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：包含链接器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Contains resource compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：包含资源编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Contains resource compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：包含资源编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Defines custom var '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：定义自定义变量'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Does not contain compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：不包含编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Does not contain compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：不包含编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Does not contain linker lib '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：不包含链接库lib'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Does not contain linker option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：不包含链接器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Does not contain linker path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：不包含链接器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Does not contain resource compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：不包含资源编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Does not contain resource compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：不包含资源编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Does not define custom var '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：没有定义自定义变量'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Removed compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：删除编译选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Removed compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：删除了编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Removed custom var '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：删除自定义变量'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Removed linker lib '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：删除了链接器lib'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Removed linker option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：删除链接器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Removed linker path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：已删除链接器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Removed resource compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：删除了资源编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Removed resource compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：删除了资源编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Replaced compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：替换编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Replaced compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：替换的编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Replaced custom var '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：替换了自定义变量'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Replaced linker lib '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：替换了链接器lib'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Replaced linker option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：替换的链接器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Replaced linker path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：替换的链接器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Replaced resource compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：替换的资源编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s', target '%s': Replaced resource compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'，目标'%s'：替换的资源编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s': %d files assigned to targets (%d files removed).
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：分配给目标的%d个文件（删除%d个文件）。

en: Project '%s': Added compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：添加了编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Added compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：添加了编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Added custom var '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：添加了自定义变量'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Added linker lib '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：添加链接器lib'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Added linker option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：添加了链接器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Added linker path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：添加链接器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Added resource compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：添加了资源编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Added resource compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：添加了资源编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Contains compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：包含编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Contains compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：包含编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Contains linker lib '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：包含链接器lib'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Contains linker option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：包含链接器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Contains linker path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：包含链接器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Contains resource compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：包含资源编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Contains resource compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：包含资源编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Defines custom var '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：定义自定义变量'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Does not contain compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：不包含编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Does not contain compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：不包含编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Does not contain linker lib '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：不包含链接库lib'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Does not contain linker option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：不包含链接器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Does not contain linker path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：不包含链接器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Does not contain resource compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：不包含资源编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Does not contain resource compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：不包含资源编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Does not define custom var '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：不能定义自定义变量 '%s'。

en: Project '%s': Removed compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：删除编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Removed compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：删除编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Removed custom var '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：删除自定义变量'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Removed file '%s' not assigned to any target.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：删除未分配给任何目标的文件'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Removed linker lib '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：删除链接器库'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Removed linker option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：删除链接器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Removed linker path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：删除链接器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Removed resource compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：删除资源编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Removed resource compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：删除资源编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Replaced compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：替换编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Replaced compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：替换编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Replaced custom var '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：替换自定义变量'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Replaced linker lib '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：替换链接器库'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Replaced linker option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：替换的链接器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Replaced linker path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：替换链接器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Replaced resource compiler option '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：替换资源编译器选项'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Replaced resource compiler path '%s'.
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：替换资源编译器路径'%s'。

en: Project '%s': Scanning %d files for assigned targets...
zh_CN: 项目'%s'：%d个文件中扫描指定目标...

en: Project Details
zh_CN: 项目详细信息

en: Project Folder:
zh_CN: 项目文件夹 :

en: Project Manager
zh_CN: 项目管理器

en: Project Options Plugin
zh_CN: 项目选项插件

en: Project Options Plugin - Results
zh_CN: 项目选项插件 - 结果

en: Project Tree
zh_CN: 工程树

en: Project Wizard for wxSmith
zh_CN: wxSmith的项目向导

en: Project base path:
zh_CN: 工程基本路径:

en: Project build options
zh_CN: 项目构建选项

en: Project closed while debugging message
zh_CN: 项目调试关闭

en: Project configured!
zh_CN: 项目配置成功！

en: Project file already exists.
    Are you really sure you want to OVERWRITE it?
zh_CN: 工程文件已经存在.
    确定要覆盖它?

en: Project file format changed
zh_CN: 项目文件格式发生了变化

en: Project file format is newer/unknown
zh_CN: 项目文件格式比较新/未知

en: Project file format is older (%d.%d) than the current format (%d.%d).
    The file will automatically be upgraded on save.
    But please read the following list of changes, as some of them might not automatically convert existing (old) settings.
    If you don't understand what a change means, you probably don't use that feature so you don't have to worry about it.
    
    List of changes:
zh_CN: 项目文件格式 (%d.%d) 比当前的格式 (%d.%d) 来的旧。
    在保存时该文件将会被自动升级。
    不过请确认一下下面的更改列表，因为有些(原先的)设置不能被自动转换。
    如果有些项您不知道有什么用，那么可能该功能您没有使用，您也不需要关心它。
    
    更改列表：

en: Project file format will be updated on save
zh_CN: 在保存时项目文件格式将被更新

en: Project file options
zh_CN: 项目文件选项

en: Project file upgrade warning
zh_CN: 项目布局文件升级警告

en: Project filename:
zh_CN: 工程文件名:

en: Project files
zh_CN: 项目内

en: Project global properties: GUID=%s, Type=%s, Name=%s
zh_CN: 项目全局属性：GUID =%s，类型=%s，名称=%s

en: Project layout file format changed
zh_CN: 项目布局文件格式已更改

en: Project layout file format is newer/unknown
zh_CN: 项目文件格式比较新/未知

en: Project layout file format is older (%d.%d) than the current format (%d.%d).
    The file will automatically be upgraded on close.
    But please read the following list of changes, as some of them
    might not automatically convert existing (old) settings.
    If you don't understand what a change means, you probably don't
    use that feature so you don't have to worry about it.
    
    List of changes:
zh_CN: 项目文件格式 (%d.%d) 比当前的格式 (%d.%d) 来的旧.
    在保存时该文件将会被自动升级.
    不过请确认一下下面的更改列表，因为有些(原先的)设置不能被自动转换.
    如果有些项您不知道有什么用，那么可能该功能您没有使用，您也不需要关心它.
    
    更改列表：

en: Project layout file upgrade warning
zh_CN: 项目布局文件升级警告

en: Project name:
zh_CN: 项目名:

en: Project notes:
zh_CN: 项目备注：

en: Project options:
zh_CN: 项目选项:

en: Project overview:
zh_CN: 项目综述:

en: Project path  :
zh_CN: 项目路径 :

en: Project path and name
zh_CN: 项目路径及名称

en: Project path must be absolute
zh_CN: 项目路径必须是绝对路径

en: Project settings
zh_CN: 项目设置

en: Project targets
zh_CN: 项目目标

en: Project title :
zh_CN: 项目标题 :

en: Project title:
zh_CN: 工程标题:

en: Project to search in
zh_CN: 项目搜索在

en: Project tree
zh_CN: 项目树

en: Project wizard
zh_CN: 项目向导

en: Project wizard disabled: scripting not initialized
zh_CN: 工程向导未启用：脚本未初始化

en: Project's build options...
zh_CN: 项目的构建选项...

en: Project's dependencies...
zh_CN: 项目的依赖...

en: Project...
zh_CN: 项目...

en: Project/Target change with changed settings
zh_CN: 因设置更改导致工程/目标改变

en: Project/targets options
zh_CN: 项目/目标选项

en: Project:
zh_CN: 项目:

en: Project:
zh_CN: 项目:

en: Projectfile
zh_CN: 项目文件

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Prompt Before Overwriting
zh_CN: 覆盖前提示

en: Prompt before overwriting an existing doxyfile.
    When used in conjunction with "Overwrite doxyfile" this setting forces
    DoxyBlocks to prompt you before overwriting an existing doxyfile.
zh_CN: 在覆盖现有doxyfile之前提示。
    当与“覆盖doxyfile”结合使用时，此设置会强制DoxyBlocks在覆盖现有doxy文件之前提示您。

en: Propagate Log Zooms
zh_CN: 传播日志缩放

en: Proper&ties ..	Ctrl+I
zh_CN: 属性(&T)	Ctrl+I

en: Proper&ties...
zh_CN: 属性...(&T)

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Properties of
zh_CN: 属性

en: Properties...
zh_CN: 属性...

en: Property Error
zh_CN: 属性错误

en: Proportion
zh_CN: 比率

en: Proportion:
zh_CN: 比例：

en: Protected
zh_CN: 保护的

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Protocol for last operation:
zh_CN: 最后操作的协议：

en: Provides configuration dialog
zh_CN: 提供配置对话框

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开的

en: Put a checkmark on those plugins that should be auto-loaded on startup.
zh_CN: 在这些启动时会自动装载的插件上设置选择标记。

en: Put local variables in static memory where possible
zh_CN: 将局部变量放在静态内存中

en: Put switch tables in code seg
zh_CN: 在代码段里放置 switch 表

en: Python &interpreters
zh_CN: Python解释器

en: Python Interpreter
zh_CN: Python解释器

en: Python Interpreter Input Requested
zh_CN: Python解释器输入请求

en: Python Interpreter Plugin: Registering shell type %s
zh_CN: Python解释器插件：注册shell类型%s

en: Python Interpreters
zh_CN: Python解释器

en: Python Language Properties
zh_CN: Python语言属性

en: Python comment folding
zh_CN: Python注释折叠

en: Python function names:
zh_CN: Python函数名:

en: Python indent fold check
zh_CN: Python缩进折叠检查

en: Python quote folding
zh_CN: Python 引用折叠

en: Python: goto definition of '%s'
zh_CN: Python：goto定义'%s'

en: PythonDebugger
zh_CN: Python调试器

en: Q	Quit immediately. Asks for confirmation. Leaves file unchanged.
zh_CN: Q	立即退出。 请求确认。 叶子文件不变。

en: Quarto, 215-by-275-millimeter paper
zh_CN: 四开，215×275毫米纸

en: Question
zh_CN: 询问

en: Queued:[%s]
zh_CN: 已排队：[%s]

en: Quick setup
zh_CN: 快速设置

en: Quickly create a new empty file
zh_CN: 快速创建一个新的空白文件

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit	Alt-F4
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)	Alt-F4

en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

en: Quit the application.
zh_CN: 退出应用程序。

en: R	Replace the misspelled word completely.
zh_CN: R	完全替换拼写错误的单词。

en: R&ecent files
zh_CN: 最近的文件(&E)

en: R&eplace
zh_CN: 替换(&E)

en: RAD tool used to create wxWidgets forms
zh_CN: RAD工具用于创建wxWidgets窗体

en: REVISION
zh_CN: 修订

en: ROM COMPACT memory model.
zh_CN: ROM COMPACT内存模式。

en: ROM LARGE memory model.
zh_CN: ROM大内存模式。

en: ROM Memory Model
zh_CN: ROM的内存模型

en: ROM SMALL memory model.
zh_CN: ROM小内存模式。

en: RTF - Rich Text Format
zh_CN: RTF - 富文本格式

en: RTF files|*.rtf
zh_CN: RTF 文件|*.rtf

en: Radio
zh_CN: 电台

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Range Maximum
zh_CN: 最大范围

en: Range Minimum
zh_CN: 最小范围

en: Range Tag Colour
zh_CN: 范围标签颜色

en: Range Text Colour
zh_CN: 范围文本颜色

en: Re&fresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Re&move
zh_CN: 移除(&M)

en: Re&place with:
zh_CN: 替换为(&P):

en: Re&vert...
zh_CN: 还原...

en: Re-&parse now
zh_CN: 现在重新解析

en: Re-enable the following confirmation dialogs:
zh_CN: 重新启用下列确认对话框：

en: Re-order directories
zh_CN: 重新排序目录

en: Re-order...
zh_CN: 重新排序…

en: Re-parse now
zh_CN: 现在重新解析

en: Re-parse test file / buffer
zh_CN: 重新解析测试文件/缓冲区

en: Reached the end of the document
zh_CN: 已到达文件末尾

en: Read File
zh_CN: 读取文件

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Read error from url:
zh_CN: 从网址读取错误：

en: Read from system theme
zh_CN: 读取系统主题

en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Read/Write
zh_CN: 读/写

en: Reading of font directory failed for font file '%s'.
zh_CN: 字体文件'%s'的字体目录读取失败。

en: Readonly
zh_CN: 只读

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Ready!
zh_CN: 就绪 ！

en: Reb&uild workspace
zh_CN: 重新构建工作空间(&u)

en: Rebuil&d
zh_CN: 重新构建(&d)

en: Rebuild
zh_CN: 重新生成(R)

en: Rebuild	Ctrl-F11
zh_CN: 重新构建	Ctrl-F11

en: Rebuild Workspace / Project
zh_CN: 重构建工作空间/工程

en: Rebuild all modules in the active project
zh_CN: 重新构建激活项目里的所有模块

en: Rebuild all projects in workspace
zh_CN: 重新构建工作空间里的所有项目

en: Rebuild current project
zh_CN: 重新构建当前项目

en: Rebuild project
zh_CN: 重新生成项目

en: Rebuild workspace
zh_CN: 重新构建工作空间

en: Rebuilding ALL the open projects will cause the deletion of all object files and building them from scratch.
    This action might take a while, especially if your projects contain more than a few files.
    Another factor is your CPU and the available system memory.
    
    Are you sure you want to rebuild ALL the projects?
zh_CN: 重新构建所有打开的项目会引起所有目标文件的删除，并构建它以防止出现意外。
    这个动作可能会持续较长时间，尤其是如果您的项目包含了许多文件。
    另一个因素是您的CPU以及可用的系统内存。
    
    您真的想重新构建所有项目吗?

en: Rebuilding the project will cause the deletion of all object files and building it from scratch.
    This action might take a while, especially if your project contains more than a few files.
    Another factor is your CPU and the available system memory.
    
    Are you sure you want to rebuild the entire project?
zh_CN: 重新构建该项目会引起所有目标文件的删除，并构建它以防止出现意外。
    这个动作可能会持续较长时间，尤其是如果您的项目包含了许多文件。
    另一个因素是您的 CPU 以及可用的系统内存。
    
    您真的想重新构建整个项目吗？

en: Recent Files History
zh_CN: 最近文件历史

en: Recent History
zh_CN: 最近历史

en: Recent files
zh_CN: 最近的文件

en: Recent projects
zh_CN: 最近的工程

en: Recognize procedure, which name starts/ends with # as a constructor:
zh_CN: 辨别过程中,将名字开头或结尾有#作为一个构造函数

en: Recognize subroutine, which name starts/ends with # as a destructor:
zh_CN: 辨别子例程中,将名字开头或结尾有#作为一个析构函数

en: Recognized operators: +, -, *, /, %, ()
    Available constants: PI, E
    Current location in the data: @, cur
    Reading at given offset:
        byte[ <offset> ] - read unsigned byte
        char[ <offset> ] - read signed byte
        word[ <offset> ] - read unsigned word
        short[ <offset> ] - read signed word
        dword[ <offset> ] - read unsigned dword
        long[ <offset> ] - read signed dword
        qword[ <offset> ] - read unsigned qword
        llong[ <offset> ] - read signed qword
        float[ <offset> ] - read float
        double[ <offset> ] - read double
        ldouble[ <offset> ] - read long double
    Functions:
        sin(a), cos(a), tan(a), ctg(a) - a is angle in radians
        pow(a, b)
        ln(a), log(a,b)
    
    Exapmle:
        word[ 4 * dword[ @ ] + 128 ]
      This code will read dword value at current cursor
      position, multiply it by 4 and add 128 to it,
      the result will be used as address to read word value
zh_CN: 识别运算符：+， - ，*，/，%，()
    可用常数：PI，E
    数据中的当前位置：@，cur
    以给定的偏移读数：
         byte [<offset>] - 读取无符号字节
         char [<offset>] - 读取有符号字节
         word[<offset>] - 读取无符号字
         short[<offset>] - 读取签名字
         dword [<offset>] - 读取无符号的双字
         long[<offset>] - 读取签名的双字
         qword [<offset>] - 读取无符号的qword
         long [<offset>] - 读取签名的qword
         float [<offset>] - 读取float
         double [<offset>] - 读取双倍
         ldouble [<offset>] - 读长双倍
    功能：
         sin（a），cos（a），tan（a），ctg（a）-a是以弧度表示的角度
         pow（a，b）
         ln（a），log（a，b）
    
    Exapmle：
         word[4 * dword [@] + 128]
       此代码将在当前游标读取dword值
       位置，乘以4并添加128，
       结果将被用作读取字值的地址

en: Record Browse Mark
zh_CN: 记录浏览标记

en: Rectan&gular Selection
zh_CN: 矩形选框(&g)

en: Rectangular selections for cut/copy/paste
zh_CN: 剪切/复制/粘贴的矩形选择

en: Recurse
zh_CN: 递归

en: Recurse subdirectories
zh_CN: 遍历子目录

en: Recursive option with no wildcard
zh_CN: 不带通配符的递归选项

en: Red color bits
zh_CN: 红色位

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo last undo
zh_CN: 重做上一个撤消

en: Redo the last editing action
zh_CN: 重复最后一次的编辑动作

en: Redo the last editing operation
zh_CN: 重复最后一次的编辑操作

en: Reentrant Stack
zh_CN: 可重入栈

en: Reference alignment
zh_CN: 引用对齐方式

en: Reformat selected lines in columns...
zh_CN: 格式化在列中选定的行…

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh list
zh_CN: 刷新列表

en: Rege&xpr find
zh_CN: 正则表达式查找(&X)

en: Regex library:
zh_CN: 正则表达式库:

en: Regexp
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Register
zh_CN: 寄存器

en: Register in menus:
zh_CN: 在菜单中注册:

en: Registered libraries
zh_CN: 已注册的库

en: Registered new type:
zh_CN: 登记了的新类型:

en: Registered wildcards
zh_CN: 登记通配符

en: Registering encodings for core fonts failed.
zh_CN: 注册核心字体的编码失败。

en: Registering project '%s' from '%s'
zh_CN: 注册项目 '%s' （从 '%s'）

en: Regular
zh_CN: 规则

en: Regular &expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&E)

en: Regular Expression Utility
zh_CN: 正则表达式实用工具

en: Regular e&xpression
zh_CN: 规则表达式(&x)

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Regular expression analyzed as follows:
    
    Type: %s message
    Filename: %s
    Line number: %s
    Message: %s
zh_CN: 下面是分析出来的规则表达式:
    
    类型: %s 信息
    文件名:%s
    行号: %s
    信息: %s

en: Regular expression:
zh_CN: 规则表达式:

en: Relative size:
zh_CN: 相对尺寸:

en: Relative size: %.2f
zh_CN: 相对大小：%.2f

en: Relax floating point language rules for improved performance
zh_CN: 放松浮点语言规则以提高性能

en: Relaxed IEEE floating point operations
zh_CN: 宽松的IEEE浮点运算

en: Relaxed type checking
zh_CN: 不严格的类型检查

en: Release
zh_CN: 发布

en: Release Candidate
zh_CN: 发布候选

en: Release Target
zh_CN: 发布目标

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Reload Project?
zh_CN: 重新加载项目?

en: Reload file?
zh_CN: 重载文件吗?

en: Relocate DWARF Info
zh_CN: 重新定位DWARF信息

en: Remote connection
zh_CN: 远程连接

en: Remote debugging support (GDB only!)
zh_CN: 远程调试支持(仅适用GDB!)

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove %s*
zh_CN: 移除 %s*

en: Remove '
zh_CN: 移除 '

en: Remove Function
zh_CN: 删除函数

en: Remove all
zh_CN: 移除全部

en: Remove all (%d) selected libraries from the list?
zh_CN: 从列表中删除所有（%d）个选定的库？

en: Remove all bookmark
zh_CN: 移除全部书签

en: Remove all breakpoints
zh_CN: 移除所有断点

en: Remove all directories from the list?
zh_CN: 要从列表里移除所有目录吗?

en: Remove all extra paths from the list?
zh_CN: 要从列表里移除所有额外的路径吗?

en: Remove all files from list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除所有文件

en: Remove all items
zh_CN: 删除所有项目

en: Remove all libraries from the list?
zh_CN: 从列表里移除所有库吗?

en: Remove bookmark
zh_CN: 移除书签

en: Remove brackets from conditional statements (ingle statement on a single line)
zh_CN: 移除条件语句括号(在单独一行的角度)

en: Remove brackets from conditional statements (single statement on a single line)
zh_CN: 移除条件语句括号(在单独一行的角度)

en: Remove breakpoint
zh_CN: 移除断点

en: Remove extra space padding around parentheses
zh_CN: 删除括号周围的多余空格

en: Remove extra space padding around parenthesis
zh_CN: 移除括号左右多余的空格

en: Remove file
zh_CN: 移除文件

en: Remove file from list
zh_CN: 从列表中删除文件

en: Remove file from project
zh_CN: 从项目里移除文件

en: Remove files from the project
zh_CN: 从项目里移除文件

en: Remove files w/o target
zh_CN: 移除文件 W/O 目标

en: Remove files...
zh_CN: 移除文件...

en: Remove library '
zh_CN: 删除库'

en: Remove limits for code expansion
zh_CN: 删除代码扩展的限制

en: Remove option
zh_CN: 移除选项

en: Remove prefix:
zh_CN: 移除前缀:

en: Remove project (%s) from parser
zh_CN: 从解析器中删除项目（%s）

en: Remove selected folders from the list?
zh_CN: 从列表中删除所选文件夹？

en: Remove selected item from list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除所选项目

en: Remove selected items from list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除所选项目

en: Remove selected library from project
zh_CN: 从项目中删除所选库

en: Remove selected type
zh_CN: 移除所选类型

en: Remove the preceding '*' in a multi-line comment that begins a line
zh_CN: 多行注释在开头行中去掉前面的'*'

en: Remove tool?
zh_CN: 移除工具?

en: Remove trailing &whitespace
zh_CN: 移除尾部空格

en: Remove trailing whitepace
zh_CN: 移除尾部空格

en: Remove w&hitespace at cursor
zh_CN: 移除光标处的空格

en: Remove whitespace at the ends of lines
zh_CN: 移除行末尾的空格

en: Remove whitespace before and after cursor
zh_CN: 删除光标前后的空格

en: Removing directory:
zh_CN: 移除目录：

en: Removing files
zh_CN: 正在移除文件

en: Removing library settings
zh_CN: 删除库设置

en: Removing:
zh_CN: 移除：

en: Rename
zh_CN: 更名

en: Rename File
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Rename Virtual Folder
zh_CN: 重命名虚拟文件夹

en: Rename build target
zh_CN: 重命名构建目标名

en: Rename compiler
zh_CN: 更名编译器:

en: Rename directory '
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹 '

en: Rename failed
zh_CN: 重命名失败

en: Rename file
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Rename file...
zh_CN: 重命名文件…

en: Rename files
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Rename function
zh_CN: 重命名函数

en: Rename symbols
zh_CN: 重命名符号

en: Rename symbols	Alt-N
zh_CN: 重命名符号	Alt-N

en: Rename symbols under cursor
zh_CN: 重命名光标下的符号

en: Rename the group:
zh_CN: 组更名:

en: Rename the selected group...
zh_CN: 重命名已选择的组...

en: Rename the watch
zh_CN: 重命名监视器

en: Rename this help file title:
zh_CN: 重命名此帮助文件的标题：

en: Rename this virtual folder
zh_CN: 重命名此虚拟文件夹

en: Rename title
zh_CN: 重命名标题

en: Rename workspace
zh_CN: 重命名工作空间

en: Rename workspace...
zh_CN: 重命名工作空间...

en: Reopen all files
zh_CN: 重新打开所有文件

en: Reopen editor settings
zh_CN: 重新打开编辑器设置

en: Reopen selected item
zh_CN: 重新打开所选项目

en: Reopen selected items
zh_CN: 重新打开所选项目

en: Reopens the last closed editor
zh_CN: 重新打开上次关闭的编辑器

en: Rep&lace...
zh_CN: 替换...(&L)

en: Reparse current actived project
zh_CN: 重解析当前活动工程

en: Reparse current project
zh_CN: 重解析当前工程

en: Reparse current selected file
zh_CN: 重解析当前选中的文件

en: Reparse of the final switched project
zh_CN: 重解析最后切换的工程

en: Reparse this file
zh_CN: 重解析此文件

en: Reparse this project
zh_CN: 重解析此工程

en: Reparse?
zh_CN: 重新解析?

en: Repeat the last search in the opposite direction
zh_CN: 在相反方向上重复最后一次查找

en: Repeat the last search in the same direction
zh_CN: 在相同方向上重复最后一次查找

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace &All
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: Replace &again	Shift+F4
zh_CN: 再次替换(&A)	Shift+F4

en: Replace &all
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: Replace Tools menu with Tools Plus
zh_CN: 使用"工具+"替换"工具"菜单

en: Replace all occurences of this word
zh_CN: 替换这个单词的所有匹配项

en: Replace compiler
zh_CN: 更换编译器

en: Replace in file&s...
zh_CN: 在文件中替换...(&S)

en: Replace in files
zh_CN: 在文件中替换

en: Replace in files has finished all operations.
zh_CN: 在文件中替换已经完成所有操作.

en: Replace in files...
zh_CN: 在文件中替换...

en: Replace only search pattern
zh_CN: 仅替换搜索模式

en: Replace string and find next occurance
zh_CN: 替换字符串并查找下一个匹配

en: Replace text
zh_CN: 替换文本

en: Replace text in document
zh_CN: 替换文档中的文本

en: Replace this occurrence?
zh_CN: 要替换此匹配项吗?

en: Replace this occurrence?
zh_CN: 要替换这些匹配项吗?

en: Replace this occurrence?
zh_CN: 要替换这些匹配项吗?

en: Replace this word
zh_CN: 替换这个单词

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为：

en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替代为：

en: Replace:
zh_CN: 替換

en: Replaced %d occurances of
    '%s' with '%s'
    in %d documents.
zh_CN: 在%d文件中 '%s' 替换为 '%s'  %d次。

en: Replaced %d occurances of
    '%s' with '%s'.
zh_CN: 已替换%d次
    '%s'与'%s'。

en: Replaced %i of %i matches
zh_CN: %i 个匹配项替换了 %i个

en: Replacement token cannot contain search token.
    This would cause an infinite loop otherwise.
zh_CN: 替换符号不能包含搜索标记。
    否则，这将导致无限循环。

en: Replacement tokens
zh_CN: 替换标志符

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 提交 BUG

en: Report a bug or request a new feature
zh_CN: 报告一个错误或提出一个新的功能

en: Repose reminder
zh_CN: 休息提示

en: Request a new feature
zh_CN: 请求新特性

en: Require Control key to show the 'Evaluate expression' tooltips
zh_CN: 按控制键，显示'表达式求值'的工具提示

en: Require Function Prototypes
zh_CN: 需要函数原型

en: Require proper function prototypes
zh_CN: 需要适当的函数原型

en: Require strict function prototyping
zh_CN: 需要严格的函数原型

en: Require that all program variables be declared
zh_CN: 要求声明所有程序变量

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 要求

en: Reset
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Reset defaults
zh_CN: 重置默认

en: Reset setting
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Reset settings
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Reset the build number
    to zero when the specified
    value is reached.
    
    0 equals to unlimited.
zh_CN: 达到指定值时，将内部编号重置为零。
    
    0等于无限制。

en: Reset the revision to zero
    when the specified value 
    is reached.
    
    0 equals to unlimited.
zh_CN: 达到指定值时，将修订版复位为零。
    
    0等于无限制。

en: Reset this compiler's settings to the defaults?
zh_CN: 重置编译器设置成默认值吗?

en: Reset this compiler's settings to the defaults?
    
    Are you REALLY sure?
zh_CN: 重置编译器设置成默认值吗?
    
    真的要吗?

en: Reset this page's values to their default
zh_CN: 将此页面的值重置为默认值

en: Reset to defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Reset zoom of all editors to default, if leaving dialog
zh_CN: 如果离开对话框,将所有的编辑器缩放值恢复为默认

en: Resets the minor to
    zero when the specified
    value is reached.
zh_CN: 达到指定值时，将次要复位为零。

en: Resizable
zh_CN: 可调整大小

en: Resizing image '%s' to fit 32x32 (original size is %dx%d)
zh_CN: 调整图片大小'%s'以适合32×32（原始大小为%d×%d）

en: Resource '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 资源 '%s' 已经存在

en: Resource and properties browser
zh_CN: 资源与属性浏览器

en: Resource compiler
zh_CN: 资源编译器

en: Resource compiler error
zh_CN: 资源编译器错误

en: Resource compiler error (2)
zh_CN: 资源编译器错误(2)

en: Resource compiler options
zh_CN: 资源编译器选项

en: Resource compiler path's
zh_CN: 资源编译器路径

en: Resource compiler:
zh_CN: 资源编译器:

en: Resource type in newly created Wxs file is not supported
    wxSmith support is disabled
zh_CN: 新创建的 Wxs 文件中的资源类型不支持
    wxSmith 支持被禁用

en: Resource was not loaded properly. Some widgets may be
    damaged or will be removed. Continue ?
zh_CN: 资源未正确加载。 一些小部件可能
    损坏或将被删除。 继续？

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源文件

en: Restore default binding types
zh_CN: 恢复默认绑定类型

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Result of search:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: Result:
zh_CN: 结果：

en: Resulting filename:
zh_CN: 最终文件名:

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: Return value.
zh_CN: 返回值。

en: Return-Instruction
zh_CN: 返回指令

en: Reuse Strings
zh_CN: 重用字符串

en: Reuse existing Tools page
zh_CN: 重用已存在的工具页面

en: Reversion
zh_CN: 修订版本

en: Reversion random maximum:
zh_CN: 版本随机最大值：

en: Reversion&
zh_CN: 修订版本

en: Revert changes?
zh_CN: 恢复更改？

en: Revert to saved version of the file
zh_CN: 还原到文件的已保存版本

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订

en: Revision maximum:
zh_CN: 修订版本最大值：

en: Revision random maximum
zh_CN: 修订版本随机最大值：

en: Revision random maximum:
zh_CN: 修订随机最大值：

en: Rich Text Controls
zh_CN: 富文本控件

en: Rich Text Controls: Styles will be applied to the wxRichTextCtrl tab.
zh_CN: 富文本控件：样式将应用于wxRichTextCtrl选项卡。

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right - Bottom
zh_CN: 右下

en: Right - Top
zh_CN: 右上

en: Right click on a file and select preprocess
zh_CN: 右键单击文件并选择预处理

en: Right margin
zh_CN: 右面空白

en: Right margin hint:
zh_CN: 右面空白提示

en: Right-Bottom
zh_CN: 右下

en: Right-Top
zh_CN: 右上

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Rotation Arrows
zh_CN: 旋转箭头

en: Round fp results at assignments & casts (some speed impact)
zh_CN: 在赋值及 cast 时四舍五入浮点结果（对速度有点影响）

en: Round fp results at assignments and casts (some speed impact)
zh_CN: 回合FP结果在分配和管型（一些速度影响）

en: Round structure and union size up to a multiple of 32 bits
zh_CN: structure 和 union 大小最大为32位的倍数

en: Round structure and union size up to a multiple of 64 bits
zh_CN: structure 和 union 大小最大为64位的倍数

en: Round structure and union size up to a multiple of 8 bits
zh_CN: structure 和 union 大小最大为8位的倍数

en: Rounding mode to enable fast float-to-int conversions
zh_CN: 使用四舍五入模式，以快速完成浮点到整数的转换

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Row Labels
zh_CN: 行标签

en: Row:
zh_CN: 行：

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Rowspan
zh_CN: 行跨度

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run &CHM
zh_CN: 运行CHM

en: Run &CHM	Ctrl-Alt-C
zh_CN: 运行CHM(&C)	Ctrl-Alt-C

en: Run &HTML
zh_CN: 运行HTML

en: Run &HTML	Ctrl-Alt-H
zh_CN: 运行HTML(&H)	Ctrl-Alt-H

en: Run &HTML	Ctrl-Shift-H
zh_CN: 运行HTML	Ctrl-Alt-H

en: Run At Startup
zh_CN: 在启动时运行

en: Run CHM
zh_CN: 运行CHM

en: Run CHM After Compilation
zh_CN: 运行编译后的CHM

en: Run CHM documentation.
zh_CN: 运行CHM文档。

en: Run Cachegrind
zh_CN: 运行Cachegrind

en: Run HTML
zh_CN: 运行HTML

en: Run HTML After Compilation
zh_CN: 运行编译后的HTML

en: Run HTML Help documentation
zh_CN: 运行HTML帮助文档

en: Run HTML documentation
zh_CN: 运行HTML文档

en: Run HTML documentation.
zh_CN: 运行HTML文档。

en: Run MemCheck
zh_CN: 运行内存检测

en: Run aborted...
zh_CN: 运行中止...

en: Run avr-size after a build to display how much resource is being used in the microcontroller.
zh_CN: 在构建后运行avr-size以显示微控制器中使用的资源量。

en: Run avr-size after build
zh_CN: 生成后运行avr-size

en: Run current project
zh_CN: 运行当前项目

en: Run current project in debugger
zh_CN: 在调试器运行当前项目

en: Run doxywizard
zh_CN: 运行doxywizard

en: Run doxywizard.
zh_CN: 运行doxywizard。

en: Run host in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行宿主

en: Run msp430-size after build
zh_CN: 生成后运行msp430-size

en: Run program until it reaches the current line
zh_CN: 运行程序到当前行

en: Run script
zh_CN: 运行脚本

en: Run script...
zh_CN: 运行脚本...

en: Run search
zh_CN: 运行搜索

en: Run the HTML docs after compilation.
    If "Use Internal Viewer" is set DoxyBlocks will use Code::Blocks' internal
    viewer. If not, it will use the system's default browser.
    This setting has no effect if GENERATE_HTML is not set.
zh_CN: 编译后运行HTML文档。
    如果“Use Internal Viewer”被设置，DoxyBlocks将使用Code :: Blocks的内部查看器。 
    如果没有，它将使用系统的默认浏览器。
    如果未设置GENERATE_HTML，则此设置无效。

en: Run the HTML docs after compilation.
    If "Use Internal Viewer" is set DoxyBlocks will use Code::Blocks' internal
    viewer. If not, it will use the system's default browser.
    This setting has no effect if GENERATE__HTML is not set.
zh_CN: 编译后运行HTML文档。
    如果“Use Internal Viewer”被设置，DoxyBlocks将使用Code :: Blocks的内部查看器。 
    如果没有，它将使用系统的默认浏览器。
    如果未设置GENERATE_HTML，则此设置无效。

en: Run the active project
zh_CN: 运行激活项目

en: Run the compiled help after it's compiled.
    This setting currently only has effect on Windows.
    If no CHM file exists this setting is ignored.
    This setting has no effect if GENERATE_HTML is not set.
zh_CN: 编译后运行编译的帮助。
    此设置目前仅对Windows有效。
    如果不存在CHM文件，则忽略此设置。
    如果未设置GENERATE_HTML，则此设置无效。

en: Run the compiled help after it's compiled.
    This setting currently only has effect on Windows.
    If no CHM file exists this setting is ignored.
    This setting has no effect if GENERATE__HTML is not set.
zh_CN: 编译后运行编译的帮助。
    此设置目前仅对Windows有效。
    如果不存在CHM文件，则忽略此设置。
    如果未设置GENERATE_HTML，则此设置无效。

en: Run the find/replace dialogue.
zh_CN: 运行查找/替换对话框。

en: Run the fixup plugin and begin parsing...
zh_CN: 运行fixup插件并开始解析...

en: Run the font dialogue.
zh_CN: 运行字体对话框。

en: Run the message dialogue.
zh_CN: 运行消息对话框。

en: Run the page setup dialogue.
zh_CN: 运行页面设置对话框。

en: Run the password entry dialogue.
zh_CN: 运行密码输入对话框。

en: Run the print dialogue.
zh_CN: 运行打印对话框。

en: Run the progress dialogue.
zh_CN: 运行进度对话框。

en: Run the rich text formatting dialogue.
zh_CN: 运行富文本格式化对话框。

en: Run the rich text style organiser dialogue.
zh_CN: 运行富文字风格的组织者对话。

en: Run the text entry dialogue.
zh_CN: 运行文本输入对话框。

en: Run to cursor
zh_CN: 执行到光标处

en: Run-time check for array subscripts
zh_CN: 数组下标的运行时检查

en: Run-time checks
zh_CN: 运行时检查

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Running cccc... please wait (this may take several minutes)...
zh_CN: 正在运行cccc ...请等待（这可能需要几分钟）...

en: Running command:
zh_CN: 正在运行命令：

en: Running cppcheck/vera++ analysis... please wait...
zh_CN: 运行cppcheck / vera++分析...请稍候...

en: Running doxygen. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在运行doxygen。 请稍候..."正在分解中，请稍等..."

en: Running doxywizard...
zh_CN: 正在运行 doxywizard...

en: Running post-build step
zh_CN: 正在运行构建后步骤

en: Running pre-build step
zh_CN: 正在运行构建前步骤

en: Running project post-build steps
zh_CN: 在构建后运行项目

en: Running project pre-build steps
zh_CN: 在构建前运行项目

en: Running script:
zh_CN: 运行脚本：

en: Running target post-build steps
zh_CN: 在构建后运行目标

en: Running target pre-build steps
zh_CN: 运行目标预先构建步骤

en: Running threads
zh_CN: 运行线程

en: Runtime
zh_CN: 运行时间

en: Runtime check for undefined behavior
zh_CN: 未定义行为的运行时检查

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: S	Ask a stem and a model word and store them in the private dictionary.
    	The stem will be accepted also with the affixes of the model word.
zh_CN: S	请求一个词干和一个模型词，并将它们存储在私人字典中。
    	词干将被接受模型词的词缀。

en: S&cript console
zh_CN: 脚本控制台(&C)

en: S&wap header/source
zh_CN: 切换到头/源文件(&w)

en: S&witch tabs
zh_CN: 切换标签(W)

en: S&ynchronise Editor with Project Manager
zh_CN: 与工程管理编辑器同步

en: S&yntax coloring
zh_CN: 语法着色

en: SAFE MODE
zh_CN: 安全模式

en: SDCC Compiler
zh_CN: SDCC 编译器

en: SDK Version:
zh_CN: SDK版本：

en: SEARCH PATH:
    %s
zh_CN: 搜索路径:
    %s

en: SMALL memory model.
zh_CN: 小内存模式。

en: SPE additional fused multiply-add instructions codegen
zh_CN: SPE附加融合乘法指令codegen

en: SPE fused multiply-add and multiply-subtract instuctions support
zh_CN: SPE融合乘加和乘减指令支持

en: SPE vector support
zh_CN: SPE矢量支持

en: SPL
zh_CN: SPL（太阳公共许可证）

en: STATUS
zh_CN: 状态

en: SVG files (*.SVG)|*.SVG
zh_CN: SVG 文件 (*.svg)|*.svg;*.SVG

en: SVN Error
zh_CN: SVN 错误

en: SVN enabled
zh_CN: 启用的SVN

en: SVN integration
zh_CN: SVN 集成

en: Sa&ve project as...
zh_CN: 保存项目为(&v)...

en: Same as -g, but forces assembly code generation identical to that obtained when -gopt is not present
zh_CN: 与-g相同，但强制汇编代码生成与在-gopt不存在时获得的代码相同

en: Same as C::B editor
zh_CN: 与 C::B 编辑器相同

en: Sample
zh_CN: 样本

en: Sample Page 1
zh_CN: 示例页1

en: Sample Page 2
zh_CN: 示例页2

en: Sample code using the selected block comment style.
zh_CN: 使用所选区域注释样式的示例代码。

en: Sample code using the selected line comment style.
zh_CN: 使用选中的行注释风格的示例代码。

en: Sample of bracket style option chosen to use:
zh_CN: 选择使用括号样式选项的示例：

en: Sample of the bracket style option chosen to use:
zh_CN: 选择使用的括号样式选项示例：

en: Sample of the bracket stytle option chosen to use:
zh_CN: 选择使用括号风格选项的示例：

en: Sample of the bracket stytle option chosen to use:&
zh_CN: 选择使用括号风格选项的示例：

en: Sash Position:
zh_CN: 窗扇位置︰

en: Sash colour:
zh_CN: 拖动条颜色:

en: Sash gravity
zh_CN: 滚动条加速度

en: Sash position
zh_CN: 滚动条位置

en: Sash size:
zh_CN: 拖动条大小：

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s

en: Save &As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save &as ..	Ctrl+Shift+S
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)	Ctrl+Shift+S

en: Save &as...
zh_CN: 另存为(&a)...

en: Save &workspace
zh_CN: 保存工作空间(&w)

en: Save A&ll
zh_CN: 保存所有(&L)

en: Save File?
zh_CN: 保存文件？

en: Save Index
zh_CN: 保存索引

en: Save Index &As...
zh_CN: 将索引另存为...

en: Save Index As...
zh_CN: 将索引另存为...

en: Save NM output to file
zh_CN: 将NM输出保存到文件

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save Snippets
zh_CN: 保存片段

en: Save Snippets As...
zh_CN: 将片段另存为...

en: Save Watches
zh_CN: 保存监视值

en: Save a&ll files
zh_CN: 保存所有文件(&L)

en: Save a&ll projects
zh_CN: 保存所有项目(&l)

en: Save active project
zh_CN: 保存当前活动的项目

en: Save active project under a different name
zh_CN: 以不同的名称保存当前活动的项目

en: Save all
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Save all files
zh_CN: 保存所有文件

en: Save all files, projects and the workspace
zh_CN: 保存所有文件,工程和工作空间

en: Save all modified files
zh_CN: 保存所有修改过的文件

en: Save all modified projects
zh_CN: 保存所有已修改的项目

en: Save all open files
zh_CN: 保存所有打开的文件

en: Save all projects
zh_CN: 保存所有工程

en: Save all source files, projects and the workspace, if there are changes to them. Save the configuration
zh_CN: 保存所有源文件，项目和工作区，如果有更改。 保存配置

en: Save as file
zh_CN: 另存为文件

en: Save as text file
zh_CN: 保存为文本文件

en: Save build log to HTML file when build is finished.
zh_CN: 构建完成后,将生成日志保存成 HTML 文件.

en: Save byte-order-mark (BOM)
zh_CN: 保存字节顺序记号(BOM)

en: Save current
zh_CN: 保存当前

en: Save current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

en: Save current layout
zh_CN: 保存当前布局

en: Save current perspective
zh_CN: 保存当前布局

en: Save current preferences
zh_CN: 保存当前首选项

en: Save current settings for future use.
zh_CN: 请妥善保存当前设置。

en: Save current workspace
zh_CN: 保存当前工作空间

en: Save current workspace under a different name
zh_CN: 以不同的名称保存当前的工作空间

en: Save everything
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Save failed - proceeding with unsaved file
zh_CN: 保存失败 - 继续未保存的文件

en: Save file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save file &as...
zh_CN: 文件另存为...(&A)

en: Save file as...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save file error
zh_CN: 保存文件错误

en: Save file list
zh_CN: 保存文件列表

en: Save gprof output to file
zh_CN: 将 gprof 的输出保存到文件

en: Save intermediate files in the build directory
zh_CN: 在构建目录中保存中间文件

en: Save list of include directories
zh_CN: 保存包含目录的列表

en: Save log file to hard disk
zh_CN: 将日志文件保存到硬盘

en: Save preferences
zh_CN: 保存首选项

en: Save project
zh_CN: 保存项目

en: Save project &as...
zh_CN: 另存项目为(&a)...

en: Save project as template...
zh_CN: 将工程保存为模版...

en: Save project as user-template...
zh_CN: 保存项目为自定义模板...

en: Save project to .save file, backup sources logrotate style
zh_CN: 将工程保存为 .save 文件,备份源为logrotate的风格

en: Save selected tab in message pane on perspective change
zh_CN: 当视图改变时,保存消息窗口中已选中的标签

en: Save serialised tokens tree
zh_CN: 保存序列化标记树

en: Save settings template
zh_CN: 保存设置模板

en: Save snippets to file
zh_CN: 将片段保存到文件

en: Save the Unicode encoding in a BOM
zh_CN: 以 BOM 方式保存 Unicode 编码

en: Save the active file
zh_CN: 保存当前活动的文件

en: Save the active file under a different name
zh_CN: 以不同的名称保存当前活动的文件

en: Save the changes for later use
zh_CN: 保存更改以供以后使用

en: Save the selection on the right into the C::B destination config file.
zh_CN: 将右侧的选择保存到C :: B目标配置文件中。

en: Save to .save file
zh_CN: 保存为 .save 文件

en: Save to a specific filename
zh_CN: 保存到特定文件名

en: Save to file...
zh_CN: 保存到文件...

en: Save to original file
zh_CN: 保存到原始文件

en: Save token list of files
zh_CN: 保存文件的标记列表

en: Save tokens tree
zh_CN: 保存标记树

en: Save wor&kspace as...
zh_CN: 工作空间另存为(&k)...

en: Save workspace
zh_CN: 保存工作空间

en: Save workspace as...
zh_CN: 保存工作空间为...

en: Save/restore editor layout
zh_CN: 保存/恢复编辑器布局

en: Save/restore project layout
zh_CN: 保存/恢复项目布局

en: Save:
zh_CN: 保存：

en: Saves your work in regular intervals
zh_CN: 定期保存您的工作

en: Saving Settings File[%s]
zh_CN: 正在保存设置文件[%s]

en: Saving all projects failed!
zh_CN: 保存所有项目失败！

en: Saving files
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Saving the file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Saving the file may take long time.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 保存文件可能需要很长时间。
    你想继续吗？

en: Scale font sizes : -10...20 (not all fonts supported)
zh_CN: 缩放字体大小：-10 ... 20（不支持所有字体）

en: Scale text point size (not all fonts supported)
zh_CN: 缩放文本点大小（不支持所有字体）

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Scan for selected
zh_CN: 扫描所选项

en: Scan source files in project
zh_CN: 在工程中查找源文件

en: Scan source files in workspace
zh_CN: 在工作空间中查找源文件

en: Scan within:
zh_CN: 扫描范围：

en: Scanned %d files for #includes, cache used %d, cache updated %d
zh_CN: 扫描到 %d 个文件用于#includes, 缓存使用到 %d 个, 缓存更新了 %d 个

en: Scanned %ld files for #includes, cache used %ld, cache updated %ld
zh_CN: 扫描 %ld 文件为 #includes，使用缓存 %ld，更新缓存 %ld

en: Scanned directories:
zh_CN: 扫描目录：

en: Scanning for lexers in %s...
zh_CN: 在 %s 中搜索词法分析器 ...

en: Scanning for plugins in
zh_CN: 扫描插件,位置：

en: Scanning for plugins in %s...
zh_CN: 正在%s扫描插件

en: Scanning:
zh_CN: 扫描：

en: Schedule code for given CPU
zh_CN: 给定CPU的调度代码

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Scope choice length
zh_CN: 选择范围的长度

en: Scope:
zh_CN: 范围:

en: Scopes:
zh_CN: 范围：

en: Score: %d
zh_CN: 得分: %d

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Script "
zh_CN: 脚本 "

en: Script "lib_finder.script" successfully added.
zh_CN: 已成功添加脚本“lib_finder.script”。

en: Script compile error
zh_CN: 脚本编译错误

en: Script console
zh_CN: 脚本控制台

en: Script error
zh_CN: 脚本错误

en: Script errors
zh_CN: 脚本错误

en: Script errors have occured...
    Press 'Yes' to see the exact errors.
zh_CN: 发生脚本错误...
    按“是”查看确切的错误。

en: Script files (*.script)|*.script
zh_CN: 脚本文件 (*.script)|*.script

en: Script information
zh_CN: 脚本信息

en: Script loaded successfully
zh_CN: 脚本成功加载

en: Script message
zh_CN: 脚本信息

en: Script message (error)
zh_CN: 脚本消息(错误)

en: Script message (information)
zh_CN: 脚本消息(信息)

en: Script message (warning)
zh_CN: 脚本消息(警告)

en: Script plugin registered:
zh_CN: 脚本插件注册：

en: Script plugin unregistered:
zh_CN: 脚本插件未注册：

en: Script run error
zh_CN: 脚本运行错误

en: Script warning
zh_CN: 脚本警告

en: Script/function '%s' registered under menu '%s'
zh_CN: 在菜单'%s'下注册的脚本/函数 '%s'

en: Scripted wizard
zh_CN: 脚本向导

en: Scripting console
zh_CN: 脚本控制台

en: Scripting console!
zh_CN: 脚本控制台!

en: Scripting engine not running. Debugger scripts disabled...
zh_CN: 脚本引擎未运行。调试器脚本被禁用...

en: Scripting error
zh_CN: 脚本错误

en: Scripting settings
zh_CN: 脚本设置

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Scripts may contain malicious code so by default you are asked before a privileged
    command is allowed to execute. Only allow execution of this command if you trust
    the source of this script or you are confident enough that the above command is
    harmless for your system.
    
    If you mark the script as "trusted" you declare that you trust this script and explicitly
    allow it to execute privileged commands. You should only trust scripts that you wrote
    yourself or if they come from a trusty source.
zh_CN: 脚本也许会包含恶意的代码,所以默认当需要执行此特权命令时会询问用户.
    所以,仅在以下情况才允许执行脚本:
    1.信任脚本的来源,确认其没有问题;
    2.有足够的理由相信此代码对你的操作系统没有伤害!
    
    如果将脚本设置为"信任",即表明你信任此脚本,且允许其运行特权命令.你应该
    仅相信自己写的脚本或者从信任来源获得的脚本.

en: Scripts that failed to load because the mandatory function
    SetBuildOptions() is missing:
zh_CN: 由于强制功能而无法加载的脚本
    缺少SetBuildOptions()：

en: Scripts that failed to load either because they don't exist
    or because they contain syntax errors:
zh_CN: 无法加载失败的脚本，因为它们不存在
    或者因为它们包含语法错误：

en: Scripts to load/register on startup
zh_CN: 启动时加载/注册的脚本

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Scroll Direction
zh_CN: 滚动方向

en: Scroll Speed
zh_CN: 滚动速度

en: Scroll tabs with mousewheel
zh_CN: 使用鼠标滚轮切换标签

en: Scrollbar
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: Scrolling Enabled
zh_CN: 启用滚动

en: ScrollingDialog
zh_CN: 滚动对话框

en: Sea&rch
zh_CN: 搜索(&R)

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search "%s"
zh_CN: 搜索 "%s"

en: Search Button
zh_CN: 搜索按钮

en: Search CodeProject for "
zh_CN: 到 CodeProject 中查找"

en: Search CplusPlus.com for "
zh_CN: 在 CplusPlus.com 中搜索 "

en: Search For&ward
zh_CN: 向前搜索

en: Search Google Code for "
zh_CN: 搜索Google代码 "

en: Search Google for "
zh_CN: 到 Google 中查找"

en: Search MSDN for "
zh_CN: 到 MSDN 中查找"

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search StackOverflow for "
zh_CN: 到 StackOverflow 中查找"

en: Search at BlackDuck...
zh_CN: 在BlackDuck搜索...

en: Search at Koders...
zh_CN: 到Koders上搜索...

en: Search at OLOHO...
zh_CN: 在 OLOHO 上搜索...

en: Search direction
zh_CN: 搜索方向

en: Search direction for next occurance in document
zh_CN: 搜索文档中下一个出现的方向

en: Search directories
zh_CN: 搜索目录

en: Search dirs
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹

en: Search error
zh_CN: 搜索错误

en: Search expression is a regular expression
zh_CN: 搜索表达式是正则表达式

en: Search expression is empty !
zh_CN: 搜索表达式为空 ！

en: Search failed
zh_CN: 搜索失败

en: Search failure
zh_CN: 搜索失败

en: Search finished
zh_CN: 搜索完成

en: Search for
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for "contains option"
zh_CN: 搜索 "contains option"

en: Search for "equals option"
zh_CN: 搜索 "equals option"

en: Search for a symbol given a list of library path's
zh_CN: 从给定的函数库路径列表中查找符号

en: Search for all symbols in a given library
zh_CN: 从给定的函数库中搜索所有符号

en: Search for option NOT present
zh_CN: 搜索选项不存在

en: Search for option present
zh_CN: 搜索选项存在

en: Search for option:
zh_CN: 搜索选项：

en: Search for selected text in the opposite direction
zh_CN: 在相反方向搜索所选文本

en: Search for selected text in the same direction
zh_CN: 在相同方向搜索所选文本

en: Search for string:
    	Value is UTF8 string
    Search for hex:
    	Value is sequence of 2-digit hexadecimal numbers,
    	space splits numbers, after sequence of each 2 digits
    	automatic break is added (like there was a space)
    	example:
    		12 34 5 678 9ABCD is the same as:
    		12 34 05 67 08 9A BC 0D
    Search for expression:
    	Can use same expression as in preview or calculator,
    	given position is 'found' when expression at this
    	position is equal to zero.
zh_CN: 搜索字符串：
    	值为UTF8字符串
    搜索十六进制：
    	值是2位十六进制数的序列,
    	每2位序列后空格分隔数字
    	自动中断被添加（就像有一个空格）
    	例：
    		12 34 5 678 9ABCD 与以下相同：
    		12 34 05 67 08 9A BC 0D
    搜索表达式：
    	可以使用与预览或计算器相同的表达式，
    	当该位置的表达式等于零时，
    	给定位置为“found”。

en: Search for symbol:
zh_CN: 查找符号:

en: Search for text
zh_CN: 查找文本

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Search forward/reverse in document
zh_CN: 在文档中向前/向后搜索

en: Search from the bottom to the top of the document
zh_CN: 从文档的底部到顶部进行搜索

en: Search in
zh_CN: 查找范围

en: Search in
zh_CN: 查找

en: Search in directory files
zh_CN: 在指定文件中查找

en: Search in directory files recursively
zh_CN: 在指定文件中递归查找

en: Search in directory hidden files
zh_CN: 在指定隐藏文件中查找

en: Search in files
zh_CN: 在文件中查找

en: Search in files:
zh_CN: 在文件中查找:

en: Search in files:
zh_CN: 在文件中搜索：

en: Search in open files
zh_CN: 在打开的文件中查找

en: Search in progress
zh_CN: 正在搜索

en: Search in project files
zh_CN: 在工程文件中查找

en: Search in target files
zh_CN: 在目标文件中查找

en: Search in workspace files
zh_CN: 在工作空间文件中查找

en: Search item:
zh_CN: 搜索项目：

en: Search keyword at BlackDuck webpage...
zh_CN: 在BlackDuck网页上搜索关键字...

en: Search keyword at Koders webpage...
zh_CN: 在Koders网页查找关键字...

en: Search only inside selected text
zh_CN: 仅在所选文本搜索

en: Search options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: Search path
zh_CN: 搜索路径

en: Search path (below)
zh_CN: 搜索路径(如下)

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search starts at current cursor location
zh_CN: 搜索从当前光标位置开始

en: Search starts at the top of the document
zh_CN: 搜索从文档顶部开始

en: Search string is empty
zh_CN: 搜索字符串为空

en: Search text matches only whole words
zh_CN: 搜索文字只匹配整个字词

en: Search the Internet for "
zh_CN: 到 Internet 中查找"

en: Search through all the open documents
zh_CN: 搜索所有打开的文档

en: Search token can only contain alphanumeric characters and underscores.
zh_CN: 搜索标记只能包含字母数字字符和下划线。

en: Search wrapped at top or bottom
zh_CN: 搜索从顶部或底部

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索:

en: Searching library "%s"
zh_CN: 搜索库 "%s"

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: Second
zh_CN: 第二

en: Sector %d Colour
zh_CN: 扇区%d颜色

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security Warning!
zh_CN: 安全警告！

en: Security warning
zh_CN: 安全警告

en: Sel+Exp Image
zh_CN: Sel + Exp图像

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全部选择(&A)

en: Select &all
zh_CN: 全选(&a)

en: Select &line	Ctrl+L
zh_CN: 选择行(&L)	Ctrl+L

en: Select Addr2Line tool:
zh_CN: 选择Addr2Line工具：

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Bookmark
zh_CN: 选择书签

en: Select CPU PowerPC 5xx
zh_CN: 选择 CPU PowerPC 5xx

en: Select CPU PowerPC 823
zh_CN: 选择 CPU PowerPC 823

en: Select CPU PowerPC 8540
zh_CN: 选择CPU PowerPC 8540

en: Select ChangesLog path and filename
zh_CN: 选择 更改日志路径和文件名称

en: Select CppCheck application
zh_CN: 选择 CppCheck 应用程序

en: Select EOL mode
zh_CN: 选择行结束模式

en: Select GUI
zh_CN: 选择 GUI

en: Select NM application:
zh_CN: 选择 NM 应用程序:

en: Select Next Occurrence
zh_CN: 选择下一个匹配项(&S)

en: Select PowerPC 5200
zh_CN: 选择 PowerPC 5200

en: Select Project:
zh_CN: 选择项目：

en: Select Target
zh_CN: 选择目标

en: Select Test Source File
zh_CN: 选择测试源文件

en: Select Vera++ application
zh_CN: 选择 Vera++ 应用程序

en: Select Window(s)
zh_CN: 选择窗口

en: Select XRC file
zh_CN: 选择XRC文件

en: Select a AutoReadonly path:
zh_CN: 选择一个自动只读路径：

en: Select a directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select a directory to be added to the list:
zh_CN: 选择要添加到列表中的目录：

en: Select addr2line tool
zh_CN: 选择addr2line工具

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select all&
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select all.
zh_CN: 全选.

en: Select an external program to open it
zh_CN: 选择外部的程序来打开它

en: Select an external program to open it.
zh_CN: 选择打开一个外部程序。

en: Select compiler
zh_CN: 选择编译器

en: Select compiler for
zh_CN: 选择编译器

en: Select compiler to replace with
zh_CN: 选择要替换的编译器

en: Select compiler to search for
zh_CN: 选择要搜索的编译器

en: Select configurations to import:
zh_CN: 选择要导入的配置:

en: Select crash log
zh_CN: 选择崩溃日志

en: Select crash log file:
zh_CN: 选择崩溃日志文件：

en: Select definition file filename
zh_CN: 定义文件的文件名

en: Select directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select directory for search
zh_CN: 选择要搜索的目录

en: Select directory to export plugin
zh_CN: 选择导出插件的目录

en: Select directory to prepend
zh_CN: 选择要搜索的目录

en: Select directory under which to create the project directory
zh_CN: 选择一个目录用以创建项目目录

en: Select directory:
zh_CN: 选择目录:

en: Select e200/e500 core
zh_CN: 选择e200 / e500内核

en: Select environment variables set to be applied:
zh_CN: 选择环境变量应用：

en: Select executable
zh_CN: 选择可执行文件文件

en: Select executable file
zh_CN: 选择可执行文件

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select file manually
zh_CN: 手动选择文件

en: Select file with implementation of application class
zh_CN: 选择执行应用程序类的文件

en: Select file...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

en: Select filename
zh_CN: 选择文件名

en: Select files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select files to remove from %s:
zh_CN: 从 %s 中选择要删除的文件：

en: Select font size in points
zh_CN: 选择字体大小（以磅为单位）

en: Select function...
zh_CN: 选择函数...

en: Select game
zh_CN: 选择游戏

en: Select game to play
zh_CN: 选择游戏

en: Select hardware:
zh_CN: 选择硬件:

en: Select header path and filename
zh_CN: 选择标题路径和文件名

en: Select host application
zh_CN: 选择宿主程序

en: Select how the command is spawned:
    1. Tools Output Window: redirects input and output to the Tools Window
    2. Code::Blocks Console: Runs as an external app in a terminal window, reports elapsed time and pause after execution.
    3. Standard Shell execution: will either spawn the command in a standard terminal window (windows) or spawn the command hidden (mac/linux).
zh_CN: 选择命令的生成方式：
    1.工具输出窗口：将输入和输出重定向到工具窗口
    2. Code :: Blocks Console：在终端窗口中作为外部应用程序运行，报告经过时间，执行后暂停。
    3.标准Shell执行：将在标准终端窗口（Windows）中生成命令或产生隐藏命令（mac / linux）。

en: Select import library filename
zh_CN: 选择要导入的库的文件名

en: Select items
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: Select items:
zh_CN: 选择条目:

en: Select language:
zh_CN: 选择语言：

en: Select last found phrase when leaving Incremental Search with ESC
zh_CN: 在搜索框按下Esc键后，光标定位到最后正在匹配的文本位置上

en: Select libraries You want to set up:
zh_CN: 选择你想设置的库：

en: Select libraries to include in your project
zh_CN: 选择要包括在项目中的库

en: Select library:
zh_CN: 选择库：

en: Select method for sdata handling
zh_CN: 选择sdata处理方法

en: Select method to mark an edge
zh_CN: 选择方法来标记边

en: Select none.
zh_CN: 选择无.

en: Select operation:
zh_CN: 选择操作︰

en: Select output file
zh_CN: 选择输出文件

en: Select output filename
zh_CN: 选择输出文件名

en: Select plugin to install
zh_CN: 选择安装插件

en: Select program
zh_CN: 选择程序

en: Select resource file
zh_CN: 选择资源文件

en: Select resource to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的资源

en: Select script file
zh_CN: 选择脚本文件

en: Select script file(s)
zh_CN: 添加脚本文件

en: Select search path
zh_CN: 选择搜索目标

en: Select supported platforms:
zh_CN: 选择支持的平台：

en: Select target
zh_CN: 选择目标

en: Select target...
zh_CN: 选择目标...

en: Select target:
zh_CN: 选择目标：

en: Select tests to perform
zh_CN: 选择要执行的测试

en: Select the cccc executable
zh_CN: 选择cccc可执行文件

en: Select the changeslog path and filename:
zh_CN: 选择更改日志和文件名：

en: Select the current build target
zh_CN: 选择当前构建目标

en: Select the destination C::B configuration file.
zh_CN: 选择目标C :: B配置文件。

en: Select the files to add to the project:
zh_CN: 选择要添加到项目里的文件:

en: Select the header path and filename:
zh_CN: 选择标题路径和文件名：

en: Select the include file from this list
zh_CN: 从此列表中选择 include(引用) 文件

en: Select the printout scaling (some fonts may not scale properly)
zh_CN: 选择打印输出缩放（某些字体可能无法正确缩放）

en: Select the project folder
zh_CN: 选择项目文件夹

en: Select the source C::B configuration file.
zh_CN: 选择源C :: B配置文件。

en: Select the target you want to profile
zh_CN: 选择你想要分析的目标

en: Select the target:
zh_CN: 选择目标:

en: Select the targets this file should belong to:
zh_CN: 选择此文件应该属于的那个目标:

en: Select the wxWidgets build type.
    This can be either static library or dynamic library (dll)
zh_CN: 选择wxWidgets构建类型。
    这可以是静态库或动态库（dll）

en: Select the wxWidgets components to include
    Usually, you don't need more than 'std' and 'aui'
    If your wxWidgets is a single DLL or library, leave this field
    empty
zh_CN: 选择要包含的wxWidgets组件
    通常，您不需要超过'std'和'aui'
    如果您的wxWidgets是单个DLL或库，请将此字段留空

en: Select what type of search you want to do.
zh_CN: 选择你想要的类型搜索。

en: Select wildcard (file mask) to toggle off:
zh_CN: 选择通配符（文件掩码）以关闭：

en: Select wildcard (file mask) to toggle on:
zh_CN: 选择通配符（文件掩码）以打开：

en: Select working directory
zh_CN: 选择工作目录

en: Select wxCrafter executable
zh_CN: 选择wxCrafter可执行文件

en: Select wxWidgets base installation folder
    e.g. C:\wxWidgets-3.0.0
zh_CN: 选择wxWidgets基本安装文件夹
    例如 C:\wxWidgets-3.0.0

en: Select your preferred block comment style.
zh_CN: 选择您首选的区域注释样式。

en: Select your preferred line comment style.
zh_CN: 选择您喜欢的行注释风格。

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Select/Create/Clone/Remove envvar - set:
zh_CN: 选择/建立/复制/移除环境变量 - 设置:

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Selected DevPak's details:
zh_CN: 已选择的 DevPak 详情:

en: Selected Image
zh_CN: 所选图像

en: Selected Index
zh_CN: 所选索引

en: Selected bmp
zh_CN: 所选位图

en: Selected build target files:
zh_CN: 所选的构建目标文件

en: Selected build target options
zh_CN: 所选的构建目标选项

en: Selected compiler
zh_CN: 选择的编译器

en: Selected external file
zh_CN: 选定的外部文件

en: Selected file is not included in this project.
    Continue ?
zh_CN: 所选文件不包括在此项目中。
    继续？

en: Selected file properties
zh_CN: 选择的文件属性

en: Selected frame
zh_CN: 选择的框架

en: Selected item
zh_CN: 已选择项目

en: Selected menu item
zh_CN: 已选择按钮项目

en: Selected text
zh_CN: 选中的文字

en: Selected text only
zh_CN: 仅选择文本

en: Selected:
zh_CN: 选择的:

en: Selected: 0
zh_CN: 已选择：0

en: Selecting a brace and typing a new brace character will change the matching brace appropriately
zh_CN: 选择一个括号，然后输入一个新的括号字符将相应地变化匹配的括号

en: Selecting font face
zh_CN: 选择字体外观

en: Selecting target:
zh_CN: 选择目标:

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selection &lowercase
zh_CN: 选择小写

en: Selection &uppercase
zh_CN: 选择大写

en: Selection Max
zh_CN: 选择最大

en: Selection Min
zh_CN: 选择最小

en: Selection brace completion
zh_CN: 显示匹配的括号

en: Selection colour
zh_CN: 选择区域颜色

en: Selections
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selects entire document
zh_CN: 选择整个文档

en: Selects the entire text range
zh_CN: 选择整个文本区域

en: Selects the next occurrence of the currently selected text. Allows editing all the occurrences.
zh_CN: 选择当前选定文本的下一个出现。 允许编辑所有出现。

en: Self tests
zh_CN: 自我测试

en: Send command to Debugger:
zh_CN: 发送用户命令到调试器：

en: Send command to GDB:
zh_CN: 发送命令到GDB:

en: Send to back
zh_CN: 显示在底层

en: Send user command to debugger
zh_CN: 发送用户命令到调试器

en: Sends a user-defined command to the debugger
zh_CN: 发送自定义命令到调试器

en: Separate functions for linker
zh_CN: 为编译器分隔函数

en: Separate initialized and uninitialized variables,when using variable clustering
zh_CN: 当使用变量聚类时，分离初始化和未初始化的变量

en: Separation
zh_CN: 拆开

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serbian-Cyrilic
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚西里尔字母

en: Serial port
zh_CN: 串行端口

en: Serial port:
zh_CN: 串口：

en: Serialising tokens tree... please wait (this may take several seconds)...
zh_CN: 序列化标记树...请稍候（可能需要几秒钟）...

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Set %d
zh_CN: 设置(set) %d

en: Set &programs' arguments...
zh_CN: 设置程序参数(&p)...

en: Set BrowseMark
zh_CN: 设置浏览标记

en: Set De&fault
zh_CN: 设置为默认(&S)

en: Set Default
zh_CN: 设为默认值(S)

en: Set Item Text Bold
zh_CN: 将项目文本设置为粗体

en: Set Item Text Color
zh_CN: 设置项目文本颜色

en: Set Random Colour for Tabs
zh_CN: 为标签设置随机颜色

en: Set a name to easily identify the tool (this will be the default menu label for the tool). For tools that have output redirect to the Tools output window, the name will also be displayed in the tab after the command is executed
zh_CN: 设置能轻松识别工具的名称（这将是工具的默认菜单标签）。 对于具有输出重定向到工具输出窗口的工具，命令执行后，该名称也将显示在选项卡中

en: Set as default
zh_CN: 设置成默认

en: Set column long line guide...
zh_CN: 设置长行引导列

en: Set default KIND of integer and logical variables to 2
zh_CN: 将整数和逻辑变量的默认KIND设置为2

en: Set default KIND of integer and logical variables to 4
zh_CN: 将整数和逻辑变量的默认KIND设置为4

en: Set default KIND of integer and logical variables to 8
zh_CN: 将整数和逻辑变量的默认KIND设置为8

en: Set default accessibility of module-entities to PRIVATE
zh_CN: 将模块实体的默认可访问性设置为PRIVATE

en: Set default font size
zh_CN: 设置默认字体尺寸

en: Set execution parameters for the targets of this project
zh_CN: 为此项目的目标设置运行参数

en: Set focus on Incremental Search input and show the toolbar, if hidden
zh_CN: 将重点放在增量搜索输入上，并显示工具栏（如果已隐藏）

en: Set focus on the active editor
zh_CN: 聚焦到激活的编辑器

en: Set focus on the logs and others panel
zh_CN: 聚焦到日志和其他面板

en: Set focus on the management panel
zh_CN: 定位到管理面板

en: Set indent wi&dth (%d)...
zh_CN: 设置缩进宽度 (%d)...

en: Set indent wi&dth...
zh_CN: 设置缩进宽度...

en: Set indentation width
zh_CN: 设置缩进宽度

en: Set kinds of integers without specification to kind=4 (32 bits)
zh_CN: 设置种类为无指定种类的整数= 4（32位）

en: Set kinds of integers without specification to kind=8 (64 bits)
zh_CN: 设置种类为无指定的整数种类= 8（64位）

en: Set kinds of reals without kind specifications to double precision
zh_CN: 将种类没有种类规格的reals设置为双精度

en: Set language highlighting from file extension
zh_CN: 从文件扩展名设置语言突出显示

en: Set limit on string chars or array elements to print
zh_CN: 对字符串的字符或数组元素打印设定上限

en: Set long l&ine guide column...
zh_CN: 设置长行引导列

en: Set long line marker
zh_CN: 设置长行的标记

en: Set next statement
zh_CN: 设置下条开始运行的语句

en: Set non default attributes for style
zh_CN: 设置样式的非默认属性

en: Set non default background colour
zh_CN: 设置非默认背景颜色

en: Set non default font for style
zh_CN: 为样式设置非默认字体样式

en: Set non default font size for style
zh_CN: 为样式设置非默认字体大小

en: Set non default foreground colour
zh_CN: 设置非默认前景色

en: Set now
zh_CN: 立即设置

en: Set other printout options
zh_CN: 设置其他打印输出选项

en: Set plot view to show all items
zh_CN: 设置绘图视图以显示所有项目

en: Set tab &width (%d)...
zh_CN: 设置 Tab 宽度 (%d)...

en: Set tab &width...
zh_CN: 设置 Tab 宽度

en: Set tab width
zh_CN: 设置 Tab 宽度

en: Set the DOUBLE PRECISION type to an 8 byte wide type
zh_CN: 将DOUBLE PRECISION类型设置为8字节宽类型

en: Set the blinking rate of the cursor in milliseconds (0 for off)
zh_CN: 设置光标的闪烁速度（以毫秒为单位）（0表示关闭）

en: Set the default accessibility of module entities to PRIVATE
zh_CN: 将模块实体的默认可访问性设置为PRIVATE

en: Set the default alignment in structures to 16.
zh_CN: 将结构中的默认对齐方式设置为16。

en: Set the default alignment in structures to 2.
zh_CN: 将结构中的默认对齐方式设置为2。

en: Set the default alignment in structures to 4.
zh_CN: 将结构中的默认对齐方式设置为4。

en: Set the default alignment in structures to 8.
zh_CN: 将结构中的默认对齐方式设置为8。

en: Set the default alignment in structures to no alignment at all.
zh_CN: 将结构中的默认对齐设置为无对齐。

en: Set the default integer and logical types to an 8 byte wide type
zh_CN: 将默认整数和逻辑类型设置为8字节宽类型

en: Set the default real type to an 8 byte wide type
zh_CN: 将默认实数类型设置为8字节宽类型

en: Set the end of line mode
zh_CN: 设置行结束模式

en: Set the number of spaces to show for tab character
zh_CN: 设置标签字符显示的空格数

en: Set the number of spaces to use for indentation
zh_CN: 设置要用于缩进的空格数

en: Set the project name
zh_CN: 设置项目名称

en: Set the project name and location
zh_CN: 设置项目名称和位置

en: Set the project's build options
zh_CN: 设置项目的构建选项

en: Set up Global Variables
zh_CN: 设置全局变量

en: Set variable:
zh_CN: 设置变量：

en: Set:
zh_CN: 集合:

en: SetDrawColor: Undefined spot color:
zh_CN: SetDrawColor：未定义专色：

en: SetFillColor: Undefined spot color:
zh_CN: setfillcolor：未定义的专色：

en: SetTextColor: Undefined spot color:
zh_CN: SetTextColor：未定义专色：

en: Sets the language output.
zh_CN: 设置语言输出。

en: Setting a user defined encoding is not supported in ANSI build.
zh_CN: 在ANSI构建中不支持设置用户定义的编码。

en: Setting a user defined encoding is only supported for dynamically loaded Type1 fonts.
zh_CN: 仅支持动态加载的Type1字体设置用户定义的编码。

en: Setting breakpoints
zh_CN: 正在设置断点

en: Setting defaults
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: Setting dynamic linker path to:
zh_CN: 将动态链接器路径设置为：

en: Setting links in templates is impossible. Current template ID is %d.
zh_CN: 不能在模板中设置链接。 当前模板ID为%d。

en: Setting serial connection speed to
zh_CN: 将串行连接速度设置为

en: Setting to default compiler...
zh_CN: 设置成默认编译器...

en: Setting up libraries
zh_CN: 设置库

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings icons size
zh_CN: 设置图标大小

en: Settings template loaded.
zh_CN: 设置模板加载.

en: Settings template not found.
zh_CN: 找不到设置模板。

en: Settings template saved.
zh_CN: 设置模板已保存。

en: Settings...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Setup (toggle) environment variables:
zh_CN: 配置(切换)环境变量:

en: Setup project dependencies
zh_CN: 设置项目依赖

en: Setup the printer
zh_CN: 设置打印机

en: Setup the printout page
zh_CN: 设置打印输出页

en: Shaped
zh_CN: 定形

en: Shaped:
zh_CN: 形状：

en: Shell to run commands in:
zh_CN: 运行命令的 Shell：

en: Short description goes here
zh_CN: 简短说明在这里

en: Short help
zh_CN: 简短的帮助

en: Should I create proper bindings?
zh_CN: 我应该建立适当的绑定？

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show "Start here" page (shown only when there are no open projects)
zh_CN: 显示"从这里开始"页面（只在没有项目打开时才显示）

en: Show &folding margin
zh_CN: 显示折叠边距

en: Show &hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show &indent guides
zh_CN: 显示缩进指南(&I)

en: Show &line number margin
zh_CN: 显示行号边距

en: Show &long line marker
zh_CN: 显示长串标记(&L)

en: Show &marker margin
zh_CN: 显示标记边距

en: Show &preference dialog...
zh_CN: 显示首选项对话框...

en: Show 'include' files separately
zh_CN: 分开显示 include 文件

en: Show Border
zh_CN: 显示边框

en: Show DWARF Info
zh_CN: 显示DWARF信息

en: Show Data Modules
zh_CN: 显示数据模块

en: Show EOL Chars
zh_CN: 显示行结束字符

en: Show EOL marker
zh_CN: 显示行结束标志

en: Show End-of-Line Characters
zh_CN: 显示行结束字符

en: Show Headers
zh_CN: 显示头部

en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Show Pkg-Config entries
zh_CN: 显示 Pkg-Config 条目

en: Show Predefined libraries
zh_CN: 显示预定义的库

en: Show Range Values
zh_CN: 显示范围值

en: Show Source Code
zh_CN: 显示源代码

en: Show Symbol Table
zh_CN: 显示符号表

en: Show ThreadSearch toolbar
zh_CN: 显示进程搜索工具栏

en: Show ThreadSearch toolbar.
zh_CN: 显示搜索工具栏.

en: Show Tic Marks
zh_CN: 显示刻度

en: Show Value
zh_CN: 显示数值

en: Show a margin for markers
zh_CN: 显示标记的边距

en: Show a margin to fold text (not all lexers are supported)
zh_CN: 显示可以折叠文本的边距（不支持所有词法分析）

en: Show a warning message if any of these flags are enabled
zh_CN: 如果启用这些标志中的任何一个，则显示警告消息

en: Show all paths
zh_CN: 显示所有路径

en: Show all styles
zh_CN: 显示所有样式

en: Show as tree
zh_CN: 树状显示

en: Show call tip
zh_CN: 显示调用参数提示

en: Show call tip	Ctrl-Shift-Space
zh_CN: 显示调用参数提示	Ctrl-Shift-Space

en: Show call-tips for arrays
zh_CN: 显示提示数组

en: Show changes editor when incrementing version
zh_CN: 增加版本时，显示修改编辑器

en: Show close button on
zh_CN: 显示关闭按钮

en: Show code folding margin
zh_CN: 显示代码折叠边距

en: Show code folding margin
zh_CN: 显示代码折叠边距

en: Show code preview editor
zh_CN: 显示代码预览编辑器

en: Show code preview editor.
zh_CN: 显示代码预览编辑器.

en: Show column guide for long lines
zh_CN: 为长行显示引导列

en: Show comments in the diagram
zh_CN: 在图中显示注释

en: Show dir Items
zh_CN: 显示目录条目

en: Show dir items
zh_CN: 显示目录内容

en: Show document properties dialog
zh_CN: 显示文档属性对话框

en: Show documentation window side-by-side to the code-completion list:
zh_CN: 显示文档窗口--并排到代码补全列表中︰

en: Show end of line symbols
zh_CN: 显示行结束符号

en: Show end of line symbols and whitespace
zh_CN: 显示行尾符号和空格

en: Show end-of-line chars
zh_CN: 显示行尾字体

en: Show error message if file cannot be opened
zh_CN: 如果文件无法打开则显示错误信息

en: Show error message if file is missing
zh_CN: 如果文件丢失则显示错误信息

en: Show f&ullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏显示(&U)

en: Show file in the project tree
zh_CN: 项目树中显示文件

en: Show file-based templates
zh_CN: 显示基于文件的模板:

en: Show files grouped by paths
zh_CN: 显示按路径分组的文件

en: Show full log of parser operations in a protocol.
zh_CN: 显示解析器按照协议操作的完整日志.

en: Show full paths
zh_CN: 显示完整路径

en: Show help about the mouse commands.
zh_CN: 显示关于鼠标命令的帮助。

en: Show hidden entities
zh_CN: 显示隐藏主体

en: Show includes not required (only for known bindings)
zh_CN: 显示不需要的 includes (仅限已知绑定)

en: Show indent &guides
zh_CN: 显示缩进向导(&G)

en: Show indentation column guides
zh_CN: 显示缩进列提醒

en: Show indentation guides
zh_CN: 显示锯齿辅助线

en: Show indentation guides
zh_CN: 显示缩进提醒

en: Show info about this application
zh_CN: 显示本程序的信息

en: Show info about this application.
zh_CN: 显示有关该应用程序的信息。

en: Show information about various debugging subjects
zh_CN: 显示关于不同调试项目的信息

en: Show inherited members
zh_CN: 显示继承的成员

en: Show invisibles
zh_CN: 显示隐身

en: Show l&ong line guide
zh_CN: 显示长串提醒(&L)

en: Show line &endings
zh_CN: 显示行尾结束符号(&E)

en: Show line &numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号(&N)

en: Show line number margin
zh_CN: 显示行数边缘

en: Show line number margin
zh_CN: 显示行数边缘

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Show local variables
zh_CN: 显示局部变量

en: Show marker margin
zh_CN: 显示标记边缘

en: Show mouse commands...
zh_CN: 显示鼠标命令...

en: Show only the filename
zh_CN: 仅显示文件名

en: Show only the full file path
zh_CN: 仅显示完整的文件路径

en: Show options window
zh_CN: 显示选项窗口

en: Show or hide the python interpreter window
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏python解释器窗口

en: Show original text's formatting
zh_CN: 显示原始文本格式

en: Show preference dialog...
zh_CN: 显示首选项对话框...

en: Show preview
zh_CN: 显示预览

en: Show reachable
zh_CN: 显示可及

en: Show results of preprocessor
zh_CN: 显示预处理结果

en: Show search widgets in ThreadSearch Messages panel
zh_CN: 在进程搜索消息窗口中显示小部件

en: Show search widgets in ThreadSearch Messages panel.
zh_CN: 在搜索消息窗口中,显示搜索小部件.

en: Show source-code in the diagram
zh_CN: 图中显示的源代码

en: Show spaces in editor:
zh_CN: 在编辑器中显示空格:

en: Show spaces:
zh_CN: 显示空格:

en: Show splash screen on start-up
zh_CN: 启动时显示欢迎窗口

en: Show temporary
zh_CN: 显示临时

en: Show the Select target dialog
zh_CN: 显示选择目标对话框

en: Show the editor fullscreen
zh_CN: 显示全屏编辑

en: Show the options for the spell checker
zh_CN: 显示拼写检查器的选项

en: Show the properties for the watch
zh_CN: 显示监视属性

en: Show the sidebar panel
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏面板

en: Show tooltip	Shift-Alt-Space
zh_CN: 显示工具提示	Alt-Shift-SPACE

en: Show type of variables
zh_CN: 显示变量的类型

en: Show white&space
zh_CN: 显示空格(&)

en: Show whitespace
zh_CN: 显示空白

en: Show whitespace characters
zh_CN: 显示空白字符

en: Show whitespace using symbols
zh_CN: 显示使用空格符号

en: Show wizard-based templates
zh_CN: 显示基于向导的模板

en: Show/Hide
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏

en: Show/hide
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏

en: Show/hide debugger toolbar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏调试器工具栏

en: Show/hide debugging windows
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏调试窗口

en: Show/hide logs
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏日志

en: Show/hide main toolbar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏主工具栏

en: Show/hide manager
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏管理器

en: Show/hide messages
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏消息

en: Show/hide open files list
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏打开文件列表

en: Show/hide start page
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏开始页面

en: Show/hide status bar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏状态栏

en: Show/hide the editor tabs
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏编辑器选项卡

en: Show/hide the script console
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏脚本控制台

en: Shows a dialog with all targets
zh_CN: 显示包含所有目标的对话框

en: Shows the options dialog
zh_CN: 显示选项对话框

en: Shows the space and tab characters in the editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中显示空格和制表符

en: Signal handling
zh_CN: 信号处理

en: Signal received
zh_CN: 收到的信号

en: Signals handling
zh_CN: 信号处理

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signed / Unsigned (you need implicitconv)
zh_CN: Signed / Unsigned（你需要implicitconv）

en: Silent build:
zh_CN: 沉默的构建：

en: Simple
zh_CN: ＋节点

en: Simple optimizations
zh_CN: 简单优化

en: Simple tabs
zh_CN: 简单标签

en: Single comment:
zh_CN: 单行注释：

en: Single-threaded Debug Runtime Library
zh_CN: 单线程调试运行库

en: Single-threaded Runtime Library
zh_CN: 单线程运行库

en: Singular matrix.
zh_CN: 奇异矩阵。

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size in dialog units
zh_CN: 在对话框中的大小

en: Size of the file on disk if it exists
zh_CN: 如果文件存在，磁盘上的大小

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Size: %ld
zh_CN: 大小：%ld

en: Sizer
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Sizer options
zh_CN: 筛选器选项

en: Skip include dependency check to compute what files need to be compiled (HANDLE WITH CARE!)
zh_CN: 跳过包括依赖检查来计算需要编译的文件(小心处理)！

en: Skip initializing the scripting!
zh_CN: 跳过初始化脚本！

en: Skip this page next time
zh_CN: 下次跳过该页面

en: Skip unresolvable
zh_CN: 跳过无法解决的

en: Skipped %d read-only file(s).
zh_CN: 已跳过%d个只读文件。

en: Skipping file (no compiler program set):
zh_CN: 跳过文件（没有编译程序集）：

en: Skipping linking (no linker program set):
zh_CN: 跳过链接（没有链接程序集）：

en: Slant
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Slant
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Slashes and backslashes cannot be used to name a help file
zh_CN: 不能将斜杠和反斜杠用于命名帮助文件

en: Slashes and backslashes cannot be used to name a help file.
zh_CN: 斜杠和反斜杠不能用于命名帮助文件。

en: Slovak,
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovene
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Slower but catches mixed line endings
zh_CN: 速度较慢，但抓到混合的行尾

en: Small Data
zh_CN: 小数据

en: Small Data Model
zh_CN: 较小的数据模型

en: Small Data2
zh_CN: 小数据2

en: Small Device C Compiler
zh_CN: Small Device C 编译器

en: Smaller Code Size
zh_CN: 较小的代码大小

en: Smart indent
zh_CN: 智能缩进

en: Smooth Message List Scrolling
zh_CN: 平滑消息列表滚动

en: Snap to grid:
zh_CN: 对齐网格：

en: Snippets
zh_CN: 代码段

en: Snippets and categories
zh_CN: 代码段和类别

en: Snippets search
zh_CN: 代码片段搜索

en: So try not to over-do it :).
zh_CN: 所以, 最好别添加太多了 :).

en: Software Status:
zh_CN: 软件状态：

en: Software floating point
zh_CN: 使用软件浮点单元。

en: Some HTML entities: &copy; &lt; &reg;  &gt; &pound; &cent;  	&sup2; &frac34; &iquest;
zh_CN: 一些HTML实体：&copy; &lt; &reg;  &gt; &pound; &cent;  	&sup2; &frac34; &iquest;

en: Some additional plugins can be found here:
zh_CN: 您可以在这里找到一些额外的插件：

en: Some compiler settings defaults have changed in this version.
    It is recommended that you allow updating of your settings to the new defaults.
    Only disallow this if you don't want to lose any customizations you have done to this compiler's settings.
    
    Note that the only settings that are affected are those found in "Advanced compiler options"...
    
    Do you want to update your current settings to the new defaults?
zh_CN: 在此版本中，某些编译器设置的默认值已更改。
    建议您允许将设置更新为新的默认值。
    只有在不想丢失对此编译器设置所做的任何自定义设置时，才禁止此操作。
    
    请注意，受影响的唯一设置是“高级编译器选项”中找到的设置...
    
    您要将目前的设定更新为新的预设值吗？

en: Some files could not be loaded with the template...
zh_CN: 有些文件不能随同此模板装载...

en: Some files could not be saved with the template...
zh_CN: 有些文件不能随同此模板一起保存...

en: Some language name that has some name like this
zh_CN: 一些有这样名字的语言名称

en: Some properties were updated during load.
    You may need to validate new values.
zh_CN: 某些属性在加载期间已更新。
    您可能需要验证新值。

en: Some text
zh_CN: 一些文本

en: Some text rotated to 57 degrees
zh_CN: 一些文字旋转到57度

en: Something has gone wrong inside %s and it will terminate immediately.
    We are sorry for the inconvenience...
zh_CN: %s 出现错误，将立刻中止。
    我们对此表示歉意…

en: Something wrong - couldn't find associated wxsProject
zh_CN: 发生错误 - 找不到关联的wxsProject

en: Sort Browse Marks
zh_CN: 排序浏览标记

en: Sort BrowseMarks
zh_CN: 排序浏览标记

en: Sort S-Record
zh_CN: 排序S记录

en: Sort alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排序

en: Sort by access
zh_CN: 按访问排序

en: Sort by kind
zh_CN: 按类型排序

en: Sort by line
zh_CN: 按行排序

en: Sort results by
zh_CN: 结果排列方式

en: Sort symbols alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排序符号

en: Source Exporter
zh_CN: 出口商源

en: Source colour
zh_CN: 源色

en: Source configuration file:
zh_CN: 源配置文件：

en: Source encoding
zh_CN: 源编码

en: Source file exported from Code::Blocks Source Exporter plugin
zh_CN: Code::Blocks 源文件导出插件的导出的源文件

en: Source file:
zh_CN: 源文件:

en: Source formatter
zh_CN: 源码格式工具

en: Source relative includes
zh_CN: 来源相对包括

en: Sources
zh_CN: 源文件

en: Sources colour
zh_CN: 源颜色

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Space	Accept the word this time only.
zh_CN: Space	只接受这个词。

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Special commands
zh_CN: 特殊指令

en: Special paths for AutoReadonly:
zh_CN: 参与只读切换的特定路径：

en: Specific build target...
zh_CN: 特定的构建目标…

en: Specifies that the program will be run on the simulator.
zh_CN: 指定程序将在模拟器上运行。

en: Specify EOL mode:
zh_CN: 指定行尾模式：

en: Specify a language filter (limits search)...
zh_CN: 指定一种语言过滤器（限制查找）

en: Specify a license filter (limits search)...
zh_CN: 指定一份协议过滤器（限制查找）...

en: Specify alignment constraint for structures to 1
zh_CN: 指定结构的对齐约束为1

en: Specify alignment constraint for structures to 16
zh_CN: 指定结构的对齐约束为16

en: Specify alignment constraint for structures to 2
zh_CN: 指定结构的对齐约束为2

en: Specify alignment constraint for structures to 4
zh_CN: 指定结构的对齐约束为4

en: Specify alignment constraint for structures to 8
zh_CN: 指定结构的对齐约束为8

en: Specify alignment of structure fields default/natural
zh_CN: 指定结构字段的对齐方式默认/自然

en: Specify alignment of structure fields none/default/natural
zh_CN: 指定结构字段的对齐方式none / default / natural

en: Specify indent width:
zh_CN: 指定缩进符宽度：

en: Specify search to query the BlackDuck webpage:
zh_CN: 指定要在 BlackDuck 页面上搜索的关键词:

en: Specify search to query the Koders webpage:
zh_CN: 查询Koders网页时指定查找

en: Specify search to query the OLOHO webpage:
zh_CN: 指定要在 OLOHO 页面上搜索的关键词:

en: Specify tab behaviour:
zh_CN: 指定制表符动作：

en: Specify tab width:
zh_CN: 指定制表符宽度：

en: Specify the initial stack address
zh_CN: 指定初始堆栈地址

en: Specifying any of these options overrides the default,
    which prints a flat profile and call graph analysis for all functions
zh_CN: 指定以下任何的选项都会覆盖默认配置,
    这将输出所有函数的扁平概要和调用图像化分析

en: Spell check the selected text
zh_CN: 拼写检查选中的文本

en: SpellCheck Plugin: Error loading Online SpellChecking Configuration file "
zh_CN: SpellCheck 插件: 错误,载入 SpellChecking 的在线配置文件 "

en: SpellChecker
zh_CN: 拼写检查器

en: SpellChecker needs a dictionary to work correctly.
    The following page explains where to get
    and how to install a dictionary:
zh_CN: SpellChecker需要一个字典才能正常工作。
    以下页面说明了要获取的位置以及如何安装字典：

en: SpellChecker: Thesaurus files '%s' not found!
zh_CN: 拼写检查：没有找到同义词库文件'%s'！

en: Spelling mistake?
zh_CN: 拼写错误？

en: Spelling suggestions for '
zh_CN: 拼写建议 '

en: Spelling...
zh_CN: 拼写...

en: Split after chars
zh_CN: 字符后拆分

en: Split before chars
zh_CN: 字符前拆分

en: Split editor &horizontally
zh_CN: 水平拆分编辑器(&h)

en: Split editor &vertically
zh_CN: 垂直拆分编辑器(&v)

en: Split editor horizontally
zh_CN: 水平拆分编辑器

en: Split editor vertically
zh_CN: 垂直拆分编辑器

en: Split selected lines to edge marker column
zh_CN: 将选定的行拆分到边缘标记列

en: Split view
zh_CN: 视图分割

en: Split view...
zh_CN: 分割视图…

en: Splitter can have 2 children max
zh_CN: 分配器最多可以有 2 个子进程

en: Splitter can have at most 2 children
zh_CN: 分离器最多可以有 2 个子进程

en: Splitter window mode
zh_CN: 拆分窗口模式

en: St&art word
zh_CN: 起始单词(&a)

en: Sta&rt wizard
zh_CN: 开始向导(&r)

en: Stack Frame runtime checking
zh_CN: 栈框架运行检查

en: Stack Size (k)
zh_CN: 堆栈大小（K）

en: Stack overflow checking
zh_CN: 栈溢出检查

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard (AVR)
zh_CN: 标准（AVR）

en: Standard Shell
zh_CN: 标准的Shell

en: Standard options
zh_CN: 标准选项

en: Standard pane type
zh_CN: 标准窗格类型

en: Start &Page
zh_CN: 起始页(&P)

en: Start &file
zh_CN: 起始文件(&F)

en: Start / Continue
zh_CN: 启动/继续

en: Start Editor On Current Item
zh_CN: 在当前项目上启动编辑器

en: Start Page
zh_CN: 起始页

en: Start file
zh_CN: 起始文件

en: Start from
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Start here
zh_CN: 起始页

en: Start here page
zh_CN: 起始页

en: Start word
zh_CN: 首单词

en: Start/Continue
zh_CN: 启动/继续

en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始:

en: Starting batch parsing for project '%s'...
zh_CN: 启动项目'%s'的批量解析...

en: Starting commit
zh_CN: 开始提交

en: Starting debugger:
zh_CN: 启动调试器:

en: Starting the debuggee failed:
zh_CN: 启动调试失败：

en: Startup script '%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到启动脚本'%s'

en: Startup script/function '%s' not loaded: invalid configuration
zh_CN: 启动脚本/函数'%s'未加载：配置无效

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: State %d Colour
zh_CN: 状态%d个颜色

en: Statement, 5 1/2 by 8 1/2 inches
zh_CN: 声明，5.5 x 8.5 英寸

en: Statements
zh_CN: 声明

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

en: Static call graph
zh_CN: 静态调用图

en: Static libgcc
zh_CN: 使用静态 libgcc 库

en: Static library
zh_CN: 静态库

en: Static library targets only
zh_CN: 只有静态库目标

en: Static libstdc++
zh_CN: 使用静态 libstdc++ 库

en: Static linking
zh_CN: 静态链接库

en: Static settings available
zh_CN: 可用的静态设置

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step into
zh_CN: 跟进

en: Step into instruction
zh_CN: 跳转到指令

en: Step out
zh_CN: 跟出

en: Steps to do:
zh_CN: 步骤做到：

en: Stereoscopic display
zh_CN: 立体显示

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop Animation
zh_CN: 停止动画

en: Stop compiling after first error
zh_CN: 第一个错误后停止编译

en: Stop current debugging session
zh_CN: 停止当前的调试过程

en: Stop debugger
zh_CN: 停止调试器

en: Stop debugger (kills the debuggee)
zh_CN: 停止调试（结束调试）

en: Stopping debugger...
zh_CN: 正在停止调试器...

en: Stored Expressions
zh_CN: 存储的表达式

en: Stored expressions
zh_CN: 存储的表达式

en: Strategy
zh_CN: 策略

en: Stream &comment
zh_CN: 流注释

en: Stream comment
zh_CN: 流注释

en: Stream-Comme&nt
zh_CN: 流式注释(&n)

en: Stream-comme&nt
zh_CN: 区域注释(&N)

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Strict ANSI C Compliance
zh_CN: 严格的ANSI C合规性

en: Strict ANSI conformance dialects
zh_CN: 严格的 ANSI 确认许可

en: Strict alignment for all structures
zh_CN: 所有结构严格对齐

en: Strict conformance to the Fortran 2003 standard
zh_CN: 严格遵守Fortran 2003标准

en: Strict conformance to the Fortran 2008 standard
zh_CN: 严格遵守Fortran 2008标准

en: Strict conformance to the Fortran 95 standard
zh_CN: 严格符合Fortran 95标准

en: Strict fortran 2003 checking
zh_CN: 严格的Fortran 2003检查

en: Strict fortran 95 checking
zh_CN: 严格的Fortran 95检查

en: String cannot contain any of these: %s
zh_CN: String 不能包含所有这些： %s

en: Strip Trailing Blanks Now
zh_CN: 删除行尾空白字符

en: Strip all symbols from binary (minimizes size)
zh_CN: 从二进制文件里剔除所有的符号（最小化尺寸）

en: Strip debug info
zh_CN: 剥离调试信息

en: Strip trailing blanks
zh_CN: 去除末尾空白

en: Strip trailing blanks from each line
zh_CN: 从每一行中去除尾随的空白

en: Stripping the binary will strip debugging symbols as well!
zh_CN: strip二进制文件时会另外去除掉调试符号

en: Stroustrup style uses stroustrup brackets. Brackets are broken from function definitions only. Brackets are attached to everything else including namespaces, classes, and statements within a function, arrays, structs, and enums. This style frequently is used with an indent of 5 spaces.
zh_CN: Stroustrup风格使用stroustrup括号。 支架仅从函数定义中断开。 括号附加到其他一切，包括函数，数组，结构和枚举中的命名空间，类和语句。 此样式通常使用5个空格的缩进。

en: Structured
zh_CN: 结构式

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Style Flags
zh_CN: 样式标志

en: Style Sheet
zh_CN: 样式表

en: Style Type
zh_CN: 样式类型

en: Style set for non indicator or marker in '
zh_CN: 样式设置为非指示符或标记在'

en: Style types
zh_CN: 风格类型

en: Style:
zh_CN: 风格:

en: Style:
zh_CN: 风格：

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Sub &directories
zh_CN: 子目录(&D)

en: Sub-expression indices
zh_CN: 子表达式索引

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Success text
zh_CN: 成功文本(Success)

en: Success.
    Your documents are in:
zh_CN: 成功.
    你的文档在：

en: Such identifier already exists.
zh_CN: 这种标识符已经存在。

en: Suggest
zh_CN: 建议

en: Suggest a new file name:
zh_CN: 建议一个新的文件名称︰

en: Suggestions:
zh_CN: 建议：

en: Suggestions:
zh_CN: 建议：

en: Sum
zh_CN: 合计

en: Supersedes:
zh_CN: 取消：

en: Support for GCC's -mrelocatble option
zh_CN: 支持GCC -relocatable选项

en: Support for GCC's -mrelocatble-lib option
zh_CN: 支持GCC -relocatable-lib选项

en: Supported Mouse commands:
             - Left button down + Mark area: Rectangular zoom
             - Right button down + Move: Pan (Move)
             - Wheel: Vertical scroll
             - Wheel + SHIFT: Horizontal scroll
             - Wheel + CTRL: Zoom in/out
zh_CN: 支持鼠标命令：
              - 按下左键+标记区域：矩形变焦
              - 按下右键+移动：平移（移动）
              - 滚轮：垂直滚动
              - 滚轮+ SHIFT：水平滚动
              - 滚轮 + CTRL：放大/缩小

en: Supported in Unicode build only.
zh_CN: 仅支持Unicode构建。

en: Supports PCH:
zh_CN: 支持 PCH:

en: Suppress Dwarf 3 Call Frame Information instructions
zh_CN: 禁止Dwarf 3呼叫帧信息指令

en: Suppress Insert Key
zh_CN: 禁用 Insert 键

en: Suppress Warning Messages
zh_CN: 禁止警告消息

en: Suppress all warning messages
zh_CN: 抑制所有的警告信息

en: Suppress non-ANSI predefined macros
zh_CN: 抑制预定义的非 ANSI 宏

en: Sure ?
zh_CN: 确认？

en: Surround selection
zh_CN: 环绕选定内容

en: Swap between header and source file pair
zh_CN: 在相对应的头和源文件之间进行切换

en: Swap header/source
zh_CN: 头文件/源文件交换

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Swiss
zh_CN: 瑞士语

en: Switch between open editor tabs
zh_CN: 在打开的编辑器选项卡之间切换

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "%s"
zh_CN: 当前文档的高亮模式转变为 “%s”

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Ada"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Ada高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "AngelScript"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到AngelScript高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Autotools"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Autotools高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Bash"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Bash高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Batch"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Batch高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Bib TeX"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Bib TeX高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "C/C++"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到C/C++高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "CMake"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到CMake高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "CSS"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到CSS高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Caml"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Caml高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "D"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到D高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Diff/Patch"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Diff/Patch高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Fortran"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Fortran高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Fortran77"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Fortran77高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "GameMonkey script"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到GameMonkey script高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "HTML/PHP/ASP/JS"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到HTML/PHP/ASP/JS高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Haskell"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Haskell高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Hitachi asm"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Hitachi asm高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Java"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Java高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "LaTeX"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到LaTeX高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Lisp"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Lisp高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Lua"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Lua高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "MASM Assembly"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到MASM Assembly高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Make"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Make高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Matlab"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Matlab高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Motorola 68k"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Motorola 68k高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "NSIS"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到NSIS高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Objective C"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Objective C高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "OpenGL Shading Language"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到OpenGL Shading Language高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Orge Compositor script"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Orge Compositor script高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Orge Material script"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Orge Material script高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Pascal"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Pascal高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Perl"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Perl高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Plain text"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换高亮模式到纯文本

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Postscript"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Postscript高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Properties"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Properties高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Python"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Python高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Ruby"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Ruby高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "SQL"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到SQL高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Smalltalk"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Smalltalk高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Squirrel"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Squirrel高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "VBScript"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到VBScript高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "VHDL"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到VHDL高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Verilog"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Verilog高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Windows resource"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到Windows resource高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "XBase"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到XBase高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "XML"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到XML高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "nVidia cg"
zh_CN: 在当前文档里切换到nVidia cg高亮模式

en: Switch highlighting mode for the active editor
zh_CN: 把当前的编辑器切换到高亮模式

en: Switch on double-click
zh_CN: 双击时转换

en: Switch parser to project '%s'
zh_CN: 解析器切换到项目'%s'

en: Switch to
zh_CN: 转换到

en: Switch to %s
zh_CN: 转换到 %s

en: Switch to %s layout
zh_CN: 转换到%s布局

en: Switch to %s perspective
zh_CN: 切换到 %s 布局

en: Switch to FullScreen view
zh_CN: 切换到全屏

en: Switch to full screen view
zh_CN: 转换到全屏浏览

en: Switch to this frame
zh_CN: 转换到该框架

en: Switch to this thread
zh_CN: 切换到此线程

en: Switch to...
zh_CN: 转换到…

en: Switching layout to "%s"
zh_CN: 自动查看布局转换 "%s"

en: SymTab could not complete the operation.
zh_CN: SymTab无法完成操作。

en: SymTab plugin
zh_CN: SymTab 插件

en: Symbol  :
zh_CN: 符号：

en: Symbol  :
zh_CN: 符号：

en: Symbol info for globals
zh_CN: 全局的符号信息

en: Symbol not found under cursor!
zh_CN: 光标下找不到符号！

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Symbols browser
zh_CN: 符号浏览器

en: Syntax Check Results
zh_CN: 语法检查结果

en: Syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 语法高亮

en: Syntax highlighting for:
zh_CN: 语法高亮：

en: System Library
zh_CN: 系统库

en: System Paths
zh_CN: 系统路径

en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: System-based (%s)
zh_CN: 基于系统的 (%s)

en: System-based font
zh_CN: 源自系统的字体

en: T&ools+
zh_CN: 工具+(&O)

en: TAB Char
zh_CN: 制表符

en: TAB indents
zh_CN: TAB 缩进

en: TAB options
zh_CN: TAB 选项

en: TAB size in spaces:
zh_CN: TAB所占用空格数目

en: TBD
zh_CN: 待定

en: TI FET430UIF and compatible devices (e.g. eZ430)
zh_CN: TI FET430UIF和兼容设备（例如eZ430）

en: TI generic flash-based bootloader via RS-232
zh_CN: TI通用的基于闪存的引导加载程序通过RS-232

en: TIP: $$(keyword) will be replaced by the word under the cursor
zh_CN: 提示:$$(keyword) 将会被光标下的单词代替

en: TIP: Try right-clicking an item
zh_CN: 提示:尝试在某一个项目上右击

en: Tab &indents
zh_CN: Tab 缩进

en: Tab Indents
zh_CN: TAB 缩进

en: Tab Positioning:
zh_CN: Tab 定位：

en: Tab Size
zh_CN: TAB 宽度

en: Tab Width of 2
zh_CN: TAB 宽度为 2

en: Tab Width of 4
zh_CN: TAB 宽度为 4

en: Tab Width of 6
zh_CN: TAB 宽度为 6

en: Tab Width of 8
zh_CN: TAB 宽度为 8

en: Tab character
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Tab characters
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Tab indents
zh_CN: 制表符缩进

en: Tab key indents
zh_CN: 按 TAB 缩进

en: Tab key indents,
zh_CN: 按 TAB 缩进,

en: Tab key inserts a tab character
zh_CN: Tab键插入一个制表符

en: Tab key inserts tabs not spaces,
zh_CN: 标签键插入标签不是空格，

en: Tab options
zh_CN: TAB 选项

en: Tab size in spaces
zh_CN: 使用空格代替 TAB

en: Tab width
zh_CN: TAB 宽度

en: Tab2Space
zh_CN: TAB -> 空格

en: Tab2space
zh_CN: TAB -> 空格

en: Tab2space...
zh_CN: TAB -> 空格

en: Table 'cmap' does not exist in '%s,%s'.
zh_CN: 表 'CMAP' 不能在 '%s,%s'。

en: Table 'glyf' does not exist in '%s'.
zh_CN: 表 'glyf' 不能在 '%s'。

en: Table 'head' does not exist in '%s'.
zh_CN: 表 'head' 不能在 '%s'。

en: Table 'head' does not exist in '%s,%s'.
zh_CN: 表 'head' 不能在 '%s,%s'。

en: Table 'hhea' does not exist in '%s,%s'.
zh_CN: 表 'hhea' 不能在 '%s,%s'。

en: Table 'hmtx' does not exist in '%s,%s'.
zh_CN: 表 'hmtx' 不能在 '%s,%s'。

en: Table 'loca' does not exist in '%s'.
zh_CN: 表 'loca' 不能在 '%s'。

en: Table 'name' does not exist in '%s,%s'.
zh_CN: 表 'name' 不能在 '%s,%s'。

en: Table 'name' does not exist in font file '%s'.
zh_CN: 表格 'name' 不存在于字体文件'%s'中。

en: Tabloid, 11 by 17 inches
zh_CN: 小报，11×17英寸

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tabs at bottom
zh_CN: 标签页在底部

en: Tabs at top
zh_CN: 标签页在上方

en: Tabs style:
zh_CN: 标签页风格：

en: Tag %d Value
zh_CN: 标签 %d 值

en: Tag Colour
zh_CN: 标签颜色

en: Tagged expression
zh_CN: 标记的表达式

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target build options:
zh_CN: 目标的构建选项:

en: Target files
zh_CN: 生成目标

en: Target is up to date.
zh_CN: 目标是最新的。

en: Target is up to date.
zh_CN: 目标是最新的。

en: Target uses an invalid compiler; run aborted
zh_CN: 目标使用无效的编译器; 运行中止

en: Target uses the VCL
zh_CN: 目标使用VCL

en: Target uses the dynamic RTL
zh_CN: 目标使用动态 RTL

en: Target x86 (32bit)
zh_CN: 目标 x86 (32位)

en: Target x86_64 (64bit)
zh_CN: 目标 x86_64 (64位)

en: Target's default
zh_CN: 项目的默认调试器

en: Target's default (invalid)
zh_CN: 目标的默认 （无效）

en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标:

en: Targets
zh_CN: 目标

en: Targets and files
zh_CN: 目标和文件

en: Task description (e.g. "Compiling <file>...")
zh_CN: 任务描述 (例如: "正在编译 <文件>...")

en: Teletype
zh_CN: 电传打字机

en: Temp?
zh_CN: 临时？

en: Template %d does not exist!
zh_CN: 模板%d不存在！

en: Template %d has already been used, BBox can't be changed!
zh_CN: 模板%d已被使用，BBox不能更改！

en: Temporary breakpoint
zh_CN: 临时断点

en: Temporary breakpoint on constructor/destructor is not allowed
zh_CN: 构造/析构上是不允许临时断点

en: Terminal to launch console programs:
zh_CN: 运行控制台程序的终端：

en: Terminal/Console closed
zh_CN: 终端/主机关闭

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test All
zh_CN: 测试所有

en: Test Single
zh_CN: 测试单个

en: Test area
zh_CN: 测试区域

en: Test log:
zh_CN: 测试日志：

en: Test of MathPlot
zh_CN: MathPlot测试

en: Test parsing expressions
zh_CN: 测试解析表达式

en: Test results
zh_CN: 测试结果

en: Test string (e.g. compiler output line):
zh_CN: 测试串(如:编译器输出行):

en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试中

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Background Colour
zh_CN: 文本背景颜色

en: Text Colour
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text Control backgrounds
zh_CN: 搜索框背景颜色

en: Text Effects
zh_CN: 文字效果

en: Text Space
zh_CN: 文本空间

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text colour
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text control backgrounds
zh_CN: 文本控件背景

en: Text could not be saved!
zh_CN: 无法保存文本！

en: Text in window
zh_CN: 窗口内文本

en: Text in window caption
zh_CN: 窗口标题文本

en: Text is not saved, save before closing?
zh_CN: 文本未保存, 需要关闭前保存吗?

en: Text not found.
    Search from the end of the document?
zh_CN: 文本未找到。
    要从文档末尾开始搜索吗?

en: Text not found.
    Search from the end of the selection?
zh_CN: 文本未找到。
    要从选择区域末尾开始搜索吗?

en: Text not found.
    Search from the start of the document?
zh_CN: 文本未找到。
    要从文档开始处开始搜索吗?

en: Text not found.
    Search from the start of the selection?
zh_CN: 文本示找到。
    要从选择区域开始处开始搜索吗?

en: Text of inactive caption
zh_CN: 标题文本

en: Text of selected item
zh_CN: 已选择项目文本

en: Text on buttons
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Text scaling factor
zh_CN: 文字缩放因子

en: Text to append
zh_CN: 要附加文本

en: Text to prepend
zh_CN: 要追加文本

en: Text to search
zh_CN: 想要搜索的文本

en: Text wrapping
zh_CN: 文字环绕

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本:

en: TextFileSearcher could not be instantiated.
zh_CN: TextFileSearcher 不能被实例化。

en: Thanks to...
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Thanks to...
zh_CN: 谢谢...

en: Thanks to:
zh_CN: 感谢:

en: That closing header blocks (e.g. 'else', 'catch') as stand_alone blocks
zh_CN: 关闭标题区域 (例如 'else'，' catch') 作为 独立区域

en: That file doesn't belong to a project.
    If you want to compile it as stand-alone, please use the "Invoke compiler directly" build method
    (Settings->Compiler->Other->Build method)
zh_CN: 该文件并不属于某个项目。
    如果您想把它编译成独立(stand-alone)，请使用"直接调用编译器"构建方法
    (设置->编译器->其它->构建 方法)

en: That file isn't assigned to any target.
zh_CN: 该文件没有分配给任何目标

en: That's all folks.
zh_CN: 这是所有人。

en: The #run_script command must be followed by a script filename
zh_CN: #run_script命令后必须跟有脚本文件名

en: The --user-data-dir directory %s does not exist and could not be created. Please check the path and try again
zh_CN: --user-data-dir目录%s不存在，无法创建。 请检查路径，然后重试

en: The Code::Blocks Team
zh_CN: Code::Blocks 团队

en: The Code::Blocks team
zh_CN: Code :: Blocks团队

en: The Configuration key %s (child of node "%s" in namespace "%s") does not meet the standard for variable naming.
    Variables names are required to start with a letter.
zh_CN: 设置键字 "%s" (节点 "%s" 的孩子，在 "%s" 名字空间中)不符合变量命名标准。
    变量名要求以字母开头。

en: The Dev-C++ DevPak Plugin is not configured yet.
    Do you want to configure it now?
zh_CN: 插件 Dev-C++ DevPak 未配置.
    是否要立即进行配置？

en: The Fortran symbols browser is disabled in FortranProject options.
    Please enable it there first...
zh_CN: Fortran符号浏览器在FortranProject选项中被禁用。
    请先启用它...

en: The OUTPUT_DIRECTORY tag is used to specify the (relative or
    absolute) base path where the generated documentation will be put.
    If a relative path is entered, it will be relative to the location
    where doxygen was started. If left blank the current directory will be used.
    
    DoxyBlocks will use the path name entered here to create a directory
    relative to <project dir>. This allows you to create separate doxygen
    directories for projects that reside in the same directory, or just use a
    different directory name. If this field is blank, documents will be created
    in <project dir>/doxygen. Enter directory names without dots, 
    leading separators, volume names, etc. DoxyBlocks does validation on
    the path name and will strip extraneous characters.
    
    Examples:
    [blank]                     -> <project dir>/doxygen.
    "docs"                      -> <project dir>/docs.
    "docs/sub1/sub2"  -> <project dir>/docs/sub1/sub2.
    "doxygen/docs"     -> <project dir>/doxygen/docs.
zh_CN: OUTPUT_DIRECTORY标记用于指定生成的文档将被放置的（相对或绝对）基本路径。
    如果输入相对路径，它将相对于doxygen开始的位置。 如果留空，将使用当前目录。
    
    DoxyBlocks将使用此处输入的路径名称创建一个相对于<project dir>的目录。
     这允许您为驻留在同一目录中的项目创建单独的doxygen目录，或者只使用不同的目录名称。
    如果此字段为空，将在<project dir>/doxygen中创建文档。
    输入不带点的目录名称，前导分隔符，卷名称等。
    DoxyBlocks对路径名称进行验证，并将剥离无关的字符。
    
    例子：
    [blank]                     -> <project dir>/doxygen.
    "docs"                      -> <project dir>/docs.
    "docs/sub1/sub2"  -> <project dir>/docs/sub1/sub2.
    "doxygen/docs"     -> <project dir>/doxygen/docs.

en: The OUTPUT_LANGUAGE tag is used to specify the language in which all
    documentation generated by doxygen is written. Doxygen will use this
    information to generate all constant output in the proper language.
    The default language is English, other supported languages are:
    Afrikaans, Arabic, Brazilian, Catalan, Chinese, Chinese-Traditional,
    Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Esperanto, Farsi, Finnish, French, German,
    Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Japanese-en (Japanese with English
    messages), Korean, Korean-en, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Macedonian, Persian,
    Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Serbian-Cyrilic, Slovak,
    Slovene, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainian, and Vietnamese.
zh_CN: OUTPUT_LANGUAGE标记用于指定由doxygen生成的所有文档的语言。 Doxygen会使用这个
    信息以正确的语言生成所有常量输出。
    默认语言为英语，其他支持的语言有：
    南非语，阿拉伯语，巴西，加泰罗尼亚语，中文，繁体中文，克罗地亚语，
    捷克语，丹麦语，荷兰语，世界语，波斯语，芬兰语，法语，德语，希腊语，
    匈牙利语，意大利语，日语，日语英语 ， 韩语，韩语英语，立陶宛语，挪威语，马其顿语，波斯语，
    波兰语，葡萄牙语，罗马尼亚语，俄语，塞尔维亚语，塞尔维亚 - 西里尔语，
    斯洛伐克语，斯洛文尼亚语，西班牙语，瑞典语，乌克兰语和越南语。

en: The OUTPUT__DIRECTORY tag is used to specify the (relative or
    absolute) base path where the generated documentation will be put.
    If a relative path is entered, it will be relative to the location
    where doxygen was started. If left blank the current directory will be used.
    
    DoxyBlocks will use the path name entered here to create a directory
    relative to <project dir>. This allows you to create separate doxygen
    directories for projects that reside in the same directory, or just use a
    different directory name. If this field is blank, documents will be created
    in <project dir>/doxygen. Enter directory names without dots, 
    leading separators, volume names, etc. DoxyBlocks does validation on
    the path name and will strip extraneous characters.
    
    Examples:
    [blank]                     -> <project dir>/doxygen.
    "docs"                      -> <project dir>/docs.
    "docs/sub1/sub2"  -> <project dir>/docs/sub1/sub2.
    "doxygen/docs"     -> <project dir>/doxygen/docs.
zh_CN: OUTPUT_DIRECTORY标记用于指定生成的文档将被放置的（相对或绝对）基本路径。
    如果输入相对路径，它将相对于doxygen开始的位置。 如果留空，将使用当前目录。
    
    DoxyBlocks将使用此处输入的路径名称创建一个相对于<project dir>的目录。
     这允许您为驻留在同一目录中的项目创建单独的doxygen目录，或者只使用不同的目录名称。
    如果此字段为空，将在<project dir>/doxygen中创建文档。
    输入不带点的目录名称，前导分隔符，卷名称等。
    DoxyBlocks对路径名称进行验证，并将剥离无关的字符。
    
    例子：
    [blank]                     -> <project dir>/doxygen.
    \docs\                      -> <project dir>/docs.
    \docs/sub1/sub2\  -> <project dir>/docs/sub1/sub2.
    \doxygen/docs\     -> <project dir>/doxygen/docs.

en: The OUTPUT__LANGUAGE tag is used to specify the language in which all
    documentation generated by doxygen is written. Doxygen will use this
    information to generate all constant output in the proper language.
    The default language is English, other supported languages are:
    Afrikaans, Arabic, Brazilian, Catalan, Chinese, Chinese-Traditional,
    Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Esperanto, Farsi, Finnish, French, German,
    Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Japanese-en (Japanese with English
    messages), Korean, Korean-en, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Macedonian, Persian,
    Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Serbian-Cyrilic, Slovak,
    Slovene, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainian, and Vietnamese.
zh_CN: OUTPUT__LANGUAGE标记用于指定写入由doxygen生成的所有文档的语言。
     Doxygen将使用这些信息以适当的语言生成所有常量输出。
    默认语言是英语，其他支持的语言是：
    南非语，阿拉伯语，巴西语，加泰罗尼亚语，汉语(简体)，
    汉语(繁体)，克罗地亚语，捷克语，丹麦语，荷兰语，
    世界语，波斯语，芬兰语，法语，德语，希腊语，匈牙利语，
    意大利语，日语，日语 韩语，韩语，立陶宛语，挪威语，
    马其顿语，波斯语，波兰语，葡萄牙语，罗马尼亚语，
    俄语，塞尔维亚语，塞尔维亚语，西班牙语，斯洛伐克语，
    斯洛文尼亚语，西班牙语，瑞典语，乌克兰语和越南语。

en: The PROJECT_NUMBER tag can be used to enter a project or revision number.
    This could be handy for archiving the generated documentation or
    if some version control system is used.
zh_CN: PROJECT_NUMBER标签可用于输入项目或修订号。
    这对于归档生成的文档或者如果使用一些版本控制系统是很方便的。

en: The PROJECT__NUMBER tag can be used to enter a project or revision number.
    This could be handy for archiving the generated documentation or
    if some version control system is used.
zh_CN: PROJECT__NUMBER标签可用于输入项目或修订号。
    这对存档生成的文档或使用某些版本控制系统
    可能非常方便。

en: The Parser is still parsing files.
zh_CN: 解析器还在解析文件。

en: The WARNINGS tag can be used to turn on/off the warning messages that are
    generated by doxygen.
zh_CN: WARNINGS标签可用于打开/关闭由doxygen生成的警告消息。

en: The application encountered a crash at address %u.
zh_CN: 应用在地址 %u 遇到崩溃

en: The base member is mandatory!
zh_CN: 基成员是强制性的!

en: The build is in progress. Are you sure you want to abort it?
zh_CN: 正在生成中,要中止它吗?

en: The build target includes non Fortran files. They were added to the list of files, however the plugin doesn't know how to handle these files correctly.
zh_CN: 构建目标包括非Fortran文件。 它们被添加到文件列表中，但插件不知道如何正确处理这些文件。

en: The cache has been disabled and will soon be removed completely.
zh_CN: 缓存被禁用，并且很快就会被完全移除。

en: The category this flag is in
zh_CN: 此标记所在的类别

en: The colour theme "%s" is modified.
    Do you want to save the changes?
zh_CN: 颜色主题"%s"已经被更改。
    你希望保存修改吗？

en: The command line to be executed. The following variable substitions are accepted:
    
    $relfile,$file: respectively the relative and absolute name of a selected file
    $reldir, $dir: respectively the relative and absolute name of a selected directory
    $relpath,$path: the relative and absolute name of the selected file or directory
    $mpaths: a list of selected files or directories (absolute paths only)
    $fname,$fext: the name without extension and the extension without name of a selected file
    $inputstr{prompt}: prompts the user to enter a string of text which is subsituted into the command line
    
    Right clicking on a file, directory or multiple paths in the Project Tree, File Explorer or Editor Pane will only populate if this command handles that type of object.
    To use relative path names make sure you set the working directory appropriately (typically use $parentdir)
    You can also use global, project and codeblocks special variables
zh_CN: 要执行的命令行。 以下变量substitions被接受：
    
    $relfile,$file：分别选择文件的相对和绝对名称
    $reldir, $dir：分别是所选目录的相对和绝对名称
    $relpath,$path：所选文件或目录的相对和绝对名称
    $mpaths：所选文件或目录的列表（仅限绝对路径）
    $fname,$fext：没有扩展名的扩展名，没有所选文件的名称的扩展名
    $inputstr{prompt}：提示用户输入一个字符串，该字符串被取代到命令行中
    
    右键单击“项目树”，“文件资源管理器”或“编辑器”窗格中的文件，目录或多个路径，只有在此命令处理该类型的对象时才会填充。
    要使用相对路径名，请确保正确设置工作目录（通常使用$ parentdir）
    您还可以使用全局，项目和代码区域特殊变量

en: The command that asks if a rebuild is needed is empty. Assuming rebuild is needed!
zh_CN: 询问是否需要重建的命令为空。 假设需要重建！

en: The compiler flags
zh_CN: 编译器参数

en: The compiler is currently in use. Aborting debugging session...
zh_CN: 编译器当前正在使用。中止调试进程...

en: The compiler plugin must always be loaded for batch builds!
    Automatically re-enabled.
zh_CN: 编译器插件必须总是加载批处理构建！
    自动重新启用。

en: The compiler's advanced settings, need command-line compiler knowledge to be tweaked.
    If you don't know *exactly* what you 're doing, it is suggested to NOT tamper with these...
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 编译器的高级设置，需要高难度的命令行编译器知识。
    如果您不知道您实际上在干什么，建议您不要去动它们...
    
    确信真的想进行吗?

en: The context menu will only be populated with the tool if the file or directory selected matches the semi-colon separated list of wildcard expressions. For example "*.cpp;*.h;makefile.*;Makefile.*" to handle C++ sources, headers and makefiles. Leave blank to handle all file/directory types
zh_CN: 如果选择的文件或目录与分号分隔的通配符表达式列表匹配，则上下文菜单将仅使用该工具填充。 例如“* .cpp; * .h; makefile。*; Makefile。*”来处理C ++源代码，头文件和makefile文件。 留空以处理所有文件/目录类型

en: The currently opened files have been saved to the directory
zh_CN: 当前打开的文件已经保存到目录

en: The debugger executable is not set.
    To set it, go to "Settings/Compiler and debugger", switch to the "Programs" tab,
    and select the debugger program.
zh_CN: 未设置调试器可执行文件。
    若要设置它，转到"设置/编译器和调试器"，切换到"程序"选项卡，并选择调试器程序。

en: The debugger executable is not set.
    To set it, go to "Settings/Configure plugins/Compiler", switch to the "Programs" tab
    and select the debugger program.
zh_CN: 没有设置调试器的可执行文件。
    想要设置它，可以到"设置/配置插件/编译器"，再切换到页签"程序"
    并选择调试器程序。

en: The debugger is currently active. Aborting build...
zh_CN: 调试器正在运行。中止构建...

en: The debugger must be stopped to do a (re-)build.
zh_CN: 调试器必须停止来(重新)建立.

en: The debugger must be stopped to do a (re-)build.
    Do you want to stop the debugger now?
zh_CN: 必须停止调试器才能进行（重新）构建。
    你想现在停止调试器吗？

en: The debugging session will terminate immediately.
zh_CN: 调试会话将立即终止.

en: The default layout cannot be deleted. It can always be reverted to a predefined state though.
    Do you want to revert it now?
zh_CN: 不能删除默认布局。是否恢复为预定状态？

en: The default options for the code-completion parser
    have changed and your settings have been updated.
    
    You can review them by going to "Settings->Editor->
    Code-completion and symbols browser".
zh_CN: 代码完成解析器的默认选项
    已更改，您的设置已更新。
    
    您可以通过转到“设置 - >编辑器 - >查看它们
    代码完成和符号浏览器“。

en: The default perspective cannot be deleted. It can always be reverted to a predefined state though.
    Do you want to revert it now?
zh_CN: 默认布局无法删除。但可以恢复到一个预定义的状态。是否要现在恢复？

en: The defined compiler cannot be located (ID: %s).
    Please choose the compiler you want to use instead and click "OK".
    If you click "Cancel", the project/target will remain configured for
    that compiler and consequently can not be configured and will not be built.
zh_CN: 所定义的编译器不能被定位（ID：%S）。
    请选择您要改为使用，并单击“确定”编译器。
    如果单击“取消”，该项目/目标将保持配置
    确实编译并因此不能被配置，将不被构建。

en: The defined compiler cannot be located (ID: %s).
    Please choose the compiler you want to use instead and click "OK".
    If you click "Cancel", the project/target will remain configured for that compiler and consequently can not be configured and will not be built.
zh_CN: 所定义的编译器不能被定位（ID：%S）。
    请选择您要改为使用，并单击“确定”编译器。
    如果单击“取消”，该项目/目标将保持配置为该编译器，因此无法进行配置并不会被建造。

en: The defined compiler for %s cannot be located (ID: %s).
    Please choose the compiler you want to use instead and click "OK".
    If you click "Cancel", the project/target will be excluded from the build.
zh_CN: 无法找到%s的定义的编译器（ID：%s）。
    请选择您要使用的编译器，然后单击“确定”。
    如果单击“取消”，项目/目标将从构建中排除。

en: The defined compiler for %s cannot be located. Please choose the compiler you want to use:
zh_CN: 为 %s 指定的编译器不存在。请选择您想要使用的编译器:

en: The destination file is in use.
    Aborting...
zh_CN: 目标文件正在使用中。
    正在中止...

en: The directory %s already exists. Are you sure you want to create the new project there?
zh_CN: 目录%s已经存在。
    确信要在这里创建新的项目吗?

en: The directory %s does not exist. Are you sure you want to create it?
zh_CN: 目录%s不存在。确信要创建它吗?

en: The file
zh_CN: 此文件

en: The file '%s' has been modified externally.
    Would you like to reload the file?
zh_CN: 文件'%s'已被外部修改。
    您要重新加载文件吗？

en: The file cannot be opened (probably it's not available anymore).
zh_CN: 无法打开文件（可能不再可用）。

en: The file does not exist. Do you want to create it?
zh_CN: 文件不存在。确信要创建它吗?

en: The file is read-only!
zh_CN: 该文件为只读！

en: The file must exist, no Makefile will be auto-generated!
    If you make changes here, the special settings in the projects build
    options will only be enabled (or disabled), if the project is saved.
zh_CN: 该文件必须存在，不存在Makefile将自动生成!
    如果你在这里做出更改，在项目建立的指定设置选项将
    启用（或禁用），如果项目被保存.

en: The file seems not to exist. Do you want to create it?
zh_CN: 文档好像不存在.你想创建它吗？

en: The filename contains wildcard characters.
zh_CN: 文件名包含通配符。

en: The first parameter.
zh_CN: 第一个参数。

en: The fixed form layout used by the source files
zh_CN: 源文件使用的固定格式布局

en: The following dictionaries will be downloaded and installed.
zh_CN: 以下词典将被下载并安装。

en: The font cannot be properly scaled for the printout
    and the output may be corrupted.
    Press cancel to not see this warning again.
zh_CN: 字体无法正确缩放打印输出，输出可能已损坏。
    按取消不再看到此警告。

en: The free form layout used by the source files
zh_CN: 源文件使用的自由格式布局

en: The full arrays are printed (could lead to lock-ups if uninitialised data is printed)
zh_CN: 打印完整阵列（如果未初始化的数据被打印，可能会导致锁定）

en: The full arrays are printed, using this should be most reliable
zh_CN: 完整的阵列打印，使用这应该是最可靠的

en: The header version.h already exist on your projects path. The
    content will be overwritten by the version info generated code.
    
    You can change the default version.h file on the "Settings" Tab.
zh_CN: 头文件version.h中已经存在项目路径上。
    内容会将被版本信息生成的代码被覆盖。
    
    您可以更改默认version.h中的“设置”标签。

en: The image is larger than the size allowed for the list;
    Divide the image into multiple entries?
zh_CN: 图像大于列表允许的大小;
    将图像分成多个条目？

en: The inline directive is ignored.
zh_CN: 内联伪指令被忽略。

en: The insertion point is in the middle of a line of code, this will turn 
    everything after the insertion point into comments as well.
    What would you like to do :
zh_CN: 该插入点位于代码行的中间，如果这样
    在该点后的所有内容都会自动转变为注释内容。
    您可能要做的:

en: The language used to hilight the document
zh_CN: 语言用来突出文件

en: The layer '%s' already has a parent.
zh_CN: 图层'%s'已经有父级。

en: The layout '%s' has changed. Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 布局 '%s' 已修改，要保存吗？

en: The loaded project file was generated
    with an older version of Code::Blocks.
    
    Code::Blocks can import older project files,
    but will always save in the current format.
zh_CN: 已加载的项目文件是用
    旧版本的 Code::Blocks 生成的.
    
    Code::Blocks 可以导入较旧的项目
    文件，但将始以当前的格式保存.

en: The make file "
zh_CN: makefile文件 "

en: The maximum successful return value
zh_CN: 最大成功返回值

en: The minimal layout cannot be deleted. It can always be reverted to a predefined state though.
    Do you want to revert it now?
zh_CN: 默认布局无法删除。但可以恢复到一个预定义的状态。是否要现在恢复？

en: The more replacement tokens you add, the slower the parser will become.
zh_CN: 添加的替换标记越多，语法解析就越慢.

en: The name contains at least one invalid character:
zh_CN: 名称中存在无效的字符:

en: The name of the layout you want enabled when the debugging session ends
zh_CN: 在调试过程结束后您想要启用的布局的名称

en: The name of the layout you want enabled when the debugging session starts
zh_CN: 在调试过程开始时您想要启用的布局的名称

en: The new class has been created.
zh_CN: 新类已经创建。

en: The new class has been created.
    Do you want to add it to the current project?
zh_CN: 新类已经创建。
    想要添加到当前项目里吗?

en: The new compiler could not be created.
    (maybe a compiler with the same name already exists?)
zh_CN: 不能建立新的编译器。
    (可能是有相同名字的编译器存在?)

en: The new compiler has been added! Don't forget to update the "Programs" page...
zh_CN: 新的编译器被添加了！别忘了更新 "程序"页面...

en: The new compiler has been added! Don't forget to update the "Programs\
zh_CN: 已添加新的编译器 ！别忘了更新"Programs\

en: The new compiler has been added! Don't forget to update the "Toolchain executables" page...
zh_CN: 新的编译器被添加了！别忘了更新 "可执行工具链"页面...

en: The new plugin project has been created.
    You should now update the project's custom variables, to adjust for your environment...
zh_CN: 已创建新插件，现在可以应用了...

en: The new profile will be initially set to a copy of the last selected profile.
zh_CN: 新配置文件最初将设置为，上一次选定的配置文件的副本.

en: The new target could not be added...
zh_CN: 新目标不能被添加...

en: The option lets you select a library whos symbols you want to see.
zh_CN: 该选项允许您选择要查看的符号的库。

en: The option lets you select a path to query all libraries in.
zh_CN: 该选项允许您选择查询所有库的路径。

en: The option lets you select a specific symbol's name (or part of it) to search for.
zh_CN: 该选项允许您选择特定符号的名称（或其一部分）进行搜索。

en: The option lets you select that type of files to search in.
zh_CN: 该选项允许您选择该类型的文件中搜索。

en: The parser contains %lu tokens, found in %lu files
zh_CN: 解析器包含%lu标记，在%lu文件中找到

en: The parser contains %lu tokens, found in %lu files.
zh_CN: 解析器包含 %lu 个符号，在 %lu 个文件中找到。

en: The parser contains 0 tokens found in 0 files
zh_CN: 分析器在 0 文件中找到 0 个令牌

en: The path to the CHM viewer executable file.
    On Windows, if this field is blank, DoxyBlocks will use
    the operating system's standard viewer.
    On other operating systems, if this field is blank,
    DoxyBlocks will assume that a viewer is available
    somewhere in your environment's path.
    You can use macros such as $(CODEBLOCKS) in your path
    and they will be expanded automatically.
zh_CN: CHM查看器可执行文件的路径。
    在Windows上，如果此字段为空，DoxyBlocks将使用操作系统的标准查看器。
    在其他操作系统上，如果此字段为空，DoxyBlocks将假定某个查看器在您的环境路径中的某个位置可用。
    您可以在路径中使用宏（如$(CODEBLOCKS)），它们将自动展开。

en: The path to the HTML Help Compiler executable file.
    If this field is blank, DoxyBlocks will assume that HHC
    is available somewhere in your environment's path.
    You can use macros such as $(CODEBLOCKS) in your path
    and they will be expanded automatically.
zh_CN: HTML帮助编译器可执行文件的路径。
    如果此字段为空，DoxyBlocks将假定HHC在您的环境路径中的某个位置可用。
    您可以在路径中使用宏（如$(CODEBLOCKS) ），它们将自动展开。

en: The path to the dot executable file.
    If this field is blank, DoxyBlocks will assume that dot
    is available somewhere in your environment's path.
    You can use macros such as $(CODEBLOCKS) in your path
    and they will be expanded automatically.
zh_CN: 点可执行文件的路径。
    如果此字段为空，DoxyBlocks将假定点在您的环境路径中的某个位置可用。
    您可以在路径中使用宏（如$(CODEBLOCKS)），它们将自动展开。

en: The path to the doxygen executable file.
    If this field is blank, DoxyBlocks will assume that doxygen
    is available somewhere in your environment's path.
    You can use macros such as $(CODEBLOCKS) in your path
    and they will be expanded automatically.
zh_CN: doxygen可执行文件的路径。
    如果此字段为空，DoxyBlocks将假设doxygen在您的环境路径中的某个位置可用。
    您可以在路径中使用宏（如$(CODEBLOCKS)），它们将自动展开。

en: The path to the doxywizard executable file.
    If this field is blank, DoxyBlocks will assume that doxywizard
    is available somewhere in your environment's path.
    You can use macros such as $(CODEBLOCKS) in your path
    and they will be expanded automatically.
zh_CN: doxywizard可执行文件的路径。
    如果此字段为空，DoxyBlocks将假定doxywizard在环境路径中的某个位置可用。
    您可以在路径中使用宏（如$(CODEBLOCKS) ），它们将自动展开。

en: The perspective '%s' has changed. Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 视角 '%s' 已改变. 你要保存它呢？

en: The places where the configuration files and user-data files are stored
    have been changed to be more standard-conform.
    
    Now moving "%s"
    to "%s"
    and "%s"
    to "%s".
zh_CN: 存储配置文件和用户数据文件的位置
    已经改变为更标准一致。
    
    现在移动“%s”
    至“%s”
    和“%s”
    到“%s”。

en: The plugin you are trying to install, is older than the one currently installed.
zh_CN: 您尝试安装的插件，比当前安装的插件老。

en: The program has stopped on a breakpoint but the breakpoint format is not recognized:
zh_CN: 程序已在断点处停止，但无法识别断点格式：

en: The project file does not exist...
zh_CN: 项目文件不存在...

en: The project file of "%s" needs to be updated to the latest format.
    This will happen automatically when you save the project.
zh_CN: "%s" 的项目需要更新到最新的格式。
    这将在您保存该项目时自动进行。

en: The project is empty!
zh_CN: 本工程是空的！

en: The project title (name) cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 项目标题（名称）不能为空。

en: The project you were debugging has closed.
    (The application most likely just finished.)
    The debugging session will terminate immediately.
zh_CN: 调试该项目已关闭。
    （应用程序最有可能刚刚完成）
    调试会话将立即终止。

en: The project you were debugging has closed.
    The debugging session will terminate immediately.
zh_CN: 您正在调试的项目已关闭。
    调试过程将立即中止。

en: The saved document contained characters
    which were illegal in the selected encoding.
    
    The file's encoding has been changed to UTF-8
    to prevent you from losing data.
zh_CN: 保存的文档包含字符
    这在所选编码中是非法的。
    
    文件的编码已更改为UTF-8
    以防止您丢失数据。

en: The script was marked as "trusted" but it has been modified since then.
    Script not trusted anymore.
zh_CN: 该脚本被标记为“受信任”，但自那以后它已被修改。
    脚本不再信任。

en: The search for "
zh_CN: 搜索"

en: The search in:
zh_CN: 搜索在：

en: The second parameter.
zh_CN: 第二个参数。

en: The selected target is only running pre/post build step commands
    Can't debug such a target...
zh_CN: 所选择的目标仅运行构建前/后步骤命令。
    不能调试这样的目标...

en: The settings name for the debugger plugin "%s" - "%s" contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 调试器插件“%s” - “%s”的设置名称包含无效字符

en: The subpath %s (child of node "%s" in namespace "%s") does not meet the standard for path naming.
    Paths and subpaths are required to start with a letter.
zh_CN: 子路径 %s (它是节点 "%s" 的孩子，该节点存在于名字空间 "%s" 中)不符合路径命名标准。
    路径和子路径要求以字母开头。

en: The symbols browser is disabled in code-completion options.
    Please enable it there first...
zh_CN: 符号浏览器在代码完成选项中禁用。
    请先启用它...

en: The symbols browser is disabled in wx3.x builds.
    We've done this because it causes crashes.
zh_CN: 符号浏览器在wx3.x版本中被禁用。
    我们这样做是因为它导致崩溃。

en: The target is not executable!
zh_CN: 目标不可执行！

en: The text you enter here, will appear on every new file (of the selected file-type) you create...
zh_CN: 此处输入的文本会出现在每一个您创建的新文件(其文件类型是所选定的)里...

en: The value contains spaces or strange characters. Do you want to quote it?
zh_CN: 该值包含空格或奇怪的字符。你想引用它？

en: The way editor syntax highlighting configuration is saved, has changed.
    Syntax highlighting for all supported languages will revert to defaults now.
    We 're sorry for the inconvenience...
zh_CN: 保存编辑器语法高亮配置的方式已经发生了变化。
    现在所有所支持的语言的语法高亮都会恢复成默认的。
    如有不便，请多包涵…

en: The wizard didn't provide any files to copy!
zh_CN: 该向导没有提供任何文件来复制！

en: The working directory when executing the command. Two context specific variables may be available:
    1. If you have specified $dir in the command line then you can use $dir here also.
    2. $parentdir is available for $relfile, $file, $reldir, $dir, $relpath, $path, $fname, $fext and is the absolute path of the directory containing the item.
    You can also use codeblocks variables, project variables and global variables
zh_CN: 执行命令时的工作目录。 两个上下文特定变量可能可用：
    1.如果您在命令行中指定 $dir，那么您也可以在这里使用 $dir。
    2. $parentdir 可用于$relfile，$file，$reldir，$dir，$relpath，$path，$fname，$fext，是包含项目的目录的绝对路径。
    您还可以使用代码区域变量，项目变量和全局变量

en: There are illegal characters for Code128 in '%s'.
zh_CN: '%s' 中有非法字符 。(Code128)

en: There are illegal characters for Code128A in '%s'.
zh_CN: '%s' 中有非法字符。(Code128A)

en: There are illegal characters for Code128B in '%s'.
zh_CN: '%s' 中有非法字符。(Code128B)

en: There are illegal characters for Code128C in '%s'.
zh_CN: '%s' 中有非法字符。(Code128C)

en: There are illegal characters for EAN128 in '%s'.
zh_CN: '%s' 中有非法字符。(EAN128)

en: There are illegal characters for barcode 128 in '%s'.
zh_CN: '%s' 中有非法字符。(barcode 128)

en: There are no rows in the data grid to write.
zh_CN: 数据表格中没有可以写的行

en: There are no watches in the list to save.
zh_CN: 在要保存的列表中没有监视变量。

en: There are widgets on this item. Sizer can be added to empty item only
zh_CN: 此项目上有小部件。 Sizer只能添加到空项

en: There is nothing to save!
zh_CN: 未有要保存的东西！

en: There was a problem printing.
    Perhaps your current printer is not set correctly?
zh_CN: 打印出现问题。
    可能是您当前的打印机没有设置正确？

en: There was a problem with previewing.
                             Perhaps your current printer is not correctly?
zh_CN: 预览时出现问题。
                              也许您当前的打印机不正确？

en: There was a problem with printing.
                             Perhaps your current printer is not correctly?
zh_CN: 打印出现问题。
                              也许您当前的打印机不正确？

en: There was an error loading the "About" dialog from XRC file.
zh_CN: 从XRC文件加载“关于”对话框时出错。

en: There was an error setting the following environment variables:
    %s
zh_CN: 设置以下环境变量时出错：
    %s

en: There was an error unsetting the following environment variables:
    %s
zh_CN: 以下环境变量设置错误：
    %s

en: There's more than one resource in this file.
    Please select which one should be edited.
zh_CN: 此文件中有多个资源。
    请选择哪一个应该被编辑。

en: There's not enough free space on the drive to save the changes.
    Please free some space and retry
zh_CN: 驱动器上没有足够的可用空间来保存更改。
    请释放一些空间并重试

en: There's not enough free space on the drive to save the file using safe methods.
    We can still try to save file but any power or system failure during the save
    will corrupt the file. Do you want to use the unsafe method ?
zh_CN: 驱动器上没有足够的可用空间来使用安全的方法保存文件。
    我们仍然可以尝试保存文件，但是在保存过程中会导致电源或系统故障，从而损坏文件。 要使用不安全的方法吗？

en: Thesauri:
zh_CN: 分类词典:

en: Thesaurus
zh_CN: 词库

en: Thesaurus...
zh_CN: 分类词典...

en: These commands will be sent to the debugger on each session start
zh_CN: 这些命令会在每一次会话开始时被发送到调试器

en: These libraries did not meet version requirements:
zh_CN: 这些库不符合版本要求：

en: These libraries were not configured for used compiler:
zh_CN: 这些库没有为使用的编译器配置：

en: These templates are only provided for your convenience.
    Many of the available templates need extra libraries in order to be compiled successfully.
    
    Extra libraries which Code::Blocks does *NOT* provide...
zh_CN: 这些模板仅为了您的方便才提供的。
    许多提供的模板想要成功地编译还需要额外的库。
    
    这些额外库Code::Blocks*不会*提供...

en: These variables can be used in compiler and/or linker options.
    Use them as compiler/linker options this way: $$(varname)
zh_CN: 这些变量可以用在编译器和连接器选项.使用它们作为编译器/连接器选项：$$(varname)

en: These variables can be used in compiler and/or linker options.
    Use them as compiler/linker options this way: $(varname)
zh_CN: 这些变量可以用在编译器和连接器选项.
    使用此方法使其作为编译器/连接器选项：$$(varname)

en: These variables can be used in compiler and/or linker options. Use them as compiler/linker options this way: $(varname)
zh_CN: 这些变量可以使用在编译器和/或链接器选项里。以这种方式:$(varname)，将它们做为编译器/链接器选项

en: Third
zh_CN: 第三

en: This %s is configured to use an invalid compiler.
    The operation failed...
zh_CN: %s被配置为使用一个无效的编译器。
    行动失败...

en: This %s is configured to use an invalid debugger.
    The operation failed...
zh_CN: %s 被配置来使用了一个无效的调试器。
    操作失败…

en: This Is a Long Filename to size the dialog
zh_CN: 这是一个长文件名大小对话框

en: This WARN_NO_PARAMDOC option can be abled to get warnings for
    functions that are documented, but have no documentation for their parameters
    or return value. If set to NO (the default) doxygen will only warn about
    wrong or incomplete parameter documentation, but not about the absence of
    documentation.
zh_CN: 可以撤消此WARN_NO_PARAMDOC选项以获取已记录的函数的警告，但没有其参数或返回值的文档。
    如果设置为NO（默认值），doxygen将仅警告有关错误或不完整的参数文档，而不是缺少文档。

en: This WARN__NO__PARAMDOC option can be abled to get warnings for
    functions that are documented, but have no documentation for their parameters
    or return value. If set to NO (the default) doxygen will only warn about
    wrong or incomplete parameter documentation, but not about the absence of
    documentation.
zh_CN: 这个WARN__NO__PARAMDOC选项能够获得有文档记录的函数的警告，
    但没有关于它们的参数或返回值的文档。 
    如果设置为NO（默认），doxygen只会警告错误或不完整的参数文档，
    但不会提供缺少文档的信息。

en: This application is derived from the demo sample of wyoGuide.
zh_CN: 本应用源自 wyoGuide 的演示示例

en: This dialog will pop-up when the new variable is first used.
zh_CN: 当新的变量第一次使用时，此对话框就会弹出。

en: This feature is not supported in combination with
zh_CN: 不支持此功能，结合

en: This feature is not supported in combination with
    the option "one parser per whole workspace".
zh_CN: 此特性不支持与选项"one parser
    per whole workspace"连用.

en: This file already exists!
    Are you sure you want to download it again?
zh_CN: 已存在此文件！
    是否想要重新下载？

en: This file is already opened inside editor.
zh_CN: 此文件已在编辑器中打开。

en: This file is auto-generated
zh_CN: 文件为自动生成

en: This file is not included in project.
    Please add this file to project first.
zh_CN: 该文件不包括在项目中。
    请添加此文件中的第一项目。

en: This file is read-only.
    Replacing in a read-only file is not possible.
zh_CN: 此文件为只读。
    在一个只读的文件替换掉是不可能的。

en: This file is too large for this editor, sorry.
zh_CN: 对于这个编辑器，这个文件太大了，对不起。

en: This functionality has been temporarily removed from Code::Blocks.
    With all the updates from the last couple of months, the makefile exporter is not anymore in-sync with the rest of the build process.
    We are sorry for the inconvenience...
zh_CN: 此功能暂时从 Code::Blocks 中移除了。
    对于近几个月的所有更新， makefile导出器不再与其余的构建进程同步。
    如果有不便，请多包涵……

en: This image was created in wxSmith using the new wxImage tool.
zh_CN: 该图像是使用新 wxImage 工具的 wxSmith 创建的，。

en: This is a brief description.
zh_CN: 这是一个简短的描述。

en: This is a custom Makefile
zh_CN: 这是一个自定义的(制作文件)Makefile

en: This is a detailed description.
zh_CN: 这是一个详细的描述。

en: This is a list of all groups of bindings available to the plugin.
zh_CN: 这是一个可用于插件的所有绑定组的列表。

en: This is a list of all header files required for the selected identifier (token) within the selected group.
zh_CN: 这是所选组中所选标识符（标记）所需的所有头文件的列表。

en: This is a list of all identifiers (tokens) available within the selected group.
zh_CN: 这是所选组中可用的所有标识符（标记）的列表。

en: This is a sample text
zh_CN: This is a sample text(English)./这是一个示例文本(中文).

en: This is a sub-page.
zh_CN: 这是一个子页面。

en: This is an inline comment.
zh_CN: 这是内联注释。

en: This is available for GCC only!
zh_CN: 这只对GCC有效！

en: This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.  There is NO
    warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE,
    to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 这是免费软件; 请参阅复制条件的来源。 有没有
    保证; 甚至不适用于适销性或特定用途的适用性，
    在法律允许的范围内。

en: This is not a switch; it does nothing.
zh_CN: 这不是一个开关;它什么也没做。

en: This is page 2.
zh_CN: 这是页面 2.

en: This is page 3.
zh_CN: 这是页面 3.

en: This is sample context-sensitive help
    for the wxBitmapComboBox in its simplest form.
zh_CN: 这是wxBitmapComboBox的最简单形式的示例上下文相关帮助。

en: This is sample context-sensitive help
    for the wxImage in its simplest form.
zh_CN: 这是wxImage的最简单形式的示例上下文相关帮助。

en: This is sample context-sensitive help
    for the wxListView in its simplest form.
zh_CN: 这是wxListView以其最简单的形式的示例上下文相关帮助。

en: This is sample context-sensitive help
    for the wxSearchCtrl in its simplest form.
zh_CN: 这是wxSearchCtrl的最简单形式的示例上下文相关帮助。

en: This is sample context-sensitive help for the 
    wxSimpleHtmlListBox in its simplest form.
zh_CN: 这是wxSimpleHtmlListBox的最简单形式的示例上下文相关帮助。

en: This is sample text
zh_CN: This is a sample text(English)./这是一个示例文本(中文).

en: This is the Code::Blocks plugin wizard...
zh_CN: 这是 Code::Blocks 插件向导…

en: This is the compiler/linker option or path, linker lib or custom var to search for...
zh_CN: 这是编译器/链接器选项或路径，链接器lib或自定义var来搜索...

en: This is the default files extension handler for Code::Blocks
zh_CN: 这是 Code::Blocks 默认的扩展名处理器

en: This is the default help file (shortcut: F1)
zh_CN: 这个默认帮助文件(快捷键:F1)

en: This is the full log of the parser operations.
zh_CN: 这是解析器操作的完整日志。

en: This is the value to set for the custom var, if "add option" is chosen
zh_CN: 如果选择“添加选项”，这是为自定义var设置的值

en: This item can be added into sizer only
zh_CN: 这一项目只能添加到布局器

en: This item can contain only one sizer
zh_CN: 此项目只能包含一个筛选器

en: This item contains sizer. Please add new items into this sizer.
zh_CN: 此项目包含布局器.请添加新项目到这个布局器中.

en: This item has sizer already. Can not add other one
zh_CN: 此项目已经有sizer。 无法添加其他

en: This keyword already exists!
zh_CN: 该关键字已经存在！

en: This library has configuration in pkg-config database
    which can not be cleared.
    Do you want to delete custom resuls only ?
zh_CN: 该库在pkg-config数据库中配置无法清除。
    您是否要仅删除自定义结果吗？

en: This library has predefined configuration
    which can not be cleared.
    Do you want to delete custom resuls only ?
zh_CN: 此库具有无法清除的预定义配置。
    您要仅删除自定义结果吗？

en: This library has static configuration
    which can not be cleared.
    Do you want to delete custom resuls only ?
zh_CN: 该库具有无法清除的静态配置。
    您要仅删除自定义结果吗？

en: This line represents a full command to be executed
zh_CN: 本行为一个将用来执行的完整命令

en: This option affects execution count output only: Symbols that are executed less than num times are suppressed
zh_CN: 此选项只会影响执行计数输出： 执行小于 num 次的符号被压制

en: This option allows you to use your preferred settings as the default settings by loading a previously saved settings template, if one exists, rather than using the system default settings when loading a project that doesn't contain saved DoxyBlocks settings. DoxyBlocks falls back to the default settings if a template is not found.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您通过加载先前保存的设置模板（如果存在）
    而不是在加载不包含已保存的DoxyBlocks设置的项目时
    使用系统默认设置，使用首选设置作为默认设置。
     如果找不到模板，DoxyBlocks将恢复为默认设置。

en: This option causes gprof to display summary information about the profile data file(s) and then exit
zh_CN: 此选项使gprof显示关于配置文件数据文件的摘要信息，然后退出

en: This option causes gprof to print annotated source code
zh_CN: 此选项使gprof打印注释源代码

en: This option causes gprof to suppress the printing of statically declared (private) functions
zh_CN: 此选项使gprof禁止打印静态声明（私有）函数

en: This option instructs CPP to add a phony target for each dependency other than the main file, causing each to depend on nothing.
zh_CN: 此选项指示CPP为除主文件之外的每个依赖性添加虚假目标，导致每个不依赖于任何其他。

en: This option lets you select the NM application (executable) if it's not in the PATH.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您选择NM应用程序（可执行文件）（如果不在PATH中）。

en: This package contains some DLLs.
    Do you want to install them system-wide (YES recommended)?
zh_CN: 此压缩包中包含一些 DLL 文件.
    是否要在系统中全局安装这些文件(推荐选“是”)？

en: This plugin copies all the strings in the current editor, into the clipboard.
    Duplicated strings are removed.
zh_CN: 此插件将当前编辑器中的所有字符串复制到剪贴板中。
    删除重复的字符串。

en: This plugin creates a manifest file that makes use of common controls 6.0 under Windows XP. You must copy this manifest file in the same path as your app's main executable in order for your application to use common controls version 6.0...
zh_CN: 此插件会创建一个 manifest 文件，它会使用 Windows XP 下的通用控件（Common Controls） 6.0。为了使您的应用程序可以使用通用控件（Common Controls） 6.0，您必须将该 manifest 文件拷贝到您应用程序的可执行文件所在的路径下...

en: This plugin is an interface to various compilers:
    
    	GNU GCC compiler
    	Microsoft Visual C++ Free Toolkit 2003
    	Borland C++ Compiler 5.5
zh_CN: 此插件是各种编译器的接口:
    
    	GNU GCC 编译器
    	Microsoft Visual C++ Free Toolkit 2003
    	Borland C++编译器 5.5

en: This plugin provides a class browser for your projects and code-completion inside the editor
    
    Note: Only C/C++ language is supported by this plugin...
zh_CN: 此插件提供了一个类浏览器用于您的项目和编辑器内部的代码补全
    
    注意：此插件只支持 C/C++ 语言…

en: This plugin provides a symbols browser for your projects and code-completion inside the editor.
    
    Note: Only C/C++ language is supported by this plugin (currently)...
zh_CN: 此插件提供了一个类浏览器用于你的项目和编辑器内部的代码补全
    
    注意:此插件只支持 C/C++语言...

en: This plugin provides an easy way to create a new C++ class file pair. It's by no means complete yet but it's here nevertheless;)
zh_CN: 此插件提供了一种轻松的方式来创建新的 C++ 类文件对。尽管不完整，但它还是有价值；）

en: This plugin queries the Koders webpage for keywords
zh_CN: 本插件为关键字查询Koders网页

en: This program demonstrates controls
    recently added to wxSmith, the GUI
    editor plug-in for Code::Blocks IDE.
zh_CN: 该程序演示了最近添加到 Code::Blocks IDE的GUI编辑器插件wxSmith的控件。

en: This program is distributed under the GNU General Public License.
    Be sure to read it before using it.
    
    		   GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
    
                           Version 2, June 1991
    
     Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
                              675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
     Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
     of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
    
                                Preamble
    
      The licenses for most software are designed to take away your
    freedom to share and change it.  By contrast, the GNU General Public
    License is intended to guarantee your freedom to share and change free
    
    software--to make sure the software is free for all its users.  This
    General Public License applies to most of the Free Software
    Foundation's software and to any other program whose authors commit to
    using it.  (Some other Free Software Foundation software is covered by
    the GNU Library General Public License instead.)  You can apply it to
    your programs, too.
    
      When we speak of free software, we are referring to freedom, not
    price.  Our General Public Licenses are designed to make sure that you
    
    have the freedom to distribute copies of free software (and charge for
    this service if you wish), that you receive source code or can get it
    if you want it, that you can change the software or use pieces of it
    in new free programs; and that you know you can do these things.
    
      To protect your rights, we need to make restrictions that forbid
    anyone to deny you these rights or to ask you to surrender the rights.
    These restrictions translate to certain responsibilities for you if you
    
    distribute copies of the software, or if you modify it.
    
      For example, if you distribute copies of such a program, whether
    gratis or for a fee, you must give the recipients all the rights that
    you have.  You must make sure that they, too, receive or can get the
    source code.  And you must show them these terms so they know their
    rights.
    
      We protect your rights with two steps: (1) copyright the software, and
    (2) offer you this license which gives you legal permission to copy,
    
    distribute and/or modify the software.
    
      Also, for each author's protection and ours, we want to make certain
    that everyone understands that there is no warranty for this free
    software.  If the software is modified by someone else and passed on, we
    want its recipients to know that what they have is not the original, so
    that any problems introduced by others will not reflect on the original
    authors' reputations.
    
      Finally, any free program is threatened constantly by software
    
    patents.  We wish to avoid the danger that redistributors of a free
    program will individually obtain patent licenses, in effect making the
    program proprietary.  To prevent this, we have made it clear that any
    patent must be licensed for everyone's free use or not licensed at all.
    
      The precise terms and conditions for copying, distribution and
    modification follow.
    
                        GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
       TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
    
      0. This License applies to any program or other work which contains
    a notice placed by the copyright holder saying it may be distributed
    under the terms of this General Public License.  The "Program", below,
    refers to any such program or work, and a "work based on the Program"
    means either the Program or any derivative work under copyright law:
    that is to say, a work containing the Program or a portion of it,
    either verbatim or with modifications and/or translated into another
    
    language.  (Hereinafter, translation is included without limitation in
    the term "modification".)  Each licensee is addressed as "you".
    
    Activities other than copying, distribution and modification are not
    covered by this License; they are outside its scope.  The act of
    running the Program is not restricted, and the output from the Program
    is covered only if its contents constitute a work based on the
    Program (independent of having been made by running the Program).
    
    Whether that is true depends on what the Program does.
    
      1. You may copy and distribute verbatim copies of the Program's
    source code as you receive it, in any medium, provided that you
    conspicuously and appropriately publish on each copy an appropriate
    copyright notice and disclaimer of warranty; keep intact all the
    notices that refer to this License and to the absence of any warranty;
    and give any other recipients of the Program a copy of this License
    along with the Program.
    
    You may charge a fee for the physical act of transferring a copy, and
    you may at your option offer warranty protection in exchange for a fee.
    
      2. You may modify your copy or copies of the Program or any portion
    of it, thus forming a work based on the Program, and copy and
    distribute such modifications or work under the terms of Section 1
    above, provided that you also meet all of these conditions:
    
        a) You must cause the modified files to carry prominent notices
    
        stating that you changed the files and the date of any change.
    
        b) You must cause any work that you distribute or publish, that in
        whole or in part contains or is derived from the Program or any
        part thereof, to be licensed as a whole at no charge to all third
        parties under the terms of this License.
    
        c) If the modified program normally reads commands interactively
        when run, you must cause it, when started running for such
        interactive use in the most ordinary way, to print or display an
    
        announcement including an appropriate copyright notice and a
        notice that there is no warranty (or else, saying that you provide
        a warranty) and that users may redistribute the program under
        these conditions, and telling the user how to view a copy of this
        License.  (Exception: if the Program itself is interactive but
        does not normally print such an announcement, your work based on
        the Program is not required to print an announcement.)
    
    These requirements apply to the modified work as a whole.  If
    
    identifiable sections of that work are not derived from the Program,
    and can be reasonably considered independent and separate works in
    themselves, then this License, and its terms, do not apply to those
    sections when you distribute them as separate works.  But when you
    distribute the same sections as part of a whole which is a work based
    on the Program, the distribution of the whole must be on the terms of
    this License, whose permissions for other licensees extend to the
    
    entire whole, and thus to each and every part regardless of who wrote it.
    
    Thus, it is not the intent of this section to claim rights or contest
    your rights to work written entirely by you; rather, the intent is to
    exercise the right to control the distribution of derivative or
    collective works based on the Program.
    
    In addition, mere aggregation of another work not based on the Program
    with the Program (or with a work based on the Program) on a volume of
    a storage or distribution medium does not bring the other work under
    
    the scope of this License.
    
      3. You may copy and distribute the Program (or a work based on it,
    under Section 2) in object code or executable form under the terms of
    Sections 1 and 2 above provided that you also do one of the following:
    
        a) Accompany it with the complete corresponding machine-readable
        source code, which must be distributed under the terms of Sections
        1 and 2 above on a medium customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        b) Accompany it with a written offer, valid for at least three
    
        years, to give any third party, for a charge no more than your
        cost of physically performing source distribution, a complete
        machine-readable copy of the corresponding source code, to be
        distributed under the terms of Sections 1 and 2 above on a medium
        customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        c) Accompany it with the information you received as to the offer
        to distribute corresponding source code.  (This alternative is
        allowed only for noncommercial distribution and only if you
    
        received the program in object code or executable form with such
        an offer, in accord with Subsection b above.)
    
    The source code for a work means the preferred form of the work for
    making modifications to it.  For an executable work, complete source
    code means all the source code for all modules it contains, plus any
    associated interface definition files, plus the scripts used to
    control compilation and installation of the executable.  However, as a
    special exception, the source code distributed need not include
    
    anything that is normally distributed (in either source or binary
    form) with the major components (compiler, kernel, and so on) of the
    operating system on which the executable runs, unless that component
    itself accompanies the executable.
    
    If distribution of executable or object code is made by offering
    access to copy from a designated place, then offering equivalent
    access to copy the source code from the same place counts as
    distribution of the source code, even though third parties are not
    
    compelled to copy the source along with the object code.
    
      4. You may not copy, modify, sublicense, or distribute the Program
    except as expressly provided under this License.  Any attempt
    otherwise to copy, modify, sublicense or distribute the Program is
    void, and will automatically terminate your rights under this License.
    However, parties who have received copies, or rights, from you under
    this License will not have their licenses terminated so long as such
    parties remain in full compliance.
    
      5. You are not required to accept this License, since you have not
    signed it.  However, nothing else grants you permission to modify or
    distribute the Program or its derivative works.  These actions are
    prohibited by law if you do not accept this License.  Therefore, by
    modifying or distributing the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), you indicate your acceptance of this License to do so, and
    all its terms and conditions for copying, distributing or modifying
    
    the Program or works based on it.
    
      6. Each time you redistribute the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), the recipient automatically receives a license from the
    original licensor to copy, distribute or modify the Program subject to
    these terms and conditions.  You may not impose any further
    restrictions on the recipients' exercise of the rights granted herein.
    You are not responsible for enforcing compliance by third parties to
    this License.
    
      7. If, as a consequence of a court judgment or allegation of patent
    
    infringement or for any other reason (not limited to patent issues),
    conditions are imposed on you (whether by court order, agreement or
    otherwise) that contradict the conditions of this License, they do not
    excuse you from the conditions of this License.  If you cannot
    distribute so as to satisfy simultaneously your obligations under this
    License and any other pertinent obligations, then as a consequence you
    may not distribute the Program at all.  For example, if a patent
    
    license would not permit royalty-free redistribution of the Program by
    all those who receive copies directly or indirectly through you, then
    the only way you could satisfy both it and this License would be to
    refrain entirely from distribution of the Program.
    
    If any portion of this section is held invalid or unenforceable under
    any particular circumstance, the balance of the section is intended to
    apply and the section as a whole is intended to apply in other
    circumstances.
    
    It is not the purpose of this section to induce you to infringe any
    patents or other property right claims or to contest validity of any
    such claims; this section has the sole purpose of protecting the
    integrity of the free software distribution system, which is
    implemented by public license practices.  Many people have made
    generous contributions to the wide range of software distributed
    through that system in reliance on consistent application of that
    system; it is up to the author/donor to decide if he or she is willing
    
    to distribute software through any other system and a licensee cannot
    impose that choice.
    
    This section is intended to make thoroughly clear what is believed to
    be a consequence of the rest of this License.
    
      8. If the distribution and/or use of the Program is restricted in
    certain countries either by patents or by copyrighted interfaces, the
    original copyright holder who places the Program under this License
    may add an explicit geographical distribution limitation excluding
    
    those countries, so that distribution is permitted only in or among
    countries not thus excluded.  In such case, this License incorporates
    the limitation as if written in the body of this License.
    
      9. The Free Software Foundation may publish revised and/or new versions
    of the General Public License from time to time.  Such new versions will
    be similar in spirit to the present version, but may differ in detail to
    address new problems or concerns.
    
    Each version is given a distinguishing version number.  If the Program
    
    specifies a version number of this License which applies to it and "any
    later version", you have the option of following the terms and conditions
    either of that version or of any later version published by the Free
    Software Foundation.  If the Program does not specify a version number of
    this License, you may choose any version ever published by the Free Software
    Foundation.
    
      10. If you wish to incorporate parts of the Program into other free
    programs whose distribution conditions are different, write to the author
    
    to ask for permission.  For software which is copyrighted by the Free
    Software Foundation, write to the Free Software Foundation; we sometimes
    make exceptions for this.  Our decision will be guided by the two goals
    of preserving the free status of all derivatives of our free software and
    of promoting the sharing and reuse of software generally.
    
                                NO WARRANTY
    
      11. BECAUSE THE PROGRAM IS LICENSED FREE OF CHARGE, THERE IS NO WARRANTY
    FOR THE PROGRAM, TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW.  EXCEPT WHEN
    
    OTHERWISE STATED IN WRITING THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND/OR OTHER PARTIES
    PROVIDE THE PROGRAM "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED
    OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
    MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  THE ENTIRE RISK AS
    TO THE QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THE PROGRAM IS WITH YOU.  SHOULD THE
    PROGRAM PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU ASSUME THE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING,
    REPAIR OR CORRECTION.
    
      12. IN NO EVENT UNLESS REQUIRED BY APPLICABLE LAW OR AGREED TO IN WRITING
    
    WILL ANY COPYRIGHT HOLDER, OR ANY OTHER PARTY WHO MAY MODIFY AND/OR
    REDISTRIBUTE THE PROGRAM AS PERMITTED ABOVE, BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR DAMAGES,
    INCLUDING ANY GENERAL, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING
    OUT OF THE USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE PROGRAM (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED
    TO LOSS OF DATA OR DATA BEING RENDERED INACCURATE OR LOSSES SUSTAINED BY
    YOU OR THIRD PARTIES OR A FAILURE OF THE PROGRAM TO OPERATE WITH ANY OTHER
    PROGRAMS), EVEN IF SUCH HOLDER OR OTHER PARTY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE
    
    POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
    
                         END OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS
    
            Appendix: How to Apply These Terms to Your New Programs
    
      If you develop a new program, and you want it to be of the greatest
    possible use to the public, the best way to achieve this is to make it
    free software which everyone can redistribute and change under these terms.
    
      To do so, attach the following notices to the program.  It is safest
    to attach them to the start of each source file to most effectively
    
    convey the exclusion of warranty; and each file should have at least
    the "copyright" line and a pointer to where the full notice is found.
    
        <one line to give the program's name and a brief idea of what it does.>
        Copyright (C) 19yy  <name of author>
    
        This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
        it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
        the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    
        (at your option) any later version.
    
        This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
        but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
        MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
        GNU General Public License for more details.
    
        You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
        along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
        Foundation, Inc., 675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.
    
    Also add information on how to contact you by electronic and paper mail.
    
    If the program is interactive, make it output a short notice like this
    when it starts in an interactive mode:
    
        Gnomovision version 69, Copyright (C) 19yy name of author
        Gnomovision comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details type `show w'.
        This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
        under certain conditions; type `show c' for details.
    
    The hypothetical commands `show w' and `show c' should show the appropriate
    
    parts of the General Public License.  Of course, the commands you use may
    be called something other than `show w' and `show c'; they could even be
    mouse-clicks or menu items--whatever suits your program.
    
    You should also get your employer (if you work as a programmer) or your
    school, if any, to sign a "copyright disclaimer" for the program, if
    necessary.  Here is a sample; alter the names:
    
      Yoyodyne, Inc., hereby disclaims all copyright interest in the program
      `Gnomovision' (which makes passes at compilers) written by James Hacker.
    
      <signature of Ty Coon>, 1 April 1989
      Ty Coon, President of Vice
    
    This General Public License does not permit incorporating your program into
    proprietary programs.  If your program is a subroutine library, you may
    consider it more useful to permit linking proprietary applications with the
    library.  If this is what you want to do, use the GNU Library General
    Public License instead of this License.
zh_CN: 此程序在 GPL 下发布。
    请务必在使用前阅读以下内容。
    
    		 GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
    
                           Version 2, June 1991
    
     Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
                              675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
     Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
     of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
    
                                Preamble
    
      The licenses for most software are designed to take away your
    freedom to share and change it. By contrast, the GNU General Public
    License is intended to guarantee your freedom to share and change free
    
    software--to make sure the software is free for all its users. This
    General Public License applies to most of the Free Software
    Foundation's software and to any other program whose authors commit to
    using it. (Some other Free Software Foundation software is covered by
    the GNU Library General Public License instead.) You can apply it to
    your programs, too.
    
      When we speak of free software, we are referring to freedom, not
    price. Our General Public Licenses are designed to make sure that you
    
    have the freedom to distribute copies of free software (and charge for
    this service if you wish), that you receive source code or can get it
    if you want it, that you can change the software or use pieces of it
    in new free programs; and that you know you can do these things.
    
      To protect your rights, we need to make restrictions that forbid
    anyone to deny you these rights or to ask you to surrender the rights.
    These restrictions translate to certain responsibilities for you if you
    
    distribute copies of the software, or if you modify it.
    
      For example, if you distribute copies of such a program, whether
    gratis or for a fee, you must give the recipients all the rights that
    you have. You must make sure that they, too, receive or can get the
    source code. And you must show them these terms so they know their
    rights.
    
      We protect your rights with two steps: (1) copyright the software, and
    (2) offer you this license which gives you legal permission to copy,
    
    distribute and/or modify the software.
    
      Also, for each author's protection and ours, we want to make certain
    that everyone understands that there is no warranty for this free
    software. If the software is modified by someone else and passed on, we
    want its recipients to know that what they have is not the original, so
    that any problems introduced by others will not reflect on the original
    authors' reputations.
    
      Finally, any free program is threatened constantly by software
    
    patents. We wish to avoid the danger that redistributors of a free
    program will individually obtain patent licenses, in effect making the
    program proprietary. To prevent this, we have made it clear that any
    patent must be licensed for everyone's free use or not licensed at all.
    
      The precise terms and conditions for copying, distribution and
    modification follow.
    
                        GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
       TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
    
      0. This License applies to any program or other work which contains
    a notice placed by the copyright holder saying it may be distributed
    under the terms of this General Public License. The "Program", below,
    refers to any such program or work, and a "work based on the Program"
    means either the Program or any derivative work under copyright law:
    that is to say, a work containing the Program or a portion of it,
    either verbatim or with modifications and/or translated into another
    
    language. (Hereinafter, translation is included without limitation in
    the term "modification".) Each licensee is addressed as "you".
    
    Activities other than copying, distribution and modification are not
    covered by this License; they are outside its scope. The act of
    running the Program is not restricted, and the output from the Program
    is covered only if its contents constitute a work based on the
    Program (independent of having been made by running the Program).
    
    Whether that is true depends on what the Program does.
    
      1. You may copy and distribute verbatim copies of the Program's
    source code as you receive it, in any medium, provided that you
    conspicuously and appropriately publish on each copy an appropriate
    copyright notice and disclaimer of warranty; keep intact all the
    notices that refer to this License and to the absence of any warranty;
    and give any other recipients of the Program a copy of this License
    along with the Program.
    
    You may charge a fee for the physical act of transferring a copy, and
    you may at your option offer warranty protection in exchange for a fee.
    
      2. You may modify your copy or copies of the Program or any portion
    of it, thus forming a work based on the Program, and copy and
    distribute such modifications or work under the terms of Section 1
    above, provided that you also meet all of these conditions:
    
        a) You must cause the modified files to carry prominent notices
    
        stating that you changed the files and the date of any change.
    
        b) You must cause any work that you distribute or publish, that in
        whole or in part contains or is derived from the Program or any
        part thereof, to be licensed as a whole at no charge to all third
        parties under the terms of this License.
    
        c) If the modified program normally reads commands interactively
        when run, you must cause it, when started running for such
        interactive use in the most ordinary way, to print or display an
    
        announcement including an appropriate copyright notice and a
        notice that there is no warranty (or else, saying that you provide
        a warranty) and that users may redistribute the program under
        these conditions, and telling the user how to view a copy of this
        License. (Exception: if the Program itself is interactive but
        does not normally print such an announcement, your work based on
        the Program is not required to print an announcement.)
    
    These requirements apply to the modified work as a whole. If
    
    identifiable sections of that work are not derived from the Program,
    and can be reasonably considered independent and separate works in
    themselves, then this License, and its terms, do not apply to those
    sections when you distribute them as separate works. But when you
    distribute the same sections as part of a whole which is a work based
    on the Program, the distribution of the whole must be on the terms of
    this License, whose permissions for other licensees extend to the
    
    entire whole, and thus to each and every part regardless of who wrote it.
    
    Thus, it is not the intent of this section to claim rights or contest
    your rights to work written entirely by you; rather, the intent is to
    exercise the right to control the distribution of derivative or
    collective works based on the Program.
    
    In addition, mere aggregation of another work not based on the Program
    with the Program (or with a work based on the Program) on a volume of
    a storage or distribution medium does not bring the other work under
    
    the scope of this License.
    
      3. You may copy and distribute the Program (or a work based on it,
    under Section 2) in object code or executable form under the terms of
    Sections 1 and 2 above provided that you also do one of the following:
    
        a) Accompany it with the complete corresponding machine-readable
        source code, which must be distributed under the terms of Sections
        1 and 2 above on a medium customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        b) Accompany it with a written offer, valid for at least three
    
        years, to give any third party, for a charge no more than your
        cost of physically performing source distribution, a complete
        machine-readable copy of the corresponding source code, to be
        distributed under the terms of Sections 1 and 2 above on a medium
        customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        c) Accompany it with the information you received as to the offer
        to distribute corresponding source code. (This alternative is
        allowed only for noncommercial distribution and only if you
    
        received the program in object code or executable form with such
        an offer, in accord with Subsection b above.)
    
    The source code for a work means the preferred form of the work for
    making modifications to it. For an executable work, complete source
    code means all the source code for all modules it contains, plus any
    associated interface definition files, plus the scripts used to
    control compilation and installation of the executable. However, as a
    special exception, the source code distributed need not include
    
    anything that is normally distributed (in either source or binary
    form) with the major components (compiler, kernel, and so on) of the
    operating system on which the executable runs, unless that component
    itself accompanies the executable.
    
    If distribution of executable or object code is made by offering
    access to copy from a designated place, then offering equivalent
    access to copy the source code from the same place counts as
    distribution of the source code, even though third parties are not
    
    compelled to copy the source along with the object code.
    
      4. You may not copy, modify, sublicense, or distribute the Program
    except as expressly provided under this License. Any attempt
    otherwise to copy, modify, sublicense or distribute the Program is
    void, and will automatically terminate your rights under this License.
    However, parties who have received copies, or rights, from you under
    this License will not have their licenses terminated so long as such
    parties remain in full compliance.
    
      5. You are not required to accept this License, since you have not
    signed it. However, nothing else grants you permission to modify or
    distribute the Program or its derivative works. These actions are
    prohibited by law if you do not accept this License. Therefore, by
    modifying or distributing the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), you indicate your acceptance of this License to do so, and
    all its terms and conditions for copying, distributing or modifying
    
    the Program or works based on it.
    
      6. Each time you redistribute the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), the recipient automatically receives a license from the
    original licensor to copy, distribute or modify the Program subject to
    these terms and conditions. You may not impose any further
    restrictions on the recipients' exercise of the rights granted herein.
    You are not responsible for enforcing compliance by third parties to
    this License.
    
      7. If, as a consequence of a court judgment or allegation of patent
    
    infringement or for any other reason (not limited to patent issues),
    conditions are imposed on you (whether by court order, agreement or
    otherwise) that contradict the conditions of this License, they do not
    excuse you from the conditions of this License. If you cannot
    distribute so as to satisfy simultaneously your obligations under this
    License and any other pertinent obligations, then as a consequence you
    may not distribute the Program at all. For example, if a patent
    
    license would not permit royalty-free redistribution of the Program by
    all those who receive copies directly or indirectly through you, then
    the only way you could satisfy both it and this License would be to
    refrain entirely from distribution of the Program.
    
    If any portion of this section is held invalid or unenforceable under
    any particular circumstance, the balance of the section is intended to
    apply and the section as a whole is intended to apply in other
    circumstances.
    
    It is not the purpose of this section to induce you to infringe any
    patents or other property right claims or to contest validity of any
    such claims; this section has the sole purpose of protecting the
    integrity of the free software distribution system, which is
    implemented by public license practices. Many people have made
    generous contributions to the wide range of software distributed
    through that system in reliance on consistent application of that
    system; it is up to the author/donor to decide if he or she is willing
    
    to distribute software through any other system and a licensee cannot
    impose that choice.
    
    This section is intended to make thoroughly clear what is believed to
    be a consequence of the rest of this License.
    
      8. If the distribution and/or use of the Program is restricted in
    certain countries either by patents or by copyrighted interfaces, the
    original copyright holder who places the Program under this License
    may add an explicit geographical distribution limitation excluding
    
    those countries, so that distribution is permitted only in or among
    countries not thus excluded. In such case, this License incorporates
    the limitation as if written in the body of this License.
    
      9. The Free Software Foundation may publish revised and/or new versions
    of the General Public License from time to time. Such new versions will
    be similar in spirit to the present version, but may differ in detail to
    address new problems or concerns.
    
    Each version is given a distinguishing version number. If the Program
    
    specifies a version number of this License which applies to it and "any
    later version", you have the option of following the terms and conditions
    either of that version or of any later version published by the Free
    Software Foundation. If the Program does not specify a version number of
    this License, you may choose any version ever published by the Free Software
    Foundation.
    
      10. If you wish to incorporate parts of the Program into other free
    programs whose distribution conditions are different, write to the author
    
    to ask for permission. For software which is copyrighted by the Free
    Software Foundation, write to the Free Software Foundation; we sometimes
    make exceptions for this. Our decision will be guided by the two goals
    of preserving the free status of all derivatives of our free software and
    of promoting the sharing and reuse of software generally.
    
                                NO WARRANTY
    
      11. BECAUSE THE PROGRAM IS LICENSED FREE OF CHARGE, THERE IS NO WARRANTY
    FOR THE PROGRAM, TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW. EXCEPT WHEN
    
    OTHERWISE STATED IN WRITING THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND/OR OTHER PARTIES
    PROVIDE THE PROGRAM "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED
    OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
    MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THE ENTIRE RISK AS
    TO THE QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THE PROGRAM IS WITH YOU. SHOULD THE
    PROGRAM PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU ASSUME THE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING,
    REPAIR OR CORRECTION.
    
      12. IN NO EVENT UNLESS REQUIRED BY APPLICABLE LAW OR AGREED TO IN WRITING
    
    WILL ANY COPYRIGHT HOLDER, OR ANY OTHER PARTY WHO MAY MODIFY AND/OR
    REDISTRIBUTE THE PROGRAM AS PERMITTED ABOVE, BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR DAMAGES,
    INCLUDING ANY GENERAL, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING
    OUT OF THE USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE PROGRAM (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED
    TO LOSS OF DATA OR DATA BEING RENDERED INACCURATE OR LOSSES SUSTAINED BY
    YOU OR THIRD PARTIES OR A FAILURE OF THE PROGRAM TO OPERATE WITH ANY OTHER
    PROGRAMS), EVEN IF SUCH HOLDER OR OTHER PARTY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE
    
    POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
    
                         END OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS
    
            Appendix: How to Apply These Terms to Your New Programs
    
      If you develop a new program, and you want it to be of the greatest
    possible use to the public, the best way to achieve this is to make it
    free software which everyone can redistribute and change under these terms.
    
      To do so, attach the following notices to the program. It is safest
    to attach them to the start of each source file to most effectively
    
    convey the exclusion of warranty; and each file should have at least
    the "copyright" line and a pointer to where the full notice is found.
    
        <one line to give the program's name and a brief idea of what it does.>
        Copyright (C) 19yy <name of author>
    
        This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
        it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
        the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    
        (at your option) any later version.
    
        This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
        but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
        MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
        GNU General Public License for more details.
    
        You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
        along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
        Foundation, Inc., 675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.
    
    Also add information on how to contact you by electronic and paper mail.
    
    If the program is interactive, make it output a short notice like this
    when it starts in an interactive mode:
    
        Gnomovision version 69, Copyright (C) 19yy name of author
        Gnomovision comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details type `show w'.
        This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
        under certain conditions; type `show c' for details.
    
    The hypothetical commands `show w' and `show c' should show the appropriate
    
    parts of the General Public License. Of course, the commands you use may
    be called something other than `show w' and `show c'; they could even be
    mouse-clicks or menu items--whatever suits your program.
    
    You should also get your employer (if you work as a programmer) or your
    school, if any, to sign a "copyright disclaimer" for the program, if
    necessary. Here is a sample; alter the names:
    
      Yoyodyne, Inc., hereby disclaims all copyright interest in the program
      `Gnomovision' (which makes passes at compilers) written by James Hacker.
    
      <signature of Ty Coon>, 1 April 1989
      Ty Coon, President of Vice
    
    This General Public License does not permit incorporating your program into
    proprietary programs. If your program is a subroutine library, you may
    consider it more useful to permit linking proprietary applications with the
    library. If this is what you want to do, use the GNU Library General
    Public License instead of this License.

en: This program is distributed under the wxWindows Library License version 3
    
    http://www.wxwidgets.org/about/licence3.txt
zh_CN: 这个程序是在wxWindows库许可证版本3下发布
    
    http://www.wxwidgets.org/about/licence3.txt

en: This program is distributed under the wxWindows Library License.
                    wxWindows Library Licence, Version 3
                    ====================================
    
      Copyright (c) 1998 Julian Smart, Robert Roebling et al
    
      Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
      of this licence document, but changing it is not allowed.
    
                           WXWINDOWS LIBRARY LICENCE
         TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
    
      This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
      under the terms of the GNU Library General Public Licence as published by
      the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the Licence, or (at
      your option) any later version.
      
      This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
      WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
      MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU Library
      General Public Licence for more details.
    
      You should have received a copy of the GNU Library General Public Licence
      along with this software, usually in a file named COPYING.LIB.  If not,
      write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330,
      Boston, MA 02111-1307 USA.
    
      EXCEPTION NOTICE
    
      1. As a special exception, the copyright holders of this library give
      permission for additional uses of the text contained in this release of
      the library as licenced under the wxWindows Library Licence, applying
      either version 3 of the Licence, or (at your option) any later version of
      the Licence as published by the copyright holders of version 3 of the
      Licence document.
    
      2. The exception is that you may use, copy, link, modify and distribute
      under the user's own terms, binary object code versions of works based
      on the Library.
    
      3. If you copy code from files distributed under the terms of the GNU
      General Public Licence or the GNU Library General Public Licence into a
      copy of this library, as this licence permits, the exception does not
      apply to the code that you add in this way.  To avoid misleading anyone as
      to the status of such modified files, you must delete this exception
      notice from such code and/or adjust the licensing conditions notice
      accordingly.
    
      4. If you write modifications of your own for this library, it is your
      choice whether to permit this exception to apply to your modifications. 
      If you do not wish that, you must delete the exception notice from such
      code and/or adjust the licensing conditions notice accordingly.
    
    		   GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
    
                           Version 2, June 1991
    
     Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
                              675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
     Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
     of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
    
                                Preamble
    
      The licenses for most software are designed to take away your
    freedom to share and change it.  By contrast, the GNU General Public
    License is intended to guarantee your freedom to share and change free
    
    software--to make sure the software is free for all its users.  This
    General Public License applies to most of the Free Software
    Foundation's software and to any other program whose authors commit to
    using it.  (Some other Free Software Foundation software is covered by
    the GNU Library General Public License instead.)  You can apply it to
    your programs, too.
    
      When we speak of free software, we are referring to freedom, not
    price.  Our General Public Licenses are designed to make sure that you
    
    have the freedom to distribute copies of free software (and charge for
    this service if you wish), that you receive source code or can get it
    if you want it, that you can change the software or use pieces of it
    in new free programs; and that you know you can do these things.
    
      To protect your rights, we need to make restrictions that forbid
    anyone to deny you these rights or to ask you to surrender the rights.
    These restrictions translate to certain responsibilities for you if you
    
    distribute copies of the software, or if you modify it.
    
      For example, if you distribute copies of such a program, whether
    gratis or for a fee, you must give the recipients all the rights that
    you have.  You must make sure that they, too, receive or can get the
    source code.  And you must show them these terms so they know their
    rights.
    
      We protect your rights with two steps: (1) copyright the software, and
    (2) offer you this license which gives you legal permission to copy,
    
    distribute and/or modify the software.
    
      Also, for each author's protection and ours, we want to make certain
    that everyone understands that there is no warranty for this free
    software.  If the software is modified by someone else and passed on, we
    want its recipients to know that what they have is not the original, so
    that any problems introduced by others will not reflect on the original
    authors' reputations.
    
      Finally, any free program is threatened constantly by software
    
    patents.  We wish to avoid the danger that redistributors of a free
    program will individually obtain patent licenses, in effect making the
    program proprietary.  To prevent this, we have made it clear that any
    patent must be licensed for everyone's free use or not licensed at all.
    
      The precise terms and conditions for copying, distribution and
    modification follow.
    
                        GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
       TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
    
      0. This License applies to any program or other work which contains
    a notice placed by the copyright holder saying it may be distributed
    under the terms of this General Public License.  The "Program", below,
    refers to any such program or work, and a "work based on the Program"
    means either the Program or any derivative work under copyright law:
    that is to say, a work containing the Program or a portion of it,
    either verbatim or with modifications and/or translated into another
    
    language.  (Hereinafter, translation is included without limitation in
    the term "modification".)  Each licensee is addressed as "you".
    
    Activities other than copying, distribution and modification are not
    covered by this License; they are outside its scope.  The act of
    running the Program is not restricted, and the output from the Program
    is covered only if its contents constitute a work based on the
    Program (independent of having been made by running the Program).
    
    Whether that is true depends on what the Program does.
    
      1. You may copy and distribute verbatim copies of the Program's
    source code as you receive it, in any medium, provided that you
    conspicuously and appropriately publish on each copy an appropriate
    copyright notice and disclaimer of warranty; keep intact all the
    notices that refer to this License and to the absence of any warranty;
    and give any other recipients of the Program a copy of this License
    along with the Program.
    
    You may charge a fee for the physical act of transferring a copy, and
    you may at your option offer warranty protection in exchange for a fee.
    
      2. You may modify your copy or copies of the Program or any portion
    of it, thus forming a work based on the Program, and copy and
    distribute such modifications or work under the terms of Section 1
    above, provided that you also meet all of these conditions:
    
        a) You must cause the modified files to carry prominent notices
    
        stating that you changed the files and the date of any change.
    
        b) You must cause any work that you distribute or publish, that in
        whole or in part contains or is derived from the Program or any
        part thereof, to be licensed as a whole at no charge to all third
        parties under the terms of this License.
    
        c) If the modified program normally reads commands interactively
        when run, you must cause it, when started running for such
        interactive use in the most ordinary way, to print or display an
    
        announcement including an appropriate copyright notice and a
        notice that there is no warranty (or else, saying that you provide
        a warranty) and that users may redistribute the program under
        these conditions, and telling the user how to view a copy of this
        License.  (Exception: if the Program itself is interactive but
        does not normally print such an announcement, your work based on
        the Program is not required to print an announcement.)
    
    These requirements apply to the modified work as a whole.  If
    
    identifiable sections of that work are not derived from the Program,
    and can be reasonably considered independent and separate works in
    themselves, then this License, and its terms, do not apply to those
    sections when you distribute them as separate works.  But when you
    distribute the same sections as part of a whole which is a work based
    on the Program, the distribution of the whole must be on the terms of
    this License, whose permissions for other licensees extend to the
    
    entire whole, and thus to each and every part regardless of who wrote it.
    
    Thus, it is not the intent of this section to claim rights or contest
    your rights to work written entirely by you; rather, the intent is to
    exercise the right to control the distribution of derivative or
    collective works based on the Program.
    
    In addition, mere aggregation of another work not based on the Program
    with the Program (or with a work based on the Program) on a volume of
    a storage or distribution medium does not bring the other work under
    
    the scope of this License.
    
      3. You may copy and distribute the Program (or a work based on it,
    under Section 2) in object code or executable form under the terms of
    Sections 1 and 2 above provided that you also do one of the following:
    
        a) Accompany it with the complete corresponding machine-readable
        source code, which must be distributed under the terms of Sections
        1 and 2 above on a medium customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        b) Accompany it with a written offer, valid for at least three
    
        years, to give any third party, for a charge no more than your
        cost of physically performing source distribution, a complete
        machine-readable copy of the corresponding source code, to be
        distributed under the terms of Sections 1 and 2 above on a medium
        customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        c) Accompany it with the information you received as to the offer
        to distribute corresponding source code.  (This alternative is
        allowed only for noncommercial distribution and only if you
    
        received the program in object code or executable form with such
        an offer, in accord with Subsection b above.)
    
    The source code for a work means the preferred form of the work for
    making modifications to it.  For an executable work, complete source
    code means all the source code for all modules it contains, plus any
    associated interface definition files, plus the scripts used to
    control compilation and installation of the executable.  However, as a
    special exception, the source code distributed need not include
    
    anything that is normally distributed (in either source or binary
    form) with the major components (compiler, kernel, and so on) of the
    operating system on which the executable runs, unless that component
    itself accompanies the executable.
    
    If distribution of executable or object code is made by offering
    access to copy from a designated place, then offering equivalent
    access to copy the source code from the same place counts as
    distribution of the source code, even though third parties are not
    
    compelled to copy the source along with the object code.
    
      4. You may not copy, modify, sublicense, or distribute the Program
    except as expressly provided under this License.  Any attempt
    otherwise to copy, modify, sublicense or distribute the Program is
    void, and will automatically terminate your rights under this License.
    However, parties who have received copies, or rights, from you under
    this License will not have their licenses terminated so long as such
    parties remain in full compliance.
    
      5. You are not required to accept this License, since you have not
    signed it.  However, nothing else grants you permission to modify or
    distribute the Program or its derivative works.  These actions are
    prohibited by law if you do not accept this License.  Therefore, by
    modifying or distributing the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), you indicate your acceptance of this License to do so, and
    all its terms and conditions for copying, distributing or modifying
    
    the Program or works based on it.
    
      6. Each time you redistribute the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), the recipient automatically receives a license from the
    original licensor to copy, distribute or modify the Program subject to
    these terms and conditions.  You may not impose any further
    restrictions on the recipients' exercise of the rights granted herein.
    You are not responsible for enforcing compliance by third parties to
    this License.
    
      7. If, as a consequence of a court judgment or allegation of patent
    
    infringement or for any other reason (not limited to patent issues),
    conditions are imposed on you (whether by court order, agreement or
    otherwise) that contradict the conditions of this License, they do not
    excuse you from the conditions of this License.  If you cannot
    distribute so as to satisfy simultaneously your obligations under this
    License and any other pertinent obligations, then as a consequence you
    may not distribute the Program at all.  For example, if a patent
    
    license would not permit royalty-free redistribution of the Program by
    all those who receive copies directly or indirectly through you, then
    the only way you could satisfy both it and this License would be to
    refrain entirely from distribution of the Program.
    
    If any portion of this section is held invalid or unenforceable under
    any particular circumstance, the balance of the section is intended to
    apply and the section as a whole is intended to apply in other
    circumstances.
    
    It is not the purpose of this section to induce you to infringe any
    patents or other property right claims or to contest validity of any
    such claims; this section has the sole purpose of protecting the
    integrity of the free software distribution system, which is
    implemented by public license practices.  Many people have made
    generous contributions to the wide range of software distributed
    through that system in reliance on consistent application of that
    system; it is up to the author/donor to decide if he or she is willing
    
    to distribute software through any other system and a licensee cannot
    impose that choice.
    
    This section is intended to make thoroughly clear what is believed to
    be a consequence of the rest of this License.
    
      8. If the distribution and/or use of the Program is restricted in
    certain countries either by patents or by copyrighted interfaces, the
    original copyright holder who places the Program under this License
    may add an explicit geographical distribution limitation excluding
    
    those countries, so that distribution is permitted only in or among
    countries not thus excluded.  In such case, this License incorporates
    the limitation as if written in the body of this License.
    
      9. The Free Software Foundation may publish revised and/or new versions
    of the General Public License from time to time.  Such new versions will
    be similar in spirit to the present version, but may differ in detail to
    address new problems or concerns.
    
    Each version is given a distinguishing version number.  If the Program
    
    specifies a version number of this License which applies to it and "any
    later version", you have the option of following the terms and conditions
    either of that version or of any later version published by the Free
    Software Foundation.  If the Program does not specify a version number of
    this License, you may choose any version ever published by the Free Software
    Foundation.
    
      10. If you wish to incorporate parts of the Program into other free
    programs whose distribution conditions are different, write to the author
    
    to ask for permission.  For software which is copyrighted by the Free
    Software Foundation, write to the Free Software Foundation; we sometimes
    make exceptions for this.  Our decision will be guided by the two goals
    of preserving the free status of all derivatives of our free software and
    of promoting the sharing and reuse of software generally.
    
                                NO WARRANTY
    
      11. BECAUSE THE PROGRAM IS LICENSED FREE OF CHARGE, THERE IS NO WARRANTY
    FOR THE PROGRAM, TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW.  EXCEPT WHEN
    
    OTHERWISE STATED IN WRITING THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND/OR OTHER PARTIES
    PROVIDE THE PROGRAM "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED
    OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
    MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  THE ENTIRE RISK AS
    TO THE QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THE PROGRAM IS WITH YOU.  SHOULD THE
    PROGRAM PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU ASSUME THE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING,
    REPAIR OR CORRECTION.
    
      12. IN NO EVENT UNLESS REQUIRED BY APPLICABLE LAW OR AGREED TO IN WRITING
    
    WILL ANY COPYRIGHT HOLDER, OR ANY OTHER PARTY WHO MAY MODIFY AND/OR
    REDISTRIBUTE THE PROGRAM AS PERMITTED ABOVE, BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR DAMAGES,
    INCLUDING ANY GENERAL, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING
    OUT OF THE USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE PROGRAM (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED
    TO LOSS OF DATA OR DATA BEING RENDERED INACCURATE OR LOSSES SUSTAINED BY
    YOU OR THIRD PARTIES OR A FAILURE OF THE PROGRAM TO OPERATE WITH ANY OTHER
    PROGRAMS), EVEN IF SUCH HOLDER OR OTHER PARTY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE
    
    POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
    
                         END OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS
    
            Appendix: How to Apply These Terms to Your New Programs
    
      If you develop a new program, and you want it to be of the greatest
    possible use to the public, the best way to achieve this is to make it
    free software which everyone can redistribute and change under these terms.
    
      To do so, attach the following notices to the program.  It is safest
    to attach them to the start of each source file to most effectively
    
    convey the exclusion of warranty; and each file should have at least
    the "copyright" line and a pointer to where the full notice is found.
    
        <one line to give the program's name and a brief idea of what it does.>
        Copyright (C) 19yy  <name of author>
    
        This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
        it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
        the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    
        (at your option) any later version.
    
        This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
        but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
        MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
        GNU General Public License for more details.
    
        You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
        along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
        Foundation, Inc., 675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.
    
    Also add information on how to contact you by electronic and paper mail.
    
    If the program is interactive, make it output a short notice like this
    when it starts in an interactive mode:
    
        Gnomovision version 69, Copyright (C) 19yy name of author
        Gnomovision comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details type `show w'.
        This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
        under certain conditions; type `show c' for details.
    
    The hypothetical commands `show w' and `show c' should show the appropriate
    
    parts of the General Public License.  Of course, the commands you use may
    be called something other than `show w' and `show c'; they could even be
    mouse-clicks or menu items--whatever suits your program.
    
    You should also get your employer (if you work as a programmer) or your
    school, if any, to sign a "copyright disclaimer" for the program, if
    necessary.  Here is a sample; alter the names:
    
      Yoyodyne, Inc., hereby disclaims all copyright interest in the program
      `Gnomovision' (which makes passes at compilers) written by James Hacker.
    
      <signature of Ty Coon>, 1 April 1989
      Ty Coon, President of Vice
    
    This General Public License does not permit incorporating your program into
    proprietary programs.  If your program is a subroutine library, you may
    consider it more useful to permit linking proprietary applications with the
    library.  If this is what you want to do, use the GNU Library General
    Public License instead of this License.
zh_CN: This program is distributed under the wxWindows Library License.
                    wxWindows Library Licence, Version 3
                    ====================================
    
      Copyright (c) 1998 Julian Smart, Robert Roebling et al
    
      Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
      of this licence document, but changing it is not allowed.
    
                           WXWINDOWS LIBRARY LICENCE
         TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
    
      This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
      under the terms of the GNU Library General Public Licence as published by
      the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the Licence, or (at
      your option) any later version.
      
      This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
      WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
      MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU Library
      General Public Licence for more details.
    
      You should have received a copy of the GNU Library General Public Licence
      along with this software, usually in a file named COPYING.LIB. If not,
      write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330,
      Boston, MA 02111-1307 USA.
    
      EXCEPTION NOTICE
    
      1. As a special exception, the copyright holders of this library give
      permission for additional uses of the text contained in this release of
      the library as licenced under the wxWindows Library Licence, applying
      either version 3 of the Licence, or (at your option) any later version of
      the Licence as published by the copyright holders of version 3 of the
      Licence document.
    
      2. The exception is that you may use, copy, link, modify and distribute
      under the user's own terms, binary object code versions of works based
      on the Library.
    
      3. If you copy code from files distributed under the terms of the GNU
      General Public Licence or the GNU Library General Public Licence into a
      copy of this library, as this licence permits, the exception does not
      apply to the code that you add in this way. To avoid misleading anyone as
      to the status of such modified files, you must delete this exception
      notice from such code and/or adjust the licensing conditions notice
      accordingly.
    
      4. If you write modifications of your own for this library, it is your
      choice whether to permit this exception to apply to your modifications. 
      If you do not wish that, you must delete the exception notice from such
      code and/or adjust the licensing conditions notice accordingly.
    
    		 GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
    
                           Version 2, June 1991
    
     Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
                              675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
     Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
     of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
    
                                Preamble
    
      The licenses for most software are designed to take away your
    freedom to share and change it. By contrast, the GNU General Public
    License is intended to guarantee your freedom to share and change free
    
    software--to make sure the software is free for all its users. This
    General Public License applies to most of the Free Software
    Foundation's software and to any other program whose authors commit to
    using it. (Some other Free Software Foundation software is covered by
    the GNU Library General Public License instead.) You can apply it to
    your programs, too.
    
      When we speak of free software, we are referring to freedom, not
    price. Our General Public Licenses are designed to make sure that you
    
    have the freedom to distribute copies of free software (and charge for
    this service if you wish), that you receive source code or can get it
    if you want it, that you can change the software or use pieces of it
    in new free programs; and that you know you can do these things.
    
      To protect your rights, we need to make restrictions that forbid
    anyone to deny you these rights or to ask you to surrender the rights.
    These restrictions translate to certain responsibilities for you if you
    
    distribute copies of the software, or if you modify it.
    
      For example, if you distribute copies of such a program, whether
    gratis or for a fee, you must give the recipients all the rights that
    you have. You must make sure that they, too, receive or can get the
    source code. And you must show them these terms so they know their
    rights.
    
      We protect your rights with two steps: (1) copyright the software, and
    (2) offer you this license which gives you legal permission to copy,
    
    distribute and/or modify the software.
    
      Also, for each author's protection and ours, we want to make certain
    that everyone understands that there is no warranty for this free
    software. If the software is modified by someone else and passed on, we
    want its recipients to know that what they have is not the original, so
    that any problems introduced by others will not reflect on the original
    authors' reputations.
    
      Finally, any free program is threatened constantly by software
    
    patents. We wish to avoid the danger that redistributors of a free
    program will individually obtain patent licenses, in effect making the
    program proprietary. To prevent this, we have made it clear that any
    patent must be licensed for everyone's free use or not licensed at all.
    
      The precise terms and conditions for copying, distribution and
    modification follow.
    
                        GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
       TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
    
      0. This License applies to any program or other work which contains
    a notice placed by the copyright holder saying it may be distributed
    under the terms of this General Public License. The "Program", below,
    refers to any such program or work, and a "work based on the Program"
    means either the Program or any derivative work under copyright law:
    that is to say, a work containing the Program or a portion of it,
    either verbatim or with modifications and/or translated into another
    
    language. (Hereinafter, translation is included without limitation in
    the term "modification".) Each licensee is addressed as "you".
    
    Activities other than copying, distribution and modification are not
    covered by this License; they are outside its scope. The act of
    running the Program is not restricted, and the output from the Program
    is covered only if its contents constitute a work based on the
    Program (independent of having been made by running the Program).
    
    Whether that is true depends on what the Program does.
    
      1. You may copy and distribute verbatim copies of the Program's
    source code as you receive it, in any medium, provided that you
    conspicuously and appropriately publish on each copy an appropriate
    copyright notice and disclaimer of warranty; keep intact all the
    notices that refer to this License and to the absence of any warranty;
    and give any other recipients of the Program a copy of this License
    along with the Program.
    
    You may charge a fee for the physical act of transferring a copy, and
    you may at your option offer warranty protection in exchange for a fee.
    
      2. You may modify your copy or copies of the Program or any portion
    of it, thus forming a work based on the Program, and copy and
    distribute such modifications or work under the terms of Section 1
    above, provided that you also meet all of these conditions:
    
        a) You must cause the modified files to carry prominent notices
    
        stating that you changed the files and the date of any change.
    
        b) You must cause any work that you distribute or publish, that in
        whole or in part contains or is derived from the Program or any
        part thereof, to be licensed as a whole at no charge to all third
        parties under the terms of this License.
    
        c) If the modified program normally reads commands interactively
        when run, you must cause it, when started running for such
        interactive use in the most ordinary way, to print or display an
    
        announcement including an appropriate copyright notice and a
        notice that there is no warranty (or else, saying that you provide
        a warranty) and that users may redistribute the program under
        these conditions, and telling the user how to view a copy of this
        License. (Exception: if the Program itself is interactive but
        does not normally print such an announcement, your work based on
        the Program is not required to print an announcement.)
    
    These requirements apply to the modified work as a whole. If
    
    identifiable sections of that work are not derived from the Program,
    and can be reasonably considered independent and separate works in
    themselves, then this License, and its terms, do not apply to those
    sections when you distribute them as separate works. But when you
    distribute the same sections as part of a whole which is a work based
    on the Program, the distribution of the whole must be on the terms of
    this License, whose permissions for other licensees extend to the
    
    entire whole, and thus to each and every part regardless of who wrote it.
    
    Thus, it is not the intent of this section to claim rights or contest
    your rights to work written entirely by you; rather, the intent is to
    exercise the right to control the distribution of derivative or
    collective works based on the Program.
    
    In addition, mere aggregation of another work not based on the Program
    with the Program (or with a work based on the Program) on a volume of
    a storage or distribution medium does not bring the other work under
    
    the scope of this License.
    
      3. You may copy and distribute the Program (or a work based on it,
    under Section 2) in object code or executable form under the terms of
    Sections 1 and 2 above provided that you also do one of the following:
    
        a) Accompany it with the complete corresponding machine-readable
        source code, which must be distributed under the terms of Sections
        1 and 2 above on a medium customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        b) Accompany it with a written offer, valid for at least three
    
        years, to give any third party, for a charge no more than your
        cost of physically performing source distribution, a complete
        machine-readable copy of the corresponding source code, to be
        distributed under the terms of Sections 1 and 2 above on a medium
        customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        c) Accompany it with the information you received as to the offer
        to distribute corresponding source code. (This alternative is
        allowed only for noncommercial distribution and only if you
    
        received the program in object code or executable form with such
        an offer, in accord with Subsection b above.)
    
    The source code for a work means the preferred form of the work for
    making modifications to it. For an executable work, complete source
    code means all the source code for all modules it contains, plus any
    associated interface definition files, plus the scripts used to
    control compilation and installation of the executable. However, as a
    special exception, the source code distributed need not include
    
    anything that is normally distributed (in either source or binary
    form) with the major components (compiler, kernel, and so on) of the
    operating system on which the executable runs, unless that component
    itself accompanies the executable.
    
    If distribution of executable or object code is made by offering
    access to copy from a designated place, then offering equivalent
    access to copy the source code from the same place counts as
    distribution of the source code, even though third parties are not
    
    compelled to copy the source along with the object code.
    
      4. You may not copy, modify, sublicense, or distribute the Program
    except as expressly provided under this License. Any attempt
    otherwise to copy, modify, sublicense or distribute the Program is
    void, and will automatically terminate your rights under this License.
    However, parties who have received copies, or rights, from you under
    this License will not have their licenses terminated so long as such
    parties remain in full compliance.
    
      5. You are not required to accept this License, since you have not
    signed it. However, nothing else grants you permission to modify or
    distribute the Program or its derivative works. These actions are
    prohibited by law if you do not accept this License. Therefore, by
    modifying or distributing the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), you indicate your acceptance of this License to do so, and
    all its terms and conditions for copying, distributing or modifying
    
    the Program or works based on it.
    
      6. Each time you redistribute the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), the recipient automatically receives a license from the
    original licensor to copy, distribute or modify the Program subject to
    these terms and conditions. You may not impose any further
    restrictions on the recipients' exercise of the rights granted herein.
    You are not responsible for enforcing compliance by third parties to
    this License.
    
      7. If, as a consequence of a court judgment or allegation of patent
    
    infringement or for any other reason (not limited to patent issues),
    conditions are imposed on you (whether by court order, agreement or
    otherwise) that contradict the conditions of this License, they do not
    excuse you from the conditions of this License. If you cannot
    distribute so as to satisfy simultaneously your obligations under this
    License and any other pertinent obligations, then as a consequence you
    may not distribute the Program at all. For example, if a patent
    
    license would not permit royalty-free redistribution of the Program by
    all those who receive copies directly or indirectly through you, then
    the only way you could satisfy both it and this License would be to
    refrain entirely from distribution of the Program.
    
    If any portion of this section is held invalid or unenforceable under
    any particular circumstance, the balance of the section is intended to
    apply and the section as a whole is intended to apply in other
    circumstances.
    
    It is not the purpose of this section to induce you to infringe any
    patents or other property right claims or to contest validity of any
    such claims; this section has the sole purpose of protecting the
    integrity of the free software distribution system, which is
    implemented by public license practices. Many people have made
    generous contributions to the wide range of software distributed
    through that system in reliance on consistent application of that
    system; it is up to the author/donor to decide if he or she is willing
    
    to distribute software through any other system and a licensee cannot
    impose that choice.
    
    This section is intended to make thoroughly clear what is believed to
    be a consequence of the rest of this License.
    
      8. If the distribution and/or use of the Program is restricted in
    certain countries either by patents or by copyrighted interfaces, the
    original copyright holder who places the Program under this License
    may add an explicit geographical distribution limitation excluding
    
    those countries, so that distribution is permitted only in or among
    countries not thus excluded. In such case, this License incorporates
    the limitation as if written in the body of this License.
    
      9. The Free Software Foundation may publish revised and/or new versions
    of the General Public License from time to time. Such new versions will
    be similar in spirit to the present version, but may differ in detail to
    address new problems or concerns.
    
    Each version is given a distinguishing version number. If the Program
    
    specifies a version number of this License which applies to it and "any
    later version", you have the option of following the terms and conditions
    either of that version or of any later version published by the Free
    Software Foundation. If the Program does not specify a version number of
    this License, you may choose any version ever published by the Free Software
    Foundation.
    
      10. If you wish to incorporate parts of the Program into other free
    programs whose distribution conditions are different, write to the author
    
    to ask for permission. For software which is copyrighted by the Free
    Software Foundation, write to the Free Software Foundation; we sometimes
    make exceptions for this. Our decision will be guided by the two goals
    of preserving the free status of all derivatives of our free software and
    of promoting the sharing and reuse of software generally.
    
                                NO WARRANTY
    
      11. BECAUSE THE PROGRAM IS LICENSED FREE OF CHARGE, THERE IS NO WARRANTY
    FOR THE PROGRAM, TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW. EXCEPT WHEN
    
    OTHERWISE STATED IN WRITING THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND/OR OTHER PARTIES
    PROVIDE THE PROGRAM "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED
    OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
    MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THE ENTIRE RISK AS
    TO THE QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THE PROGRAM IS WITH YOU. SHOULD THE
    PROGRAM PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU ASSUME THE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING,
    REPAIR OR CORRECTION.
    
      12. IN NO EVENT UNLESS REQUIRED BY APPLICABLE LAW OR AGREED TO IN WRITING
    
    WILL ANY COPYRIGHT HOLDER, OR ANY OTHER PARTY WHO MAY MODIFY AND/OR
    REDISTRIBUTE THE PROGRAM AS PERMITTED ABOVE, BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR DAMAGES,
    INCLUDING ANY GENERAL, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING
    OUT OF THE USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE PROGRAM (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED
    TO LOSS OF DATA OR DATA BEING RENDERED INACCURATE OR LOSSES SUSTAINED BY
    YOU OR THIRD PARTIES OR A FAILURE OF THE PROGRAM TO OPERATE WITH ANY OTHER
    PROGRAMS), EVEN IF SUCH HOLDER OR OTHER PARTY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE
    
    POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
    
                         END OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS
    
            Appendix: How to Apply These Terms to Your New Programs
    
      If you develop a new program, and you want it to be of the greatest
    possible use to the public, the best way to achieve this is to make it
    free software which everyone can redistribute and change under these terms.
    
      To do so, attach the following notices to the program. It is safest
    to attach them to the start of each source file to most effectively
    
    convey the exclusion of warranty; and each file should have at least
    the "copyright" line and a pointer to where the full notice is found.
    
        <one line to give the program's name and a brief idea of what it does.>
        Copyright (C) 19yy <name of author>
    
        This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
        it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
        the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    
        (at your option) any later version.
    
        This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
        but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
        MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
        GNU General Public License for more details.
    
        You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
        along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
        Foundation, Inc., 675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.
    
    Also add information on how to contact you by electronic and paper mail.
    
    If the program is interactive, make it output a short notice like this
    when it starts in an interactive mode:
    
        Gnomovision version 69, Copyright (C) 19yy name of author
        Gnomovision comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details type `show w'.
        This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
        under certain conditions; type `show c' for details.
    
    The hypothetical commands `show w' and `show c' should show the appropriate
    
    parts of the General Public License. Of course, the commands you use may
    be called something other than `show w' and `show c'; they could even be
    mouse-clicks or menu items--whatever suits your program.
    
    You should also get your employer (if you work as a programmer) or your
    school, if any, to sign a "copyright disclaimer" for the program, if
    necessary. Here is a sample; alter the names:
    
      Yoyodyne, Inc., hereby disclaims all copyright interest in the program
      `Gnomovision' (which makes passes at compilers) written by James Hacker.
    
      <signature of Ty Coon>, 1 April 1989
      Ty Coon, President of Vice
    
    This General Public License does not permit incorporating your program into
    proprietary programs. If your program is a subroutine library, you may
    consider it more useful to permit linking proprietary applications with the
    library. If this is what you want to do, use the GNU Library General
    Public License instead of this License.

en: This program is licensed under the terms
    of the GNU General Public License version 3
    
    Available online under:
    http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.html
zh_CN: 本程序根据GNU通用公共许可证第3版的
    条款获得许可
    
    在线提供：
    http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.html

en: This project does not contain any files to remove.
zh_CN: 此项目不包含要删除的任何文件。

en: This project file was saved with a newer version of Code::Blocks.
    Will try to load, but you should make sure all the settings were loaded correctly...
zh_CN: 此项目文件是使用更新版本的 Code::Blocks 保存的。
    程序将试着载入，不过您要确认是否所有的设置都被正确装载了…

en: This project layout file was saved with a newer version of Code::Blocks.
    Will try to load, but you might see unexpected results.
    In this case close the project, delete %s and reopen the project.
zh_CN: 此项目布局文件已与较新版本的Code :: Blocks一起保存。
    将尝试加载，但您可能会看到意外的结果。
    在这种情况下关闭项目，删除%s并重新打开项目。

en: This project uses old wxSmith configuration format
    Would you like me to convert to new one?
zh_CN: 该项目使用旧的wxSmith配置格式
    你要我转换成新的吗？

en: This project will be saved before exporting the build target.
    Are you sure you want to export the selected build target to a new project?
zh_CN: 在导出构建目标之前此项目会被保存。
    确认想要导出所选构建目标为新项目吗？

en: This project/target has no debugging info.Please change this in the project's build options and retry...
zh_CN: 这个项目/目标没有调试信息。请项目的构建选项里更改它，然后再试...

en: This project/target has no debugging info.Please change this in the project's build options, re-compile and retry...
zh_CN: 此项目/目标没有包含调试信息。请修改此项目的构建选项，然后重新编译并重试...

en: This set already exists.
zh_CN: 这个集合已经存在。

en: This setup will replace the token with an empty string.
    This will *remove* the token and probably break CC for some cases.
    Do you really want to *remove* that token?
zh_CN: 此设置将使用空字符串替换符号。
    这将*删除*标记和可能在某些情况下打断CC。
    你真的想*删除*标记吗？

en: This target provides the project's main executable
zh_CN: 该目标提供了项目的主执行程序

en: This title is already in use
zh_CN: 此标题已经被使用

en: This title is already in use.
zh_CN: 此标题已在使用中。

en: This tool can generate Cython code which wraps Fortran. Generated *.pyx file
     can later be compiled into an extention module for the Python language.
zh_CN: 可以被编译成Python语言的一个扩展模块。
    这个工具可以生成Fortran包装的Cython代码。生成的*.pyx文件

en: This tool can generate Cython code which wraps Fortran. Generated *.pyx file
    can later be compiled into an extention module for the Python language.
zh_CN: 可以被编译成Python语言的一个扩展模块。
    这个工具可以生成Fortran包装的Cython代码。生成的*.pyx文件

en: This tool generates a wrapping for Fortran code to be called from the C language.
zh_CN: 该工具生成Fortran代码的包装，使之在C语言中调用。

en: This tool insert "end..."statements automaticaly.
zh_CN: 此工具自动插入“end...”语句。

en: This tool inserts "end ..." statements automaticaly.
zh_CN: 此工具自动插入“end...”语句。

en: This tool is about OVERWRITE the following existing file:
zh_CN: 此工具将覆盖以下现有文件：

en: This utility converts tabs to spaces.
zh_CN: 该程序是将制表符转换空格。

en: This virtual build target is invalid.
    A virtual target must have at least one active target.
    Did you want to remove the virtual build target?
zh_CN: 此虚拟构建目标无效。
    虚拟目标必须至少有一个活动目标。
    是否要删除虚拟构建目标？

en: This will open a window
    everytime you commit or
    the project version increments.
    
    Then you can enter the
    changes made to the project.
zh_CN: 这将在您每次提交或项目版本增量时
    打开一个窗口。
    
    然后，您可以输入对项目所做的更改。

en: This will setup if all operation shall be simulated only - interesting in combination with full log (protocol) to analyse a project without modifications.
zh_CN: 如果所有的操作只能模拟，这将被设置 - 有趣的是与完整的日志（协议）结合来分析项目而不进行修改。

en: This will setup if forward declarations shall be used for objects apearing *only* as pointers/references in header files.
zh_CN: 这将设置如果前向声明应用于“仅”作为头文件中的指针/引用出现的对象。

en: This will setup on what file types the plugin shall operate: Header files, implementation files or both (after each other).
zh_CN: 设置文件类型的插件操作：头文件，实现文件，或两者（对方后）.

en: This will setup on what files to operate: All from active project or whole workspace.
zh_CN: 这将设置要运行的文件：全部来自活动项目或整个工作空间。

en: This will setup the way missing header files are included: By quotation mark or brackets.
zh_CN: 这将设置丢失头文件的方式：引号或括号。

en: This will show *all* interesting parser operations in a protocol window in the end as summary.
zh_CN: 这将在协议窗口中显示“所有”有趣的解析器操作，作为总结。

en: This will show a list of included files in the log (protocol) which were found with unknown bindings that could *possibly* be removed.
zh_CN: 这将显示日志（协议）中包含的文件的列表，这些文件被发现有“可能”被删除的未知绑定。

en: This will work as if there were no incluides / forwards decls at all int the files (as "from scratch").
zh_CN: 这样就可以像文件中没有引用/转发头（就像“从头开始”）一样。

en: This wizard is missing the following mandatory wizard page:
    
    Project path selection
    Execution aborted...
zh_CN: 此向导缺少以下强制性向导页： 
    
    项目路径选择
    执行中止......

en: This workspace layout file was saved with a newer version of Code::Blocks.
    Will try to load, but you might see unexpected results.
    In this case close the workspace, delete %s and reopen the workspace.
zh_CN: 此工作区布局文件已使用较新版本的Code :: Blocks保存。
    将尝试加载，但您可能会看到意外的结果。
    在这种情况下关闭工作区，删除%s并重新打开工作区。

en: Thread Search Error
zh_CN: 线程搜索错误

en: Thread search
zh_CN: 线程搜索

en: Thread search options
zh_CN: 线程搜索选项

en: ThreadSearch
zh_CN: 线程搜索

en: ThreadSearch panel management by
zh_CN: 线程搜索窗口管理

en: ThreadSearchInfo
zh_CN: 线程搜索信息

en: Thumb
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumb Length
zh_CN: 缩略图长度

en: ThumbSize
zh_CN: 缩略图大小

en: Tick
zh_CN: 标记

en: Tick Frequency
zh_CN: 标记频度

en: Time the file was created on disk (not all platforms support this)
zh_CN: 文件在磁盘上创建的时间（并非所有平台都支持）

en: Time the file was opened from disk
zh_CN: 文件从磁盘打开的时间

en: Tiny C Compiler
zh_CN: Tiny C 编译器

en: Tiny Data Model
zh_CN: 小小的数据模型

en: TinyXML error:
zh_CN: TinyXML 错误:

en: TinyXML error: %s
    In file: %s
    At row %d, column: %d.
zh_CN: TinyXML错误： %s
    在文件中： %s
    在第 %d 行，第 %d 列。

en: Tip of the Day
zh_CN: 每日提示

en: Tip: Ensure you only load what's needed (saves start-up time).
zh_CN: 提示:确认仅加载需要的插件(节省启动时间)

en: Tip: The above list allows for multiple selections.
zh_CN: 提示:上述列表允许多个选项。

en: Tip: the additional initialization commands will be issued no matter
    if you define a remote target connection or not
zh_CN: 提示: 不管你有没有定义一个运行的连接，本处附加的初始化命令都将起作用

en: Tip: the additional shell commands will be issued no matter
    if you define a remote target connection or not
zh_CN: 提示: 不管你有没有定义一个运行的连接，附加的shell命令将起作用

en: Tips on using Code::Blocks
zh_CN: 使用 Code::Blocks 的提示

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Format:
zh_CN: 标题格式：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: To Do
zh_CN: 待办工作

en: To Page
zh_CN: 到页面

en: To add a new global variable, just use it in the compiler options.
zh_CN: 添加新的全局变量，限用在编译器选项里。

en: To colour:
zh_CN: 到颜色：

en: To open the file
zh_CN: 打开的该文件

en: To re-enable code preview, check the "Show code preview editor" in ThreadSearch options panel.
zh_CN: 要重新启用代码预览，请在“ThreadSearch”选项面板中选中“显示代码预览编辑器”。

en: To&ggle current fold
zh_CN: 切换到当前文件夹(&G)

en: To-Do List
zh_CN: 待办工作列表

en: To-Do list
zh_CN: 待办工作列表

en: To-Do list settings
zh_CN: 待办工作列表设置

en: To-do list
zh_CN: 待办工作列表

en: Todo list
zh_CN: 待办工作列表

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 反选

en: Toggle Browse Mark
zh_CN: 切换浏览标记

en: Toggle BrowseMark
zh_CN: 切换浏览标记

en: Toggle BrowseMark Key
zh_CN: 切换浏览标记的键值

en: Toggle BrowseMark key
zh_CN: 切换浏览标签的键值

en: Toggle Comments
zh_CN: 切换注释

en: Toggle Source
zh_CN: 切换源代码

en: Toggle a bookmark for the current position
zh_CN: 切换当前位置上的书签

en: Toggle a bookmark on cursor line
zh_CN: 来回切换光标所在行书签

en: Toggle all
zh_CN: 切换折叠状态

en: Toggle all folds
zh_CN: 切换所有折叠

en: Toggle bookmark
zh_CN: 切换书签

en: Toggle breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换断点

en: Toggle breakpoint in current line
zh_CN: 在当前行切换断点

en: Toggle checkmarks
zh_CN: 互换选择标记

en: Toggle comme&nt
zh_CN: 切换注释(&N)

en: Toggle current &block
zh_CN: 切换当前区域(&b)

en: Toggle current active file's read-only status
zh_CN: 切当前活动文件的只读状态

en: Toggle current block
zh_CN: 切换当前区域

en: Toggle displaying the 'Thread search' panel
zh_CN: 切换显示“线程搜索”面板

en: Toggle displaying the To-Do list
zh_CN: 切换显示待办工作列表

en: Toggle displaying the closed file list
zh_CN: 切换显示关闭的文件列表

en: Toggle displaying the code snippets.
zh_CN: 切换显示的代码片段

en: Toggle displaying the fortran Call/Called-By tree window
zh_CN: 切换显示Fortran调用/被调用树形窗口

en: Toggle displaying the fortran symbols browser
zh_CN: 切换显示FORTRAN符号浏览器

en: Toggle displaying the highlighted occurrences
zh_CN: 切换显示选中的匹配项

en: Toggle displaying the man pages viewer
zh_CN: 切换显示手册页查看器

en: Toggle displaying the open files list
zh_CN: 切换显示打开文件列表

en: Toggle displaying the symbols browser
zh_CN: 切换显示符号浏览器

en: Toggle displaying the wxSmith property browser
zh_CN: 切换显示wxSmith属性浏览器

en: Toggle displaying the wxSmith resource and property browsers
zh_CN: 切换显示wxSmith资源和属性浏览器

en: Toggle displaying the wxSmith resource browser
zh_CN: 切换显示wxSmith资源浏览器

en: Toggle folding of current block
zh_CN: 切换当前区域的折叠状态

en: Toggle layouts
zh_CN: 布局切换

en: Toggle selection
zh_CN: 互换选择

en: Toggle the current fold level
zh_CN: 切换当前文件夹级别

en: Toggle wrap mode
zh_CN: 切换自动换行模式

en: Toggle...
zh_CN: 切换...

en: Toggles the commentation of the selected block of code
zh_CN: 切换注释选择代码区域

en: Toggling start page
zh_CN: 切换起始页面

en: Token 'obj' expected.
zh_CN: 要求符号“obj”

en: Token not found.
zh_CN: 符号没有找到。

en: TokenTree::FindTokensInFile() : File '%s' not found in file names map.
zh_CN: TokenTree::FindTokensInFile()：文件'%s' 中找不到文件名映射.

en: Tokens
zh_CN: 令牌

en: Too many copies of file or directory
zh_CN: 文件或目录副本太多

en: Too many pages opened
zh_CN: 打开的页面太多

en: Too many results.
    Please edit results' limit in code-completion options,
    or type at least one more character to narrow the scope down.
zh_CN: 结果太多。
    请在代码完成选项中编辑结果限制，
    或者至少再输入一个字符以缩小范围。

en: Too many results.Please edit results' limit in code-completion options,
    or type at least one more character to narrow the scope down...
zh_CN: 结果过多。请在代码完成选项中编辑结果限制，
    或至少再输入一个字符以缩小范围...

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Tool Label
zh_CN: 工具标签

en: Tool Name:
zh_CN: 工具名称:

en: Tool Output
zh_CN: 工具输出

en: Tool Output Settings
zh_CN: 工具输出设置

en: Tool icon size
zh_CN: 工具图标尺寸

en: Tool icon size:
zh_CN: 工具图标大小:

en: Tool insertion error
zh_CN: 工具插入错误

en: Tool tip:
zh_CN: 工具提示：

en: ToolBar editor
zh_CN: 工具栏编辑器

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Toolbar icons size
zh_CN: 工具栏图标大小

en: Toolbar items can be used inside wxToolBar only
zh_CN: 工具栏项目只能在wxToolBar内部使用

en: Toolbar pane
zh_CN: 工具栏窗格

en: Toolbar settings
zh_CN: 工具栏设置

en: Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Toolchain executables
zh_CN: 可执行工具链

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Tools Menu Path:
zh_CN: 工具菜单路径:

en: Tools Menu Priority:
zh_CN: 工具菜单优先级:

en: Tools Output Window
zh_CN: 工具输出窗口

en: Tools Plus Plugin: Can't change to working directory to
zh_CN: 工具+ 插件：无法更改为工作目录

en: Tools Plus Plugin: Registering shell type %s
zh_CN: 工具+ 插件：注册shell类型%s

en: Tools Plus plugin:
zh_CN: 工具+ 插件：

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: Tooltip background
zh_CN: 工具提示背景

en: Tooltip text
zh_CN: 工具提示文本

en: Tooltip/Calltip background
zh_CN: 工具提示/调用提示背景

en: Tooltip/Calltip foreground
zh_CN: 工具提示/调用提示前景色

en: Tooltip/Calltip highlight
zh_CN: 工具提示/调用提示突出显示

en: Tooltip:
zh_CN: 工具提示：

en: Tooltips:
zh_CN: 提示

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Total Lines :
zh_CN: 总计行数:

en: Total chars
zh_CN: 总计字符

en: Total lines
zh_CN: 总计行数

en: Total:
zh_CN: 合计:

en: Track Origins
zh_CN: 跟踪起源

en: Transfer >>
zh_CN: 转移>>

en: Transfer the selection on the left to right.
zh_CN: 转移所选从左到右。

en: Translate PPC Asm to VLE Asm
zh_CN: 将PPC Asm翻译成VLE Asm

en: Translate characters to Unicode (specify UNI_CP in custom variables)
zh_CN: 翻译字符转换为Unicode（在自定义变量指定UNI_CP）

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Transpose
zh_CN: 掉换

en: Transpose current line upwards
zh_CN: 向上移动当前行

en: Transpose current line with previous line
zh_CN: 调换当前行与上行的位置

en: Transpose current line(s) down
zh_CN: 调换当前行与下行的位置

en: Transpose current line(s) up
zh_CN: 调换当前行与上行的位置

en: Trap uninitialized variables
zh_CN: Trap 未初始化的变量

en: Treat All Warnings As Errors
zh_CN: 将所有警告视为错误

en: Treat Warnings as Errors
zh_CN: 将所有警告视为错误

en: Treat as errors the warnings demanded by strict ISO C and ISO C++
zh_CN: 按ANSI/ISO C/C++标准检查错误

en: Treat closing header blocks (e.g. 'else', 'catch') as stand-alone blocks
zh_CN: 紧靠的代码区域 (例如 'else'，'catch') 单独作为区域

en: Treat lines containing "D" in column 1 as executable statements (ignoring the "D")
zh_CN: 将第1列中包含“D”的行视为可执行语句（忽略“D”）

en: Treat the backslash as a normal character, and not as an escape character in quoted strings
zh_CN: 将反斜杠视为正常字符，而不是在带引号的字符串中作为转义字符

en: Treat the intrinsics CMPLX and REAL as DCMPLX and DBLE, respectively
zh_CN: 将内部函数CMPLX和REAL分别视为DCMPLX和DBLE

en: Treat the register used for PIC addressing as read-only
zh_CN: 将用于PIC寻址的寄存器视为只读

en: Treat warnings as errors
zh_CN: 将警告做为错误对待

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树状

en: Tree Control:
zh_CN: 树状控制:

en: Tree Item Editor
zh_CN: 树项目编辑器

en: Tree Items
zh_CN: 树项目

en: TriCore MCU derivatives
zh_CN: TriCore MCU衍生产品

en: TriCore architecture specific
zh_CN: TriCore架构的具体

en: Trim lines from right
zh_CN: 从右边修剪行

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: Trusted scripts (overriding ALL above switches)
zh_CN: 受信脚本(忽略之前所有的开关)

en: Trusted scripts are allowed to perform any of the above operations unconditionally.
    Make sure you only trust scripts coming from a known source (e.g. written by you)!
    To trust a script, just select the relevant option in the security dialog that pops up
    when it tries to perform any of the above operations (and this operation is not
    allowed).
zh_CN: 受信脚本允许无条件的执行以上的任何操作.
    确定你的脚本都来自于已知源(例如:自己写的脚本)!
    假如需要完成以上的任何操作,需要信任一个脚本,只
    需要在弹出的安全对话框中选择相关的操作(此操作
    不被允许).

en: Trusts
zh_CN: 信任

en: Try to detect latin-2 encodings (use with care: can break latin-1 detection)
zh_CN: 尝试检测 latin-2 编码类型(使用此选项需要注意:会破坏 latin-1 编码类型的检测)

en: Try to detect missing ones
zh_CN: 尝试去除丢失项

en: Try to migrate config-folder ...
zh_CN: 尝试迁移config文件夹...

en: Try to reorder the toolbars in such a way that the use minimum space
zh_CN: 尝试重新排序工具栏，使用最小的空间

en: Try to reorder toolbars in such a way that all of them are visible
zh_CN: 尝试重新排序工具栏，使所有的都是可见的

en: Try to use forward declarations in header files
zh_CN: 尝试在头文件中使用前置声明

en: Trying to interrupt process with pid: %ld; child pid: %ld gdb pid: %ld
zh_CN: 试图中断与 pid 进程: %ld;孩子 pid: %ld gdb pid: %ld

en: Trying to interrupt the process by sending CTRL-C event to the console!
zh_CN: 试图通过发送CTRL-C事件控制台中断过程！

en: Tune Relocations
zh_CN: 调整重新定位

en: Turn all warnings into errors
zh_CN: 视警告为错误（不怎么建议使用）

en: Turn off error maximum
zh_CN: 关掉错误最大数

en: Turn off function auto-prototyping
zh_CN: 关掉函数自动原型功能

en: Turn off the alignment optimization for constants
zh_CN: 关闭常量的对齐优化

en: Turn warnings into errors
zh_CN: 将警告转为错误

en: Tweak the settings of the active editor
zh_CN: 调整活动编辑器的设置

en: Two DPTR Registers
zh_CN: 2 个 DPTR 寄存器

en: Two dockable panes (each browser on it's pane)
zh_CN: 两个可停靠面板(每个浏览器一个面板)

en: Type mismatch
zh_CN: 类型不匹配

en: Type of file:
zh_CN: 文件类型:

en: Type operation "%s" failed: Property labeled "%s" is of type "%s", NOT "%s".
zh_CN: 类型操作 "%s" 失败：标记为 "%s" 的属性类型是 "%s"，而不是 "%s"。

en: Type1 font parser called for wrong font type '%s'.
zh_CN: Type1字体解析器调用错误的字体类型'%s'。

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型:

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: Typical fonts (* are known to be fixed width)
zh_CN: 典型字体（*已知被固定的宽度）

en: U	Accept and add lowercase version to private dictionary.
zh_CN: U	接受并添加小写版本到私有字典。

en: UNIX V keywords and extensions
zh_CN: UNIX V 关键字和扩展

en: UPPERCASE
zh_CN: 大写转换

en: URL
zh_CN: 链接

en: US Std Fanfold, 14 7/8 by 11 inches
zh_CN: 美国标准规格，14又7/8x11英寸

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Un&comment
zh_CN: 取消注释(&C)

en: Unable to delete old wxSmith configuration file.
zh_CN: 无法删除旧wxsmith配置文件。

en: Unable to execute Gprof
    Be sure it is in the OS global path
    C::B Profiler could not complete the operation
zh_CN: 无法执行Gprof
    确保它在OS全局路径中
    C :: B Profiler无法完成操作

en: Unable to execute NM.
zh_CN: 无法执行NM。

en: Unable to execute gprof.
    Be sure the gprof executable is in the OS global path.
    C::B Profiler could not complete the operation.
zh_CN: 无法执行gprof。
    确保gprof可执行文件位于OS全局路径中。
    C :: B Profiler无法完成操作。

en: Unable to export to file : '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法导出到文件：'%s'。

en: Unable to find language translations, defaulting to English.
zh_CN: 无法找到语言翻译，默认为英文。

en: Unable to get the AutoVersion header path.
zh_CN: 无法获取AutoVersion标题路径。

en: Unable to get the doxygen document path.
zh_CN: 无法获取doxygen文档路径。

en: Unable to get the project name.
zh_CN: 无法获取项目名称。

en: Unable to launch the default browser.
zh_CN: 无法启动默认的浏览器。

en: Unable to load markup string.
zh_CN: 无法加载标记字符串。

en: Unable to open
zh_CN: 不能打开

en: Unable to open the version header.
zh_CN: 无法打开版本头。

en: Unable to stop the debug process!
zh_CN: 无法停止调试过程！

en: Unbalanced layer operators.
zh_CN: 层运算符不平衡。

en: Unchanged  %s
zh_CN: 未变更的 %s

en: Uncheck all
zh_CN: 取消所有

en: Uncomme&nt
zh_CN: 删除注释(&N)

en: Uncomments the selected block of code
zh_CN: 对所选择区域的代码取消注释

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Undefined Macro In #if *
zh_CN: 未定义的宏在#if *

en: Undefined font.
zh_CN: 未定义的字体。

en: Undefined pattern: '%s'.
zh_CN: 未定义的模式：'%s'。

en: Undefined reference
zh_CN: 未定义的引用

en: Undefined spot colour: '%s'.
zh_CN: 未定义的专色通道：'%s'。

en: Underline Folded Line
zh_CN: 显示折叠线的下划线

en: Underline folded line
zh_CN: 在折叠的代码处显示下划线

en: Underlined
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Underlined:
zh_CN: 下划线：

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo last editing
zh_CN: 撤销上一个编辑

en: Undo last operation
zh_CN: 撤销上一步操作

en: Undo the last editing action
zh_CN: 撤销最后一次的编辑动作

en: Undo the last editing operation
zh_CN: 撤销最后一次的编辑操作

en: Unexpected '>>'.
zh_CN: 异常 '>>'.

en: Unexpected ']'.
zh_CN: 异常 ']'.

en: Unexpected character '%c'
zh_CN: 无效字符 '%c'

en: Unexpected end of file.
zh_CN: 文件意外結束

en: Unfold all
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Unfold all above level
zh_CN: 展开上述所有级别

en: Unfold all code to the fifth level
zh_CN: 将所有代码展开到第五级

en: Unfold all code to the first level
zh_CN: 将所有代码展开到第一级

en: Unfold all code to the fourth level
zh_CN: 将所有代码展开到第四级

en: Unfold all code to the second level
zh_CN: 将所有代码展开到第二级

en: Unfold all code to the third level
zh_CN: 将所有代码展开到第三级

en: Unfold at level %i
zh_CN: 展开级别 %i

en: Unfold cu&rrent block
zh_CN: 展开当前区域(&r)

en: Unfold current block
zh_CN: 展开当前区域

en: Unicode 16-bit big-endian
zh_CN: Unicode 16 位 big-endian

en: Unicode 16-bit little-endian
zh_CN: Unicode 16 位 little-endian

en: Unicode 32-bit big-endian
zh_CN: Unicode 32 位 big-endian

en: Unicode 32-bit little-endian
zh_CN: Unicode 32 位 little-endian

en: Unicode always
zh_CN: 总是Unicode

en: Unicode default
zh_CN: 默认 Unicode

en: Unicode text file. Convert to Ansi text?
zh_CN: Unicode文本文件。 转换为Ansi文字？

en: Unindent CONTAINS at module level
zh_CN: 在模块级别包含取消缩进

en: Unindent CONTAINS at procedure level
zh_CN: 在过程级别包含取消缩进

en: Unindent CONTAINS at type definition level
zh_CN: 包含类型定义级别取消缩进

en: Uninitialized local usage checks
zh_CN: 未初始化的本地使用格式检查

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstalling %s
zh_CN: 卸载 %s

en: Unique IDs only:
zh_CN: 仅唯一 ID:

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: Unknown Paper Type Selected
zh_CN: 未知的纸张类型选择

en: Unknown colour type: '%s'.
zh_CN: 未知颜色类型：'%s'。

en: Unknown compression method: '%s'.
zh_CN: 未知的压缩方法: '%s'。

en: Unknown encryption type (%d).
zh_CN: 未知的加密类型（%D）。

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Unknown exception was raised. The application will terminate immediately...
zh_CN: 出现未知异常，程序立即终止...

en: Unknown file
zh_CN: 未知文件

en: Unknown file:
zh_CN: 未知文件:

en: Unknown filter method: '%s'.
zh_CN: 未知的筛选方法: '%s'。

en: Unknown font type '%s' in font file '%s'.
zh_CN: 未知的字体类型 '%s' 在字体文件 '%s' 中。

en: Unknown host.
    Verify your connection settings (probably some typo).
zh_CN: 未知主机。
    验证您的连接设置（可能有错字）。

en: Unknown libraries
zh_CN: 未知的库

en: Unknown library
zh_CN: 未知库

en: Unknown style name in '
zh_CN: 未知样式名称

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 不受限制

en: Unloading plugin
zh_CN: 正在卸载插件

en: Unpacking
zh_CN: 解包中

en: Unpacking all files
zh_CN: 解包所有文件

en: Unpacking control-file
zh_CN: 解包控制文件

en: Unroll loops whose number of iterations can be determined
zh_CN: 展开可以确定迭代次数的循环

en: Unsaved changes
zh_CN: 未保存更改

en: Unscalable font
zh_CN: 字体不可扩展

en: Unset All Browse Marks
zh_CN: 撤消所有浏览标记

en: Unset Browse Mark
zh_CN: 撤消浏览标记

en: Unsetting environment variable '%s' failed.
zh_CN: 取消设置环境变量'%s'失败。

en: Unsigned
zh_CN: 无符号

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Unspecified error
zh_CN: 未指定的错误

en: Unsplit
zh_CN: 取消分割

en: Unsplit the editor
zh_CN: 不分割编辑器

en: Unsupported V value.
zh_CN: 不支持的V值。

en: Unsupported XML file version of CppCheck.
zh_CN: CppCheck不支持的XML文件版本。

en: Unsupported resource type
zh_CN: 不支持的资源类型

en: Unsupported target type (Project -> Properties -> Build Targets -> Type)
zh_CN: 不支持的目标类型（项目 - >属性 - >构建目标 - >类型）

en: Unsure how to update the possible values for %s based on the value of %s
zh_CN: 不确定如何更新%s的可能值(根据%s的值)

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Unused Arguments
zh_CN: 未使用的参数

en: Unused Variables
zh_CN: 未使用的变量

en: Unused functions
zh_CN: 未使用的函数

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update manifest.xml
zh_CN: 更新manifest.xml

en: Update manifest.xml's version field with AutoVersion's
    values using the format MAJOR.MINOR.BUILD.
    This setting is mainly useful for plugin developers.
zh_CN: 使用格式MAJOR.MINOR.BUILD更新manifest.xml的版本字段与AutoVersion的值。
    这个设置主要用于插件开发人员。

en: Update parser when typing (on save otherwise)
zh_CN: 打字的时候，更新解析器（否则保存）

en: Update server:
zh_CN: 更新服务器：

en: Updated PATH environment to include path to
zh_CN: 更新PATH环境，包括路径

en: Updating menus and toolbars
zh_CN: 更新菜单和工具栏

en: Upload to board after compiliation
zh_CN: 汇编后上载到主板

en: Upper Tabs
zh_CN: 大写标签

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Url
zh_CN: 链接

en: Usage entry 'CreatorInfo' already defined.
zh_CN: 使用条目“CreatorInfo”已经定义。

en: Usage entry 'Export' already defined.
zh_CN: 使用条目“Export”已定义。

en: Usage entry 'Language' already defined.
zh_CN: 使用条目“Language”已定义。

en: Usage entry 'Print' already defined.
zh_CN: 使用条目“Print”已定义。

en: Usage entry 'View' already defined.
zh_CN: 使用条目“View”已定义。

en: Usage entry 'Zoom' already defined.
zh_CN: 使用条目“Zoom”已定义。

en: Usage: hunspell [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法：hunspell [选项]…[文件]…

en: Use "@" In Tags
zh_CN: 在标记中使用"@"

en: Use "@" in document tags instead of "\".
    This option causes DoxyBlocks to create document tags like
    "@brief" and "@param" rather than "\brief" and "\param".
zh_CN: 在文档标签中使用“@”，而不是"\"。
    此选项使DoxyBlocks创建文档标签，如 “@brief” 和 “@param” ，
    而不是"\brief"和"\param”。

en: Use "@" in document tags instead of "\\".
    This option causes DoxyBlocks to create document tags like
    "@brief" and "@param" rather than "\\brief" and "\\param".
zh_CN: 在文档标签中使用“@”而不是“\\”。
    该选项使DoxyBlocks创建文档标签，
    如“@brief”和“@param”，
    而不是“\\ brief”和“\\ param”。

en: Use "include.h" (quotation marks)
zh_CN: 使用 "include.h"(加英文双引号)

en: Use #define
zh_CN: 使用 #define

en: Use #define declaration instead of static variables
zh_CN: 使用#define声明，而不是静态变量

en: Use #line
zh_CN: 使用#line

en: Use &code page of ..
zh_CN: 使用字符内码列表(&C)...

en: Use &tabs
zh_CN: 使用 TAB(&T)

en: Use 8.3 notation for all include paths (Win):
zh_CN: 对所有包含路径使用8.3符号（Win）：

en: Use <include.h> (brackets)
zh_CN: 使用 <include.h> (中括号)

en: Use AddressSanitizer, a memory error detector
zh_CN: 使用内存错误检测AddressSanitizer

en: Use Advanced RegEx searches
zh_CN: 使用高级正则表达式搜索

en: Use Advanced options
zh_CN: 使用高级选项

en: Use AutoVersion
zh_CN: 使用版本自动化

en: Use Bitmap size
zh_CN: 使用位图大小

en: Use CLIB
zh_CN: 使用C语言接口库

en: Use Changebar
zh_CN: 启用‘变化提示栏’

en: Use Common Section
zh_CN: 使用公共部分

en: Use DLIB full configuration
zh_CN: 使用DLIB完整的配置

en: Use DLIB normal configuration
zh_CN: 使用 DLIB 正常配置

en: Use DLIB tiny configuration
zh_CN: 使用 DLIB 小配置

en: Use DLIB without configuration
zh_CN: 使用 DLIB 无需配置

en: Use Dynamic wxWidgets Lib
zh_CN: 使用动态 wxWidgets Lib

en: Use EABI
zh_CN: 使用EABI

en: Use Extended Mnemonics
zh_CN: 使用扩展助记符

en: Use Extended Stack
zh_CN: 使用扩展堆栈

en: Use Fortran 2003 semantics in allocatable array assignments
zh_CN: 在可分配的数组赋值中使用Fortran 2003语义

en: Use Fused Multi-Add/Sub
zh_CN: 使用融合多添加/子

en: Use Gradient painting for tabs area
zh_CN: 使用渐变绘画的标签区域

en: Use Guards for function static variable initialization
zh_CN: 使用Guard进行函数静态变量初始化

en: Use I18N for strings
zh_CN: 使用I18N作为字符串

en: Use ID from argument
zh_CN: 使用参数中的ID

en: Use Include File
zh_CN: 使用 Include(引用) 文件

en: Use Instance Manager
zh_CN: 使用实例管理器

en: Use Internal Context
zh_CN: 使用内部上下文

en: Use Internal Viewer
zh_CN: 使用内置浏览器

en: Use LMW and STMW
zh_CN: 使用LMW和STMW

en: Use Linker Command File
zh_CN: 使用链接器命令文件

en: Use Mac OS 68K 4-byte alignment
zh_CN: 使用Mac OS 68K 4字节对齐

en: Use Margins
zh_CN: 使用边距

en: Use PCH:
zh_CN: 使用PCH：

en: Use POSIX style for RegEx searches
zh_CN: 使用 POSIX 风格的正则表达式搜索

en: Use Selected Commit
zh_CN: 使用选中的提交

en: Use Smart Tab-switching scheme
zh_CN: 使用智能Tab切换模式

en: Use TAB character
zh_CN: 使用 TAB 字符

en: Use TABs instead of spaces
zh_CN: 使用 TAB 代替空格

en: Use Tab Character
zh_CN: 使用 TAB 字符

en: Use ThreadSanitizer, a data race detector
zh_CN: 使用数据竞争检测ThreadSanitizer

en: Use True Color
zh_CN: 使用真色度

en: Use Unicode build of wxWidgets
zh_CN: 使用Unicode构建 wxWidgets

en: Use Unsigned Chars
zh_CN: 使用 Unsigned Chars

en: Use XPM As #include
zh_CN: 使用XPM作为 #include

en: Use __WXDEBUG__ and Debug wxWidgets lib
zh_CN: 使用__WXDEBUG__和调试wxWidgets库

en: Use a regular expression to search for a string
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式搜索字符串

en: Use an 8-bit 'int' type
zh_CN: 使用8位“int”类型

en: Use an already running instance (if possible)
zh_CN: 使用已存在的进程(尽可能)

en: Use an already running instance instead of starting a new one (if possible)
zh_CN: 使用在运行中Code::Blocks（如果有），而不是启动新的Code::Blocks

en: Use cache
zh_CN: 使用缓存

en: Use changebar
zh_CN: 启用变更指示符

en: Use colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色

en: Use conventional Mac OS 68K alignment
zh_CN: 使用常规的Mac OS 68K对齐

en: Use conventional Power Architecture alignment
zh_CN: 使用常规的电源架构对齐

en: Use custom command to build this file:
zh_CN: 使用自定义命令构建次文件:

en: Use custom control for code-completion list
zh_CN: 在代码补全列表里使用自定义控件

en: Use declarations for lcclibc.dll. Don't forget the -dynamic option for the linker!
zh_CN: 对lcclibc.dll使用声明。 不要忘记链接器的-dynamic选项！

en: Use default options when running 'Find occurrences'
zh_CN: 运行'查找匹配项'时，使用默认选项

en: Use default options when running 'Find occurrences'
zh_CN: 当运行 '查找匹配项' 时使用默认选项

en: Use default wxWidgets configuration
zh_CN: 使用默认的wxWidgets配置

en: Use dialog units
zh_CN: 使用对话框单元

en: Use doublebuffer
zh_CN: 使用双缓存

en: Use drop-down tab list
zh_CN: 使用下拉标签列表

en: Use encoding when opening files:
zh_CN: 打开文件时，使用编码：

en: Use external memory
zh_CN: 使用外部存储器

en: Use external memory SRAM instead of internal SRAM. 
    This option will pass information to the linker which will relocate the 
    .data section of the application to a memory address that you specify.
    
    See the processor datasheet for the address that you should use.
zh_CN: 使用外部存储器SRAM而不是内部SRAM。
    此选项将传递信息到链接器，
    该链接器将应用程序的.data部分重定位到您指定的内存地址。
    请参阅处理器数据表中您应该使用的地址。

en: Use first argument of the derived type as 'self' in Python
zh_CN: 在Python中使用派生类型的第一个参数作为'self'

en: Use flat objects:
zh_CN: 使用平面对象：

en: Use font
zh_CN: 使用字体

en: Use forward declarations
zh_CN: 使用前置声明

en: Use full paths for source files (GDB workaround) :
zh_CN: 对源文件使用完整路径（GDB解决方法）：

en: Use given LM8 large code model. Causes 32-bit addressing to be used.
zh_CN: 使用给定的LM8大代码模型。 导致使用32位寻址。

en: Use given LM8 medium code model. Causes 16-bit addressing to be used (default).
zh_CN: 使用给定的LM8中等代码模型。 导致使用16位寻址（默认值）。

en: Use given LM8 small code model. Causes 8-bit addressing to be used.
zh_CN: 使用给定的LM8小代码模型。使8位寻址被使用。

en: Use global destructor count
zh_CN: 使用全局析构函数统计

en: Use hardware floating point
zh_CN: 使用硬件浮点

en: Use images for breakpoints
zh_CN: 使用图像断点

en: Use internationalisation (translatable applications)
zh_CN: 使用国际化(可翻译应用程序)

en: Use localconfig.h
zh_CN: 使用localconfig.h

en: Use minimum sized enums
zh_CN: 使用最小化的枚举

en: Use one parser for the whole workspace
zh_CN: 整个工作空间使用一个解析器

en: Use one parser per project
zh_CN: 每个项目使用一个解析器

en: Use only first 16 registers
zh_CN: 只使用前16个寄存器

en: Use parent from argument
zh_CN: 从参数中使用parent

en: Use pos from argument
zh_CN: 从参数中使用pos

en: Use positions inside macros in diagnostics
zh_CN: 在诊断程序中使用宏内的位置

en: Use precompiled headers (ph)
zh_CN: 忽略预编译头文件(ph)

en: Use prefix text in precompiled header
zh_CN: 在预编译头中使用前缀文本

en: Use project options only
zh_CN: 仅使用项目选项

en: Use regex
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式

en: Use regular expressions for search
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式进行搜索

en: Use relative path
zh_CN: 使用相对路径

en: Use scope filtering
zh_CN: 使用范围过滤

en: Use selected file
zh_CN: 使用选中的文件

en: Use size from argument
zh_CN: 从参数中使用size

en: Use smart code-completion (makes CC list shorter)
zh_CN: 使用智能代码补全 （缩短 CC 列表）

en: Use software libraries for floating-point for e500 SPE-EFPU floating-point capabilities for other floating-point operations
zh_CN: 对于其他浮点操作，使用e500 SPE-EFPU浮点功能的浮点软件库

en: Use software libraries only supported for e200 (Zen/VLE) and e500v1 processors that support SPFP APU
zh_CN: 使用仅支持支持SPFP APU的e200（Zen / VLE）和e500v1处理器的软件库

en: Use software libraries to perform floating-point operations
zh_CN: 使用软件库执行浮点运算

en: Use specific dimensions
zh_CN: 使用特定的尺寸

en: Use stacked based tab-switching
zh_CN: 使用基于标签切换的堆叠

en: Use stdout only (no console output on stderr)
zh_CN: 仅使用stdout（stderr上没有控制台输出）

en: Use subroutine call for function prologue/epilogue when possible
zh_CN: 如果可能，使用子程序调用函数prologue / epilogue

en: Use subroutines for function prologues and epilogues
zh_CN: 使用子程序作为功能序言和结语

en: Use tabs
zh_CN: 使用制表符

en: Use tabs instead of spaces
zh_CN: 使用Tab键而不是空格

en: Use target options only
zh_CN: 仅使用目标选项

en: Use the ISO-8859-1 character encoding
zh_CN: 使用 ISO-8859-1 字符集

en: Use the UTF-7 character encoding
zh_CN: 使用 UTF-7 字符集

en: Use the UTF-8 character encoding
zh_CN: 使用 UTF-8 字符集

en: Use the Unicode 16-bit big-endian multi-byte encoding
zh_CN: 使用Unicode 16 位 big-endian 多字节编码

en: Use the Unicode 16-bit little-endian multi-byte encoding
zh_CN: 使用 Unicode 16 位 little-endian 多字节编码

en: Use the Unicode 32-bit big-endian multi-byte encoding
zh_CN: 使用 Unicode 32 位 big-endian 多字节编码

en: Use the Unicode 32-bit little-endian multi-byte encoding
zh_CN: 使用 Unicode 32 位 little-endian 多字节编码

en: Use the debugger associated with the compiler for the active target
zh_CN: 对活动目标使用与编译器相关的调试器

en: Use the default scheme for 
    autoincrementing the major 
    and minor versions.
zh_CN: 使用默认方案自动增加主要和次要版本。

en: Use the following proxy when making network connections:
zh_CN: 在进行网络连接时使用下列代理：

en: Use the internal viewer to view HTML docs.
    If this option is not set DoxyBlocks will use the system's default
    browser.
    This setting has no effect if GENERATE_HTML is not set.
zh_CN: 使用内部查看器查看HTML文档。
    如果未设置此选项，DoxyBlocks将使用系统的默认浏览器。
    如果未设置GENERATE_HTML，则此设置无效。

en: Use the internal viewer to view HTML docs.
    If this option is not set DoxyBlocks will use the system's default
    browser.
    This setting has no effect if GENERATE__HTML is not set.
zh_CN: 使用内部查看器查看HTML文档。
    如果未设置此选项，DoxyBlocks将使用系统的默认浏览器。
    如果未设置GENERATE__HTML，则此设置无效。

en: Use the native UTF-16 character encoding
zh_CN: 使用本地 UTF-16 字符集

en: Use the native UTF-32 character encoding
zh_CN: 使用本地 UTF-32 字符集

en: Use the processor's built-in floating-point capabilities
zh_CN: 使用处理器的内置浮点功能

en: Use the processor's double-precision floating-point capabilities on the e500v2 processor
zh_CN: 在e500v2处理器上使用处理器的双精度浮点功能

en: Use the select target menu item to see them!
zh_CN: 使用选择目标菜单项来查看它们！

en: Use the system default Unicode character encoding
zh_CN: 使用系统默认字符集

en: Use the system default encoding
zh_CN: 使用系统默认编码

en: Use the version number provided by the Autoversion plug-in.
    If this option is selected, DoxyBlocks will extract the version number
    from the Autoversion header file.
    The format used is MAJOR.MINOR.BUILD.
    This option is disabled if Autoversioning is not enabled for the project.
zh_CN: 使用由Autoversion插件提供的版本号。
    如果选择此选项，DoxyBlocks将从Autoversion头文件中提取版本号。
    使用的格式是MAJOR.MINOR.BUILD。
    如果项目未启用Autoversioning，则此选项将被禁用。

en: Use this encoding
zh_CN: 使用此编码

en: Use thread local storage model 'global-dynamic'
zh_CN: 使用全局动态线程存储模式'global-dynamic'

en: Use thread local storage model 'initial-exec'
zh_CN: 使用起始函数簇线程存储方式'initial-exec'

en: Use thread local storage model 'local-dynamic'
zh_CN: 使用本地动态线程存储模式'local-dynamic'

en: Use thread local storage model 'local-exec'
zh_CN: 使用本地函数簇线程存储模式'local-exec'

en: Use unicode:
zh_CN: 使用 unicode：

en: Use unsigned char
zh_CN: 使用无符号字符

en: Use wxWidgets DLL
zh_CN: 使用 wxWidgets DLL

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Data
zh_CN: 用户数据：

en: User Password
zh_CN: 用户密码：

en: User data:
zh_CN: 用户数据：

en: User templates
zh_CN: 用户模板

en: User-defined
zh_CN: 用户定义

en: User-defined Tools
zh_CN: 用户定义的工具

en: User-defined fields
zh_CN: 用户自定义字段

en: User-defined fields:
zh_CN: 用户自定义字段:

en: User-defined tools
zh_CN: 自定义工具

en: User-template saved succesfuly
zh_CN: 成功保存自定义模板

en: User-template saved succesfuly but no project file exists in it!
zh_CN: 成功保存自定义模板，但在里边没有项目存在！

en: User-template saved successfully
zh_CN: 成功保存自定义模板

en: User-template saved successfully but no project file exists in it!
zh_CN: 用户模板已成功保存，但其中没有项目文件！

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户:

en: Uses the load string instructions
zh_CN: 使用加载字符串指令

en: Using default options file %s
zh_CN: 使用默认选项文件 %s

en: Using executable file from:
zh_CN: 使用可执行文件从：

en: Using executable file from: %s.
zh_CN: 使用从可执行文件: %s。

en: Using floating point in the GPRs
zh_CN: 在GPRS使用浮点

en: Using gmon.out   file from:
zh_CN: 使用gmon.out文件从：

en: Using gmon.out   file from: %s.
zh_CN: 使用gmon.out文件从：%s。

en: Using links in templates is impossible. Current template ID is %d.
zh_CN: 不能在模板中使用链接。 当前模板ID为%d。

en: Using makefile:
zh_CN: 使用makefile命令工具：

en: V-Gap in dialog units
zh_CN: 在对话框中的 V-Gap

en: VC++ compat: alloca allowed in arg lists
zh_CN: VC++ compat: 在arg列表中允许的alloca

en: VFP (scalar mode)
zh_CN: VFP（标量模式）

en: VLE Enhance Merging
zh_CN: VLE增强合并

en: VLE Shorten Branches
zh_CN: VLE缩短分行

en: VTK (Visualization Toolkit) style uses broken, indented brackets, except for the opening bracket. Switch blocks are indented to prevent a 'hanging indent' with following case statements.
zh_CN: VTK（可视化工具包）样式使用折断的缩进括号，除了开始括号。 开关区域缩进以防止带有以下case语句的“悬挂缩进”。

en: Valgrind found %d errors!
zh_CN: Valgrind 发现 %d 个错误 ！

en: Valgrind messages
zh_CN: Valgrind消息

en: Valgrind settings
zh_CN: Valgrind设置

en: Validate all attached scripts
zh_CN: 验证所有附带的脚本

en: Validate all trusts
zh_CN: 允许所有信任项

en: Validation on used Comment Style needed
zh_CN: 确认使用的注释风格是所需的

en: Validator
zh_CN: 验证器

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value Text Colour
zh_CN: 值的文本颜色

en: Value Tooltip Font
zh_CN: 工具提示字体设置

en: Value must be %f or higher
zh_CN: 值必须 ≥%f

en: Value must be %f or less
zh_CN: 值必须 ≤%f

en: Value must be %lld or higher
zh_CN: 值必须 ≥%lld

en: Value must be %lld or lower.
zh_CN: 值必须 ≤%lld

en: Value must be %llu or higher
zh_CN: 值必须 ≥%llu

en: Value must be %llu or less
zh_CN: 值必须 ≤%llu

en: Value must be between %.3f and %.3f
zh_CN: 值必须在 %.3f and %.3f 之间

en: Value must be between %i and %i
zh_CN: 值必须在 %i 和 %i 之间

en: Value must be between %lld and %lld.
zh_CN: 值必须在 %lld ~ %lld 之间

en: Value preview
zh_CN: 值预览

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值:

en: Var Name:
zh_CN: 变量名：

en: Var name
zh_CN: 变量名称

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variable:
zh_CN: 变量:

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variables prefix:
zh_CN: 变量前缀：

en: Variables:
zh_CN: 变量：

en: Various info
zh_CN: 不同的信息

en: Vector Support
zh_CN: 支持向量

en: Vector instructions
zh_CN: 矢量指令

en: Vendor:
zh_CN: 供应商：

en: Vera++  homepage:
zh_CN: Vera++ 主页︰

en: Vera++ application:
zh_CN: Vera++ 检测工具︰

en: Vera++ arguments:
zh_CN: Vera++参数︰

en: Vera++ homepage:
zh_CN: Vera++ 主页︰

en: Vera++ only
zh_CN: 只有 Vera++

en: Verbose Info
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version Values
zh_CN: 版本值

en: Version header
zh_CN: 版本头

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本:

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical align
zh_CN: 垂直排列

en: Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertically (left-right)
zh_CN: 垂直（左右）

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: View all bookmarks
zh_CN: 查看所有书签

en: View and edit the actual changes
zh_CN: 查看和编辑实际更改

en: View as
zh_CN: 视图模式

en: View:
zh_CN: 查看:

en: Virtual build targets
zh_CN: 虚拟生成目标

en: Virtual destructor
zh_CN: virtual析构函数

en: Virtual targets...
zh_CN: 虚拟目标...

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Visible C Style
zh_CN: Visible C 风格

en: Visible C++ Style
zh_CN: Visible C++ 风格

en: Visible line
zh_CN: 可见线

en: Visit the Code::Blocks forums
zh_CN: 访问Code::Blocks论坛

en: Visual Style:
zh_CN: 可视化风格:

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: W3C
zh_CN: W3C（万维网联盟）

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: WARNING:
    
    In this project, wxSmith does not manage source code for
    wxApp-derived class, there are no project options.
    
    If You want wxSmith to manage Your application class,
    it must be declared in following form:
    
    	//(*AppHeaders
    	  /*... wxSmith will put necesarry header includes here ...*/
    	//*)
    
    	class MyApp : public wxApp
    	{
    		public:
    			virtual bool OnInit();
    	};
    	IMPLEMENT_APP(MyApp);
    
    	bool MyApp::OnInit()
    	{
    		//(*AppInitialize
    		  /*... wxSmith will put application's initialization code here ...*/
    		//*)
    		  /*... wxsOK will be true if initialized correctly ... */
    		return wxsOK;
    	}
    
    If You have already changed Your application to this form,
    click Yes and choose source file with application class.
    
    If You don't want wxSmith to manage Your application
    (f.ex. You have Your own initialization system), click No.
zh_CN: 警告：
    
    在这个项目中，wxSmith不管理源代码
    wxApp派生类，没有项目选项。
    
    如果你想让wxSmith来管理你的应用程序类，
    它必须以以下形式声明：
    
    	//(*AppHeaders
    	  /*...  wxSmith会把必要的头包括在这里 ...*/
    	//*)
    
    	class MyApp : public wxApp
    	{
    		public:
    			virtual bool OnInit();
    	};
    	IMPLEMENT_APP(MyApp);
    
    	bool MyApp::OnInit()
    	{
    		//(*AppInitialize
    		  /*... wxSmith将把应用程序的初始化代码放在这里 ...*/
    		//*)
    		  /*... 如果初始化正确，wxOK将为truey ... */
    		return wxsOK;
    	}
    
    如果您已经将您的申请更改为此形式，
    单击“是”，然后选择带有应用程序类的源文件。
    
    如果你不想让wxSmith来管理你的应用程序
    （f.ex.你有你自己的初始化系统），点击否。

en: WARNING:
    
    In this project, wxSmith does not manage source code for
    wxApp-derived class, there are no project options.
    
    If you want wxSmith to manage Your application class,
    it must be declared in following form:
    
    	//(*AppHeaders
    	  /*... wxSmith will put necesarry header includes here ...*/
    	//*)
    
    	class MyApp : public wxApp
    	{
    		public:
    			virtual bool OnInit();
    	};
    	IMPLEMENT_APP(MyApp);
    
    	bool MyApp::OnInit()
    	{
    		//(*AppInitialize
    		  /*... wxSmith will put application's initialization code here ...*/
    		//*)
    		  /*... wxsOK will be true if initialized correctly ... */
    		return wxsOK;
    	}
    
    If you have already changed Your application to this form,
    click Yes and choose source file with application class.
    
    If you don't want wxSmith to manage Your application
    (f.ex. you have your own initialization system), click No.
zh_CN: 警告：
    
    在这个项目中，wxSmith不管理源代码
    wxApp派生类，没有项目选项。
    
    如果你想让wxSmith来管理你的应用程序类，
    它必须以以下形式声明：
    
    	//(*AppHeaders
    	  /*...  wxSmith会把必要的头包括在这里 ...*/
    	//*)
    
    	class MyApp : public wxApp
    	{
    		public:
    			virtual bool OnInit();
    	};
    	IMPLEMENT_APP(MyApp);
    
    	bool MyApp::OnInit()
    	{
    		//(*AppInitialize
    		  /*... wxSmith将把应用程序的初始化代码放在这里 ...*/
    		//*)
    		  /*... 如果初始化正确，wxOK将为truey ... */
    		return wxsOK;
    	}
    
    如果您已经将您的申请更改为此形式，
    单击“是”，然后选择带有应用程序类的源文件。
    
    如果你不想让wxSmith来管理你的应用程序
    （f.ex.你有你自己的初始化系统），点击否。

en: WARNING: Can't read file's timestamp:
zh_CN: 警告：无法读取文件的时间戳：

en: WARNING: Failed to close monitor handle for
zh_CN: 警告：未能关闭监视器进程

en: WARNING: Failed to initiate cancel io for
zh_CN: 警告：无法启动取消io

en: WARNING: Failed to initiate read request for
zh_CN: 警告：无法启动读取请求

en: WARNING: Failed to open handle for
zh_CN: 警告︰ 未能打开句柄

en: WARNING: Target '%s': Unable to resolve %lu external dependency/ies:
zh_CN: 警告：目标“%s”：无法解析%lu个外部依赖/ IES：

en: WARNING: This template/option pair will NOT use the default compiler.
zh_CN: 警告:此模版/选项对不会使用默认编译器。

en: WARNING: Unprocessed Tools Plus Menu Message: ID %i, IDbase %i, IDend %i, num items on menu %i
zh_CN: 警告：未处理的 工具+ 菜单消息：ID%i，IDbase%i，IDend%i，菜单上的num项目%i

en: WARNINGS
zh_CN: 警告

en: WARN_IF_DOC_ERROR
zh_CN: 如果文档错误发出警告

en: WARN_IF_UNDOCUMENTED
zh_CN: 如果没有文件发出警告

en: Wait for the external program to terminate
zh_CN: 等待外部程序中止

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 正在等待

en: Warn about array temporaries generated by the compiler
zh_CN: 警告编译器生成的临时数组

en: Warn about excess tokens in preprocessor directives
zh_CN: 启用多余预处理器符号警告

en: Warn about implicit conversions between different types
zh_CN: 警告不同类型之间的隐式转换

en: Warn about missing intents on formal arguments
zh_CN: 警告的形式参数缺少意图

en: Warn about non-F features
zh_CN: 警告 non-F功能

en: Warn about obsolescent constructs
zh_CN: 警告过时的构造

en: Warn about precision loss in implicit type conversions
zh_CN: 警告隐式类型转换中的精度损失

en: Warn about truncated source lines
zh_CN: 警告截断源行

en: Warn about unitialized variables which are initialized with themselves
zh_CN: 当空变量自己已经初始化时发出警告

en: Warn about unqualified uses of member templates
zh_CN: 警告成员模板的不合格使用

en: Warn about unusable copy constructors when binding references to temporaries
zh_CN: 警告临时变量的引用

en: Warn about using an implicit interface
zh_CN: 警告使用隐式接口

en: Warn about variables used before initialized. Requires -O2
zh_CN: 警告在初始化之前使用的变量。 需要-O2

en: Warn for missing prototypes
zh_CN: 警告没有原型

en: Warn for questionable pointer arithmetic
zh_CN: 警告有问题的指针运算

en: Warn if '0' is used as a null pointer constant
zh_CN: 警告 将 '0' 作为空指针常数使用

en: Warn if a class has virtual functions but no virtual destructor
zh_CN: 当类中存在虚函数但是没有虚析构函数时发出警告

en: Warn if a function can not be inlined and it was declared as inline
zh_CN: 当函数被声明为内联函数但是却没有内联时发出警告

en: Warn if a global function is defined without a previous declaration
zh_CN: 已定义的全局函数没有提供预声明时发出警告

en: Warn if a procedure is called without an explicit interface
zh_CN: 如果在没有显式接口的情况下调用过程，则警告

en: Warn if a user supplied include directory does not exist
zh_CN: 用户提供的 include 不存在时发出警告

en: Warn if a variable is used before being initialized
zh_CN: 警告，如果一个变量在没有被初始化之前使用

en: Warn if an undefined identifier is evaluated in an '#if' directive
zh_CN: 当未定义的标志符在 '#if' 指令中被评估时发出警告

en: Warn if anything is declared more than once in the same scope
zh_CN: 在相同的作用域中,出现多次声明时发出警告

en: Warn if declared function is not used
zh_CN: 警告，如果声明的函数没有被使用

en: Warn if floating point values are used in equality comparisons
zh_CN: 当使用浮点型比较是否相同时发出警告

en: Warn if main() is not conformant
zh_CN: 警告 main() 类型可疑 (main函数是带外部链接的函数，返回int,取0,2,3个适当类型参数)

en: Warn if return type of main is not expected
zh_CN: 警告， main 没有返回类型

en: Warn if the compiler detects that code will never be executed
zh_CN: 编译器发现代码没有执行时发出警告

en: Warn on C style casts
zh_CN: C 风格的警告

en: Warn on language extensions
zh_CN: 启用语言扩展警告

en: Warn when /* appears in the middle of a /* */ comment
zh_CN: 警告，当/*出现在/* */注释之间时

en: Warn when a function uses the default int return type and warn when a return statement is used in a void function
zh_CN: 警告，当一个函数使用了默认的int做为返回类型；警告，当return语句使用在一个void函数里。

en: Warn when a local variable shadows a global one.
zh_CN: 当局部变量影射全局变量时发出警告。

en: Warn when code is inserted for (re)allocation of an allocatable array in assignments.
zh_CN: 在为分配中的可分配数组的（重新）分配插入代码时发出警告。

en: Warn when code is inserted for (re)allocation of scalars and derived types in assignments.
zh_CN: 在为赋值中的标量和派生类型的（重新）分配插入代码时发出警告。

en: Warn whenever a local variable shadows another local variable, parameter or global variable or whenever a built-in function is shadowed
zh_CN: 当一个局部变量/内建函数干扰了另一个局部变量/参数/全局变量时发出警告

en: Warn whenever a pointer is cast such that the required alignment of the target is increased
zh_CN: 当指针抛出,导致目标需要对齐增加时发出警告

en: Warn whenever a switch statement does not have a default case
zh_CN: 警告 switch 语句中没有提供 default

en: Warn whenever a switch statement has an index of enumerated type and lacks a case for one or more of the named codes of that enumeration
zh_CN: 当 switch 语句存在枚举类型标志,但是在 case 中却没有指定的枚举类型代码时总是发出警告

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning Level
zh_CN: 警告级别

en: Warning message text colour:
zh_CN: 警告消息文本颜色：

en: Warning message to show upon conflict
zh_CN: 冲突时显示的警告消息

en: Warning options
zh_CN: 警告选项

en: Warning text
zh_CN: 警告文本

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: Warning:
    When adding resource in Xrc mode,
    this resource must be manually loaded.
    For details see wxXmlResource::Load()
    and wxXmlResource::Get().
zh_CN: 警告：
    在以Xrc模式添加资源时，
    必须手动加载此资源。 
    有关详细信息，请参阅
    wxXmlResource :: Load()和
    wxXmlResource :: Get()。

en: Warning: '
zh_CN: 注意:'

en: Warning: Environment variable '%s' is already set.
    Continue with updating it's value?
    (Recursions like '%s' will be considered.)
zh_CN: 警告：环境变量'%s'已设置。
    继续更新它的价值？
    （将会考虑像'%s'这样的递归）

en: Warning: The project contained a reference to an envvar set
    ('%s') that could not be found.
zh_CN: 警告：该项目包含对envvar集的引用
    （'%s'）无法找到。

en: Warning: Unable to load project '%s' from '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：无法加载项目 '%s' 从 '%s'

en: Warning: Unsupported target type:
zh_CN: 警告：不支持的目标类型：

en: Warning: You did not select a symbol to search for in a path.
zh_CN: 警告：您未在路径中选择要搜索的符号。

en: Warning: You have selected to operate projects but limit target types.
    Although this maybe intended, the limitation is only applied to targets
    as projects don't have/define output files.
zh_CN: 警告：您已选择操作项目，但限制目标类型。
    虽然这可能是意图，但限制仅适用于项目不存在或没定义输出文件的目标。

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warns about unused assignments and suppresses the dead code.
zh_CN: 警告未使用的分配，并抑制死代码。

en: Warring text
zh_CN: 警告文本

en: Watch '%s'
zh_CN: 监视 '%s'

en: Watch '*&this'
zh_CN: 监视 '*&this'

en: Watch as array
zh_CN: 以数组格式观察

en: Watch function arguments
zh_CN: 监视函数参数

en: Watch local variables
zh_CN: 监视本地变量

en: Watch variables
zh_CN: 监视变量

en: Watches
zh_CN: 监视

en: Watches (new)
zh_CN: 监视器(新)

en: Watches changed value
zh_CN: 监视器已更改的值

en: Watches:
zh_CN: 监视:

en: Website:
zh_CN: 网站：

en: Weight
zh_CN: 权

en: Weight:
zh_CN: 优先级:

en: Welcome to
    wxWidgets
zh_CN: 欢迎来到wxWidgets

en: Welcome to
zh_CN: 欢迎使用

en: Welcome to Code::Blocks Share Config
zh_CN: 欢迎使用Code :: Blocks共享配置

en: Welcome to the new Code::Blocks plugin wizard!
    This wizard will guide you to create a new Code::Blocks plugin.
zh_CN: 欢迎开始Code::Blocks新插件项目向导!
    本向导将带领你创建一个Code::Blocks插件.

en: Welcome to the new console application wizard!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到新指控台程序向导！

en: Welcome to the new console application wizard!
    This wizard will guide you to create a new console application.
    
    When you 're ready to proceed, please click "Next"...
zh_CN: 欢迎使用新控制台应用项目向导！
    本向导将带领你去创建一个新的控制台应用程序.
    
    如果你准备好了，请点击"下一步"...

en: Welcome to the script console!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到脚本控制台！

en: Welcome to wxSmith application
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 wxSmith 应用

en: Welcome to...
zh_CN: 欢迎...

en: Well Known Host
zh_CN: 知名主机

en: What do you want to do?
zh_CN: 想要做什么?

en: What do you want to save?
zh_CN: 你想保存什么？

en: What to do?
zh_CN: 做什么?

en: What's this for ?
zh_CN: 这是什么？

en: What's;s this for ?
zh_CN: 这是什么？

en: When a script tries to perform any of the following operations, it is first checked
    whether it is allowed to do so. If it is not, then you are asked whether to allow it
    or not (on a case-by-case basis).
    By checking a box below, you explicitly allow the releveant operation to be
    performed by any script (without you being asked again).
zh_CN: 一个脚本在尝试以下任意操作之前，会先检查是否被允许.如果不被允许，则弹出消息框
    用以向你询问是否继续当前操作.
    你可以通过在下面选项前打勾，以明确地允许该选项可以直接被任意脚本执行,(而不用临
    时询问你).
    (所以，请认真考虑每个选项.)

en: When a script tries to perform any of the following operations, it is first checked
    whether it is allowed to do so. If it is not, then you are asked whether to allow it
    or not (on a case-by-case basis).
    By checking a box below, you explicitly allow the releveant operation to be
    performed by any script (without you being asked again).
zh_CN: 当脚本尝试执行以下的操作时,首选会检查其是否被允许如此操作.
    如果不允许,则会询问你是否允许此操作(逐一询问).
    通过检查下面的框,你需要明确允许任何脚本的相关
    操作(无需再次被要求)。

en: When checked the user will not be prompted to deal with invalid targets,
    during the build process they will be ignored (example : the target's compiler is not installed)
zh_CN: 当选中时，用户将不会被提示处理无效的目标，
    在构建过程中，它们将被忽略（例如：目标的编译器未安装）

en: When checked, Code::Blocks will regularly check whether any open files have been modified by other applications, and prompt the user to take action.
zh_CN: 选中时，Code :: Blocks将定期检查是否有其他应用程序修改了任何打开的文件，并提示用户采取措施。

en: When enabled, the compiler ensures that the generated code does not contain CSYNC or SSYNC instructions too soon after conditional branches.
zh_CN: 启用时，编译器确保生成的代码在条件分支之后不会包含CSYNC或SSYNC指令。

en: When enabled, the compiler ensures that the generated code does not contain speculative loads after jump instructions.
zh_CN: 当启用时，编译器确保生成的代码在跳转指令后不包含推测加载。

en: When enabled, the compiler is free to take advantage of the knowledge that the entire program fits into the low 64k of memory.
zh_CN: 当启用时，编译器可以利用整个程序适合低64k内存的知识。

en: When installing new plugins
zh_CN: 安装新插件时

en: When searching...
zh_CN: 搜索中……

en: When stopping, auto-switch to first frame with valid source info
zh_CN: 停止时，自动切换到第一个含有可用源代码信息的调用框

en: When stopping, auto-switch to first frame with valid source info.
zh_CN: 停止时,自动切换到第一个含有可用源代码信息的调用框

en: When stopping, auto-switch to the first frame with valid source info
zh_CN: 停止时,自动切换到第一个含有可用源代码信息的调用框

en: When you 're ready to proceed, please click "Next"...
zh_CN: 如果准备继续进行，请点击"下一步"...

en: When you edit a wizard's script, you actually edit a copy of it which is automatically placed inside your user configuration directory.
    This means that if a new version of the script is released, Code::Blocks will still use your customized script, not the globally installed version.
    
    These customized wizard scripts are coloured red just to remind you that they are exactly that: customized scripts.
    So, if you update your Code::Blocks copy and find that an updated wizard's behaviour doesn't change, check if you have customized it. If you have, the only way to re-enable the globally installed script is to remove the customized one.
    
    On this computer, the customized scripts are located under:
zh_CN: 当您编辑精灵的脚本，你实际上编辑它的一个副本会自动放入你的用户配置目录里面。
    这意味着，如果该脚本的新版本发布， Code::Blocks 仍将使用您自定义脚本，而不是在全局安装的版本。
    
    这些定制的精灵脚本红色只是提醒你，他们恰恰是：自定义脚本。
    所以，如果你更新你的 Code::Blocks 复制并找到更新向导的行为不改变，请检查您是否已经定制了。如果有，重新启用全局安装的脚本的唯一方法是删除定制之一。
    
    在这台计算机，自定义脚本位于：

en: When you use this option, extra script will be added to the project.
    This script does invoke lib__finder and will add settings of libraries
    just as in case of automatic setup.
    It may be usefull when no extra-event patch has been applied.
zh_CN: 当你使用这个选项时，额外的脚本将被添加到项目中。
    这个脚本不会调用lib__finder，
    并会像添加自动设置一样添加库的设置。
    没有应用额外事件补丁时可能会有用。

en: When you use this option, extra script will be added to the project.
    This script does invoke lib_finder and will add settings of libraries
    just as in case of automatic setup.
    It may be usefull when no extra-event patch has been applied.
zh_CN: 当您使用此选项时，额外的脚本将被添加到项目中。
    该脚本确实调用lib_finder，并且会像自动设置一样添加库的设置。
    当没有额外的事件补丁被应用时，它可能是有用的。

en: Whenever a word is found that is not in the dictionary
    it is printed on the first line of the screen.  If the dictionary
    contains any similar words, they are listed with a number
    next to each one.  You have the option of replacing the word
    completely, or choosing one of the suggested words.
zh_CN: 每当发现一个字不在字典中
    它被打印在屏幕的第一行。 如果字典
    包含任何类似的词，它们用数字列出
    旁边的每一个。 您可以选择替换字词
    完全地，或选择建议的单词之一。

en: Whi&tespace
zh_CN: 空白符

en: While debugging, leaving the mouse over a variable (or the selection) evaluates it in a tooltip
zh_CN: 调试时，当鼠标挪到,名选中某个变量上,出现浮动提示,并显示变量的值

en: While setting up custom conditions for breakpoint %d (%s, line %d),
    the debugger responded with the following error:
    
    Error: %s
    
    Do you want to make this an un-conditional breakpoint?
zh_CN: 在设置断点%d（%s，行%d）的自定义条件时，
    调试器响应以下错误：
    
    错误：%s
    
    你想让这是一个无条件断点吗？

en: While setting up custom conditions for breakpoint %ld (%s, line %d),
    the debugger responded with the following error:
    
    Error: %s
    
    Do you want to make this an un-conditional breakpoint?
zh_CN: 在为断点%ld（%s，行%d）设置自定义条件时，
    调试器响应以下错误：
    
    错误：%s
    
    你想让这是一个无条件断点吗？

en: Whitesmith style uses broken, indented brackets. Switch blocks and class blocks are indented to prevent a 'hanging indent' with following case statements and C++ class modifiers (public, private, protected).
zh_CN: Whitesmith风格使用破碎的缩进括号。 开关区域和类区域缩进以防止带有以下case语句和C ++类修饰符（public，private，protected）的“悬挂缩进”。
    此样式将与控制语句相关联的括号放在下一行，缩进。大括号中的语句缩进到与大括号相同的级别。

en: Whitespace
zh_CN: 空白

en: Whole &document
zh_CN: 整篇文档(&d)

en: Whole &word
zh_CN: 整个单词(&w)

en: Whole word
zh_CN: 完全匹配

en: Whole words only
zh_CN: 仅完全匹配

en: Why is this script marked red?
zh_CN: 为什么这个脚本标记为红色？

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width for line numbers (in chars):
zh_CN: 行号宽度(字符):

en: Width in pixels
zh_CN: 宽度(像素)

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度:

en: Wildcard
zh_CN: 通配符

en: Wildcard select
zh_CN: 选择通配符

en: Wildcard selection
zh_CN: 通配符选项

en: Wildcard:
zh_CN: 通配符:

en: Window Styles
zh_CN: 窗口样式

en: Window background
zh_CN: 窗口背景

en: Window frame
zh_CN: 窗口框架

en: Window selected here will be created and
    shown while initializing application.
    You should use one of frames here.
    Using dialog as main resource is also
    acceptable but may lead to problems
    with terminating application
    after closing main dialog.
zh_CN: 初始化应用程序时时，被选中的窗口
    将会被创建并且显示.
    你应该使用其中一个框.
    使用对话框作为主要资源也是
    可以接受的，但是关闭主对话框后,
    这会导致终端程序
    出现问题.

en: Windows application
zh_CN: Windows 应用程序

en: With Mouse
zh_CN: 用鼠标

en: With filespec:
zh_CN: 使用文件规格：

en: Wizard failed...
zh_CN: 向导失败...

en: Word &start
zh_CN: 单词开始(&s)

en: Word wrap
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Word:
zh_CN: 词：

en: Wordpart left
zh_CN: 左移一个单词

en: Wordpart left, extending selection
zh_CN: 左移一个单词，并选中

en: Wordpart right
zh_CN: 右移一个单词

en: Wordpart right, extending selection
zh_CN: 右移一个单词，并选中

en: Words
zh_CN: 单词

en: Words
zh_CN: 单词

en: Work around FDIV problem
zh_CN: 处理 FDIV 问题

en: Work reminder (stop playing games!)
zh_CN: 工作提示（不要玩游戏！）

en: Work with Makefiles (GNU "make" is required)
zh_CN: 使用制作文件/Makefile (需要GNU "make" )

en: Working Directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录：

en: Working directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录:

en: Workspace
zh_CN: 工作空间

en: Workspace '%s' does not exist...
zh_CN: 工作空间 “%s” 不存在…

en: Workspace '%s' is modified. Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 工作空间 '%s' 被修改了。您想保存吗?

en: Workspace files
zh_CN: 工作空间文件

en: Workspace layout file format changed
zh_CN: 工作区布局文件格式已更改

en: Workspace layout file format is newer/unknown
zh_CN: 工作区布局文件格式较新/未知

en: Workspace layout file format is older (%d.%d) than the current format (%d.%d).
    The file will automatically be upgraded on close.
    But please read the following list of changes, as some of them
    might not automatically convert existing (old) settings.
    If you don't understand what a change means, you probably don't
    use that feature so you don't have to worry about it.
    
    List of changes:
zh_CN: 项目文件格式 (%d.%d) 比当前的格式 (%d.%d) 来的旧.
    在保存时该文件将会被自动升级.
    不过请确认一下下面的更改列表，因为有些(原先的)设置不能被自动转换.
    如果有些项您不知道有什么用，那么可能该功能您没有使用，您也不需要关心它.
    
    更改列表：

en: Workspace layout file upgrade warning
zh_CN: 工作区布局文件升级警告

en: Would you like to browse for the help file?
    (Check "Help->Plugins->Help plugin" for a reason you would like to choose No)
zh_CN: 你想浏览帮助文件吗？
    （选择“帮助 - >插件 - >帮助插件”，原因是您想选择否）

en: Would you like to go to detection dialog ?
zh_CN: 您要去检测对话框吗？

en: Would you like to have the line numbers printed in the exported file?
zh_CN: 您希望在导出的文件中打印行号吗？

en: Wra&p around
zh_CN: 环绕

en: Wrap Jump Entries
zh_CN: 跳转条目

en: Wrap char
zh_CN: 换行字符

en: Wrap jump entries
zh_CN: 包含跳转条目

en: Wrap lines
zh_CN: 自动断行

en: Wrap long lines when printing, else cut them off
zh_CN: 打印时长行换行，否则将其切断

en: Wrap search to continue searching at the top
zh_CN: 包装搜索以继续搜索顶部

en: Wrap text to fit in window (doesn't modify document)
zh_CN: 文本换行以适合窗口（不修改文件）

en: Wrap text to window
zh_CN: 调整文本自动适应窗口大小

en: Wrap the text to fit inside window
zh_CN: 调整文本自动适应内部窗口大小

en: Wrap word
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Write how the names called from C code will be constructed.
    Variables "$procname$", "$modulename$" and "$modname$" will be changed procedure, module and truncated module names corespondingly.
zh_CN: 编写如何从C代码中调用的名称。
    变量“$procname$”，“$modulename$”和“$modname$”将相应地更改过程，模块和截断的模块名称。

en: Write the changes to the changeslog and clean the data grid
zh_CN: 将更改写入到更改日志中并清理数据网格

en: Writing block comment...
zh_CN: 正在写区域注释...

en: Writing doxyfile...
zh_CN: 正在写入 doxyfile...

en: Writing line comment...
zh_CN: 正在写行注释...

en: Written by:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Wrong font data type '%s' for font file '%s'.
zh_CN: 字体数据类型 '%s' (在字体文件 '%s' 中)错误

en: X	Write the rest of this file, ignoring misspellings, and start next file.
zh_CN: X	写这个文件的其余部分，忽略拼写错误，并启动下一个文件。

en: X Position
zh_CN: X位置

en: X,Y Data
zh_CN: X,Y数据

en: XDATA Size
zh_CN: XDATA大小

en: XData Reentrant Calling Convention
zh_CN: XData 重入调用约定

en: XML - Extensible Markup Language
zh_CN: XML - 可扩展标记语言

en: XML files (*.xml)|*.xml|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_CN: XML 文件 (*.xml)|*.xml|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: XRC Load error
zh_CN: XRC 加载出错

en: XRC allow only -1 value instead of identifier name.
zh_CN: XRC只允许-1值，而不是标识符名称。

en: XRC files (*.xrc)|*.xrc
zh_CN: XRC 文件 (*.xrc)|*.xrc

en: XRC files (*.xrc)|*.xrc|All files (*)|*
zh_CN: XRC 文件 (*.xrc) | *.xrc |所有文件 （*） | *

en: XRC files (*.xrc)|*.xrc|Zipped files (*.zip)|*.zip|All files (*)|*
zh_CN: XRC 文件 (*.xrc)|*.xrc|Zip 压缩文件 (*.zip)|*.zip|所有文件 (*)|*

en: XRC system initialization
zh_CN: XRC 系统初始化

en: XRCID() only valid while inside a ShowDialog() call...
zh_CN: XRCID() 仅在 ShowDialog() 调用内部有效...

en: XXXX% Code + comm.
zh_CN: XXXX% 代码&注释

en: XXXX% Code only
zh_CN: XXXX% 只有代码

en: XXXX% Comments
zh_CN: XXXX% 注释

en: XXXX% Empty
zh_CN: XXXX% 空的

en: Xml Data
zh_CN: Xml 数据

en: Xrc File:
zh_CN: XRC 资源文件：

en: Y Position
zh_CN: Y位置

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes to &all
zh_CN: 全是

en: Yes, associate Code::Blocks with C/C++ file types
zh_CN: 是，将 Code::Blocks 关联到 C/C++ 文件类型

en: Yes, associate Code::Blocks with every supported type (including project files from other IDEs)
zh_CN: 是，将 Code::Blocks 关联到所有支持的文件类型（包括来自其它 IDE 的项目文件）

en: Yes:
zh_CN: 是：

en: Yiannis Mandravellos, Thomas Denk and all the other C::B developers and contributers for a great piece of software.
zh_CN: Yiannis Mandravellos, Thomas Denk，为了一个伟大的软件的所有C::B的开发者和贡献者们

en: You are about to delete the selected row
zh_CN: 您将要删除选定的行

en: You are replacing a token with a string that contains
    characters other than alphanumeric and underscores.
    This could make parsing the file impossible.
    Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您正在使用包含的字符串替换标记
    字母数字和下划线以外的字符。
    这可能使解析文件不可能。
    你确定？

en: You can use the following macros:
zh_CN: 您可以使用下面的宏︰

en: You can use the following macros:
    
    ${PROJECT&FILENAME}
    ${PROJECT&NAME}
    ${PROJECT&DIR}
    ${ACTIVE&EDITOR&FILENAME}
    ${ACTIVE&EDITOR&LINE} (${ACTIVE&EDITOR&LINE&0})
    ${ACTIVE&EDITOR&COLUMN} (${ACTIVE&EDITOR&COLUMN&0})
    ${ACTIVE&EDITOR&SELECTION}
    ${ALL&PROJECT&FILES}
    ${TARGET&OUTPUT&DIR}
    ${TARGET&NAME}
    ${TARGET&OUTPUT&BASENAME}
    ${TARGET&OUTPUT&FILE}
    ${MAKEFILE}
zh_CN: 您可以使用以下宏：
    
    ${PROJECT&FILENAME}
    ${PROJECT&NAME}
    ${PROJECT&DIR}
    ${ACTIVE&EDITOR&FILENAME}
    ${ACTIVE&EDITOR&LINE} (${ACTIVE&EDITOR&LINE&0})
    ${ACTIVE&EDITOR&COLUMN} (${ACTIVE&EDITOR&COLUMN&0})
    ${ACTIVE&EDITOR&SELECTION}
    ${ALL&PROJECT&FILES}
    ${TARGET&OUTPUT&DIR}
    ${TARGET&NAME}
    ${TARGET&OUTPUT&BASENAME}
    ${TARGET&OUTPUT&FILE}
    ${MAKEFILE}

en: You can use the following macros:
    
    ${PROJECT_FILENAME}
    ${PROJECT_NAME}
    ${PROJECT_DIR}
    ${ACTIVE_EDITOR_FILENAME}
    ${ALL_PROJECT_FILES}
    ${MAKEFILE}
zh_CN: 可以使用下列宏:
    
    ${PROJECT_FILENAME}
    ${PROJECT_NAME}
    ${PROJECT_DIR}
    ${ACTIVE_EDITOR_FILENAME}
    ${ALL_PROJECT_FILES}
    ${MAKEFILE}

en: You can use the following macros:
    
    ${PROJECT__FILENAME}
    ${PROJECT__NAME}
    ${PROJECT__DIR}
    ${ACTIVE__EDITOR__FILENAME}
    ${ACTIVE__EDITOR__LINE} (${ACTIVE__EDITOR__LINE__0})
    ${ACTIVE__EDITOR__COLUMN} (${ACTIVE__EDITOR__COLUMN__0})
    ${ACTIVE__EDITOR__SELECTION}
    ${ALL__PROJECT__FILES}
    ${TARGET__OUTPUT__DIR}
    ${TARGET__NAME}
    ${TARGET__OUTPUT__BASENAME}
    ${TARGET__OUTPUT__FILE}
    ${MAKEFILE}
zh_CN: 可以使用以下宏: 
    
    ${PROJECT__FILENAME}
    ${PROJECT__NAME}
    ${PROJECT__DIR}
    ${ACTIVE__EDITOR__FILENAME}
    ${ACTIVE__EDITOR__LINE} (${ACTIVE__EDITOR__LINE__0})
    ${ACTIVE__EDITOR__COLUMN} (${ACTIVE__EDITOR__COLUMN__0})
    ${ACTIVE__EDITOR__SELECTION}
    ${ALL__PROJECT__FILES}
    ${TARGET__OUTPUT__DIR}
    ${TARGET__NAME}
    ${TARGET__OUTPUT__BASENAME}
    ${TARGET__OUTPUT__FILE}
    ${MAKEFILE}

en: You can use the same macros as those in advanced compiler options.
zh_CN: 在高级编译器选项里您可以使用相同的宏做为替换

en: You can't "run" a commands-only target...
zh_CN: 不能"运行"一个仅限命令的目标...

en: You can't change the active project while you 're actively debugging another.
    Do you want to stop debugging?
    
    Click "Yes" to stop debugging now or click "No" to re-activate the debuggee.
zh_CN: 在您正在调试另一个项目时，您不能更改激活项目。
    您想停止调试吗?
    
    现在点 "是"就停止调试，点"不"将重新激活调试器。

en: You can't change the number of parallel processes while building!
    Setting ignored...
zh_CN: 在构建时，您不能更改并行进程的数目！
    设置被忽略...

en: You can't change the option to enable or disable non-platform compilers while building!
    Setting ignored...
zh_CN: 构建选项时您不能更改启用或禁用非平台编译器在！
    设置忽略...

en: You changed some class parser options. Do you want to reparse your projects now, using the new options?
zh_CN: 您更改了某些解析器选项。您现在想要使用新的设置，重新解析您的项目吗?

en: You changed the compiler used for this project.
    It is recommended that you fully rebuild this project, otherwise linking errors might occur...
zh_CN: 对于此项目您更改了编译器.
    推荐您完整重新构建您的项目，否则可能产生链接错误...

en: You changed the compiler used for this project.
    It is recommended that you fully rebuild your project, otherwise linking errors might occur...
zh_CN: 对于此项目您更改了编译器。
    推荐您完整重新构建您的项目，否则可能产生链接错误...

en: You changed the compiler used for this target.
    It is recommended that you fully rebuild this target, otherwise linking errors might occur...
zh_CN: 对于此项目您更改了编译器.
    推荐您完整重新构建您的项目，否则可能产生链接错误...

en: You don't have the needed privileges to uninstall this plugin.
    Ask your administrator to uninstall this plugin for you...
zh_CN: 您没有卸载此插件所需的权限。
    请您的管理员为您卸载此插件...

en: You have added a static/dynamic library to the project files and enabled to link against it. This is likely to fail as Code::Blocks cannot control the link order which is relevant.
    Instead, add the library to the project linker options.
zh_CN: 您已将静态/动态库添加到项目文件并启用以链接到它。 这可能会失败，因为Code :: Blocks无法控制相关的链接顺序。
    而是将库添加到项目链接器选项。

en: You have another template with the same title.
    Please choose another title...
zh_CN: 你有另一个具有相同的标题模板。
    请选择另一个标题...

en: You have changed some settings. Do you want these settings saved ?
    
    Yes    : will apply the changes
    No     : will undo the changes
    Cancel : will cancel your compiler addition.
zh_CN: 你已经更改了一些设置。你希望保存这些设置吗？
    
    是：将应用更改
    否：将撤销更改
    取消：将取消你的编译器添加。

en: You have changed some settings. Do you want these settings saved ?
    
    Yes    : will apply the changes
    No     : will undo the changes
    Cancel : will revert your compiler change.
zh_CN: 部分设置已经更改.需要保存这些更改？
    
    是	：将应用所做的更改
    否	：将撤销所做的更改
    取消	：将恢复编译器的更改.

en: You have changed some settings. Do you want these settings saved ?
    
    Yes    : will apply the changes
    No     : will undo the changes
    Cancel : will revert your selection in the project/target tree
zh_CN: 一些设置已经更改，想要保存这些设置？
    
    是	：将会保存更改
    否	：将会撤销更改
    取消	：将会撤销在工程/目标树中的选择

en: You have changed the C/C++ parser search paths for this project.
    These paths will be taken into account for next parser runs.
    If you want them to take effect immediately, you will have to close and re-open your project.
zh_CN: 您已更改此项目的C / C ++解析器搜索路径。
    这些路径将在下次解析器运行时考虑。
    如果您希望它们立即生效，您必须关闭并重新打开您的项目。

en: You have changed the compiler used for the project.
    Do you want to use the same compiler for all the project's build targets too?
zh_CN: 您更改了该项目将要使用的编译器。
    对于所有该项目的目标，您也想要使用相同的编译器吗?

en: You have debugging symbols enabled. This is Not A Good Thing(tm) when optimizing...
zh_CN: 您启用了生成调试信息。这时优化不一定是件好事…

en: You have entered invalid value. Press ESC to cancel editing.
zh_CN: 您输入的值无效。 按ESC取消编辑。

en: You have optimizations enabled. This is Not A Good Thing(tm) when producing debugging symbols...
zh_CN: 您启用了优化。这在产生调试符号时不一定是件好事…

en: You have to add a page first!
zh_CN: 你必须先添加页面！

en: You may change these defaults to suit your purposes
zh_CN: 您可以为了适合您的需求更改这些默认值

en: You may operate on many files - this can be a lengthy operation.
zh_CN: 您可以操作许多文件 - 这可能是一个漫长的操作。

en: You must select a compiler for your build target...
zh_CN: 需要为构建目标选择一个编译器...

en: You must select a compiler for your project...
zh_CN: 需要为工程选择一个编译器...

en: You must select a host application to "run" a commands-only target...
zh_CN: 您必须选择主机应用程序才能“运行”仅命令目标...

en: You must select a host application to "run" a library wuth Valgrind
zh_CN: 您必须选择主机应用程序，才能“运行”Valgrind库

en: You must select a host application to "run" a library...
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个主应用程序来"运行"一个库...

en: You must select at least one configuration...
zh_CN: 至少需要选择一个配置...

en: You need to have an (executable) target in your open project
    before using the plugin!
zh_CN: 在使用插件之前，您需要
    在打开的项目中有一个（可执行）目标！

en: You need to have an ***executable*** target in your open project
    before using the plugin!
zh_CN: 在使用插件之前，您需要在您的开放项目中
    拥有一个***可执行文件***目标！

en: You need to open (or create) a project first!
zh_CN: 需要先打开或者是新建一个工程！

en: You need to open a project
    before using the plugin!
zh_CN: 在使用本插件之前，
    你需要打开一个工程.

en: You need to open a project
    before using the plugin!
    C::B Profiler could not complete the operation.
zh_CN: 在使用插件之前，
    你需要打开一个工程！
    C::B 分析器无法完成此操作.

en: You need to open a project before using DoxyBlocks.
zh_CN: 使用DoxyBlocks前，您需要打开一个项目。

en: You need to open a project/workspace before using this plugin!
zh_CN: 在使用此插件之前需要打开一个工程或者是工作空间!

en: You need to provide an option to search for!
zh_CN: 您需要提供一个搜索选项！

en: You need to select at least one option to search in!
zh_CN: 您需要至少选择一个选项进行搜索！

en: You seem to have installed the latest version.
    Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 似乎已经安装了最新的版本.
    确定要继续安装？

en: You've been working for a long time.
    Please stand up, take small walk,
    make tea or cofee, smile to your neighbours :)
    
    I'm watching you, do not cheat
zh_CN: 你已经在电脑前忙很久了.
    请站起来走动走动吧，
    去喝杯茶或者咖啡，顺带，冲你的邻座笑一个吧，呵呵:)
    
    我在盯着你呢，别偷懒.

en: You've been working for a long time.
    Please stand up, take small walk,
    make tea or coffee, smile to your neighbours :)
    
    I'm watching you, do not cheat
zh_CN: 你已经在电脑前忙很久了.
    请站起来走动走动吧，
    去喝杯茶或者咖啡，顺带，冲你的邻座笑一个吧，呵呵:)
    
    我在盯着你呢，别偷懒.

en: You've entered invalid characters for the name of the theme. Only alphanumeric characters and '_' are allowed! The first character should be a letter. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您输入的主题名称无效字符。 只允许使用字母数字字符和'_'！ 第一个字符应为字母。 请再试一次。

en: Your are about to delete
zh_CN: 您将要删除

en: Your dialog title
zh_CN: 对话框标题

en: Your target needs to have been compiled with the -g option
    before using the plugin!
zh_CN: 在使用插件之前，您的目标需要使用-g选项进行编译！

en: Your values for Owner Password and the confirmation are not the same.
zh_CN: 您的所有者密码和确认的不一样。

en: Your values for User Password and the confirmation are not the same.
zh_CN: 您的使用者密码和确认的不一样。

en: Z80 Options
zh_CN: Z80选项

en: Z80/Z180/Rabbit/TLCS-90/GBZ80 Options
zh_CN: Z80/Z180/Rabbit/TLCS-90/GBZ80 选项

en: ZPU CPU architecture specific
zh_CN: ZPU CPU架构的具体

en: ZPU abel memory layout
zh_CN: ZPU abel内存布局

en: ZPU phi memory layout
zh_CN: ZPU phi内存布局

en: ZPU zeta memory layout
zh_CN: ZPU zeta内存布局

en: Zero length empty class members
zh_CN: 长度为 0 的空类成员

en: Zero-length empty base classes
zh_CN: 空基类长度置为0

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 区域

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom in plot view.
zh_CN: 放大图形视图。

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom out plot view.
zh_CN: 缩小图形视图。

en: Zoom: (%f,%f)-(%f,%f)
zh_CN: 变焦： (%f,%f)-(%f,%f)

en: Zooming resizes all editors
zh_CN: 重置编辑器缩放

en: [CPU] Allocate storage for variables in the order in which they are declared
zh_CN: [CPU]按照声明的顺序为变量分配存储

en: [CPU] Assume const xdata variables are stored in ROM
zh_CN: [CPU]假设const xdata变量存储在ROM中

en: [CPU] Atmel AVR (In development, not complete)
zh_CN: [CPU] Atmel AVR (开发中，还未完成)

en: [CPU] Disable generation of MOV dir,dir instruction with two SFR registers
zh_CN: [CPU]禁止生成MOV dir，具有两个SFR寄存器的dir指令

en: [CPU] Disable generation of interrupt vectors
zh_CN: [CPU]禁止生成中断向量

en: [CPU] Disable passing parameter in registers
zh_CN: [CPU]禁止在寄存器中传递参数

en: [CPU] Enable ANSI integer promotion rules
zh_CN: [CPU]启用ANSI整数提升规则

en: [CPU] Enable absolute register (ARn) addressing
zh_CN: [CPU]启用绝对寄存器（ARn）寻址

en: [CPU] Enable arithmetic accelerator support for the Dallas 80C390, 80C400, and 5240
zh_CN: [CPU]为达拉斯80C390,80C400和5240启用算术加速器支持

en: [CPU] Enable dual data pointer support for Philips and Atmel devices
zh_CN: [CPU]为Philips和Atmel设备启用双数据指针支持

en: [CPU] Enable dual data pointer support for the Analog Devices Microconverters (ADuC B2 devices)
zh_CN: [CPU]为Analog Devices Microconverter（ADuC B2器件）启用双数据指针支持

en: [CPU] Enable dual data pointer support for the Atmel 82x8252 and compatible devices
zh_CN: [CPU]为Atmel 82x8252和兼容设备启用双数据指针支持

en: [CPU] Enable dual data pointer support for the Dallas 320, 520, 530, 550, and compatible devices
zh_CN: [CPU]为Dallas 320,520,530,550和兼容设备启用双数据指针支持

en: [CPU] Enable far memory type variables
zh_CN: [CPU]启用远存储器类型变量

en: [CPU] Enable support for additional hardware features of the Infineon 80C517 and compatible devices
zh_CN: [CPU]启用对Infineon 80C517和兼容设备的其他硬件功能的支持

en: [CPU] GameBoy Z80 (Not actively maintained).
zh_CN: [CPU] GameBoy Z80 (维护不活跃).

en: [CPU] Generate code for programs that use only one register bank
zh_CN: [CPU]为只使用一个寄存器组的程序生成代码

en: [CPU] Generate interrupt vectors for Cypress PSoC devices
zh_CN: [CPU]为赛普拉斯PSoC器件生成中断向量

en: [CPU] Intel MCS-51 (default)
zh_CN: [CPU] Intel MCS-51 (默认)

en: [CPU] Intel MCS51 (default)
zh_CN: [CPU] Intel MCS51 (默认)

en: [CPU] Issue a warning when only 16-bit offset calculations are performed for far addresses
zh_CN: [CPU]只对远地址执行16位偏移计算时发出警告

en: [CPU] Locate implicit string constants in code memory
zh_CN: [CPU]在代码存储器中定位隐式字符串常量

en: [CPU] Locate implicit string constants in far memory
zh_CN: [CPU]在远程内存中定位隐式字符串常量

en: [CPU] Locate implicit string constants in xdata memory
zh_CN: [CPU]在xdata内存中找到隐式字符串常量

en: [CPU] Microchip PIC 14-bit (p16f84 and variants. In development, not complete)
zh_CN: [CPU] Microchip PIC 14-bit (p16f84 和不稳定。开发中，还未完成)

en: [CPU] Microchip PIC 14-bit (p16f84, etc. WIP)
zh_CN: [CPU] Microchip PIC 14-bit (p16f84, 等，不稳定)

en: [CPU] Microchip PIC 16-bit (p18f452, etc. WIP)
zh_CN: [CPU] Microchip PIC 16-bit (p18f452, 等，不稳定)

en: [CPU] PIC 16-bit (p18f452 and variants. In development, not complete)
zh_CN: [CPU] PIC 16位 (p18f452 且不稳定。开发中，还未完成)

en: [CPU] Use the COMPACT model reentrant stack for return addresses
zh_CN: [CPU]使用COMPACT模型可重入堆栈作为返回地址

en: [CPU] Use the LARGE model reentrant stack for return addresses
zh_CN: [CPU]使用LARGE模型可重入堆栈作为返回地址

en: [DONE]
zh_CN: [完成]

en: [DS390 / DS400] Disable interrupts during ESP:SP updates
zh_CN: [DS390 / DS400]在ESP:SP更新期间禁止中断

en: [DS390 / DS400] Generate 24-bit flat mode code
zh_CN: [DS390 / DS400] 生成 24位平台模式代码

en: [DS390 / DS400] Generate code for DS390 Arithmetic Accelerator
zh_CN: [DS390 / DS400] 针对 DS390算术加速器生成代码

en: [DS390 / DS400] Insert call to function __stack_probe at each function prologue
zh_CN: [DS390 / DS400] 在每个函数的开始部分插入对函数 __stack_probe 的调用

en: [LIST] Adds contents of include files into the listing file
zh_CN: [LIST]将 include(引用) 文件的内容添加到列表文件中

en: [LIST] Include conditional source lines skipped by the preprocessor in the listing file
zh_CN: [LIST]包括预处理器在列表文件中跳过的条件源行

en: [LIST] Include generated assembly in the listing file
zh_CN: [LIST]在列表文件中包含生成的程序集

en: [LIST] Includes a symbol list in the listing file
zh_CN: [LIST]在列表文件中包含一个符号列表

en: [LIST] Insert a form feed character into the listing file
zh_CN: [LIST]在列表文件中插入换页字符

en: [LIST] Produces a preprocessor listing file with expanded macros
zh_CN: [LIST]生成带有扩展宏的预处理器列表文件

en: [MCS51/DS390] - use Bank1 for parameter passing
zh_CN: [MCS51/DS390] - 使用 Bank1 传递参数

en: [MCS51] Large model programs (default is Small)
zh_CN: [MCS51] 大模式编程(默认是小模式)

en: [MCS51] Linker use old style for allocating memory areas.
zh_CN: [MCS51] 链接器使用旧风格分配内存区域。

en: [MCS51] Use a pseudo stack in the first 256 bytes in the external ram
zh_CN: [MCS51] 在外存的头256个字节里使用 pseudo栈

en: [PIC] Use headers and libraries with unclear copyright situation
zh_CN: [PIC]使用版权情况不明的头文件和库

en: [PLUGIN_DESCRIPTION]
zh_CN: [插j件说明]

en: [PLUGIN_TITLE]
zh_CN: [插件标题]

en: [THANKS_TO]
zh_CN: [鸣谢]

en: [Z80] Force a called function to always save BC
zh_CN: [Z80] 强制被调用函数总是保存BC

en: [Z80] When linking, skip the standard crt0.o object file
zh_CN: [Z80] 在链接时，跳过标准的crt0.o对象文件

en: [Z80] When linking, skip the standard crt0.rel object file
zh_CN: [Z80]链接时，跳过标准crt0.rel 的obj文件

en: [invalid]
zh_CN: [无效]

en: [mpBitmapLayer::Plot] offset: x=%i y=%i  bmpWidth=%ix%i
zh_CN: [mpBitmapLayer::Plot] 偏移量: x=%i y=%i  bmp宽度=%ix%i

en: [mpBitmapLayer::Plot] screenPixel: x=%f y=%f  d_width=%ix%i
zh_CN: [mpBitmapLayer :: Plot]屏幕像素：x =%f y =%f d_width =%ix%i

en: ^Z	Suspend program. Restart with fg command.
zh_CN: ^Z	暂停程序。 使用fg命令重新启动。

en: __cdecl calling convention
zh_CN: __cdecl 调用转换

en: __fastcall calling convention
zh_CN: __fastcall调用约定

en: __msfastcall calling convention
zh_CN: __msfastcall调用约定

en: __stdcall calling convention
zh_CN: __stdcall调用约定

en: a dockable window
zh_CN: 可停靠的窗口

en: aborted
zh_CN: 中止了

en: access list
zh_CN: 访问列表

en: add symbolic debug info
zh_CN: 添加符号调试信息

en: additional directive file (specify LINK_DIRECTIVES in custom variables)
zh_CN: 附加指令文件 (在自定义变量中指定LINK_DIRECTIVES)

en: addr
zh_CN: 地址

en: aeabi compliant code
zh_CN: aeabi 兼容代码

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: all tabs
zh_CN: 所有标签

en: allocate data in aligned section
zh_CN: 在对齐部分分配数据

en: allow _bit in structures and unions
zh_CN: 允许_bit在structure和union

en: allow callee and caller in different sections
zh_CN: 允许callee和caller在不同的部分

en: allow deprecated features
zh_CN: 允许不被支持的功能

en: always generate traceable stack frames
zh_CN: 总是生成可跟踪的堆栈帧

en: as long as
zh_CN: 只要

en: base relative addresses for small data objects
zh_CN: 对于小型数据对象的基础相对地址

en: bin path
zh_CN: bin 路径

en: block construct
zh_CN: 区域结构

en: blockdata
zh_CN: 数据区域

en: borders
zh_CN: 边界

en: branch prediction
zh_CN: 分支预测

en: build Dynamic link library
zh_CN: 构建动态链接库

en: build Multi-thread application
zh_CN: 构建多进程程序

en: build default Windowing application
zh_CN: 构建默认Window应用程序

en: build with dll run-time library
zh_CN: 构建与dll运行时库

en: byte[ @ ]
zh_CN: [@] 字节

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: call epilogue hook routine
zh_CN: 调用尾声挂钩程序

en: call prologue hook routine
zh_CN: 调用序幕挂钩程序

en: call prologue hook routine with n bytes of stack (set PROLOGUE_STACK in custom variables)
zh_CN: 调用序幕挂钩程序有n个字节的栈的 (在自定义变量设置PROLOGUE_STACK)

en: calls to floating-point library
zh_CN: 调用浮点库

en: can't have both toggleable and radion button at once
zh_CN: 不能同时有两个可切换的单选按钮

en: canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: change char default to signed
zh_CN: 将char默认值更改为signed

en: chars are unsigned
zh_CN: 字符串是 unsigned（无符号的）

en: check syntax only
zh_CN: 仅检查语法

en: check that ...
zh_CN: 检查...

en: checked
zh_CN: 已检查

en: codeview debug format
zh_CN: 代码查看调试格式

en: colcount
zh_CN: 列数

en: coltitles
zh_CN: 列标题

en: colwidth
zh_CN: 列宽度

en: commonblock
zh_CN: 公共区域

en: compile and link for DOS
zh_CN: 为 DOS 编译和链接

en: compile and link for Linux
zh_CN: 为 Linux 编译和链接

en: compile and link for NT (includes Win32)
zh_CN: 为 NT 编译和链接(包含 Win32)

en: compile and link for OS/2
zh_CN: 为 OS/2 编译和链接

en: compile and link for QNX
zh_CN: 为 QNX 编译和链接

en: compile and link for Windows
zh_CN: 为 Windows 编译和链接

en: compile for DOS
zh_CN: 为 DOS 编译

en: compile for Linux
zh_CN: 为 Linux 编译

en: compile for NT (includes Win32)
zh_CN: 为 NT 编译(包含 Win32)

en: compile for NetWare
zh_CN: 为 NetWare 编译

en: compile for NetWare 5 and later
zh_CN: 为 NetWare 5 及以后版本编译

en: compile for OS/2
zh_CN: 为 OS/2 编译

en: compile for QNX
zh_CN: 为 QNX 编译

en: compile for Windows
zh_CN: 为 Windows 编译

en: compile in debug code
zh_CN: 以调试模式编译

en: compile in unittest code, also turns on asserts
zh_CN: 在单元代码中编译也打开 assert

en: compile release version, which means not generating code for contracts and asserts
zh_CN: 编译发行版本，这意味着不产生 contract  和 assert

en: condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: condition:
zh_CN: 条件：

en: console executable
zh_CN: 控制台可执行

en: constructor
zh_CN: 构造函数

en: continue compile when low on memory
zh_CN: 当内存不足时继续编译

en: control flow entry/exit sequence
zh_CN: 控制流入口/出口序列

en: cortex-a8 processor
zh_CN: cortex-a8 处理器

en: cortex-a9 processor
zh_CN: cortex-a9 处理器

en: cortex-m1 processor
zh_CN: cortex-m1 处理器

en: cortex-m3 processor
zh_CN: cortex-m3 处理器

en: cortex-r4 processor
zh_CN: cortex-r4 处理器

en: cortex-r4f processor
zh_CN: cortex-r4f 处理器

en: created by CreateNassiBlockBrick
zh_CN: 由CreateNassiBlockBrick创造

en: current tab
zh_CN: 当前标签

en: current tabs
zh_CN: 当前标签

en: data
zh_CN: 数据

en: data_rom mode is only available in large and far data models
zh_CN: data_rom模式仅适用于大型和远程数据模型

en: debugging off, inline expansion on
zh_CN: 关闭调试，打开内嵌函数扩展

en: debugging on, inline expansion off
zh_CN: 打开调试，关闭内嵌函数扩展

en: default
zh_CN: 默认的

en: destructor
zh_CN: 析构函数

en: detected
zh_CN: 侦测到

en: dialogBox
zh_CN: 对话框箱 (dialogBox)

en: dict
zh_CN: 字典

en: directory change read error
zh_CN: 目录更改读取错误

en: disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: disable call/ret optimization
zh_CN: 禁用 call/ret 优化

en: disable language extensions (ANSI/ISO compliance)
zh_CN: 禁用语言扩展 (ANSI / ISO合规性)

en: disable optimizations
zh_CN: 禁用优化

en: disable warning message (define DIS_WARN in custom variables)
zh_CN: 禁用警告消息 (定义自定义变量DIS_WARN)

en: do not display error messages
zh_CN: 不显示错误消息

en: do not link against standard system startup files
zh_CN: 不要链接到标准系统启动文件

en: do not link against the default crt0.o, so you can add your own startup code (MSP430 specific)
zh_CN: 不链接默认的crt0.o，所以你可以添加自己的启动代码（MSP430具体）

en: do not strip path from .d source files for object files
zh_CN: 不要从.d源文件中剥离目标文件的路径

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: dragbottom
zh_CN: 拖动底部

en: dragleft
zh_CN: 向左拖动

en: dragright
zh_CN: 向右拖动

en: dragtop
zh_CN: 拖动顶部

en: dwarf debug format
zh_CN: dwarf 调试格式

en: dynamic library
zh_CN: 动态库

en: emit routine names in the code
zh_CN: 在代码中发出例程名称

en: enable
zh_CN: 允许

en: enable Pentium FDIV check
zh_CN: 启用奔腾FDIV检查

en: enable array bounds checks
zh_CN: 启用数组边界检查

en: enable assertions
zh_CN: 启用断言

en: enable attribute alignedaccess
zh_CN: 启用属性对齐访问

en: enable contracts
zh_CN: 启用合同

en: enable invariants
zh_CN: 启用不变式

en: enable language extensions
zh_CN: 启用语言扩展

en: enable polymorph instructions
zh_CN: 启用多态指令

en: enable relaxation at assembly time
zh_CN: 使得在组装时松弛

en: enable repeated optimizations
zh_CN: 启用重复优化

en: enable trigraphs (off by default)
zh_CN: 启用三字母 (默认关闭)

en: enable warning message (define ENA_WARN in custom variables)
zh_CN: 启用警告消息 (在自定义变量中定义ENA_WARN)

en: enable warnings
zh_CN: 启用警告

en: end subroutine
zh_CN: 结束子程序

en: enforce the new Standard C++ meaning for auto
zh_CN: 强制执行新的标准C ++对于auto的意义

en: ensure unique addresses for functions
zh_CN: 确保函数的唯一地址

en: entered thread
zh_CN: 进入线程

en: enum
zh_CN: 枚举

en: enumerator
zh_CN: 枚举值

en: ep9312 processor
zh_CN: EP9312处理器

en: error - %s exceeds dictionary limit.
zh_CN: 错误 - %s超出字典限制。

en: error - missing HOME variable
zh_CN: 错误 - 缺少HOME变量

en: error: Cannot build file for target '%s'. Compiler '%s' cannot be found!
zh_CN: 错误：无法构建目标'%s'的文件。 找不到编译器'%s'！

en: error: Cannot find target for file
zh_CN: 错误：找不到目标目标

en: every element in vec
zh_CN: 每个元素在vec

en: exception handling: balanced
zh_CN: 异常处理：平衡

en: exception handling: space
zh_CN: 异常处理：空间

en: exception handling: time
zh_CN: 异常处理：时间

en: executable
zh_CN: 可执行

en: expand functions inline (specify INLINE_NUM in custom variables)
zh_CN: 展开函数inline (在自定义变量中指定INLINE_NUM)

en: expand_all
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: explicit interface
zh_CN: 显式接口

en: export to PNG format
zh_CN: 导出为 PNG 格式

en: export to PS
zh_CN: 导出为 PS

en: export to SVG format
zh_CN: 导出为 SVG 格式

en: export to StrukTeX format
zh_CN: 导出为 StrukTeX 格式

en: expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: extern "C" defaults to nothrow
zh_CN: extern "C" 默认不抛出

en: extern 'C' defaults to nothrow
zh_CN: extern “C” 默认为不抛出

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: failed (to get debugger's stderr)
zh_CN: 失败了(在获取调试器的标准错误时)

en: failed (to get debugger's stdin)
zh_CN: 失败了(在获取调试器的标准输入时)

en: failed (to get debugger's stdout)
zh_CN: 失败了(在获取调试器的标准输出时)

en: failed.
zh_CN: 失败。

en: fastcall calling convention
zh_CN: __fastcall 调用协定

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: files)
zh_CN: 文件)

en: final procedure
zh_CN: 最终程序

en: finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: firstadd
zh_CN: 首先

en: font
zh_CN: 字体

en: force enums to be type int
zh_CN: 强制枚举是int类型

en: force include of file (define FORCE_INCLUDE in custom variables)
zh_CN: 强制包含文件（在自定义变量中，定义FORCE_INCLUDE）

en: force single page
zh_CN: 强制单页面

en: full paths in messages
zh_CN: 消息中的完整路径

en: full symbolic debugging information
zh_CN: 完全符号调试信息

en: full symbolic debugging with unreferenced type names
zh_CN: 使用未引用类型名称的完全符号调试

en: func
zh_CN: 函数

en: function
zh_CN: 函数

en: function call
zh_CN: 函数调用

en: function prototype using base type
zh_CN: 函数原型使用基类型

en: gdb_debugger
zh_CN: Gdb调试器

en: generate 287 floating-point code
zh_CN: 产生287浮点代码

en: generate 387 floating-point code
zh_CN: 产生387浮点代码

en: generate D interface file
zh_CN: 生成D接口文件

en: generate PharLap EZ-OMF object
zh_CN: 生成PharLap EZ-OMF对象

en: generate browsing information
zh_CN: 生成浏览信息

en: generate calls to grow the stack
zh_CN: 生成调用以增长堆栈

en: generate code for MS Windows
zh_CN: 生成MS Windows的代码

en: generate documentation
zh_CN: 生成文档

en: generate documentation from source
zh_CN: 从源生成文档

en: generate inline math functions
zh_CN: 生成内联数学函数

en: generate map file
zh_CN: 生成映射文件

en: generate map file (define MAP_FILE in custom variables)
zh_CN: 生成映射文件 (在自定义变量中定义MAP_FILE)

en: generate pre-compiled header (Quiet) (set PCH_FILE in custom variables)
zh_CN: 生成预编译头 (安静) (在自定义变量设置PCH_FILE)

en: generate pre-compiled header (set PCH_FILE in custom variables)
zh_CN: 生成预编译头 (在自定义变量中设置PCH_FILE)

en: generate traceable stack frames
zh_CN: 生成可跟踪的堆栈帧

en: huge
zh_CN: 最大

en: ignore count: %d
zh_CN: 忽略计数：%d

en: ignore the WCL386 environment variable
zh_CN: 忽略WCL386环境变量

en: improve floating-point consistency
zh_CN: 提高浮点一致性

en: include '
zh_CN: 包含 '

en: include C source lines into assembler output
zh_CN: 包括C源代码行成汇编输出

en: include path
zh_CN: include 路径

en: inline 80x87
zh_CN: 内联80x87

en: inline 80x87 with emulation
zh_CN: 内嵌80x87与仿真

en: inline expand functions
zh_CN: 内嵌扩展函数

en: inline function expansion off
zh_CN: 关闭内嵌函数的扩展

en: inline function expansion on
zh_CN: 打开内嵌函数的扩展

en: inline intrinsic functions
zh_CN: 内联内部函数

en: insert from
zh_CN: 插入

en: instrument for code coverage analysis
zh_CN: 辅助代码全面分析

en: int as 8 bit integer
zh_CN: int为8位整数

en: interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: item
zh_CN: 项目

en: item %d
zh_CN: 项目%d

en: item2
zh_CN: 第2项

en: iwmmxt processor
zh_CN: iwmmxt处理器

en: iwmmxt2 processor
zh_CN: iwmmxt2处理器

en: jump tables in text section
zh_CN: 跳转表在文本部分

en: keep C++ style comment and move it to the end of the line
zh_CN: 保持 C++ 风格注释并移到行尾

en: keep C++ style comment at the current position
zh_CN: 在当前位置保持 C++ 风格注释

en: keybound only
zh_CN: 只有关键字

en: large
zh_CN: 大

en: launch an external program
zh_CN: 启动外部程序

en: launch the associated application
zh_CN: 启动扩展名关联的应用程序

en: layout bitfields EABI conform
zh_CN: 布局位域EABI符合

en: layout2
zh_CN: 布局二

en: lib path
zh_CN: lib 路径

en: lib_finder.script Success
zh_CN: lib_finder.script成功

en: lib_finder.script error
zh_CN: lib_finder.script错误

en: line number debugging information
zh_CN: 行号调试信息

en: link for the specified OS (define TARGET_OS in custom variables)
zh_CN: 链接指定的OS (在自定义变量定义TARGET_OS)

en: load DS directly from DGROUP
zh_CN: 直接从DGROUP加载DS

en: lowercase
zh_CN: 小写转换

en: major
zh_CN: 大

en: make names case sensitive
zh_CN: 使名称区分大小写

en: mask
zh_CN: 类型

en: maximum optimization (-obmiler -s)
zh_CN: 最大优化 (-obmiler -s)

en: medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: memory model compact
zh_CN: 内存模型紧凑

en: memory model flat
zh_CN: 内存模型平

en: memory model huge
zh_CN: 内存模型巨大

en: memory model large
zh_CN: 内存模型大

en: memory model medium
zh_CN: 内存模型中

en: memory model small
zh_CN: 内存模型小

en: message, code %i, bytes %i, path %s
zh_CN: 消息，代码 %i，字节 %i，路径 %s

en: minimum base type for enum is int
zh_CN: 枚举的最小基本类型为int

en: minor
zh_CN: 小

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: missing definitions
zh_CN: 缺少定义

en: module
zh_CN: 模块

en: more...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: mpInfoLayer::Plot() screen size has changed from %d x %d to %d x %d
zh_CN: mpInfoLayer::Plot() 屏幕尺寸已从 %d x %d 更改为 %d x %d

en: mpInfoLegend::Plot() Adding layer %d: %s
zh_CN: mpInfoLegend::Plot() 添加图层 %d: %s

en: mpWindow::IsInsideInfoLayer() examinining layer = %p
zh_CN: mpWindow::IsInsideInfoLayer() 检查层 = %p

en: mpWindow::IsInsideInfoLayer() layer = %p
zh_CN: mpWindow::IsInsideInfoLayer() 层 = %p

en: mpWindow::OnMouseLeftDown() started moving layer %lx
zh_CN: mpWindow::OnMouseLeftDown() 开始移动图层%lx

en: mpcore processor
zh_CN: MPCore处理器

en: mpcorenovfp processor
zh_CN: mpcorenovfp处理器

en: n must be greater than 2.
zh_CN: n必须大于2。

en: name only (no path information)
zh_CN: 仅名字(无路径信息)

en: name=dummy
zh_CN: 名称 =dummy

en: namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: native
zh_CN: 本地

en: needs to Reload file?!
zh_CN: 需要重新加载文件？

en: new item %d
zh_CN: 新项目%d

en: no debugging information
zh_CN: 无调试信息

en: no exception handling
zh_CN: 无异常处理

en: no exception handling: space
zh_CN: 无异常处理: 空间

en: node
zh_CN: 节点

en: node error
zh_CN: 节点错误

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: not found in %d files
zh_CN: 在 %d 个文件中没有找到

en: not found in %lu files
zh_CN: 在%lu文件中找不到

en: number of spaces in tab stop (set TAB_STOP in custom variables)
zh_CN: 制表符中的空格数 (在自定义变量中设置TAB_STOP)

en: numerically unstable floating-point
zh_CN: 数值不稳定的浮点

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: ol with loop unrolling
zh_CN: ol与循环展开

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: only search library directories explicitly specified on the command line
zh_CN: 只搜索在命令行中显式指定的库目录

en: open it in a Code::Blocks editor
zh_CN: 使用Code::Blocks内置编辑器打开

en: open it inside Code::Blocks editor
zh_CN: 在 Code::Blocks 编辑器里打开它

en: operate quietly
zh_CN: 安静地运转

en: optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: optimize floating-point for Pentium
zh_CN: 优化奔腾的浮点

en: optimize floating-point for Pentium Pro
zh_CN: 优化奔腾Pro的浮点

en: optimize for space
zh_CN: 优化空间

en: optimize for time
zh_CN: 优化时间

en: other
zh_CN: 其它

en: output func declarations to .def
zh_CN: 输出func声明为.def

en: perform loop optimizations
zh_CN: 执行循环优化

en: place functions in separate segments
zh_CN: 将函数放置在单独的段中

en: place strings in CODE segment
zh_CN: 将字符串放在代码段中

en: placed in Logs & others
zh_CN: 放置在日志及其它

en: please delete the old PCH file (or directory) manually to avoid conflicts...
zh_CN: 为避免冲突，请手工删除原来的 PCH 文件或目录……

en: preprocess source file
zh_CN: 预处理源文件

en: preprocess source file (insert #line directives)
zh_CN: 预处理源文件 (insert #line指令)

en: preprocess source file (preserve comments)
zh_CN: 预处理源文件 (保留注释)

en: preprocessor
zh_CN: 预处理

en: print 'Python'
zh_CN: 打印 'Python'

en: printing...
zh_CN: 正在打印...

en: problematic plugins. Enable plugins at will now...
zh_CN: 有问题的插件。 立即启用插件...

en: procedure
zh_CN: 程序

en: process launch failed.
zh_CN: 进程启动失败。

en: profile the runtime performance of the generated code
zh_CN: 预设生成代码的运行行为

en: program
zh_CN: 程序

en: project
zh_CN: 项目

en: promote function args/rets to int
zh_CN: 将函数args / rets提升为int

en: quitting monitor
zh_CN: 退出监视器

en: re-order instructions to avoid stalls
zh_CN: 重新排序指令以避免停滞

en: readonly
zh_CN: 只读

en: relative filename (to the project file)
zh_CN: 相对文件名(相对项目文件)

en: relax alias checking
zh_CN: 放松别名检查

en: released version %M.%m.%b of %p
zh_CN: 正式版本 %M.%m.%b of %p

en: remove @size from __stdcall func.
zh_CN: 从__stdcall函数中删除@size。

en: remove default library information
zh_CN: 删除默认库信息

en: remove file dependency information
zh_CN: 删除文件相关性信息

en: remove stack overflow checks
zh_CN: 删除堆栈溢出检查

en: removed %s from %s
zh_CN: 移除 %s (从 %s 中)

en: repeat last Align command
zh_CN: 重复上一次对齐命令

en: returning 0
zh_CN: 返回 0

en: revision
zh_CN: 修订

en: save last state
zh_CN: 保存最后状态

en: save/restore segregs across calls
zh_CN: 保存/恢复在调用segregs

en: select type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: selected
zh_CN: 已选中

en: set CODE class name (define CODECLASS in custom variables)
zh_CN: 设置CODE类名 (在自定义变量中定义CODECLASS)

en: set code group name (define CODEGROUP in custom variables)
zh_CN: 设置代码组名称 (在自定义变量中定义CODEGROUP)

en: set data segment name (define DATANAME in custom variables)
zh_CN: 设置数据段名称 (在自定义变量中定义DATANAME)

en: set data threshold (set DATA_THRESHOLD in custom variables)
zh_CN: 设置数据阈值 (在自定义变量中设置为DATA_THRESHOLD)

en: set error file name (define ERROR_FILE in custom variables)
zh_CN: 设置错误文件名 (在自定义变量中定义ERROR_FILE])

en: set error limit number (set ERROR_LIMIT in custom variables)
zh_CN: 设置错误限制数 (在自定义变量中设置ERROR_LIMIT)

en: set module name (define MODULENAME in custom variables)
zh_CN: 设置模块名称 (在自定义变量中定义MODULENAME)

en: set stack size (define STACK_SIZE in custom variables)
zh_CN: 设置堆栈大小 (在自定义变量中定义STACK_SIZE)

en: set text segment name (define TEXTNAME in custom variables)
zh_CN: 设置文本段名称 (在自定义变量中定义TEXTNAME)

en: set warning level to 0 (suppress warnings)
zh_CN: 设置警告级别为0 (抑制警告)

en: set warning level to 1
zh_CN: 设置警告级别为1

en: set warning level to 2
zh_CN: 设置警告级别为2

en: set warning level to 3
zh_CN: 设置警告级别为3

en: set warning level to max
zh_CN: 设置警告级别为最大

en: skip_string: missing closing delimiter `>'
zh_CN: skip_string：缺少关闭分隔符`>'

en: small
zh_CN: 小

en: state=%lu
zh_CN: 状态=%lu

en: static library
zh_CN: 静态库

en: stdcall calling convention
zh_CN: __stdcall 调用协定

en: strongarm processor
zh_CN: strongarm处理器

en: strongarm110 processor
zh_CN: strongarm110处理器

en: strongarm1100 processor
zh_CN: strongarm1100处理器

en: strongarm1110 processor
zh_CN: strongarm1110处理器

en: struct packing align 1 byte
zh_CN: 结构包装对齐1字节

en: struct packing align 16 byte
zh_CN: 结构包装对齐16字节

en: struct packing align 2 byte
zh_CN: 结构包装对齐2字节

en: struct packing align 4 byte
zh_CN: 结构包装对齐4字节

en: struct packing align 8 byte
zh_CN: 结构包装对齐8字节

en: submodule
zh_CN: 子模块

en: subroutine
zh_CN: 子程序

en: subroutine call
zh_CN: 子程序调用

en: suppress generation of object file
zh_CN: 阻止目标文件的产生

en: suppress non-essential compiler messages
zh_CN: 隐藏所有非关键性的编译器信息

en: switch to
zh_CN: 切换到

en: switch to C style comment(/* ...*/)
zh_CN: 切换到 C 风格注释(/* ...*/)

en: switch to stream style comment (
zh_CN: 切换到流风格的注释（

en: tabchar
zh_CN: 制表符

en: target
zh_CN: 目标

en: temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: the base member is mandatory
zh_CN: 基成员为必填项

en: the option "one parser per whole workspace".
zh_CN: "每个工作空间使用一个解析器"选项

en: the right side
zh_CN: 右侧

en: to name
zh_CN: 名称

en: to statement
zh_CN: 声明

en: touch stack through SS first
zh_CN: 通过SS首先触摸堆栈

en: treat all warnings as errors
zh_CN: 将所有警告视为错误

en: treat source files as C code
zh_CN: 将源文件视为C代码

en: treat source files as C++ code
zh_CN: 将源文件视为C ++代码

en: tree-name
zh_CN: 树名

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: type: read
zh_CN: 类型：读

en: type: read-write
zh_CN: 类型：读-写

en: type: unknown
zh_CN: 类型：未知

en: type: write
zh_CN: 类型：写

en: unable to parse input
zh_CN: 无法解析输入

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: unknown CodeBlocksEvent
zh_CN: 未知的 CodeBlocksEvent

en: use
zh_CN: 使用

en: use FIST instead of ftol(
zh_CN: 使用 FIST 代替 ftol(

en: use MultiByte (char)
zh_CN: 使用多字节 (字符)

en: use UNICODE (wchar_t)
zh_CN: 使用Unicode (wchar_t)

en: use old floating-point conventions
zh_CN: 使用旧的浮点约定

en: use optimized single float emulation
zh_CN: 使用优化的单精度浮点仿真

en: variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: verbose
zh_CN: 详细显示

en: vtables in far data
zh_CN: 远程数据里的 vtables

en: warning when padding a struct
zh_CN: 当填充结构体时发出警告

en: watcom debug format
zh_CN: watcom调试格式

en: wchar_t is the native type, not a typedef
zh_CN: wchar_t是C++原生类型，并非使用typedef定义

en: were not recognized as the Fortran files.
zh_CN: 不能识别为 Fortran 文件.

en: were not recognized as the free-form Fortran files.
zh_CN: 没有被识别为自由格式的Fortran文件。

en: were stated in 'Other Options' but unchecked in 'Compiler Flags'.
    Do you want to enable these flags?
zh_CN: 说是在“其他选项”，但在“编译器选项”选中。
    你想启用这些标志吗？

en: when performing any operation on it...
zh_CN: 导致 Code::Blocks 关闭...

en: write directives
zh_CN: 写指令

en: write directives (define DIRECTIVE_FILE in custom variables)
zh_CN: 写指令 (在自定义变量中定义DIRECTIVE_FILE)

en: wxAnimationCtrl: Playing animation.
zh_CN: wxAnimationCtrl：播放动画。

en: wxAnimationCtrl: Stopping animation.
zh_CN: wxAnimationCtrl：正在停止动画。

en: wxAuiManager can only be added to a wxWindow descendant.
zh_CN: wxAuiManager只能添加到wxWindow后代。

en: wxAuiManager can't be added to a book type widget. Add panels first.
zh_CN: wxAuiManager无法添加到书类型小部件。 首先添加面板。

en: wxAuiManager can't be added to a sizer. Add panels first.
zh_CN: wxAuiManager无法添加到sizer。 首先添加面板。

en: wxAuiManager can't be added to a wxAuiManager. Add panels first.
zh_CN: wxAuiManager无法添加到wxAuiManager。 首先添加面板。

en: wxAuiToolBar can only be added to wxAuiManager.
zh_CN: wxAuiToolBar只能添加到wxAuiManager。

en: wxAuiToolBarItems can only be added to an wxAuiToolBar.
zh_CN: wxAuiToolBarItems只能添加到wxAuiToolBar。

en: wxBitmapComboBox
    
    An enhanced ComboBox wich allows images to be associated with
    entries. This control is taking it's images from a wxImageList created
    in wxSmith.
zh_CN: wxBitmapComboBox
    
    增强的ComboBox，允许图像与条目相关联。 这个控件是从wxSmith创建的wxImageList中获得的图像。

en: wxBitmapComboBox Editor
zh_CN: wxBitmapComboBox编辑器

en: wxBitmapComboBox: You pressed "Enter". Value: %s
zh_CN: wxBitmapComboBox：按“Enter”。 值：%s

en: wxBitmapComboBox: You selected "%s".
zh_CN: wxBitmapComboBox：您选择了 "%s"。

en: wxChart style
zh_CN: wxChart 风格

en: wxColourPickerCtrl
    
    A button which brings up a wxColourDialog when clicked. This control
    is using the default style.
zh_CN: wxColourPickerCtrl
    
    点击时会弹出一个wxColourDialog的按钮。 此控件使用默认样式。

en: wxColourPickerCtrl
    
    A button which brings up a wxColourDialog when clicked. This control
    is using the wxCLRP_SHOW_LABEL style.
zh_CN: wxColourPickerCtrl
    
    点击时会弹出一个wxColourDialog的按钮。 此控件使用wxCLRP_SHOW_LABEL样式。

en: wxColourPickerCtrl
    
    A button which brings up a wxColourDialog when clicked. This control
    is using the wxCLRP__SHOW__LABEL style.
zh_CN: wxColourPickerCtrl
    
    单击时会显示一个wxColourDialog的按钮。
    此控件使用wxCLRP__SHOW__LABEL样式。

en: wxColourPickerCtrl
    
    wxColourPickerCtrl
    
    A button which brings up a wxColourDialog when clicked. This control
    is using the wxCLRP_USE_TEXTCTRL style.
zh_CN: wxColourPickerCtrl
    
    wxColourPickerCtrl
    
    点击时会弹出一个wxColourDialog的按钮。 此控件使用wxCLRP_USE_TEXTCTRL样式。

en: wxColourPickerCtrl
    
    wxColourPickerCtrl
    
    A button which brings up a wxColourDialog when clicked. This control
    is using the wxCLRP__USE__TEXTCTRL style.
zh_CN: wxColourPickerCtrl
    
    wxColourPickerCtrl
    
    单击时会显示一个wxColourDialog的按钮。
    此控件使用wxCLRP__USE__TEXTCTRL样式。

en: wxContextHelpButton
    
    Puts the application into context-help mode. Click on the button
    and then click on the other controls on this page to see context help in
    action.
zh_CN: wxContextHelpButton
    
    将应用程序置于上下文帮助模式。 单击按钮，然后单击此页面上的其他控件以查看操作中的上下文帮助。

en: wxCrafter executable:
zh_CN: wxCrafter可执行文件：

en: wxDemoApp is released under the
    terms of the wxWidgets Licence.
zh_CN: wxDemoApp根据wxWidgets许可证的条款发布。

en: wxDialUpManager: Check network status.
zh_CN: wxDialUpManager：检查网络状态。

en: wxDialog resources
zh_CN: wxDialog资源

en: wxDirPickerCtrl
    
    A button which brings up a wxDirDialog when clicked.
zh_CN: wxDirPickerCtrl
    
    点击时会弹出一个wxDirDialog的按钮。

en: wxFilePickerCtrl
    
    A button which brings up a wxFileDialog when clicked.
zh_CN: wxFilePickerCtrl
    
    点击时会弹出一个wxFileDialog的按钮。

en: wxFindReplaceDialog: Running.
zh_CN: wxFindReplaceDialog：正在运行。

en: wxFindReplaceDialog: You clicked Find Next.
zh_CN: wxFindReplaceDialog：您点击查找下一个。

en: wxFindReplaceDialog: You clicked Find.
zh_CN: wxFindReplaceDialog： 您单击查找。

en: wxFindReplaceDialog: You pressed Cancel.
zh_CN: wxFindReplaceDialog： 你按下取消。

en: wxFont '%s' already registered.
zh_CN: wxFont'%s'已注册。

en: wxFontDialog: Running.
zh_CN: wxFontDialog：正在运行。

en: wxFontPickerCtrl
    
    A button which brings up a wxFontDialog when clicked. This control
    is using the wxFNTP_FONTDESC_AS_LABEL, 
    wxFNTP_USEFONT_FOR_LABEL and wxFNTP_USE_TEXTCTRL styles.
zh_CN: wxFontPickerCtrl
    
    点击时会弹出一个wxFontDialog的按钮。 
    此控件使用wxFNTP_FONTDESC_AS_LABEL，wxFNTP_USEFONT_FOR_LABEL和wxFNTP_USE_TEXTCTRL样式。

en: wxFontPickerCtrl
    
    A button which brings up a wxFontDialog when clicked. This control
    is using the wxFNTP__FONTDESC__AS__LABEL, 
    wxFNTP__USEFONT__FOR__LABEL and wxFNTP__USE__TEXTCTRL styles.
zh_CN: wxFontPickerCtrl
    
    点击时会出现一个wxFontDialog按钮。
     这个控件使用wxFNTP__FONTDESC__AS__LABEL，
    wxFNTP__USEFONT__FOR__LABEL和
    wxFNTP__USE__TEXTCTRL样式。

en: wxFrame resources
zh_CN: wxFrame资源

en: wxHtmlEasyPrinting: Printing output to a directory called 'help' in the application directory.
zh_CN: wxHtmlEasyPrinting：将输出打印到应用程序目录中名为“help”的目录。

en: wxHtmlEasyPrinting: Run the page setup dialogue.
zh_CN: wxHtmlEasyPrinting：运行页面设置对话框。

en: wxHtmlEasyPrinting: Run the print dialogue.
zh_CN: wxHtmlEasyPrinting：运行打印对话框。

en: wxHtmlEasyPrinting: Running the page setup dialogue.
zh_CN: wxHtmlEasyPrinting：运行页面设置对话框。

en: wxImage
    
    This wxStaticBitmap control is getting it's image from a wxImage
    created in wxSmith.
zh_CN: wxImage
    
    这个wxStaticBitmap控件是从wxSmith中创建的wxImage获取它的图像。

en: wxImageList Editor
zh_CN: wxImageList 编辑器

en: wxListView
    
    A facade for wxListCtrl in report mode.
zh_CN: wxListView
    
    报表模式下的wxListCtrl的外观。

en: wxListView: You clicked %s.
zh_CN: wxListView： 您单击 %s。

en: wxMathPlot error: X and Y vector are not of the same length!
zh_CN: wxMathPlot错误：X和Y矢量长度不一致！

en: wxMathPlot help
zh_CN: wxMathPlot 帮助

en: wxMediaCtrl
    
    A class for displaying types of media, such as videos, audio files,
    natively through native codecs.wxMediaCtrl
    
    A class for displaying types of media, such as videos, audio files,
    natively through native codecs.
zh_CN: wxMediaCtrl
    
    用于通过本机codecs.wxMediaCtrl本机显示媒体类型（如视频，音频文件）的类
    
    用于通过本地编解码器本机显示媒体类型（如视频，音频文件）的类。

en: wxMediaCtrl: Pausing playback.
zh_CN: wxMediaCtrl：暂停播放。

en: wxMediaCtrl: Playback finished.
zh_CN: wxMediaCtrl：播放完成。

en: wxMediaCtrl: Starting playback.
zh_CN: wxMediaCtrl：正在开始播放。

en: wxMediaCtrl: Stopping playback.
zh_CN: wxMediaCtrl：正在停止播放。

en: wxMenu can be added into wxMenuBar only
zh_CN: wxMenu只能添加到wxMenuBar中

en: wxMenuBar can be added to wxFrame only
zh_CN: wxMenuBar只能添加到wxFrame

en: wxMenuItem class can be used inside wxMenu only
zh_CN: wxMenuItem类只能在wxMenu内使用

en: wxMenuWalker::OnMenuExit - walking on [%s]
zh_CN: wxMenuWalker::退出菜单 - 运行[%S]

en: wxMessageDialog: Running.
zh_CN: wxMessageDialog: 正在运行.

en: wxPageSetupDialog: Error getting setup data.
zh_CN: wxPageSetupDialog： 设置数据时出错。

en: wxPageSetupDialog: Paper size: %s.
zh_CN: wxPageSetupDialog: 纸张大小: %s.

en: wxPageSetupDialog: Paper size: Not found in wxPrintPaperDatabase.
zh_CN: wxPageSetupDialog： Paper size： 在 wxPrintPaperDatabase 中未找到。

en: wxPageSetupDialog: Running.
zh_CN: wxPageSetupDialog：正在运行。

en: wxPageSetupDialog: You pressed Cancel.
zh_CN: wxPageSetupDialog： 你按下取消。

en: wxPanel resources
zh_CN: wxPanel资源

en: wxPasswordEntryDialog: Running.
zh_CN: wxPasswordEntryDialog: 正在运行.

en: wxPasswordEntryDialog: You entered '%s'.
zh_CN: wxPasswordEntryDialog： 您输入 %s。

en: wxPasswordEntryDialog: You pressed Cancel.
zh_CN: wxPasswordEntryDialog： 你按下取消。

en: wxPrintDialog: Running.
zh_CN: wxPrintDialog: 正在运行.

en: wxPrintDialog: You pressed Cancel.
zh_CN: wxPrintDialog： 你按下取消。

en: wxProgressDialog: Running.
zh_CN: wxProgressDialog: 正在运行.

en: wxRichTextCtrl
    
    Provides a generic, ground-up implementation of a text control
    capable of showing multiple styles and images.
zh_CN: wxRichTextCtrl
    
    提供能够显示多种样式和图像的文本控件的通用，基本实现。

en: wxRichTextCtrl: You clicked the URL.
zh_CN: wxRichTextCtrl： 您单击URL。

en: wxRichTextCtrl: You entered some text.
zh_CN: wxRichTextCtrl： 您输入一些文本。

en: wxRichTextCtrl: You pressed Enter.
zh_CN: wxRichTextCtrl：你按Enter键。

en: wxRichTextFormattingDialog: Applying format.
zh_CN: wxRichTextFormattingDialog：应用格式。

en: wxRichTextFormattingDialog: Running. Styles will be applied to the wxRichTextCtrl tab.
zh_CN: wxRichTextFormattingDialog：正在运行。 样式将被应用到wxRichTextCtrl选项卡。

en: wxRichTextFormattingDialog: You pressed Cancel.
zh_CN: wxRichTextFormattingDialog： 你按下取消。

en: wxRichTextStyleComboCtrl
    
    A combo control that can display the styles in a wxRichTextStyleSheet,
    and apply the selection to an associated wxRichTextCtrl.
zh_CN: wxRichTextStyleComboCtrl
    
    一个组合控件，可以在wxRichTextStyleSheet中显示样式，并将选择应用到关联的wxRichTextCtrl。

en: wxRichTextStyleListBox
    
    A listbox that can display the styles in a wxRichTextStyleSheet, and
    apply the selection to an associated wxRichTextCtrl.
zh_CN: wxRichTextStyleListBox
    
    可以在wxRichTextStyleSheet中显示样式的列表框，并将选择应用到关联的wxRichTextCtrl。

en: wxRichTextStyleListCtrl
    
    This class incorporates a wxRichTextStyleListBox and a choice control
    that allows the user to select the category of style to view.
zh_CN: wxRichTextStyleListCtrl
    
    该类包含一个wxRichTextStyleListBox和一个选择控件，允许用户选择要查看的样式类别。

en: wxRichTextStyleOrganiserDialog: Running. Styles will be applied to the wxRichTextCtrl tab.
zh_CN: wxRichTextStyleOrganiser对话框：运行。 样式将被应用到wxRichTextCtrl选项卡。

en: wxScintilla implements the Scintilla editing control (see 
    http://scintilla.sourceforge.net/) with the wxWidgets API. It's 
    derived from wxStyledTextCtrl and has the same functionality 
    and a rather similar API.
zh_CN: wxScintilla使用wxWidgets API实现Scintilla编辑控件。（见
    http://scintilla.sourceforge.net/）
    它是从wxStyledTextCtrl继承
    并且具有相同的功能和相似的API。

en: wxSearchCtrl
    
    A composite control with a search button, a text control, and a cancel button.
zh_CN: wxSearchCtrl
    
    具有搜索按钮，文本控件和取消按钮的复合控件。

en: wxSearchCtrl: You clicked the Cancel button.
zh_CN: wxSearchCtrl：您单击“取消”按钮。

en: wxSearchCtrl: You clicked the Search button.
zh_CN: wxSearchCtrl：您点击了搜索按钮。

en: wxSearchCtrl: You entered some text.
zh_CN: wxSearchCtrl：您输入了一些文本。

en: wxSearchCtrl: You presses Enter.
zh_CN: wxSearchCtrl：你按Enter键。

en: wxSimpleHtmlListBox
    
    An implementation of wxHtmlListBox which shows HTML content in
    the listbox rows. The entries in this list are styled using HTML.
zh_CN: wxSimpleHtmlListBox
    
    wxHtmlListBox的一个实现，它在列表框中显示HTML内容。 此列表中的条目使用HTML样式。

en: wxSimpleHtmlListBox: Click over cell %p at %d;%d.
zh_CN: wxSimpleHtmlListBox：单击%p在%d;%d。

en: wxSimpleHtmlListBox: Mouse clicked over item %d.
zh_CN: wxSimpleHtmlListBox：鼠标点击项目%d。

en: wxSimpleHtmlListBox: The mouse moved over cell %p at %d;%d.
zh_CN: wxSimpleHtmlListBox：鼠标移动到%p在%d;%d。

en: wxSimpleHtmlListBox: The url '%s' was clicked.
zh_CN: wxSimpleHtmlListBox：点击URL'%s'。

en: wxSmith - MIME plugin
zh_CN: wxSmith - MIME插件

en: wxSmith - Project Wizard plugin
zh_CN: wxSmith - 项目向导插件

en: wxSmith - Property Browser
zh_CN: wxSmith - 属性浏览器

en: wxSmith - Resource Browser
zh_CN: wxSmith - 资源浏览器

en: wxSmith Demonstration Application
zh_CN: wxSmith演示应用程序

en: wxSmith ERROR !!! Can not load resource when editor is opened
zh_CN: wxSmith错误！ 编辑器打开时无法加载资源

en: wxSmith ERROR: Something wrong with undo buffer !!!
zh_CN: wxSmith错误：撤销缓冲区中有错误的东西！！！

en: wxSmith browsers
zh_CN: wxSmith 浏览器

en: wxSmith does not manage any GUI for this project.
    Please select GUI you want to be managed in wxSmith.
zh_CN: wxSmith未管理当前项目的图形用户界面.
    请选择需要被wxSmith管理的图形用户界面.

en: wxSmith does not manage this application's source.
zh_CN: wxSmith不管理这个应用程序的源代码.

en: wxSmith does not manage this application's source.
    Should I create proper bindings?
zh_CN: wxSmith不管理该应用程序的源代码。
    我应该建立合适的绑定？

en: wxSmith extensions added
zh_CN: wxSmith扩展已添加

en: wxSmith extensions were added to this project.
    
    Because main application code is not managed by
    wxSmith, remember about proper wxWidgets initialization:
     * call wxXmlResource::Get()->InitAllHandlers() before using any XRC files
     * call wxInitAllImageHandlers() before using graphic files other than .bmp
zh_CN: wxSmith扩展已添加到此项目。
    
    因为主应用程序代码不是由wxSmith管理，
    记住正确的wxWidgets初始化：
     * 在使用任何XRC文件之前调用wxXmlResource :: Get() - > InitAllHandlers()
     * 在使用.bmp之外的图形文件之前调用wxInitAllImageHandlers()

en: wxSmith is not able to adopt this file
    (Please check if it contains implementation
    of application class)
zh_CN: wxSmith不能采用这个文件
    （请检查它是否包含应用程序类的实现）

en: wxSmith project
zh_CN: wxSmith 项目

en: wxSmith project options
zh_CN: wxSmith 项目选项

en: wxSmith project wizard
zh_CN: wxSmith 项目向导

en: wxSmith property browser
zh_CN: wxSmith属性浏览器

en: wxSmith resource browser
zh_CN: wxSmith资源浏览器

en: wxSmith settings
zh_CN: wxSmith 设置

en: wxSmith warning: Did not found extra data for '%s' resource, some data may be lost
zh_CN: wxSmith 警告：未发现 '%s' 资源的额外数据，某些数据可能会丢失

en: wxSmith warning: Resource '%s' is using obsolete wxs format, it will be updated.
zh_CN: wxSmith警告：资源'%s'正在使用过时的wxs格式，它将被更新。

en: wxSmith:    (Either file can not be opened or it has not valid XML structure).
zh_CN: wxSmith：（文件无法打开或没有有效的XML结构）。

en: wxSmith: Converting from old format
zh_CN: wxSmith：从旧格式转换

en: wxSmith: Couldn't find code with header:
    	"%s"
zh_CN: wxSmith：找不到包含标题的代码：
    	“%s”

en: wxSmith: Couldn't find code with header:
    	"%s"
    in file '%s'
zh_CN: wxSmith：找不到包含标题的代码：
    	"%s"
    在文件 '%s'

en: wxSmith: Couldn't generate new resource
zh_CN: wxSmith： 无法生成新资源

en: wxSmith: Couldn't load '%s' file.
zh_CN: wxSmith: 无法加载 '%s' 文件。

en: wxSmith: Couldn't open and properly read file '%s'
zh_CN: wxSmith：无法打开并正确读取文件'%s'

en: wxSmith: Couldn't open file '%s' for reading
zh_CN: wxSmith：无法打开文件 '%s'来读取

en: wxSmith: Couldn't open file '%s' for writing
zh_CN: wxSmith：无法打开文件 '%s'来写入

en: wxSmith: Couldn't read from file '%s'
zh_CN: wxSmith：无法从文件'%s'中读取

en: wxSmith: Couldn't write data to file '%s'
zh_CN: wxSmith：无法将数据写入文件'%s'

en: wxSmith: Couldn't write file '%s'
zh_CN: wxSmith：无法写入文件'%s'

en: wxSmith: Culdn't generate item inside factory
zh_CN: wxSmith：不能在厂内生成项目

en: wxSmith: Culdn't generate widget inside factory
zh_CN: wxSmith：不能在厂内生成小部件

en: wxSmith: Error while cloning widget
zh_CN: wxSmith：克隆控件时出错

en: wxSmith: Internal error: unknown type when creating resource
zh_CN: wxSmith：内部错误：创建资源时,未知类型

en: wxSmith: Invalid WXS file structure - no "object" node in '%s'.
zh_CN: wxSmith：WXS文件结构无效 - “%s”中没有“object”节点。

en: wxSmith: Invalid WXS file structure - root object is not of type '%s' in '%s'.
zh_CN: wxSmith：WXS文件结构无效 - 根对象不是类型'%s'在'%s'中。

en: wxSmith: Invalid XRC file structure - no "object" node in '%s'.
zh_CN: wxSmith：XRC文件结构无效 - “%s”中没有“object”节点。

en: wxSmith: Invalid XRC file structure - root object is not of type '%s' in '%s'.
zh_CN: wxSmith：XRC文件结构无效 - 根对象不是类型'%s在'%s'中'。

en: wxSmith: No item selected - couldn't create new item
zh_CN: wxSmith：未选择项目 - 无法创建新项目

en: wxSmith: No widget selected - couldn't create new widget
zh_CN: wxSmith：未选择任何窗口小部件 - 无法创建新窗口小部件

en: wxSmith: No widget selecteed - couldn't delete
zh_CN: wxSmith：未选择任何小部件 - 无法删除

en: wxSmith: Unfinished block of auto-generated code with header:
    	"%s"
zh_CN: wxSmith：未完成的区域自动生成代码与标题：
    	 "%s"

en: wxSmith: Unfinished block of auto-generated code with header:
    	"%s"
    in file '%s'
zh_CN: wxSmith：带有标题的自动生成代码的未完成区域：
    	"%s"
    在文件'%s'

en: wxSmithDemo Test Page
zh_CN: wxSmithDemo测试页

en: wxSmithMime
zh_CN: vxSmithMime

en: wxStatusBar can be added to wxFrame only
zh_CN: wxStatusBar只能添加到wxFrame

en: wxTextEntryDialog: Running.
zh_CN: wxTextEntryDialog: 正在运行.

en: wxTextEntryDialog: You entered '%s'.
zh_CN: wxTextEntryDialog： 您输入 %s。

en: wxTextEntryDialog: You pressed Cancel.
zh_CN: wxTextEntryDialog： 你按下取消。

en: wxToolBar can be added to wxFrame only
zh_CN: wxToolBar只能添加到wxFrame

en: wxTreebook
    
    An extension of the wxNotebook
    class that allows a tree structure
    set of pages to be shown in a control.
    wxSmith can currently only enter
    pages at the root level of the tree.
    Pages at lower levels have been
    added manually.
zh_CN: wxTreebook
    
    wxNotebook类的扩展名，允许在一个控件中显示树形结构的页面集合。
    wxSmith目前只能在树的根级别输入页面。
    较低级别的页面已手动添加。

en: wxTreebook
    
    An extension of the wxNotebook class that allows a tree structured
    set of pages to be shown in a control.
    wxSmith can currently only enter pages at the root level of the tree.
    Pages at lower levels have been added manually.
zh_CN: wxTreebook
    
    wxNotebook类的扩展名，允许在结构化的一组页面中显示控件。
    wxSmith目前只能在树的根级别输入页面。
    较低级别的页面已手动添加。

en: wxWidgets & Code::Blocks Team
zh_CN: wxWidgets 和 Code :: blocks团队

en: wxWidgets Application Template
zh_CN: wxWidgets 应用程序模板

en: wxWidgets Build Type:
zh_CN: wxWidgets构建类型：

en: wxWidgets Components:
zh_CN: wxWidgets组件：

en: wxWidgets Library Settings
zh_CN: wxWidgets 库设置

en: wxWidgets License
zh_CN: wxWidgets 许可证

en: wxWidgets Team
zh_CN: wxWidgets 团队

en: wxWidgets dir:
zh_CN: wxWidgets 目录：

en: wxWidgets installation folder:
zh_CN: wxWidgets安装文件夹：

en: wxWidgets is built as a monolithic library
zh_CN: wxWidgets被构建为一个单一的库

en: wxWidgets library options
zh_CN: wxWidgets 库选项

en: wxWidgets license
zh_CN: wxWidgets 许可证

en: wxWidgets render-window
zh_CN: wxWidgets渲染窗口

en: wxWidgets team
zh_CN: wxWidgets 团队

en: wxsStatusBar can have no children
zh_CN: wxsStatusBar可以没有孩子

en: wxsStatusBar must be added as tool
zh_CN: wxsStatusBar必须作为工具添加

en: xref subsection not found.
zh_CN: 未找到xref子部分。

en: xscale processor
zh_CN: XScale处理器

en: y
zh_CN: Y

en: zoom in the diagram
zh_CN: 放大图表

en: zoom out the diagram
zh_CN: 缩小图表

en: |All files (*)|*
zh_CN: |所有文件 (*)|*
